Back  

Jeweler

A person or company that makes or sells jewels or jewellery.

122

Companies

Сompanies in this category

116

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20971)
  • Business Services (84092)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32120)
  • Education & Training (23811)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20578)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21089)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11944)
  • Home & Garden (17910)
  • Home Services (4641)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8550)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355513)

Filters

Back  

Jeweler

Jeweler A person or company that makes or sells jewels or jewellery.

122

Companies

Сompanies in this category

116

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Apollo the Jeweler

Apollo the Jeweler offers high quality hip hop jewelry exclusively designed inspired by urban culture. Find the latest in streetwear jewelry, hip hop style chains, bracelets, grillz, pendants, watches and sunglasses.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

AURELIE GI

Aurelie Gi is an US-based Jeweler with ethical 14K gold earrings, necklaces, bracelets & rings. We design jewelry for self-expression and encourage girl to embrace who she is and stand up for others.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Elegant Handmade Sterling Silvery Jewelry-Rings Necklaces Earrings

BlackBaleen is a leading sterling silver online jeweler sourcing products like Rings Necklaces Pendant Earrings Bracelets and Charms Expect lower markups and higher quality fine jewelry Free Shipping and Returns

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Miami Jewelry Store/Special Orders/Engagement Rings/Baby Jewelry

Miami jewelry store located in downtown Miami. Near Brickell Miami, Coconut grove, the roads, and Coral Gables. Specializing in engagement rings, engagement mountings, First Communion jewelry, engravings, special orders, baby jewelry, pre-teen and teenager jewelry. Jewelers since 1958.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Fine Jewelry Handmade in Mendocino CA

Brienna Hall is a skilled jeweler working with precious metals. Brienna hand forges, knits and fabricates each piece. Every piece is one of a kind, made to order and made with the utmost attention to detail and design.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

BW James Jewelers

At BW James Jewelers, We Buy Direct And Skip The Middle Man Markups, To Save You Thousands. We Don`t Charge For A Warranty "Its Free", And Its For A Lifetime. Over 2,000 Engagement Rings Options. Financing Available. Proudly Serving As The #1 Jewelry Store In Knoxville, Cleveland, And Chattanooga For Engagement Rings.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cape Cod Jewelers

Cape Cod Jewelers is a family owned and operated jewelry store in downtown Hyannis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts. Featuring fine jewelry - diamonds, precious gemstones, sterling silver and 10k - 24k gold. The largest inventory on the Cape Cod Jewelry Collection.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Deniz

Electronics apperal home outdoors jewelery

Recent Reviews

This company apparently does not exist any longer, but all of the "amazing" search engines (AKA) Google still list it when doing a current search.

Excellent

1 year ago

poolboynaturel

It's April 3rd and I still haven't received the order --communicated with them on the 21st of March when they said it would be going out the next day--still nothing!! $13 to ship some lightbulbs and no receipt --- I don't trust them and would never do business with them again!!

Average

1 year ago

ibdunn

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

fashionvibes

Online shop for wedding designer saree designer lehenga celebrity lehenga best salwar suit indo western gown la bella perfume jewelers wedding accessories store fashionvibesnet

Recent Reviews

Had a very bad experience buying an expensive saree from them online. Looked specifically for white color (for a themed special occasion) and even confirmed with them over email that it is indeed pure white. After a long wait received a completely different color saree. Their excuse was that they didn't have what I ordered fo and hence sent me a saree with similar design!! And the saree I received looked like old and used - had threads coming out from the sides!! I still see the white saree picture in their website. BEWARE

Bad

9 months ago

VS

Excellent Product!!!!! Order designer lehenga, salwar suit, salwar kameez, indowestern gown, wedding accessories, anarkali lehenga and designer jewelery etc. We provide free shipping and customer support services call us (650) 400-6427

Great

9 months ago

D. G.

4.1

21 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

McGivern Diamonds

Certified loose diamonds at wholesale prices We sell to Internet sellers jewelry stores and the public Buy where the jewelers buy Same location for 25 years Huge online ring catalog of platinum gold

Recent Reviews

My experience with McGivern Diamonds was stellar from start to finish! I am not new to the Jewelry Industry, in fact quite the opposite. I can say with 100% certainty that Mike McGivern is highly accomplished in his trade and enjoyable to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shayna C.

