Back  

Haute Couture Fashion House

The fashion house or fashion designer that creates exclusive and often trend-setting fashions or to the fashions created.

1774

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1971

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Haute Couture Fashion House

Haute Couture Fashion House The fashion house or fashion designer that creates exclusive and often trend-setting fashions or to the fashions created.

1774

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1971

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

35 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dressmezee

Dressmezee is a British brand based in the heart of Northern England, we burst onto the scene in 2015 and we are here to stay! DMZ serve dedicated followers of fashion, girls who love to stand out and sport something a little EXTRA! Our girls are confident, stylish and love to show a little skin so in turn we offer the latest styles with a 'DMZ twist'.

Recent Reviews

Awful quality dress, didn’t even try it on and sent it back only to be refused a refund due to a mark caused by their own packaging and protective stickers. Wasted almost £100, save your money

Bad

1 month ago

IzzyMay

Awful terrible quality and horrendous service avoid at all costs

Bad

5 months ago

AbbieDavenport

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Non Ordinary

Welcome to the place where fashion means being as unique as you are. Unique online boutique in Austria.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Uniforms Canada - Ackermann39s Apparel Fashion for Work and Uniforms

Uniforms Canada and Fashion for Work High quality tailored suits shirts and blouses for front desk uniforms restaurant uniforms and office teams in Canada

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Arlette Gold

Online fashion jewellery boutique for modern affordable trend aware and classic pieces from independent designers

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Aunt Lillie Bells

affordable women39s fashion boutique from Texas Aunt Lillie Bells Graphic t-shirts and all things boho

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BANG Men39s Swimwear Underwear OFFICIAL Store

Designer Men39s Swimwear Underwear Clothing Activewear From Miami USA International shipping Shop online Premium Beachwear and poolside style for men BANG is a men39s fashion brand specialized in sexy men39s swimsuits beachwear briefs boxers jockstraps and sportswear

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

BAYSUPERSTORE

Access to Top Fashion Designer Labels up to 85 OFF Retail Shop Handbags Suits Jeans Pants Shirts Shoes Jacket Sweater Ties Tuxedo Wallets Boots

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bella Raes

We are a small unique boutique based in Kent offering on trend and affordable fashion that39s not available on the high street With sizes and shapes to suit most No returns exchange only within 7 days of purchase providing tags still attached and in original packaging Payments via PayPal or bank transfer

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Belle Modelle Clothing Lifestyle Store Dorchester

Belle Modelle offer a range of women39s and men39s fashion jewellery homeware and gifts Come and browse around our gorgeous shop based in Brewery Square Dorchester or shop online today

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

bitterpins

Bitter Pins is a NYC based haute couture design house focusing on handmade girl’s hair accessories. Our style is heavily influenced by current trends from global haute couture fashion houses. We only make limited quantities of each design and are continuously adding new designs.

3.2

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Blu Peppermint

A fashion forward online boutique located in College Station Texas Host a Pop-Up Shop OR Private Party with us We also provide Wardrobe Styling Closet Cleanse Appointments Contact us for more information infoblupeppermintcom

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Womens online fashion boutiques - Beeu Boutique

Shop our online boutiques Beeu Boutique carries the newest fashion shop in store or shop online We carry the hottest trending womens fashion

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Bliss

Boutique Bliss offers the latest trends in Southern fashion for women of all ages and sizes Visit our boutique in Athens AL today to shop for our newest arrivals

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Italist

Over 200000 current fashion products up to 40 cheaper express shipped from the best Italian boutiques Shop 1000 worldwide luxury designer brands

Recent Reviews

Before I ordered, I specifically sent a mail to check if the items are sold DDP and if I had to pay duties in Nigeria, customer service replied and said all prices included duties with no extra charges. Only for the items to arrive Nigeria and DHL asked me to pay 30% extra for customs!!! I have no problem paying, but why did Italist lie and give misleading information???? Stated even on their site that all taxes and customs are included and there are no hidden cost!!!! You lied!!! And I am disappointed

Poor

9 months ago

ADE

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Trendy Boutique Clothing and Accessories

Trendy Style Quality clothing By A Thread is your online boutique to shop blouses dresses denim and current fashion trends Weekly new arrivals Free shipping on all orders Casual and fashionable styles for an on trend but unique look

