Back  

Wig Shop

A shop that sells wigs and possibly items related to them such as combs, special shampoos etc.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

45

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17356)
  • Business Services (69520)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26694)
  • Education & Training (19758)
  • Electronics & Technology (9630)
  • Events & Entertainment (17021)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17616)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9967)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3917)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2044)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11524) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (13) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1115) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1464) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2691)
  • Other (113668)

Filters

Back  

Wig Shop

Wig Shop A shop that sells wigs and possibly items related to them such as combs, special shampoos etc.

19

Companies

Сompanies in this category

45

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

11 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I order the 1B suppose to look like the Bob hair style on April 10th I never received it until the 26th. It looks nothing like it shows on their website it is poorly made and the rubber band thread came apart on the same day I got it. They're selling TRASH to folks stealing their money knowing you won't get exactly what they're advertising ONLINE, to then have you pay for a return when they should cover all returns in expenses due to misinformation and advertising to Customers. Luckily I didn't buy a Costly hair wig so I'm angry but I'm good because it only cost me $17.17 with S&H. But like I told them I guess I get what I paid for Cheap wig, TRASH!!! I told them they can keep my money and I'll put this WIG where it belongs in the TRASHCAN! My first and last buy from this Company. Please be careful buying from this business, they'll SCAM YOU for your Money.

Bad

1 month ago

MarcelaBrown

Don’t waste your time. I ordered 3 bags of hair purposely two weeks in advance of my hair appointment and I had to write them after 7 days why hasn’t it shipped. I was told they only had 1 bag “in stock” but yet I was still charged for the whole order. I had to cancel

Bad

6 months ago

G. W.

4.9

18 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Divatress

Divatress Is Your Ultimate Online Wig Store Where You Purchase The Highest-quality Yet-affordable Wigs But we39re more than just wigs Browse our vast selection of lace front wigs crochet hair half wigs ponytails remy bundles hair extensions and beauty products We39re here to help you look and feel your best

Recent Reviews

I ordered wigs last year that ended up being returned back to divatress due to delivery issues. They promised a full refund, however after over 6 months of follow-up emails, and endless back and forth I realized that they had no intention to send me my money. Such thieves

Average

10 months ago

Teresa D.

Just received my 2 wigs today and yet again instead of 1b you guys have sent me black I'm leaving in the morning on vacation and I've got this black hair that totally washes me out I've complained before and now I see it's done no good so I won't be ordering again. Please loose my email address.

Average

10 months ago

Doris M.

2.7

2 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Wholesale HD Frontal Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Vendors Lace Wigs

Wholesale Virgin hair manufactures over 18 years HD frontal wigs vendors Premium lace wig HD closure and HD frontal factory

Recent Reviews

This hair is AMAZING! Put it on today for the first time! I didn't even have to bleach the lace. The hair is full and bouncy! My second time ordering hair from this vendor and I am satisfied both times!

Excellent

10 months ago

Whitney Z.

I have ordered from MSGlamHair many times , now I do get good quality hair I ordered 24, and 26 inches my bundles were thick they were actually longer then I asked but im super happy about that , the ends are little dry but I always deep condition the hair before I put it in.. ill do a second review after installed . love the hair people always ask me where I get my hair from ! I ordered it on friday and I got it monday which is actually faster then usual

Great

11 months ago

Suni B.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Wig Outlet

Wondering where to buy good wigs online Best Wig Outlet has the best wigs at great prices Find anything from wigs to extensions to accessories Click now

Recent Reviews

Sumatra, has been one of the best styles I have invested in. the fiber of the hair is very smooth, I am able to change the direction of the parting with no issues. Color was not an issue, very satisfied.

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

This wig is beautiful and stylish. I love it, but I must say there is a lot of hair for my smallish face. I had to thin it down quite a bit. If I do say so myself, I did a good job. Now it looks more natural on me. I think, if you are a tall person with a model's face, you wouldn't have to do anything to it. Unfortunately that's not me. I watched some YouTube videos on how to thin a wig. And they were very helpful. I followed the directions and it turned out great.

