Back  

Jeweler

A person or company that makes or sells jewels or jewellery.

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

115

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (114048)

Filters

Back  

Jeweler

Jeweler A person or company that makes or sells jewels or jewellery.

99

Companies

Сompanies in this category

115

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hatton Jewels

Hatton Jewels is a high quality bespoke online jewellers based in the UKs jewellery capital Hatton Garden London Specialising in engagement rings eternity rings diamonds

Recent Reviews

Hatton Jewels were amazing and helped me create the perfect engagement ring with my partner, we will be back soon for wedding bands. I have received endless compliments on the ring and cannot get over the sparkle! Couldn't be happier and would recommend anybody looking for jewellery to these wonderfully friendly (and amazingly priced) people!!!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Sophie

We actually bought my ring a couple of months ago but then went on holiday straight away and I forgot to write the review I wanted to! Anyway, we were looking to update my engagement ring. I knew I wanted a three stone diamond ring. I made an appointment and was asked to send a photo of a ring I’d already seen and liked. They also asked approximate budget. When we arrived we were made very welcome by Becki. She discussed with us again what we were looking for. She then showed us some beautiful diamonds she’d selected for us. She explained clearly about the differences in the stones - sizing, clarity etc. We then decided exactly what we wanted and how they were to be set and agreed what we thought to be a very fair price. A couple of weeks later, I popped in to pick up my ring. I’m not sure exactly what I was actually imagining, but it was even more beautiful. The whole experience was so much more special we felt, than visiting a high street jeweller’s shop. Becki was so warm and friendly but always professional. We are delighted with the ring and would thoroughly recommend.

Excellent

6 months ago

Zoe

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

fashionvibes

Online shop for wedding designer saree designer lehenga celebrity lehenga best salwar suit indo western gown la bella perfume jewelers wedding accessories store fashionvibesnet

Recent Reviews

Had a very bad experience buying an expensive saree from them online. Looked specifically for white color (for a themed special occasion) and even confirmed with them over email that it is indeed pure white. After a long wait received a completely different color saree. Their excuse was that they didn't have what I ordered fo and hence sent me a saree with similar design!! And the saree I received looked like old and used - had threads coming out from the sides!! I still see the white saree picture in their website. BEWARE

Bad

6 months ago

VS

Excellent Product!!!!! Order designer lehenga, salwar suit, salwar kameez, indowestern gown, wedding accessories, anarkali lehenga and designer jewelery etc. We provide free shipping and customer support services call us (650) 400-6427

Great

6 months ago

D. G.

3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beadaholique

Beadaholique is an online jewelry beading supply seller that has been serving all types of jewelers since 1999 Enjoy our wide variety of jewelry supplies

Recent Reviews

Miles, the person who replies to their emails, is very curt and offers NO extra help at all. He does not directly answer your question. I cannot believe this company has such terrible customer service and I WILL NOT order from them again.

Average

10 months ago

Wendy W.

I should really have read reviews on Beadaholique before purchasing from them! They seemed so reputable and widely-recommended, and they even sell on Amazon! I purchased some Swarovski Becharmed beads from Beadaholique. One of the Becharmed helix does not come with any Swarovski markings on the steel core! I'm not sure if they should exist on all Swarovski Becharmeds, but they definitely did on those that I got from firemountaingems! The inconsistency seems really dubious... A gold vermeil chain that I'd ordered from Beadaholique clearly had some gold-plating worn off, and even had distinct orange marks on it. Apart from these problems, the rest of the products seemed fine. Shipping took quite a long time though. I sincerely hope I've not falsely accused them of selling fake products. Nevertheless, one should exercise caution when it comes to Beadaholique.

Average

10 months ago

Goh M.

5

18 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

JR Dunn

Largest Designer Jewelry Store Online Shop Diamond Engagement Rings and Fine Jewelry Brands like John Hardy Roberto Coin Mikimoto and Tacori JR Dunn is an Official Rolex Jeweler and authorized watch retailer for major Swiss brands including Breitling Chopard Tudor and Tag Heuer

Recent Reviews

The only concern I had (and would have with any other independent company online) was the security of my payment without having the product in hand. If you had a means of guaranteeing payment security until product is received, it would eliminate any concern. That was the only reason I answered 4 stars instead of 5 in that category. Great overall buying experience!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jason K.