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Celebrity Inspiracion

The boutique where BEST QUALITY Designer Inspiration and Fashion collide on a budget

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Chadorkart

Buy Latest Fashion Designer Assamese Mekhla Sador Online at Best Prices from Manufacturer - S Kirans - Chadorkart - Guwahati Assam Online Store for traditional Art Silk Handloom Cotton - Mekhela Chador in Different Colours Designs Fabrics - With Free Shipping - Free exchange - Free Cash On Delivery

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sense Lingerie

Specializing in Fashion Lingerie Solutions for today39s woman We also carry Bridal Lingerie Sleepwear Loungewear Shapewear Solutions for every woman

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bra 3 weeks ago, and have not received a shipping confirmation nor have any of my 4 phone calls to Sense Lingerie been returned or 6 emails been replied to. I need my bra to be shipped asap because I am getting married in a little over a week and need this bra for my gown. Needless to say, I am NOT satisfied with their service and will NEVER purchase another product from this company because they do not value their customers.

Average

1 year ago

Sbmarshall

2.8

15 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Mickeshop

Fashion Womens ClothingWomens ShoesJewelry WatchesPet and Home Items Online Shop

Recent Reviews

Мой заказ был на 0,98 долларов. С моей карты пытались снять более 150 долларов. Но у них не получилось! Пожалуйста, будьте осторожны! Это - мошенники и воры! Ничего не покупайте на этом сайте!!!

Bad

9 months ago

X. W.

The $42 order I placed was never put through my account under the name mickeshop. However from the time I placed the order my account was being hit for different charges in the hundreds by the name formelike from China. Since I hadn’t made any purchases on that account for more than a month I’m quite certain it was mickeshop just using another name.

Bad

9 months ago

Peggy Hopper

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Island Trends

Find designer resort wear from premier lifestyle brands including Tommy Bahama Robert Graham FitFlop Bugatchi Tori Richard Swims Olukai Tribal and more Visit Island Trends for the latest selection of island-inspired fashion for men and women today

Recent Reviews

I bought a shirt on line with a promise of 2 to 3 day delivery priority USPS. It is now 6 days later. While most companies on line give you updates regarding delivery, they don't. But they are constantly e-mailing promotions. I will never order from them again

Average

1 year ago

Mgm84mgm A.

I ordered a bathing suit for my vacation and was told that it would arrive by Friday. I ordered over the phone and the customer service agent did not send me a confirmation. When I called, they had typed the wrong email. Although they said they corrected it, I could never access my order via the internet. When my order did not arrive I started calling and emailing. I never heard from them. After I returned from my vacation I had the package. When I tracked the UPS number I found that it was shipped on 8/29, a full week after I ordered. From reading some of the other reviews, I guess I was lucky to get my shipment at all.

Average

1 year ago

Cdp123 T.

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Lilac and Mila

Browse buy the latest JAASE women39s Bohemian fashion from Lilac Mila Express Shipping Afterpay available Every order helps plant a tree Shop now

Recent Reviews

Wonderful online store with a great selection of beautiful bohemian dresses. I bought three products and I'm amazed at the quality and beauty of the prints I chose. The parcel arrived safely and quickly even during a pandemic lockdown in Victoria, which is pretty impressive! Overall, very happy with their service. Thank you, Lilac and Mila :)

Excellent

9 months ago

Sandra Vargas

So disappointed in the customer service :( I wanted desperately to love this brand after watching live try ons on Facebook- I gave their plus range a try hoping the online advice was accurate. Unfortunately it didn’t fit and nothing else in their range will suit. I reached out to explain my predicament but the company were adamant they would not give me a refund. So now I have a credit voucher for a range I can’t wear. Ultimately my mistake- but I’m really disappointed in Lilac & Mila for being so uncaring and inflexible and I’m annoyed I had recommended the company to people before this experience. I won’t be doing that again!

Poor

9 months ago

Angela Freeman

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

The Sweat Club

The Sweat Club is the premier activewear membership Where athletes instructors trainers and everyday fitness lovers subscribe get active fashion delivered

Recent Reviews

By far the best customer support experience I have ever experienced. More brands should look at the sweat club for advice on keeping the customer happy. Also, their quality of clothing is right next to lululemon. Looks like I am going to be a long term member.

