Back  

Full Dress Rental Service

A company that offers full dress rental services.

132

Companies

Сompanies in this category

524

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Full Dress Rental Service

Full Dress Rental Service A company that offers full dress rental services.

132

Companies

Сompanies in this category

524

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Personalized baby clothing and gifts For your little miracle

We are leading online store offering the widest collection of clothes and dress for the baby It puts full effort to deliver the fine clothes for the children

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 coveralls from them. I ordered one in size 12-18 months for now and one in 2t for later on in the winter,you know how fast little ones grow. The one in 12-18 mos is the same size as a carters brand 6-9 mos size, the 2t is the same size as a carter sz. 9-12mos and a carters sz12 mos. So neither fit my 1 year old grandson that wears 12-18 mos size. I contacted my miracle baby and because I had them personalized they have a no return policy even though the sizes are miss tagged. She said she went and checked on them and they are not mis-tagged. I can't explain why my 1 year old average hight and weight can't fit into even the 2 year size. She said they sell 100s of them and have not had a sizing problem, they can't take them back or give me a refund but she would contact the owner and let me know if theres anything they could do for me. Now I'm just waiting to see if they are giong to make good on this or not. I sure hope so, the cover-alls are good quality and the shipping was very fast!! I will post the final out-come as soon as this is over. Thanks. Melissa

Excellent

1 year ago

Ladymelissa P.

I am pasting the emails I received from this online childrens clothing retailer below. I couldn't explain it any better in my own words... To: My Miracle Baby.com Hello, what are all the colors in this set? Do the suspenders have ANY blue in them? My son is 1 year old & weighs 27-pounds he is 18-24 months. What size do you suggest? it is for a wedding in the end of June. Thanks so much! RESPONSE FROM MY MIRACLE BABY: The colors are beiges and browns. I suggest a 3T. My Miracle Baby Customer Care: Hello, Do you have the measurements for this? My son is only 1 and wears 18-24M and 3T sounds so big! It's very important that it fits because the wedding is June 30th & that doesn't me leave much room for error. Can I have the measurments? Also I didn't receive your reply if it has any blue in it. Thanks so much! RESPONSE FROM MY MIRACLE BABY: All I can do for you is send you both sizes 2T and 3T and somehow trust that you'll send me back the one that doesn't fit. That is all I can do for you. Donna Bliss To: My Miracle Baby Customer Care: Hello again, Do you have the measurments? That would be most helpful, so I can compare them to his measurments. I honestly would rather not get both sizes, & have to pay extra for the return shipping for the set that doesn't fit, but thank you for the offer. Please tell me if the suspenders have any blue in them? It looks similar to a set I saw somewhere else that had blue in the suspenders. I can't tell because there's no option to zoom in on your website to see details. RESPONSE FROM MY MIRACLE BABY: Sorry, I cant help you any longer. I thought it was more than generous of me to send both and have you send one back! I was willing to handle the extra shipping to make sure you got what you needed for your special day. Donna Bliss To: My Miracle Baby Customer Care: Hi, I'm confused...did I insult you, by asking for the measurments & the colors? I appreciate your genorosity in offering to send me both sizes, but... you never mentioned you would pay the extra shipping charge, so I assumed I would have to pay extra to ship both sets & again to ship back the one that did not fit. Which is why I didn't wish to do that. Your unprofessional reply is uncalled for, thanks anyway, I will do my shopping elsewhere. Have a nice day. RESPONSE FROM MY MIRACLE BABY: GROW UP! Donna Bliss RESPONSE FROM MY MIRACLE BABY: We ARE suggesting you shop elsewhere. We cannot give you the personalized attention you need. Lori Assistant Manager This below was emailed to me by the BUSINESS OWNER!DONNA BLISS ((My responses to it are in capital letters & parenthesis)): FROM MY MIRACLE BABY: I know. You get 20,000 good customers and then there's one that just thinks the world revolves around her.(YES,WITH 4 KIDS, A P/T JOB, AND VOLUNTEERING AT THE LOCAL HOSPICE IN MY SPARE TIME...I SUPPOSE THE WORLD SHOULD REVLOVE AROUND ME! BESIDES CARING FOR MY FATHER IN MY HOME DYING FROM LUNG,COLON AND BRAIN CANCER)I simply recommended that she shop elsewhere because I could not give her the personal attention and guarantees she was requiring. (YOU COULDN'T GIVE MEASURMENTS??? I ASKED FOR MEASURMENTS YOU FOOL!!! AND IF THE SUSPENDERS HAD BLUE IN THEM!!! IF THAT'S "PERSONAL ATTENTION" YOU NEED TO CLOSE UP SHOP & GO WORK FOR RONALD MCDONALD!) THAT'S YOUR J-O-B! HELLO!!!!I have many wonderful caring customers who we do cartwheels for (YEAH, WHO?THE ONES THAT DON'T ASK QUESTIONS!) and sometimes there are customers you know you are never going to please.(I CAN'T BELIEVE THESE ARE THE OWNERS WORDS!)If this is how she spends her spare time, all I can say is I feel sorry for her. Maybe if she had a job,or a hobby, or actually went shopping with her child, she wouldn't have to harass business owners. ((SO YOUR SUGGESTING ANY MOTHER THAT SHOPS ONLINE FOR HER CHILD IS LAZY? THAN WHAT THE @#$! ARE YOU IN THE CHILDREN'S CLOTHING BUSINESS FOR??? HONEY, IF YOU KNEW MY HOBBIES & RESPONSIBILITIES YOU WOULD FALL OUT OF YOUR CHAIR. MY ENTIRE FAMILY OF 6 IS IN A WEDDING PARTY THIS MONTH, SO EXCUSE THE HELL OUT OF ME FOR TRYING TO SAVE TIME BY SHOPPING ONLINE! ((I GOT A MUCH CUTER & CHEAPER SUIT ELSEWHERE "ONLINE" AND GET THIS> THEY OFFERED ME THE MEASURMENTS AND SENT ME ADDITIONAL PHOTOS ...WITHOUT ME EVEN ASKING!)) My attorney called it slander (HAHAHA LOL) and may want to pursue it. (I'M GETTING SCARED NOW.)

