Back  

Custom T-Shirt Store

A store in which one can create and buy a custom t-shirt.

155

Companies

Сompanies in this category

786

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113285)

Filters

Back  

Custom T-Shirt Store

Custom T-Shirt Store A store in which one can create and buy a custom t-shirt.

155

Companies

Сompanies in this category

786

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Creative Duo

Family Run Small Business. We make shirts, t-shirts, and more!

Recent Reviews

Loving It!!!! The shirts are so comfortable!

Excellent

2 months ago

CarlosDiazPlaza

Love It!!!!

Excellent

2 months ago

Anna Sweet Treats

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Unique Doormats Custom Modern Personalised

High quality commercial quality doormats for home or business Choose from our range of doormats or create your own custom doormat personalised just for you Machine launderable doormats

Recent Reviews

Couldn’t rate this company highly enough. Fantastic service, wonderful product and quick time frames. I am super happy with my purchase and would recommend Adoremate to anyone looking for something unique.

Excellent

6 months ago

Melissa

Ordered a custom design mat and love it. Worked with the Adoremat team to get the exact design perfected before producing. Couldn’t have asked for a better result. And the quality is great. Will definitely consider ordering another.

Excellent

6 months ago

Christine Kearton

2.5

21 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SockKey - Original Extra-ordinary Gifts

SockKey make custom made gifts in the pet and cartoon space

Recent Reviews

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM SOCK AND KEY. Ordered amiibo cards in april for a birthday gift. They sent an email 1 month later in May stating a delay in shipping. I emailed back the following month in June asking for order update. They emailed back saying it had shipped but they were waiting for tracking details. No emails since. My own fault for not looking for reviews further but it seems you are unable to leave any on their website/facebook/instagram And anywhere you are able to they appear to delete your comments. Their website should be taken down and reported.

Bad

6 months ago

S. Q.

WHEW BOY, ordered amiibo cards from them on Etsy. In early April, got nothing so wanted to refund my order. They get sent out in may. now in late June they show up on my door step, sent me 4 dollar amiibo cards from aliexpress that they charged me 25 for. OH and they don't work either! Well whatever way, I'm getting my money back, they suck don't order from them.

Bad

6 months ago

Caroline

4.6

34 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent products and customer service. I was fully satisfied with my order and it was delivered on the date agreed as promised. I wish all businesses operated and provided customer service comparible to Toronto Tees standards.

Excellent

6 months ago

Cameron Walters

I chose Toronto Tees because I only needed 2 shirts and most printing companies charge way too much for orders that aren’t bulk. I had an idea of what I wanted, sent them the image and in 2 days it was ready for pick up. Excellent customer service (quick response via email) The t shirts themselves are soft and held up well after washing. I Definitely recommend :)

Excellent

6 months ago

us

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Essay Order

When we say for cheap we mean that you can buy custom essays here for just 11 per page We have 12 years of experience in custom essay writing service

Recent Reviews

I got a high grade for my term paper, which meant your team provided me with an outstanding piece of work! I was delighted to be nominated for a top student on my course. So, thank you for doing such a great job.

Excellent

6 months ago

Reia

I wanna to say thank you to the writer who had enough patience to revise my paper a few times since I kept changing the instructions. The final paper was simply tremendous.I'm gonna to place a new order tomorrow!

Great

1 year ago

Chang C.

4.7

25 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

UltraSabers

UltraSabers has the largest collection of custom lightsabers sabers and FX Sabers in the galaxy Buy or build a real lightsaber from parts in our massive arsenal of parts

Recent Reviews

I've had the absolute worst experience with UltraSabers. Pure harrassment. I ordered a lightsaber in early July. I was told the bodystyle was backordered and to wait a few weeks. I agreed. The build was well over $300. After several months, I contacted Ultrasabers, and the excuses started coming. I was passed around back and forth, until I was dealing with Brent and Customer Service Representative Nichole. We've been emailing back several months. They often take weeks to reply and recently haven't replied at all. I've asked for a full refund for several months now. I've stated I don't want the lightsaber. Every time this is bought up, I get gaslit and redirected. They don't even acknowledge my asking for a full refund. They're really twisted. I have all the emails showing this. I'm going to press charges. It would be in Ultrasabers best interest to revamp their customer service department and let Brent and Nichole go. I want my money back. I don't want the saber anymore. I will never be shopping here again. It's now December, nearly half a year, and still no saber.

Bad

5 months ago

jonisaac.cis

The lightsaber I got from the mystery box was plain and standard, one of the stunt hilts, but I didn't let that ruin the experience. The shipping was faster than anticipated, which is always a huge plus. I edited the hilt of my saber which was a fun experience, and I'm thrilled. Even if someone gets the basic hilt design, you can take it further yourself and make something unique.

Excellent

10 months ago

Zach M.

4.8

31 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Wallsauce

Choose from our vast custom wall mural collection of photography and on trend decor designs at Wallsauce FREE UK delivery within 2 to 4 working days

Recent Reviews

I ordered a custom mural for a time-sensitive/ holiday-connected promotion for a client in America. Unfortunately DHL mixed up the address (Wallsauce confirmed several times that they had the right address) and delivered the mural to another state. I told Wallsauce customer service about the problem and that this was a time sensitive matter and that I had ordered from them due to their promise of a 3 to 5 day turnaround, and that I no longer needed the mural (*FREE Shipping* in 3 to 5 Business Days). I ordered on November 10. I needed it by the 19 November - plenty of time for their promised delivery. Long story, and may emails and phone calls later, during which time I was asked to please have patience whilst the matter was investigated - for almost 2 weeks I may add - the mural was delivered on December 3. (I now realize the patience was to give them enough time to find it and deliver it as to be covered per their own customer service "rules"). I was out of my office to deny delivery and the receptionist of the business adjacent to mine signed for it. I asked Wallsauce to refund me for this custom mural and to please take it back as the fault was not mine. I was told that it was delivered and according to the Wallsauce conditions, I would not be granted a refund (after a bit they offered a 10% discount, which I felt quite offended by and refused). After all of this I gave up and opened the package. Needless to say, the resolution of the photo was quite bad. Behind the lovely words and politeness of the customer service ladies, there was fundamentally zero customer service and an inferior product.

