Back  

Jeweler

A person or company that makes or sells jewels or jewellery.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

114

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Jeweler

Jeweler A person or company that makes or sells jewels or jewellery.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

114

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Deniz

Electronics apperal home outdoors jewelery

Recent Reviews

This company apparently does not exist any longer, but all of the "amazing" search engines (AKA) Google still list it when doing a current search.

Excellent

4 years ago

poolboynaturel

It's April 3rd and I still haven't received the order --communicated with them on the 21st of March when they said it would be going out the next day--still nothing!! $13 to ship some lightbulbs and no receipt --- I don't trust them and would never do business with them again!!

Bad

4 years ago

ibdunn

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

fashionvibes

Online shop for wedding designer saree designer lehenga celebrity lehenga best salwar suit indo western gown la bella perfume jewelers wedding accessories store fashionvibesnet

Recent Reviews

Had a very bad experience buying an expensive saree from them online. Looked specifically for white color (for a themed special occasion) and even confirmed with them over email that it is indeed pure white. After a long wait received a completely different color saree. Their excuse was that they didn't have what I ordered fo and hence sent me a saree with similar design!! And the saree I received looked like old and used - had threads coming out from the sides!! I still see the white saree picture in their website. BEWARE

Bad

3 years ago

VS

Excellent Product!!!!! Order designer lehenga, salwar suit, salwar kameez, indowestern gown, wedding accessories, anarkali lehenga and designer jewelery etc. We provide free shipping and customer support services call us (650) 400-6427

Great

3 years ago

D. G.

4.9

21 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

McGivern Diamonds

Certified loose diamonds at wholesale prices We sell to Internet sellers jewelry stores and the public Buy where the jewelers buy Same location for 25 years Huge online ring catalog of platinum gold

Recent Reviews

My experience with McGivern Diamonds was stellar from start to finish! I am not new to the Jewelry Industry, in fact quite the opposite. I can say with 100% certainty that Mike McGivern is highly accomplished in his trade and enjoyable to work with.

Excellent

3 years ago

Shayna C.

My fiance bought me the perfect halo style engagement ring from this site and it is GORGEOUS! WIth so many different diamond sites to choose from, I am so glad he found this one! They offer free shipping and returns which is nice to know just in case.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sarah C.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TesoroJewelers

The domain name TesoroJewelerscom is for sale Make an offer or buy it now at a set price

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a new watch from Tesoro Jewelers. I looked around for an authorized seller for Hamilton and was delighted to find Tesoro Jewelers as an authorized dealer, and one that is also listed on the Hamilton website. When I inquired about the watch with Tesoro they were always fast to reply, answered all my questions and concerns, quick to ship, and remarkably easy to work with. I've been wearing my watch for a couple days now and I'm very pleased with the purchase. I definitely recommend them for Hamilton watches!

Excellent

4 years ago

Thewatchshopper Y.

I recently purchased a Hamilton Jazzmaster timepiece from Tesoro Jewelers. I had found them via an online search for my specific model, and was pleasantly surprised to find them having a very competitive price for both the actual timepiece and the shipping charges to send it to me here in Canada. All of my dealings with them via email were quick, clear and concise. A telephone conversation to discuss shipping method was handled very well, and I am thrilled to have have found them as an authorised dealer for Hamilton. I do have my eye on another Hamilton model, and will be sourcing it through them sometime in the new year. I anticipate that my experience with them thus far will be repeated and that I'll be thrilled yet again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Cuglanica X.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Unique Carbon Fiber composites for Makers

Have you ever seen gold infused carbon fiber Here you39ll find various and exclusive composites for your next project either you39re knife maker looking for knife scales modern jeweler or automotive enthusiast looking for forged carbon

Recent Reviews

This was my second order from Fat carbon, and just like the first time I am highly pleased with the scales I reserved.

Excellent

3 years ago

Matthew Palermo

I have placed 5 or 6 orders over the last year and a half. Every single one has been handled quickly, with exceptional pricing and delivery. Ovidijus is truly a craftsman and a real pleasure to work with.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dylan Tanner

4.4

10 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gregg Helfer

Chicago39s best rated fine jeweler offering diamond engagement rings GIA certified diamonds We provide custom design including CAD rendering and wax modeling free with all engagement rings

Recent Reviews

We've worked with Gregg for almost 20 years, starting with my engagement ring... He has beautiful jewelry and can find whatever it is you're looking for. We've purchased necklaces, rings, bracelets, and earrings from him - and we've always been very happy. We trust him implicitly and always recommend him to friends and family when they are shopping for something special.

Excellent

3 years ago

Beth and Peter Ilnyckyj

Dropped my fiancées ring off for a re-size, held it for two weeks, returned it unchanged.

Bad

3 years ago

Hey there!!