Excellent

9 months ago

Alva

BEST. EVER ! I’ve been looking for good / not overpriced workout gear for a while , found the sweat club and I am so satisfied. Originally subscribed for every 3 months , moved it up to monthly the first time I went to the gym in it !

Excellent

9 months ago

Sam

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

blackleaf.com

The UK039s leading outdoor fashion retailer stocking premium brands including Fjallraven North Face Poler Filson Free Delivery on all our stylish brands

Recent Reviews

I ordered a sweatshirt from them to be shipped to Germany. The thing was delivered to some neighbor, but I did not receive a notice who that was. Long story short: I asked Blackleaf to look into it, which they refused to do. I never received the sweatshirt and I did not get my money back. I was astounded at how fervently their customer service refused to be of any help at all. They kept saying that they had proof it was delivered, not addressing the issue at hand. I've e-mailed them, I've called them...I don't recommend ordering from these people.

Average

1 year ago

Arnejahn O.

I brought a bag off them through ebay 7 days ago and received it this morning in Australia. So happy with it and will purchase again in the future.

Great

1 year ago

Jaymie379 T.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Newport News

Newport News - Blog fashion mode wanita America termasuk berita dan informasi trend mode pakaian terbaru wanita

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a cute jeweled print blouse on February 19th, 2012. I had been looking at this blouse for a few months and was happy to see that it was on sale for $19.00. Well, when ordering with Victoria's Secret or Overstock.com, they send an email showing the order placed and tracking information so when I did not receive an email from NPN I called mid week and was advised my order "just put together yesterday and will ship in a few days". So vague but I just went with it and hoped for the best. I received my order on February 25, 2012, and when I opened the package I found a strapless gray lace dress size M. Now how did I not expect this? I have no use for this dress and could not understand how the employee could select the wrong item when it clearly is noted on the invoice...just 1 item to pull, bag and ship. I double checked my invoice and sure enough it shows that I ordered a blouse with jewel print...of course I called customer service and the rep advised me to send the package back (at my expense) and I will be issued a full refund. After reading the reviews about NPN poor customer service and delays in issuing refunds, I don't think I will send the order back, I may just donate the dress to a Goodwill or a women's shelter. I just want to be done with NPN and of course I will NEVER EVER order from them again...but I will tell all my friends and coworkers about this bad experience.

Average

1 year ago

Tonyac71 H.

You know, I think it's really a SHAME how Newport News has gone down the tubes in the past few years. I used to LOVE this shopping site! I used to even get their catalogue mailed to my house monthly, and would spend hours drooling over the next merchandise I was going to buy. HA! Not anymore! Not only has this site become SO expensive to buy from (since when have their dresses been over $100??), but their clothes aren't even cute anymore smh. :-( They used to have some REALLY CUTE clothes that were reasonably priced, and didn't break your wallet. I had tons of items in my "Wish List"! But now, it seems like ALL of their clothes are OVER-priced, lousy-looking, and just plain boring. They don't even have a decent sizing list. I just tried looking for an item in my size the other day, and it was not available. I'm a size 6 btw, so it's not like I'm an odd size or something. I'm just SO dissapointed how this company has taken a turn for the worst. :( This used to be my "go-to" site for when I wanted nice (albeit cheap) clothes for a decent price. Sure, their clothes were never Anne Taylor or Banana Republic quality, but they were still nice, and for the price you paid, you didn't mind! Now....this site is crap. I just saw tey have a 50% off sale on their items. Ummmm yeah, 50% OFF when items are already priced for $135 dollars?? Ummm...NO thank you. Not in THIS recession. Smh.....They killed their market when they raised their prices and started giving out bad quality. I never had a problem w/shipping or shipping costs either. Maybe I had one run-in, but usually my items shipped on time and were in good shape. Idk....It's just a shame... They've lose at least one customer, because I will NOT be buying from them ever again.

Average

1 year ago

Destinyc1020 U.

3.6

27 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Chloebuy

Visit Chloebuycom for all fashion items you need - shipping everything with top quality and affordable price

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS “COMPANY”!!!! JUNK, JUNK, JUNK QUALITY!!!! Not sure where they get their “good” reviews... the pair of “denim jeans” are paper thin fabric! They do fit me, BUT.... I’m too embarrassed to even wear them in public!! PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!! Curious to see if this review will actually be posted...

