Back  

Fashion Accessories Store

A store that sells fashion accessories.

1114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2287

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (46) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (12) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1114) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1463) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Fashion Accessories Store

Fashion Accessories Store A store that sells fashion accessories.

1114

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2287

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Chic Couture Online

Shop womens clothing and statement jewelry at awesome prices. Many colors, styles, lengths, strapless or mini daytime or evening bandage dresses.

Recent Reviews

I ordered an anklet in April for my daughter's birthday on June 1. It looked beautiful in the picture, nothing like the actual item. It took over 2 months to arrive well past her birthday. I fully understand shipping delays due to the pandemic but when it finally arrived I was completely unimpressed. The website states Culture Chic is based in Australia but the item was shipped from China and apparently manufactured there (possibly a contractor?). It is cheaply made with sub-par materials - dollar store variety. I paid 20 times times its worth; $20 for a tacky, plastic anklet. Never again.

Average

10 months ago

Kris M.

I used to buy from fashion nova (I still sometimes, they are not bad) but chic couture has become my favorite, first order was too small for me but it was my mistake because I did not check their size chart, so I finally knew that I wear medium, after this I wait every Friday to see they have new, their models are the best and they also have good prices, the only thing is that they dont refund, only store credit, but is perfect for me, I love them, for sure I will keep buying from them

Excellent

10 months ago

Joliem R.

4.2

84 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SHEIN

Shein offers a variety of products for all categories of consumers, whether they are men, women, or children. You can even find pet supplies here, such as dog pajamas and cleaning gloves. A distinctive feature of the store is a rather impressive assortment of Curve+Plus clothes with trendy designs and seasonal collections. Shein also declares its full dedication to Fair Labor, recycling, and other socially significant practices. Buyers can count on the bonus system, which involves the accrual of points for specific actions on the company’s website, such as registering and writing comments. Points can be exchanged for dollars when purchasing Shein’s goods.

Recent Reviews

I was very hesitant to order from them after reading so many negative reviews. Thankfully, I gave it a try! I received my order in 8 days. The quality of items (2 swimsuits, 2 straw bags, and a dress) is pretty good! I didn't like how the dress fits me and Shien gave me a credit for it without me having to return it. Swimsuits are true to size. I will definitely be ordering more stuff from them. Also, you can't beat the price!

Excellent

1 day ago

Irina C.

I recently ordered from shien for the first time I absolutely love their merchandise however I never received my order from fedex whom they used to express ship my items. Long story short nothing can be done about the situation bc they marked my package delivered... Since the pandemic all of my shopping is online sad to say as much as I love their merchandise I'll never place another order just because I don't want to lose out on any more money bc of their shipping service

Bad

1 week ago

VALINSIA J.

4.3

16 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Girlmerry

Girlmerry is a leading international online fashion clothing wholesale store. Focusing on the very latest in affordable fashion style, we provide thousands of the latest in chic product lines, to give maximum choice to our discerning clientele. We aim to provide an extensive range of high quality, trendy fashion clothing – not only at the lowest prices, but also with a professional dedicated service to our valued customers from all over the world.

Recent Reviews

I have bought from this site four times and let me tell u, it is very reliable and fast and this is out of China, I live in the Caribbean I made an order and it took them 5 days to process and send my orders.

Excellent

1 week ago

lisa f.

I truly like this site once I learn the correct size chart that this company you I became a happier customer prices are excellent and the delivery time is great. The expedition fees are expensive more expensive than usual but this is a great site

Excellent

1 week ago

Evette G.

3.7

34 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

LovelyWholesale

On the company’s website, you can find a variety of clothes which meet fashion trends. The choice is vast and is intended for all categories of buyers, including the Curve+Plus clothing collection. The company gives many discounts and various seasonal offers on an ongoing basis. It is noteworthy that a whole section is available here for denim fans. The products meet all quality standards at an affordable price. In addition to children’s and adult clothing, LovelyWholesale sells accessories, kitchen utensils, and health products.

Recent Reviews

If I could give this company no star's I would. Order in January 2 items arrived a little earlier no problem. The package was opened and had a little dirt on it. Shirt was cheaply made. Smh... emailed them for the return info. Do you know it took them a whole month to get back to me?!? All I wanted was my money back. They tried to negotiate and Requested pictures of the merchandise. Here we are in March and I shipped them the package last Tuesday. Today is March 10th no reply to the emails or my refund. Worse company ever!

Bad

6 days ago

Jenny G.

I purchased 4 items on February 2,2021. I didn't receive the package until March 7. The items that are pictured on the website and what you eventually end up with is completely different. There is no receipts or return package slip, you'll have to pay to ship everything back. They will not allow you to speak to a supervisor. They will continue to email you stating that the product you ordered was the same. Complete waste of time and money. I will never shop with this company again. Straight up fraud!

Bad

6 days ago

D H.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Little JC

Little JC Boutique began in 2011 and has five stores based in Brisbane, Australia. Located at Stones Corner, Garden City, Carindale, Chermside and Northlakes, we pride ourselves on delivering fashion at affordable prices! Our friendly staff are always ready to help you find an outfit for any occasion. Whether that be a girls night out, a spontaneous date or just a cute brunch outing, we've got you covered!

Recent Reviews

Ordered three clothing items. Package wasn’t delivered but no help received. Happily took my money but didn’t care that I didn’t have the items. Parcel finally declared missing and claim has been accepted yet haven’t had any response about replacement items getting sent intact had zero response in general

Bad

3 weeks ago

JordynMcskimming

3.9

16 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vita Grace

Welcome to VITA GRACE an online fashion boutique where you will find a carefully curated collection of clothing, jewellery and accessories. Vita grace products are designed by our founder and a small team of skilled creatives, with a background designing for high street multiples & up market boutiques across the globe we have ate, slept and breathed fashion for a long time between us.

