Back  

Army & Navy Surplus Shop

Business that sells goods that are otherwise disposed when no longer needed by the military.

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

195

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Army & Navy Surplus Shop

Army & Navy Surplus Shop Business that sells goods that are otherwise disposed when no longer needed by the military.

42

Companies

Сompanies in this category

195

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.5

17 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Army Apparel Boots Hats and Coat Best Military and Army Surplus

Buy from our vast collection of army pants jackets and best quality Drop Zone military army surplus Also have a look at our vintage apparel t-shirts

Recent Reviews

Like nearly everyone one else who has written a review of this vendor I to have been robbed by them. Their prices drew me in, but their shipping blew. I made the mistake of ordering from them three times in two weeks. The first two orders arrived more than three weeks after placing the order and having my credit card charged immediately. They packed the wrong sized pants in the second order. After leaving three messages on their answering machine with no reply, I sent an email. It too has gone unanswered. I chose three day shipping at a cost of 105% of the merchandise price on my final order and it took five days to receive. This vendor is scammer.

Average

1 year ago

makuavalley

I am currently working in Afghanistan and needed some equipment. I found what I thought was a good deal with this company, and placed an order on June 8th, 2008, and paid with my credit card. It is now July 29th, and I have no idea what the status of my order is. The link they send you with your confirmation email has not changed since day one. I have made several phone calls to the number listed on the website, and reached the answering machine. I have left messages with no response. I have also sent numerous emails, and have not had a response to those either. Do NOT order from this company. They will take your money and give you nothing in return.

Average

1 year ago

k9 handler

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had purchased two metal lathes from these folks. Both are Wilton-Jet brand. In complete fairness Kathy the lady that takes the orders was very efficient, courteous and very helpful. She is a pro and even the head guy Niel was as well. They ship and package things the best I have seen. After this though I'm soured and will not purchase from them again or anything distributed by Wilton. We are talking near $9,000 total. Niel sold these lathes as Unused Surplus. I said "new". He said no, unused surplus. Then he said never used and tested. As new but not sold as new. He told me that they test each one and take a video of it running.I'm sure they do. They are perfect and old stock. The first lathe was missing screws and several things from the tool box. The lathe stand was re-spot painted to hide scratches and damage. It was so old the grease was dried solid on it. It had damage to a cross slide window that rendered it unusable. I called Niel, got the run around and was dumped off to Wilton. Nice people but they have absolutely no parts- none. They ordered me the part after 1 hour of phone time. As would be expected I never got it and I called again and they said, " You may get it, you may not. Lathe has never run. Next the other lathe- very expensive one. Arrived and I set it up. It had everything and no damage. But instead of unused surplus it was over 5 years old and a complete turkey. Calling Wilton for help or warranty info was a complete waste. They have no parts and offer no resolution. Every screw was loose, oil leaks from everywhere. Complete turd. Unused surplus really means a reject machine that was returned defective and never fixed and dumped on some poor sucker with a bogus warranty and absolutely no help once it's dumped in your lap. Don't buy Wilton and don't deal with these folks.What a fraud.

Average

1 year ago

Macc4644 Y.

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Camouflage Pants BDU Shemagh m65 field jacket Thin Blue Line Army Navy Store

Your online shop for all your army and navy needs with thousands of retail products army clothing 550 parachute cord military shemagh army gear m65 field jacket vintage army clothing leather jungle boots black bdu pants mre meals ma1 flight jackets military web belts Army Messenger Bags Vintage BDU Fatigues Army Universe Tactical Military Law Enforcement Camo Clothing Supplies amp Gear

Recent Reviews

I've been dealing with Army Universe for 2 yrs now and have only received high quality, affordable, heavy duty, exact to picture and description items that fit well, work good and look cool. Customer service is outstanding and discounts for future items readily given. If you have need for tactical, military, camping, backpacking, hunting or fishing items, Army Universe should be your first and last stop Don't listen to the trolls or haters - they ARE the best Rothco distributor out there - bar none..

Excellent

1 year ago

Konstantin P.

I kept chasing them for delivery and they kept saying they are "following up" with the mail company - they kept delaying and playing games and when I finally asked for a refund they told me "sorry the 90 day refund policy has lapsed". I was ripped off.

Average

1 year ago

Anon A.

