Back  

Swimwear Store

A store that sells swimwear.

270

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1579

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Swimwear Store

Swimwear Store A store that sells swimwear.

270

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1579

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MOEVA

Moeva is a luxury swim and resort wear brand With designs grasping the idea of an elegant and graceful fashion Moeva creates timeless swimwear with a touch of minimal aesthetic

Recent Reviews

Very disappointing! When ordering you’re given the impression of a luxury Scandinavian brand. Once you’ve paid you receive receipts and customs forms in Turkish and myriad delays in shipping (my gift for my wife arrived 3 weeks late, missing our summer holiday). We returned to find that they’d shipped the wrong size, and that they expected us to pay shipping costs from the UK back to Turkey (over £40). When it arrived they refused to accept it from the shipping company and I’ve since filed a dispute with American Express. What a miserable customer experience! Not what I’d expect from a “luxury” brand.

Bad

5 months ago

WaelElrifai

Very disappointing! When ordering you’re given the impression of a luxury Scandinavian brand. Once you’ve paid you receive receipts and customs forms in Turkish and myriad delays in shipping (my gift for my wife arrived 3 weeks late, missing our summer holiday). We returned to find that they’d shipped the wrong size, and that they expected us to pay shipping costs from the UK back to Turkey (over £40). When it arrived they refused to accept it from the shipping company and I’ve since filed a dispute with American Express. What a miserable customer experience! Not what I’d expect from a “luxury” brand.

Bad

5 months ago

WaelElrifai

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I should have read the reviews before placing my order. 2 months now I placed a order have never receive anything from them . There customer service number they put, they don't answer any call. This people I don't think if they're real.

Bad

6 months ago

Sia Kaimachiande

I would like to say that I have had the best experience working with Ms. Emily. I love her customer service and fast delivery. I've been ordering here for some time now and I am very satisfied with my orders. The shipping most times are out of their control I get it but I've been blessed to get my orders in a timely fashion. I will definitely continue ordering and trying new items with this company! Thanks Emily!

Excellent

10 months ago

Sonja J.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Curvy Kate

Shop the biggest selection of D Curvy Kate bras 28-44 back sizes D to K cup Lingerie Swimwear amp Boudoir Range Scantilly made for you and your curves

Recent Reviews

Very impressive knowledge of the problems large breasted women have when choosing suitable bras. Good genuine sale garments in a full range of colours. Not the usual garish bra left with a cheap price tag as found on other sites. Also a streamlined checkout procedure saves the customer having to type their details. The site securely captures your details from your own choice of payment Website. Very impressed.

Excellent

6 months ago

Tracy Atkinson

Love Curvy Kate! Their styles are gorgeous and there is something for everyone. The models and the advertising on their website celebrates all different body types and embraces all women. Katie The Bra Whisperer has been an absolute angel during this pandemic. I have been suffering from a lot of aches and pains and put it down to stress and going for it too much exercising. I contacted Katie and straight away she made me feel comfortable, never judged me and she has a really lovely personality. After sending messages and listening to what Katie said I ordered some lovely bras which she recommended. what a relief to feel supported and looking great! my aches and pains are so much better. Katie is truly an amazing person to work for Curvy Kate. Her positivity is infectious! Would recommend 100%

Excellent

6 months ago

E. K.

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely shocking. Save your money. Do not use. Bought a suit, less than 1 month it was faulty. Refused to help; returned it to me with someone else’s details and a generic letter to someone else! Will never use again. They don’t answer their phones either!

Bad

6 months ago

Nick Hargreaves

Sold me a TYR race suit in the Black Friday promotion. Took the money. I was informed when I had to ring them to see why I had not received tracking info that it was OUT OF STOCK. "But it isn't. I can still purchase on the site" I said. "Oh I mean OUT OF STOCK at the price you paid" WHAT!!?? It's a con and they should not be able to miss sell and miss lead people like this. Their response to my extreme disappointment, replying with generic emails. I feel as if I have been the victim of a SCAM!

Bad

6 months ago

Mike Hall

4.7

1104 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

I Saw It First

Shop the latest women`s fashion at I Saw It First. 100s of new styles every week! Clothes, Dresses, Shoes & Accessories. Must have looks and trends from only £5

Recent Reviews

Returned some items back with a tracking number and their warehouse received the parcel on 20th May, after sending copies of prove of posting 3 times , they now don’t respond to emails !! Conned artists!!

