Back  

Women's Clothing Store

A clothing store that sells clothes only for women.

166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1707

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (46) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (12) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1114) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1463) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Women's Clothing Store

Women's Clothing Store A clothing store that sells clothes only for women.

166

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1707

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Punkdesign

Goth Clothing,Grunge Clothing and Punk Clothing Punk Rave,Devil Fashion,RQ-BL,Eva Lady Brand Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get more information of new arrivals,giveaways and discounts!

Recent Reviews

I really like this shop for the high quality products and beautiful design. It was hard for me to find things that suits me well because of the figure and I was happy to find this store. Also I want to thank the managers for the pleasant communication with customers, it’s important for me.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Анна Синица

I've been ordering their clothes for quite a while and have never had any bad experiences with them so far! Quite the opposite, I love the clothes and they've always matched the size chart on their website which made it easy to order the correct size.

Excellent

1 month ago

Blxck Petal

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Total Wellness Esperance

Offering only the best range of Natural Skincare Haircare Makeup Products as well as a variety of Health and Wellness essentials We have a vast range of Women’s clothing for all ages and sizes including shoes jewellery and giftware When selecting the items for our store we select reputable brands of high ethics

Recent Reviews

Amazing customer service and great range" RR

Excellent

1 month ago

jenellbrown

Great selection of things in store, very friendly service and are always happy to help, even if the size that I needed wasn't in store at the time the girls were more than happy to order it in for me. Love this little shop packed full of goodies for everyone. Thanks ladies I will be back again for sure.

Excellent

6 months ago

I. H.

4.4

38 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No contact phone. They don't answer emails. Got a $116 refund of a $178 refund. No explanation. It takes a rocket scientist to figure out the return procedure. Even when I followed the process I still didn't get all my money back and no answer to my email. Chucked it up as a lesson. Will never buy from again.

Bad

6 months ago

C. L.

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY ! The quality is shocking, poor and you will struggle to return the product to them as their return link does nothing, luckily I paid through PayPal so got my money back, that's not to say that these jokers made that easy. Their product is poorly made and unfinished, I'm sorry I can't believe that anyone gets quality products from these cowboys, I have added photos to show the poor, unfinished product, They also use a New Jersey address for their returns so it costs you to return it, when actually their a Chinese company, I got all my money back, even the return postage, but only because of PayPals help and no help from Liligal !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

VERY UNHAPPY CUSTOMER

4.7

1104 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

I Saw It First

Shop the latest women`s fashion at I Saw It First. 100s of new styles every week! Clothes, Dresses, Shoes & Accessories. Must have looks and trends from only £5

Recent Reviews

Returned some items back with a tracking number and their warehouse received the parcel on 20th May, after sending copies of prove of posting 3 times , they now don’t respond to emails !! Conned artists!!

Bad

6 months ago

Donna Rice

1 STAR IS TOO HIGH!!! absolutely disgusting company from the quality of the product to the unhelpful and lack of customer service! I ordered some trousers that arrived with TWO clear big marks/stains, i emailed and got ignored then provided images finally got a reply but one with no intent to resolve. I sent PROOF of receipt that i returned and after 3 more emails of being ignored have now been told my return was not received so they can’t process my refund. VERY AMATEUR VERY POOR AND JUST A DISGUSTING LEVEL OF SERVICE THROUGHOUT. AVOID!!!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

V. Q.

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Walsall Wheelbarrow

We are the only manufacturer of wheelbarrows in Great Britain producing an unsurpassed range of products Our designs are the 39Hallmark of Quality39

Recent Reviews

Bought the wheelbarrow from B&Q a couple of years ago.Nothing wrong with the barrow but the tyre on the wheelbarrow was extremely poor,disintegrated after approximately one year.After sales service is awful,two e-mails ignored and one phone call resulted in a couldn't care less attitude.Shall not be buying another

Bad

6 months ago

john dacombe

Bought in November last year for use at stables. Already cracked/split in 3/4 places. Very disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

Sue Smith

3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

99papers

Cheap essay writing 247 from 99paperscom Prices start from only 897 Professional essays that are written from scratch ZERO plagiarism

Recent Reviews

The main point of my permanent returning to this company - is the tight deadline they usually follow. With my current work, I can never predict whether I will cope with the assignment on time and it’s great to have such a helping hand.