Recent Reviews

Very poor quality. Items look cheap, poorly made, using the lowest quality materials. Returns are not free and the 14 day limit, ensures anyone outside of the UK is almost certainly guaranteed to be unable to avail of it. Very sorry to have ordered from this company.

Bad

2 weeks ago

RS Geneva

I’m so so unset! I live in the us and I ordered shoes from them. The shoes didn’t suit me right so I wanted to return them. I went to return them and they wanted to charge me $260 to ship them back, the shoes were only $120 It’s crazy! I’m so upset. It’s horrible they don’t give you a return label a d if you want to return it will be double the price if not more! I’m so upset!

Bad

2 weeks ago

Victoria Ostapenko

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

FJackets

fjackets.com

Recent Reviews

I bought a suit from fjackets It was perfectly fit because their customer service responded me quickly that helped me to get the right size and I love their shipping time it was too fast and their packaging was safe suit had no wrinkles.

Excellent

2 months ago

williamslarrytyrell

I bought a brown leather blazer from fjackets which came true to my size and fitted me nicely. Their size chart is so accurate and the leather material looks expensive than I paid for. I am so happy with the purchase and will do my future purchases from fjackets.

Excellent

2 months ago

Teresawsam

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Zesty Club

Zesty Club is the site where you can find all things zesty including accessories fashion items eco-friendly products and toys

Recent Reviews

really nice travelling t shirt, received my order quickly

Excellent

3 months ago

HuddersfieldModernRecords

3.3

7 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Bulk Jewelry Accessories Apparel for Jewelry Stores Boutiques Resale

Wholesale Bulk Jewelry for fashion costume jewelry Korean jewelry fine jewelry fashion accessories and apparel cheap fast shipping One-stop fashion wholesale source for retailers jewelry stores boutique owners

Recent Reviews

We have been buying from JewelryBund.com for 6 months, and they are very professional for wholesale jewelry to supply my store here in the U.S. VERY FAST shipping and high quality jewelry always. Thanks for your good work, and I will keep buying from you and would like to recommend JewelryBund to anyone who is looking to buy wholesale jewelry or fashion jewelry products online.

Excellent

4 months ago

darafabajuikahan7491

This was my first time ordering from jewelrybund and I was super excited to receive my order and so I did today and OMG the jewelry is sooo pretty and at a decent cheap price already placed my order today for a new order!!! Will definitely be ordering from them more often thank you for my lovely jewelry ????????????????

Excellent

11 months ago

Maricela

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wouldn't even give this 1 star! Service is terrible I ordered on the 8th of July hoping to wear this dressfor my birthday which was on the 17th thinking this would give enough time. unfortunately the item was sent back to you via Royal mail which i have no understanding of why because no one has told me. I emailed on the 17th and I was told it would take 12 days to arrive. It's now been 13 days and still not received any email to confirm that my item has been posted. I understand you may be busy but it would be nice if your team could not leave customers in the dark so much especially when it's something out of my control. Over all I extremely disappointed with service of you company and can safely say I will not be shopping with you again its a bit ridiculous that a dress and a lip gloss takes 3 weeks arrive, I would expect this if it was being shipped.

Bad

6 months ago

becky

Do not bother purchasing from here! The clothing quality is poor, and they failed to send all of my items. I had ordered an item and the money had been taken out of my account yet it didn’t arrive with my other items. I sent them an email to which they told me that item was out of stock. This should’ve been identified on the website and the money should have not come out of my account? I needed this item for my holiday but it is too late now, they should have emailed me as soon as they realised it was out of stock so I had time to purchase something else, and definitely from a different shop!!

Bad

6 months ago

J. Z.

2.3

13 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Janechoice

Visit Janechoice now to shop a wide selection of fashion shoes clothing accessories and more Everything fair price with fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I would NOT recommend this website! I ordered two pair of shoes and only received one. I emailed them and NO response!! The pair of shoes I did receive are too small, but cute! Now I only have one pair of shoes that DO NOT fit and out my money I received as a birthday gift! Wish I won't have ordered in the first place. I was skeptical in the first place. Should have known better!!

Bad

6 months ago

Lisa M Duren

I will never buy from this website again. I ordered shoes on November 13th and still haven’t received anything. They told me my order got lost in customs and they didn’t do anything about it. I asked for a refund and all I got was an apology and that they wouldn’t refund me my money back. I’m very disappointed. This will be my first and last time ordering from this website

Bad

6 months ago

F. Y.

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

THE OUTNET

With 350 luxury designer brands at amazing prices shopping at THE OUTNET is guaranteed to take your style to the next level

Recent Reviews

They used to be great. Website and app easy to navigate, great product and specific sizing info. Then they went and changed the app and took away most of the product info, replacing it with very generic descriptions. They also changed it so you couldn’t just tap on the designer after viewing a certain product to see the rest of the pieces by same designer. THEN they changed from using DHL for international orders to a cheaper local alternative (but delivery charge remains same) and now it not only takes forever to get the item, but returns are also more complicated! I used to shop lots from them but no more!

Poor

6 months ago

Edie Hong Kong

Very unfortunate experience. This company knows how to rip their customers off. They don't refund you sales taxes and duties on your return. So you simply pay for looking at the item. What a nonsense company. What do they do with those taxes collected? Do they pay those to their tax office? Does anybody belive in that? Who ever started this company knew very well how to make money on 'rich people'. Just another 'Inernet way' to steal money from people. So sad!!!