Bad

6 months ago

Donna Rice

1 STAR IS TOO HIGH!!! absolutely disgusting company from the quality of the product to the unhelpful and lack of customer service! I ordered some trousers that arrived with TWO clear big marks/stains, i emailed and got ignored then provided images finally got a reply but one with no intent to resolve. I sent PROOF of receipt that i returned and after 3 more emails of being ignored have now been told my return was not received so they can’t process my refund. VERY AMATEUR VERY POOR AND JUST A DISGUSTING LEVEL OF SERVICE THROUGHOUT. AVOID!!!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

V. Q.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

ThirdLove

The best bra is one you never think about Find your perfect fit today Available in cup sizes AA through I bands 30 to 48 including our signature 12 Cup sizes

Recent Reviews

An "almost" bra. Lots of help with sizing but the straps were set so far out they kept falling off my shoulders. Keep in mind I wear a 32E so I have very broad shoulders. Never in my life have I had a problem with straps falling off until now. Also the underwire came up so far under my arm I actually had a bruise at the end of the day.

Average

6 months ago

S. Q.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Tom Teddy

Matching swimwear swim shorts for father and son Premium men39s boys swimming trunks boardshorts bathing suits shirts Dad Son Twinning beachwear

Recent Reviews

We originally ordered size S and realized that it was too small. Our vacation was scheduled a few days away and we were in a rush to do an exchange. Someone from Tom&Teddy reached out immediately and resolved the issue within no time! I received the new size (international shipping) in just 1 day. We are very impressed and pleased by their customer service! product quality is amazing. Will def order again in the future.

Excellent

6 months ago

Lucy Hua

Free shipping arrived in 3 days!! Great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

38 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Shop online for the best bras panties lingerie

Buy bras online at brayolacom Many styles from the best brands at the best price available Click here to find your new favorite bra

Recent Reviews

Brayola is now my go to place to find bras!! Can find according to style, size, color, etc. Shipping is prompt and returns, if necessary, are very easy and credit very timely. Try it out, you will be a new customer too!

Excellent

6 months ago

JOAN LUXNER

Very poor customer service, I ordered on 17th February 2020 through borderfee as apparently they are the medium that delivers to my country .. I haven't received my order till now, I contact both brayola and borderfee and they are both not helpful.

Bad

8 months ago

J K

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Brastop

brastop.com

Recent Reviews

Fabulous products and prices. Compared to other stores it comes far higher for quality and prices. The only thing I could fault is speed to process and dispatch. Compared to years ago I would receive my parcel in 1-2 days it's now about 4-5. Still shop there every year throughout year.

Great

6 months ago

Charlotte Fairclough

This company has the best return and exchange policy. I love that they understand how tricky it can be to get the right fit. The customer service team are so helpful and they always have great offers too!

Excellent

6 months ago

Louise Walters

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hopeless when it comes to refunds. No reply to phone no. or 2 emails. Also quality of bags sent was shocking for the price..poor stitching and awfully lined. Confirmed that packages gave arrived via tracking no.

Bad

6 months ago

Ali

Appalling service in store Bought 4 items from their store - as you know not cheap! One bikini top faulted immediately! The ends of the wires are pink & stained the pale blue top!! I returned it immediately & am still waiting for a refund ...,nearly 3 weeks. Will never buy from Them again

Bad

6 months ago

Maria

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Tights that fit

snagtights.com

Recent Reviews

I've honestly never had better tights! I was very sceptical as it popped up as a sponsored Instagram post (usually terrible companies) but I struggle with tights as I'm tall, very long legs and quite overweight - the holy triumvirate of not being able to get decent tights. These are fantastic - I initially the largest size (so amazingly stretchy and big I can actually get them up to my shoulders!). It was over 5 months before I got hole in any of them. I've since ordered more pairs (the next size down, still plenty big enough) and had some chub rub shorts in the summer. Love love love them.

