Back  

Jeweler

A person or company that makes or sells jewels or jewellery.

92

Companies

Сompanies in this category

99

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Shopping & Fashion (1839) Activewear Store (8) Baby Clothing Store (7) Baby Store (42) Bag Shop (5) Bags and Luggage Store (8) Bazar (14) Beach Clothing Store (1) Boot Store (1) Bridal Shop (12) Children's Clothing Store (6) Clothing Store (458) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Store (9) Coupon Service (4) Custom T-Shirt Store (4) Custom Tailor (18) Department Store (40) Diamond Buyer (2) Diamond Dealer (1) Discount Store (13) Dollar Store (2) Dress Store (5) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (5) Fashion Accessories Store (12) Hat Shop (10) Haute Couture Fashion House (1) Headwear Store (1) Jeweler (92) Jewellery Manufacturer (6) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (84) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (166) Laundry Service (4) Lingerie Store (18) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (4) Men's Clothing Store (17) Online Auction Service (1) Online Marketplace (124) Outerwear Store (1) Outlet Mall (1) Outlet Store (21) Plus Size Clothing Store (2) Price Comparison Site (6) Printed Clothing Store (7) Review Site (9) Shoe Factory (1) Shoe Repair Shop (1) Shoe Store (75) Shopping Mall (27) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (5) Sportwear Manufacturer (1) Streetwear Store (25) Sunglasses Store (7) Swimwear Store (8) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (315) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (6) Vintage Clothing Store (6) Warehouse club (1) Warehouse store (2) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (16) Wig Shop (2) Women's Clothing Store (18)
  • Animals & Pets (314)
  • Beauty & Well-being (633)
  • Business Services (1257)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (1866)
  • Education & Training (1919)
  • Electronics & Technology (144)
  • Events & Entertainment (1904)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (1103)
  • Health & Medical (948)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (2768)
  • Home & Garden (5020)
  • Home Services (836)
  • Legal Services & Government (219)
  • Media & Publishing (814)
  • Money & Insurance (817)
  • Public & Local Services (404)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3178)
  • Sports (1221)
  • Travel & Vacation (1709)
  • Utilities (20)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (359)
  • Other (108848)

Filters

Reset filter
Back  

Jeweler

Jeweler A person or company that makes or sells jewels or jewellery.

92

Companies

Сompanies in this category

99

Reviews

Number of reviews in category

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Apollo the Jeweler

Apollo the Jeweler offers high quality hip hop jewelry exclusively designed inspired by urban culture. Find the latest in streetwear jewelry, hip hop style chains, bracelets, grillz, pendants, watches and sunglasses.

3.6 SmartReviews Score

AURELIE GI

Aurelie Gi is an US-based Jeweler with ethical 14K gold earrings, necklaces, bracelets & rings. We design jewelry for self-expression and encourage girl to embrace who she is and stand up for others.

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Elegant Handmade Sterling Silvery Jewelry-Rings Necklaces Earrings

BlackBaleen is a leading sterling silver online jeweler sourcing products like Rings Necklaces Pendant Earrings Bracelets and Charms Expect lower markups and higher quality fine jewelry Free Shipping and Returns

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Miami Jewelry Store/Special Orders/Engagement Rings/Baby Jewelry

Miami jewelry store located in downtown Miami. Near Brickell Miami, Coconut grove, the roads, and Coral Gables. Specializing in engagement rings, engagement mountings, First Communion jewelry, engravings, special orders, baby jewelry, pre-teen and teenager jewelry. Jewelers since 1958.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Fine Jewelry Handmade in Mendocino CA

Brienna Hall is a skilled jeweler working with precious metals. Brienna hand forges, knits and fabricates each piece. Every piece is one of a kind, made to order and made with the utmost attention to detail and design.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

BW James Jewelers

At BW James Jewelers, We Buy Direct And Skip The Middle Man Markups, To Save You Thousands. We Don`t Charge For A Warranty "Its Free", And Its For A Lifetime. Over 2,000 Engagement Rings Options. Financing Available. Proudly Serving As The #1 Jewelry Store In Knoxville, Cleveland, And Chattanooga For Engagement Rings.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Cape Cod Jewelers

Cape Cod Jewelers is a family owned and operated jewelry store in downtown Hyannis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts. Featuring fine jewelry - diamonds, precious gemstones, sterling silver and 10k - 24k gold. The largest inventory on the Cape Cod Jewelry Collection.

