Back  

Swimwear Store

A store that sells swimwear.

65

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1578

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Swimwear Store

Swimwear Store A store that sells swimwear.

65

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1578

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

27 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Corset Story

Visit Corset Story to find some of the best corset designs you`ll see online. A huge range of colors and styles including Corset Tops, Shapewear, Steampunk and Waist Training corsets.

Recent Reviews

My first corset arrived, and despite having a one year warranty fell apart within months. It looked nice but was not of the quality they made it out to be. I made the mistake of ordering a second corset recently, which never arrived. At 300AUD this is a bit of a joke, and their customer service is appalling.

Bad

2 years ago

TamaraMiller

I got 3 of the corsets, all extremely comfortable. But unfortunately one of the buttons came off of it after the first wear. I emailed, and they were very quick to respond, and helped me out. Very happy with the service, I've already recommended to my flatmate who has ordered some herself now! 10/10 my favourite site for corsets

Excellent

3 years ago

Natalia Vaughan

4.2

48 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

PRO Compression

PRO Compression provides premium quality compression socks and sleeves for running, training, travel, at play or on the job. Our graduated compression products help increase blood circulation to promote recovery and reduce muscle soreness. All of our products designed and made in the USA.

Recent Reviews

Only place I buy compression stockings from!

Excellent

3 years ago

KELSEY MEECE

Incredible customer service! Received a defective sock and contacted customer service, received a response within minutes and they sent out a replacement pair the next day. I am blown away at the prompt response I received and the pride they take in ensuring quality products. Love the socks, love the service, I will continue to support pro compression.

Excellent

3 years ago

Cassandra

4.7

1105 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

I Saw It First

Shop the latest women`s fashion at I Saw It First. 100s of new styles every week! Clothes, Dresses, Shoes & Accessories. Must have looks and trends from only £5

Recent Reviews

Order returned. Refund refused despite providing proof of postage. Avoid this company at all costs. You have been warned!!!

Bad

1 year ago

KatNMouse

Returned some items back with a tracking number and their warehouse received the parcel on 20th May, after sending copies of prove of posting 3 times , they now don’t respond to emails !! Conned artists!!

Bad

3 years ago

Donna Rice

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Playful Promises

Playful Promises is a London designed lingerie brand which mixes quirky directional design with all things playful flirty and even a little bit dirty

Recent Reviews

Love my new bra and knickers. Fit perfect and beautifully finished. Tge Customer Service team was very helpful with a query I had. Outstanding! Sexy lingerie has never looked and felt so perfect. Fab shop!!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

K Chalmers

Shockingly poor customer service from the owner and her staff who claim to care about their customers, and yet my partner was described as an 'ahole and a bully because she asked for a phone call to discuss the issue, rather than being igored in emails. The owner also wrongly assumed that because the emails were coming from my email address, that it was my words etc... but all i was doing was typing out my partners words. They only care about their customers when they are buying things, have any kind of issue and you're called names, like a little child spitting their dummy out!

Bad

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Vinge Project

Beach bags Swimwear Island wear all you need for your vacations We design in Greece collections for everything under the sun

Recent Reviews

Πολύ όμορφη τσάντα και τσαντάκι , καλοσχεδιασμένα και πρακτικά σε μέγεθος (ΟVERSIZED BEACH BAG & BIG CLUTCH BAG SET ), πολύ γρήγορη εξυπηρέτηση.

Excellent

3 years ago

Customer

Τέλεια σχέδια,εξαιρετική ποιότητα,φοβερή εφαρμογή!!!Άψογη εξυπηρέτηση και εξαιρετικοί άνθρωποι με μεράκι και αγάπη για αυτό που κάνουν!!! I ❤️ VINGE PROJECT!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Γκέλυ Τζαβέλλα

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I should have read the reviews before placing my order. 2 months now I placed a order have never receive anything from them . There customer service number they put, they don't answer any call. This people I don't think if they're real.