Poor

6 months ago

[email protected]

Have ordered from them twice in the last 6 weeks. Great service quick delivery and lovely end product

Excellent

11 months ago

L. K.

4.5

36 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The quality of the transfers is amazing and they apply beautifully on the garment. I have been pressing shirts for years and of all custom transfers that I have purchased from FM Expressions have been great!

Excellent

6 months ago

Ralph Rosario

So unprofessional. I have been lied to over and over again about when my order will ship. I have worked hard to build a reputation where my clients can trust me and will lose thousands of dollars due to missed deadlines. I waited the 2 additional days that I was told was a delay because of Covid. I have checked in each day and been told it should ship that day. It has been 4 additional days of nothing. My clients are furious and F&M has ruined our reputation.

Bad

6 months ago

Lauren Cassity

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Printful

Create sell your own custom design products online with print-on-demand dropshipping Sign up for free and start selling custom product under your own brand without inventory

Recent Reviews

They always delivery quality printed apparel to my customers. They are unmatched on price and speed of service. I love their dropship service. Their turnaround time is quick, my customers always receive their orders within a week from me ordering. I have not received one bad review using their service. They have a large selection of products to choose from. Their sample program is outstanding. You can order up to 5 orders at 20% off and free shipping a month. There entire system and mockup system is as simple as possible. My business has been a breeze since I started using them as my main suppliers.

Excellent

6 months ago

The Person Door Dash Scammed

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order looking forward to receiving the proof to review. The website stated I would receive the proof in 2-3 days. After a week of hearing nothing, I reached out. After a few days passed, I heard back that they had received an influx of orders that they were not prepared for and advised I would have my proof no later than 48 hours. 48 hours came and went, still no proof. I then sent another email to follow up and was told I would have it soon. Later that evening, I received the proof, and with slight alterations, it was perfect. I was offered a 20% coupon on a FUTURE purchase, they refused to allow me to use it on my current order, even with all of the issues I encountered. Ultimately, the product is great, the customer service poor. Hopefully, they can improve this.

Average

6 months ago

V. K.

I wish I would’ve looked at these comments before ordering because I agree that the customer service was HORRIBLE!! I was met with smart remarks and attitude because I was checking in every time I didn’t receive the drawings according to the day THEY said I would get it. I have NEVER experienced customer service this bad. And it’s so unfortunate because I like the drawings.

Bad

6 months ago

L. C.

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Water Tanks Plastic Tanks Poly Tanks Storage Tanks

Water Tanks Plastic water tanks Water storage tanks Plastic storage tanks Custom tanks and poly tanks at or below wholesale prices

Recent Reviews

Purchased a Walrus HQ800 pump for a backup pump. Went to install the pump 60 days after purchase and the pump was damaged by the manufacture during assembly. Notified Plastic Mart 60 days after delivery with pictures showing this was a manufacture defect. Plastic Mart denied any exchange or resolution since it was past the 30 day sale date. Save yourself headache and purchase from another source.

Bad

7 months ago

MichaelDollar

I ordered a 40 gallon tank for my RV.from Plastic-mart.com. The tank came when they said it would. The tank is great and the outlets are located as the drawing indicated. The greatest advantage ordering fron plastic-mart over other companies is the drawings, discription of the tank and location of the fittings on the tank and also the price location was very well organized. Thanks Gilbert

Excellent

11 months ago

Gilbert F.

3.6

17 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Custom Paper Writing and Editing Service Essay Writing Help

We have strict policies against plagiarism and confidentiality So be rest assured your essay paper is in good hands We understand that QUALITY is key to an excellent custom paper and we at Writers Per Hour are here to take you one step closer to your academic goals

Recent Reviews

I ordered a paper from this website and they did a great job! The customer support is always welcoming and ready to help. Btw the response form my professor was double form what I ever expected! Thank you for the great service!

Excellent

10 months ago

Alex D.

I've ordered 5000 words essay using this service. They wrote the paper exactly how I wanted. The writer has followed all the instructions I've provided. Also, they offered me a free plagiarism report. Thank you for the great work, my essay passed the Turnitin system without any issues. Im sure that Ill be back and work with you in future.

Excellent

10 months ago

Andy K.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SaberForge

Saberforge delivers sleek combat ready Custom Lightsabers parts and electronics Inspiring fun imagination and creativity

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 lightsabers from their site that stated they would arrive in 6-8 weeks. They billed me immediately, but I did not receive anything until 13 weeks, 1 day. It was very difficult to get any communication from them and most emails went unanswered (they ONLY use email). What I finally received was terrible. All 3 were defective. 2 of them had LEDs improperly installed causing internal burning and destroying the sabers. The sabers had mismatched parts and no tools were included to attach them (instructions state tools are included). I couldn't get anyone to return my emails so I canceled payment on my credit card. They didn't even notice for 2 months and then, when they finally noticed, they threatened legal action against me even though they were the ones who sent defective items and refused to address it. They finally agreed to fix the problem, but refused to do it before we sent the old ones back. We felt it was only fair to keep them until new ones were sent since we already waited so long. They refused so it ended up taking almost 6 months to finally receive working sabers. After all this, they refused to take any money off or to throw in anything extra for all we had to go through. This is a very unprofessional company...stay far away. If in doubt, check them out at the BBB. Terrible place.

