Back  

Jewelry Designer

Find best Jewelry Designers

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

59

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Jewelry Designer

Jewelry Designer A person who designs jewelry.

10

Companies

Сompanies in this category

59

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical at first being they were a web based business selling high end jewelry, but after doing some due diligence prior to contacting them and through the process of negotiations, we were made to feel extremely comfortable and confident in dealing with Oakgem! I want to thank them for not only having an extremely rare piece that we have been searching for for sometime, but also for their professionalism and extremely fair pricing point that made our purchase enjoyable. We will be back and looking for another find soon. Thank you Oakgem!

Excellent

4 years ago

Damicogm R.

I bought some items from Oakgems a few years ago. I am happy with the good services. I will come back again in the future. I wish that I come in the store but I am not in a local area. Thanks. Tuyet Thai

Excellent

4 years ago

Tuyetthai Z.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

shoparo

Shop emerging jewelry designers at ARO ARO showcases the best in under-the-radar contemporary jewelry fine jewelry Discover new jewelry designers Shop from a curate

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Montreal Jewellery Design Montreal Jewelry Designer Jeweller

Elyseeca - Montreal Jewelry Designer for all your personalized jewellery Montreal jewellery designer specializing in custom designing your wedding rings bands

Recent Reviews

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Gothic Clothing Skull Jewelry Accessories

Skullflow is the perfect destination for everything from skull jewelry to skull home decor skull designs skull clothing gothic clothing and skull accessories

Recent Reviews

Horrible website, bad quality product, bought a wall art and it was printed in the middle surrounded by white space.

Bad

3 years ago

avishabat1997

The shading and quality were the best properties of these brand. Landed on schedule. I would buy again.Best watches and shirts I have found recently.Best structure and price.Would love to get them from once more.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nazima A.

3.4

20 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Luna Daze

Up to 85 off boho-chic accessories elegant jewelry crystals gemstones quality clothing interior designs electronic gadgets Sales every day

Recent Reviews

I did get my ring, and even quicker than I thought I would, but the site says the ring is made with precious stone and the opal feels like plastic. Pretty, but probably not worth the $21 I spent on the ring.

Poor

3 years ago

Gloria P.

I ordered a ring back in December. Have not received it as of march 24.17. I've left multiple emails. Them telling me only to wait. They deleted and blocked me from all social media platforms when I simply asked for my product or refund. They also accused me of being a fraud. I have sent my 50+ emails to my local police department. Never again. I earned my money by working hard and honestly. Disgusting way to spread your "Love and Light"

Bad

3 years ago

Calista D.

2.9

18 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Nancy Jackson

Nancy Jackson is an Author Jewelry Designer Instructor and Business Coach Welcome to her world of creativity

Recent Reviews

Nancy Jackson is one talented woman. She not only writes books and sells houses but she designs and makes beautiful jewelry. She also teachs how to make beautiful jewelry. I knew she was the right person to make me a cuff bracelet for my daughter for her birthday. Nancy made it for me. It was beautiful however it was a litttle too big. She reworked the bracelet to exactly want I wanted. I hIghly recommend her.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kimberly C.

Nancy made me feel so comfortable learning so many new skills and coming home with a completed project that I was proud to tell others that I had made myself. I highly recommend her to anyone wanting to learn jewelry making skills.

Excellent

3 years ago

Teresa Y.

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

local eclectic

Local Eclectic sells jewelry from unique jewelry designers from coast to coast abroad limited edition jewelry collaborations fine jewelry Free shipping and returns

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Reveka Rose

300 Unique Mexican Silver Jewelry Pieces You Need to See Handcrafted by the best Mexican and Taxco jewelry artisans and designers

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

PlatinumOnly

Fine Platinum jewelry at PlatinumOnlycom Shop for Platinum Chains bracelets necklaces earrings and rings Custom designs available

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

James Free

Shop engagement rings fine jewelry designers like Mikimoto Roberto Coin and Marco Bicego James Free Jewelers offers a 3 year protection plan on purchases

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with