Bad

3 years ago

Sia Kaimachiande

I would like to say that I have had the best experience working with Ms. Emily. I love her customer service and fast delivery. I've been ordering here for some time now and I am very satisfied with my orders. The shipping most times are out of their control I get it but I've been blessed to get my orders in a timely fashion. I will definitely continue ordering and trying new items with this company! Thanks Emily!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sonja J.

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 1 week ago and haven't heard anything. I don't know if it shipped yet. When I logged in and checked on the order it doesn't really tell me anything. Does it really take 5 or 6 business days to actually ship the product?

Bad

3 years ago

Linda Hanratty

3 days after i order the swimsuit, i was told it was unavailable. that information should have been available immediately.

Poor

3 years ago

anonymous

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered my item over a week ago and it did not get dispatched until 2 days ago, when my item should have already been here. Pboned customer service and I was told it would be delivered 1st class and I am still waiting on my item. Will never use this website again. Disgraceful service.

Poor

3 years ago

Taylor Anderson

I still have not recieved my items which I purchased 9 days ago

Poor

3 years ago

Sean Milbourne

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish it were easier to pick more than one color combination.

Excellent

3 years ago

Vrduin E.

I have been buying from the Finals for over 20 years. The service and suits keep me coming back.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ngurxgxiz P.

4.6

18 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 pairs of boxer briefs from mensuas.com and was quite excited because I found what I was looking for, paid for the same without facing a lot of problems and finally was waiting for the delivery. It was then when I received my parcel that I saw that the package had a different product from the one which I had actually ordered. Very irritated by this, I raised a ticket for a replacement which took almost 5 days to process before it was couriered. I wish they could improve on that end.

Great

3 years ago

Jannick D.

I wish I had read closely, the plastic and nylon that the underwear is made out of is extremely uncomfortable. you cannot get a refund on anything because refunds are not eligable on anything discounted more than 40% and everything is perpetually "on sale". just a runaround way of not doing any returns. avoid this site at all costs, total scam

Bad

3 years ago

Peter L.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My relationship with Be-Brief has gone too long, probably 6 years now and the store has been quite faithful in serving superior quality underwear. What makes me feel really good is that now I can also shop socks and jeans from the store. That's a bonus point to Be-Brief!! :) I had earlier sent a request to work on their customer support management and they've incorporated the same, so now I really don't have anything to complain about. Cheers!!

Excellent

3 years ago

John S.

I am happy with their service. Bebrief has a wide range of men's underwear. There are mens G-strings, jockstraps, mens thongs, etc which are very stylish. They have awesome products which would force you to buy them. The product delivered really quick.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hudson J.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FAE

Sustainable timeless swimwear for those who aren39t afraid to show some skin

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased Fae from their Sydney warehouse sale. It was so nice to be able to try on all the styles and pick my favourites. I ended up leaving there with Vada bottoms, Rico bottoms, Sonny top, Maven top and Lima suit. I wish I had of bought more. The sizing runs a tiny bit small. I am normally in between a small and a medium and I chose to purchase a medium in Fae. I love all of my Fae suits and I will definitely be buying more

Excellent

3 years ago

Phoebe

My order was intended as a gift and was delivered 2 months late. No return possible despite late delivery. After 3 emails and a message on facebook I got a response. All in all not a nice experience.

Bad

3 years ago

Aishah Snoek

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gooseberry Intimates

Gooseberry Intimates Seaside bring you effortlessly sexy lingerie swimwear to make you feel gorgeous from day time to date night Shop now

Recent Reviews

Wish I had looked at the reviews prior to buying. You will incur duty charges for the items bought, pay to return if they don’t fit (and they probably won’t) and then given store credit instead of a refund. This must be because they operate from the US and consumer rights must not exist. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE!!! Vast difference between the reviews on smart review and Trust Pilot? I think this may be due to where you live in the world. Fact is NO REFUND. How is this legal!!!

