Back  

Custom T-Shirt Store

A store in which one can create and buy a custom t-shirt.

188

Companies

Сompanies in this category

787

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Custom T-Shirt Store

Custom T-Shirt Store A store in which one can create and buy a custom t-shirt.

188

Companies

Сompanies in this category

787

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

OUTDOOR TV Covers - Dust Covers - Keyboard Covers for Dell IBM Microsoft Logitech HP Keyboards

Keyboard Covers and Dust Covers for Dell IBM Microsoft Logitech HP Keyboard Covers laptop keyboard covers keyboard protectors dust covers Computer keyboard covers Outdoor covers custom dust covers and keyboard protectors

Recent Reviews

I ordered a single copier cover from CompuCover.com on February 11, 2015. After several weeks of not hearing anything from them and having not received my product, I called the number on their website. A gentlemen answered the phone. I briefly explained that I had placed an order online several weeks ago and had not received my order or heard anything from them. Interrupting, he hurriedly told me that they were experiencing 21-28 day turn around times and that he would have someone follow up with me soon. And then he hung up on me. Reviewing their website, the lead times listed on their are 7-14 days, significantly less than the 4 weeks he stated. I sent an e-mail to their general info address and, after 2 business days, got a reply from Susan. She restated what the man on the phone had said and told me she would respond with a tracking number once the order was complete. I had to initiate every communication that took place. I NEVER received anything from CompuCover that I didn't ask for directly, and most responses were slow and as brief as possible. Once I finally got my tracking number, 5 weeks after the original order was placed, I checked it out on the USPS website. For three days, the status of the shipment was "Label Created." The package was not actually shipped until 3 days after I received the tracking info. I am still waiting to receive the item, but at this point, my expectations are low, to say the least. This is bay far the worst online ordering experience I've ever had. Waiting 6 weeks for a plastic copier cover is absolutely ridiculous. I could've tracked down and hired my own seamstress to sew together a copier cover in less time than this has taken, and it would've cost about the same. I will NEVER do business with this company again. How they manage to stay in operation is anyone's guess. But it certainly will not be with my help.

Average

1 year ago

LanceHough

I ordered a dust cover for my Monroe 6120X, probably one of the most common desk calculators in use. Monroe does not provide one. I send measurements as requested, but the cover sent was much to big around the sides and back. I had to cut it down to use it at all. If this is a custom made cover, they should have used a wood block model the right size for all of the most common machines. If it is a "one size fits all" it is overpriced. Otherwise the material and stitching was high quality. MAT in Sun City Center FL

Average

1 year ago

MATBOX228

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Cat 6 Ethernet Cable Fiber Optic Patch Cables USB Cables

We provide fiber optic cat 5 cat 6 ethernet cables fiber patch panel and custom USB Cables For Less Call us at 800-273-9556 so we can earn your business

Recent Reviews

I ordered a custom cable.... · 10' Studio-Grade Audio (High Quality Microphone) Cable · 3.5mm (1/8") Stereo (TRS) Female to 1/4" Right-angle Stereo (TRS) Male · MONO Audio Although both connectors are stereo, the audio must be MONO; therefore, the output (from either direction) will be DOUBLE-MONO, i.e., the same combined (mono) signal in BOTH the left AND right channels. The connectors must be road-worthy, pro quality. The cable was configured EXACTLY as specified, and it worked EXACTLY as expected. Gr8 job, Cables For Less...thank you!!! You'll be my first (and only) stop for my future cable needs (custom or otherwise). If you have a Facebook page, please send me the link so that I may Like and Share it.

Excellent

1 year ago

MikeDee

I first heard about this company from a friend of mine in California who gave it high marks. I needed some HDMI cables and decided to give Cables For Less a try. My order was processed correctly, shipped the next day and I received it within two days. I am very impressed with this operation and will not only use it in the future but will recommend it to my friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

tjrichardson

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Roccstar

We sell blank shirts and provide direct-to-garment printing services We can print up a custom full color design on a single shirt or a thousand shirts and carry products from manufacturers like Nike American Apparel BellaCanvas Hanes Fruit of the Loom Gildan Next Level Apparel and many more

Recent Reviews

I placed my order at 10am and received a tracking number for my shipped order at 1pm. The case I ordered arrived a day earlier than I expected it to. A week after my order arrived I received a courtesy phone call from Roccstar Accessories to check up and see if I received my item since the Post Office tracking number did not update and then they gave me a coupon code to thank me for being a customer. All around I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking for phone accessories.

Excellent

1 year ago

mrdough78

I placed an order with RoccStar Accessories on April 16, 2009. They immediately charged my account, but have not shipped the item. I have contacted them several times via email (since no phone number is listed) and they ignore my messages. So now I'm out of my money and have no product. I'm very upset and don't know how else to report them. Right now I don't care about the product. I would like my money refunded.