Excellent

6 months ago

Donna S

I am very happy with this product, they actually fit me comfortably. I used to buy my tights in Asda XL but they stopped selling them and since then I have bought tights from lots of different stores and on line but none of them fitted even when I bought XXL ( I’m only a size 22) when I went to pull them up they didn’t go anywhere near me. I have so many wasted purchases but snag tights sizing was brilliant. I only caught the name quickly on a television advertisement and I’m so pleased I did.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jackie R

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Vinge Project

Beach bags Swimwear Island wear all you need for your vacations We design in Greece collections for everything under the sun

Recent Reviews

Πολύ όμορφη τσάντα και τσαντάκι , καλοσχεδιασμένα και πρακτικά σε μέγεθος (ΟVERSIZED BEACH BAG & BIG CLUTCH BAG SET ), πολύ γρήγορη εξυπηρέτηση.

Excellent

6 months ago

Customer

Τέλεια σχέδια,εξαιρετική ποιότητα,φοβερή εφαρμογή!!!Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση και εξαιρετικοί άνθρωποι με μεράκι και αγάπη για αυτό που κάνουν!!! I ❤️ VINGE PROJECT!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Γκέλυ Τζαβέλλα

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Shapermint

We at Shapermint will make you feel sexy and confident in your own skin Shop for shapewear bras hosiery leggings swimwear and more Join a community of over 2 million strong amazing and empowered women

Recent Reviews

The customer service and quality and value of items will blow your mind. If you get something you font like or doesn’t fit, they will send you something that makes you completely happy! They don’t even require you return the item, they just tell you to donate it or give it away! They also did not charge me the difference in price, even though I offered! Customer for life!

Excellent

6 months ago

M. T.

4.3

29 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Yandy

Free Shipping and Low Prices on the hottest sexy lingerie costumes swimwear sexy clothes lingerie costumes and more Huge Selection Safe secure and private shopping with free upgraded priority shipping

Recent Reviews

I ordered a package containing items that in total cost 58,78 USD including shipping, I was given a tracking number and link, but when clicking the link it sent me to an error message. It was supposed to be delivered between the 18th and 28th of August, but no package was delivered. I live in Denmark, a european country, which might explain it a little, but this wait has been ridiculous and I cannot wait to september. Never shopping here again, would not recommend anyone who lives in a European country to order from here, as the shipping is bad and you might never even receive your package.

Bad

8 months ago

Kathja A.

This company ripped me off for a ridiculous $4.50 on an item they shorted me. I informed them that I didn't receive the item I paid for and requested they send it or refund me And they flat-out refused. They said because I didn't provide a photograph of the original package My order came in that they didn't have to refund me. Total BS! Potential customers should be well aware of their draconian policies. If you don't get what you paid for, You're screwed. Actually had to file an official chargeback dispute with my bank... for $4.50! Ridiculous!

Bad

8 months ago

James W.

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Clubwear Sexy Clubwear Clubwear Dresses For Women

Shop Womens sexy clubwear for cheap prices online find all new celebrity inspired sexy clubwear for Women on sale everyday at AMI Clubwear Looking for the hottest club clothing for Women Shop club clothing for women at cheap prices while maintaining high quality Need a new sexy bikini or swimsuits Shop our swimwear collection for Women featuring over 8000 different sexy swimsuits to chose from

Recent Reviews

The shoes i got look like they were used. They actually have marks on them which don't exactly match the off white color i ordered. I'm going to give them a formal complaint in addition to this if possible. Unfortunately because they were clearance i am stuck with them and of course i can edit them for pics but what would've been nice would've been a good quality product! I'd be ashamed if i sold anyone shoes and they had marks on them! That's pathetic

Bad

8 months ago

B. E.

I ordered on June 13 and my package has still not come. I finally got an email on June 25 saying it shipped so I became optimistic, but the package hasn't received any more notifications that it has moved along the way. It still hasn't left California and its been 4 days! Something seems fishy here... I better get my package... I will never be ordering here again because of the stress this has caused me. Order #112530192

Bad

8 months ago

celeste

4.8

18 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 pairs of boxer briefs from mensuas.com and was quite excited because I found what I was looking for, paid for the same without facing a lot of problems and finally was waiting for the delivery. It was then when I received my parcel that I saw that the package had a different product from the one which I had actually ordered. Very irritated by this, I raised a ticket for a replacement which took almost 5 days to process before it was couriered. I wish they could improve on that end.

Great

10 months ago

Jannick D.