My fiance bought me the perfect halo style engagement ring from this site and it is GORGEOUS! WIth so many different diamond sites to choose from, I am so glad he found this one! They offer free shipping and returns which is nice to know just in case.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah C.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

TesoroJewelers

The domain name TesoroJewelerscom is for sale Make an offer or buy it now at a set price

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a new watch from Tesoro Jewelers. I looked around for an authorized seller for Hamilton and was delighted to find Tesoro Jewelers as an authorized dealer, and one that is also listed on the Hamilton website. When I inquired about the watch with Tesoro they were always fast to reply, answered all my questions and concerns, quick to ship, and remarkably easy to work with. I've been wearing my watch for a couple days now and I'm very pleased with the purchase. I definitely recommend them for Hamilton watches!

Excellent

1 year ago

Thewatchshopper Y.

I recently purchased a Hamilton Jazzmaster timepiece from Tesoro Jewelers. I had found them via an online search for my specific model, and was pleasantly surprised to find them having a very competitive price for both the actual timepiece and the shipping charges to send it to me here in Canada. All of my dealings with them via email were quick, clear and concise. A telephone conversation to discuss shipping method was handled very well, and I am thrilled to have have found them as an authorised dealer for Hamilton. I do have my eye on another Hamilton model, and will be sourcing it through them sometime in the new year. I anticipate that my experience with them thus far will be repeated and that I'll be thrilled yet again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cuglanica X.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Unique Carbon Fiber composites for Makers

Have you ever seen gold infused carbon fiber Here you39ll find various and exclusive composites for your next project either you39re knife maker looking for knife scales modern jeweler or automotive enthusiast looking for forged carbon

Recent Reviews

This was my second order from Fat carbon, and just like the first time I am highly pleased with the scales I reserved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matthew Palermo

I have placed 5 or 6 orders over the last year and a half. Every single one has been handled quickly, with exceptional pricing and delivery. Ovidijus is truly a craftsman and a real pleasure to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dylan Tanner

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Fixalink

Fixalink is a family-owned and operated full-service jeweler and professional watch repair store located in the heart of Hatton Garden London

Recent Reviews

i took my rolex yacht master to Hatton Garden to meet these guys face to face they are sound and they do what they say, my worn everyday for 15 years rolex came back brand new (ream).

Excellent

1 year ago

paul

3.2

10 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Gregg Helfer

Chicago39s best rated fine jeweler offering diamond engagement rings GIA certified diamonds We provide custom design including CAD rendering and wax modeling free with all engagement rings

Recent Reviews

We've worked with Gregg for almost 20 years, starting with my engagement ring... He has beautiful jewelry and can find whatever it is you're looking for. We've purchased necklaces, rings, bracelets, and earrings from him - and we've always been very happy. We trust him implicitly and always recommend him to friends and family when they are shopping for something special.

Excellent

1 year ago

Beth and Peter Ilnyckyj

Dropped my fiancées ring off for a re-size, held it for two weeks, returned it unchanged.

Average

1 year ago

Hey there!!

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Henry`s Cape May

Cape May`s Landmark Jeweler since 1973. Exclusive area dealer of Pandora and Alex & Ani.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

JimEyeDesigns

Custom Jewelries Dream Catcher Shine Healing Jewelry Shine Yoga Jewelry Eturnity Line Custom Wedding Sets hollywood emmys emmys2019 designerjewelry giftingsuite jimeyedesigns designerjeweler highfrequency chakras healing sacredgeometry energyhealing shineyourlightwellness sterling holistichealth psychic intuitve

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Kyoko Honda

Kyoko Honda is a New York City based jeweler specializing in handcrafted works with gold silver and precious or semi-precious stones

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

La Géométrie - Contemporary jewelry made by hand in Paris - La Géométrie Jewels

I`m a jeweler and graphic designer based in Paris. Each of my jewels is worked carefully by hand wich makes it very unique and special. I always learn and experiment the introduction of new techniques. My inspiration comes from different sources but there`s always something that remainds: simplicity and modernity.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

La Vita Vital

La Vita Vital is a family owned Orange County based jeweler specializing in custom designed jewelry and engagement rings of the highest quality. 9841 Irvine Center Dr Suite #150, Irvine, CA 92618

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Loamojewelry

Earthed from the creative mind of world-renowned Artist and Jeweler Tia Crystal, Lo amo’s purpose is to combine fashion and a sense of freedom.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Michael E Minden Diamond Jewelers

Michael E Minden Diamond Jewelers is a family-owned jewelry store servicing Las Vegas for over 30 years We specialize in engagement rings wedding bands and custom jewelry Our on-site jewelry repair services can be completed same day

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MartaOms

Handmade jewelry in Barcelona. Jeweler and Gemologist. I have my own workshop and work with natural stones, gold and silver. I design all my jewels by myself and I can create a custom piece for you.