Average

1 year ago

Kimfr D.

4.5

29 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

esmi

Shop Vegan and Cruelty Free Skincare Foundation Products at esmi an Aussie owned business passionate about delivering skincare full of nutrients and vitamins

Recent Reviews

I was recommended Esmi by two friends. My skin had fallen to pieces after giving birth to my son. The acne was bad and I stupidly tried a cheap fix in a common brand acne face wash. I had an allergic reaction (like a burn) my face swelled and I looked like a horror show. I reached out to Esmi through IG and the service I received through private messages was unbelievable. I was recommended a simple plan and the three products I purchased have cleared my skin from acne, reduced my redness and given me the nicest skin I have had in a long time. Thank you.

Excellent

9 months ago

Bridgette Bell

I love Esmi's serums! In the last 3 months I purchased 5 of them and I'm about to buy 2 more! Their costumer service is awesome too, the delivery is fast and the packeging is so cool! You feel you can really trust them. I only wish they were a little bit less expencive, but with the offers and the boundles I'm able to enjoy their products at a reasonable price. I just would like to hear a little bit more of them on youtube. I know it is silly, but for reccomandation on what to buy I go on youtube sercing for infos and suggestions from the accounts like Beauty Within, James Welsh and Hyram.. and I never ever hear any of them talking about an Esmi product, which it's insane for me because the ingredient list seems great and there is no reason why they shouldn't talk about this amazing brand!

Excellent

9 months ago

Ileana Pipitone

3.6

6 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Accounterra

Looking for a LoL Account Our League Accounts are Handleveled Unranked Ranked Ready with Full Access Lifetime Warranty Buy it now

Recent Reviews

I got the issue which every league players faces - I wanna play for every one champions, but I don't have BE for buy them and RP price is really high for me. I found this website randomly, saw the gifting center and thought "Alright it's risky but i will try" And what do you think? They were complete my order within one day, so now i have my Neeko and Azir :) Thank you guys, i will buy another champions later be sure! Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Xjox99 S.

I like the service i received my acc in 1 minute:D

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have shopped at Savory Spice Shop online and at their retail store for about 10 years now. They are the best. Great product, amazing variety, excellent customer service. Our favorites are the fajita seasoning mix, red curry, mild chili powder, and cumin.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mv G.

I have been ordering thru Savory Spice for about 3 years now. They have really good quality spices, great pre-mixed spices and they are a Colorado company, which is my home state. If you have to phone them, you get a very nice and knowledgeable human employee that will answer anything. Usually, I spend enough to aquire points and get loyalty rewards that make these awesome spices more affordable. I have never had a bad experience with them. Wait till you smell the difference in freshly dried herbs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane C.

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

INCITE FITNESS

We supply and install garden calisthenics and Crossfit equipment From single pull up bars to full multi-purpose rigs

Recent Reviews

Neill did a great job supplying and installing some Dip Bars and a Pull-up bar in my garden. The job was done in a few hours and I was impressed how tidy they left my garden. The bars are nice and sturdy too. I’ve recommended him to other friends and will continue to.

Great

9 months ago

I. W.

Incite Fitness did a great job installing a pull up bar for me. There aren’t any other companies around that supply this equipment for such reasonable prices with excellent customer service to match. Neill is a very knowledgeable guy when it comes to Calisthenics which really makes the difference when trying to understand the customers needs. I would highly recommend Incite Fitness to anyone. Thank you!

Excellent

9 months ago

Tom

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GreenEcoSavers

GreenEcoSavers LLC provides a full range of energy consulting services including commercial building energy audits

Recent Reviews

We ordered 12 LLF LR6 LED lights. A rep from GreenEcoSavers was very helpful over email in helping me choose the right product, look at other web sites for comparison, and discussing bulk order discounts. The product was shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition. We are very happy with this shopping experience and have already recommended GreenEcoSavers to friends.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jbmorch D.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The team at Wested Leathers is super helpful and the products are exceptional. You simply cannot fault a company who can produce high quality, tailor made jackets at such a reasonable price. After almost 30 years of collecting leather jackets, Wested has become my exclusive vendor for fine leathers.