I wish I had read closely, the plastic and nylon that the underwear is made out of is extremely uncomfortable. you cannot get a refund on anything because refunds are not eligable on anything discounted more than 40% and everything is perpetually "on sale". just a runaround way of not doing any returns. avoid this site at all costs, total scam

Average

10 months ago

Peter L.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Sexy ClothingDropship Club Wear Clothing China

Dear-Fashion CoLtd as a professional wholesalersupply fashion sexy items wholesale lingerie swimwear bikinis clubwear dressesaccessories We wholesale cheap clothes online in china

Recent Reviews

I'm very satisfied with the shorts sets I bought for my daughter and I. I was concerned about the Delivery process, of how long it will take and the fees are extremely high. But my order came on time, and I love my outfit.

Excellent

10 months ago

Saquia M.

They agreed that they messed up my order and want me to pay again! The dresses were the exactly the same sizes but one said 3X and the other XL they know that is extremely high to send it back to them to exchange $182 the (cost of 13 wrong sizes all the same measurements) was my cost then they asked me to pay $40 to ship the new merchandise back to me!

Average

10 months ago

Gabrielle D.

3.1

17 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Trendy Clothes for Women Clubwear Sexy Dresses Bandage Dresses

Hot Miami Styles carries sexy bandage dresses tops swimwear and more with a fun Miami vibe Affordable clothes fashions and styles

Recent Reviews

I ordered a dress in pink color i received my order it was the same dress but an other color nude one it s like they dont have my size anymore so instead of informing me they sent me another color... I m in Paris I called them no one answer... I ve to pay more to send them back the wrong dress and it s their mistake... I m over with that website not professionnal at all

Average

10 months ago

Doua B.

I've been a customer 4 years now and I have to say probably 80% of my closet is hotmiamistyles. I fell in love with their bandage dresses and now I love everything about them. I feel that they are fast in shipping your order and probably have the best return policy. I've returned items and gotten an exchange within the same week.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jenala S.

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

TummyStyle

TummyStyle sells a wide variety of maternity and nursing clothes We have one of the largest selections of maternity swimwear and nursing pajamas

Recent Reviews

I agree that the customer service for TummyStyle is horrible. I am trying to return a swimsuit and they sent it back to me! I had provided the correct paperwork and everything. Further, it is nearly impossible to get their returns department to return calls. They direct you to send an e-mail to [email protected] and they don't respond to that either.

Average

10 months ago

Debbie X.

I would never recommend ordering from this website. I'm very disappointed in the product sizing and the return policy. I purchased a set of pajamas as a maternity gift for my best friend in FL (I live in CT) and was visiting her 4 weeks after she delivered her baby and the pajamas clearly didn't fit. I called tummystyle customer services and basically was told too bad that they would not refund my purchase. I told the customer service rep/owner Alex how disappointed I was and he really didn't seem to care. Best offer I got was an ebay credit..basically I lost $100.

Average

10 months ago

Jen S.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is my favorite sexy lingere store - I go here when I want new lingere to wear out to parties and places where I want to show off my lingere. If you are one of those vanilla types that just wear lingere for your BF, stick with victorias secret, but if you really like to party, then check out this store. Here is a coupon code for 15% off PREFERED15 I don't know when it expires, but if you just sign up for their mailing list they very often send out 15% off coupons.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sally H.

LOVE LaLa! Always amazing deals, really cute and unique underwear, sexy dresses and don't get me started on their Halloween costumes...I won two costume contests wearing a mermaid costume that I got at LaLa Lingerie last year. I do a lot of shopping online and LaLa Lingerie is def one of my favorite stores!

Excellent

11 months ago

Heather M.

2.9

11 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am happy with their service. Bebrief has a wide range of men's underwear. There are mens G-strings, jockstraps, mens thongs, etc which are very stylish. They have awesome products which would force you to buy them. The product delivered really quick.

Excellent

11 months ago

Hudson J.

My relationship with Be-Brief has gone too long, probably 6 years now and the store has been quite faithful in serving superior quality underwear. What makes me feel really good is that now I can also shop socks and jeans from the store. That's a bonus point to Be-Brief!! :) I had earlier sent a request to work on their customer support management and they've incorporated the same, so now I really don't have anything to complain about. Cheers!!

Excellent

11 months ago

John S.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Maru Swim

A bright colourful take on sports training swimwear for all ages Discover the latest range direct from Maru Swimwear Buy swimsuits online

Recent Reviews

I ordered two pairs of togs and they were delivered to Australia very promptly. The togs are very attractive, comfortable and the fit is perfect.