Bad

9 months ago

MISSI

Don't buy from them. They advertise all over but it's one of those Chinese skims... I received shoes that were much smaller than what I ordered. In fact it's a child shoe. They refuse to refund the money even though We payed via PayPal.

Bad

9 months ago

K. J.

3.6

30 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

VENUS

Shop the best in women39s fashion clothing swimwear and lingerie Trendy styles looks that provide a confidence that is contagious right to your front door

Recent Reviews

Half my wardrobe is from Venus - no, really!! Everything is of great quality, always fits, and prices are great! The only time I ever sent anything back was due to my ordering several similar items at a time, i.e., gowns, to get the best one(s), knowing I would be sending some back.

Excellent

9 months ago

Julie Makar

I placed an order on June 28th that according to the website was back ordered until June 30th. I received an email stating the order would be shipped on the 30th, two weeks later still hadn't received the order for a dress that I needed for an event. When I called the customer service number, they said it hadn't passed through customs and was still on back order. I ordered this dress over three weeks ago with more then enough time for shipping and they basically said "sorry its still on back order and we don't know when you'll get it. Horrible customer service and THE worst back order "system" from any online store. You are much better off buying somewhere else. Will never order anything from Venus again

Average

1 year ago

Burgundybeauty U.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Composed Rose

Composed Rose is an online women39s boutique offering the best in fashion with the latest styles and trends Our collections include Tops Bottoms Dresses Jumpsuits Rompers Kimonos Cardigans Workwear and Stagewear upon request We only offer brands valuing quality and attention to detail at a reasonable price

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Consider It Country Cottage Industries

Your Source for Everything Sweet Sincere Sentimental about Country Life Hearth and Home Camo Crazy Country Cuddlers Frivolously Floral Country SweeTee Mayberry Vintage Country Cuties Perfectly Paisley Vintage Gifts Country Fashions Country House and Home Country Accessories Country Gifts Horse-themed

2.8

12 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Sandalsvibe

Buy affordable trending shoes clothing and more at Sandalsvibecom - your one stop fashion online store

Recent Reviews

This is a scam of a company. BEWARE. I ordered a silver and a gold pair of size 19 flat sandals. After a 2 month wait and practically harrassed the company. I get 2 pair of black high heel size 8. And they will not refund my money nor can I get the sandals I ordered

Bad

9 months ago

Cleveland

Do not buy from this company! Fraudulent fraudulent fraudulent fraudulent fraudulent! I ordered one pair of booties over a month ago and have yet to receive a shipping date. I emailed the company and in the first email was told that the items had shipped. In the second email was told that based off of reviews from people that had purchased this item that they were recreating this item with better materials and colors. why on Earth would I want something other than the item that I paid for based off of the picture? These people are ridiculous scam artist. They may offer me a 20% off discount as consolation. Why so y'all can take that money from me to? Do not order from this company you will not receive your items or they will not be what you ordered. Beware beware beware!

Bad

9 months ago

Madddddd

3.9

41 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I never buy something twice. I had to get this in 2 colors. I live in this jumpsuit. It’s sexy but casual and I can still dress it up. Thank you for creating the best item of clothing in my closet!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Jackie

To say I love these jumpsuits is an understatement. When I first saw the ads I fell in love with the look but was hesitant about the fit and softness that everyone raved about. Four jumpsuits later and I can tell you that they are as soft and comfy as everyone claims AND they are also super flattering. I’m 5’2”, on a good hair day, and I don’t feel lost in them. These jumpsuits are some of the best purchases I’ve ever made.

Excellent

9 months ago

Tara

4

12 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Overall I like the meggings very much. The fit is very good. The phone pocket is not quite as impressive or secure as in some other brands of compression tights/shorts. The printed pattern is not quite as impressive in person as in the photographs. I’ve worn them for outdoor exercise several times and they definitely serve their purpose and look pretty good.