Excellent

9 months ago

Timothy McNamara

Measured up on Saturday, jacket arrived 5 working days later ! British craftsmanship at its best, these jackets will just improve with age, .Black captain America very 30's.look perfect on a Brought Superior ! Staff really friendly and helpful especially when we got lost on the way. So impressed bought 2 jackets. Thank you all at Wested.

Excellent

1 year ago

Terry M.

3.2

11 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

miteAccountsc

Looking for a LoL Account Our League Accounts are Handleveled Unranked Ranked Ready and have Full Access Lifetime Warranty Buy it now »

Recent Reviews

Damn site like a roulette :) you can not guess what you might fall, although there is some description! But so I bought the account on this site. Everything came immediately to the mail, everything works. Clearly

Excellent

9 months ago

realek

eine interessante Seite .. Ich habe anfangs nichts verstanden, aber nachdem ich es herausgefunden hatte, kaufte ich immer noch eine Schachtel mit allen Göttern .... und ich bin überrascht! alles kam und sehr schnell. Konto funktioniert! Ich freue mich, danke

Excellent

9 months ago

Piot

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

iHertfordshire

Hertfordshire is a large county in South-East England whose southern border is just 12 miles from the centre of London The county has a population of just under 12 million residents Other counties that surround Hertfordshire are London south Buckinghamshire west Bedfordshire north-west Cambridgeshire north-east Essex east and London The county is full of contrastshellip

Recent Reviews

I was previously very happy with the carpets and vinyl fitted but had to call them back for a loose staircase carpet which was 'repaired'. I then phoned three times asking for a time to make another repair on the same stair carpet, albeit a year later. No response then they said they were too busy. Turns out they never fitted a gripper on the particular stair! So dangerous, especially with a new born being carried up and down. Disappointed and I have lost confidence in the company.

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Mc

3.9

27 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

KindredShop

Buy League of Legends Account 30 level Handleveled LoL Smurf with 247 Instant Delivery Full Access and Lifetime Warranty MASSIVE SALE UP TO 50 OFF

Recent Reviews

The second time I buy an account here, the first time I took my friend :) And the second time I leave a good review. I like you just guys! In general, I bought an account with two different skins, everything was as in the description! In general, everything is also top notch

Excellent

1 year ago

Nighthvh M.

188 / 10000 АНГЛИЙСКИЙ Перевести вGoogleBing I really like this site. Very often buy accounts here, and they always make me happy. In terms of price-quality ratio, this is the best site among competitors. Most importantly, there is never fooled.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.4

37 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Vehicle History

1 Enter Any VIN with Free Preview 2 Full VIN Reports Are Now Free Search Any Vehicle History using our Free VIN Check and Free Vehicle History

Recent Reviews

I own a 2018 Nissan Murano Platinum model. Generally the car is great, but I have one small irritating complaint. The Driver's Information Screen, directly in front of the Driver, fades away in strong sunlight, but is fine and legible in the garage or at night. The local Service Dept. instructed me to fix this problem by placing a piece of tape over the light sensor on the top of the dashboard, and not to use the Auto headlight setting. My car now thinks it is night all the time. Anybody else have any ideas?

Great

1 year ago

Derek T.

If you don't have a lot of cash to research the background history of every car you're interested in, this site will be invaluable for getting basic facts (and a lot more detail than you probably need). Be armed with information before bidding at auction! Plug the VIN in and here comes your three-page report!

Great

1 year ago

Peter F.

4.6

13 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

this time my review won't be so good like others, it's the second time that when i place orders in my chart i try to put as much as more items to amortize ship expenses. but only after i paid, i receive a partial refund bcz 1 or more items are out of stock... in this way the shipment cost isn't so much cheap. i think it would be better to clearly write before i proceed to the shopping if an item is out of stock before i place the order.

Poor

9 months ago

Giandomenico Giandomenico

Sales +90 555 070 44 33 has been excellent and has exceeded my expectations in delivering customer service

Excellent

1 year ago

Enoch Manu

4.1

28 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lead2Pass

Lead2pass provides study materials that cover popular IT Certification Exams Cisco Microsoft CompTIA VMware IBM HP Oracle Citrix and so on 100 Pass Guaranteed or Full Refund

Recent Reviews

Passed yesterday 220-802 exam, score 851 Thanks team Lead2Pass, i use your vce file and passed today. Were 80 questions and 9 simulations all included in the VCE file.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jilisabe L.

I am a professional , and saw Lead2Pass Promised at their website " Lead2pass.com can be your trustworthy source for various IT certifications, the reference materials in Lead2pass.com are compiled by experienced IT professional and experts who are familiar with latest exam and testing center for years. So our products could cover 100% of the knowledge points and ensure good results for every customer. " Unfortunately I trust their lie and bought one of their product, after I received the product and found out there are so many wrong answers , I am a professional and I can tell most of their answers are wrong , and they charge $99 for one study material with full wrong answers. This is scam website, I sent email to them regarding wrong answers, they didn't response back, you have no way to contact them. This is Scam website to sell faulty study materials with wrong answers . Please keep away from them

Average

1 year ago

Ccnpvoice O.