Excellent

11 months ago

Wendy

I am a size 5 shoe and the size 37-38 fins are a good fit. I like them because they are reasonably wide and don't squeeze my toes.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ca

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish it were easier to pick more than one color combination.

Excellent

11 months ago

Vrduin E.

I have been buying from the Finals for over 20 years. The service and suits keep me coming back.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ngurxgxiz P.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Gooseberry Intimates

Gooseberry Intimates Seaside bring you effortlessly sexy lingerie swimwear to make you feel gorgeous from day time to date night Shop now

Recent Reviews

I've discovered Gooseberry Intimates when I was living in Bali, in 2015. At the time, they only had their boutique on Oberoi Street and weren't even selling online. Since then, it became a pretty famous online brand for lingerie, advertised by many influencers. Well, I still like the brand. The designs, and the materials used. I think the lingerie is comfortable, cute and sexy. I have ordered multiple times online as I don't live in Bali anymore, and I think the quality of their lingerie has remained about the same over time. The prices are correct with a discount code or during occasional sales. The main negative here I would say are the duty and tax fees... which is a really bad surprise to be honest when you receive your order. Maybe the Gooseberry team could find a solution about that? (Otherwise, you have to order less often but make a bigger purchase when you do, during the sales or promotions lets say, like this you avoid the import fees too often on small orders...) but yeah it still sucks :( Other than that, delivery is pretty quick considering it comes from Indonesia, and when I had to deal with the Team, from my experience, they were nice and responsive.

Great

11 months ago

Elodie

I received my swimming suit 5 weeks ago. Great designs but I only wore it 4 times and the metal parts are already all rusted. I sent an email to customer service and I was basically told sorry but they never offered to replace the product. Very disappointing and I will never order from them again.

Average

11 months ago

Déborah

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pour Moi

Shop for beautiful and sophisticated lingerie swimwear and nightwear available in all sizes Visit Pour Moi today to take a look at our amazing range

Recent Reviews

During these trying times service was very good had to wait just a few extra days for delivery but to be expected at these times, would certainly be buying from them again in the future. and the bra is better then I thought it would be really comfortable and fit well.

Excellent

11 months ago

Karen Bell

I purchased items for my wife, the reason being she had bought items from por moi in the past and they still hold up, they are really well made products.

Excellent

11 months ago

L. Beaumont

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Kiniki

Kiniki - The Home of Tan Through Swimwear and Beachwear From mens swim shorts trunks to women39s bikinis and swimsuits - Kiniki has it all Manufacturers of British mens designer underwear - made in England - from briefs and boxers to thongs and g-strings our extensive underwear range has something for every man

Recent Reviews

First class and a first class product. I bought a range of their swimwear and sunbathe in the park, normally wearing the minimalist ones. I want to tan all over. I liked them so much I also bought the underwear. Super comfortable to wear.

Excellent

11 months ago

Christopher Samuelson

I expect the product is good, as are all Kiniki's products, but since I haven't yet received it (in Canada, by snail-mail) I can't give a better rating. Canada Post is suffering from COVID-19-blamed delays.

Average

11 months ago

Mark Hambridge

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Bikinibox

Bikinibox UK We offer glamorous boutique swimwear at high street prices 48 hr delivery for most items We specialise in Bikinis Swimsuits Beachwear

Recent Reviews

I shop here for my gf and this will be my 4th order with them the team are superb you get a reply the same day you enquire, they took the time to help me with questions and went out of there way to offer me alternate sizes for my missus along with very prompt delivery and I cant rate them highly enough

Excellent

11 months ago

paul

I ordered a costume around 5 weeks ago for quite a lot of money (£40) + delivery. I am yet to receive it, and customer service have ignored all my emails. There is no number to call. Complete scam. Avoid at all costs!

Average

1 year ago

Chloe

2.8

9 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 week ago and haven't heard anything. I don't know if it shipped yet. When I logged in and checked on the order it doesn't really tell me anything. Does it really take 5 or 6 business days to actually ship the product?

Average

11 months ago

Linda Hanratty

3 days after i order the swimsuit, i was told it was unavailable. that information should have been available immediately.