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Deniz

Electronics apperal home outdoors jewelery

Recent Reviews

This company

This company apparently does not exist any longer, but all of the "amazing" search engines (AKA) Google still list it when doing a current search.

Excellent

2 months ago

poolboynaturel

It's April 3rd and I

It's April 3rd and I still haven't received the order --communicated with them on the 21st of March when they said it would be going out the next day--still nothing!! $13 to ship some lightbulbs and no receipt --- I don't trust them and would never do business with them again!!

Average

3 months ago

ibdunn

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

fashionvibes

Online shop for wedding designer saree designer lehenga celebrity lehenga best salwar suit indo western gown la bella perfume jewelers wedding accessories store fashionvibesnet

Recent Reviews

We offer various

We offer various types of product like designer saree, designer lehenga, salwar suit, salwar kameez, indowestern gown, wedding accessories, anarkali lehenga and designer jewelery etc. We provide free shipping and customer support services call us (650) 400-6427 or email us fashionvibes@fashionvibes.net

Great

2 months ago

Deleted User

21 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

McGivern Diamonds

Certified loose diamonds at wholesale prices We sell to Internet sellers jewelry stores and the public Buy where the jewelers buy Same location for 25 years Huge online ring catalog of platinum gold

Recent Reviews

Exceptionally pleased

My experience with McGivern Diamonds was stellar from start to finish! I am not new to the Jewelry Industry, in fact quite the opposite. I can say with 100% certainty that Mike McGivern is highly accomplished in his trade and enjoyable to work with.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Shayna C.

My fiance bought me the perfect halo style engagement...

My fiance bought me the perfect halo style engagement ring from this site and it is GORGEOUS! WIth so many different diamond sites to choose from, I am so glad he found this one! They offer free shipping and returns which is nice to know just in case.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

Sarah C.

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TesoroJewelers

The domain name TesoroJewelerscom is for sale Make an offer or buy it now at a set price

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased

I recently purchased a new watch from Tesoro Jewelers. I looked around for an authorized seller for Hamilton and was delighted to find Tesoro Jewelers as an authorized dealer, and one that is also listed on the Hamilton website. When I inquired about the watch with Tesoro they were always fast to reply, answered all my questions and concerns, quick to ship, and remarkably easy to work with. I've been wearing my watch for a couple days now and I'm very pleased with the purchase. I definitely recommend them for Hamilton watches!

Excellent

2 months ago

Thewatchshopper Y.

I recently purchased

I recently purchased a Hamilton Jazzmaster timepiece from Tesoro Jewelers. I had found them via an online search for my specific model, and was pleasantly surprised to find them having a very competitive price for both the actual timepiece and the shipping charges to send it to me here in Canada. All of my dealings with them via email were quick, clear and concise. A telephone conversation to discuss shipping method was handled very well, and I am thrilled to have have found them as an authorised dealer for Hamilton. I do have my eye on another Hamilton model, and will be sourcing it through them sometime in the new year. I anticipate that my experience with them thus far will be repeated and that I'll be thrilled yet again.

Excellent

3 months ago

Cuglanica X.

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Unique Carbon Fiber composites for Makers

Have you ever seen gold infused carbon fiber Here you39ll find various and exclusive composites for your next project either you39re knife maker looking for knife scales modern jeweler or automotive enthusiast looking for forged carbon

Recent Reviews

This was my second order from Fat…

This was my second order from Fat carbon, and just like the first time I am highly pleased with the scales I reserved.