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Edusson

Edusson provides best essay writing service of high-quality professional writers trusted by students full confidentiality 100 plagiarism free

Recent Reviews

Review Edusson. Edusson.com Custom Essay Writing Service Online. When I just started reading the essays that these guys shared with me, I was amazed at the core. I did not think that Edusson could write something so cool.

Excellent

9 months ago

jammal marly

Edusson.com has been very helpful for me due to my busy schedule. I am a full-time worker and student, single mom, and currently work a 2nd job. During this pandemic, life has been overwhelming, especially trying to complete essays and assignments on time. Edusson has helped provide peace of mind. Prices are reasonable, and writers are experts in their field. I have experienced a few bad writers, but the issue was resolved through customer service and I was able to request a new writer. If you use the service often you find yourself using the same writer due to the confidence that they will complete without issue; quality work and on time. I find my go-to writer and it has really helped decrease my anxiety and stress level with school. Sometimes you just need help to get by and Edusson has been helpful with that

Great

9 months ago

F. O.

4

41 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

almost 1 month to deliver product - delivery company slow too

Average

1 year ago

R. P.

Everything fine except for their carriers, Furdeco, who insisted on delivering between 0650h and 0700h and made 2 phone calls to remind me. They also sent me a wake up call by text at 0635h on the day. This really is not acceptable for delivery to a private address during lock-down.

Average

1 year ago

C. M.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Website Design Graphic Design Logo Design 3D Design Doncaster

We are a full service design agency in Doncaster Are you looking for the best Website Design Graphic Design Doncaster Services Graphic design website design logo design 3D Design print design Doncaster

Recent Reviews

I would like to say that for a chance meet at the traffic lights one dark night this may not have happened at all, it has been a pleasure to meet Jo and work with her, she has been very proffesional throughout. From her ideas all the way to the business cards/flyers and to top it off a WEBSITE design that has really hit the spot, phone calls and email's daily from people visiting the website. We at Journeyman would recommend Jo at 4C Creatives for your business. THANK YOU

Excellent

1 year ago

Journeyman Motorhome Hire

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Abena Online

Welcome to the Abena UK Online store here you will find our full range of products from Incontinence pads and other healthcare products

Recent Reviews

I first bought these in Malta while on holiday. I'm 6ft and overweight I found these extremely comfortable easy to use and for the first time I found that my bed was dry. I wear them when I go out and at night I put an Abri Let pad for extra dryness. They are reasonably cheap and equal to the top brands. I would highly recommend them to anybody with heavy incontinence.

Excellent

1 year ago

Skye Everitt

Very easy to order emailed me straight away about my order delivery was within 3 working day

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Kevin Emery

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Grant of Probate in 30 days for only 549 Affinion

Affinion specialise in high quality transparent and competitively priced Grant of Probate and full Estate Administration services

Recent Reviews

Completed everything in 4 weeks, so helpful and friendly and guided us through the process so well, especially at such adifficult time for our family

Excellent

1 year ago

customer

The second time I have used Affinion within 9 months. A very professional and speedy service that took the pressure away from me having to get grant of probate at a difficult time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Downs

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I tried full circle for two months and both months I had problems. Order one I had an order of potatoes missing, and broccoli, a lemon that was bad and an apple with some rotting. Order two had two items missing broccoli rab and regular broccoli and the orange sweet potato's were a joke tiny in size. I reported to customer service both times. The first time an email said the would refund me for ihe missing item. Instead they charged my credit card from the missing items. The second order to received no response so I cancelled but in order to cancel you must pay the full amount for the order which included missed items. I will never use them again.

Average

1 year ago

Efrain Centeno

My last few boxes have all been filled with such old produce all the veggies either rotted or completely sprouted within a day or two of delivery. When I emailed Full Circle to request a refund I get a form email back auto-closing my account.

Average

1 year ago

Samantha Pfrimmer

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Funerals your way - Full Circle

Full Circle are a funeral directors based in Guiseley and Bramley We also operate in Rodley Pudsey Calverley Kirkstall and Farsley

Recent Reviews

Full Circle have now done 2 funerals for us - the first was non denominational with a natural burial for my sister and the second one was more traditional for my father. Before using Full Circle we had also used another Funeral Director for my mother - they were very good and 'ticked all the boxes', BUT Full Circle go the extra mile(s). Their awareness of our individual needs and their incredible attention to detail meant that both funerals gave us such a feeling of strength and peace. I have since recommended Full Circle to several people and the feedback each time has been how amazing they have found Full Circle's services. Once you use them you will never want to go anywhere else!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah Clough

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

hookfishmfg

HookFish Manufacturing is a full service apparel manufacturer specializing in sub cut screen print and embroidery all in house in Denver

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

House Of Slippers

Shop mules novelty full wide fitting and touch fastening velcro slippers at House Of Slippers Free Delivery Exchanges

Recent Reviews

I bought a pair of Dr Keller 'Chris' slippers to replace a previous pair which I had worn daily for two and a half years and which I had found very satisfactory (until they wore out). I was glad to find that House of Slippers stocked them, as they seem to be in short supply in my size. The price was very reasonable and the goods arrived promptly in good condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter

