Loake

4.8 / 5

Loake

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

40

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Loake

Loake classic English shoemakers since 1880 Popular styles include brogues oxfords loafers shoes and boots for sale online

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:42 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review loake.co.uk

Reviews (40)

First class service from Loake as usual. Great quality shoes delivered promptly.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Adam Lippitt

0

I bought a Henry belt online and Loake shipped me the wrong colour. I am waiting to see if they will refund. Particularly disappointing as I live outside the UK and paid quite a bit for a forwarding service, as it seems Loake do not ship outside the UK.

Only reason the company does not get a single start is that Loake products are, actually, great - I own a pair of excellent loafers from them and would buy more, if I knew I could trust their online sales to send my correct order.

Update: Loake were very fast to respond, apologized, and offered to examine the issue and 'sort it out accordingly'. However, I sent them a picture too, and they told me the belt is, in fact, brown as I ordered, not tan. I have to say there is a visible difference between the colour and the image on their website, but I am upgrading my review to 4 stars for fast response and collaboration.

4 months ago

  •  

review by ES

0

Brilliant shoe. Timely delivery even in these trying times.

5 months ago

  •  

review by John Cornell

0

As ever. Great service ue and a great product #LoveLoake

5 months ago

  •  

review by Angela

0

My third pair of Loake shoes, excellent products and fantastic service!

5 months ago

  •  

review by Anita

0

Brilliant service and shoes looked as good as new. Worth every penny.

5 months ago

  •  

review by P Crocker

0

One of the simpler clothing brands to purchase from. The shoes are arrived when they were supposed to, fitted the description & there was no fuss, no chasing. Well done.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Daryl

0

An excellent service, from start to finish. The product is exactly as specified.

5 months ago

  •  

review by jc1610

0

Great service and brilliant repair of my Loakes work shoes. They look like new and saves me a small fortune buying new shoes (that wouldn't be the same quality as my Loakes or look as good). This is the complete antidote to "fast fashion" and real sustainability in action.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Pickard

0

The best shoes I have ever purchased, but I say that after every time I buy a new pair if loake shoes.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Sadler

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Loake

Loake classic English shoemakers since 1880 Popular styles include brogues oxfords loafers shoes and boots for sale online

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with