Bad

6 months ago

N. G.

4

97 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Rotita

On the Rotita website, you can shop online for various product categories. Here, you can find casual items for everyday life that will fit current trends. Rotita offers women’s clothing for every taste, allowing you to collect a basic wardrobe and not forget about the zest — like a dress from a retro collection dedicated to the eighties. The garments and accessories showcase diverse models of all body types. The company also invites you to participate in dropshipping and affiliate programs. In addition, Rotita offers new users coupons and additional discounts on the first order. The company also researches the interests and preferences of its audience and rewards surveys.

Recent Reviews

Please know that you are dealing with a Chinese company. They are scammers. I ordered 2 bathing suits in May. Do yourself a favor and file a complaint with your credit card company. I have done this today with all of my emails of trying to get refund.

Bad

6 months ago

Jan

Purchased three blouses, which was delivered faster than time they said. Sizes were wrong and very poor Quality. Requested a return and was sent a label. Received an email stating the blouses were stained, which is not correct. Responded to email to let them know , that when they were shipped there was no stains at all on any of them. It has been a month and have not received an email nor my refund. I should have went with my gut and not ordered from this Company. Very disappointed.

Bad

6 months ago

Deb

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Diva Catwalk

Diva Catwalk The Latest Fashion Women dresses Online are Designed and Made in the UK since 1985 Explore our unique Diva Clothing were premium Fabric

Recent Reviews

I adore Diva dresses and own a lot of them. I recently ordered a dress for 100 pounds, the dress was beautiful but a different fabric to what i had before and didnt suit me. I planned on returning the dress thinking i would get a refund, before i had a chance to return the dress i ordered another 3 dresses which i knew would be suitable as i had them in different colours. I contacted diva and the customer care reply was appauling, not once did they acknowledge my email only bluntly repeating the return policy in a snappy reply. Ive spent this month alone over 300 pounds and diva custimer care treat you like rubbish. I will never buy a dress again and i will stop now recommending these dresses to people. I feel ao hard done by. I trust in buying from reputable company's. Divas customers care is anything but.

Bad

6 months ago

W. X.

I wanted to order 2 dresses from Diva; one was in stock & one was sold out. I rang the customer services team and they told me that the dress that I wanted (which was out of stock) would be back in stock within 2 days. 2 days later I received both the dresses I wanted and I was delighted with both of them. The customer service team were very efficient and helpful .

Excellent

1 year ago

Gillian E.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

InStyle

InStyle is the leading site for celebrity style See expert fashion advice star hairstyles beauty tips how-to videos and real-time red carpet coverage

Recent Reviews

This company is inefficient. They are happy to send out online orders and congratulate themselves constantly. They even talk themselves up on their answerphone. I am familiar with this message because they don't answer their phone. Their email response time is awful. I have now been waiting four weeks for the refund of £624.95 for returned goods. They acknowledged receipt, but I am now having to use legal means to get my money back. Don't trust them. Their products are of good quality but their customer service is lamentable.

Bad

6 months ago

Jan

3.2

22 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Farfetch

FARFETCH exists for the love of fashion. We believe in empowering individuality. Our mission is to be the global technology platform for luxury fashion, connecting creators, curators and consumers. FARFETCH is the leading global technology platform for the luxury fashion industry. Founded in 2007 by José Neves for the love of fashion, and launched in 2008, FARFETCH began as an e-commerce marketplace for luxury boutiques around the world. As of 31st December 2019, the FARFETCH Marketplace connects customers in over 190 countries with items from more than 50 countries and over 1,200 of the world’s best brands, boutiques and department stores, delivering a truly unique shopping experience and access to the most extensive selection of luxury on a single platform. FARFETCH’s additional businesses include FARFETCH Platform Solutions, which services enterprise clients with e-commerce and technology capabilities; Browns and Stadium Goods, which offer luxury products to consumers; and New Guards, a platform for

Recent Reviews

This company stole my money and claimed they never received my return even though I used their return shipping label. I sent the return at DHL in Ontario California and they stole my money by claiming item was never returned. So pls do not shop from this site! Such fraud!

Bad

6 months ago

J. E.

All is perfect since you want claim goods. Then they are starting speaking that are only provider and not seller. Based on photos they are able to give you answer that you used too agressive product for maintenance of shoes (we used nothing) They dont want to give you official statement from seller. Bad experience with them, no focus on satisfaction of customer by their policy. Wrong behaviour vs. other webshops comparison. No more business with them.

Bad

6 months ago

Marek

4.5

5 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not all products are good quality. Have to read carefully the type of material. When you would like to return purchase, a big problem to get your money on your bank card. Had an issue before, the company ignored to answer that I want money on bank card instead to use them for another purchase.

Average

6 months ago

Anna Mironova

Ordered 5 items initially. 1 item arrived defective where the trouser pocket had no stitching so I was literally putting my hand into a hole where I could touch my leg! 2 items randomly got cancelled on separate days about a week after I had placed my order - the amount is being refunded but their system needs to be updated to avoid this wasting my time and having to wait for funds to go back into my account. I could have purchased the same items direct from the brand seller but they are now out of stock with the time that has passed.

Bad

6 months ago

I. U.

3.4

40 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Online-Modeshop jetzt Schuhe und Fashion Kleidung kaufen

Dressinn der Online-Shop für Damen- und Herrenmode Schuhe Kleidung und Zubehör sowie Taschen online kaufen Top Marken The North Face Diesel Levis Gstar Superdry Lacoste Timberland

Recent Reviews

I would have given 3 stars for the delivery time, which took almost two month, but customer service was there, responding quickly and in professional manner. 4 stars deserved. Most of the time the item was in TRANSIT status, which was a bit uncertainty and kinda frustrating. I am writing this review to give some hope to people waiting for their items, just give it more time than you normally used to.