Ordered a pair of slippers that were meant to be size 11 but were tiny and fit around a 9 even tho it says they are 11’s. These were a present for my dad and im very disapointed.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas

2.4

3 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Inkyy

The 1 graphic design agency providing full service web development graphic design services Feel free to browse our portfolio Get a free custom quote now

Recent Reviews

Bojan, Nenad, and the Inkyy team not only did an excellent job in design and development of our website, but they managed the project superbly with professionalism, urgency, and value. There were many change requests and add-on work throughout the project that would've normally incurred delays and additional overhead, but the Inkyy teamed managed it with negligible impact to our timeline and budget. These guys are first-rate professionals that I would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jack Liu

Bojan and his team from Inkyy did 2 design jobs for me already and they did a great job. Highly recommend them and will work with them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

Al Bee

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CertBus

100 Pass IT Certification Test 100 Pass Guaranteed or Full Refund We at CertBuscom Provides 7000 IT Certification Exam QuestionsAnswers and Dumps

Recent Reviews

Dont fall for these Scammers, i failed horribly and got ignored regarding for money back

Bad

1 month ago

klmbingo

I purchased the MS-203 exam dump from this website and I was passing the practice test with 100% every time. When it came to the actual exam I failed because only 8 questions from their exam dump actually came up in the MS-203 exam. When I contact the seller they are not responding and when I speak to them on live chat as soon as I tell them the issue the close the chat and stop talking to me. Don't trust them its all a con. If I could give zero stars I would of.

Bad

9 months ago

SeanRowlands

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Translation and Interpreting Services - Language Services Associates

Language Services Associates delivers a full range of language translation services and language interpretation services to companies across the globe

Recent Reviews

I have worked at LSA full-time for over 16 years and have only had a positive experience. I enjoy working with Face to Face, everyone is very professional and friendly. Never had an issue with the coordinators nor management. Always very supportive. Excellent company to work for. I love the work that I do. Working as a Spanish interpreter in the medical field is very rewarding. Thank you LSA for the opportunity, I hope to continue offering my service for many years to come.

Excellent

1 year ago

gabriel gorces

I've been with the LSA for more than 10 years now. These were wonderful years of real pleasure of working for such a fine and highly professional company. I'm really fortunate to be contracted with the agency that show their efforts and dedication to their contractors. All that, in turn, increases enthusiasm of the interpreters and they are now getting more committed towards their job. From the time I started with the LSA, you have been nothing but helpful and supportive and it means more to me than you'll ever know. God bless you all! And here's to 10 years more!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Leybovich

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AM Navigator

AM Navigator provides an array of affiliate marketing services from full service outsourced affiliate program management to co-management affiliate program audits to marketing consulting

Recent Reviews

Thank you to Geno for his first class service in offering guidance and support for the setup of our new Affiliate Program. His extensive knowledge of the industry provided a 360 degree overview of the setup process as well as support for a seamless launch. He was also instrumental in negotiating discounted fees with a number of third party providers offering value added services for the running and maintenance of our program. I can confidently recommend both Geno and AM Navigator.

Excellent

1 year ago

Debbie Azoulay

Travelex Insurance Services (TIS) contracted with AM Navigator to manage our affiliate marketing program on September 1, 2016. Their work with our program has made a significant difference in our ecommerce business. Our program manager is extremely professional and proactively handles all affiliate questions and communications to assure good relationships with our publishers. Informative newsletters and promotions are consistently distributed to encourage publishers to drive more traffic to our website. Our program manager assists with publisher setup and program support, as well as a range of ongoing affiliate program services which has effectively reduced our workload while maximizing results.

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Buggy

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Cargo Clothing

One stop dress shop full of prom dresses wedding dresses bridesmaids and bridal biggest collection of Mascara dresses tiffany illusion

Recent Reviews

I sent an email regarding the availability of a dress for my daughter's prom on a Saturday evening at around 6.15. Sue came back almost immediately to say that whilst the dress what not in stock it could be ordered. With Sue's help we ordered the dress and it was delivered the following week. Sue's customer service skills were exceptional and she is a real credit to cargo clothing. I would not hesitate to use this company again and would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angela Gazzard

I was told about Cargo Clothing by a friend and it was a relief to find an online prom dress shop that was genuine and based in the UK. Having found a few which had reasonably priced dresses, only to read the reviews and discover they were fraudulent I was beginning to dispair finding a dress that was what she wanted but affordable. Cargo Clothing have a range of dresses, to suit a variety of budgets. I made an enquiry about one particular dress and got an instant reply by email, with some alternative suggestions as the dress we wanted wasn’t available in the right size. This was great service. We ordered another dress and it arrived within a few days, beautifully packaged, and exactly as it appeared in the picture. I can’t comment on the returns policy as we won’t be returning it

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Logsdon

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Blackburn Travel Clinic

Blackburn Travel Clinic offers travel health services for a wide range of travellers Our professional staff provide the full range of travel vaccination including Yellow Fever With our help individual travellers families and business travellers benefit from up-to-date advice and information about their travel journey and possible vaccinations requirements

