Back  

Jewelry Designer

Find best Jewelry Designers

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Jewelry Designer

Jewelry Designer A person who designs jewelry.

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Esoas

A range of products around Esotericism, Spirituality and Well-being selected with care. We pay special attention to the selection and manufacture of our products. Our product range is constantly evolving. In our esoteric online store, you will find products around 5 pillars: dowsing with our Dowsing Rods made with love in our workshops in Provence.

Recent Reviews

Merci pour cette paire de baguette de sourcier très sensible ! Livraison dans les délais annonçés.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

lhugo1

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Gothic Clothing Skull Jewelry Accessories

Skullflow is the perfect destination for everything from skull jewelry to skull home decor skull designs skull clothing gothic clothing and skull accessories

Recent Reviews

Horrible website, bad quality product, bought a wall art and it was printed in the middle surrounded by white space.

Bad

4 months ago

avishabat1997

I love this page as it provide products as i wish. different in test and value. Recently I buy a pair of under ware which is comfortable in use and economy. I thing my recent tour in Pataya, Thailand , I will use top and below ware from this site.

Excellent

10 months ago

Puja V.

3.1

18 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Nancy Jackson

Nancy Jackson is an Author Jewelry Designer Instructor and Business Coach Welcome to her world of creativity

Recent Reviews

Nancy Jackson is one talented woman. She not only writes books and sells houses but she designs and makes beautiful jewelry. She also teachs how to make beautiful jewelry. I knew she was the right person to make me a cuff bracelet for my daughter for her birthday. Nancy made it for me. It was beautiful however it was a litttle too big. She reworked the bracelet to exactly want I wanted. I hIghly recommend her.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kimberly C.

Nancy made me feel so comfortable learning so many new skills and coming home with a completed project that I was proud to tell others that I had made myself. I highly recommend her to anyone wanting to learn jewelry making skills.

Excellent

10 months ago

Teresa Y.

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Luna Daze

Up to 85 off boho-chic accessories elegant jewelry crystals gemstones quality clothing interior designs electronic gadgets Sales every day

Recent Reviews

I did get my ring, and even quicker than I thought I would, but the site says the ring is made with precious stone and the opal feels like plastic. Pretty, but probably not worth the $21 I spent on the ring.

Average

10 months ago

Gloria P.

I ordered a ring back in December. Have not received it as of march 24.17. I've left multiple emails. Them telling me only to wait. They deleted and blocked me from all social media platforms when I simply asked for my product or refund. They also accused me of being a fraud. I have sent my 50+ emails to my local police department. Never again. I earned my money by working hard and honestly. Disgusting way to spread your "Love and Light"

Average

10 months ago

Calista D.

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was skeptical at first being they were a web based business selling high end jewelry, but after doing some due diligence prior to contacting them and through the process of negotiations, we were made to feel extremely comfortable and confident in dealing with Oakgem! I want to thank them for not only having an extremely rare piece that we have been searching for for sometime, but also for their professionalism and extremely fair pricing point that made our purchase enjoyable. We will be back and looking for another find soon. Thank you Oakgem!

Excellent

1 year ago

Damicogm R.

I bought some items from Oakgems a few years ago. I am happy with the good services. I will come back again in the future. I wish that I come in the store but I am not in a local area. Thanks. Tuyet Thai

Excellent

1 year ago

Tuyetthai Z.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

ERICA ZAP

Jewelry designer Erica Zap creates a collection of timeless yet affordable jewelry designs using metals leather pearls and semiprecious gemstones

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Peggy Li

Handmade jewelry by San Francisco jewelry designer Peggy Li Shop modern handcrafted jewelry seen on TV shows Riverdale Arrow The Bachelorette and more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Nava Zahavi

Nava Zahavi is a uniquely talented jewelry designer Purchase online the finest quality semi-precious stones all wrapped in 24 karat gold

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Morgan Jonathan

Fine Jewelry Custom Jewelry Diamonds Colored Gem Stones Object of Art Jewelry for the soul jewelry for the home Pearls engagement rings fancy diamonds gemstones jewelry designer personal jeweler

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Melissa Scoppa

San Francisco based designer and jeweler creating thoughtful and meaningful jewelry for weddings engagements birthdays and everything in between

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marta Fontanals

handmade jewelry, jewelry designer, joyas , alta joyería, Marta Fontanals, Joyas actuales , geek jewelry

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Marion Cage

Shop for contemporary jewelry cabinetry hardware and objects for the home by New Orleans-based award-winning architect and designer Marion Cage McCollam

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lucky

Established in 1993 Lucky Diamond has been creating timeless fine jewelry pieces of superlative quality for celebrities and the public for over 25 years Explore beautiful curated designs or pursue one of your own with our team of expert custom jewelry designers Enjoy free shipping or visit our showroom in New York

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lesa Michele

Created from the vision of the world39s top jewelry designers at The NES Group With a focus on hand crafted beautiful rings pendants earrings necklaces bracelets and bangles in 925 sterling silver with cubic zirconia brilliant gemstones and simulated diamonds the brand offers fashion trends at inexpensive prices

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Inspired by Nature Crafted by Hand Cherished Forever

Savannah39s Jewelry Designer Featuring alternative bridal engagement rings nature inspired sterling silver jewelry Eco-friendly ethically sourced jewelry