Average

10 months ago

Amy R.

I purchased an empty hilt/blade for an electronics project and everything went well until I got my confirmation email. The email said that there was a 9-12 week lead time on my order which is absolutely ridiculous considering that I have also ordered from Ultrasabers and my hilt was shipped less than 24 hours later. Their cancellation policy (which is buried inside the help section, not at all where I thought it would be) said that products that are in stock could not be refunded and pre-order products could. I assumed that the long lead time meant that the hilt that I had gotten was a pre-order since I never saw anything during the ordering process that said otherwise. They didn't even respond to my cancellation request until 2 days later and when they did it turned out that it was apparently in stock so now I am stuck with a hilt coming in a few months that I thought that I was refunded for and I used the money to buy an Ultrasabers hilt instead, so now I am stuck with my money being gone because of the super ambiguous ordering process. Go to Ultrasabers. I don't think that any hilt is worth a 2 month minimum wait time let alone the reported 6 month waits that I have heard about. If SaberForge sees this, please fix your site to make your enormous wait times more obvious and please do a better job laying the return/cancellation policy out for potential customers so that they don't unwittingly fall into the same trap that I have.

Average

10 months ago

Kaleb R.

3.2

21 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

ScholarInn

When you need custom papers urgently come to auScholarInncom and see that its not just a name They have expert writers who can produce academic works at an incredible speed Buy essay here and forget your troubles

Recent Reviews

They have the perfect timing really. I was immensely concerned because I forgot to start my assignment on time and I realized just a day before deadline. But they seemed like very calm and I was wondering all the time how can they be so chill? I got the answer with my assignment. It was because they were professional enough to manage the work even in last few hours.

Excellent

10 months ago

Josh P.

They have always provided their unmatched exceptional services to me with prices that arent over the top. They know that a little tweak in the prices though it will be beneficial for their business, will be destructive for the students who have to work on a very tight or limited budget. They are very clear on this matter and have always provided me with great services at low prices.

Excellent

10 months ago

Vera S.

4.4

21 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

PAKIBLE

Design and buy custom packaging Any size small or large Unbeatable prices Create printed boxes shippers mailers retail cartons poly bags

Recent Reviews

I'm outraged at the lack of communication. Is this a scam??? I ordered 10.5 weeks ago, yet the website claims 10 days. Was there a typo??? Should it be advertised as 10 weeks??!!!! At this point i'm over it. I send emails upon emails yet no reply. I will never order $#*! from Pakible again. STAY FAR FAR AWAY FROM THIS SCAM.

Average

10 months ago

Tiff J.

Pakible has a great model on a market that needs some updating, and I believe they are leading the pack here. My first experience with Pakible was with the launch program. While it took a little bit for them to work out the "kinks" in their model, it was well worth the wait. I use the boxes for our products and always receive complements from my customers. I will be placing another order shortly with Pakible and suggest you take a hard look at them. You won't be disappointed.

Great

10 months ago

Daniel P.

4.5

20 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Case-Custom

Create custom cases instantly for iPhone iPad Samsung Google Motorola LG Huawei more phones tablets Free Delivery 100 Satisfaction

Recent Reviews

I ordered a case on April 19th. It's now June 29th, and I still don't have it. I've contacted them several times and was basically just told to wait longer. I'm now in a resolution process through PayPal, and Case Customs has stopped responding altogether. These people are straight-up crooks. Go to skinit.com instead, if they have designs for your phone (I have an LG V60, and skinit.com doesn't have em ).

Average

10 months ago

Aaron V.

I ordered a custom photo case for my new IPhone 7. For me problem #1 is that there is no indication on the site that you are ordering from a company in China. I did not realize until I checked out with PayPal and the payee name was all Chinese letters. Wait time to receive was longer than anticipated. Problem #2: When I got the case noticed that there was a bubble right next to the camera on the seam. Found 2 other bubbles near the bottom. It is a very thin vinyl type sticker that is put on the outside of the case. Knowing that just putting it in my purse could potentially rip it, I thought I could somehow seal it. I used clear nail polish the coat the entire sticker and it completely curled up and came off. Almost $40 in the garbage can.

Average

10 months ago

Dee M.

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Blinds

Buy Blinds and Shades at Blindsca the 1 online seller of blinds in the world You wont find lower prices on custom window coverings anywhere else

Recent Reviews

Once again, Im absolutely blown away by the excellent service provided by Blinds.ca. I ordered some outdoor blinds for my Moms patio, but there wasnt enough room in the corners to install them properly. (Definitely not the fault of Blinds.ca). Upon speaking to Customer Service, they refunded the full price of the original two blinds, and re-ordered another single blind that would fit (which was also cheaper). I asked them how theyd like me to return the original blinds, and they asked that they not be returned, but instead that we donate them to Habitat for Humanity. One more reason Id never order blinds ANYWHERE else! Thanks Blinds.ca

Excellent

10 months ago

Joan O.

WOW...we ordered 9 blinds economy blackout cellular shades to replace the day and night shades in our RV. The came in the time frame promised in a matter of 7 days from Texas to British Columbia. The quality is great, it took us all of 4 hours to remove the old ones and install the new blinds including making some alterations to the valances covering the RV windows. The color is as pictured on the website and we were very impressed with the ease of installation. Love our purchase.

Excellent

10 months ago

Monika K.

4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

AliDropship

Make up to 2000 profit with AliExpress Dropshipping Business Buy AliDropship plugin or order custom store and start dropshipping with AliExpress right now

Recent Reviews

OK im not gonna lie my site looks gorgeous but im gonna list some pro and cons Pro's 1)Lovely Site 2)Nice staff Cons 1)I had my site built by them and it took way longer than the 18 days they mention on site about 40 days 2)Communication needs improvement and they may not answer your questions for a few days. I understand that they are busy but the communication can be alot better.