Recent Reviews

Great staff, very professional and thorough, knowledgeable and the pharmacist who he carried out the vaccinations, thanks with how you dealt with us especially with my kids. Highly recommend and thanks for the tawaaf tasbees and umrah guide book

Excellent

1 year ago

Omar Yaqub

Very good service Helpful Gave Islamic literature etc Charged £5 less Humble chap The pharmacist was called Sajid

Excellent

1 year ago

SAJID LUNAT

4.3

10 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Office Removals Services Based in South West London

Outstanding home and office removal services in South South West London and Surrey We offer a full packing service man van and other related services

Recent Reviews

BMS Transport were very professional , they brought two Lorries to move us from a 3 Bed Large Semi Detached house TW5 in Hounslow to a 3 Bed Terraced House in Chessington, The three men were very expeienced in handling heavy & awkward size furniture, & very tidy, and we were very impressed that they had a system of loading the Lorries and had blankets to cover delicate items, and that made our Move very smooth. Thanks to all the Team at BMS from the Management & the Drivers & Loaders

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard Green

Moved items from a 4 bed house from Sunbury to Basingstoke. Excellent experience - crew of 3 went beyond to assemble a cabinet that they didn't have to . Kudos to Ollie and his team... highly recommended, no quibble service with a very reasonable cost.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kaluarachchi

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Box of Hugs

Send hugs by post to cheer someone up with a gorgeous 39Box of Hugs’ gift A great alternative to flowers these lovely hug in a box gift hampers are full of treats and a personalised card to let someone know you39re thinking of them Perfect 39Thinking of you39 gifts 39get well soon39 gifts and 39Birthday gifts39 Next Day

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered two boxes for birthdays, ordering on the website was easy, great range of products. Both recipients were delighted with their box, I will definitely use Box Of Hugs again ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Zoe

I have purchased a couple of these boxes now for my parents who live in the UK. They are so beautiful and my parents have loved receiving them in the post. As I live in Australia I find this a wonderful gift that I can order online from an English company. Well done and thank you for the smiles they have bought to my parents faces. Karen

Excellent

1 year ago

Karen Wynniatt

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Certainty Property

Certainty Property offers full service property management from just 39 We also pay the rent when your property is vacant or tenant is in arrears

Recent Reviews

Just visited a private inspection held by Certainty Property. The lady showed up on time, took me through and I received a text straight away with a link to apply for the property. Not sure if I will ultimately proceed but the process was smooth and professional as a prospective future tenant! A nice change.

Excellent

9 months ago

Stephi Wallace

I’ve Been dealing with Tim for the passed six months. During this time Tim has gone above and beyond to help me and I greatly appreciate it. I would have no hesitations recommending him or Certianty Property to anyone. Thankyou, Looking forward to our continuous relationship in the future.

Excellent

9 months ago

Rowan

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Contis

Transforming banking issuing processing for the digital economy Contis provides full back-end front-end payments services across the UK and the EEA

Recent Reviews

It's great to have Contis as a partner supporting our growth over the past two years. Using Contis' systems and technology, they have been a reliable platform to support our expansion, which has helped in providing a great experience for users, and ensure that customers continue to have access to the next generation of payment infrastructure and digital payments on the Wirex platform. We look forward to developing our relationship and partnering with them further as we continue to grow and establish ourselves as market leaders.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lottie Wells

Below one star obviously a front for scammers how are they allowed to operate in the UK will be contacting my M.P. About this shocking insinuation looking at pics of all involved how do they sleep At night I am a pensioner disgusting Have been robbed will be contacting media and all about this disgusting company, Thank you for your answer BUT you are not helping me a pensioner who was robbed I have told you my details watch this space . Hope Peter Cox and all sleep sound knowing their bank is used by scammers for scams, Update Did contact you DIDNT WANT TO KNOW thank you

Average

1 year ago

j westbrook

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Itty Bitty Book Co

Meaningful friendship gifts for her and encouragement gifts to help someone going through a hard time Check out our full range and send something lovely today

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Happy Mail and have recently received my first month's subscription. Happy Mail really does make me happy! Great quality products and brilliant to have beautifully designed stationery to send some happy vibes to friends and family. Can't wait for next month!

Excellent

1 year ago

Catherine Doyle

This is my 2nd book and I still get excited to complete it every night before bed I have been telling everyone they need an itty bitty book in their lives

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna Hollinger

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Red Rose Desire

Complimentary Consultation With Specialist Surgeons in Preston Bolton Manchester Warrington Cosmetic Surgery Tailored To You Full Aftercare Included

Recent Reviews

Mr Prasad Tummy tuck Everything was great until I started to have problems . Too long to stay here and rant on about .Worst things though for me . Feeling like nobody is listening 18 months down the line after finishing in A+E finally he intervened . I had 3 weeks of drainage to relieve the excruciating pain I had endured up until then as pressure had built up more and more Its near on 2 years now .Still having problems . Not even tried to go back as I m done with feeling humiliated and uncomfortable. Been to an esteemed surgeon for a 2nd opinion . Horrified by what I have been told .Collapsed abdomen wall .So called muscle repairs ..dont even want to think about it ...apparently split down the middle. Liposuction either not done or done incorrectly ...and much much more . Will need now to live like this as further expensive remedial work is not an option .