Bad

2 years ago

matt_hicking

I can’t believe I did it again…… purchased something from a company who absolutely doesn’t treat customers well. Exchanges and store credit only. Three bathing suits that did not work for me. Now I’m stick after 75.00 to mail back to Bali and I get a store credit fir super short and terrible bathing suits. They are very shiny, short and very small from normal sizing. My advise…. Save a lot of money and purchase from a company with refund policy and stands by their products.

Bad

2 years ago

KimberlyBauer

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Maru Swim

A bright colourful take on sports training swimwear for all ages Discover the latest range direct from Maru Swimwear Buy swimsuits online

Recent Reviews

I ordered two pairs of togs and they were delivered to Australia very promptly. The togs are very attractive, comfortable and the fit is perfect.

Excellent

3 years ago

Wendy

I am a size 5 shoe and the size 37-38 fins are a good fit. I like them because they are reasonably wide and don't squeeze my toes.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ca

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bikinibox

Bikinibox UK We offer glamorous boutique swimwear at high street prices 48 hr delivery for most items We specialise in Bikinis Swimsuits Beachwear

Recent Reviews

I shop here for my gf and this will be my 4th order with them the team are superb you get a reply the same day you enquire, they took the time to help me with questions and went out of there way to offer me alternate sizes for my missus along with very prompt delivery and I cant rate them highly enough

Excellent

3 years ago

paul

I ordered a costume around 5 weeks ago for quite a lot of money (£40) + delivery. I am yet to receive it, and customer service have ignored all my emails. There is no number to call. Complete scam. Avoid at all costs!

Bad

3 years ago

Chloe

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Kiniki

Kiniki - The Home of Tan Through Swimwear and Beachwear From mens swim shorts trunks to women39s bikinis and swimsuits - Kiniki has it all Manufacturers of British mens designer underwear - made in England - from briefs and boxers to thongs and g-strings our extensive underwear range has something for every man

Recent Reviews

First class and a first class product. I bought a range of their swimwear and sunbathe in the park, normally wearing the minimalist ones. I want to tan all over. I liked them so much I also bought the underwear. Super comfortable to wear.

Excellent

3 years ago

Christopher Samuelson

I expect the product is good, as are all Kiniki's products, but since I haven't yet received it (in Canada, by snail-mail) I can't give a better rating. Canada Post is suffering from COVID-19-blamed delays.

Poor

3 years ago

Mark Hambridge

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Pour Moi

Shop for beautiful and sophisticated lingerie swimwear and nightwear available in all sizes Visit Pour Moi today to take a look at our amazing range

Recent Reviews

During these trying times service was very good had to wait just a few extra days for delivery but to be expected at these times, would certainly be buying from them again in the future. and the bra is better then I thought it would be really comfortable and fit well.

Excellent

3 years ago

Karen Bell

I purchased items for my wife, the reason being she had bought items from por moi in the past and they still hold up, they are really well made products.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. Beaumont

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Kids Swimwear Store - Leading Brands for Kids Swimwear and Swim Gear

Selling everything from character swimming goggles and armbands to performance kids swimwear we offer quality from the best kids swimming brands

Recent Reviews

If you trip over a brick in the street you have a choice... Put up a warning sign or pick up the brick... SwimmigFun chose to put a warning sign that the 3 dive sticks pictured was misleading and only one was included. Better remove the picture and keep it simple for those like me in a rush as 'sold as seen' does not apply here.

Poor

3 years ago

R. I.

1/2 the price that Amazon charged. Royal Mail 48 free - actual delivery ~4 days Royal Mail 24 £2.99 Got a 10% discount for subsequent order

Excellent

3 years ago

Z. U.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Sexy ClothingDropship Club Wear Clothing China

Dear-Fashion CoLtd as a professional wholesalersupply fashion sexy items wholesale lingerie swimwear bikinis clubwear dressesaccessories We wholesale cheap clothes online in china

Recent Reviews

I'm very satisfied with the shorts sets I bought for my daughter and I. I was concerned about the Delivery process, of how long it will take and the fees are extremely high. But my order came on time, and I love my outfit.