I rarely write reviews but considering the amazing price and fast service I thought I should. Someone emailed me almost immediately to let me know my item was on the way. The service was great and I would absolutely buy from you again. Thank you so much! I am already eyeing more EF Collection. Also, if you are out of state you do not pay sales tax!

Excellent

10 months ago

Tess C.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first time ordering from house of jewels Miami and it won't be my last! I'm in love with my bracelet. You can tell it was most definitely made with love & care. Amazing quality!!!!!!! And just beautiful details all around. Can't wait for my next purchase!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Melanie R.

Stunning collection. I love the quality of the pieces I have purchased. The pieces are durable, yet dainty. The customer service is one of the kindest and most considerate customer service experiences I have ever had. The creative and beautiful custom pieces are so exquisite as well as all of the other pieces. Love how they make every customer feel special and appreciated!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kryssi H.

3.9

21 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

McGivern Diamonds

Certified loose diamonds at wholesale prices We sell to Internet sellers jewelry stores and the public Buy where the jewelers buy Same location for 25 years Huge online ring catalog of platinum gold

Recent Reviews

My experience with McGivern Diamonds was stellar from start to finish! I am not new to the Jewelry Industry, in fact quite the opposite. I can say with 100% certainty that Mike McGivern is highly accomplished in his trade and enjoyable to work with.

Excellent

10 months ago

Shayna C.

My fiance bought me the perfect halo style engagement ring from this site and it is GORGEOUS! WIth so many different diamond sites to choose from, I am so glad he found this one! They offer free shipping and returns which is nice to know just in case.

Excellent

10 months ago

Sarah C.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Columbia Jewelers

Columbia Jewelers Fall River MA - Your source for 10kt 14kt and 192kt Portuguese Gold Jewelry Celsus Watches Holy Ghost Crowns and Jewelry Repairs

Recent Reviews

The packaging was very good. The earrings arrived in perfect condition and they are very beautiful. The earrings for "kids" are VERY small; more likely for infants to one year old. Anyone child older than one year, they probably won't fit. At 800 (19.2K) gold, they are also quite soft and delicate so need to be handled carefully.

Excellent

11 months ago

Marika B.

I bought a sterling silver "7 days ring". I am very satisfied with the service. I received my ring within days of ordering. I also received a personal message from the owner which I thought was a very nice gesture.

Excellent

11 months ago

Jayne F.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Antwerp Or

Antwerp Or is a third generation jeweler We sell loose diamonds diamond jewelry custom engagement rings both online and in our Antwerp shop

Recent Reviews

I searched online jewelry shops in Antwerp and found the site of Antwerp Or, I went to their site and saw a great selection at good prices, I decided to go check and I was very impressed by the shop Antwerp Or, the people were very nice and did not press me to buy, they were very patient with me. I went to other shops to look at their selection but in the end I decided to buy in Antwerp Or and I am very pleased! Highly recommend :)

Excellent

11 months ago

Emma

I don't usually make large purchases on the internet, but I'll be getting engaged soon to my Belgian girlfriend and I wanted to make sure she gets something good from home. So knowing absolutely nothing about jewelry I did a bit of research and came across this website. They have the best thing ever: 3D view on their jewelry. So I ended up spending about 20 hours too much on looking at shiny rings, until she caught me and we spend the rest of the weekend with looking at necklaces and earrings. It's pretty impressive and convenient when you can look at the sort of jewelry you're interested in from home, while also changing whatever you'd prefer or change about it. The only thing that would have made the experience better if we could have ordered Amazon style - 4 different kinds and then picked the one that seemed best. But that's probably impossible. Nevertheless I am now proud owner of a beautiful pair of earrings. Or rather my girlfriend is. They're beautiful, look exactly like the pictures we were looking at and came quickly. (Un?)fortunately I'm going to have to order again from here, as I don't have anything to propose with now. But I sure as hell hope that she got the hint.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leinad Dzzy

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Jewelry Engagement Rings Private Jeweler Indianapolis

Indy Facets - Private Jeweler - Your Diamond Buying Experience Re-Imagined Doing things the way they should be done We are your experts in all things Diamonds Jewelry and Watches Call Indy Facets Today - 317-810-1665

Recent Reviews

I fully enjoyed my experience meeting with Shaun and his team! I am looking forward to the next time!