Bad

8 months ago

DebbieSper

From my first consultation to after my surgery was complete, the team at Red Rose have been fantastic! Friendly, professional and attentive! I can't fault my experience! Highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. P.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Saxton 4x4

Saxton 4x4 offer the pinnacle in luxury travel Discover the full range of used SUVs and 4x4s for sale currently available in Essex by viewing our elite models

Recent Reviews

I felt the whole experience was first class, from the selection of vehicles to the very professional salesman. you have a fantastic dealership. Top class

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Littlemore

I bought a Tesla Model S from Saxton4x4. I was assured by the dealership, through their advert, verbally by the Salesperson and the fact that they specialise in 4x4 cars, that it was the dual motor 85D 4-wheel version. When I took delivery it transpired that it was the basic 2-wheel 85 version. The difference between the versions is £5000. The dealership have yet to give me a satisfactory resolution to my complaint.

Average

1 year ago

Mohammed Amin

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Galapagos Specialists

Galapagos Specialists is the UK’s most comprehensive dedicated Galapagos website full of information from Galapagos Specialists about the Galapagos Islands

Recent Reviews

I enjoyed the trip, the boat and the wildlife but: On arrival it was hard to find the guide because he was holding clipboard to chest.He instructed to put bags 'over there' and join bus. I looked for bags at arrival at ferry but they were not to be found and guide had disappeared. Spent the next 3 hours finding way to Boat by taxi, good fortune and several expensive phone calls! On departure I was booked to Quito although the night before I had stressed that I needed Guayaquil for homeward trip to Amsterdam. At airport I was handed boarding card for Quito. I left flight at Guayaquil but of course bags went to Quito. I was not happy!!

Average

1 year ago

G. D.

I have not been on a tour with this company -or yet set off on my trip to Quito and Galapagos. I had good help reviewing what was available though.

Great

1 year ago

M. J.

3.2

19 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Laptop

Buy cheap laptops from us today with excellent customer service and a full 1 year warranty We have cheap refurbishedused laptops and bargain ex-demo laptops Delivered to you Australia wide for the low price of just 4 per laptop

Recent Reviews

I have appreciated the prompt responses to my emails from Kelly. She arranged for replacement software under warranty and ensured I wasn't out of pocket for the postage. At all times she was courteous and helpful even offering helpful suggestions re getting the best performance from my new laptop. It's the first time I've bought a laptop online and even though there was a slight hick up (which can happen anywhere) Kelly's after sales service was excellent and the problem was resolved.

Great

1 year ago

Anaya C.

Just bought 2 x Lenovos - one 32g gamer and an 8g worker All specs met as advertised Machines v clean and loaded up with windows 10 and working perfectly Don Ho was responsive by email and provided v good price including express post. all good though I was v nervous at first after reading some of the negative reviews. Only had the two laptops for a week but so far not a problem and would recommend them and will use them again. PS I live remotely and rely on air express and the packaging to protect both laptops was first class

Great

1 year ago

Brooke W.

3.2

29 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Budget Van Lines

Budget Van Lines partners with moving trucks on return trips- saving up to 50 off the carrier039s normal rates for long distance full service moves

Recent Reviews

I appreciated the honest advice and description of the services. I'm so glad he mentioned to me that they could not transport firearms. I'm making other arrangements now to comply with the laws

Excellent

1 year ago

Teresea Q.

I needed to cancel because things change on me I wouldn't need what they had to offer, Everyone worked with me, and I'm assure that should I ever need something like this again I would come to them an would refer others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beatrice D.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

JollyTamilChat

Free Tamil Chat Room - Tamil Girls and Boys Free Online Chat Room Click here Full Screen Chat Tamil Chat

Recent Reviews

I am a middle class Christian father of two children and my daughter recently signed up to Jolly Tamil Chat to make friends, I was concerned because online chat rooms are known to be places where not so good people like paedophiles, trolls and perverts go. I did a little research about Jolly Tamil Chat and all the reviews are negative ,I would not want my children to go and chat on such a place,I had to go an investigate for myself so I logged onto my daughters account. It was a chat rooms full of females, they don't seem to like males around there. The owner is an Indian man in his late twenties and there is the odd male but they get tossed to the side. I seen some girls write some very inappropriate and sexually explicit stuff in the main room, I was in complete shock in disgust when I found out the owner was aware of that happening and did nothing about it, the owner just wants to sit back, watch the $#*! show and line his pockets with money. I blocked my daughter from accessing this horrible chat room and I urge you to do the same! There are a few paedophiles on this chat room, lots of perverts and the users on there are bad examples!

Average

1 year ago

Conner B.

The site is owned by a paki. A bunch of pedophiles chatters. Mods are useless. Bunnyfuff will backstab you and talk behind your back if your not her friend. She has a big ego and is the worst mod ever.

Average

1 year ago

C. Q.

3

13 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

iPhone IMEI Checker - Network SIM Lock Blacklist Checker for iPhone

iPhone IMEI Checker to check if iPhone is locked or blacklisted with IMEI iPhone Check Find out full iPhone Network SIM Lock Blacklist Status by IMEI

Recent Reviews

Had numerious issues unlocking my phone. Purchase this service and the team was right behind emailing me making sure all went well....Will difinatelly recommend this company in the future. Excellent Job Guys. Thanks a Mill!!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra C.