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Keep Shooting

We have only the best military surplus firearms firearm accessories ammunition and sporting goods Shop Now

Recent Reviews

do not order from this company, you place an order and in 2 weeks do not ship it. you can not talk to anyone to find out any information on anything as you either get an answering machine or someone picks up the phone tells you to hold on and then leaves you on hold to you finally hangup. thi s is not a reliable company to deal with

Average

1 year ago

Not1234567890 P.

I order from them a cleaning rod for a mosin nagant m91/30 which they advertise and they sent me a cleaning rod for a mosin m44 carbine I contacted them and they accepted to have returned at their own expense but not before they asked me for pictures of the product I received and even then they took 2 weeks to send me a return label well I returned to them and 2 weeks later I have not been refunded and they keep telling me that a refund has been issued I lost it today and told them that I would never buy from them again and that I wouldnt recomend them either, no customer service and a bunch of liers and thieves they charged me for a product they took it back and they kept my money and they advertise wrong products so be aware before you order something from them.

Average

1 year ago

Marcelarmas D.

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

ArmyGear

High quality low price army military surplus from ALICE and MOLLE bags to boots uniforms ammo cans MREs and equipment Online for over 12 years

Recent Reviews

I have never in my life spoken to a nastier person than the one that answered the phone. I called to place a $1000+ order and all I got was arrogance, the person would not even give his name.

Average

1 year ago

Ragman1 O.

I placed an order with Armygear.net March 31st and received the order today, Apr 9.I chose the most economical shipping method, I was in no hurry.Everything was as described/advertised ,excellent condition,obviously brand new.I ordered a tan 2 qt. canteen ,they called and told me it was out of stock,asked me if I would accept another color which I did.I actually had a perfectly normal everyday type of web transaction with no hiccups or irritation.I have no reason not to do business with these folks again.Given my experience I would recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rjmurbil J.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They sent me a backpack and some other stuff it turned up on time and within 2 days. Good Prices, good delivery + will use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mufctillidie L.

3.3

12 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Firestorm Kit

British Army European and American military surplus one and only place for you to be the best place for the best kit at the best prices

Recent Reviews

AVOID AT ALL COSTS I have ordered nearly £100 for boots and trousers and money has gone from bank . No communication, no delivery , no nothing. They wont reply to emails or website contact page. The phone number is invalid. 100% scammer. I am in the process of getting legal action against them. My bank is also involved in a investigation. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.

Bad

8 months ago

safchonda

Just to let every dissatisfied customer know, I have auctioned a reclaim through my bank, who will be contacting the sellers source of illegal fund gathering. I have been advised that legal action is forthcoming, due to the evident fraud involved. Thanks

Bad

9 months ago

J. C.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Military Discounts On Top Brands Womens Clothing Fitness Electronics Shop Army Air Force Exchange Service

Shop the largest military government ecommerce site with exclusive discounts military clothing and tactical gear tax free shopping and sales on name brands up to 50 off FREE shipping at shopmyexchangecom Army and Air Force Exchange Service

Recent Reviews

I have only been a member for about a year. So I waited to give a review until I had several experiences with the exchange. I can say from making a lot of purchases that I wished I had known about this benefit being a honorably discharged veteran a long long long time ago. a couple of times I was disappointed but that's because I didn't read all the details about the item that's my bad I would say 90% of the time everything has been fantastic and came really fast.my last purchase was a through the wall air conditioner because ours went out in the middle of June and it was going to start getting really really hot here in Oklahoma I ordered the air conditioner and it was shipped the very evening that I ordered it I had it within 3 days.it was packaged beautifully no problems and we did not go a day with temperatures over 85 degrees waiting on that item to be shipped and having started a new job I just could didn't have the funds to just buy it outright so as far as the financing goes it's top-notch.most of the reviews I've read are three years and older I say go back and take another look I can see that teach change has been making great leaps and bounds as far as meeting the demands of the consumer and I recommend the exchange any day of the week any day of the week you can't argue with tax free free shipping, and then you got the Navy exchange the Marine you've got them all. market As far as third-party vendors some of those items are high-dollar and pricey. In the future I'm hoping that The consumers can place an order online for office Depot products and be able to go to their local office Depot and pick that item up. Also would like for the exchange to carry the same prices online for their specialty stores the same as the specialty stores have them for example office Depot has 50% off on furniture for the office that if you go online to buy the same item and through the exchange at office Depot it's still at the regular price. To sum it up I will always shop at the army Navy Air Force exchange

Excellent

1 year ago

Sherrijenkins F.