Great

9 months ago

C. V.

The quality is very very nice!! Love the fit!! So far I think I have 5 pairs of kapow meggings. Was looking for something to wear around the house this winter. Now I look forward to wearing them every day. So So comfortable!!!!! Got more picked out already!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

U. F.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

boohoo

Shop boohoos range of womens and mens clothing for the latest fashion trends you can totally do your thing in with 100s of new styles landing every day

Recent Reviews

i'm a size 14 and found that not all items are true to size so keep an eye out for that. quality is alright not the best but for prices paying cant expect to much. in addition, didnt have any issues with shipping.

Great

1 year ago

Samantha D.

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Timeshop24

Gnstige Uhr kaufen HIER Herrenuhren amp Damenuhren in groer Auswahl - Marken Armbanduhren von Fashion - Luxus Zum besten Preis

Recent Reviews

I have on 03.12.2018 with the order number 400045484 made a purchase, paid for watches and watch straps and chose the international delivery with German Post. The seller changed the carrier without my knowledge and sent another courier service. He caused me to unexpected expenses in the form of debt collection and brokerage services. The same day I wrote to the customer service of the business. I hoped that & quot; reasonable people & quot; worked there. I wanted them to cancel the delivery from a muddy forwarder, cancel the transaction, and return the money. The store ignored my requirements and began to hang noodles on the ears. So two weeks passed, the package came back to the seller, the store did not return the money. They did not even apologize, by the way, I got the money only after 2 months thanks to the Paypal support dispute. The shop did not want to return my picture and left the goods at home. This is not a praised German quality. These are circus performances from the gateway that rob gullible people. Many reviews about this store can be found in the last year of the negative. If you want to buy a good watch and get it guaranteed, you will see other offers for comparison. Good luck to all readers.

Average

1 year ago

Denis Q.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order on August 9th 2009 and have not yet received it and it is now december 18th. Yes it is almost 5 months. I have gotten answers that it has been shipped and it must be lost, no way to track pkg because they dropped it off in an overnight box, weather conditions stopped mail ( I heard the weather did stop for 1 day but if it was mailed when they said it was I should have gotten it way before the weather conditions. then a new one was being made and it was being mailed out. never received it. Then for my troubles i could pick out a christmas outfit. I was going to say thanks but no thanks but I gave in and tried to work with them and give the benifit of the doubt. Still nothing. This was over a month ago and the turnaround for the items is 2-3 weeks? I don't think that's quite right. Now christmas is almost here and nothing. No rockin denim petti (original order) and no christmas freebie. Even if I received it tomorrow the original skirt won't fit my daughter now. I have just emailed them to have them reimburse me and I am waiting for a response. I am NOT happy with them at all.

Average

1 year ago

Gina Marie

I placed an order on May 12th and was sent a receipt that the dress would take 3-5 weeks to ship. I contacted the boutique after 4 weeks of not hearing anything and was told it "shouldn't be that long". Contacted after 6 weeks and asked to just be refunded if I wasn't going to get it any time soon. NO REFUNDS. Was told it would ship on the 29th of JUNE. Not shipped...contacted again on the 2nd of JULY and was told it would ship on the 3rd...again NOT shipped....contacted again on the 7th and was told it shipped that day!! I finally got it AFTER 8 weeks of run around!! The dress was not what I expected. Definitely not worth the money. I ordered and PAID for extra ruffles and DID NOT get extra ruffles. I will never shop at this store again. Extremely excessive shipping costs also. Charged me $13.85 for shipping and sent it Priority for $4.80. Horrible customer service!!!

Average

1 year ago

Buyingonline H.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

10/10 Customer service 10/10 quality of clothing, shoes and accessories. My go to label for all seasons

Excellent

1 year ago

Lucia Baldessin

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We called Aspact to find and fix the leak in our house, the engineer came 2hrs late than scheduled and he spent 3hrs in my house failed to detect the leak, and suggested I should arrange other team from Aspact to find the leak as he was unable to. I used a separate company and they spotted the leak in just 5mins without any special tools. Aspact then charged my card without sending me the invoice. I am still in dispute with Aspact regarding the charge, and the account team is now trying to avoid calls. I will have to resolve the dispute through legal.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Couture Scrubs and Fashion

Couture Scrubs and Fashion is an online boutique with the latest fashion must-haves Find easy fits for various body types great customer service and amazing prices

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Woolworths been charging me for store protection fee that i didnt ask for, escalated this in December and their IT is still trying to trace a 'call' and investigating when i agreed to this....no sense of urgency in revolving !