Excellent

3 years ago

Saquia M.

They agreed that they messed up my order and want me to pay again! The dresses were the exactly the same sizes but one said 3X and the other XL they know that is extremely high to send it back to them to exchange $182 the (cost of 13 wrong sizes all the same measurements) was my cost then they asked me to pay $40 to ship the new merchandise back to me!

Poor

3 years ago

Gabrielle D.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TummyStyle

TummyStyle sells a wide variety of maternity and nursing clothes We have one of the largest selections of maternity swimwear and nursing pajamas

Recent Reviews

I agree that the customer service for TummyStyle is horrible. I am trying to return a swimsuit and they sent it back to me! I had provided the correct paperwork and everything. Further, it is nearly impossible to get their returns department to return calls. They direct you to send an e-mail to [email protected] and they don't respond to that either.

Bad

3 years ago

Debbie X.

I would never recommend ordering from this website. I'm very disappointed in the product sizing and the return policy. I purchased a set of pajamas as a maternity gift for my best friend in FL (I live in CT) and was visiting her 4 weeks after she delivered her baby and the pajamas clearly didn't fit. I called tummystyle customer services and basically was told too bad that they would not refund my purchase. I told the customer service rep/owner Alex how disappointed I was and he really didn't seem to care. Best offer I got was an ebay credit..basically I lost $100.

Poor

3 years ago

Jen S.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is my favorite sexy lingere store - I go here when I want new lingere to wear out to parties and places where I want to show off my lingere. If you are one of those vanilla types that just wear lingere for your BF, stick with victorias secret, but if you really like to party, then check out this store. Here is a coupon code for 15% off PREFERED15 I don't know when it expires, but if you just sign up for their mailing list they very often send out 15% off coupons.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sally H.

LOVE LaLa! Always amazing deals, really cute and unique underwear, sexy dresses and don't get me started on their Halloween costumes...I won two costume contests wearing a mermaid costume that I got at LaLa Lingerie last year. I do a lot of shopping online and LaLa Lingerie is def one of my favorite stores!

Excellent

3 years ago

Heather M.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Trendy Clothes for Women Clubwear Sexy Dresses Bandage Dresses

Hot Miami Styles carries sexy bandage dresses tops swimwear and more with a fun Miami vibe Affordable clothes fashions and styles

Recent Reviews

I've been a customer 4 years now and I have to say probably 80% of my closet is hotmiamistyles. I fell in love with their bandage dresses and now I love everything about them. I feel that they are fast in shipping your order and probably have the best return policy. I've returned items and gotten an exchange within the same week.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jenala S.

I ordered a dress in pink color i received my order it was the same dress but an other color nude one it s like they dont have my size anymore so instead of informing me they sent me another color... I m in Paris I called them no one answer... I ve to pay more to send them back the wrong dress and it s their mistake... I m over with that website not professionnal at all

Bad

3 years ago

Doua B.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Limeapple

Shop unique Girls Clothing online featuring boutique limited edition tees active swimwear and active separates 5 meals given for every item sold

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lotusleggings

Leggings are part of daily life for men and women. Unlimited styles of leggings are now available on sale. Where can I buy leggings to get the exceptional looks. The best place to buy leggings online is Lotus Leggings, offers high quality leggings at affordable prices.

Recent Reviews

I spent almost $50 on two pairs of pants on "sale". One of them never showed up. The other was very poor quality made in china, with cheap synthetic fabric and poorly stitched seams and narrow uncomfortable waistband. It looked like I could have bought it for $5 in Chinatown. I called and emailed multiple times about the second one. I waited on hold for multiple hours. Then they said they would not help me. The website says that if they mess up your order they will send you another pair (they must mess up orders a lot!) But don't believe them!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Brastop

brastop.com

Recent Reviews

Fabulous products and prices. Compared to other stores it comes far higher for quality and prices. The only thing I could fault is speed to process and dispatch. Compared to years ago I would receive my parcel in 1-2 days it's now about 4-5. Still shop there every year throughout year.