Excellent

1 month ago

Matthew Palermo

You won't be disappointed!

I have placed 5 or 6 orders over the last year and a half. Every single one has been handled quickly, with exceptional pricing and delivery. Ovidijus is truly a craftsman and a real pleasure to work with.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dylan Tanner

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fixalink

Fixalink is a family-owned and operated full-service jeweler and professional watch repair store located in the heart of Hatton Garden London

Recent Reviews

i took my rolex yacht master to Hatton…

i took my rolex yacht master to Hatton Garden to meet these guys face to face they are sound and they do what they say, my worn everyday for 15 years rolex came back brand new (ream).

Excellent

1 month ago

paul

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Gregg Helfer

Chicago39s best rated fine jeweler offering diamond engagement rings GIA certified diamonds We provide custom design including CAD rendering and wax modeling free with all engagement rings

Recent Reviews

The best.

We've worked with Gregg for almost 20 years, starting with my engagement ring... He has beautiful jewelry and can find whatever it is you're looking for. We've purchased necklaces, rings, bracelets, and earrings from him - and we've always been very happy. We trust him implicitly and always recommend him to friends and family when they are shopping for something special.

Excellent

1 month ago

Beth and Peter Ilnyckyj

Lost track of order, apparently

Dropped my fiancées ring off for a re-size, held it for two weeks, returned it unchanged.

Average

1 month ago

Hey there!!

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Henry`s Cape May

Cape May`s Landmark Jeweler since 1973. Exclusive area dealer of Pandora and Alex & Ani.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

JimEyeDesigns

Custom Jewelries Dream Catcher Shine Healing Jewelry Shine Yoga Jewelry Eturnity Line Custom Wedding Sets hollywood emmys emmys2019 designerjewelry giftingsuite jimeyedesigns designerjeweler highfrequency chakras healing sacredgeometry energyhealing shineyourlightwellness sterling holistichealth psychic intuitve

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kyoko Honda

Kyoko Honda is a New York City based jeweler specializing in handcrafted works with gold silver and precious or semi-precious stones

3.5 SmartReviews Score

La Géométrie - Contemporary jewelry made by hand in Paris - La Géométrie Jewels

I`m a jeweler and graphic designer based in Paris. Each of my jewels is worked carefully by hand wich makes it very unique and special. I always learn and experiment the introduction of new techniques. My inspiration comes from different sources but there`s always something that remainds: simplicity and modernity.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

La Vita Vital

La Vita Vital is a family owned Orange County based jeweler specializing in custom designed jewelry and engagement rings of the highest quality. 9841 Irvine Center Dr Suite #150, Irvine, CA 92618

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Loamojewelry

Earthed from the creative mind of world-renowned Artist and Jeweler Tia Crystal, Lo amo’s purpose is to combine fashion and a sense of freedom.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Michael E Minden Diamond Jewelers

Michael E Minden Diamond Jewelers is a family-owned jewelry store servicing Las Vegas for over 30 years We specialize in engagement rings wedding bands and custom jewelry Our on-site jewelry repair services can be completed same day

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MartaOms

Handmade jewelry in Barcelona. Jeweler and Gemologist. I have my own workshop and work with natural stones, gold and silver. I design all my jewels by myself and I can create a custom piece for you.

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Meerah Jewels

`Meerah` - as the name suggests means `princess`. I, started my designer jewelery brand `Meerah Jewels` in 2016. Taking my love and passion for every-day cheerful jewelry from my boutique jewel studio to the world is my vision. Each gemstone handpicked is of utmost quality radiating of hue in every piece of `Meerah`

3.5 SmartReviews Score

General Merchandise Wholesale Distributor | M&M Merchandisers

Wholesale Distributor supplying the Retail/Pawn industry. Merchandise for order & drop-shipping through etailer fulfillment for electronics, car audio, jewelery supplies, store supplies & pawn shop supplies.