Excellent

11 months ago

Maryann Dix

Best work and most creative jeweler in Indianapolis. Professional,honest and delightful to work with.

Excellent

11 months ago

Dianne Turner

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gregg Helfer

Chicago39s best rated fine jeweler offering diamond engagement rings GIA certified diamonds We provide custom design including CAD rendering and wax modeling free with all engagement rings

Recent Reviews

We've worked with Gregg for almost 20 years, starting with my engagement ring... He has beautiful jewelry and can find whatever it is you're looking for. We've purchased necklaces, rings, bracelets, and earrings from him - and we've always been very happy. We trust him implicitly and always recommend him to friends and family when they are shopping for something special.

Excellent

11 months ago

Beth and Peter Ilnyckyj

Dropped my fiancées ring off for a re-size, held it for two weeks, returned it unchanged.

Average

11 months ago

Hey there!!

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Unique Carbon Fiber composites for Makers

Have you ever seen gold infused carbon fiber Here you39ll find various and exclusive composites for your next project either you39re knife maker looking for knife scales modern jeweler or automotive enthusiast looking for forged carbon

Recent Reviews

This was my second order from Fat carbon, and just like the first time I am highly pleased with the scales I reserved.

Excellent

11 months ago

Matthew Palermo

I have placed 5 or 6 orders over the last year and a half. Every single one has been handled quickly, with exceptional pricing and delivery. Ovidijus is truly a craftsman and a real pleasure to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dylan Tanner

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Jewels and Time

Jewels and Time located in London buying and selling pre owned Rolex Audemars Piguet Patek Philippe Omega and Cartier watches and diamond jewellery jewelsandtimecouk

Recent Reviews

Mike provided a great service right from the start, when I had a few queries about a watch that was listed for sale, until the the end when I collected my watch from his store in Mayfair. I highly recommend Mike and look forward to doing business with him again in the future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sanj

1st time I’ve purchased from mike & I must say very professional and very easy going - I was looking for a resent submariner green bezel (aka the hulk) rolex & he had just what I was looking for - the quality explained was 100% - I’m a bit of a perfectionist & it ticked all the boxes for me - Very genuine purchase - & will be back in contact soon regarding another watch to add to my collection” Thank you !

Excellent

11 months ago

Sallyane

2.4

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Emerging Jewelry Chain Store

Jewelry is symbol of perfection and beauty of every men and women Jawa jewelers is best in making mens chain gold ring earrings gold gold ladies ring gold pendant for mens 14k gold chain white gold chain necklace and yellow gold

Recent Reviews

Ordered and paid for a 4.5mm Cuban curb chain and a 4mm franco chain. Both chains arrived being 2mm and 1.5mm. This is terrible business!!! Have yet to be able to contact anyone in regards to my over 1,100 dollar shipment. In all in all I recieved about 280 dollars worth of gold for over 1,100 dollars. THIS IS A TOTAL RIP OFF!!! I'm sure if someone does contact me they will tell me to return the jewelry back at my own expense and they'll send out another one. Then I'll just be out of 1100 dollars period....????????????

Average

11 months ago

C Rodriguez

Sorry, i was an pendant, but i did not receive the one i ordered. Since it was so close to Christmas i did not return it. The i ordered had little stones on the bail, and the one i received did not.

Average

11 months ago

Wil Cee

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fixalink

Fixalink is a family-owned and operated full-service jeweler and professional watch repair store located in the heart of Hatton Garden London

Recent Reviews

i took my rolex yacht master to Hatton Garden to meet these guys face to face they are sound and they do what they say, my worn everyday for 15 years rolex came back brand new (ream).

Excellent

11 months ago

paul

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Deniz

Electronics apperal home outdoors jewelery

Recent Reviews

This company apparently does not exist any longer, but all of the "amazing" search engines (AKA) Google still list it when doing a current search.

Excellent

1 year ago

poolboynaturel

It's April 3rd and I still haven't received the order --communicated with them on the 21st of March when they said it would be going out the next day--still nothing!! $13 to ship some lightbulbs and no receipt --- I don't trust them and would never do business with them again!!