Average

1 year ago

nelliesibanez

3

21 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

SockKey - Original Extra-ordinary Gifts

SockKey make custom made gifts in the pet and cartoon space

Recent Reviews

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM SOCK AND KEY. Ordered amiibo cards in april for a birthday gift. They sent an email 1 month later in May stating a delay in shipping. I emailed back the following month in June asking for order update. They emailed back saying it had shipped but they were waiting for tracking details. No emails since. My own fault for not looking for reviews further but it seems you are unable to leave any on their website/facebook/instagram And anywhere you are able to they appear to delete your comments. Their website should be taken down and reported.

Bad

9 months ago

S. Q.

An update: since giving my original 1 star. Since the new manager has come in, he has written me back within minutes! Refunded all my money and explained everything, Peter. Thank you for your hard work! I also plan to give this company a change in the near future as this company starts to change for the better under new management

Excellent

9 months ago

V. W.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Stewart Monumental

Hey this is Robert Poncelet we create the most custom and highest quality headstones grave markers guaranteed Click the link above to see more

Recent Reviews

This can be a difficult process in the best of times , let alone dealing with another Funeral Home 3/4 across the Country away . Luke & Terry were great taking care of my Shipping needs . I want to especially thank Luke for taking care of Business , so to speak . The Grave Marker was completed as ordered . Thank-you again to Stewart Monumental Works , for a job well done . R.J.C

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob G.

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Blinds

Buy Blinds and Shades at Blindsca the 1 online seller of blinds in the world You wont find lower prices on custom window coverings anywhere else

Recent Reviews

Once again, Im absolutely blown away by the excellent service provided by Blinds.ca. I ordered some outdoor blinds for my Moms patio, but there wasnt enough room in the corners to install them properly. (Definitely not the fault of Blinds.ca). Upon speaking to Customer Service, they refunded the full price of the original two blinds, and re-ordered another single blind that would fit (which was also cheaper). I asked them how theyd like me to return the original blinds, and they asked that they not be returned, but instead that we donate them to Habitat for Humanity. One more reason Id never order blinds ANYWHERE else! Thanks Blinds.ca

Excellent

1 year ago

Joan O.

WOW...we ordered 9 blinds economy blackout cellular shades to replace the day and night shades in our RV. The came in the time frame promised in a matter of 7 days from Texas to British Columbia. The quality is great, it took us all of 4 hours to remove the old ones and install the new blinds including making some alterations to the valances covering the RV windows. The color is as pictured on the website and we were very impressed with the ease of installation. Love our purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Monika K.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent product, i needed to straighten a 25 foot tall pencil thin juniper ,that had moved about 15 degrees from vertical during recent gales. By attaching one of the straps to the base of a concrete post, wrapping it around the trunk about 2 feet from the ground and gradually ratcheting up the tension over a few days i was able to pull the tree about 5 degrees in the opposite direction. When i released the straps all was well. I had to contact the company with a query initially, this was answered really promptly and solved straight away. Great service given the current climate.

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek Kilcoyne

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Custom Essay Order

When we say for cheap we mean that you can buy custom essays here for just 11 per page We have 12 years of experience in custom essay writing service

Recent Reviews

I got a high grade for my term paper, which meant your team provided me with an outstanding piece of work! I was delighted to be nominated for a top student on my course. So, thank you for doing such a great job.

Excellent

9 months ago

Reia

I wanna to say thank you to the writer who had enough patience to revise my paper a few times since I kept changing the instructions. The final paper was simply tremendous.I'm gonna to place a new order tomorrow!

Great

1 year ago

Chang C.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I now got 2 emails in 3 days from these guys at Stargate Diamonds / Israel-diamonds.com Here is the latest: From: BRIAN Phone: [email protected] How did you find us: Other Subject: Other Message Body: Hey, We are an elite diamond and gemstone manufacturer with a solid 40-year track record of supplying exceptional cut GIA certified diamonds and vibrant color gemstones at attractive prices with no minimum order. We specialize in excellent quality stones, matched pairs & amp; calibrated diamonds and gemstones in all shapes and sizes. Want to know more? Just reply to this email with any questions and I’ll be happy to help. Regards, Business Development Manager Stargate Diamonds, LTD --------------- The previous email was sent by [email protected] (with exactly the same body) and if they are so legit and popular, they would not need to spam people in the UK to sell their stones or whatever scam they have on. Avoid. These scum must be stopped!

Average

1 year ago

Cambridgephoto X.

I ordered a ring from israel-diamonds.com and once it arrived I took it to a jeweler for his opinion - he told me that its a great deal and the diamond is high quality. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Davidgram X.