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Sterling Silver Jewelry and Repair

A family owned full service jeweler and the top choice for Jewelry Repair Largest selection of sterling silver jewelry in Metro Detroit

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Mountz Jewelers

Mountz Jewelers is central Pennsylvania`s premier jeweler. Visit one of our three locations in Camp Hill, Carlisle, or Colonial Park today.

2.6 SmartReviews Score

QT Jewelry

QT Jewelry is a family owned jewelry store serving our community since 2001 We offer a large selection of bridal wedding gemstone jewelry and watch repair and services at unbeatable prices unbeatable quality Jewelers you can trust Austin Round Rock Hutto Pflugerville Georgetown Cedar Park Leander

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Regent Jewelers

Visit Regent Jewelers, one of the most prominent jewelry stores in Miami that buys and sells exceptional gold, diamond, and gemstone items at great value. Visit our store today.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Ron George Jewelers

Jewelers in Annapolis Maryland for custom jewelry design, engagement rings, wedding bands, jewelry repair, watch repair and USNA class rings. Custom designed diamond and gemstone rings, earrings, necklaces, pendants, bracelets. Loose diamond, sapphire, ruby, emerald, topaz, garnet, amethyst, aquamarine, tourmaline.

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Room 88

Timeless and delicate accent to your body An authentic handcrafted jewelry brand from Europe Founded in 2014by designer and jeweler Lidija Hlinova Our work is a combination of technology and human hand We use only solid gold and sterling silver natural crystals and gemstones

4.5 SmartReviews Score

RSVP Style Luxury Shopping Boutique in Fresno the Central Valley

Fresno39s premiere luxury boutique featuring designer gift collections for bridal registry exclusive furniture and home decor by RSVP Style and more jewelry by Gianni Fine Jewelers Stems designer florist RSVP Style custom event invitations and event coordination

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ta Jewelers

Ta Jewelers is a family-owned and operated jewelry store collaboration in Los Angeles, Chinatown since 1988. We specialize in high-end custom made jewelry — from diamond engagement rings to 24K yellow gold chains.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

The ExCB

The ExCB is a proud purveyor of hand forged custom watches beautiful bespoke sterling silver jewelry for men and women Alexander Draven creates each timepiece wedding set and accessory by hand using various metalsmithing and jeweler techniques Custom pieces are available for bridesmaid and groomsman gifts

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Thenetjeweler

Thenetjeweler.com by Importex is the Canadian diamond jeweler for custom engagement rings, wedding bands and fine Jewelry in Montreal. Découvrez notre sélection unique de bagues de fiançailles faites de diamant. Magasinez une bague de fiançailles faite artisanalement à Montréal avec Diamant.

4.5 SmartReviews Score

The Perfect Setting

Custom Made Engagement Rings and Custom Fine Jewelry. Specializing in Buying Diamonds, Buying Lab Diamonds, Pearls, Wedding Bands. Expert Re-Settings and jewlery design. Personal Jeweler and Jewelry Shopper for diamond anniversary eternity bands

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Thousand Island Diamond Center

After decades in the jewelry industry, we are proud to present the Thousand Island Diamond Center. Partnering with Bixler`s, "America`s First Jeweler", we can unite world class manufacturing with the world`s rarest, most beautiful, and responsibly sourced diamonds: Forevermark!

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Truss and Ore

Handcrafted jewelry made in San Francisco. Owner and jeweler Ana Brazaityte is available for custom orders for fine and bridal jewelry.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Bruce G. Weber Diamond Cellar | Jewelry Store in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Tulsa, Oklahoma`s trusted jeweler for over 60 years. Shop our wide selection of fine jewelry, engagement rings, wedding bands, watches, and diamonds. Create a custom ring or repair your existing jewelry with the help from our in-house designer goldsmiths.

