Loake

3.8 / 5

Loake

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

42

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Fashion Accessories Store

Hapa Time hapatime.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

New fashion beauty trends design photography health art and me

The Femin thefemin.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Femin

Beautydea beautydea.it
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Beautydea è il più famoso blogzine italiano del settore Beauty Moda Ogni mese raggiunge più di 2 Milioni di visualizzazioni E039 seguito da donne di ogni età

LException lexception.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

L39Exception est le premier concept store dédié aux créateurs français Retrouvez le meilleur de la mode française avec plus de 400 marques pour femme et homme Livraison rapide paiement sécurisé

El Corte Inglés elcorteingles.pt
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

El Corte Inglés - ltimas novidades de moda gadgets eletrónica electrodomésticos informática brinquedos supermercado gourmet

DireDonna diredonna.it
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

DireDonna egrave il magazine lifestyle su diete moda bellezza viaggi e gossip

presslogic.com presslogic.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

PressLogic a technology start-up company based in Hong Kong was established in 2016 and started from MediaLens its pioneer self-developed data-driven analytics system combined with machine learning capabilities for optimising ROI performances in various social media that uses data to build highly effective media networks in the digital world

Banananina banananina.co.id
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Berbagai pilihan koleksi tas dan aksesoris branded dari Louis Vuitton Gucci Chanel Tory Burch Prada Michael Kors Longchamp Kate Spade Furla Fendi Coach Balenciaga yang terjamin keaslianoriginal Kondisi baru maupun prelovedpreownedsecond Beli Online

Chevron vogue.co.jp
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

VOGUE JAPAN

leprix leprix.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Loake

Loake classic English shoemakers since 1880 Popular styles include brogues oxfords loafers shoes and boots for sale online

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sun, Mar 21, 2021 2:15 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review loake.co.uk

Loake Reviews (42)

efficient - helpful telephone ordering,staff professional and knowledgeable,had amswers to all queries - product arrived in 2 days - superb!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jeff O.

First class service from Loake as usual. Great quality shoes delivered promptly.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Adam Lippitt

I bought a Henry belt online and Loake shipped me the wrong colour. I am waiting to see if they will refund. Particularly disappointing as I live outside the UK and paid quite a bit for a forwarding service, as it seems Loake do not ship outside the UK.

Only reason the company does not get a single start is that Loake products are, actually, great - I own a pair of excellent loafers from them and would buy more, if I knew I could trust their online sales to send my correct order.

Update: Loake were very fast to respond, apologized, and offered to examine the issue and 'sort it out accordingly'. However, I sent them a picture too, and they told me the belt is, in fact, brown as I ordered, not tan. I have to say there is a visible difference between the colour and the image on their website, but I am upgrading my review to 4 stars for fast response and collaboration.
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by ES

Deck Shoes advertised on instagram for £22 retailed at £120 a saving of 82%. A bargain you think so you send you money and in return you receive a pink baseball cap all the way from China via 17TRACK there postal service a pure and simple scam you can’t do anything about it as there not in Europe. you can if you want too make a claim through there consumer rights in China. A long shot l think ! BE AWARE !!!!!!
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Brilliant shoe. Timely delivery even in these trying times.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by John Cornell

As ever. Great service ue and a great product #LoveLoake
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Angela

My third pair of Loake shoes, excellent products and fantastic service!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Anita

Brilliant service and shoes looked as good as new. Worth every penny.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by P Crocker

One of the simpler clothing brands to purchase from. The shoes are arrived when they were supposed to, fitted the description & there was no fuss, no chasing. Well done.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Daryl

An excellent service, from start to finish. The product is exactly as specified.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by jc1610

Great service and brilliant repair of my Loakes work shoes. They look like new and saves me a small fortune buying new shoes (that wouldn't be the same quality as my Loakes or look as good). This is the complete antidote to "fast fashion" and real sustainability in action.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Ian Pickard

The best shoes I have ever purchased, but I say that after every time I buy a new pair if loake shoes.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Paul Sadler

I received my shoes back today and as usual I am thoroughly impressed with the workmanship of the re-sole.

What’s more impressive is the shoes have returned to me within 18 calendar days AND during a global pandemic!

Amazing!

Keep up the great work, Loake Brothers and all the team are a credit to British craftsmanship

Thanks again
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Zippy Frood

Top quality and fit.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Roger Gregory

Awesome. Like having a new pair of shoes. Thanks a lot. Next pair to come back to you soon.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Christopher Parker

Excellent repair and in less that 3 weeks, all with coronavirus around slowing everything to a halt!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Tom

Rather disappointing been a regular customer over many years and have to return this recent pair. There is obviously a mark on the toe cap , so quality control check is suspect.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by Paul Waterman

Quick efficient service and good quality boots.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by McHugh

Good service. Good quality.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Baolynn

Took a while to send a pair of shoes back to get the next size down..
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by customer

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Loake

Loake classic English shoemakers since 1880 Popular styles include brogues oxfords loafers shoes and boots for sale online

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with