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

LaptopZ

LaptopZcom is a project of OtismO Web Design and OtismO Custom Internet LaptopZcom sells the best value laptops on the web Z last word in laptop value

Recent Reviews

ordered a spy watch got it 1 weeks later. the instructions on how to use it are unclear don't even know how to get a hold of them to maybe get better instructions

Average

1 year ago

Smithbrandy W.

This site does not represent themselves accurately. LaptopZ.com is run by "Yall Inc." out of Brooklyn, NY. Yall Inc.'s answering machine message is entirely in Chinese with no option for English. The phone number listed when charged by Yall Inc. is that for PayPal. In my specific case, they sent the wrong laptop replacement screen along with a jury-rigged "adapter". When I complained, they sent an e-mail with digital photos of how to install the "adapter", which included pictures taken over a large bin of various circuit boards. It was suggested that I just didn't follow their instructions properly or everything would be fine. It wasn't. I returned the incorrect screen for a refund. We will see if I actually receive one.

Average

1 year ago

Ethandavid T.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Unique Doormats Custom Modern Personalised

High quality commercial quality doormats for home or business Choose from our range of doormats or create your own custom doormat personalised just for you Machine launderable doormats

Recent Reviews

Couldn’t rate this company highly enough. Fantastic service, wonderful product and quick time frames. I am super happy with my purchase and would recommend Adoremate to anyone looking for something unique.

Excellent

9 months ago

Melissa

Ordered a custom design mat and love it. Worked with the Adoremat team to get the exact design perfected before producing. Couldn’t have asked for a better result. And the quality is great. Will definitely consider ordering another.

Excellent

9 months ago

Christine Kearton

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We bought a 120LPH SOLAR POWERED OXYGENATOR POND WATER OXYGEN PUMP 1 AIR STONE FOUNTAIN AERATOR from the them. The pump arrived quickly and has worked very well since we bought it five months ago.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

Parcel wasn't delivered even though it's was printed with my name which was also on box they are given me the run around hoping I will go away trying to fill a claim form with no way of attaching it terrible customer service been going on a month

Average

1 year ago

Anthony Jenkins

4.8

60 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered several hundred copies of three different books from BookPal. I received a great price, it was very easy, and everything arrived on time and as promised. I will definitely use them again and have already recommened them to a friend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kac0102 W.

I recently placed an order with BookPal, the communication was clear, the service prompt and I was fully satisfied.

Excellent

1 year ago

Educavisioninc F.

4.5

34 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had a custom hoodie made. They made it and shipped it out so quickly. Hoodie turned out exactly as designed. Recipient loved it. Great service and responsiveness to questions. Also bought a few tees, which were great, but the women's XL was very small for a XL.

Great

9 months ago

us

I chose Toronto Tees because I only needed 2 shirts and most printing companies charge way too much for orders that aren’t bulk. I had an idea of what I wanted, sent them the image and in 2 days it was ready for pick up. Excellent customer service (quick response via email) The t shirts themselves are soft and held up well after washing. I Definitely recommend :)

Excellent

9 months ago

us

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order looking forward to receiving the proof to review. The website stated I would receive the proof in 2-3 days. After a week of hearing nothing, I reached out. After a few days passed, I heard back that they had received an influx of orders that they were not prepared for and advised I would have my proof no later than 48 hours. 48 hours came and went, still no proof. I then sent another email to follow up and was told I would have it soon. Later that evening, I received the proof, and with slight alterations, it was perfect. I was offered a 20% coupon on a FUTURE purchase, they refused to allow me to use it on my current order, even with all of the issues I encountered. Ultimately, the product is great, the customer service poor. Hopefully, they can improve this.

Average

9 months ago

V. K.

I wish I would’ve looked at these comments before ordering because I agree that the customer service was HORRIBLE!! I was met with smart remarks and attitude because I was checking in every time I didn’t receive the drawings according to the day THEY said I would get it. I have NEVER experienced customer service this bad. And it’s so unfortunate because I like the drawings.

Bad

9 months ago

L. C.

3.3

27 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ribbons - Award Ribbon - Award Ribbons - Custom Ribbon - Personalized Ribbons

Award Ribbons Experts The source for personalized ribbons rosette ribbons and sashes In-stock and custom made ribbons Quick Shipping

Recent Reviews

We've ordered from Ribbons Galore for years and will continue to do so in the future. They're reliable, fast, and offer quality products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcie Jones

Our arts festival has used Ribbons Galore for the past four years. The order always arrives on time and is correct. The product quality is great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Elizabeth Cannon

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

QC Labels

Qc Labels - Tamper Proof Labels Quality Control Labels Quality Assurance Labels We are the leading suppliers of Quality Control Tags Inspection Stickers and Custom Calibration Labels Buy Calibration Stickers online

Recent Reviews

I love the feed back and surveys, It makes for an enlightening experience and breaks up my day.

