Back  

Diamond Dealer

A person or a company that buys and sells diamonds for private clients or for different companies.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

120

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Diamond Dealer

Diamond Dealer A person or a company that buys and sells diamonds for private clients or for different companies.

17

Companies

Сompanies in this category

120

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

19 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Clean Origin

Clean Origin offers the best selection and prices on lab grown diamonds Shop for loose lab created diamonds diamond engagement rings earrings and more

Recent Reviews

I cannot recommend Clean Origin enough!!! The whole experience was absolutely incredible. From browsing their website, to their customer service, to their quality, Clean Origin is a wonderful company with incredible product. The following is my entire experience with the company -- sorry for the wordiness, I always opt to include more details than less! I bought my diamond at the end of August 2018 in somewhat of a rush prior to a trip to Spain. Due to familial circumstances, my fiancé and I decided to get a ring last minute and had about 2 weeks to get a diamond and have the ring set. While doing research and looking into lab created diamonds, I came across Clean Origin's website just to browse and get an idea of what lab created diamonds were like and how much they cost. I had no idea what my fiancé's budget was or if we would even be able to get a ring in time for the trip. While browsing, the chat window popped up asking if I need any help. Since I couldn't find the cut I wanted on the site, I figured I may as well ask to see if an asscher cut was even an option for lab created diamonds knowing that they weren't as popular to begin with. Ronny told me he'd see what they could do and promised to send me some options later that day. Sure enough, later that day Ronny sent over two great options, one of which included a video showing a 360 image of the diamond. After casually showing them to my fiancé, to my surprise, we both agreed that this was the way to go. The next day I called Tony, one of the owners, to learn a little bit more about the company and the diamonds; I was instantly sold. Tony made me feel really comfortable about the company and the whole process. He and his team are clearly very knowledgeable in the industry, bringing decades of experience with them. Knowing that they had a 100 day no questions asked return policy definitely made me feel even more comfortable. I really appreciated his honest opinions, even recommending I buy the cheaper of the two diamonds and advising me to get the ring made through a jeweler since they couldn't provide the best setting for my diamond. After talking to Tony, I immediately gave my fiance the okay to complete the transaction. Since it was a Friday, the diamond wasn't shipped until Monday but Tony overnighted it and we received the diamond on Tuesday. Upon seeing the diamond in person and then set on my ring, I continue to be blown away by how beautiful the diamond is. Even my jeweler, who wasn't too keen on me bringing in my own diamond, was surprised by its beauty and quality. She even tested the diamond and was surprised to see it come back as a real diamond. Since then I have received countless compliments on my diamond, many from total strangers. I have shared my wonderful experience with this company and with choosing a lab created diamond with family and friends, encouraging anyone I can to go this route! I am so happy we made the decision to go with Clean Origin, which saved my fiancé money and got me a bigger diamond all while choosing the more ethical option. If you have any doubts, don't! Can't wait to do business with this company again someday. Although the pics don't do the diamond justice, see pics attached!

Excellent

5 months ago

Alia A.

Those of you who are skeptical of purchasing engagement rings online, let me help ease your mind. I was also in the same boat. I wasn't sure if this company was legit, but after a couple hours or research i decided to make the purchase. I wanted to support a company that ethically sourced their diamonds. After placing my order, the website estimated that I would receive my ring within 7-10 and they did just that. This process was fast and easy. I received my order after 8 business days and the ring looks better than i expected. Thank you Clean Orgin!

Excellent

5 months ago

Jermaine C.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Samara James

Engagement rings and diamond rings exquisitely made and set with ideal cut GIA certified diamonds Arrange an appointment to visit us or buy on-line

Recent Reviews

I can't recommend Samara James highly enough. Alex was so friendly and always at hand to answer any questions I had over the weeks it took me to finally come to a decision. I never felt pushed into making a decision and it felt like Alex just wanted to help me get it right. My (now) fiancée is absolutely delighted with the ring, the final result was better than either of us could have imagined. Thanks all involved at SJ!

Excellent

6 months ago

Jack Fish

I would purchase from samara James again if I ever need to buy a diamond ring in the future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Z. S.

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Jewelry Engagement Rings Private Jeweler Indianapolis

Indy Facets - Private Jeweler - Your Diamond Buying Experience Re-Imagined Doing things the way they should be done We are your experts in all things Diamonds Jewelry and Watches Call Indy Facets Today - 317-810-1665

Recent Reviews

I fully enjoyed my experience meeting with Shaun and his team! I am looking forward to the next time!

Excellent

6 months ago

Maryann Dix

Best work and most creative jeweler in Indianapolis. Professional,honest and delightful to work with.

Excellent

7 months ago

Dianne Turner

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gregg Helfer

Chicago39s best rated fine jeweler offering diamond engagement rings GIA certified diamonds We provide custom design including CAD rendering and wax modeling free with all engagement rings

Recent Reviews

We've worked with Gregg for almost 20 years, starting with my engagement ring... He has beautiful jewelry and can find whatever it is you're looking for. We've purchased necklaces, rings, bracelets, and earrings from him - and we've always been very happy. We trust him implicitly and always recommend him to friends and family when they are shopping for something special.