Applies to website only, wanted to purchase a Toshiba Chromebook 2 (2014 model) placed the order on 12/04/2104, item showed "in stock, ready to ship" so I elected to ship to store since it contained a lithium battery... Their list of available stores to choose from for Grafenwoehr did not contain the main PX but a small furniture store located on the adjoining base Vilseck. When we selected the PXTRA on Vilseck it showed NO actual address which was my first concern... the order went through and it remained "in process" for a week. Being that we are in Germany I decided to try and use their chat option, it showed offline every day except once (I got lucky). Found out that the ONLY reason my order has been stuck in this status was due to a incomplete address. So after explainIng that it was listed incorrectly on their site she noted the main PX as the ship to address and even told me they would price match with Best buy...I was told that I should see a change in a few days... another week goes by...no change... I called, first time and am told that the order will ship on the 19th... I had a tough time understanding why an in stock item would need over 2 weeks to ship but ok... another day goes by and I get an email letting me know my order was canceled. I am furious now so I call again and am being told that this item was being shipped directly from a Vendor and that they didn't know when they would ship the item.. I went on and expressed my disatisfaction on this ordeal and that legally one can't receive funds for merchandise unless the merchandise is available to ship. I've worked in retail this is some sneaky BS. So after all of that the CSR hung up on me. I checked their site a few days later and by a miracle they removed the 2014 model of the Toshiba Chromebook 2 @ $329.00 and only show the older model @ $249.00 as in stock...but is it really?! To my surprise the order is still processing as of today 12/18/2014 even though I have received notification of it being canceled. I will NEVER attempt to order anything from their ecommerce site in the future as they clearly don't actively mange inventory levels, internal addresses or man their advertised customer service chat... very disappointing.

Average

1 year ago

Peggyhelie B.

4.8

82 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cheering for team india in wc19

Excellent

1 year ago

Shantanu Desai

I love ur support for india

Excellent

1 year ago

T. P.

4.6

5 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

MilitaryMart

MilitaryMart The Home of Army Surplus Bushcraft equipment and clothes from Military surplus supplies Scout and guide camping equipment hammocks camo and more

Recent Reviews

Ordered twice, twice took over a week to arrive, twice received grade C stock sold as A, twice received rude emails after weeks of chasing up that I should just return with my own postage, rude and arrogant.

Average

1 year ago

Buck Grimes

Ordered a Parka and other items which arrived within three days. Yes the prices are slightly below others. The Parka that arrived clearly had not been checked pre dispatch as there was only half a zip...... I know it was surplus but surely the coat should have a working zip. I made contact advised to return at my own expense (Heavy parka).....yet the item was faulty. The item was returned and unfortunately I had to chase the replacement.....twice. Warehouse move was given as the reason....acceptable in my opinion. The replacement arrived from a completely different source. Should have kept the first one and paid £20 for a new zip. The smell (two washes later), the collar had something on in which looked like dried sick (Which has left the fur collar near bald after washing). The pockets where full of rubble. There was a rip down one side and various holes and damage (All but one repaired). I didn't expect a new / grade 1 parka but what I did expect was a functioning parka. Unfortunately to return it would cost another £6 which then put me well out of pocket.....again. Will more than likely shop elsewhere. In my opinion entirely up to you if you wish to purchase from military Mart.

Average

1 year ago

Pete

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Milit230rkl230r Armykl230r Streetwear og Vintagekl230r Army Star

Army shop - Her kan du finne et stort utvalg av militrklr og andre armyvarer Kjp slitesterke armyklr p Internett hos Army Star

Recent Reviews

Order Brittania jacket fit perfectly, delivery was within 3 days. Very good service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rudolf

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Military Insurance Forces Insurance Buy Online Trinity

Military Insurance Tailored to Needs of the Army Royal Navy Royal Marines RAF Personnel Veterans and their Families Get a Quote and Buy Online

Recent Reviews

The service offered and delivered by Trinity Insurance is, without doubt, the best I have received in my nearly 30 years in the military. Very seldom do I promote and recommend due to fear of rebuttal, but in this case I have "No Fear".....