Great

3 years ago

Charlotte Fairclough

This company has the best return and exchange policy. I love that they understand how tricky it can be to get the right fit. The customer service team are so helpful and they always have great offers too!

Excellent

3 years ago

Louise Walters

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Aria Voss

AriaVoss Luxury Swimwears! - Worldwide Free Shipping - Bikinis, One Piece, New Collection, Sales - (Customer Reviews: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 4.6 / 5.0) Follow us IG: @vossaria & FB: @ariavoss.com

Recent Reviews

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Tights that fit

snagtights.com

Recent Reviews

I've honestly never had better tights! I was very sceptical as it popped up as a sponsored Instagram post (usually terrible companies) but I struggle with tights as I'm tall, very long legs and quite overweight - the holy triumvirate of not being able to get decent tights. These are fantastic - I initially the largest size (so amazingly stretchy and big I can actually get them up to my shoulders!). It was over 5 months before I got hole in any of them. I've since ordered more pairs (the next size down, still plenty big enough) and had some chub rub shorts in the summer. Love love love them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Donna S

I am very happy with this product, they actually fit me comfortably. I used to buy my tights in Asda XL but they stopped selling them and since then I have bought tights from lots of different stores and on line but none of them fitted even when I bought XXL ( I’m only a size 22) when I went to pull them up they didn’t go anywhere near me. I have so many wasted purchases but snag tights sizing was brilliant. I only caught the name quickly on a television advertisement and I’m so pleased I did.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jackie R

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ThirdLove

The best bra is one you never think about Find your perfect fit today Available in cup sizes AA through I bands 30 to 48 including our signature 12 Cup sizes

Recent Reviews

An "almost" bra. Lots of help with sizing but the straps were set so far out they kept falling off my shoulders. Keep in mind I wear a 32E so I have very broad shoulders. Never in my life have I had a problem with straps falling off until now. Also the underwire came up so far under my arm I actually had a bruise at the end of the day.

Bad

3 years ago

S. Q.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Swimsuits Direct

Shop the latest styles in women39s swimwear including a wide range of plus size juniors swimwear Find the best tankini39s bikini39s one piece suits for ALL women

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.8

38 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Shop online for the best bras panties lingerie

Buy bras online at brayolacom Many styles from the best brands at the best price available Click here to find your new favorite bra

Recent Reviews

Brayola is now my go to place to find bras!! Can find according to style, size, color, etc. Shipping is prompt and returns, if necessary, are very easy and credit very timely. Try it out, you will be a new customer too!

Excellent

3 years ago

JOAN LUXNER

Very poor customer service, I ordered on 17th February 2020 through borderfee as apparently they are the medium that delivers to my country .. I haven't received my order till now, I contact both brayola and borderfee and they are both not helpful.

Bad

3 years ago

J K

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Fullbeaut

The best and largest selection of plus size clothing sizes 12 to 44 Shop plus size womens lingerie swim accessories shoes mens Big Tall

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

HerRoom

Let HerRoom take over your lingerie drawer Revolutionary Know Your Breasts Bra Finder and Universal Cup Sizing features guarantee the right cup size

Recent Reviews

4

29 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Yandy

Free Shipping and Low Prices on the hottest sexy lingerie costumes swimwear sexy clothes lingerie costumes and more Huge Selection Safe secure and private shopping with free upgraded priority shipping

Recent Reviews

I ordered a package containing items that in total cost 58,78 USD including shipping, I was given a tracking number and link, but when clicking the link it sent me to an error message. It was supposed to be delivered between the 18th and 28th of August, but no package was delivered. I live in Denmark, a european country, which might explain it a little, but this wait has been ridiculous and I cannot wait to september. Never shopping here again, would not recommend anyone who lives in a European country to order from here, as the shipping is bad and you might never even receive your package.

Bad

3 years ago

Kathja A.