Average

1 year ago

Eimajj O.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My daughters winter coat didn’t even last two months. Could have bought better off my local market and paid half the price! Had been warned by so many people of their quality but decided to give them the benefit of the doubt.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CHO

Official Stockists of Barbour Barbour International Tommy Hilfiger Belstaff Armani Boss Many More Fashion Brands Free UK Delivery Student Discount

Recent Reviews

I RECENTLY BOUGHT A COAT FROM YOU AND YOUR FITTINGS ARE SO SMALL IT IS A BARBOUR COAT I AM GONIG TO RETURN IT TODAY AND I AM NOT HAPPY AT ALL I DEFINITELY WOULD NOT RECOMMENDED THIS COAT TO MY FRIENDS I EXPECTED FOR THIS PRICE.

Bad

9 months ago

Adela Esmaail

First class online retailer. Excellent easy to use web site.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Matthews

4

4 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The clothing is super cute! The material is great quality, I was impressed. The sizing ran a bit snugged but not bad. My only minor complaint was the shipment/packaging. I received the BHS black box and it was ripped and torn at the corners. Luckily the items were not damaged but I would recommend better shipping/packaging

Great

9 months ago

Nhi Nguyen

The clothes are of great quality and great fit to my Asian body frame. Shipping was very quick and items arrived as described. I had submit request for two returns and it has been three days and no response or approval. I’m worried as the items need to be return within 14 days of delivery.

Great

9 months ago

Christine Tran

1.9

12 Reviews

1.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fraudulent company. The clothes you get are nothing like the pictures. I purchased a homecoming dress for my daughter and paid extra for express shipping, but not only did the dress arrive after the event it was nothing like the picture. It was costumish. We ordered an x-small based off the posted measurements. The bottom/skirt portion was sized correct, but the bodice was huge. It stuck out 4-5 inches from my daughters chest. Unlike reputable companies who include return information with your purchase, this company requires you to request it. After several attempts to contact them via e-mail ( online chat not available as it is never online), I finally received a response asking me to complete a return request. I send the request- no response. I inquired again only to receive the same computerized response. Eventually, they offered me $8 for a 75$ dress and said to give it to someone. Well- no one could or would wear this dress except perhaps on Halloween. Bottom Line - Buyer Beware - Do not purchase from Novashe.

Bad

9 months ago

DTW

They are a COMPLETE SCAM the dress that was sent was not at all what the advertisement looked like. Completely CHEAP quality! Then when you are unsatisfied they say you are responsible for shipping cost back to Nanjing city Jiangsu province in China, or a 5 dollar credit! Never order from this company they are HORRIBLE and a complete SCAM!

Bad

9 months ago

Sheema

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned an item off my order to them, signed for return delivery so I know they have received it, and they will not pay me my refund. There is no dispute. After several ignored calls and emails they sent me a text to apologise for the delay in refunding it but it would be with me the following day. That was 3 weeks ago and I still haven't had it. I have chased several more times and get nothing back. Dreadful company with no customer service.

Bad

9 months ago

Emma Chesworth

I’ve been waiting since August 19’ for my refund, awful, they rarely respond promise the refund then nothing

Average

1 year ago

Naomi S.

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

All the product i received from jazp was good quality and also i got delivery on time. Thank you jazp for giving me good quality for affordable price.I spoke to one of you customer executive, he was very polite and calm.

Excellent

9 months ago

Sadd

The prices customers will see in most cases are very attractive, but don’t be fooled. This company has one of the lowest kind of customers service I have come across so far. Starting with their website search capability, which I can say very confidently is equal to rubbish by all means, even if you try to keep a blind eye to that and say lets give them a call, you will be shocked by the automated voice service which has English, Urdu, Hindi and GOD knows what else but no Arabic although they are based in Dubai!!, and you should have some tough skin because your call might be hanging on waiting and finally the call gets disconnected because no one is free to take your call, and even if you try to convince your self that the cheap price your getting for the product is worth that, guess what the order might get cancelled without notifying you or the answer you will get is the supplier of this product is out of stocks, and when they tell you that an email will be sent to you with a substitute products list similar to the one you requested, you will never hear from them, unless you really, really, really have a very tough skin and brain to call them again.