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Meerah Jewels

`Meerah` - as the name suggests means `princess`. I, started my designer jewelery brand `Meerah Jewels` in 2016. Taking my love and passion for every-day cheerful jewelry from my boutique jewel studio to the world is my vision. Each gemstone handpicked is of utmost quality radiating of hue in every piece of `Meerah`

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

General Merchandise Wholesale Distributor | M&M Merchandisers

Wholesale Distributor supplying the Retail/Pawn industry. Merchandise for order & drop-shipping through etailer fulfillment for electronics, car audio, jewelery supplies, store supplies & pawn shop supplies.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sterling Silver Jewelry and Repair

A family owned full service jeweler and the top choice for Jewelry Repair Largest selection of sterling silver jewelry in Metro Detroit

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Mountz Jewelers

Mountz Jewelers is central Pennsylvania`s premier jeweler. Visit one of our three locations in Camp Hill, Carlisle, or Colonial Park today.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

QT Jewelry

QT Jewelry is a family owned jewelry store serving our community since 2001 We offer a large selection of bridal wedding gemstone jewelry and watch repair and services at unbeatable prices unbeatable quality Jewelers you can trust Austin Round Rock Hutto Pflugerville Georgetown Cedar Park Leander

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Regent Jewelers

Visit Regent Jewelers, one of the most prominent jewelry stores in Miami that buys and sells exceptional gold, diamond, and gemstone items at great value. Visit our store today.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Ron George Jewelers

Jewelers in Annapolis Maryland for custom jewelry design, engagement rings, wedding bands, jewelry repair, watch repair and USNA class rings. Custom designed diamond and gemstone rings, earrings, necklaces, pendants, bracelets. Loose diamond, sapphire, ruby, emerald, topaz, garnet, amethyst, aquamarine, tourmaline.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Room 88

Timeless and delicate accent to your body An authentic handcrafted jewelry brand from Europe Founded in 2014by designer and jeweler Lidija Hlinova Our work is a combination of technology and human hand We use only solid gold and sterling silver natural crystals and gemstones

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

RSVP Style Luxury Shopping Boutique in Fresno the Central Valley

Fresno39s premiere luxury boutique featuring designer gift collections for bridal registry exclusive furniture and home decor by RSVP Style and more jewelry by Gianni Fine Jewelers Stems designer florist RSVP Style custom event invitations and event coordination

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ta Jewelers

Ta Jewelers is a family-owned and operated jewelry store collaboration in Los Angeles, Chinatown since 1988. We specialize in high-end custom made jewelry — from diamond engagement rings to 24K yellow gold chains.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

The ExCB

The ExCB is a proud purveyor of hand forged custom watches beautiful bespoke sterling silver jewelry for men and women Alexander Draven creates each timepiece wedding set and accessory by hand using various metalsmithing and jeweler techniques Custom pieces are available for bridesmaid and groomsman gifts

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Thenetjeweler

Thenetjeweler.com by Importex is the Canadian diamond jeweler for custom engagement rings, wedding bands and fine Jewelry in Montreal. Découvrez notre sélection unique de bagues de fiançailles faites de diamant. Magasinez une bague de fiançailles faite artisanalement à Montréal avec Diamant.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Perfect Setting

Custom Made Engagement Rings and Custom Fine Jewelry. Specializing in Buying Diamonds, Buying Lab Diamonds, Pearls, Wedding Bands. Expert Re-Settings and jewlery design. Personal Jeweler and Jewelry Shopper for diamond anniversary eternity bands

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Thousand Island Diamond Center

After decades in the jewelry industry, we are proud to present the Thousand Island Diamond Center. Partnering with Bixler`s, "America`s First Jeweler", we can unite world class manufacturing with the world`s rarest, most beautiful, and responsibly sourced diamonds: Forevermark!