This company ripped me off for a ridiculous $4.50 on an item they shorted me. I informed them that I didn't receive the item I paid for and requested they send it or refund me And they flat-out refused. They said because I didn't provide a photograph of the original package My order came in that they didn't have to refund me. Total BS! Potential customers should be well aware of their draconian policies. If you don't get what you paid for, You're screwed. Actually had to file an official chargeback dispute with my bank... for $4.50! Ridiculous!

Bad

3 years ago

James W.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Modibodi

Modibodi the original period and leak proof underwear Voted the 1 period and incontinence underwear try it for yourself risk-free for 30 days Now GST-Free

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bras for Breast Cancer Thrivers Post-Surgery More

Shop AnaOno to find innovative soft post-surgery bras made just for those affected by breast cancer breast surgeries or discomfort Shop for bras for breast reconstruction mastectomy bras radiation bras loungewear swimwear and more

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Morgan Lane Designer Lingerie and Sleepwear

Morgan Lane Luxury Lingerie and Sleepwear for the Fashion Obsessed Specializing in Bras Panties Nightgowns Pajamas Bodysuits Loungewear and Rompers

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

TomboyX

Be fiercely and unapologetically you Browse our collections of bras underwear loungewear made for all genders bodies styles

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Lingerie Designer Intimates Apparel Get Free Shipping

Experience alluring designer lingerie and clothing including contemporary womens intimates sleepwear from The Natori Company Free shipping all US orders

Recent Reviews

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Curvy Kate

Shop the biggest selection of D Curvy Kate bras 28-44 back sizes D to K cup Lingerie Swimwear amp Boudoir Range Scantilly made for you and your curves

Recent Reviews

Very impressive knowledge of the problems large breasted women have when choosing suitable bras. Good genuine sale garments in a full range of colours. Not the usual garish bra left with a cheap price tag as found on other sites. Also a streamlined checkout procedure saves the customer having to type their details. The site securely captures your details from your own choice of payment Website. Very impressed.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tracy Atkinson

Love Curvy Kate! Their styles are gorgeous and there is something for everyone. The models and the advertising on their website celebrates all different body types and embraces all women. Katie The Bra Whisperer has been an absolute angel during this pandemic. I have been suffering from a lot of aches and pains and put it down to stress and going for it too much exercising. I contacted Katie and straight away she made me feel comfortable, never judged me and she has a really lovely personality. After sending messages and listening to what Katie said I ordered some lovely bras which she recommended. what a relief to feel supported and looking great! my aches and pains are so much better. Katie is truly an amazing person to work for Curvy Kate. Her positivity is infectious! Would recommend 100%

Excellent

3 years ago

E. K.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Designer swimwear without the designer price tag

Designer swimwear without the designer price tag 5x stronger and cuter than your ordinary suit Everything is under 95

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Classic Shapewear

FREE shipping and 90-day returns on all orders no minimum Shop from the worlds largest selection of womens shapewear control swimwear and DD bras

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Gossard

Lingerie Superbrand Luxury Fashion Lingerie Shop Online Today

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

My CMS - Sex Toys Furniture and Lingerie for Fat Babes

Sex Toys Furniture and Lingerie for Fat Babes

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

JETS

Jets Swimwear online offer a wide range of womens swimwear from Australia please visit our online store for the latest collection

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Eberjey

Eberjey well-known for its soft fabrics and pretty laces is a lifestyle brand selling intimate apparel loungewear resort wear and swimwear

Recent Reviews

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Curvy

Free Returns and Free Shipping on our beautiful D to K Cup Plus Size bras lingerie and swimwear including Triumph Curvy Kate Playtex Freya Elomi Berlei Fayreform more Check out our sale bargains

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Curvy Sense

Curvy Sense is trendy affordable fashion for the beautiful plus girls sizes 1X-4X Find the latest plus size dresses jumpsuits tops jeans bodysuits and more at Curvysensecom

Recent Reviews

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with