Average

10 months ago

Alex G.

Not only AliDropship I use, but also many add-on plugins and a theme I installed. On all of these there is excellent support by e-mail or chat. Very responsive staff (mainly Vladimir I had contact with) with hands on solutions which helped me solving my questions and issues. Happy to have found and use AliDropship for my online sales. Give it a try yourself.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jan S.

3.5

21 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LetteringOnTheCheap

With our custom design tool you can create custom vinyl Letters and graphics for your boat vehicle window wall and so much more We are so confident that you can do this on your own that if for whatever reason you goof while installing your DIY lettering we will replace it for free

Recent Reviews

If you need vinyl lettering done? This is the only place to go. With step by step videos on their site, to including a squeegee and the miraculous solution to ensure proper placement, makes installing any decal of any caliber a breeze, whether you are a seasoned veteran or a first timer; I strongly recommend Letters on the Cheap to anyone. I Would have rated it higher but 5 stars is the limit!

Excellent

10 months ago

Josh B.

I'm sure your product is great - but I can't rate it because I haven't got it yet! This is the second item I have ordered for which Federal Express was used, and I had the same experience. In that case the product arrived too late to be useful, and we had to ship it back. In contrast UPS is always of the promised delivery schedule. Please feel free to survey me again as and when I get the product!

Average

10 months ago

Stuart L.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Allume

Personal shopping stylists create custom lookbooks from 10039s of brands to create your perfect outfit for workwear weekend wear or a special night out

Recent Reviews

I decided to check out Allume's online styling services to compare it to the in-person services I tried at Nordstrom. I was able to schedule a day that same week and was assigned the stylist, Amanda. Amanda was very friendly, even showing interest in the looks created by my Nordstrom stylist. She texted me at our scheduled time and after a quick chat, prepared three looks for me in less than an hour. I really enjoyed how each look was given a title and a description plus multiple other items that coordinate with the looks. Overall, it was a fun experience that I would recommend to others to try.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robyn J.

This service is amazing! Allume goes above and beyond to make sure that you are happy with your experience from start to finish. What I liked most is how you get to have an actual conversations with your stylist, instead of just providing feedback and never receiving a response. First, Sandy hand-picked outfits based off of my answers to the questionnaire and my photo. Then during our consultation, she took the time to understand what I liked and disliked about the outfits, and made immediate adjustments based off our conversation. She found items that I have been looking for but had been unable to find on my own! She was also great about mixing in pieces that were on sale and providing options at different price points that would still achieve the same look. After I made my purchase, she and the Concierge Team did a fantastic job about communicating with me regarding my order and answering my questions. As the items started to arrive in the mail, Sandy even reached out to discuss styling options with the pieces I received. In my opinion, there is not another company out there that compares with Allume. I could not be happier with my entire experience and will continue to buy my clothes through Sandy and her team. This is truly a customized service at an incredibly affordable price.

Excellent

10 months ago

Cara H.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BannerBuzz

BannerBuzz is your source for custom banner printing displays graphics Create flags for special events signs with your logo more Get started today

Recent Reviews

I have purchased 5 magnets last year from BannerBuzz. Before ordering I had some doubts about placing magnets on my car. My car is leased and I had to make sure that the magnets are not going to cause any damage (no structure paint changes, no color changes, no scratching etc.) I've discussed this issue with the representative and was assured that placing magnets are not going to make any damages to the color. I removed all 5 magnets in one year of using them. Here are two pictures of my car now, you all can see there are very visible explicit color changes on every 5 spots where magnets were placed on my car. If I knew that placing magnets on my car would cause such damage, I would never purchase it! I asked the professional advice because I usually trust professionals. The representative should have explained me about the possible damage or at least to let me know company does not have such experience. Nobody told me anything like that to warn me. I decided to fix the damages before my lease expires, so I went to the nearest body shop to get an estimate. I was shocked that it is impossible to recover the initial color and almost all car has to be repainted! I think that Bannerbuzz has to compensate me all the expenses, I send them an email. But they just send me back (I copy their answer): We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused, but until now we've never encountered such an incident. Our magnetic signs don't leave any residue or damage the surface after usage. This is the first time we're hearing this. If it were known, then we would have mentioned it online on the website as well. Additionally, if there was any damage to the product we're here until the warranty ends and you've already experienced the same. For any other damage, there might be n number of reasons for which we can't be held liable. I am going to claim to Court and want to warn everybody ordering BannerBuzz items

Average

10 months ago

Olena B.

Great Quality & Fabric. I was very surprised to see that the material was of such good quality. Local competition would have you believe that to get this quality you have to pay twice or even thrice.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nikhil J.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Pens by David and More

Pens by David is a custom shop producing handmade ballpoints rollerballs fountain pens pencils bottle stoppers and openers and anything else turned on a woodworker39s lathe

Recent Reviews

David built a custom-made, handcrafted fountain pen for me that my wife ordered for my birthday. I got to choose each element of the pen (color, shape, design, tip type, etc) and even held the raw material before he shaped it into the beautiful pen it is today. It came out even better than I expected, and I love using it. He even hand-delivered it and included extra replacement ink cartridges and a handy carrying case for the pen and ink cartridges. He and his wife were so personable and friendly and it was an absolute pleasure working with them. I highly recommend his services if you want a high-quality pen!

Excellent

10 months ago

Brian H.

David made a pen for me for a very old friend and his creativity based on my description was a home run. He created a one of a kind writing instrument that is the perfect combination of functional art. He delivered way beyond my expectation. I'm looking forward to having him make another creation for me.