Excellent

1 year ago

D. Mcneill

I rang to register two electronic devices on my insurance policy as they are worth over £500. Within a few minutes they were both registered. The process was very simple and the agent I dealt with was very helpful.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. Cresswell

2.9

19 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Custom Nametape personalized Tactical Dog Collar Embroidered Hats

Custom Embroidered Velcro Nametape patches - Military Style Name patch uniform ready 1x5 inch Camo US Army ACU OCP Marpat Navy - Personalized Tactical Dog Collars - 15 inch 2 inch Custom K9 Collar with handle and USA flag wide dog collar - Customize your Dog Collar Vest Harness and leashes with Name and phone Number

Recent Reviews

Definitely a high quality dog collar made by someone that takes pride in the products they produce. Sturdy and definitely not flimsy material that tatters easily. Though there was a slight delay due to the probable current state of affairs it was well worth the wait & will order more products in the future Thank you Bullrun Flag Embroidery Jenny Lopez - Southern California

Excellent

2 months ago

Jenny L.

I also wish that I had found this site before ordering. 2 months since ordering end of year gifts for my team. It's February now so pretty much ruined that gift idea. No response, won't respond to emails. Will be reversing with my credit card company. Stay Away!

Average

1 year ago

Jim B.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Marlow White

Marlow White is the Choice of the Professional Soldier since 1879 Offering quality Army Navy and First Responder dress uniforms in a variety of fabrics and styles Our staff is knowledgeable and we offer free shipping over 250

Recent Reviews

If you try to purchase off the website, you are going to get a ton of site travel which slows your computer down tremendously. On top of that, they don't update their available sizes which is annoying because you'll pay for sizes and then get an email saying they don't have that size. Your best bet is to contact their headquarters and place an order through their customer service reps. On a positive note, their ability to deliver full ASU kits makes life easier.

Average

1 year ago

Dillon M.

Oh yeah, One of the things I love most about the military is their outfit. The military uniform trust me is completely outta this world. This is the best uniform of all others one can easily think of and I think this is part of the things that make them stand out any other uniform personnels. Uniquely defined.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cinderella C.

3.9

9 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Camouflage

Shop camouflageca for top quality military gear Buy pocket knives airguns army surplus supplies and more Free shipping in Canada over 175

Recent Reviews

Placed my order Dec 6 waited and waited after calling for two weeks finally got a hold of somebody who told me they had no record of my purchase after another few days of getting the run around finally got them to acknowledge my order but it was still processing for another few days my order was supposed to be Christmas presents so this year I will be giving late gifts thanks to camouflage.ca and heaven help you if your trying to use there 1-800 number you have better luck talking to the dead if you want my advice find another website this one is nothing but a head ache and waste of time

Average

1 year ago

Jacob F.

Be careful buying anything discounted online because it cannot be returned. I tried to return something before being shipped and naively agreed to a discount over the phone only to find out I can't return the item. Dishonest vendor. Avoid.

Average

1 year ago

Steve S.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FRS - Helping ex Forces ex military personnel into jobs

The first and leading Ex-Military Recruitment Agency placing Army Navy and RAF personnel FRS helps Ex-Military personnel find work after service

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Military Forums

Military Forums the UKs one and only military discussion forum for the Armed Forces British Army Royal Navy Royal Air Force Reserves Also bringing you news and offers

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Military 1st

Combat clothing and camouflage clothes available from combat uniforms specialist Military 1st Purchase MOLLE and airsoft gear from our European based army surplus store amp military shop shipping across Europe

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Military Apparel Company

We offer custom military Army Navy Air Force Marine Coast Guard purses wallets bags and other personalized military gifts made from military uniforms

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i am very pleased with an XXL boonie hat that I bought from transatlantic-vintage-surplus in June, it is good quality, and it was delivered quickly, I recieved good customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

E. Lewis

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ArmyNavy.com: Army Navy Store, Camo Clothing, Tactical & Military Gear

ArmyNavy.com Army Navy Store for Military, Tactical, Camouflage, Uniform, Camping, Hunting, Work - Clothing, Footwear and Gear.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

H&B ARMY NAVY STORE

ARMY NAVY STORE FORT WALTON BEACH FLORIDA ANS TACTICAL & SURPLUS CRESTVIEW FLORIDA

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with