Great

6 months ago

Eugene

Ordered an item almost 8 weeks ago, initially it wasn't even shipped. When I tried to cancel they subsequently shipped the item (allegedly) and I was told to return the package in order to get a refund. No tracking information from MRW and 6 weeks later no refund. They told me no refunds on shipped items unless they are returned. Impossible as the item is lost. Looks like they just stole my money. #Order number: 17205539

Bad

6 months ago

S. D.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

CLUSE

Modern watches & jewellery. Simple, elegant & unique. Choose your favourite and enjoy free worldwide shipping.

Recent Reviews

If I could give negative stars I would. I purchased a watch in October and was waiting for the delivery for more than 6 weeks. I contacted the customer support twice but got no response either time. Every time I checked the delivery, the status had not changed. I did not even get a response after I mailed the company through Paypal. Then I informed Paypal about my issues and the not responding customer service and Paypal finally got my money back. Eventually cluse send me an email that they were sorry about the issues I had and my watch had been in Florida all the time. Anyway it was after I tried to contact them for so many times. I would have probably never gotten a response if I hadn't contacted Paypal. I got a coupon from cluse where I would get 10$ off my next purchase but hell no I never received my first purchase why should I ever order there again.

Bad

6 months ago

M. P.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Fashion District

The LA Fashion District is the West Coast hub of the apparel industry Located in Downtown LA the 100 block district includes apparel accessories textiles and flowers

Recent Reviews

They are very good in fashion and clothe style that most company dont and they take very good care of u i love them very mutch they are a God send when its come to price great great no doute about that thank u

Excellent

6 months ago

DENISE ALEXANDER

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company advertises their goods on Facebook- mostly targeted at women. I ordered leggings that claim to aid circulation, and slimming. I ordered 2 as 2nd was offered at a discount. Ordered 10 February 2019, received an email next day saying it was being prepared for posting, then an email on 22 Feb 2019 saying it was on its way, tracking number provided - this was not recognised when checked - items not received to date. I have sent several emails asking for my items - no response. The charge for items was made by Storm Media. Do not order from Lazy lullaby - no matter how attractive the offer! They are obviously frauds. I have now opened up a dispute with PayPal who have contacted Storm Media to resolve this - they advise to wait until 3/4:2019 - before they will intervene. I just want my money back now, as having read reviews (wish I had done this before ordering) that I am one of hundreds who have been defrauded by this company. Either by no delivery, or very bad quality items. I have had to give 1 star ad without rating, my review could not be submitted - in reality, it would be less then minus !

Bad

6 months ago

Samina

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Iconic used to have excellent customer service and very quick delivery, which is what made it so good and better than other shopping sites. Over the past 10 months though I have had nothing but problems with every single item purchased - going missing, getting lost in transit, not being shipped until chased; their customer service just regurgitates the same line over and over and their delivery dates are never met anymore. Customer service often promised an 'investigation' however weeks later I have found that these investigations haven't been opened. The Iconic used to be my number one shopping site, but now I would rather spend my money anywhere else.

Poor

6 months ago

W. H.

Order didn’t process and items are still in my shopping bag but my credit card has been charged $300. Have tried making contact with customer service for 10 days with no response. This is effectively theft and the lack of response is disgusting and causing huge stress After spending thousands of dollars with the Iconic, this is so disappointing. Customers are obviously not important I would give a lower rating if one was available I will be seeking legal advise DO NOT SHOP The Iconic!!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

C. O.

4.7

1104 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

I Saw It First

Shop the latest women`s fashion at I Saw It First. 100s of new styles every week! Clothes, Dresses, Shoes & Accessories. Must have looks and trends from only £5

Recent Reviews

Returned some items back with a tracking number and their warehouse received the parcel on 20th May, after sending copies of prove of posting 3 times , they now don’t respond to emails !! Conned artists!!

Bad

6 months ago

Donna Rice

1 STAR IS TOO HIGH!!! absolutely disgusting company from the quality of the product to the unhelpful and lack of customer service! I ordered some trousers that arrived with TWO clear big marks/stains, i emailed and got ignored then provided images finally got a reply but one with no intent to resolve. I sent PROOF of receipt that i returned and after 3 more emails of being ignored have now been told my return was not received so they can’t process my refund. VERY AMATEUR VERY POOR AND JUST A DISGUSTING LEVEL OF SERVICE THROUGHOUT. AVOID!!!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

V. Q.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

El Corte Inglés

Compra en El Corte Inglés las últimas novedades en moda electrónica informática libros deportes y mucho más de las mejores marcas al mejor precio

Recent Reviews

They have a no hassle returns policy if something is wrong. Other Spanish retailers always argue and say that you have to send it to the manufacturer. That is false in law. So El corte Ingles gets my business all the time

Excellent

6 months ago

John Gardner

I bought a wall unit. It was supposed to be delivered today. They phoned and texted me to say it wasn't in yet and hopefully would be delivered tomorrow. I will reserve judgement until the unit is actually delivered

Average

6 months ago

Steven Faull

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Oasis Clothing - Womens Fashion Clothing Online

Oasis brings the latest high street fashion online from dresses to boots jeans to accessories Shop the latest styles in womens fashion today

Recent Reviews

Two orders, two absolutely atrocious experiences. Customer services are friendly, but utterly useless, and supply chain organisation seems to be non-existent. First order - purchased for Next Day Delivery, order was not dispatched for three days and falsely advertised as in-stock, order then failed to turn up with courier for another three days - 8 days later, after multiple web chats and phone calls, finally received. Oasis sent me a 25% discount code against a subsequent order in apology. Gave benefit of doubt and used 25% discount code for new order. Once again, order for Next Day Delivery - and once again, five days later, I still have not received my order, and after three phone calls, Oasis are as yet unable to give any explanation as to why it hasn't yet left their warehouse. Clothes themselves are of fine quality, but no different to anything else you can buy on the high street, and I've never encountered ANY retailer with order / dispatch organisation of this atrociously bad level. Honestly, if you value your free time, don't enjoy making constant phone calls to chase orders that may or may not ever arrive, and want the orders you've placed to arrive when you're told they will, purchase from literally anywhere else online.