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Klenicki

Contemporary Jewelry designer with an architecture perspective All my pieces are handmade in different materials like silver gold copper wood and acrylic

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

John S Brana

Award winning contemporary handmade jewelry for both men and women inspired by the surrounding neighborhoods of San Francisco by jewelry designer John S Brana

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

local eclectic

Local Eclectic sells jewelry from unique jewelry designers from coast to coast abroad limited edition jewelry collaborations fine jewelry Free shipping and returns

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Initial Obsession

Initial Obsession features Personalized Custom Designer Jewelry handcrafted by the finest Jewelry Designers in the country Specializing in Monogram Jewelry

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HPSilver

Welcome to HPSilver! We are jewelry designers who specialize in creating the highest quality handmade jewelry to accentuate your style.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Hinchliffe Jewelry

Hinchliffe Jewelry originated in 2016 by jewelry designer Maggie Hinchliffe

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Faten Saadallah

Une créatrice de bijoux égyptienne. Depuis 2010, elle exploite un atelier artisanal qui a su créer des pièces emblématiques forgées par sa passion aux bijoux An Egyptian jewelry designer. Since 2010, she operates a craft workshop that has created iconic pieces forged by her passion for jewelry

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FAB STITCHES

Handicrafts Handmade Jewelry Designer Scarves Home Furnishings Decor Beautiful Unique Exotic Gifts Women Home Boutique Art Crafts

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ELEFTHERIOU EL | Handcrafted Greek Silver Jewelry since 1978

Wholesale Jewelry Store in Athens, handcrafted Greek Silver Jewelry Designer Eleftheriou, Silver Home Decorations, Wedding Jewelry Gifts

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Suzy Glam

Handmade Eyewear designed by jewelry designer Susanne Klemm

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

One of a kind sterling silver jewelry

Silver jewelry exclusively designed, one of a kind or limited series, by jewelry designer/ artisan/ author. Concept jewelry, transmitting ideas, attitudes.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Joanique

Joanique, Malou Romero, Jewelry Designer, Philippines, Fashion Accessories

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Poet and the Bench

Mill Valley jewelry designer Jeffrey Levin and curator Bonnie Powers feature fine and custom jewelry handcrafted goods unique finds and art gallery exhibits

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Jamie Wolf

Jamie Wolf fine jewelry designer, made in New York City with precious and semi precious stones set in 18kt gold. Custom engagement rings by request.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

FINEFOLK

Kansas City based Women's emerging and contemporary designer boutique with a well curated selection of women's clothing, shoes, jewelry, beauty and home.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

James Free

Shop engagement rings fine jewelry designers like Mikimoto Roberto Coin and Marco Bicego James Free Jewelers offers a 3 year protection plan on purchases

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

PlatinumOnly

Fine Platinum jewelry at PlatinumOnlycom Shop for Platinum Chains bracelets necklaces earrings and rings Custom designs available

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

s Tapp

Browse our collection of designer jewelry engagement rings watches and loose diamonds featuring timeless pieces from the industry39s top designers

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Love & Pieces Online Jewelry Boutique

The newest designer online jewelry boutique, Love and Pieces offers the latest emerging & established fashion jewelry designers from around the world.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Jordan Askill

Jordan Askill. Award winning jewelry designer specializing in delicate heart rings, animal and natural designs. Meticulously handcrafted pieces only sold here.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

L GEORGE DESIGNS

This jewelry designer specializes in unique and handcrafted women's accessories; which includes, necklaces, bracelets & earrings.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Seattle Jeweler Artisan Fine Jewelry and Engagement Rings

Black Latina jewelry designer Valerie Madison creates fine jewelry engagement rings and wedding bands in her Seattle jewelry studio From rose cut diamond and moissanite engagement rings to handmade wedding bands for men and women Support a local Seattle jewelry designer

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Ring Lady

Fashion Rings Crystal Rings Stainless Rings Fashion Jewelry Designer Replica Rings Non-tarnishing AAA Grade CZ Sterling Silver Lifetime Guarantee Ring Lady

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TaylorShayeDesigns

We are jewelry designers that make quality handmade and original pieces Based out of Baton Rouge La our culture influences our designs greatly

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Tali Gillette

Fine jewelry designer Tali Gillette, creator of the Mama Necklace. The perfect jewelry gift for new moms. The ultimate push and Mother`s day present.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Sway and Cake

Shop the Sway and Cake website for fun fresh edits, and a curated mix of new emerging clothing & jewelry designers and classic quality brands.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Stone Shaper Designs

Providing the highest quality designer gemstone cabochons to professional jewelry designers, hobbyists, and collectors.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Samantha Louise Jewelry

Shop Designer Jewelry by Samantha Louise Jewelry - Denver based fine jewelry designer Discover her unique collection of 18K yellow gold and diamond jewelry Earthy Sophisticated Everyday Heirlooms

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Reveka Rose

300 Unique Mexican Silver Jewelry Pieces You Need to See Handcrafted by the best Mexican and Taxco jewelry artisans and designers

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

ReRe Jewelry

ReRe is a New York-based fine jewelry designer. Shop her exquisite 18kt gold collections all based on signature hexagon designs.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with