Excellent

6 months ago

Beth and Peter Ilnyckyj

Dropped my fiancées ring off for a re-size, held it for two weeks, returned it unchanged.

Average

7 months ago

Hey there!!

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My fiance lost the beautiful 3 ctw Daniela engagement ring that I had purchased for her a few months earlier; she was distraught. After a call to our insurance agent, I contacted Brian Ali at Daniela about getting an exact dupliicate replacement of the lost ring. He was very responsive, sent photos of the stone he had available and the exact setting I had purchased before. Several calls and emails to finalize and... the very next day I had the replacement ring! Dealing long-distance can be scarey with a major purchase, but Brian and Daniela did everything they said they would do-- and at warp speed. I will definately return for wedding bands and other jewelry pruchases.

Excellent

6 months ago

Nashvilleguy A.

"One of my UN office friends told me about Daniela diamonds and their great deals. I'll admit that Diamonds are WOW! I am so impressed. The selection is great and the service was prompt and very satisfactory. Sinduri

Average

7 months ago

Sinduri D.

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quorri and specifically Sam, from the moment I first sent an email asking questions, has been nothing short of exceptional. I purchased a 2 ct. engagement ring that my fiancé absolutely loved. As the big day approaches, I've recently reached back out and again, received excellent and prompt service when ordering the matching wedding band. Top service all the way!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Xcharrier44268 I.

I recently purchased the Laren IV, 2 CT and proposed to my, now Fiance. When I first seen it I was amazed! My fianced was wow'ed and it's been almost a month since then and each day we are both still stunned by this ring. She receives so many compliments on it. It sparkles and shines so beautifully! I was able to get into contact with Sam, and he was awesome. I needed the ring within two weeks and he made it happen. My fiance and I honestly could not have been happier with this ring. It's perfect and is guaranteed to impress

Excellent

7 months ago

Amarsingh99 K.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hatton Garden Diamond

Hatton Garden Diamond is a family jeweller in Hatton Garden since 1982 providing diamonds engagement rings and more Call today on 0207 242 8748

Recent Reviews

Mitchell and his team understood exactly what I wanted and worked efficiently and expertly to produce a timeless piece of jewellery. The team are experts in their field, and are able to not just push me into a sale, but advise me of various factors to help influence my decision. This is the only shop I will go to in Hatton Garden.

Excellent

7 months ago

Matthew

I went to this shop after browsing the area for a ring to celebrate our silver anniversary as well as her 50th. The staff here are extremely helpful, friendly and above all professional. I was dealt by Steve and he made me feel very comfortable. After spending around 45 Minutes I felt at ease but didn’t purchase it straight away. They were happy for me to go and think it over and weren’t pushy at all. Suffice to say I made the purchase the next day over the phone and they sorted everything out from getting the ring delivered to arranging to an appointment to resize. Would definitely recommend and go again if the need arises. Thank you guys for a lovely service.

Excellent

7 months ago

Hits

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Buy Diamond Rings Online Find Your Perfect Ring DER

Passionate about diamonds and diamond rings DER stocks the widest selection of customisable diamond jewellery engagement rings at unbeatable prices in london and birmingham area

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a diamond engagement ring from Jim at DER.Jim was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable.Not only did he help me to select he best ring for my budget, but also help Me to find the best diamond which I can take same day as my partner ring size The ring I’hve Revived has exceeded my expection it truly is beautiful my ring was with me in as little as 2 hour time Thank you again DER (JIM) it could not be more perfect will surely be back for our wedding band this year and for free clean and polish for ring

Excellent

7 months ago

Swt

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Rings Wedding Rings Diamonds Jewelry Wedding Bands Platinum

Shop custom engagement wedding rings for your loved ones from our gems and diamonds Find stunning diamond earrings pendants and platinum wedding bands for a lifetime promise

Recent Reviews

I ordered a wedding band, around a month before my wedding. I ordered the wrong size, and then when exchanging, I typoed in the email and reordered the wrong size. (doh) They worked with me the whole way, and got my correct size to me before my wedding. Best online experience I have ever had. Thanks guys!

Excellent

7 months ago

Wlnerovich I.

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Leibish

Leibish Co is an internationally recognized specialist and online dealer of natural fancy colored diamonds and colored diamond jewelry

Recent Reviews

Dani and team were wonderful and super easy to work with. They got me exactly what I was looking for on short notice. My fiancee couldn't be more pleased!

Excellent

8 months ago

David Z

Amazing support, faster delivery, and mindblowing product.

Excellent

8 months ago

Akram H. Sharkar

3.7

24 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful Diamond Rings Jewellery

Beautifully handcrafted engagement rings and diamond jewellery Choose from the world39s largest selection of certified diamonds Free delivery and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Stellar quality products and Excellent customer service, accommodated my request for a tailored diamonds/sapphire eternity ring for my wife. Quality was spectacular as always. This my 4th order with 77 and I am never disappointed. Highly recommended

Excellent

9 months ago

Nicolas D

Excellent sales support. Fast and save delivery. Outstanding price.

Excellent

10 months ago