Bad

6 months ago

Tamsin

DO NOT SPEND YOUR MONEY ON THIS WEBSITE ITS A SCAM!!!!!! I am very upset with this site! I wouldn’t even rate it for how bad it is. I spent a lot of money on several outfits over $200 and over 2 moths past that I did not receive any packages. I did not receive a tracking number order however I did receive an emailing stating that I did pay for those items. When I went on customer service to track my order and email them they did not respond. I will like to know how I can get my money back if I do not receive my packages.  Do you guys have any tips on how I can get my money back.

Bad

6 months ago

Maria

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Overall I'm impressed with the customer service I have received from Coconut Lane. They sent me out the wrong sized phone case (which OK is annoying) but I emailed about this first thing on a Sunday morning and received a reply within 5 minutes. They have quickly and efficiently arranged for the correct size to be sent straight out to me. Really good service - 10/10 would recommend.

Great

6 months ago

U. I.

I have ordered from here lots of times and the service is always excellent!! Really quick delivery service. I ordered on Monday night with standard delivery and received it Wednesday morning! I am in love with my new laptop case and lip balms. I would definitely recommend ordering from here!

Excellent

6 months ago

Demi

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

stylist.co.uk

Stylist is the online home of Stylist Magazine featuring all of the latest lifestyle fashion beauty travel wellness entertainment news all through a feminist lens

Recent Reviews

Very helpful staff and brilliant exclusive discount! All their pieces are beautiful, it was very hard to choose. I bought a lovely necklace and have already put a few other bits on my Christmas list!

Excellent

6 months ago

W. P.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mango Outlet

Discover the special promotions in Mango Outlet fashion footwear and accessories Shop your favourite outfits at the best prices at our online store

Recent Reviews

returned (with a paid parcel) a few items from the order. The parcel got delivered to their HQ a month ago. They did not schedule a refund, the emails remain unanswered and the phone listed on their website directs you to an insurance company (wt?!) Bunch of thieves!

Bad

6 months ago

Mila

I like MANGO clothing; during sales, the prices correspond to the quality. But since these are online stores, seeing and trying the items is possible after receiving them, so returning some things increases. However, the return policy is terrible since the returning price does not fix, so that returning items do not make any sense. Perhaps this is the brand's goal - to earn as much as possible, regardless of the customers' convenience.

Bad

6 months ago

Ruzan

2.7

12 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Flamemoda

Need new fashion online Flamemodacom provides everything you need for your daily look shoes dresses tees accessories and more Shop now

Recent Reviews

Very frustrating!! Will never order from them again. It’s been almost 6 weeks since I ordered. I emailed them 3 times and they did respond but with a very generic response. Added photo below of email. DON’T ORDER FROM THEM!

Bad

6 months ago

I. S.

I wish I'd read the other reviews before ordering! I ordered 2 pairs of boots back in August. One pair arrived today (end of September) and only after lots of chasing! I have no idea why they didn't send both pairs together. I am now chasing them for my second pair which I think they've only just dispatched now. I will not give up till I get the next pair.

Bad

6 months ago

Z. L.

4.1

20 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

mytheresa

Discover the finest edit in luxury fashion and fall in love with over 200 international designers such as Balenciaga, Gucci, Chlo, Valentino and Saint Laurent.

Recent Reviews

I have the best experience with Mytheresa for luxury goods. Purchase and return are free as long as you spend over €200. Occasionally they have promotion for free delivery for any purchase. The Pickup refund process is Super easy. Order a pickup service from DHL online takes me about 1 min, courier will pick up the package. Refund is received within 5 working days, mostly 3 working days for me from the day of pickup. Customer service is superior. I never had to wait, customer service pick up the phone immediately. Very good stock, fantastic purchase and return process, efficient customer service. The only suggestion is the website could do with some updates. Hard to pick more than 1 size in filter. Not sure why I need to log in every time when I check my account? Since I have face login, it doesn’t bother me that much, but still find it a bit inconvenient. All in all, Mytheresa is the best luxury online shop in my opinion!

Excellent

6 months ago

V. N.

Man all y’all are cap, I came here to see reviews on Mytheresa and I seen nothing but bad ones. There lies. I had the best shipping time and packaging for my item from mytheresa, I called there customer support they helped me really well. So don’t believe all the bad ones you see. This website is good and trusted. And I’ll continue to shop for exclusive pieces here

Excellent

6 months ago

Heartbreakelby

4.1

10 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I only ever buy my footwear from here - it’s just an essential part of my everyday life!! The staff are always so friendly and helpful- the click and collect, also the delivery service is excellent. I have never had any complaint or problem and have been a customer for many many years. Thank you!

Excellent

6 months ago

Rhuann Joss

I have told all my friends what amazing service you gave me. I ordered at 1030 and the items were all delivered in one of your useful bags at 2.00 the same day! I was told that if anything didn’t fit, then the items could be collected.Everything fitted and I was delighted. Well done. I will be back! Jane

Excellent

6 months ago

Jane Stirling

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Calledbest

Find new fashion online - original quality and affordable price Shop new shoes clothing accessories now

Recent Reviews

These shoes are really pretty and elegant looking. I love the ankle strap and it has enough length it could easily adjust to a variety of widths. I also like the height of the heel, its tall enough to look nice but short enough to be able to wear for long periods.