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Truss and Ore

Handcrafted jewelry made in San Francisco. Owner and jeweler Ana Brazaityte is available for custom orders for fine and bridal jewelry.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Bruce G. Weber Diamond Cellar | Jewelry Store in Tulsa, Oklahoma

Tulsa, Oklahoma`s trusted jeweler for over 60 years. Shop our wide selection of fine jewelry, engagement rings, wedding bands, watches, and diamonds. Create a custom ring or repair your existing jewelry with the help from our in-house designer goldsmiths.

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

CJ Charles

Premier San Diego jewelry store CJ Charles Jewelers in La Jolla UTC Mall sells jewelry diamond jewelry rings Authorized watch dealer A Lange Breguet Bvlgari Cartier IWC Jaeger LeCoultre Panerai Patek Philippe Vacheron Constantin Preowned Rolex Sell Diamond Sell Jewelry Sell Watch Estate Jewelry

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Custom Jewelry Engagement Rings Private Jeweler Indianapolis

Indy Facets - Private Jeweler - Your Diamond Buying Experience Re-Imagined Doing things the way they should be done We are your experts in all things Diamonds Jewelry and Watches Call Indy Facets Today - 317-810-1665

Recent Reviews

I fully enjoyed my experience meeting with Shaun and his team! I am looking forward to the next time!

Excellent

1 year ago

Maryann Dix

Best work and most creative jeweler in Indianapolis. Professional,honest and delightful to work with.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dianne Turner

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Emerging Jewelry Chain Store

Jewelry is symbol of perfection and beauty of every men and women Jawa jewelers is best in making mens chain gold ring earrings gold gold ladies ring gold pendant for mens 14k gold chain white gold chain necklace and yellow gold

Recent Reviews

Ordered and paid for a 4.5mm Cuban curb chain and a 4mm franco chain. Both chains arrived being 2mm and 1.5mm. This is terrible business!!! Have yet to be able to contact anyone in regards to my over 1,100 dollar shipment. In all in all I recieved about 280 dollars worth of gold for over 1,100 dollars. THIS IS A TOTAL RIP OFF!!! I'm sure if someone does contact me they will tell me to return the jewelry back at my own expense and they'll send out another one. Then I'll just be out of 1100 dollars period....????????????

Average

1 year ago

C Rodriguez

Sorry, i was an pendant, but i did not receive the one i ordered. Since it was so close to Christmas i did not return it. The i ordered had little stones on the bail, and the one i received did not.

Average

1 year ago

Wil Cee

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Jewels and Time

Jewels and Time located in London buying and selling pre owned Rolex Audemars Piguet Patek Philippe Omega and Cartier watches and diamond jewellery jewelsandtimecouk

Recent Reviews

Mike provided a great service right from the start, when I had a few queries about a watch that was listed for sale, until the the end when I collected my watch from his store in Mayfair. I highly recommend Mike and look forward to doing business with him again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sanj

1st time I’ve purchased from mike & I must say very professional and very easy going - I was looking for a resent submariner green bezel (aka the hulk) rolex & he had just what I was looking for - the quality explained was 100% - I’m a bit of a perfectionist & it ticked all the boxes for me - Very genuine purchase - & will be back in contact soon regarding another watch to add to my collection” Thank you !

Excellent

1 year ago

Sallyane

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Creative Crystal

Specialists in Swarovski hot fix crystals, hot fix rhinestone supplies, transfer film, rhinestone patterns and kits. BeJeweler hot fix tool manufacturer.

4.2

3 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Antwerp Or

Antwerp Or is a third generation jeweler We sell loose diamonds diamond jewelry custom engagement rings both online and in our Antwerp shop

Recent Reviews

I searched online jewelry shops in Antwerp and found the site of Antwerp Or, I went to their site and saw a great selection at good prices, I decided to go check and I was very impressed by the shop Antwerp Or, the people were very nice and did not press me to buy, they were very patient with me. I went to other shops to look at their selection but in the end I decided to buy in Antwerp Or and I am very pleased! Highly recommend :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma

I don't usually make large purchases on the internet, but I'll be getting engaged soon to my Belgian girlfriend and I wanted to make sure she gets something good from home. So knowing absolutely nothing about jewelry I did a bit of research and came across this website. They have the best thing ever: 3D view on their jewelry. So I ended up spending about 20 hours too much on looking at shiny rings, until she caught me and we spend the rest of the weekend with looking at necklaces and earrings. It's pretty impressive and convenient when you can look at the sort of jewelry you're interested in from home, while also changing whatever you'd prefer or change about it. The only thing that would have made the experience better if we could have ordered Amazon style - 4 different kinds and then picked the one that seemed best. But that's probably impossible. Nevertheless I am now proud owner of a beautiful pair of earrings. Or rather my girlfriend is. They're beautiful, look exactly like the pictures we were looking at and came quickly. (Un?)fortunately I'm going to have to order again from here, as I don't have anything to propose with now. But I sure as hell hope that she got the hint.