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Custom Jewelry Engagement Rings Private Jeweler Indianapolis

Indy Facets - Private Jeweler - Your Diamond Buying Experience Re-Imagined Doing things the way they should be done We are your experts in all things Diamonds Jewelry and Watches Call Indy Facets Today - 317-810-1665

Recent Reviews

I fully enjoyed my experience meeting with Shaun and his team! I am looking forward to the next time!

Excellent

3 years ago

Maryann Dix

Best work and most creative jeweler in Indianapolis. Professional,honest and delightful to work with.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dianne Turner

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Emerging Jewelry Chain Store

Jewelry is symbol of perfection and beauty of every men and women Jawa jewelers is best in making mens chain gold ring earrings gold gold ladies ring gold pendant for mens 14k gold chain white gold chain necklace and yellow gold

Recent Reviews

Ordered and paid for a 4.5mm Cuban curb chain and a 4mm franco chain. Both chains arrived being 2mm and 1.5mm. This is terrible business!!! Have yet to be able to contact anyone in regards to my over 1,100 dollar shipment. In all in all I recieved about 280 dollars worth of gold for over 1,100 dollars. THIS IS A TOTAL RIP OFF!!! I'm sure if someone does contact me they will tell me to return the jewelry back at my own expense and they'll send out another one. Then I'll just be out of 1100 dollars period....????????????

Bad

3 years ago

C Rodriguez

Sorry, i was an pendant, but i did not receive the one i ordered. Since it was so close to Christmas i did not return it. The i ordered had little stones on the bail, and the one i received did not.

Poor

4 years ago

Wil Cee

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Jewels and Time

Jewels and Time located in London buying and selling pre owned Rolex Audemars Piguet Patek Philippe Omega and Cartier watches and diamond jewellery jewelsandtimecouk

Recent Reviews

Mike provided a great service right from the start, when I had a few queries about a watch that was listed for sale, until the the end when I collected my watch from his store in Mayfair. I highly recommend Mike and look forward to doing business with him again in the future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Sanj

1st time I’ve purchased from mike & I must say very professional and very easy going - I was looking for a resent submariner green bezel (aka the hulk) rolex & he had just what I was looking for - the quality explained was 100% - I’m a bit of a perfectionist & it ticked all the boxes for me - Very genuine purchase - & will be back in contact soon regarding another watch to add to my collection” Thank you !

Excellent

3 years ago

Sallyane

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Antwerp Or

Antwerp Or is a third generation jeweler We sell loose diamonds diamond jewelry custom engagement rings both online and in our Antwerp shop

Recent Reviews

I searched online jewelry shops in Antwerp and found the site of Antwerp Or, I went to their site and saw a great selection at good prices, I decided to go check and I was very impressed by the shop Antwerp Or, the people were very nice and did not press me to buy, they were very patient with me. I went to other shops to look at their selection but in the end I decided to buy in Antwerp Or and I am very pleased! Highly recommend :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Emma

I don't usually make large purchases on the internet, but I'll be getting engaged soon to my Belgian girlfriend and I wanted to make sure she gets something good from home. So knowing absolutely nothing about jewelry I did a bit of research and came across this website. They have the best thing ever: 3D view on their jewelry. So I ended up spending about 20 hours too much on looking at shiny rings, until she caught me and we spend the rest of the weekend with looking at necklaces and earrings. It's pretty impressive and convenient when you can look at the sort of jewelry you're interested in from home, while also changing whatever you'd prefer or change about it. The only thing that would have made the experience better if we could have ordered Amazon style - 4 different kinds and then picked the one that seemed best. But that's probably impossible. Nevertheless I am now proud owner of a beautiful pair of earrings. Or rather my girlfriend is. They're beautiful, look exactly like the pictures we were looking at and came quickly. (Un?)fortunately I'm going to have to order again from here, as I don't have anything to propose with now. But I sure as hell hope that she got the hint.

Excellent

4 years ago

Leinad Dzzy

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Hatton Jewels

Hatton Jewels is a high quality bespoke online jewellers based in the UKs jewellery capital Hatton Garden London Specialising in engagement rings eternity rings diamonds

Recent Reviews

Hatton Jewels were amazing and helped me create the perfect engagement ring with my partner, we will be back soon for wedding bands. I have received endless compliments on the ring and cannot get over the sparkle! Couldn't be happier and would recommend anybody looking for jewellery to these wonderfully friendly (and amazingly priced) people!!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sophie