Excellent

6 months ago

Emask

This was the worst place to make a purchase. Everything was super $3 looking. I’m missing most of my order. I still haven’t gotten it. I can’t even login the website properly. This company is a scam. Beware

Bad

6 months ago

Ann

4.4

16 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Beautiful clothing at a wonderful price! I never fail to check the ‘clearance’ section as last time I was there I managed to get a beautiful Restyle dress for £10. Lovely and helpful staff, I really could not recommend them more :) Thank you se much KC team. I don’t know how you make shipping from the UK to Aus so reasonable and quick- you just keep doing you :)

Excellent

6 months ago

N.E

I absolutely love this shop! I had never done online clothing shopping before (I know, I'm behind in the times), and the customer service was absolutely lovely to me when I had to return a jacket because my chest refuse to let me wear anything fun and kept me from zipping it up. I now know what sizing to look for and I've bought several items since (Nyx asymmetrical top is a personal favourite) without an issue. Long story short: this is a shop that has great products and genuinely cares about its customers. Thank you for helping a technophobe goth step into the 21st century. (Side note, the photo doesn't do the top justice. I was recovering from tonsilitis at the time. Also, I'm terrible at taking photos. The top is absolutely lovely and so comfortable! Also, the 'Witches' Brew' mugs are amazinggggg!)

Excellent

6 months ago

N. H.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Poshmark

Poshmark is the 1 place to buy and sell fashion Shop millions of closets - and sell yours too

Recent Reviews

I love Poshmark! Your business model is excellent, well thought out, and you make it so easy to sell and/or buy great quality fashions, and even basic items. I particularly like the "like" button and visit my saves regularly because some items are truly Art. Your site inspires me and fuels my imagination with design, color and options. Thank you so much Poshmark! You're spot on!

Excellent

6 months ago

Toni Katharine Bicknell

I have been a long time Ebay user, almost 2 decades. I recently found poshmark and have never experienced such great and genuine transactions as they provide. All purchases and sales come 100% accurate to description, in an incredibly timely manner, usually with a handwritten thank you letter. Every seller on the website is honest and fair, I've already spent close to 5k through my small business on poshmark in a few short months. THANK YOU

Excellent

1 year ago

Jonathan Youssef

3.7

17 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

ModCloth carries a wide variety of styles and sizes. I love the unique patterns on skirts, tops, and dresses. They make me stand out at work while still being professional. It's a great way to express me without overwhelming my co-workers.

Great

6 months ago

Teena Coats

Was a bit worried about the order I placed using a promotional coupon, as I read the poor reviews here while waiting for order to arrive. I had ordered from ModCloth several years ago and was happy w my purchases. So my order came. I had received free express ship and it was right on time. Cocktail dress is lovely and unique but a little large so I may return. But quality is good. Shirt dress is amazing and fits perfectly.. I ordered two sizes of the same skirt bcz I’m not familiar/confident of ModCloth sizing yet. So the skirt is just great and I’ll return the one that does not fit. Last item was a retro looking blouse. Home run. All lovely. One note: I read all reviews and find someone of my weight/height and order size according to that feedback. Seems to work. Thanks ModCloth. I’ll b back.

Excellent

8 months ago

Ceege

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nice clothes but from the ones that aren't from aliexpress the rest of them are expensive and over priced. I went today to ask about their returns policy and i'm still unclear on it as the girl behind the counter wasn't very keen on answering my questions - one word answers. Then as i walked back out of the shop to my friends i could hear an audible, condescending "wowww". I turned around to see her face change from disgust to a polite smile. Don't go to the one in Bristol unless you really want something. Do alternative girls think being bitchy is a personality trait? Seems so

Bad

6 months ago

Z. P.

Great! The staff are amazing and so is the stock; there's a really wide range of clothes in there so finding something cool isn't difficult. I recommend this shop to anyone interested in music, especially alternative and pop punk/rock.

Excellent

6 months ago

J. G.

4.6

46 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Floryday

The main stock on Floryday is womenswear. Here you can find all kinds of dresses, coats, and blouses in different styles from boho to casual. The sellers also did not forget to offer shoes, swimwear, or sweaters. The site contains a convenient catalog with various search filters and visually attractive photographs that allow you to evaluate your future look. In addition to women’s clothing, you can also find matching clothing sets for choosing a family look of your liking. Seasonal deals feature themed clothing for all major holidays and discounts up to 40%. The site accepts various payment options such as PayPal, credit or debit cards, Giropay, and others.

Recent Reviews

Everything I have bought from Floryday has been of very good quality at great prices. Items arrive quickly and in perfect condition. They offer a huge range of styles and designs and they are just that wee bit different from high street stores.

Excellent

6 months ago

katharinecurnyn

I placed an order for items on March 27, 2020. As of April 24, 2020 I have not received my order. I contacted Floryday via email and within 24 hours I had a response. They apologize for the delay in receiving my order and offered me a full refund for the order. The refund was posted to my credit card within 48 hours. I will give them another chance.

Great

10 months ago

Fm G.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are frauds and thieves, I did a mistake and ordered through them a while ago and didn't get my shipment till now. The only answer they give you please wait. Don't deal with them and save your money.

Bad

6 months ago

Ola

The gadgets are all fake and useless. I bought a watch and it didn't even turn on. Again I gave the app another chance and bought 7tws earphones and again only one of the earphones is working. I think I will delete this app to find a better and more honest app

Bad

6 months ago

F. H.

4.6

17 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

MATCHESFASHION

Discover fashion with imagination with our edit of over 650 established and emerging designers, from Prada, Gucci and Balenciaga to Saint Laurent, Halpern and Wales Bonner. We aim to be the most personal luxury shopping experience in the world – whether you join us online, in store, via our app or at our pioneering retail and cultural destination, 5 Carlos Place. This five-storey Mayfair residence offers two retail floors, two floors of private shopping suites and the attic space which plays host to seasonal takeovers by innovative and sought-after restaurants.

