Back  

Shoe Factory

A factory that specializes in the process of making footwear.

93

Companies

Сompanies in this category

277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20974)
  • Business Services (84103)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32121)
  • Education & Training (23816)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20580)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19678)
  • Health & Medical (21092)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11945)
  • Home & Garden (17911)
  • Home Services (4642)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8552)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5769)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355479)

Filters

Back  

Shoe Factory

Shoe Factory A factory that specializes in the process of making footwear.

93

Companies

Сompanies in this category

277

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Marmot "Drew" hat on the 16th of December with ground shipping, since their site guaranteed the arrival of ground shipping orders made by the 18th at noon for "Zone 1" where I live. I received shipping confirmation on the 18th, and in fact my item had left the 17th, which meant to me that everything was going smoothly. What Paragon failed to inform me was that the order was leaving from California, and would not in fact arrive by the 24th, but instead on the 29th. They could have at least sent me an email, or asked if I wanted to rush the shipping, which I would have paid for. Now it is two days before Christmas, Paragon's shipping guarantee is a lie, and I have to go find a suitable replacement gift,even as Paragon is tying up some of what little money I have. In the end, I would never purchase from their store again.

Average

1 year ago

Andrejvp

I ordered Volcom Amphibulator Mod - Mens Boardshorts on May-13,2008, size that I couldn't find anywhere else, item was delivered 3 days later on May-16. Very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

bkitkat1

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

lanyard

Custom lanyards and badge holders from lanyardnet which is a 16 years lanyard factory provide quickest delivery and ideas to promote our client039s brand

Recent Reviews

There is no doubt that lanyard.net is the best lanyard supplier, their cost is always 20% OFF than other lanyard wholesaler. I love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Wong

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

1 For A Hollywood Mirror Dressing Table Makeup Case Outdoor Rug

Shop Factory Direct For A Hollywood Mirror Dressing Table Makeup Table Professional Makeup Case Makeup Chair Outdoor rug and Home Wares at discount prices ON SALE NOW

Recent Reviews

Hi Heidi, We just wanted to make comment about the INCREDIBLE and personal service ( which is very unusual nowadays) that your company has offered. When I first placed the order, only about an hour or so later, a lady rang us. I'm not sure if that was also you, but she wanted to explain that the rugs would not neccesarily be exactly the same size and explained why, because I had expressed when I purchased them that the rugs would be in the same room. I used to sell similar rugs in a garden store I had in Brisbane , so I was aware of that, but what amazing service to forewarn us. Then a few hours later we received a message that they were on the way already. We received the rugs yesterday, so extremely quickly. AND they are gorgeous and the colours were very accurately depicted in the photos on your site. Truly, allround it has been an exemplary shopping experience and I would buy again and recommend anyone else to buy from you. Thank you so very much for a lovely shopping experience ! Hoping you are all well and Safe during these unusual times,

Excellent

9 months ago

Anthony Cleary order 4349

Although my mirror took nearly 2 months to arrive, I was very impressed with Heidis customer service. She was very polite whenever I had any questions regarding my order. The mirror itself is absolutely amazing ???? was definitely worth the long wait.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dashanna Flavell

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Crowley Marine

Crowley Marine offers the largest selection of OEM parts and assemblies at the guaranteed lowest prices for Yamaha Johnson Evinrude OMC Mercury Mercruiser Factory authorized dealer for over 45 years Shop now

Recent Reviews

this happen on two orders last one was order on 8-24 didn`t ship until 8 27 nothing noted about of out of stock they 2 to 3 day`s this order they got on 8-24 will be here 8-29 hum 2 to 5 days

Average

1 year ago

Simpro26 I.

I ordered a variety of 11 different parts, 3 of which were not in stock. Crowley promptly sent email advising me that the parts were not in stock and giving me the option for a partial shipment. I did not request a partial shipment. The complete order shipped 6 days later.

Great

1 year ago

Gf.larson Y.

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of Teva sandals, last year's model. They were about 1/3 of the regular price. Too good to be true, thought I, so I checked the seller ratings here. They were okay, so I went ahead with the order. I'm here to say that this was an excellent experience! Order shipped out same day and I received it in good time. Sandals are perfect, just what I wanted, and at a ridiculously low price. Reasonable shipping charges as well. Excellent, excellent company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Garoessler Z.