Excellent

1 year ago

Leinad Dzzy

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Cellar

Columbus, Ohio`s trusted jeweler for over 70 years. Shop our wide selection of fine jewelry, engagement rings, wedding bands, watches, and diamonds. Contact us today for custom rings or jewelry repair!

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hatton Jewels

Hatton Jewels is a high quality bespoke online jewellers based in the UKs jewellery capital Hatton Garden London Specialising in engagement rings eternity rings diamonds

Recent Reviews

Hatton Jewels were amazing and helped me create the perfect engagement ring with my partner, we will be back soon for wedding bands. I have received endless compliments on the ring and cannot get over the sparkle! Couldn't be happier and would recommend anybody looking for jewellery to these wonderfully friendly (and amazingly priced) people!!!!

Excellent

9 months ago

Sophie

We actually bought my ring a couple of months ago but then went on holiday straight away and I forgot to write the review I wanted to! Anyway, we were looking to update my engagement ring. I knew I wanted a three stone diamond ring. I made an appointment and was asked to send a photo of a ring I’d already seen and liked. They also asked approximate budget. When we arrived we were made very welcome by Becki. She discussed with us again what we were looking for. She then showed us some beautiful diamonds she’d selected for us. She explained clearly about the differences in the stones - sizing, clarity etc. We then decided exactly what we wanted and how they were to be set and agreed what we thought to be a very fair price. A couple of weeks later, I popped in to pick up my ring. I’m not sure exactly what I was actually imagining, but it was even more beautiful. The whole experience was so much more special we felt, than visiting a high street jeweller’s shop. Becki was so warm and friendly but always professional. We are delighted with the ring and would thoroughly recommend.

Excellent

9 months ago

Zoe

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale Sterling Silver Jewelry Factory Direct For Boutique

farjary.net supplies wholesale sterling silver jewelry to jewelers, boutique and vendors online. As a private-label jewelry manufacturer, we carry the latest 30,000+ styles by professional design team, Self-own factory keeps us more comparative advantages in quality control and best price. Inquire Now!

3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Beadaholique

Beadaholique is an online jewelry beading supply seller that has been serving all types of jewelers since 1999 Enjoy our wide variety of jewelry supplies

Recent Reviews

Miles, the person who replies to their emails, is very curt and offers NO extra help at all. He does not directly answer your question. I cannot believe this company has such terrible customer service and I WILL NOT order from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Wendy W.

I should really have read reviews on Beadaholique before purchasing from them! They seemed so reputable and widely-recommended, and they even sell on Amazon! I purchased some Swarovski Becharmed beads from Beadaholique. One of the Becharmed helix does not come with any Swarovski markings on the steel core! I'm not sure if they should exist on all Swarovski Becharmeds, but they definitely did on those that I got from firemountaingems! The inconsistency seems really dubious... A gold vermeil chain that I'd ordered from Beadaholique clearly had some gold-plating worn off, and even had distinct orange marks on it. Apart from these problems, the rest of the products seemed fine. Shipping took quite a long time though. I sincerely hope I've not falsely accused them of selling fake products. Nevertheless, one should exercise caution when it comes to Beadaholique.

Average

1 year ago

Goh M.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Femailler

Luxury jewelry handmade in Austin Texas by artisan jeweler Deborah Wilson Taylor. Shop forged, fused, and handwoven Argentium Silver chainmaille pieces.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My first time ordering from house of jewels Miami and it won't be my last! I'm in love with my bracelet. You can tell it was most definitely made with love & care. Amazing quality!!!!!!! And just beautiful details all around. Can't wait for my next purchase!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Melanie R.

Stunning collection. I love the quality of the pieces I have purchased. The pieces are durable, yet dainty. The customer service is one of the kindest and most considerate customer service experiences I have ever had. The creative and beautiful custom pieces are so exquisite as well as all of the other pieces. Love how they make every customer feel special and appreciated!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kryssi H.

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with