Recent Reviews

I would never recommend this company. They dont follow retail laws and seem to me a scam. I ordered 4 months ago a pair of trainers from them and they sent me a wrong pair with completely different size. I called and complaint that was acknowledged after weeks and I was told to take pictures of wrong item sent. I didn't it straight away and they agreed that it was a wrong item so i had to send it back. I never heard from them for almost 2 weeks. Upom chasing for good 2/3 weeks, I was told that money will be refunded in next 5 days. I waited another week but nothing. So I had to chase again and everytime was a new agent so they had to investigate over and over again. I got so frustrated as they did not process any money and took my trainer as well. They were zero apologetic and kept delaying the process. Everytime different agent assured me that money wil be processed shortly and it never happened. They were illegally keeping my money and trainer and after more than 2 months they told me that refund won't be processing as its now out of 30 days period . I was shocked on their negligence and stupidity as how they could even come up with this excuse when they had the wrong trainer back with in a week. I asked to spoke to any manager but all the time managers were away or busy. No one gave me a satisfactory answer for ages. After almost 3, I managed to speak to a manager who came up with sonething completely new that trainers sent to me were the correct so i need to have the same trainers as for them someone during transit of my delivery sealed my order so it's not there responsibility and I need to keep the wrong trainer. I was completely in shock as they don't have any store and they only way to speak to them is either a phone or an email. I am so helpless as I don't know who to report this fraud, I paid 135 pounds and they want me to keep a trainer worth 70 pounds cz of the delivery company's mistake and I even don't know as they just come up with some stupid excuse not to refund me but keep the wrong item. The staff including managers are so unprofessional and manipulator. I feel so helpless as my money and trainers are with them and I can't do anything. They are definelty not following retail laws and if someone doesn't take it to court they can commit this fraud so easily. I was told several times that my refund wil be processed and after almost 3 months they changed there verdict 6 times and everytime they came up with some new excuse not to refund. I got so frustrated in the end and helpless that I even asked them to give me correct size of whatever trainer they sent me but the manager I spoke to was so rude that she did not help at all and wanted me to keep the wrong trainer as they knew I couldn't take it to court as I never did in last 3 month's so they knew I can't cause any harm. I never posted on social media and they observed it for 3 months and kept promising me to refund until they realised that I'm not taking any legal action as well as taking it to social media so they changed but I was waiting for them to reconcile this fraud. I would not recommend them at all as they are selling expensive brands and its so easy for them to deliver cheaper items and profit from the extra money and wait if the customer is weak, then fool them and keep the difference as they don't have any stores and you can't access them.

Bad

6 months ago

ali zaidi

BE AWARE: Matchesfashion:dishonest Store managed by dishonest equity firm Apax partners. this store worked well before the owners sold to equity firm Apax partners. and these firms all they want is to maximize their benefits even if it is to the detriment of the client. Matchesfashion-Apax partners all they want is to maximize their benefits and therefore have low skilled workers and also burned, and that's why customer service is non-existent My case: they are wrong to send a product other than purchased, then to verify that it is true they ask for photographs, and when They tell you that they do not charge the £ 10 of shipping costs, but then it is not true and they charge the costs even though it is their mistake Summary: This store is the opposite of a pleasant shopping experience, and they also waste your time and money because they are unable to send the purchased product

Bad

6 months ago

John

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nihaojewelry

Wholesale jewelry accessories from supplier Nihaojewelry We have wide range collection of products help to you wholesale fashion jewelry Wholesale jewelry NO MOQ fast delivery

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

love this one.. https://www.newamericanstore.com/product/cyberpunk-2077-jacket/

Excellent

9 months ago

rm6482756

4.2

15 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I always buy my clothes from Burtons. Great fit & great prices. Recently I purchased a suit from there, currently they have a great deal on suits, £79 and machine washable. I always hate having to take my suits down to the dry cleaners, this is so much easier to have a suit that you can just machine wash.

Great

10 months ago

Iqbal A.

Manager of Crewe store moved on Dementia Charity tables celebrating World Alzheimers Day.He claimed we were undermining his store window.We had permission from the council but Ebenizer insisted on moving us.We then had to move to an area where a gale force wind was blowing.All our leaflets were scattered in the wind. I would ask all the residents of Crewe to boycott Burtons. We were there for the people of Crewe but Scrooge could not give a damn about a million people in this country with this serious illness. Shame on you manager man and shame on Burtons for employing such a heartless man

Average

10 months ago

Christopher F.

3.8

16 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My in-laws are delighted with their presents, so is my bank manager with my expenditure. Excellent! The quality is great as I have had very good feedback from the people than more often than not are quite bitter.

Excellent

10 months ago

Richard M.

They NEVER take muy problen in his hands. Y buyed, Payéd and y never receibed muy stuffs. Y tell chicuu yo send my stuffs by a prívate courier( at muy Charge) and y never receibed any thing. NEVER Y RECEIBED MY PAYEMENT BACK!?!

Average

10 months ago

Oscar P.

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

UrbanOG

UrbanOG is a premier Internet retailer of womens fashion apparel and accessories We offer affordable but highly trendy clothing for all occasions

Recent Reviews

I ordered two maxi skirts and a pair of wedge booties. The maxi skirts were beautiful comfy and fit great, everytime I wear them out I get asked where I got them. However the shoes were much to narrow. I wear a size 10 and I could barely get my feet in. Even my roommate who wears a size 8 said they were too narrow for her. They were only wide enough for my sister but she wears a size 7! However I returned them and got refunded with no hassle.

Average

10 months ago

Veronika S.