Great

1 year ago

Hsands W.

I ordered two kinds of labels. When tracking my order, they initially were sent to an entirely different state. After talking with customer service, the labels were redirected to my business. After they arrived, I was told one set of labels was intended for another customer in the state from which they were redirected, and I had to ship these back to that customer, though a shipping label was provided. As for the labels themselves, I have no complaints about what I ordered, and customer service was easy to reach and polite.

Average

1 year ago

Alanford T.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have orded three sets of earrings on two separate occasions and have been very pleased not only with the finished product but with the quick service and professional business that this website has demonstrated. I have also taken the earring to a close friend who is a diamond specialist and the gradings and colors that I had ordered are in fact the same that appears in my hand. The diamond stud earrings were a beautiful and great idea to purchase as gifts for a few of my closest friends. I know that they are wearing them excitedly and are very happy. Thank you Angel City Jewelers! I enjoyed your service and professionalism, I will definitely be back for much more throughout the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan100 C.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two bottles of hand sanitizer from this company. When the package arrived one of the bottles was open and empty. I contacted the company to send me another bottle or refund one bottle and they asked for a picture of the box and the bottle. I asked what in this case a picture of an empty box and a white bottle would show as proof. I asked the representative if they where calling me a liar and he said no but we need proof. I advised that the pictures would prove nothing and was ridiculous. I also advised the representative this was not a way to treat a new customer, they should just make it right. After going back and forth and wasting time i decided to disconnect and provide a review of my experience. I have never had a business assume I was lying. If something was damaged I could see wanting a picture but sending a picture of an empty bottle and a dry box was asking me to waste my time. I do not recommend this company!

Average

1 year ago

Markv67743 W.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've ordered trophies from this company for over 10 years and have ALWAYS been happy with the service. Quality work and fast shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeffreyfuller35949 X.

My daughter wanted to buy her father something special for Father's Day, Dinn Trophy came up in the search results so we decided we'd give them a look. While looking through Father's Day gifts my daughter spotted a personalizable mug that she thought would be perfect, and after seeing the price, I agreed! The price was extremely reasonable! I love that we were able to personalize it the way WE wanted. Now mind you we ordered the Wednesday before Father's Day, so I wasn't really expecting it until after Father's Day, but to my surprise we received it less than 48 hours later! Did I mention that shipping costs were also reasonable!? It was packaged very well so no fear of it being broken. The mug and personalization was just perfect. My husband loves it! I highly recommend this company, I have been telling everyone about them and my very positive experience. Thank you Dinn Trophy for helping my daughter give her Daddy the perfect gift.

Excellent

1 year ago

Candacempierrelouis P.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed inqury here and they found a writer for my order within not more than 20 min. That's a big plus! Another plust is that the writer did a good writing work. What seemed condusing for me is that I needed to pay for editor's check. Sure I want to get quality work but I wish not to pay extra for this. But they have discounts and it cheers me up.

Great

1 year ago

Sofyaw777 B.

I can trust all of my tasks to the writer from here because there's nothing impossible for them. Any topic I ordered with them was highlighted scrupulously good. There is no trash in their texts, everything is done as ordered.

Great

1 year ago

Brittany D.

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recently I designed my website by this company.They are really professional.I got 100% good service from company.They are always provide excellent service for all customer.So people should come to this website if you need design and logo service.Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Aundryjames P.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ok..... I recently ordered rims from Discount wheel warehouse for my 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Dually. The person who helped me was named Sunny, and he was absolutely AMAZING. I did my research through the BBB, had my doubts, but still decided to go through with the purchase. If it all didn’t work out...well.... shame on me. Sunny walked me through the process, answered my call every time I had a question, emailed me after I received them, but the best part is that it only took a week to receive the product. I’ve read the horror stories, and I just don’t get it. The process could not have been easier. The rims were exactly as advertised, they fit, correct lugnuts included, and I have zero complaints.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hiawathabrice B.

Ordered my wheels and tires on Nov 3rd 2019. It is now the end of Jan 2020 and still haven't received my order yet! I called almost every day for the last 2 months and either get told we will call you with an update or they never answer the phone or email sent. They even tried to lie that I wasn't willing to wait just to cancel my order

Average

1 year ago

Neo202019519 I.

2.9

28 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a controller for my son for Christmas. After opening it on Christmas morning he found that they had shipped him a controller with a broken trigger. Contacted Scuf Gaming Customer support and was told to ship it back and expect it back from them in 7-14 days. That was on the 27th of December 2017. It is now the 27th of January 2018 and still no controller. I called them today to inquire about my repair. I was told it was finished but wouldn't be shipped until the end of next week. This company has the worst customer service. I will never purchase from them again and will steer as many away from doing business with them as I can.