They have a large selection of shoes, free 2 day shipping on MBTs and free return shipping on some brands. I ordered 5 pairs of shoes because I wasn't sure how they would fit. They immediately refunded my money on the pairs I returned. Their customer service people are easy to reach. They are very helpful and friendly. They sell some expensive shoes, but have good prices compared to other sites.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sapphire13 Z.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

China Electronics Gas Smart Motor Valves Manufacturers Factory

Cixi Sanyang Electronics Co Ltd is a China electronics gas motor valves manufacturers and smart motor valves factory supply Electronics Gas Smart Motor Valves for sale

Recent Reviews

Cixi Sanyang Electronics Co., Ltd is a China electronics gas motor valves manufacturers and smart motor valves factory, supply Electronics Gas Smart Motor Valves for sale.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gasshut U.

3.8

13 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Walking Company

The Walking Company Inc is a United States-based comfort footwear company and subsidiary of The Walking Company Holdings Inc that was founded in 1991 in Chatsworth California

Recent Reviews

I placed the order in the evening but soon realized that I wanted to add something else to it. There was no way to change the order online. In addition, it already had the tracking number assigned. Called them next day in the morning. The pleasant lady looked up my order and said that since it has not actually shipped, she'll contact the warehouse to process the changes. She called back in a couple of hours to inform me that everything was taken care of. Very nice experience overall.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mangust H.

Bought a pair of Abeo sandals in February, tried to war several times but they caused a blister and callous on the ball of my foot. Was told can't be returned as it was a fit issue and not a defect and outside the 30 day window. They won"t stand behind $129. Shoe? My husband and I spent $430 on that shopping trip and that will be the last, but obviously from the complaints posted, they don't care!

Average

1 year ago

Dissatisfied2016 U.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Prehome Title

Lladr is a Spanish brand dedicated since 1953 to the creation of art porcelain figurines at the brands only factory in the world in Valencia

Recent Reviews

I have seen a ballerina that I am thinking of buying but the rose she is supposed to be holding has been broken and misplaced I was wondering if u sell replacement roses the name of the piece is rose ballet sitting ballerina

Great

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

One-Stop Drop-Buying for Everything from Factory to Door

PrettyStorescom is offering various quality products directly from factory to retail customers with customization and forever maintenance

Recent Reviews

Similar to other review - ordered chairs said to be in stock including delivery - after 3 weeks wanted to charge me more than double for the same chairs after I chased up - cancelled and lucky to get money back along with pathetic swearing email telling me to F:*k off at the end - be interested in meeting in person with writer of the email Sabrina hiding behind a keyboard Appalling service. AVOID AT ALL COSTS - You have been warned.

Average

1 year ago

Wrongguytoupset I.

They slapped $60 shipping costs on an order for a table lamp of $70. When canceling the order, they told me to"go away". Never again.

Average

1 year ago

Mstd I.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

23 Oct 2016, I purchased a pair of GriSport Wolf Blue walking boots from New Forest Footwear (parent company Rest And Play Ltd). While initially satisfied, just after 6 months use (4/5 kms everyday), chunks of tread began to fall off. A week or so later I noticed that the soles had cracked across the width. On contacting the company, the following was one (all much the same) response: "From the pictures the boots do look pretty well worn and it would not be cost effective to post them back to us from Spain for further inspection. Therefore as a goodwill gesture we will offer you 10% off any future purchase." A bit of a joke as a discount card came with the boots offering 10% of all further purchases. I replied: "I would not expect, irrespective of age: a. Blocks of tread to fall off b. The soles to crack across the width of the boot." In another email, I wrote: "On the right boot, a section of unworn tread is 4 mm in depth. The majority of the remaining tread is a little under 3 mm and not less than 2mm. That is NOT excessive wear. And as I have stated before, tread should not chip off and the soles should not have split no matter how much tread wear has occurred." All to no avail! I have also read another report of this companies customer support being less than satisfactory. On contacting the importer, the retailer did increase their offer to 15% discount, which I declined.

Average

1 year ago

John Edward

I purchased grisport walking boots after 8 months a lace eyelet came off and they was not interested in helping

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.9

30 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought the VRSF Fmic for the 2g DSM and love it. It's a great product, the best bang for the buck product hands down, in my opinion. I highly recommend anyone looking to upgrade their intercooler system to give a VRSF a look. Their kits go fast so check if they have them in stock, also. I waited about three weeks for mines but the was a big problem considering it was my winter project (BTW I live in Nebraska and don't drive my DSM in the snow). Any concerns shoot Tiago an email and he will answer asap (Great customer service!!). Thanks again VRSF, Rey.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ososquik C.