Average

1 year ago

ibdunn

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

TesoroJewelers

The domain name TesoroJewelerscom is for sale Make an offer or buy it now at a set price

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a new watch from Tesoro Jewelers. I looked around for an authorized seller for Hamilton and was delighted to find Tesoro Jewelers as an authorized dealer, and one that is also listed on the Hamilton website. When I inquired about the watch with Tesoro they were always fast to reply, answered all my questions and concerns, quick to ship, and remarkably easy to work with. I've been wearing my watch for a couple days now and I'm very pleased with the purchase. I definitely recommend them for Hamilton watches!

Excellent

1 year ago

Thewatchshopper Y.

I recently purchased a Hamilton Jazzmaster timepiece from Tesoro Jewelers. I had found them via an online search for my specific model, and was pleasantly surprised to find them having a very competitive price for both the actual timepiece and the shipping charges to send it to me here in Canada. All of my dealings with them via email were quick, clear and concise. A telephone conversation to discuss shipping method was handled very well, and I am thrilled to have have found them as an authorised dealer for Hamilton. I do have my eye on another Hamilton model, and will be sourcing it through them sometime in the new year. I anticipate that my experience with them thus far will be repeated and that I'll be thrilled yet again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cuglanica X.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

American Gem Society

American Gem Society is comprised of the top jewelers in the United States and Canada AGS also offers education on diamonds as well as other gemstones Learn more at AmericanGemSocietyorg

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tracey Designs Inc

Native American Jewelry Award Winning Navajo Jeweler Ray Tracey His creations stand as transitional figures from traditional to contemporary Shop Inlay Yei Cabochon Thunderbird Corn Feather necklace earrings bracelets and rings Turquoise American Indian Jewelry

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Twain / Make them Look - Twain Sneaker Jewelry

Twain is a premium sneaker jewelry store, we have jewelery designs and custom for your sneakers

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Weston Diamonds

Weston Diamonds is a full-service jeweler that takes pride in offering fine jewelry along with professional repairs and custom designs.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jewelers Mutual

jewelersmutual.com

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Ganoksin

The world039s largest technical resource website for jewelers and related fields Jewelry making forums and galleries Founded in 1995

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Goldsmith | Custom Jewelry & Gifts | Fond du Lac, Wisconsin

The Goldsmith - Fond du Lac, Wisconsin - CUSTOM / UNIQUE / ORIGINAL Jewelry, Engagement & Wedding Rings, Appraisals, Repairs, Engraving, Gifts, Jeweler Showroom

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Teno

Looking for wedding rings and wedding bands? Our men`s jewelry is one of a kind. We are a modern jeweler and wedding planning company.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Talisman Collection

Talisman Collection Fine Jewelers located in El Dorado Hills, California. Full-service fine jeweler & bricks-and-mortar independent retailer. Come experience our extraordinary retail location in person!

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Solitaire Jewelers

Solitaire Jewelers Hawaii Engagement Rings Wedding Bands Diamonds Luxury Watches Estate Jewelry Custom Design Gold and Diamond jewelry buyers in Honolulu Diamond Rings Wedding Rings Wedding bands Ring Bracelet Earring Necklace Pendant Designer Jewelry jewelry preowned rolex watches Jewelry Store

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Soha Diamond Co

Madison WI based Ethical Eco-Conscious Custom Jeweler Design Your Engagement Ring Using a 3D Wax Model Guaranteed Origin Diamonds Moissanite Gems in 100 Recycled Precious Metals Choose from Canadian Diamonds or Lab-Grown Diamonds Diamond Foundry Retail Partner Lifetime Warranty Visit Our Showroom Today

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

SHE JEWELERS

"SHE JEWELERS" is an online jewelry boutique to sell all beautiful, stunning and unique jewelry and accessories, including earrings, necklaces, rings, bracelets, anklets, charms, brooches and body jewelry. We believe every piece of jewelry is unique, from its selection, to its design, to its entire making process.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Once Upon A Diamond