Average

11 months ago

anonymous

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

FAE

Sustainable timeless swimwear for those who aren39t afraid to show some skin

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased Fae from their Sydney warehouse sale. It was so nice to be able to try on all the styles and pick my favourites. I ended up leaving there with Vada bottoms, Rico bottoms, Sonny top, Maven top and Lima suit. I wish I had of bought more. The sizing runs a tiny bit small. I am normally in between a small and a medium and I chose to purchase a medium in Fae. I love all of my Fae suits and I will definitely be buying more

Excellent

11 months ago

Phoebe

My order was intended as a gift and was delivered 2 months late. No return possible despite late delivery. After 3 emails and a message on facebook I got a response. All in all not a nice experience.

Average

11 months ago

Aishah Snoek

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

LUXURY ROSE

Luxury Rose Is An Irish Online Shop With Exclusive Lingerie Hosiery And Swimwear Give Yourself A Chance To Feel Luxurious Check it now

Recent Reviews

Only ordered 2 pairs of tights the other day and have worn them once so can’t say much about durability but hope they will last longer than usual Primark ones. Definitely softer and feel like better quality,also have nice finish around upper part so I feel bit more “sexed up” wearing them:)

Excellent

11 months ago

Mk

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AYA Label

Feel like a goddess with the new CLIO collection AYA Label creates high-quality summer essentials in swimwear and accessories Visit The Shop now

Recent Reviews

I ordered the one pice Hestia. Fabric is beautiful and the shipping was really fast! I just love this brand!

Excellent

11 months ago

Caroline Rademaker

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Kids Swimwear Store - Leading Brands for Kids Swimwear and Swim Gear

Selling everything from character swimming goggles and armbands to performance kids swimwear we offer quality from the best kids swimming brands

Recent Reviews

If you trip over a brick in the street you have a choice... Put up a warning sign or pick up the brick... SwimmigFun chose to put a warning sign that the 3 dive sticks pictured was misleading and only one was included. Better remove the picture and keep it simple for those like me in a rush as 'sold as seen' does not apply here.

Average

11 months ago

R. I.

1/2 the price that Amazon charged. Royal Mail 48 free - actual delivery ~4 days Royal Mail 24 £2.99 Got a 10% discount for subsequent order

Excellent

11 months ago

Z. U.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Tom Teddy UK

Premium Father and son matching swim shorts swimming trunks and shirts Dad Son matching swimwear board shorts Mens Boys designer matching clothing

Recent Reviews

i really don't know

Average

1 year ago

P. Bressers

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I am a hard to fit bikini size, so I purchased two tops in different sizes to try. They were like $75 each, but if you're like me, it's a small price to pay if you find one that works. When they arrived, neither fit. I returned them at my expense and weeks later I received an email stating that their return policy is store credit only. So now I have a gift card for a bikini that doesn't fit me. Seems a little weird that a hard to fit bikini store would have a no returns policy on something you can't try on before buying. I emailed them back to ask for an exception and the reply was to reiterate their policy with a helpful link to it and some condescension thrown in for good measure. Good luck succeeding with that kind of customer service. Don't buy from these folks. Buy from a real online retailer that doesn't have an archaic return policy.

Average

1 year ago

Shopperjane M.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered my item over a week ago and it did not get dispatched until 2 days ago, when my item should have already been here. Pboned customer service and I was told it would be delivered 1st class and I am still waiting on my item. Will never use this website again. Disgraceful service.

Average

1 year ago

Taylor Anderson

I still have not recieved my items which I purchased 9 days ago

Average

1 year ago

Sean Milbourne

4.2

48 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PRO Compression

PRO Compression provides premium quality compression socks and sleeves for running, training, travel, at play or on the job. Our graduated compression products help increase blood circulation to promote recovery and reduce muscle soreness. All of our products designed and made in the USA.

Recent Reviews

Only place I buy compression stockings from!

Excellent

1 year ago

KELSEY MEECE

Incredible customer service! Received a defective sock and contacted customer service, received a response within minutes and they sent out a replacement pair the next day. I am blown away at the prompt response I received and the pride they take in ensuring quality products. Love the socks, love the service, I will continue to support pro compression.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cassandra

4.9

26 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Corset Story

Visit Corset Story to find some of the best corset designs you`ll see online. A huge range of colors and styles including Corset Tops, Shapewear, Steampunk and Waist Training corsets.