Excellent

11 months ago

John K.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Hoover Board

Buy The Official Hoover Board Here Custom Hoover Board on Demand Official Hooverboard Store in Canada and USA

Recent Reviews

I ordered hover boards from other stores before, and the complain I always have is about their battery life, but the one i got from "Hooverboard" store is way much better, don't have any complains about the battery life. My son is using his for months now and it is still working fine. We are really satisfied with the product. Many Thanks

Excellent

10 months ago

Matt S.

I ordered a board on April 23, 2020. I have not received the board. They sent a note, and PROMISED delivery and tracking by this Monday, it is Wednesday, and nothing. They don't answer the phone, email, and chat is down. Order from another company. Getting ready to dispute with my credit card company.

Average

11 months ago

Lisa A.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Sinosword

Sinosword custom made functional swordshinken iaito katanaChinese Jian Dao in a traditional way reasonable price and great service is our features

Recent Reviews

There are a lot of people online (especially on EBay) claiming to be Handmade & Custom Sword makers. But JKOO Swords has had their website up and running since 2009, and has had their talented smiths craft over 22,000 Museum-worthy swords! Ranging from Japanese Katanas, and Iaito (practice swords) blades, to Chinese Jian and Dao, JKOO Swords can custom make the sword of your dreams! Contact Van through the website, his customer service skills are legendary, and JKOO Swords stand behind their swords 100% Well, what are you waiting for? Get to their website, peruse the online Store catalogue, and you'll be on your way to owning your very own handmade sword, all the way from the sword making capital of the world, Longquan China! You'll be glad you did.....I certainly was!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Max O.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tenshon

Top shade sail manufacturer We make standard and custom sun shade sail structures that are perfect for any commercial or residential project Our products are manufactured in Phoenix Arizona and installed worldwide

Recent Reviews

I purchased a custom Sail Shade from Tenshon and I received two Shades that were manufactured to the wrong specifications. The 3rd shade I received has a seam that was not communicated and the stitching went from dark (black) to a contrasting white. Buyers beware: Poor customer service and quality.

Average

10 months ago

Robert N.

I have ordered several shade sails from this company over several years and had been happy enough to be a repeat customer. But the latest sail I ordered failed in a windstorm and although it was within the 1-year warranty period, the company tried to first claim it was over a year, then claimed I had installed the sail incorrectly. I know the sail was installed properly and several older sails survived the storm just fine. But this latest sail stitching came apart at the corner and then the fabric ripped. After multiple back and forth, they continued to deny their product failed and demanded more proof (I had provided photos of the corner that had torn off). Before jumping through more hoops, I asked what their warranty covered and they said they'd sell me a new replacement sail for 10% off.Not worth the hassle, and I won't give them any more business. I recommend you don't either!

Average

11 months ago

Melanie J.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

we received the product fairly quickly but for what you get, it seemed like the price was a little high. we ordered a cardboard TV with a matt black finish, but it didn't look that way when received. it will still work for what we need, but it wasn't what we expected.

Excellent

11 months ago

Stephanie Y.

very easy ordering! love the option to expedite production. when the product arrived it was packaged securely and included all the parts we needed for a very easy set-up. overall great experience! thanks!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Caroline U.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Custom Promotional Umbrellas Personalized Umbrellas Logo Umbrella

The Custom Umbrella Store has personalized customized umbrellas to promote your business Browse our custom umbrellas and promote your brand in style

Recent Reviews

There are many styles to choose from and the ordering process was simple. Delivery was quicker than anticipated. We are quite pleased with the overall product. The logo we had printed on the umbrellas is crisp and clear. We will definitely order from them in the future if the need ever arises.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lillian P.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my carpet on 27th Feb and I found it within 6 days. They are really provided excellent services and door to door delivery. I just simply ordered online and I found within 5 days at my home. Now I dont have to go anywhere for receiving my goods. Would buy from them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark R.

According to my opinion, I must say that Rugs and beyond is a hub of some of the most beautiful designer handmade rugs and carpets. They have an amazing collection of handmade carpets. You can easily find your ideal carpet for your home at Rugs and Beyond. Oh, and they offer free shipping worldwide. I just bought a handmade Rugs and i got it on exact time. After using it around 1month i can say that the quality of the product is just awesome.

Excellent

11 months ago

Carlotte S.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Group

Buy a vanity phone number or a custom local phone number that customers wonx27t forget Millions of numbers are available to help you increase calls sales

Recent Reviews

Always wanted a vanity number and glad I went to Ringboost - www.ringboost.com. They have an incredible selection of options and provided excellent support to help identify the right vanity number for the location and the price point I needed.

Excellent

11 months ago

Pete P.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

FormTitan

FormTitan is a zero code platform for salesforce Easily create Salesforce forms document generation and custom portals

Recent Reviews

i tried to use FormLogix form builder but they are no longer accepting new signup, instead they recomend to use they're new online form builder. i was a big hesitating but i gave it a try. WOW, it is so powerful, feature rich and above all it helped me to build a very good and optimized form so it was worth it. the formtitan form builder is a great form builder and for sure i will use it again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sam C.

Hi we have been using Form Titan since last few months for our websites.. its just awesome.. specially the drag and drop interface and features... you will think of alternative ....Thanks for Form Titan for a nice tool.. Regards Dibakar

Excellent

11 months ago

Dibakar S.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sell eGift Cards online for your business Custom gift cards for small business

Sell eGift Cards online for your business Start earning an unlimited amount of sales for your business without having to purchase a single physical gift card in advance Sell custom gift cards online for your small business now Create an online gift card shop and begin selling egift cards instantly for your business even when your doors are closed

Recent Reviews

Gift Card Suite is simply hands down the best platform to sell eGift Cards. It is so user friendly and if I have any questions their staff is happy to help. With Gift Card Suite I was able to earn up $30,000 dollars extra that I would not have gained without it. I highly recommend this restaurant owners, massage therapy spas, local businesses or any type of store that could offer an eGift Card.