Once Upon A Diamond jewelers offer estate jewelry antique diamonds vintage engagement rings pre-owned Rolex in Shreveport Louisiana near Bossier City Our jeweler is a master craftsman who performs jewelry repair and custom design work We buy gold diamonds estate jewelry watches and silver We ship worldwide

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PLATO H | Fashion Jewelry For Women | Swarovski Brands

PLATO H is a jeweler using swarovski`s raw material crystal. We aim to create unique fashion accessories, including necklaces, earrings, brooches, bracelets and so on.The ornament adopts the swarovski crystal element, which contains deep affection.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Morgan Jonathan

Fine Jewelry Custom Jewelry Diamonds Colored Gem Stones Object of Art Jewelry for the soul jewelry for the home Pearls engagement rings fancy diamonds gemstones jewelry designer personal jeweler

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Online Jewelry Store - Rogers Hollands Ashcroft Oak

Your local jewelry store family-owned operated over 100 years Best of kids jewelry wedding rings morganite engagement rings diamond engagement rings cufflinks and more Find gemstone jewelry pendants earrings or even design your own engagement ring Rogers and Hollands Jewelers carries a wide selection from vintage to contemporary

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Apollo the Jeweler

Apollo the Jeweler offers high quality hip hop jewelry exclusively designed inspired by urban culture. Find the latest in streetwear jewelry, hip hop style chains, bracelets, grillz, pendants, watches and sunglasses.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Jewelers Board

The Jewelers Board of Trade JBT is a not-for-profit member-owned association with over 130 years experience delivering commercial credit information collections marketing services and unbiased data and statistics on thousands of retail wholesale and manufacturing jewelers

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sandy Steven Engravers

Custom engraving specialist and jeweler serving the jewelry trade in New York 1960. Customize and create the perfect keepsake or gift.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Miami Jewelry School

Become a professional jeweler in just a few weeks Professional training with European trained instructor Your place for a new career Licensed jewelry school in south Florida

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Bell Family Jewelers

Bell Family Jewelers We design custom made engagement rings wedding bands and jewelry Over 5000 styles of wedding bands available We specialize in Lab Grown diamonds

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

Named Denver039s Best Jeweler engagement ring designer Abby Sparks Jewelry creates one of a kind custom rings and engagement jewelry Skip the jewelry store and design your own engagement ring

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Haruni

Haruni Fine Gems is a supplier of rubies sapphires emeralds fancy colored diamonds and other beautiful gems inside the world famous Hatton Garden Our inventory of gemstones is perfectly suited to any jewellery designer While we are best for quality gems we also offer a beautiful collection of fine jewels

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Pippa Small

Jewellery designer Anthropologist Human Rights Activist Survival Ambassador Pippa Small MBE creates beautiful hand-crafted ethically-sourced jewels

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

James Free

Shop engagement rings fine jewelry designers like Mikimoto Roberto Coin and Marco Bicego James Free Jewelers offers a 3 year protection plan on purchases

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hamilton Jewelers

Family operated and owned for 4 generations Hamilton Jewelers serves customers in Princeton NJ amp Palm Beach FL as well as safe and secure online ordering

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Dobrador

Tees Mugs Wall Art and Jewelery with unique designs Perfect gifts for everyone including yourself

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Day039s Jewelers Diamond Professionals Since 1914

Days Jewelers carry a broad selection of diamond engagement rings gemstone jewelry and watches Located in their Maine and New Hampshire stores and on their website

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Stuller

Stuller Inc is the 1 supplier of fine jewelry findings mountings tools packaging diamonds gemstones for todays retail jeweler

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Diamonds wedding engagement rings watches jewelry Massachusetts

Long39s Jewelers voted Boston39s Best Jeweler is New England39s source for diamonds diamond engagement rings wedding rings jewelry watches pearls and more

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Engagement Ring and Fine Jeweler offering bespoke service

NYC Diamond District based Jeweler Specializing in Fine Jewelry · Handcrafted Designs · Custom Bridal. Shop Our Exceptional Selection Or Design Your Own bespoke custom Jewelry. Signup for Updates. Book An Appointment. Request A Free Quote.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Engagement Fashion Jewelry

Kay Jewelers carries a wide selection of engagement and fashion jewelry from classic to modern Browse Kays jewelry looks online or find a Kay jewelry store nearby

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with