Excellent

6 months ago

Joel Moss

They helped me when I wrote the first paragraph of my essay and then just got stuck. I had no idea what to write further and just googled assistance. I am happy about the decision I made to use this company cause they just rock ! They just kept on writing until a perfect essay came out!!

Excellent

6 months ago

Tiziana Angelo

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Newsstand

newsstand.co.uk

Recent Reviews

I will never purchase from you again as well as previous reviewer. Paid over £2 per week for 66p tv choice as I was shielding and only 2 out if 6 magazines arrived in time. This has been followed by loads of annoying emails so I unsubscribed. Emails stopped for about a week and have started arriving again. Cannot unsubscribe as I already have done so. A very annoying company.

Bad

6 months ago

F. Q.

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Celtic Co

Women`s Clothing Made in Britain

Recent Reviews

Great service! I ordered on the phone, very helpful service. Received the merino jumper promptly; this was gorgeous, and fitted me perfectly! Soft, warm, cosy and smart - what more can I say? All praise to Celtic & Co. Thanks very much!

Excellent

6 months ago

Penny

Purchased a lovely sheepskin coat. It arrived severely damaged by water. Immediately returned it. A considered purchase at £935.00. Took Celtic 14 days to pay the refund from when they received it back.

Poor

6 months ago

Aileen

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

SOCIALITE Clothing

SOCIALITE Clothing is a women39s clothing store online Shop for tees denim dresses and more

Recent Reviews

Honest review! Do not buy from this company, cheap cheap cheap and clothing do not look anything like the pictures!

Bad

6 months ago

LaylaNiFhlaithearta

4.8

51 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

TWOTHIRDS

Two-thirds of our planet are covered by ocean. It is what makes us who we are and what gives us so much joy. We protect what we love by producing our products responsibly.

Recent Reviews

Delivered earlier than expected and exactly as described. Great quality and fit -sure to be a favourite top for many years.

Excellent

1 year ago

LZ

Fast delivery, good quality and ethical clothing

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie Lorioux

3.8

48 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Invicta Watches For Sale Online Official Invicta Watch Stores

Invicta Stores is the official place to shop Invicta watches online We carry an extensive line of Invicta watches for men and women including exclusives only sold here

Recent Reviews

Every browsing session has been wonderful. I've placed three orders now. One of which shipped with no problem, but I recently attempted to order the same Invicta Professional Speedway (Silver Dial) and the order got cancelled for no apparent reason. My third order is for a Invicta Pro Diver and hoping this order will be able to process. I called my banking institution and was notified the payment went through.

Excellent

10 months ago

Matthew P.

I placed an initial order that was cancelled in a week. I tried to secure the same items however the prices all went up when I clarified payment with my credit card the second time (it was initially flagged and payment rejected). There should be a way to allow the buyer to repay the pendng (initial) Invoice instead of having to make a fresh order, that too when prices on all items have gone up, some sold out. That is disappointing service!

Average

10 months ago

Sm L.

3

12 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

GPS Kid Tracker Smart Wristwatch

Number 1 Selling Smart Phone Watch for Kids Now Only 2999 USD

Recent Reviews

With this product you would know were your kids are you don't have to worry if something happened you just know just were there are you still going to get worry about them that's because your a mom so No matter what you going to worry about them but this product it's a very good idea I like it and I am sure everyone would agree with me that's my honest opinion

Excellent

10 months ago

Marie C.

The watch has worked perfectly for my son during his months at camp. I have always been able to get a location update. He also enjoys the features of his watch. The fit was great for his wrist as well. I would recommend this watch to others.

Great

10 months ago

Amelie F.

4.3

6 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Bastet Noir

Custom-made online clothing shop Our designs are manufactured by COOPERATIVE OF SINGLE MOTHERS and women micro entrepreneurs in Macedonia Every garment purchased through our website contributes to their welfare and helps these women educate and raise the children

Recent Reviews

I've ordered a silky shirt from this website and I was a bit sceptical at first because not anyone can do silk well. It's very hard to come by a silky item which has straight hems, but the pink shirt I've ordered was perfectly made. These guys pay a lot of attention to quality and yet the prices are so affordable. Love the brand, will definitely be shopping here again. Oh and I almost forgot, their customer service is just so amazing. The responded back within the hour of my request. Best shopping experience ever

Excellent

10 months ago

Beti K.