Excellent

11 months ago

Stu H.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Buy Fake Receipts Custom Receipt Maker Print Fake Receipts Fake Hotel Receipts by Email 24 Hour Service

The Fake Receipts Experts Custom Receipts Made We make fake receipts from any store restaurant or hotel for any amount UK and US templates Worldwide Delivery

Recent Reviews

This guy comes across as a COMPLETE scumbag, I enquired about pricing and he called me a $#*!. Then went on to verbally assault me like nothing I have experienced before. Completely untrusworthy. STAY CLEAR very likely a SCAMMER

Average

11 months ago

Sam K.

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

BlahBlahTees

Best Price Custom limited-edition pop culture tshirts for under 20 Youre one of a kind right Then why not your tshirt Follow us BlahBlahTees

Recent Reviews

At first, I was a bit skeptical as I've never bought from a TeeSpring vendor before. But the guys at #BlahBlahTees were super helpful and responsive. The tee I bought for my dad was in the mail within a week and he loves it! All his friends were asking me where I got it - thank you BlahBlah!

Excellent

11 months ago

Heather P.

I'm a night nurse and was looking for a tshirt to wear to medical conference I was attending at the time. As a male nurse... theres not many designs out there for me until I stumbled upon BlahBlahTees - I read they do custom prints so I contacted their staff and they were able to design my shirt just for me. My coworkers on staff the next night asked where I had gotten the shirt. Very happy with my purchase!

Excellent

11 months ago

Josh M.

4.9

34 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Defender 90 and 110 for sale Customized Land Rover Defenders hand built as new in our UK US workshops

We create fully restored and reimagined custom Land Rover Defender 110 90 vehicles over 25 years old to your exact specification

Recent Reviews

I am another US buyer who currently has a defender 110 being custom built by LRUK. Rather than being a very risky venture -buying a car essentially on line- this process been fun, informative, and well supported by the staff at LRUK. They have gone, and continue to go, above and beyond my expectations in terms of customer service and support. The constant flow of pictures during the build is great to keep an eye on things as the defender is built. The pictures truly show the complexity of the job but also how good these guys are at what they do. I am happy to have found this company and cannot wait to receive my new, custom built, defender 110!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mark Fletcher

I received my 1986 Defender 110 from Arkonik one year ago this month. First of all the vehicle is awesome and will likely be the last vehicle I ever own as I am never giving it up. But more importantly, the team at Arkonik have been better than I could have imagined. I could write a book on how they exemplify customer service. The buying/customization process with Tom was so smooth and thoughtful. He walked me through each detail and it felt like a trusted friend giving advice. Outstanding. The team was right there with me as the vehicle was shipped and passed customs. Making a large purchase in a different country is always scary. But Tom and the Arkonik team made me feel like they were right down the road. After it arrived, the Arkonik team was still hands on to make sure everything went smoothly (there’s always a few minor nuances to be made on a 30 year old vehicle). Jasmin and Craig fielded my many questions like pros, directing me to resources and giving technical advice. I was not satisfied with the original engine that Land Rover supplied in the 1986 model so I decided to upgrade the engine and the Arkonik folks helped me acquire a new 200TDI and get it shipped to me. Not only that, but they sent their experts over to install it too! The end result is a Defender that is far and above what Land Rover rolled out of the factory in 1986. The whole Arkonik team is awesome! I can’t say enough great things about these folks. If you want a Defender, you want to go to Arkonik...and we know you want one!

Excellent

11 months ago

Stephen Lyttleton

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an address stamp and received exactly what I expected. I've ordered from other companies and received flimsy plastic stamps but 2712 Designs' stamp is pretty solid and gives a good stamp every time I've used it. It took a while to arrive (a few weeks) but I didn't need it quickly. I've recommended it to others and they had similar positive experiences.

Great

11 months ago

Jc C.

2.5

5 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Best Custom Screen Printing Services T-shirt Printing Company

Custom screen printing services from leading screen printing company at attractive prices Shop with the best personalized T shirt printing company in USA

Recent Reviews

Brian and his dad Have been dealing with us for over 25 years. Salt of the earth good people. Customer for ever. DJ Damico Florida Underground Specialists Inc.

Excellent

11 months ago

DJ

Awesome customer service willing to go out of there way to help you in any situation amy is awesome and on the ball if she don't have an answer to a question she will find a way to get it and always followes through just an all around great experience will definitely work with them on my next events and needs thank you so much guys.

Excellent

11 months ago

Chris Gostkowski

3.1

13 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Clothing Made-to-order Less-waste

A contemporary collection of made-to-order custom essentials for modern women Conceived to celebrate diversity and designed with our almost zero-waste sustainable manufacturing platform we offer unparalleled choice without harming the Earth

Recent Reviews

If you're not prepared to lose 50% of the dress to duties and alterations I do not recommend you by from F&P. My forest green Escala dress fit like they only made alterations to the length of the dress hem. The waist was way too low and nothing fit quite right. The fabric was heavy (reasonably good quality for polyester) but easily attracted dust (impossible to keep clean), and I felt like the colour was a little cheap. The train was massive for someone that's 5'1", I do not feel like they considered my height when adding it. Given that is already paid 145$ in duty fees I had wanted to keep it but alterations would have been much more than the 50$ F&P will help cover. All the features (leg slit, draped cowl back) made for tricky alterations. So I sent it back which cost another 20$, and am expecting to be hit with F&Ps 35 USD fee when the dress is returned. I was aware of the duty costs and the return fee ahead of time, but given their emphasis on made to order and promise of helping with alterations it makes it hard to think you'd return the dress. To my Canadian ladies- especially those of you like myself who might be splurging to treat yourself to something nice, avoid the stress of shopping from F&P. It's not a fun or pleasant shopping experience ????