Average

1 year ago

Zsanchezmin U.

My 76 year old mother bought the wrong controller for my son for Christmas and when we tried to return it, we were told it must be returned within 15 days of purchase. After “getting approval” they allowed me to RETURN not exchange the controller for a 15% restocking fee. We tried to order the right control and was told our order was cancelled and refunded the next day because I bet couldn’t process our Visa card. Nothing has been refunded. Customer service is impossible to deal with.

Average

1 year ago

Laurakofoid Z.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are so pleased with our Halloween t shirts will be coming back for Xmas for sure! High quality first class service all round.

Excellent

1 year ago

Josephmadew T.

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First of all I ordered a shirt paid like $40 bucks for it which isn't bad because I had a lot of color and design. I couldn't find a size chart anywhere I even got on my computer to look thinking that maybe I couldn't see it because I was doing it on my phone. So I guess on the size and it came way to big but I'll take responsibility for that part but the website could be more user friendly. Next was the shirt was blue and you could see the color threw the design making the design very worn and dull looking. And last is the very first time I washed it almost all of the design came off. I've ordered threw shirt magic before and never had this problem with my hoodie I just though I would give whooptee a try and I regret it. That's money and time I will never get back

Average

1 year ago

Jaynaowens23 L.

I work with a University, so I have the opportunity to work with lots of different vendors for t-shirts. The only good thing that I can say about Whooptee.com is that the order was fast! The t-shirts were a terrible quality and were starchy feeling and felt like a brick board. Also, the colors were not the colors that were chosen and included in the original design. The proof that was approved looks nothing like what we got in hand. With all of that being said, I am extremely disappointed with our shirts and the fact that they were $20 a pop.

Average

1 year ago

Lfranks C.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my carpet on 27th Feb and I found it within 6 days. They are really provided excellent services and door to door delivery. I just simply ordered online and I found within 5 days at my home. Now I dont have to go anywhere for receiving my goods. Would buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark R.

According to my opinion, I must say that Rugs and beyond is a hub of some of the most beautiful designer handmade rugs and carpets. They have an amazing collection of handmade carpets. You can easily find your ideal carpet for your home at Rugs and Beyond. Oh, and they offer free shipping worldwide. I just bought a handmade Rugs and i got it on exact time. After using it around 1month i can say that the quality of the product is just awesome.

Excellent

1 year ago

Carlotte S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This company is a total scam, you will have to wait several months to get what you paid for, at every turn they will ask you for more money for something that wasn't included, once your website is up about every few months they will bring it down and tell you they need more money for domain renewal, for site maintenance, for special IT work to retrieve lost files. Paid for a 5 yr domain renewal, 3 months later they need another $399 for a internal domain renewal( see email from Daryl Lucas at Octologo below, you'll receive many of these. Was told they would renew it and have the site back up in 24 hours, didn't happen because I was told they lost the files so there would be a extra charge because they have to hire specialists in IT to recover the files, at every turn they have a new twist. I've worked with Emily, Ryan, Dennis and Daryl. Dennis is the manager, don't expect anything but them asking for additional money. Stay away from this company. Email I just got from Daryl Lucas requesting more money to get my site back up, you will get many of these emails if you don't avoid this company. See attached photo.

Average

1 year ago

Semitrucksource H.

3.4

5 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Oxworks

Oxworks is Australia039s largest manufacturer of quality fencing gates balustrades and screens From boundary fences to pool gates we can custom design just for you

Recent Reviews

I ordered pool fencing from Oxworks and being a one man band started constructing the fence a couple of months later only to find the polaris soft close hinges I ordered were not included. Made contact with Oxworks only to be told it is two months ago you ordered the products so there is nothing we can do. What does it matter that it was 2 months ago, if the order is not complete the order is not complete. Terrible customer service, will never use Oxworks again.

Bad

1 month ago

MatthewWinter

Had a glass pool fence installed in November 2018 and this week 1 panel shattered for no reason at all. It wasn't a hot day and no one was outside near the fence, we heard it shatter from inside our house. No one has touched the glass except ourselves cleaning it twice. Oxworks wouldn't supply a new panel saying they give no warranty on their glass so we had to purchase another panel and waiting to see if any other panels are going to fall to bits as easily, plus we have to pay to have it recoated with the glass protection cleaning product -another $150. Not impressed with customer service and yes the fence was professionally installed.

Average

1 year ago

Sharon F.

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Stronghold Construction Retaining Pty Ltd

With 10 years of experience we can help you design retaining walls landscaping and custom projects that suit your site style and budget

Recent Reviews

Horrify experience with these people, disgusting workmanship, always used faulty products, enormous high price, never come back to fix the problem within few months after landscaping have been built, no written quote and invoice provide, avoid this robbery.