3.3 SmartReviews Score

CJ Charles

Premier San Diego jewelry store CJ Charles Jewelers in La Jolla UTC Mall sells jewelry diamond jewelry rings Authorized watch dealer A Lange Breguet Bvlgari Cartier IWC Jaeger LeCoultre Panerai Patek Philippe Vacheron Constantin Preowned Rolex Sell Diamond Sell Jewelry Sell Watch Estate Jewelry

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Jewelry Engagement Rings Private Jeweler Indianapolis

Indy Facets - Private Jeweler - Your Diamond Buying Experience Re-Imagined Doing things the way they should be done We are your experts in all things Diamonds Jewelry and Watches Call Indy Facets Today - 317-810-1665

Recent Reviews

Great Experience!!

I fully enjoyed my experience meeting with Shaun and his team! I am looking forward to the next time!

Excellent

1 month ago

Maryann Dix

Best work and most creative jeweler in…

Best work and most creative jeweler in Indianapolis. Professional,honest and delightful to work with.

Excellent

1 month ago

Dianne Turner

6 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Emerging Jewelry Chain Store

Jewelry is symbol of perfection and beauty of every men and women Jawa jewelers is best in making mens chain gold ring earrings gold gold ladies ring gold pendant for mens 14k gold chain white gold chain necklace and yellow gold

Recent Reviews

Total RIP off!! Conned me out of over 1,100$!!

Ordered and paid for a 4.5mm Cuban curb chain and a 4mm franco chain. Both chains arrived being 2mm and 1.5mm. This is terrible business!!! Have yet to be able to contact anyone in regards to my over 1,100 dollar shipment. In all in all I recieved about 280 dollars worth of gold for over 1,100 dollars. THIS IS A TOTAL RIP OFF!!! I'm sure if someone does contact me they will tell me to return the jewelry back at my own expense and they'll send out another one. Then I'll just be out of 1100 dollars period....????????????

Average

1 month ago

C Rodriguez

Did not get what i ordered. Nice try

Sorry, i was an pendant, but i did not receive the one i ordered. Since it was so close to Christmas i did not return it. The i ordered had little stones on the bail, and the one i received did not.

Average

1 month ago

Wil Cee

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Creative Crystal

Specialists in Swarovski hot fix crystals, hot fix rhinestone supplies, transfer film, rhinestone patterns and kits. BeJeweler hot fix tool manufacturer.

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Antwerp Or

Antwerp Or is a third generation jeweler We sell loose diamonds diamond jewelry custom engagement rings both online and in our Antwerp shop

Recent Reviews

Highly recommend :)

I searched online jewelry shops in Antwerp and found the site of Antwerp Or, I went to their site and saw a great selection at good prices, I decided to go check and I was very impressed by the shop Antwerp Or, the people were very nice and did not press me to buy, they were very patient with me. I went to other shops to look at their selection but in the end I decided to buy in Antwerp Or and I am very pleased! Highly recommend :)

Excellent

1 month ago

Emma

Doesn't get more convenient

I don't usually make large purchases on the internet, but I'll be getting engaged soon to my Belgian girlfriend and I wanted to make sure she gets something good from home. So knowing absolutely nothing about jewelry I did a bit of research and came across this website. They have the best thing ever: 3D view on their jewelry. So I ended up spending about 20 hours too much on looking at shiny rings, until she caught me and we spend the rest of the weekend with looking at necklaces and earrings. It's pretty impressive and convenient when you can look at the sort of jewelry you're interested in from home, while also changing whatever you'd prefer or change about it. The only thing that would have made the experience better if we could have ordered Amazon style - 4 different kinds and then picked the one that seemed best. But that's probably impossible. Nevertheless I am now proud owner of a beautiful pair of earrings. Or rather my girlfriend is. They're beautiful, look exactly like the pictures we were looking at and came quickly. (Un?)fortunately I'm going to have to order again from here, as I don't have anything to propose with now. But I sure as hell hope that she got the hint.