Recent Reviews

I got 3 of the corsets, all extremely comfortable. But unfortunately one of the buttons came off of it after the first wear. I emailed, and they were very quick to respond, and helped me out. Very happy with the service, I've already recommended to my flatmate who has ordered some herself now! 10/10 my favourite site for corsets

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalia Vaughan

I bought 3 corsets last year and and 3 this year. None if them fit properly around the hips or side of the chests. I am a AUS 4/US 0 and the smallest size (20") overbust and underbust just didn't work for my body even though I measured all my body before purchase. My first purchase from CS were also my first ever corsets (which I haven't worn really at all) and I didn't realize that they didn't fit properly, until I got my second shipment where the poor fit was even worse and more obvious!(struggling to even look like they could fit. The ribbons kept slipping and wouldn't hold.) I also felt that the quality of fabrics had gone down a little bit, but in saying that I had only purchased from CS once. Returned the latest shipment, with no worries. The customer service agents were great, didn't have to pay shipping which was fantastic and got a full refund as they have a warehouse in AUS. Sad because my original corsets don't fit well and I know that I cannot shop at CS again.

Average

1 year ago

Olivia

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Playful Promises

Playful Promises is a London designed lingerie brand which mixes quirky directional design with all things playful flirty and even a little bit dirty

Recent Reviews

Love my new bra and knickers. Fit perfect and beautifully finished. Tge Customer Service team was very helpful with a query I had. Outstanding! Sexy lingerie has never looked and felt so perfect. Fab shop!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

K Chalmers

Shockingly poor customer service from the owner and her staff who claim to care about their customers, and yet my partner was described as an 'ahole and a bully because she asked for a phone call to discuss the issue, rather than being igored in emails. The owner also wrongly assumed that because the emails were coming from my email address, that it was my words etc... but all i was doing was typing out my partners words. They only care about their customers when they are buying things, have any kind of issue and you're called names, like a little child spitting their dummy out!

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Glamuse

Découvrez un choix immense de lingerie glamour et féminine sur Glamuse Des sous-vetements femme confort et sexy soutiens-gorge culottes lingerie de nuit

Recent Reviews

If you fancy luxurious, elegant and handmade lingerie, Glamuse is your online shop to buy. Their choice is enormous, their prices are very competitive, their communication is friendly and their shipment and delivery is unbelievably fast. I highly recommend Glamuse and if I need pretty lingerie for a special occasion, I will check their webshop first!

Excellent

1 year ago

Contact | WinWin Distributie

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

VienneMilano

VienneMilano is the first luxury hosiery brand and online boutique dedicated exclusively to thigh high stockings Our products are Made In Italy

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Esty Lingerie

Read expert lingerie reviews discover the best lingerie sales learn how to shop for and care for your lingerie and much more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SugarShape

SugarShape ist Deine Marke für perfekt passende BHs Bestell Dir jetzt Deinen neuen Traum-BH einfach online bei uns im Shop Love your curves

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Alfie and Alice

Awesome clothes shoes swimwear and hats for cool kids Shipping to Aus NZ We stock the Alfie and Alice t-shirt range as well as Little Renegade Company Millymook Dozer Kicky Swim Class Of 84 Minnow Designs Freedom Moses and much more Thanks for supporting our small business

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bluebella

Bluebella award winning fashion-led lingerie and nightwear collections designed to redefine sensuality Highly wearable seductive and affordable

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Women39s Bohemian Fashion and Unique Brand Label Clothes in the USA

Kariella Clothing Boutique offers boho style clothing jewelry accessories and designer swimwear for women Shop tax free - see site for details

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Marvin + Medusa

Australian Swimwear Store. We pride ourselves in only stocking top quality swimwear labels. Currenlty stocking Lolli Swim, Tuhkana, Stonefox and Taje.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

OUTfair

OUTfair mens Swimwear Underwear Store - Limited Editions made by the best LGBT designers in the world Honest Fair price and FREE Shipping Swimwear Underwear Shorts Tank Tops Pride 2020 Bear Products International Diversity Suppliers with the highest quality standards and fair trade Estevez - Battysta

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SUCCII

SUCCII is the top online fashion clothing store for women Shop Sexy Club Dresses Lingerie Shoes Bodysuits Swimwear and more at cheap affordable prices Reasonable women39s clothing store fo

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

SwimSlay

Trendy online swimwear store, offering swimwear and beach accessories for women of all sizes, men and toddlers.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

THYRAH

Swimwear store in the Philippines Hundreds of designs to choose from One Piece - Two Piece - Rashguard - Mix and Match Swimwear - Clothing Instagram Thyrahshoppe

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with