Loake

4.8 / 5

Loake

4.8 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

42

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Loake

Loake classic English shoemakers since 1880 Popular styles include brogues oxfords loafers shoes and boots for sale online

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Nov 10, 2020 12:46 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review loake.co.uk

Loake Reviews (42)

efficient - helpful telephone ordering,staff professional and knowledgeable,had amswers to all queries - product arrived in 2 days - superb!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Jeff O.

First class service from Loake as usual. Great quality shoes delivered promptly.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Adam Lippitt

I bought a Henry belt online and Loake shipped me the wrong colour. I am waiting to see if they will refund. Particularly disappointing as I live outside the UK and paid quite a bit for a forwarding service, as it seems Loake do not ship outside the UK.

Only reason the company does not get a single start is that Loake products are, actually, great - I own a pair of excellent loafers from them and would buy more, if I knew I could trust their online sales to send my correct order.

Update: Loake were very fast to respond, apologized, and offered to examine the issue and 'sort it out accordingly'. However, I sent them a picture too, and they told me the belt is, in fact, brown as I ordered, not tan. I have to say there is a visible difference between the colour and the image on their website, but I am upgrading my review to 4 stars for fast response and collaboration.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by ES

Deck Shoes advertised on instagram for £22 retailed at £120 a saving of 82%. A bargain you think so you send you money and in return you receive a pink baseball cap all the way from China via 17TRACK there postal service a pure and simple scam you can’t do anything about it as there not in Europe. you can if you want too make a claim through there consumer rights in China. A long shot l think ! BE AWARE !!!!!!
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Brilliant shoe. Timely delivery even in these trying times.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by John Cornell

As ever. Great service ue and a great product #LoveLoake
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Angela

My third pair of Loake shoes, excellent products and fantastic service!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Anita

Brilliant service and shoes looked as good as new. Worth every penny.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by P Crocker

One of the simpler clothing brands to purchase from. The shoes are arrived when they were supposed to, fitted the description & there was no fuss, no chasing. Well done.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Daryl

An excellent service, from start to finish. The product is exactly as specified.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by jc1610

Great service and brilliant repair of my Loakes work shoes. They look like new and saves me a small fortune buying new shoes (that wouldn't be the same quality as my Loakes or look as good). This is the complete antidote to "fast fashion" and real sustainability in action.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Pickard

The best shoes I have ever purchased, but I say that after every time I buy a new pair if loake shoes.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Sadler

I received my shoes back today and as usual I am thoroughly impressed with the workmanship of the re-sole.

What’s more impressive is the shoes have returned to me within 18 calendar days AND during a global pandemic!

Amazing!

Keep up the great work, Loake Brothers and all the team are a credit to British craftsmanship

Thanks again
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Zippy Frood

Top quality and fit.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Roger Gregory

Awesome. Like having a new pair of shoes. Thanks a lot. Next pair to come back to you soon.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Christopher Parker

Excellent repair and in less that 3 weeks, all with coronavirus around slowing everything to a halt!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Tom

Rather disappointing been a regular customer over many years and have to return this recent pair. There is obviously a mark on the toe cap , so quality control check is suspect.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Waterman

Quick efficient service and good quality boots.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by McHugh

Good service. Good quality.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Baolynn

Took a while to send a pair of shoes back to get the next size down..
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by customer

Just great!!
Couldn’t have asked for more
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Glen Hamilton

These shoes are a perfect fit and are very comfortable. They are made from good leather. I got bought a pair of casual brogues for Christmas. I usually take size 10.5 but this pair was 11. They fitted perfectly. They were so comfortable I couldn't wait to buy a pair for work. I ordered these on line. The service was prompt and professional. I had to return my first order as I had ordered the wrong pair! This again was prompt and professional and my refund for my returned item was paid immediately.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Marieannette Magee

Excellent service quick delivery, really good quality trainers.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by John

Excellent service and excellent quality. You get what you pay for!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Kev

Excellent product , quick delivery.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Bland

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Loake

Loake classic English shoemakers since 1880 Popular styles include brogues oxfords loafers shoes and boots for sale online

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with