Great prices I got my k&n intake for half price and it shipped and was at my door in a few days. Very happy will do business with vr speed again

Excellent

1 year ago

Vpirate12 K.

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Fitness Factory Outlet

Fitness Factory Outlet Home Gyms from Body Solid and Leverage equipment from Powertec

Recent Reviews

I purchased 2 one-inch weight horn adaptor and it arrived much quicker than anticipated. They respond quickly and the service is fantastic!

Excellent

1 year ago

Milton24579 O.

Was having no luck finding gym equipment during this COVID-19 pandemic, but Troy and Tony came through like Champs finding me a Functional Trainer. And at a great price too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Martyk69932 E.

4.6

35 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Found Bells Shoes by chance on the internet, ordered on Friday evening and received my shoes on Sunday morning. Very competitive prices, free delivery, good communication, I recommend this company for value and reliability and will certainly use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Diane Squires

Just ordered 2 pairs of boots and have emailed them twice replies take a few days. Six days later still not dispatched and little customer service. Boots have now arrived but feel if they communicated with customers more consistently, would have been a more pleasurable experience. A customer service phone number would have helped plus a personal account on their website.

Average

1 year ago

Helen

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Optics Factory

The Optics Factory is your source for the best selection and lowest prices on gem tools refractometers rifle scopes and much more

Recent Reviews

Placed an order which they cancelled. No reason given. Don't waste your time.

Bad

8 months ago

BanksiaBoy

Bought a product (hand guard for .308 rifle) and had multiple problems. Tried leaving a review of the product 4 times, it never gets posted to the site. Also tried going through their website to get an authorized return, never got a reply. Do NOT deal with these swindlers!!! I'm never buying from them again!!!

Average

1 year ago

Qwestr1 E.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We had a sales consultant come to our house on October 18 to quote for a pool fence that was needed asap. We didn't receive the quote so I sent an SMS to the consultant on November 5. No response so I phoned the head office on November 7 and the person there said they would look into it. No response so I phoned back November 8 and they put me through to the sales consultant who came to our house. He has lost the quote and said they would not be able to install a fence until well into the new year. Now we have to start from scratch getting another quote done so it was a big waste of time contacting Northside Fencing.

Average

1 year ago

C.s. P.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ADM Flooring Design

ADM is a family run business offering factory direct pricing quality engineered hardwood floors and some of the fastest shipping times in the industry

Recent Reviews

I ordered for my house and my son's renovation, 2,200 and 1,100 sq.ft respectively. Both orders were received in excellent condition and there was no damage to any planks. The lengths were primarily 6' with a few shorties in each box. We did not have to throw out any planks due to color, warpage or defects. The oiled finish is amazing to look at and walk on. We both have medium size dogs and they have not scratched or punctuated the finish as happened with our previous aluminum oxide, water based polyurethane finished floors. Could not be happier with this product and the service folks at ADM Flooring!

Excellent

1 year ago

VINCENT OLES Architect

I purchased my ADM flooring, Sunset, 2 years ago and I'm so happy with how they turned out. I looked for two years to find the right flooring at the right price. The European white oak can be expensive; I almost gave up on the look I wanted, then I found ADM flooring. The color and style was just what I was looking for. I recommend ADM all my clients who are looking at flooring. I always tell them to look at ADM flooring before they purchase anywhere else. Great customer service! Whenever I had a questions they were always quick to reply with a solution.

Excellent

1 year ago

Glynis Steider

4.5

7 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Got All Auto Parts

Wholesale factory direct transmissions at 75 off retail Save money buying rebuilt transmissions Michigan039s best option for rebuilt transmissions

Recent Reviews

Great service got the car towed same day and even got a part for my 08 Impala.

Excellent

1 year ago

RBall

Got the best deal on a engine from Henry came all the way from Detroit to get this engine for my 2009 Charger that thw other yards had that were way more expensive and more miles. It was worth the travel to Got All Auto Parts

Excellent

1 year ago

Chris Allen

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Newman and Regent

Newman & Regent is a unique shoe brand, manufacturing footwear from an 1870s Grade 2 listed shoe factory in Northamptonshire.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ShuBoutique

ShuBoutique holds footwear brands XTI Carmela FABs Lunar Holster Australia and Pearl Stud Ladies shoes boots sandals wedges trainers loafers court shoes and bags are available online and in the West Yorkshire based shop The shoe boutique handpicks brands that are both stylish and comfortable for women

