Back  

Dress Store

A store that sells dresses.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

157

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Dress Store

Dress Store A store that sells dresses.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

157

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

35 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dressmezee

Dressmezee is a British brand based in the heart of Northern England, we burst onto the scene in 2015 and we are here to stay! DMZ serve dedicated followers of fashion, girls who love to stand out and sport something a little EXTRA! Our girls are confident, stylish and love to show a little skin so in turn we offer the latest styles with a 'DMZ twist'.

Recent Reviews

Awful quality dress, didn’t even try it on and sent it back only to be refused a refund due to a mark caused by their own packaging and protective stickers. Wasted almost £100, save your money

Bad

1 month ago

IzzyMay

Awful terrible quality and horrendous service avoid at all costs

Bad

5 months ago

AbbieDavenport

4.9

52 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

PromDressShop

Trouble finding 2019 prom dresses Shop at Prom Dress Shop for breathtaking designs for prom and other formals Free shipping no taxoutside IL and

Recent Reviews

I purchased a dress for my best friend's wedding in January and have not received a response back. I have made several attempts to speak with someone and have been unsuccessful. I would not advise ordering from this company at all.

Average

1 year ago

T Love

This was our first time ordering online from PromDress and we were EXTREMELY Happy! The dress we ordered for my granddaughters sweet sixteenth Birthday which is coming up in September was absolutely Hands Down the most beautiful dress we’ve Ever seen. So I will Highly Recommend Promdress to anyone searching for a beautiful dress for any special occasions.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Zani for Ariana Figueroa

3

42 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Next

From The Latest Fashion Trends, Pick Your Style With Every Day Essentials At Next™.

Recent Reviews

So made a big purchase in the right sizes according to their measurements and age. But majority of clothes were far too small and short for my kids (dont have that problem with au sizes). Paid $10 delivery fees for three purchases because stock had not arrived yet. Thats $30 for delivery only. Then sent back half back because they didnt fit well and got charged about $18 for returning them. One item sent was faulty and couldnt get hold of the customer service only to realise the number was put down wrong. Chat group is only for basic inquiries and told me I will receive a call (which i did and missed in the middle of the night). Finally managed to get hold of them and was offered a tachy 20% off of the pack which didn't even cover the cost of the missing item. Then refunded me the price of the one missing item. After all that headache and extra costs not sure if I want to order again.

Poor

2 months ago

Raz Z.

Ordered several items and my PayPal was debited and I received an order confirmation saying the items would be delivered on 26.10.2020. On 27.10. I went on the chat only to be told they had "lost" my order. The items were no longer available to order on the website. In my opinion I was being lied to and certain items on the order were no longer available and so my order was conveniently "lost". How an order can be "lost" in an IT system is a puzzle to me! They can do something with the 20% discount off my next order which was offered!

Bad

2 months ago

Brent

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fashion Shop Online Dress Stores Fashion Style Shop Style

Online fashion online clothes shopping fashion style cocktail dresses dresses for women summer dresses online shopping for women plus size clothing cheap dresses online dresses online women clothes buy dresses online cheap clothes ladies clothes online dress stores online store fashion womens clothing stores trendy

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

daisystyledress

DaisyStyleDress.com is a online wedding dress store.We custom high quality wedding dresses,fashion prom dresses, formal dinner party dresses and cheap bridesmaid dresses etc.All the dresses from Daisystyledress.com are shipped from the factory directly with lower price,but high quality.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Damzels

Doll Factory & Damzels in this Dress. Voted Toronto`s Best Women`s Dress Store. Featuring vintage-inspired, rockabilly, pin-up, and swing style dresses!

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

David Charles Childrenswear

David Charles is an iconic brand that specialises in luxury girl’s occasion dresses Browse our collection to find your little lady a dress she will love

Recent Reviews

Hi every one Im still waiting to receive my order But to be honest you where so helpful and i get your email The current situations is so difficult to every one Hope you be safe

Great

1 year ago

HODA ALLHEDA

Our daughter likes her dress, she wears the dress for a schoolparty.

Excellent

1 year ago

E.C. van Vliet

4.2

20 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Chic Couture Online

Shop womens clothing and statement jewelry at awesome prices. Many colors, styles, lengths, strapless or mini daytime or evening bandage dresses.

Recent Reviews

I am soooo dissatisfied I thought you guys would have at least been legit and the customer service is terrible I'm done purchasing from these fake boutiques the outfits are not true to size and I am smaller in size than the model and can't even get the actual size that I purchased for spending over $100

Bad

2 months ago

R C.

This is the second purchase from which the quality of the seamstress work is awful, it is as if they don't even care. I order a white jumper to wear to an all white party I opened it to the night of, big mistake I should have checked this before the party, the thread was coming apart at the seams. I contact the company, they were no help stated the garment did not come to me this way... I was livid because I know for a fact it did. They offered no assistance and were in my opinion accusatory. The other garment I purchase was a dress to wear for a Valentine's day date, also the threading, horrible, they did refund my money for this one. I will never order anything from them again, they have surely lost a customer.

Bad

3 months ago

Dimitra R.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

mybridalcloset

Shop online or in store at our award winning wedding dress store. Featuring Maggie Sottero, Rebecca Ingram, Sottero & Midgley, and Justin Alexander!

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

2021 NZ Bridal

NZ Bridal is a online-shopping mall to offer wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses special occasion gowns and girls latest casual wear under 100usd Plus size Bridal Dresses and Formal evening dresses for Women Custom-made and change color service are available

Recent Reviews

I bought a dress from NZ Bridal/Worn to Love in June 2021. The dress was lovely and well made. The shipping took two weeks longer than anticipated. The dress, while lovely, did not fit well, and when trying to ship it back, I learned that the return shipping to China would be $300 - twice the value of the dress.

Average

2 months ago

NAThomp

I ordered a dress to match another one the same as my original stockist had sold out. I wasn't told that they didn't have stock or that it would take weeks to get my order. I ended up chasing up my order after a couole of weeks as I had heard nothing. They appear to look like a New Zealand company, being NZ Bridal, however, they are in China. The dress was of reasonable quality, but did not match the dress I had, so I returned it. Unfortunately it appears I will not be getting my freight cost back, even though the product was not as pictured. I certainly wouldn't buy from them again.

Average

4 months ago

CarolEmerton

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Estelles Dressy Dresses

Estelles Dressy Dresses is the Worlds Largest Dress store with over 20000 dresses in stock at all times Get your special occasion dress at our Farmingdale New York location or buy online

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Dresses Guide

Pages of Wedding Dress Wedding Dresses Guide Wedding Style Guide Choose the Perfect Wedding Dress from weddingdressesguidecom

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ellie Wilde

Whether your vibe is girl-next-door or edgy and cool Ellie Wilde prom dresses are designed for anyone who lives wilde Shop our collection and find your perfect prom dress

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with