The Watch Hut

4.7 / 5

The Watch Hut

4.7 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is thewatchhut.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Lang Antiques langantiques.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Lang Antique & Estate Jewelry offers a curated selection of vintage, antique and estate jewelry in all styles from Georgian to Mid-Century.

Gemone Diamond
gemonediamond.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find the most precious Diamond Jewelry at Gemone diamonds. If you want an outstanding and eye-catching piece of jewelry, Gemone Diamonds is the name you should vouch for. Gemone diamonds has a variety of natural Diamond luxuries like engagement rings, wedding rings, promise rings, earrings, bracelets and hip-hop jewelry at rock bottom prices. The best thing is that from any location in the world, you can spice up your style with the excellent products from Gemone Diamonds.

RedLine - Boutique redline-boutique.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Redline bracelet diamant sur un fil rouge ultra resistant Pionnier du concept un diamant sur un fil rouge Redline crée des bijoux fins en or et diamant

Jewellery Outlook jewelleryoutlook.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Latest breaking news on Jewelry Jewellery Trade Shows Latest collections of emerging Jewelry Brands Gold Platinum for Retail Jewellers

aBlogtoWatch ablogtowatch.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

World039s Most Popular Watch Blog with Honest Independent Wrist Watch Reviews Buying Guides for Wristwatches Industry News Commentary Discussion

marinaraphael.com marinaraphael.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shop designer handbags for women by Marina Raphael. Luxury bags designed and handcrafted in Italy. Free Worldwide Shipping.

www.secrets-shhh.com www.secrets-shhh.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

www.tomwoodproject.com www.tomwoodproject.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

www.regalrose.co.uk www.regalrose.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

tomwoodproject.com tomwoodproject.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 32 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.7

32 reviews

Thewatchhut.co.uk Review

The Watch Hut is an established retailer of renowned Luxury Fashion Classic Watch Brands

Thewatchhut.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 31, 2021 3:12 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review thewatchhut.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Thewatchhut.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (32)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.1 /5

price 4.4 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 3 /5

on-time

Very good website, easy to order with 48 hour delivery, good price.
5

1 year ago

review by Peter Williams

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very good , no problems told me be delivered on 24th before 9am and it was
5

1 year ago

review by N. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fully worth it im 20 years old the bracelet is loose but its meant to be loose not tight for a man. Perfect as it is heavy in weight just what u want really
5

1 year ago

review by L. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Watch should be delivered in 24 hrs but it wasn’t what considered price it was a bit unfair.
3

1 year ago

review by Greg L.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered a watch for my daughter for Christmas it arrived next day at time specified time
She loves the watch.
5

1 year ago

review by Gillian Pullinger

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Quality Good and delivery spot on.My Wife(80) loved her watch.
5

1 year ago

review by Terry Liddle

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Absolute joke of a company.Picked my watch paid for it got my confirmation email for next day delivery which I paid the extra for as it was my wife's birthday to then get an email the next day to say you couldn't honour my order as you didn't have the watch in stock so sat on my wife's birthday with no watch or money for another watch as I contacted you I was told It would take 3-5 working days to get my money back. Would definitely not recommend you as a company very unprofessional and laughable to be honest will not be using the company again and hope that you do not scam anyone else the way you scammed me and left me red faced on my wife's big day been to trading standards also and they said I am not the first complaint they are dealing with in regards to the watch hut where this has happened on numerous occasions I would recommend everyone else take there money elsewhere
3

1 year ago

review by John Dickson

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Probably royal mails issue, but the Tracked 24 service took 5 days to arrive when the order was placed based on the next day delivery. Contacted customer service, the watch arrived the day after and then received an incorrect response about servicing a watch. Average experience. Product is ok.
3

1 year ago

review by G. L.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Would recommend highly as recently bought a £400 watch for girlfriends birthday. When present was opened it was obvious girlfriend was not keen on this watch,. I returned watch to The Watch hut, simple return procedure & no postage required. Three days later money back in my bank account.. I call that great service...
5

1 year ago

review by Richard B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fantastic service ordered watch one evening and the parcel arrived next day before 9am
5

1 year ago

review by Peter G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Seriously nothing to complain about they had the watch I wanted at a lovely price, ordered it and it arrived 2 days later as promised. Would certainly use again.
5

1 year ago

review by John Walker

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Service was first class, delivered within 2 days and was well packed
5

1 year ago

review by E. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered the watch on Friday and it was delivered to me the following Monday, nothing can beat that. The watch is working pefectly and I hope it will continue to do so.
5

1 year ago

review by P. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Shipping was great 2 days and the watch was lovely
5

1 year ago

review by R. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Watch ordered on afternoon received early next morning. unbelievable, pleased with watch
5

1 year ago

review by K. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

this is my second purchase from watch hut great prices fast delivery arrives mostly next day if you want a watch this is the site for you thankyou very much I will be back p.hubball
5

1 year ago

review by Peter Hubball

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

quick fast service ,ordered 3.15pm despatched at 3.55pm ,great service all involved
5

1 year ago

review by U. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Role my old watch at 6pm, ordered the new one at 8pm. It was delivered two days later for free (could have paid for next day but didn’t). Great, everything exactly as described on line and delivered in the time stated. Will definitely use again.
5

1 year ago

review by Emma P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First purchase from the Watchhut for an Xmas present, found the watch had been reduced in price and on offer. Checked price with other sites and offer price was a genuine price reduction. Delivered on time as promised, package well and works perfectly. Left it few week to post the review to ensure everything still OK.
5

1 year ago

review by G. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would definitely recommend people to buy this Tommy Hilfiger bracelet. It's the perfect gift for all you lads.
5

1 year ago

review by G. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Thewatchhut.co.uk Review

The Watch Hut is an established retailer of renowned Luxury Fashion Classic Watch Brands

Thewatchhut.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with