Excellent

11 months ago

Carol Y.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Name Brand Wigs

Name Brand Wigscom offers quality wigs hair pieces hair extensions and wig care products at discounted prices We offer 100 human hair and synthetic wigs We offer competitive pricing to wigscom voguewigscom wilshirewigscom wigoutletcom and many more

Recent Reviews

The absolute best online wig shop to do business with. They have consistently gotten all of my orders correct, no problems. Good customer service, comparable prices on Brand name synthetic wigs such as Jon Reneau, Noriko, Renee of Paris, almost always has a great sale or coupon code readily available to use. Usually ships pretty quick especially compared to Cyster wigs that took forever to ship out an order.

Excellent

11 months ago

Marcie S.

2.9

7 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wigs Online

Wigs online is an online wig store that provides VAT free wigs to customers We are dedicated to offering the best services and content on and about wigs

Recent Reviews

Ordered on 20th Feb and still not received my wig?

Average

11 months ago

J. P.

I'd definitely recommend Wigs Online on price and order processing/delivery, and I've dealt with them now for about a year. Only 4 stars this time, because when they contacted me to advise a delay, the item mentioned wasn't what I'd ordered, but this mistake was acknowledged when I contacted them. If this is a one-off glitch, I'll be delighted to rate their service 5 stars again.

Great

11 months ago

Z. Z.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Bomont

D Sale is Nu 1500 Geselecteerde Items in de Uitverkoop 30 Dagen Bedenktijd Altijd Gratis Bezorging Bekijk de Shop

Recent Reviews

She should check iT with DHL, off course i can see that the package has arrived but i never received it

Average

1 year ago

selvi Pransiska

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Wigs 101

How to style a cosplay wig Wig Tutorials by Kukkii-san

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have been trying to get in touch with someone from the company for a couple of weeks about a refund due to non-delivery. The non-delivery is not the company‘s fault, but the handling of the situation after the fact is. I got in touch with someone and he said they would handle the situation and issue a refund, but have since not heard from anyone. I have sent a couple of emails and called a dozen of times and have yet to have anyone return a call or email. I do realize that we have now rolled into another holiday , but I’ve been calling and trying to get this situation handled since after Thanksgiving. I paid an extra Shipping and handling cost of $54.91(for a total of $181.78) To make sure I would get my package before a trip I was to take, and had to make other arrangements due to the fact that I didn’t get the hair I ordered. I find that the handling of the situation is absurd and tried not to give a review until I was quite sure that my situation was being handled. Well my situation is not being handled and I ordered this hair before Thanksgiving and we are now we are at Christmas. Needless to say, that I do not recommend this company. And it is simply due to their lack of customer service and caring. At this point all I want is my money back.

Average

1 year ago

Erika J.

Have had issues receiving items from them previously (lost in post and took 6 months to be compensated). This time, my item was delivered to the wrong address and when I queried it, they were incredibly dismissive. Luckily I was able to find the package with my neighbour. However, the international postage arrived much quicker than expected.

Average

1 year ago

Ebony Acquah

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

endicion Braided Wigs

Bendición braided wigs is an online wig shop that makes luxury braids wig with 100% natural look,Bendición braids wig are all hand made and its tightly , neatly done and well trimmed .Made with 100% human hair closures, frontal, 360-frontal and full lace wig Bendición braided wigs , we aim to give every woman quality.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Shebad Collection

One stop Beauty Boutique Services You can purchase wigs makeup clothing acc Wig installsmakeup artist onsiteclothing stylist lasvegas clubwear wigs makeupartist

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Royal Crown Wigs

Royal Crown Wigs is an online Wig Shop for Human and Synthetic Hair Lace Fronts Full Lace Wigs Extensions Lashes and other beauty products

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hair By Karma Black Sew in Hair Salon Hair Bundles Weave Braider

Sew in hair salon in fort Lauderdale Shop Virgin Hair Hair bundles near me Hair Braiding in Fort Lauderdale Hair Bundles in Fort Lauderdale Hair Bundle deals Lace Frontal wig install The best black hair salon in fort Lauderdale Buy HD lace Frontal near me

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with