Average

1 year ago

Gri D.

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Wa

Lifestyle Wardrobes are Perth039s leading manufacturer and installer of custom wardrobes cupboards and storage With our own factory you buy direct and save

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with the salesman sent out to quote, so much so I was convinced to spend the extra $120 on the wardrobe. I was promised an installation date if I confirmed the next day. I called the office to ask a few more questions and spoke to karen who rudely told me she couldn’t contact the salesman but asked what my question was. It wasn’t that she couldn’t help me it was the manner in which she rudely and exasperatingly responded, like I was bothering her. the next day I telephoned the office to speak to Karen and was rudely told the date was no longer available, begrudgingly I still paid my overpriced deposit. Then Karen called a week later wanting to change the date on me again and then the time. Every interaction with her was downright rude and it seemed like she would Much rather be doing something else. So dissapointed to receive that level of appalling customer service when I was paying an inflated price for a product.

Average

1 year ago

Chloe Fry

We had 3 quotes to do 5 cupboards and Lifestyle Wardrobes came up trumps on a number of levels. Heath the designer was superior with the internal design. He listened carefully to our needs and also gave sound practical advice. The result was not only highly functional but the most aesthetically pleasing as well. Tim the main installer was excellent. He did an excellent job fitting the new frames onto uneven old frames and in the case of the laundry an uneven floor. Tim also did a fine job cleaning up afterwards. Finally, Lifestyle was the cheapest quote of the 3 so they were the clear winners. We highly recommend Lifestyle wardrobes and would not hesitate to choose them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Happy D.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Knebel

Knebel Kitchens Sydney NSW Blacktown - takes great pride in designing manufacturing installing kitchens vanities wardrobes and custom joinery

Recent Reviews

We had our kitchen completely renovated just over twelve months ago and what a wonderful experience it was from the moment Shayne the designer walked in he was fabulous and he helped us design the kitchen that we wanted which is beautiful. There were so many wonderful tradies involved and they made the experience flow as painless as possible for approx three weeks. Ian the boss was great and he was there whenever he was needed .The demolition team that pulled the old kitchen out and took out a wall as well .The painter and plumber were great and did a fabulous job also the kitchen installer and the team that made and installed all of the bench tops.I am sorry that i have taken so long to write this review.Thank you Knebel and the entire team.Jennifer Cownie.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jenny B.

2.2

1 Review

2.2 SmartReviews Score

epicom

We do WordPress development design HTML5CSS3 coding and custom WP development

Recent Reviews

I've been working with epicom team for over 2 years now getting a continuous support from them on my e-commerce project. I'd describe them as consistent and reliable. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Richards

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Custom Screen Printing Services T-shirt Printing Company

Custom screen printing services from leading screen printing company at attractive prices Shop with the best personalized T shirt printing company in USA

Recent Reviews

Brian and his dad Have been dealing with us for over 25 years. Salt of the earth good people. Customer for ever. DJ Damico Florida Underground Specialists Inc.

Excellent

1 year ago

DJ

Awesome customer service willing to go out of there way to help you in any situation amy is awesome and on the ball if she don't have an answer to a question she will find a way to get it and always followes through just an all around great experience will definitely work with them on my next events and needs thank you so much guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Gostkowski

4.4

34 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AliDropship

Make up to 2000 profit with AliExpress Dropshipping Business Buy AliDropship plugin or order custom store and start dropshipping with AliExpress right now

Recent Reviews

OK im not gonna lie my site looks gorgeous but im gonna list some pro and cons Pro's 1)Lovely Site 2)Nice staff Cons 1)I had my site built by them and it took way longer than the 18 days they mention on site about 40 days 2)Communication needs improvement and they may not answer your questions for a few days. I understand that they are busy but the communication can be alot better.

Average

1 year ago

Alex G.

Not only AliDropship I use, but also many add-on plugins and a theme I installed. On all of these there is excellent support by e-mail or chat. Very responsive staff (mainly Vladimir I had contact with) with hands on solutions which helped me solving my questions and issues. Happy to have found and use AliDropship for my online sales. Give it a try yourself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jan S.