Average

11 months ago

Annabel Fan

I bought the Queen of Peace dress for ~$330 AUD after some hesitations due to the overwhelming number of bad reviews. The dress arrived 10 days after ordering it which was great however some of the stitching was poor quality. For a dress which cost well over $300 and required a further $120 worth of alterations, I expected much higher quality material and stitching. The colour of the dress was beautiful but the fabric felt very cheap and crinkled easily. I love the theoretical ideology behind the company but it simply doesn't deliver well made, high quality dresses. If you want a nicely designed, out of the ordinary but poorly executed dress, then Fame and Partners is the company for you. I really hope they improve in the future as it seems like a good company!

Average

11 months ago

Kait W

3.7

13 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Lifestyle Wa

Lifestyle Wardrobes are Perth039s leading manufacturer and installer of custom wardrobes cupboards and storage With our own factory you buy direct and save

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with the salesman sent out to quote, so much so I was convinced to spend the extra $120 on the wardrobe. I was promised an installation date if I confirmed the next day. I called the office to ask a few more questions and spoke to karen who rudely told me she couldn’t contact the salesman but asked what my question was. It wasn’t that she couldn’t help me it was the manner in which she rudely and exasperatingly responded, like I was bothering her. the next day I telephoned the office to speak to Karen and was rudely told the date was no longer available, begrudgingly I still paid my overpriced deposit. Then Karen called a week later wanting to change the date on me again and then the time. Every interaction with her was downright rude and it seemed like she would Much rather be doing something else. So dissapointed to receive that level of appalling customer service when I was paying an inflated price for a product.

Average

11 months ago

Chloe Fry

We had 3 quotes to do 5 cupboards and Lifestyle Wardrobes came up trumps on a number of levels. Heath the designer was superior with the internal design. He listened carefully to our needs and also gave sound practical advice. The result was not only highly functional but the most aesthetically pleasing as well. Tim the main installer was excellent. He did an excellent job fitting the new frames onto uneven old frames and in the case of the laundry an uneven floor. Tim also did a fine job cleaning up afterwards. Finally, Lifestyle was the cheapest quote of the 3 so they were the clear winners. We highly recommend Lifestyle wardrobes and would not hesitate to choose them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Happy D.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Eazywallz

Wall Murals Browse the most refreshing and modern selection of wall murals and murals wallpaper for both residential and commercial pojects Choose from thousands of images or create your own custom wall mural for your home office or business

Recent Reviews

Today, we put up 4 wall murals. My neighbors loved my Eazywallz murals. The only suggestion I have is that multi-paneled murals are more clearly labeled such as 1/3, 2/3, and 3/3. It helps to have installation done by someone who knows how to install wallpaper. Wendy, my agent, provided great customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Christopher Stein

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Dog Tag Art

Unique fun custom pet ID tags for dogs cats and more Keeping best friends together since 2009 we also offer collars leashes harnesses Free shipping

Recent Reviews

Had 3 different personalized with each dogs photo on one side, name and phone number on the other. Very cute, and well made. Shipped fast !

Excellent

11 months ago

Michelle in Huntington Beach, California

Bought one for all 5 of my dogs to match their Lupine collars and leashes. Looks great!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Robin Norman

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We are so pleased with our Halloween t shirts will be coming back for Xmas for sure! High quality first class service all round.

Excellent

11 months ago

Josephmadew T.

3.4

6 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

DragonPlate

DragonPlate is a leading innovator in high performance carbon fiber-reinforced composites From custom carbon fiber shapes to products including tubes sheets plates and more DragonPlate has a solution to fit you

Recent Reviews

Most of their product is quite good but the 1/2 tube connectors were poor. Not a good fit and unable to grip tight enough to stop even the slightest push.

Average

11 months ago

John Hay

Received damaged shipment, emailed them the requested pictures and I have not gotten a response since... Good Afternoon Kris, Thank you for your information! We apologize for this delay as we have been working to determine if a claim could be made on this damaged part. We will be issuing you a refund tomorrow morning as soon as our finance department is in. We will also be sending a return shipping label to your email for you to send the material back. Please mark the outside of your box with SRMA130763. Feel free to give us a call if you have any questions and we will be happy to help! Best Regards, Dean Comstock Allred & Associates DragonPlate 321 Route 5 West Elbridge, NY 13060-0321 USA Voice: 315-252-2559 Fax: 315-252-0502

Excellent

11 months ago

Kris Kawaguchi

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Custom Writing Professional Essay Service of A Quality

You have stumbled upon one of the best custom writing services online Our amazing custom writing experts will dissipate any college problem you encounter

Recent Reviews

I have been using best custom writing for the past years. I am very satisfied with the writers work. Not a scam!!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Gabriela Ruiz

my sister introduce me to this website last week, now i start using it this is the best decision i could make and i will continue with them i had 100 on my outline thank you so much.

Excellent

11 months ago

kiki0892

3.5

4 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Oxworks

Oxworks is Australia039s largest manufacturer of quality fencing gates balustrades and screens From boundary fences to pool gates we can custom design just for you

Recent Reviews

Had a glass pool fence installed in November 2018 and this week 1 panel shattered for no reason at all. It wasn't a hot day and no one was outside near the fence, we heard it shatter from inside our house. No one has touched the glass except ourselves cleaning it twice. Oxworks wouldn't supply a new panel saying they give no warranty on their glass so we had to purchase another panel and waiting to see if any other panels are going to fall to bits as easily, plus we have to pay to have it recoated with the glass protection cleaning product -another $150. Not impressed with customer service and yes the fence was professionally installed.

Average

11 months ago

Sharon F.