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Shoe Zoo

The Shoe Zoo provides high quality footwear for children Free UK delivery available We stock kids Start Rite Geox Ricosta Lelli Kelly Skechers Vans Birkenstock Crocs

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Tommaso Factory Direct Premium Bikes Lowest Prices Online Bike Shop

Tommaso Bikes is a premium bicycle manufacturer of factory direct bikes Offering the highest quality lowest prices and the best warranty in the industry

4.7

5 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

MHE

Our Factory Direct Pricing and Ready to Ship inventory of New Pallet Racks and Used Racking makes MHE your 1 Warehouse Partner

Recent Reviews

Starting at the beginning of this year I have been dealing with Mr. Horwitz. He has been very helpful and accomodating to our needs here at Newegg. He is very knowledgeable and prompt when offering quotations. Once orders are in the process the rest of his team communicates at a very professional level. We've ordered from them several times already this year and will continue to do so in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Todd Herman

Hands down the best company for racking I have worked with in my 15+ years. The racking is clean,safe,strong and easy to put up fast. I would also say that the sales team is right there if anything comes up with the job. All my questions where answered quick and they made sure to go over every detail to ensure I got the correct racking for my application. My company is located in North Carolina and there was no problems with shipping and was fast to get to us. Thanks, Todd Sigler

Excellent

1 year ago

Todd Sigler

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Miss Diva

Heels sandals boots flats Miss Diva has it all Shop the latest trends in women’s footwear with free delivery over 50

Recent Reviews

wouldn’t advice buying from this company as i ordered my sandles in yellow they arrived in black wasn’t told they would be sent in different colour once i emailed them they said oh yea we ran out of yellow no apologies in the first place still waiting 10 days later for courier to swap my shoes as i haven’t heard anything from the website so i have given up by now shop the sandles are nice but customer is terrible do not order if you need the shoes for special event as they are very slow at replying

Average

1 year ago

ellie chetwyn

Paid extra for 'express' delivery and the order took 5 days to arrive. Contacted customer service with still no response ... as the item arrived late and I needed them for a wedding - I'll be returning them shortly. Hoping the return process is hassle free!

Average

1 year ago

Kat Higgins

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bath Panel Store

Bath panels direct from our UK factory panels for straight corner shower baths in standard bespoke sizes high gloss super matt wood grain finishes

Recent Reviews

I ordered a bath panel from them on 13th March with delivery promised in 3-4 days. emailed them on 20th March to be told 3- 4 days for certain. Phoned them on 24th March to be told end of week delivery but after pushing them they agreed to Wednesday 26th. eMailed on 26th but ignored. Phoned on 26th and told they had forgotten to despatch it so I cancelled the order and have been promised a full refund by Monday 31st March. Fingers crossed.

Average

1 year ago

Chrys Burton

Received my shaker bath panel today as promised. ( love it ) Great communication , thanks to Brendan for his help and quick response to my query , no hesitation in recommending , thankyou Bathpanel.

Excellent

1 year ago

L Hollis

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

DALI Speakers Danish made award-winning Hi-Fi Speakers

DALI has made quality hi-fi loudspeakers since 1983 Designed developed and produced at our factory in Denmark Driven by a raw passion for music and its honest reproduction in the domestic environment

Recent Reviews

Own the Dali Epicon 2. They are expensive with stands at £4500 but they will last a lifetime. The fit and finish is exceptional and the sound is too die for. For a relatively small speaker the bass is astonishing. Expensive yes, but worth every penny.

Excellent

1 year ago

John Williams

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Corgi Socks

Direct from their factory in Wales Corgi has been producing the finest handmade luxury socks and knitwear since 1892 Made with care and attention to detail these timeless classic pieces will last for years

Recent Reviews

These are the best socks in the world, which is why I have them shipped all the way from the UK to Canada (even though that journey can sometimes take a while -- it's worth the wait).

Excellent

1 year ago

Cv U.