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Custom Clothing Made-to-order Less-waste

A contemporary collection of made-to-order custom essentials for modern women Conceived to celebrate diversity and designed with our almost zero-waste sustainable manufacturing platform we offer unparalleled choice without harming the Earth

Recent Reviews

If you're not prepared to lose 50% of the dress to duties and alterations I do not recommend you by from F&P. My forest green Escala dress fit like they only made alterations to the length of the dress hem. The waist was way too low and nothing fit quite right. The fabric was heavy (reasonably good quality for polyester) but easily attracted dust (impossible to keep clean), and I felt like the colour was a little cheap. The train was massive for someone that's 5'1", I do not feel like they considered my height when adding it. Given that is already paid 145$ in duty fees I had wanted to keep it but alterations would have been much more than the 50$ F&P will help cover. All the features (leg slit, draped cowl back) made for tricky alterations. So I sent it back which cost another 20$, and am expecting to be hit with F&Ps 35 USD fee when the dress is returned. I was aware of the duty costs and the return fee ahead of time, but given their emphasis on made to order and promise of helping with alterations it makes it hard to think you'd return the dress. To my Canadian ladies- especially those of you like myself who might be splurging to treat yourself to something nice, avoid the stress of shopping from F&P. It's not a fun or pleasant shopping experience ????

Average

1 year ago

Annabel Fan

I bought the Queen of Peace dress for ~$330 AUD after some hesitations due to the overwhelming number of bad reviews. The dress arrived 10 days after ordering it which was great however some of the stitching was poor quality. For a dress which cost well over $300 and required a further $120 worth of alterations, I expected much higher quality material and stitching. The colour of the dress was beautiful but the fabric felt very cheap and crinkled easily. I love the theoretical ideology behind the company but it simply doesn't deliver well made, high quality dresses. If you want a nicely designed, out of the ordinary but poorly executed dress, then Fame and Partners is the company for you. I really hope they improve in the future as it seems like a good company!

Average

1 year ago

Kait W

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Shop luxury and custom designed linens from brands such as Sferra Matouk Ann Gish Peacock Alley Abyss Yves Delorme and SDH

Shop luxury and custom designed linens from brands such as Sferra Matouk Ann Gish Peacock Alley Abyss Yves Delorme and SDH

Recent Reviews

As a Canadian, I was extremely upset to discover that, in addition to the $86 (Cdn) cost for the product from Fine Linens, there was an additional $43 (Cdn) demanded upon delivery by Purolator...an additional cost that arrived without any forewarning by Fine Linens. In other words, I had to pay 150% of what I expected. In future, might I most strongly suggest that you offer candid and honest information at the time of sale. If I had been so notified, I would never have made the purchase.

Average

1 year ago

Robert from Oakville, Ontario.

Beautiful sheets generously cut arrived in two days of ordering them. Pretty sheets too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Custom Picture Frames Designed by You Framed Matted

High quality online custom picture framing Choose from 14 frames 30 mat colors to create your custom design Fast production time and free shipping

Recent Reviews

Ok, I don’t want to sound cheesy but I’ve got to say... I have been in the Service Industry now for 32 years and I am pretty hard when it comes to Service because I know how it works and I MUST SAY THAT Chrissy with ‘Framed and Matted’ has, BY FAR, TOPPED ANY/EVERY Service experience I have EVER had. She not only replied to my email with a phone call (I asked for someone to call me) when I felt lost in the process of ordering my frames for my artwork i purchased for my new house, she designed the frames herself after I got my first set of frames and they were too small for my staircase. Chrissy somehow made it a magical experience. THANK YOU Chrissy!!!! I sent back the original 4 frames to receive the most beautiful, perfect and classy frames. I am so proud to say they were hung yesterday (Thursday), FINALLY and I cannot be more proud. My ENTIRE EXPERIENCE is one I will NEVER forget and I don’t know how to thank, not only Chrissy but EVERYONE that was involved in this experience. Thank you very very much for going over the top to bring such joy to my new home. I am more than grateful, WOWED is a good one, but there is no word that can explain how lucky I feel to have gotten the original phone call from such a wonderful lady. AGAIN, thank you Chrissy, Thank you ‘FRAMED AND MATTED.

Excellent

1 year ago

Libby Buie

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Enchanted-inc

Full of different kinds of shoes We are able to customize according to our clients39 likings and we provide class shirt services as well

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GetNameNecklace

GetNameNecklace is the best online store to buy cheap personalized jewelry Get your custom made jewelry today worldwide FREE shipping

Recent Reviews

I paid extra for expedited shipping and for the past 4 days it’s still showing “package on its way to a USPS facility” in LA. I should be getting it by latest tomorrow. I paid for expedited shipping and GNN keeps saying that it’s “due to Covid-19 and mail carriers are backlogged.” If that’s the case DONT OFFER ANYONE EXPEDITED SHIPPING!!!! I WANT A REFUND FOR THE EXPEDITED SHIPPING. When I emailed for a refund for shipping I got no response.