Garry was so easy to get along with, communication was easy and his work outstanding. Our pool fence is both colourbond and glass and both are outstanding. His workmanship is high quality and I cannot fault this company. I would highly recommend Garry and his business to everyone.

Excellent

11 months ago

Ros Z.

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop luxury and custom designed linens from brands such as Sferra Matouk Ann Gish Peacock Alley Abyss Yves Delorme and SDH

Shop luxury and custom designed linens from brands such as Sferra Matouk Ann Gish Peacock Alley Abyss Yves Delorme and SDH

Recent Reviews

As a Canadian, I was extremely upset to discover that, in addition to the $86 (Cdn) cost for the product from Fine Linens, there was an additional $43 (Cdn) demanded upon delivery by Purolator...an additional cost that arrived without any forewarning by Fine Linens. In other words, I had to pay 150% of what I expected. In future, might I most strongly suggest that you offer candid and honest information at the time of sale. If I had been so notified, I would never have made the purchase.

Average

11 months ago

Robert from Oakville, Ontario.

Beautiful sheets generously cut arrived in two days of ordering them. Pretty sheets too!

Excellent

1 year ago

Margaret

2.9

28 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a controller for my son for Christmas. After opening it on Christmas morning he found that they had shipped him a controller with a broken trigger. Contacted Scuf Gaming Customer support and was told to ship it back and expect it back from them in 7-14 days. That was on the 27th of December 2017. It is now the 27th of January 2018 and still no controller. I called them today to inquire about my repair. I was told it was finished but wouldn't be shipped until the end of next week. This company has the worst customer service. I will never purchase from them again and will steer as many away from doing business with them as I can.

Average

11 months ago

Zsanchezmin U.

My 76 year old mother bought the wrong controller for my son for Christmas and when we tried to return it, we were told it must be returned within 15 days of purchase. After “getting approval” they allowed me to RETURN not exchange the controller for a 15% restocking fee. We tried to order the right control and was told our order was cancelled and refunded the next day because I bet couldn’t process our Visa card. Nothing has been refunded. Customer service is impossible to deal with.

Average

11 months ago

Laurakofoid Z.

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Luxury Stationery Made to Order in the UK

Harris Jones is a specialty home and office luxury stationery maker With thousands of custom options the choice is up to you to create some wonderful and unique pieces From box files memory keepsakes boxes photo albums and more

Recent Reviews

Beautiful books, exactly what I wanted but couldn't find anywhere else (2 days of internet searches!) Beautifully wrapped and swiftly delivered. Thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

Z. B.

I had a small, 4 medium and a large album done with Harris & Jones; I had custom writing on the front and golden corners. I couldn't be happier, and I am going to order one more! They are professionally made, beautiful quality of paper and material..they made the perfect wedding albums for us and our families to keep forever. We really really love the traditional and powerful feeling of this albums (much more than printed photo-books). Thank you so so much team Harris & Jones, I am so happy that I found you and as I said I am already coming back with another other!

Excellent

1 year ago

M. R.

3.8

30 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ok..... I recently ordered rims from Discount wheel warehouse for my 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Dually. The person who helped me was named Sunny, and he was absolutely AMAZING. I did my research through the BBB, had my doubts, but still decided to go through with the purchase. If it all didn’t work out...well.... shame on me. Sunny walked me through the process, answered my call every time I had a question, emailed me after I received them, but the best part is that it only took a week to receive the product. I’ve read the horror stories, and I just don’t get it. The process could not have been easier. The rims were exactly as advertised, they fit, correct lugnuts included, and I have zero complaints.

Excellent

11 months ago

Hiawathabrice B.

Ordered my wheels and tires on Nov 3rd 2019. It is now the end of Jan 2020 and still haven't received my order yet! I called almost every day for the last 2 months and either get told we will call you with an update or they never answer the phone or email sent. They even tried to lie that I wasn't willing to wait just to cancel my order

Average

11 months ago

Neo202019519 I.

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Deth Kult

Deth Kult Clothing retails exclusive custom designed garments and limited edition collections Designed exclusively in-house by artistillustrator Matt Young

Recent Reviews

Took like a million years to restock their products ???????? After I get my merch, I’m unfollowing.

Average

11 months ago

Lol

Quick Delivery ... Top Quality Items ... Buying from this site is supporting an independent designer with a quirky take on fashion

Excellent

1 year ago

NemE Bears Mum

2

7 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Impact Shirts

Expert t-shirt design for your business charity church school club or group Impact Shirts will help you create beautiful custom apparel that everybody will love Choose from hundreds of design templates or start from scratch Free custom design Free 2-week shipping On-Time Guarantee

Recent Reviews

I needed an order of t-shirts done in 3 days. I didn't think I could find a company to make some shirts on such short notice. I thought I'd have to do it myself with the old fashioned iron-on method. Then, a friend recommended Impact Shirts. I checked out their website to see how fast they could finish an order. They claimed to be able to have an order done and delivered as fast as possible, whenever needed. I gave it a shot. It was very easy to contact the company and put in an order. They kept in contact with me for a whole day, making sure the proofs for the shirts were exactly how I wanted. They were also very affordable! This worked great for our budget! In just 3 days, I had my order exactly when I needed it. It was great!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jessica

I will never go to anyone else again for any promo, shirts, hats, etc. I ordered some blank hats from the cheapest wholesale supplier I could find online (should have called Impact Shirts first) and a couple of days before the event I needed them for I found out they wouldn't be arriving until the day after it even though I had ordered them early enough according to their website. Panic! I realized Impact Shirts might be able to help and they were able to get me the hats I needed (better product and better price) from one of their suppliers. I was able to go pick them up at the supplier the same day. Event saved. Thank you, Karen and Impact Shirts!

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with