We actually bought my ring a couple of months ago but then went on holiday straight away and I forgot to write the review I wanted to! Anyway, we were looking to update my engagement ring. I knew I wanted a three stone diamond ring. I made an appointment and was asked to send a photo of a ring I’d already seen and liked. They also asked approximate budget. When we arrived we were made very welcome by Becki. She discussed with us again what we were looking for. She then showed us some beautiful diamonds she’d selected for us. She explained clearly about the differences in the stones - sizing, clarity etc. We then decided exactly what we wanted and how they were to be set and agreed what we thought to be a very fair price. A couple of weeks later, I popped in to pick up my ring. I’m not sure exactly what I was actually imagining, but it was even more beautiful. The whole experience was so much more special we felt, than visiting a high street jeweller’s shop. Becki was so warm and friendly but always professional. We are delighted with the ring and would thoroughly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Zoe

4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Beadaholique

Beadaholique is an online jewelry beading supply seller that has been serving all types of jewelers since 1999 Enjoy our wide variety of jewelry supplies

Recent Reviews

Miles, the person who replies to their emails, is very curt and offers NO extra help at all. He does not directly answer your question. I cannot believe this company has such terrible customer service and I WILL NOT order from them again.

Bad

3 years ago

Wendy W.

I should really have read reviews on Beadaholique before purchasing from them! They seemed so reputable and widely-recommended, and they even sell on Amazon! I purchased some Swarovski Becharmed beads from Beadaholique. One of the Becharmed helix does not come with any Swarovski markings on the steel core! I'm not sure if they should exist on all Swarovski Becharmeds, but they definitely did on those that I got from firemountaingems! The inconsistency seems really dubious... A gold vermeil chain that I'd ordered from Beadaholique clearly had some gold-plating worn off, and even had distinct orange marks on it. Apart from these problems, the rest of the products seemed fine. Shipping took quite a long time though. I sincerely hope I've not falsely accused them of selling fake products. Nevertheless, one should exercise caution when it comes to Beadaholique.

Bad

3 years ago

Goh M.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first time ordering from house of jewels Miami and it won't be my last! I'm in love with my bracelet. You can tell it was most definitely made with love & care. Amazing quality!!!!!!! And just beautiful details all around. Can't wait for my next purchase!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Melanie R.

Stunning collection. I love the quality of the pieces I have purchased. The pieces are durable, yet dainty. The customer service is one of the kindest and most considerate customer service experiences I have ever had. The creative and beautiful custom pieces are so exquisite as well as all of the other pieces. Love how they make every customer feel special and appreciated!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kryssi H.

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Columbia Jewelers

Columbia Jewelers Fall River MA - Your source for 10kt 14kt and 192kt Portuguese Gold Jewelry Celsus Watches Holy Ghost Crowns and Jewelry Repairs

Recent Reviews

The packaging was very good. The earrings arrived in perfect condition and they are very beautiful. The earrings for "kids" are VERY small; more likely for infants to one year old. Anyone child older than one year, they probably won't fit. At 800 (19.2K) gold, they are also quite soft and delicate so need to be handled carefully.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marika B.

I bought a sterling silver "7 days ring". I am very satisfied with the service. I received my ring within days of ordering. I also received a personal message from the owner which I thought was a very nice gesture.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jayne F.

5

18 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

JR Dunn

Largest Designer Jewelry Store Online Shop Diamond Engagement Rings and Fine Jewelry Brands like John Hardy Roberto Coin Mikimoto and Tacori JR Dunn is an Official Rolex Jeweler and authorized watch retailer for major Swiss brands including Breitling Chopard Tudor and Tag Heuer

Recent Reviews

The only concern I had (and would have with any other independent company online) was the security of my payment without having the product in hand. If you had a means of guaranteeing payment security until product is received, it would eliminate any concern. That was the only reason I answered 4 stars instead of 5 in that category. Great overall buying experience!

Excellent

3 years ago

Jason K.

I rarely write reviews but considering the amazing price and fast service I thought I should. Someone emailed me almost immediately to let me know my item was on the way. The service was great and I would absolutely buy from you again. Thank you so much! I am already eyeing more EF Collection. Also, if you are out of state you do not pay sales tax!

Excellent

3 years ago

Tess C.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jewelers Mutual

jewelersmutual.com

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Stuller

Stuller Inc is the 1 supplier of fine jewelry findings mountings tools packaging diamonds gemstones for todays retail jeweler

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

REEDS

Trusted for over 60 years shop REEDS Jewelers for the best prices on diamonds engagement rings wedding bands charms watches gemstone and gold jewelry

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

SuperJeweler

Shop SuperJewelercom today for diamond engagement rings wedding bands promise rings diamond studs and more at the lowest prices online

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Fashion Jewelry

Kay Jewelers carries a wide selection of engagement and fashion jewelry from classic to modern Browse Kays jewelry looks online or find a Kay jewelry store nearby

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

James Free

Shop engagement rings fine jewelry designers like Mikimoto Roberto Coin and Marco Bicego James Free Jewelers offers a 3 year protection plan on purchases

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with