Bad

9 months ago

Mohamed

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Brandalley

Discover a large selection of shoes and fashion fromn 2 000 famous brands on Brandalleycom Private Sales can with Brandalleycom in United Kingdom France Italie Spain Germany

Recent Reviews

Great choice of Branded products at discounted prices. They offer a good service and delivery. Items can sometimes take a few weeks to arrive but once you get the hang of their this its no problem. Products are well packaged and the returns are easy if needed. I like using Brandalley, and would definitely recommend them. : )

Excellent

9 months ago

Michele Hatch

This is a scam! They just make money on charging you after a refund that I didn't even ask for. Nothing was delivered after I pay 312 £. And now they started refunding items one by one charging me 4£ taxes for each item!? That they didn't deliver? I'm going to call customer consumer report!

Bad

9 months ago

Kremena

3

42 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Next

From The Latest Fashion Trends, Pick Your Style With Every Day Essentials At Next™.

Recent Reviews

So made a big purchase in the right sizes according to their measurements and age. But majority of clothes were far too small and short for my kids (dont have that problem with au sizes). Paid $10 delivery fees for three purchases because stock had not arrived yet. Thats $30 for delivery only. Then sent back half back because they didnt fit well and got charged about $18 for returning them. One item sent was faulty and couldnt get hold of the customer service only to realise the number was put down wrong. Chat group is only for basic inquiries and told me I will receive a call (which i did and missed in the middle of the night). Finally managed to get hold of them and was offered a tachy 20% off of the pack which didn't even cover the cost of the missing item. Then refunded me the price of the one missing item. After all that headache and extra costs not sure if I want to order again.

Poor

2 months ago

Raz Z.

Ordered several items and my PayPal was debited and I received an order confirmation saying the items would be delivered on 26.10.2020. On 27.10. I went on the chat only to be told they had "lost" my order. The items were no longer available to order on the website. In my opinion I was being lied to and certain items on the order were no longer available and so my order was conveniently "lost". How an order can be "lost" in an IT system is a puzzle to me! They can do something with the 20% discount off my next order which was offered!

Bad

2 months ago

Brent

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My order was shipped on time to UAE/ Dubai. My friends liked the designs and the quality of the products. They will definitely order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michozer K.

Roberto Cavalli Aviator Sunglasses RC885S Mebsuta 28C Gold/Black 57mm . I lost these glasses and actually worked for a company where I bought them with an employee discount! I could not find them anywhere and mind you I still have connections at the very place these came from! This place shipped theses out so fast and when I received in absolute exquisite condition- flawless! They were so friendly and courteous and I will be buying again very shortly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dappello I.

4

43 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Update on my previous review Order id:NAEBC0086779744 After promising me a refund on Wednesday,They haven't provided me any update Msged them tday and I am going to be honest THEY HAVE THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER They promised me a call back today and now its 9 PM So far recieved no call nor any update Don't shop from noon

Bad

9 months ago

E. P.

ORDER ID : ASN: A00958604N we send item on 27th July 2020, After that received RTV item Delivery Email on 11th August 2020, in email they send deliver item within 14 days RTV Item (Shipment Number : PB70550677232A ) Not yet received almost 2 months over. live Chat support Don't have a knowledge about that. I send lot email to support i get back Reference Number Emails only, proper services not provided by noon. We are deiced to close account from noon for worst services

Bad

9 months ago

Mohamed Ashif

4.6

31 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Quality products...great communication on status of order...arrived in 5 days (from Europe to USA)!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Midge A.

I had a query which was responded to super quickly, and my order arrived within a few days. Great quality and great service, my new go to when I’m looking for something new.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. Q.

3.8

15 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Fast delivery quality good, but customer service on return of a product horrendous. I returned dresses over 3 weeks ago and been promised twice my card would be refunded and again another weekend passed and no refund. It’s a joke two of the dresses order were not even opened and returned with days of delivery. Just would like my refund

Bad

9 months ago

Derek johnstone

Please DO NOT order anything from this company. I ordered eight dresses in two different orders for my daughters prom. I didn't receive all the items and I returned the items I did receive within 14 days. I haven't received my refund, which is over £500! Please, please stay away from this company.

Bad

9 months ago

U. K.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with