Excellent

1 month ago

Leinad Dzzy

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Cellar

Columbus, Ohio`s trusted jeweler for over 70 years. Shop our wide selection of fine jewelry, engagement rings, wedding bands, watches, and diamonds. Contact us today for custom rings or jewelry repair!

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Sterling Silver Jewelry Factory Direct For Boutique

farjary.net supplies wholesale sterling silver jewelry to jewelers, boutique and vendors online. As a private-label jewelry manufacturer, we carry the latest 30,000+ styles by professional design team, Self-own factory keeps us more comparative advantages in quality control and best price. Inquire Now!

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Beadaholique

Beadaholique is an online jewelry beading supply seller that has been serving all types of jewelers since 1999 Enjoy our wide variety of jewelry supplies

Recent Reviews

TERRIBLE Customer Service

Miles, the person who replies to their emails, is very curt and offers NO extra help at all. He does not directly answer your question. I cannot believe this company has such terrible customer service and I WILL NOT order from them again.

Average

1 week ago

Wendy W.

Genuine products?

I should really have read reviews on Beadaholique before purchasing from them! They seemed so reputable and widely-recommended, and they even sell on Amazon! I purchased some Swarovski Becharmed beads from Beadaholique. One of the Becharmed helix does not come with any Swarovski markings on the steel core! I'm not sure if they should exist on all Swarovski Becharmeds, but they definitely did on those that I got from firemountaingems! The inconsistency seems really dubious... A gold vermeil chain that I'd ordered from Beadaholique clearly had some gold-plating worn off, and even had distinct orange marks on it. Apart from these problems, the rest of the products seemed fine. Shipping took quite a long time though. I sincerely hope I've not falsely accused them of selling fake products. Nevertheless, one should exercise caution when it comes to Beadaholique.

Average

1 week ago

Goh M.

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Femailler

Luxury jewelry handmade in Austin Texas by artisan jeweler Deborah Wilson Taylor. Shop forged, fused, and handwoven Argentium Silver chainmaille pieces.

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Columbia Jewelers

Columbia Jewelers Fall River MA - Your source for 10kt 14kt and 192kt Portuguese Gold Jewelry Celsus Watches Holy Ghost Crowns and Jewelry Repairs

Recent Reviews

Arrived quickly.

The packaging was very good. The earrings arrived in perfect condition and they are very beautiful. The earrings for "kids" are VERY small; more likely for infants to one year old. Anyone child older than one year, they probably won't fit. At 800 (19.2K) gold, they are also quite soft and delicate so need to be handled carefully.

Excellent

3 weeks ago

Marika B.

Purchase during pandemic

I bought a sterling silver "7 days ring". I am very satisfied with the service. I received my ring within days of ordering. I also received a personal message from the owner which I thought was a very nice gesture.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jayne F.

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

JR Dunn

Largest Designer Jewelry Store Online Shop Diamond Engagement Rings and Fine Jewelry Brands like John Hardy Roberto Coin Mikimoto and Tacori JR Dunn is an Official Rolex Jeweler and authorized watch retailer for major Swiss brands including Breitling Chopard Tudor and Tag Heuer

Recent Reviews

The only concern I had (and would have with any other...

The only concern I had (and would have with any other independent company online) was the security of my payment without having the product in hand. If you had a means of guaranteeing payment security until product is received, it would eliminate any concern. That was the only reason I answered 4 stars instead of 5 in that category. Great overall buying experience!

Excellent

1 week ago

Jason K.

I rarely write reviews but considering the amazing...

I rarely write reviews but considering the amazing price and fast service I thought I should. Someone emailed me almost immediately to let me know my item was on the way. The service was great and I would absolutely buy from you again. Thank you so much! I am already eyeing more EF Collection. Also, if you are out of state you do not pay sales tax!

Excellent

1 week ago

Tess C.

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Goldsmith Jewelry

Orlando`s Personal Jeweler for over 30 years. Specializing in engagement rings, diamond jewelry, loose diamonds, custom designed jewelry and repairs.

  • 1
  • 2

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with