I ordered a pair of brown velvet thigh high boots with gold heels and i got them within 4 days!!! i was scared that since i got them so cheap, the quality would reflect that but i pulled them out of the box and put them on and have never felt more like beyonce lol. they were unbelievably soft and good quality, and they feel super stable. the heel is connected well, doesn't feel like it will break or come apart at all! even the zipper is good quality. thank you!! order #2394060

Excellent

10 months ago

Kiara W.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

2Bhip

2Bhipcom is your 1 Destination for Awesome Pop Culture T-Shirts and Fashion Accessories You won039t find these shirts anywhere else

Recent Reviews

2bhipbabies.comThis website has the best babies onesies the we have found you can get Superman Batman or even your favorite rock band in a baby onesie or romper. The quality is pretty good and the outfits are very soft my kids love them and make for great baby photos highly recommend this website

Great

10 months ago

William E.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Infinite Intel

Your online source for the hottest custom logo brand line of fashion apparel and accessories for women and men Supporting Liberation from depression for all

Recent Reviews

I came across the ad for the Deep Navy Silver Honeycomb custom designed athletic shorts by The Infinite Intel and immediately loved the color and the design so I clicked on over. I was greeted by the bright, clean store site and pleasantly surprised to see so many different designs exclusively made by this store The Infinite Intel. I ended up buying the leggings and the Light Athletic Short Sleeve shirt. My wife even got a set of the 3D Purple Diamonds Silver haze Crop Top and matching Leggings. We look forward to shopping this cool little store this holiday season. They have free delivery and you always can get 20% Off orders over $50. We're looking forward to Black Friday already :).

Excellent

10 months ago

Albert H.

I had been online and came across a blog about bamboo and the many uses of it. I then read that it was anti-bacterial and anti-fungal and that it can be used as materials. I was amazed to learn that bedding and clothing can be made of the apparently very soft and durable fibers of bamboo. Well, then I saw an ad for anti-bacterial, anti-fungal pure bamboo socks at TheInfiniteIntel.com. I had to try them and they were only $25 for 5 pairs plus delivery was FREE! I LOVE THESE SOCKS!!! TheInfiniteIntel.com is my Favorite little online secret ;)

Excellent

10 months ago

Krei Y.

4.8

21 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

DevilInspired

DEVILINSPIRED is an online store dedicated to the latest and most popular Asian Fashion We offer a wide variety of clothing shoes daily accessories and more at affordable prices

Recent Reviews

Item was perfect. Great dress and definitely recommend to others. Super helpful and wonderful customer service. For some reason package didn't arrive the time it should be, marry got back to me right away, helped to tracked down the package and keep in touch with me to make sure package arrive. I am very happy with this cute dress and shopping experience.

Excellent

10 months ago

Maren W.

Tons of super cute frilly and lacey and spooky stuff! I love japanese fashion and am so happy to be able to get stuff actually from Japan! And the prices are not bad either. Though the shipping is gouge-ish that's sort of hard to avoid when it's international. I had a few questions which were answered promptly, and paid with Paypal and had no issues there. I love my coffin purse and get complimented ALL the time. Thanks DevilInspired :D

Great

10 months ago

Meowlly M.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Sparkling Selections

Sparkling selections provides fine and fashion jewelry luxury watches Necklace Rings Bracelets Earrings personal accessories home goods more with Large Discount Buyer Protection Free Returns Full Refund Back

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item weeks ago and haven't received it. Tracking continued to show it was in Channhassen and continues to show same location of my order. Contacted sparklingselections and they tell me I received the item and told me to contact my post office. The post office isn't going to recall one order. Sparklingsolutions is not willing to make this okay. Sent me a tracking number and location still says my order is still in Channhassen! Will never be ordering from them again! They are not interested in doing right by their customers!

Average

10 months ago

Kristine W.

I've never seen something as beautiful as this ring I so love it it's so perfect for the occasion. I will totally recommend sparklingselections to every one who wants something as beautiful. Thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

Guznara S.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DC SHOES

Enter the world of DC Shoes and discover the latest in Skate Snowboard Fashion and Accessories Follow our Pro Riders on the DC Shoes online community Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

I had several DC shoes over the years, I loved my DC shoes the only shoes that actually last me longer than 3 months, I have had DC jeans that lasted me two years, sadly recently I have had a bad experience with DC the advertising on the Australian website was not in English it was in Indonesian I used google to translate into English the shoes I purchased claimed to be suede, this is the fourth pair of the exact same shoe I have had in three years when the pair of shoes arrived the shoes are not suede the shoes are textile so this was false advertising I contacted DC via the Contact us on the DC website I have had no response to this matter this is poor form on DC, my second issue is I wanted nice jeans for winter this year the website only has black or light blue with the fake rips, if I wanted rips in my jeans I would fall off my bike bam a free rip!!! Instead I wanted indigo coloured jeans with no rips I contacted DC to find out if the indigo jeans would be coming back into stock any time soon, again DC has not responded to me this very poor customer service from DC. Overall DC has become a joke recently I spent over $600 on the DC website I have not received one response to my questions.

Average

10 months ago

Hillbilly Z.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cattle Cait

Fashion accessories handmade in South West Saskatchewan by one gal Cait designs carves leather sews paints beads does metal work and original artwork

Recent Reviews

Love all the products I ordered, Paisley print hat, knife sheath, tank top and Wild Rosie Rags! The originality of all the items and the fact they are perfect for daily use has me quite happy... Excited as well, I will be getting more items from Cattle Cait in the not so distant future ;)

Excellent

11 months ago

Sierra B.

Love the product as it is personally done so you know the quality is there. Very quick to respond to any questions you may have and product is shipped very quickly. I will and have recommended Cattle Cait to loads of people.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kelly H.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with