WELL ALL THIS REPORT, BUT RELEASE IS VERY HIGH COST, I thought it would be reasonable, but it was not so. ANYWAY YOU FOR THE REPORT THAT STILL did not help much, AS COMPELLING TO KNOW YOU CAN UNLOCK And I knew that if they could UNLOCK. THANKS ANYWAY.

Great

1 year ago

Jorge J.

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Swords Kingdom

Read full details about the Best Replica Swords for Sale - Swords Kingdom and get to know us better

Recent Reviews

Legolas dagger was my first ever purchase from this site. I was hesitant about their quality. But when i received my order, i was happy to see such a high quality dagger at affordable price. I would definitely give 5/5 stars to Swords Kingdom.

Excellent

6 months ago

William Lee

I’m super happy with my purchase from Swordskingdom. I bought the master sword and believe me they deliver what they promise. Received a high quality sword with a free scabbard also. 5 out of 5 stars. I’m very excited to show this off. Thank you so much.

Excellent

8 months ago

josephwald98

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

999 License Plate Search

Locate anyone using their License Plate or VIN Full name address and vehicle description with every search Results or Money-Back - just 999

Recent Reviews

I made two requests, one with a no-good license plate number, and one with a correct number. My money was refunded for the bad license plate number, and the correct data was returned for the correct license plate number. Some similar services are both more expensive and less honest. The replies took between 12 and 24 hours, which I consider acceptable. Of course, you need to be sure to supply a correct e-mail address for the response.

Excellent

1 year ago

Edward M.

3.6

33 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PonyIsland

PonyIsland is a unique virtual pony pet game and community breed care for adopt compete dress up your very own stable full of virtual horses

Recent Reviews

Ponyisland was a hugely negative experience in my formative years as a kid and teenager. I was targeted and bullied by the senior members as a child and it impacted my anxiety online to this day. Moderators would lie, gaslight and deny things had happened, or ban you without notice for offences that didn't even exist. The 'popular' and well-known players seemed to have power complexes and delighted in finding me off-site to harass me, but deny it when I contacted site support for help. Adult women bullying, vilifying and tormenting a 10 year old online is incredibly pathetic, and as a kid I didn't understand why this was happening to me. As I got older, I realised the community was toxic, incredibly cliquey, and if you didn't have the social connections or the talent to be accepted or manipulated, you were targeted. As a child, this was one of the most damaging online experiences I have ever had. That sounds dramatic, but in a paid community about ponies that is supposed to be safe, having grown women use complex emotional and psychological abuse tactics was and remains to be one of the most sinister things I have come across, even as an adult.

Bad

1 month ago

Q

I've played the game for a while finally bit the bullet and payed for a subscription so I could actively be involved in the wonderful community. Things went great until I let my sister access her trial account on the same computer as I access my paid account. I am now banned from doing anything on the site for 14 days because I shared a computer with a trial user.

Poor

4 months ago

Iulia D.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Premium Jane

Explore our range of high-quality CBD products Third-party tested cannabidiol oil edibles and other CBD health products CBD oil for sale with efficient fast shipping Buy Full Spectrum CBD oil at the best price guaranteed

Recent Reviews

I've ordered their CBD oils a few times for myself so I decided to give their pet products a go for my dog. He loved the dog treats actually, I had to hide them because he kept asking for more lol.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jamie T.

Ordered 2 bottles of gummies (cbd), got 1, company refusing to answer my emails, will not order again, still out 55 dollars. Do not recommend!!! There is no way two bottles would fit into the package, in voice said two bottles.

Average

1 year ago

Thomas B.

2.9

14 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

OnlineCrush

Has it been a while since youve crushed on someone Our site is full of crush-worthy girls waiting for a date Meet someone new today

Recent Reviews

A man we can build a happy family with,a man who i will love forever in either richer or poorer till death do us apart.Who may be that right man.Well i like to read,swim,go to beach,jog as what i do for fun and like sports like soccer,basket ball,volley,like to watch Tv programms like CNN ,Operah etc.

Excellent

1 year ago

Josephine A.

Woman said shoot her the number another one begged me twice to spend Christmas...no reply at all...fake stories...they write you shoot me number answered I don't want to contact so soon....good thing only spent$4.99....thats the gag ... RULE) low price low quality expect to see every methhead this side of Mississippi.....lol..

Average

1 year ago

Scott G.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Topsail Real Estate Sales CENTURY 21 Action Topsail Island NC

Century 21 Action Inc has over 36 years of service in Topsail North Carolina and has the largest full time Topsail Island sales force the Island

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Full Bouquet Blog

The Full Bouquet Blog

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Compare Legal Forms

Who is the best legal form company of 2019 Full reviews and comparisons of the best legal form websites See reviews rankings of the top form companies

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Party Doll Manila

Party Doll Manila is a top-rated party organizer and events coordinator in the Philippines Our curated blog is full of party ideas resources and tips

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with