As a gift to son and 3 year old grandson they were excitedly received. Grandson loved the black and yellow bumble bee socks very much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mrs Deborah

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

The Shoe Lace

The Shoe Lace - Shoe Boot Stretchers Shoe Boot Trees Shoe Horns Laces and footwear accessories

Recent Reviews

Great arrived within 24 hours from ordering

Excellent

1 year ago

W. C.

ordered and delivered in 24hrs Although they were thicker than I thought, they have done the job just as well, try thinner next time

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Passingham

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Avatar Speakers

Factory Direct Speakers For Musicians Since 1992

Recent Reviews

I have used Avatar bass cabs or years. I own two 9f their B210 Delta cabs. I bought the first one in 2006 and the second cab in 2009. They have worked great for all these years and have been gigged and practiced on consistently. Their products are US made and built to last. They use real 13 ply US plywood and high quality US built speaker componemts. They offer lots of Tolex color options, grill fabric colors or standard metal grills as well as Rhino Coating options for the cab. No other manufacture comes close in the price range. Customer service is excellent too. My first cabinet was damaged in shipping. When it arrived I notified Avatar and 48 hrs later there was a new cabinet at my door. That was before the call tag was issued by Avatar to pick up the damaged cabinet. The Avatar products are an incredible value. They are conventional in design so nothing earth shattering in the design and there are a few compromises in the design to keep the cost down but over all they are as good or better then any of mass produced cabs from insert name here _____ for a lot less money and they are not made in slave labor country.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marc S.

This site was a huge help when I was trying to determine what cabinet I should get along with what type of speakers to fill my guitar cabinet. I had no clue how many different types there were and they give links to other sites like Celestion speakers which gives demo's of the speakers. This is just a fantastic site and when I sent in an email, they replied within one business day. Great response. I'm also ecstatic about their prices. SO CHEAP. You can save $100 bucks if you just buy speakers or get the whole 4x12 cabinet for a fairly low price. There have been so many great reviews about Avatar Cabinets and they are all right.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robbie T.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Fiberglass Travel Trailers Campers RVs Oliver

Oliver Travel Trailers manufactures and sells factory outlet direct high quality fiberglass travel trailers See our latest 2020 models

Recent Reviews

The Oliver travel trailers are quite simply the best built and most functional travel trailer on the market today. Best materials and engineering for assembling a trailer that can truly last a camping lifetime! Our Legacy Elite II is nearly 5 years old and we receive compliments at virtually every stop, folks wanting to know what it is and are always stunned when we tell them it is not brand new! We LOVE our Ollie!

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel D.

We love our Oliver from top to bottom, inside and out! Nothing else out there even compared to what we saw when we first found it. The customer service has been the best. Any questions we have had or needed help with have been answered quickly. The online help is 24/7 from other owners and Oliver employees as well. We couldn't recommend a better RV Experience then with Oliver Travel Trailer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cyndi R.

3.2

18 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Federation Artisan Chocolate - Hobart Chocolate Factory Tour Tasmania

Made in Hobart Chocolate From Bean to Bar Located in Hobart and Port Arthur Federation Artisan Chocolate making daily You can Tour the Chocolate Factory and meet the chocolate makers Buy Chocolate online Vegan Friendly Chocolate and Gluten Free Chocolate Tasmania Made Chocolate

Recent Reviews

We had lovely personalised service when ordered afternoon tea at the factory. Unfortunately we had limited luggage space and couldn't take chocolate home on the plane. They lovely woman suggested I order on line with free delivery over $50. Perfect opportunity for some special christmas present add ons. They actually rang me to discuss delivery as the weather was super hot. Despite the weather delay I received everything just in time for Christmas. My family loved it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa H.

I eat a lot of artisan chocolate and this is one of my favourites ever. The flavours are fantastic and the texture incredible. I will be buying this brand of the rest of my life! Hope the company never changes hands!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amelia M.

4.3

4 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Cheesecake Factory

With more than 250 menu items and more than 50 signature cheesecakes and desserts there is truly 8220Something for everyone8221 at The Cheesecake Factory

Recent Reviews

On Friday January 26th, my family and I visited your establishment to celebrate my dads birthday. With a party of seven, we are generally used to waiting for seating during peak times. However, on this occasion the service we received was unacceptable. Our party arrived at the restaurant in South Side just before 6pm, and received a buzzer with a wait expectancy of an hour. My family patiently waited in the designated area among a crowd of individuals for an hour and 25 minutes. By the time we finally were seated our group, which included my 77 year-old grandmother, was famished. We had thought that upon being seated our orders would be quick to follow. To our dismay, it took another almost half an hour to receive bread and place our orders. After waiting again for almost another hour, we finally received our main course. With our wait time totaling nearly 3 hours, what was meant to be a celebratory evening turned into a hunger-filled gathering. Overall, we were greatly disappointed in the entire situation, and were very dissatisfied in the length of time our visit took. Nothing was done to aid the situation, and upon our departure it was decided among the group that we would not be returning in the near future.

Average

1 year ago

Courtney C.