Average

1 year ago

Hannah Knighton

My mum has lost 3 out of 5 children and she cried when I gave her this happy tears thankyou so much

Excellent

1 year ago

Michelle Plummer

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Holy Shirt

Custom screenprinting and embroidery servicing school groups military corporate groups nationwide overseas since 1987 Create your own shirt in our Design Studio Super Rush Service Available Thousands of apparel promotional items T-Shirts Hoodies Name Brands Hats Team Wear Syracuse University shirts

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

INKCru

Enjoy creating Custom Made Clothing, Printing Clipart & Stamping your Art, Photo`s & Quotes onto Personalised Gym Gear, Boots, Bikinis, Tees & Gifts FAST, FREE & EASY on Mobile & Laptop-Our Custom T-Shirt Store has the Best Custom Merch & FREE GLOBAL SHIPPING to help you share your ideas with family & friends worldwide

4.6

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Surly Shirts

Surly Shirts is an online store fto buy creative t shirts from graphic artist Reese H Formerly known as Surly Shirt Project

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Dinner - Punk Hardcore and Metal inspired premium goods

We are a boutique punk hardcore and metal-inspired shirt brand selling premium goods to the youth of yesterday

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wonders of the World Book and Toy Store

Wonders of the World is an online multicultural children39s book and toy store We sell several forms of children39s media all of which either are for or by people of color At WoW Book and Toy Store we also delight in offering custom handmade stationery and book accessories We can bring your dreams to fruition

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Battle Savage

Custom T-Shirt store located in Tampa Wesley Chapel Florida We create custom T-Shirts and Apparel for Your Inner Beast Let your T-Shirt say what you don39t want to or so you don39t have to Say it with your chest You can shop my creations or you can contact me to create your own custom order

2.4

7 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Impact Shirts

Expert t-shirt design for your business charity church school club or group Impact Shirts will help you create beautiful custom apparel that everybody will love Choose from hundreds of design templates or start from scratch Free custom design Free 2-week shipping On-Time Guarantee

Recent Reviews

I needed an order of t-shirts done in 3 days. I didn't think I could find a company to make some shirts on such short notice. I thought I'd have to do it myself with the old fashioned iron-on method. Then, a friend recommended Impact Shirts. I checked out their website to see how fast they could finish an order. They claimed to be able to have an order done and delivered as fast as possible, whenever needed. I gave it a shot. It was very easy to contact the company and put in an order. They kept in contact with me for a whole day, making sure the proofs for the shirts were exactly how I wanted. They were also very affordable! This worked great for our budget! In just 3 days, I had my order exactly when I needed it. It was great!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica

I will never go to anyone else again for any promo, shirts, hats, etc. I ordered some blank hats from the cheapest wholesale supplier I could find online (should have called Impact Shirts first) and a couple of days before the event I needed them for I found out they wouldn't be arriving until the day after it even though I had ordered them early enough according to their website. Panic! I realized Impact Shirts might be able to help and they were able to get me the hats I needed (better product and better price) from one of their suppliers. I was able to go pick them up at the supplier the same day. Event saved. Thank you, Karen and Impact Shirts!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

KoyaPPC, headed by Art has been providing amazing PPC services to us for the past year. Their expertise has been growing and they provide PPC services for adwords, bing, facebook, shopping ads, etc., It has been a pleasure working with them. Their professionalism is highly appreciated and we would definitely recommend them to any firm looking for professional PPC management services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Abbas

3.4

21 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

LetteringOnTheCheap

With our custom design tool you can create custom vinyl Letters and graphics for your boat vehicle window wall and so much more We are so confident that you can do this on your own that if for whatever reason you goof while installing your DIY lettering we will replace it for free

Recent Reviews

If you need vinyl lettering done? This is the only place to go. With step by step videos on their site, to including a squeegee and the miraculous solution to ensure proper placement, makes installing any decal of any caliber a breeze, whether you are a seasoned veteran or a first timer; I strongly recommend Letters on the Cheap to anyone. I Would have rated it higher but 5 stars is the limit!

Excellent

1 year ago

Josh B.

I'm sure your product is great - but I can't rate it because I haven't got it yet! This is the second item I have ordered for which Federal Express was used, and I had the same experience. In that case the product arrived too late to be useful, and we had to ship it back. In contrast UPS is always of the promised delivery schedule. Please feel free to survey me again as and when I get the product!

Average

1 year ago

Stuart L.

3.6

7 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Letter Jacket Envelopes

Create custom printed business personal envelopes at Letter Jacket Choose from hundreds of products Online orders ship in 5 business days or less

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Keoni twice or three times by now on different projects which are always last minute. Keoni is amazingly helpful,very pro-active. Not only does he ease your mind but he also keeps his word and fixes any problem instantly. This is an amazing company and I will order again for sure. Happy Holidays to everyone at Letter Jacket!

Excellent

1 year ago

Chantal Milliou

I’ve worked with Keoni twice now and he/she/they is super helpful and proactive. I’m extremely impressed and will definitely use you in the future. Keoni rocks and please pass that message along!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sallie Hoefer

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with