My extended family along with my family ate at Cheesecake Factory tonight. My family and I were not pleased with the food. The food was not tasty-my son's chicken teriyaki had a lot of fat in it and the teriyaki sauce was not good; my daughter's Santa Fe salad was average but the dressing had a weird taste; and my Dad's shrimp was overloaded with a salty sauce. Also their prices are very expensive! My extended family graciously paid the bill.

Average

1 year ago

Melissa R.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Men39s Shoes Buy Online

Buy men39s leather shoes Online shoe shop selling shoes for men and boots for men Formal and smart casual footwear Exclusive and limited edition shoes at amazing prices

Recent Reviews

Coogan shoes are amazing for the price - £40 for a pair of black work type brogues, with funky blue or red soles and laces - looks funky but yet suitable for work - serious but with a bit of fun. Great product, comfortable, reasonably priced and quick delivery with helpful staff.

Excellent

9 months ago

Jon Calton

A few years ago this company supplied great shoes at a great price. However the last 3 pairs I've bought have been terrible, poor quality materials and poorly made. I will never buy from them again, a real shame as they were a great company a few years ago.

Bad

9 months ago

Paul

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Shearling Slippers and Boots Moccasins Draper of Glastonbury

Shop shearling slippers boots moccasins shoes and footwear from Draper of Glastonbury Wide range of styles for mens and womens with free USA delivery

Recent Reviews

Draper of Glastonbury is an independent fourth-generation family business, based in Glastonbury, Somerset, England, founded in 1937. We have been manufacturing high-quality shearling slippers, boots, gloves, leather products, and other accessories. We are experts and specialists in traditional and modern designs of shearling footwear. Here at Draper of Glastonbury offers the finest quality natural materials of shearling products that are a combination of luxury, comfort & sophistication at very affordable prices. They are available in different sizes, colors & design patterns so that everyone can pick our products of their choice. We entertain customers from USA.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jame D.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Crazy Factory Piercing

Discounter for cheap piercings plugs tunnels trendy jewellery huge variety high quality low factory prices that are unbeatable

Recent Reviews

YEah this is like thee best piercing's shop u can buy from. They probably have like a million products covering all bases with any design u can think of. Ofc if your like me this is straight up paradise. Everything's well priced & quality wise is good. Even if you've never had a piercing before or your hesitant to get 1 just check it out & you'll probably change your mind. Tbf I wasn't into piercing's myself, but I changed my mind after going here. Company is German based I think so 1 to 2 weeks delivery to Canada which isn't bad.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shuren O.

I got an e-mail from them stating that my order (10528653) had shipped (April 1st). In the same e-mail it was said that my package should arrived in the following 4-7 working days. It seems they are not working many days a week because until today (April 28th) there's no signs of the package. No mentions have been done relating delays due to covid-19, nor could I read anywhere during the buying process that only orders above 200 would get a tracking code. Their customer service answer? --> Be patient xD.. I've placed several other orders since then and there have been no issues with delivery times. tl,dr: They have confiscated 50 from me for a whole month (best case scenario, otherwise I have been robbed by them) My advice, don't buy anything from them. P.S: I have asked from them to tell me how to proceed so I can get my money back.. no answer until now...

Average

1 year ago

Sebastian A.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hoy Shoe Co Salt Water Sandals Sun-San Sandals

Since 1944 Hoy Shoe Company has been manufacturing quality footwear in St Louis Missouri Our footwear is built to last and has been loved by so many because its the next best thing to going barefoot

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

KorksFootwear

Korks Footwear Inspiration from the Makers of Kork-Ease

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Bike Factory

The Bike Factory is a modern retail environment with its roots in Chester that go back almost 100 years

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shoetique

Buy a huge range of women039s amp men039s footwear brands at Shoetique the UK039s best online shoe shop including boots shoes sandals amp trainers

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Retrobok

Dedicated to the love of classic Reebok athletic footwear

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

VapeFly

Founded in 2014 our factory has over 5 years OEMODM experience for most top brands in the e-cig industry The brand Vapefly was launched in 2017 with rebuildable atomizers as the earliest products among all the three product lines that it now offers

3

3 SmartReviews Score

China Custom Plastic Injection Molding Maker Manufacturer Supplier Factory Company

Dongguan Wing Tat Industrial Co Ltd is plastic injection mold maker and low volume plastic parts manufacturer in China manufacturing custom plastic molding service in Chinese local factory for your companies Supplier of making molding projects better

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DECWARE

USA Manufacturer of the famous Zen Triode Amplifiers and Loudspeakers Factory direct sales Lifetime warranties

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with