I enjoyed shopping for clothes on this web site! It's very user friendly, easy to use and has great offer on different categories of clothes. I just bought the perfect dress for me and the buying process was very smooth! :)

Excellent

10 months ago

Elena H.

4.9

10 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

GIROTTI The Italian Brand of Custom-made Shoes Design Your Own Pair

Discover the world’s greatest selection of handmade and fully personalized shoes for women and men Make your own shoes with our 3D Shoe Creator or customize the designer pieces in our vast collection Enjoy a bespoke shoe experience at extremely affordable prices with GIROTTI The One and Only

Recent Reviews

I purchased some boots from this company months ago but they were too small. So on top of paying $159 for the boots, I spent another $60 sending them back. I have reached out to Girotti several times but they refuse to respond. The thing is most of their reviews come from overseas. When they deal with Americans the reviews are bad. This indicates they do not respect us as a culture and it cost them too much to stand by their promise of "free return" & "free remake." At this point all I want is my money back. Remember, it is worth paying more to get better service and a better product. If you are from the United States please do not consider this company. They will quickly take your money but evade you if there are any issues.. The "One and only" Italian Girotti will evade you make you feel regretful. My fellow Americans, we deserve better.

Average

10 months ago

Nina D.

BEWARE! As a Consumer Psychologist, I am truly committed to informing other consumers about both rogue traders and those that are exceptional. Girotti International: girottishoes.com unfortunately sit in the 'rogue traders' basket. They promise you the world......take your money and never deliver. I have had numerous communications from them in relation to a pair of shoes I ordered nearly 3 months ago. Their T&Cs say they are delivered between 1 and 2 weeks after order by UPS. They have written to me on several occasions saying the shoes have been posted and when asked for tracking information, they never reply. One communication said they'd sent them by Royal Mail. They constantly lie to you saying they are posted and will be delivered the following week. JUST DON'T BUY FROM THEM. I have currently opened a case against them in PayPal and will now report them to the Traders Association and every other consumer body and social platform in order to protect others from their misleading and dishonest business practices. Consumers are really losing faith with purchasing online as there's nearly always a level of deceit and misfortune. It's companies like this that create distrust in the market place especially with online shopping. AVOID!

Average

10 months ago

Jodie W.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

The Dinosaur Museum

The Dinosaur Museum in Dorchester close to Dorsets Jurrassic Coast is the only museum in the UK solely devoted to dinosaurs and their fascinating world

Recent Reviews

Are your kids dino-nuts? Dorset, England has hosted the Dinosaur Museum for 25 years. Apparently listed as a top 10 UK family museum in 2006, it is located just a few miles from the 'Jurassic Coast' – a World Heritage site in southern England, famous for fossils. From the pictures, the museum appears to be quite small. If you can visit, Dorset is a beautiful part of England. If you can't visit, the website (http://www.thedinosaurmuseum.com/) should give your kids a fair selection of dino facts to help with their homework assignment. It's not a huge website or especially well organised, but for younger students it might be useful and interesting. The shop (http://www.thedinosaurmuseum.com/dinosaur-shop.html) offers a variety of dino-tat for sale (maybe that's unfair – I know some kids who REALLY NEEDED those plastic dinos and would have loved the welly boots and hats!)

Great

11 months ago

K. D.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Gwynnie Bee

Access an unlimited wardrobe of designer clothing with the Gwynnie Bee women’s subscription rental service Raid our closet Free shipping Exchanges

Recent Reviews

I am a busy, disabled mother of three who loves fashion. I love having clothes shipped to me that I can try on and wear as long as I want or send them back right away- I can even purchase them if I want. I am no longer able to shop for clothes at stores because I sometimes need help getting dressed and get tired and sore from trying on three or more items so GB is the perfect solution for me. Because of my disability, I am also a little overweight and GB does a great job at choosing items that flatter any figure because they cater to plus sized women (I am a 14/16). Not every item is perfect, but I purchase anything that fits well, is flattering and easy to put on/wear. I love the size charts which are accurate for the most part; after a while you get used to knowing how the sizing works. For example, if jeans have stretch to them (contain spandex), you can go down a couple inches in the waist and hip measurements. As far as cost goes, I do wish the monthly fee wasn't so high, especially because I do end up purchasing a lot of items. I am on the three item plan and try to rotate pieces as quickly as I can. If an item I love isn't on sale or is more than I wantn to spend, I keep it until the price drops and use GB rewards to get the cost as low as possible. They do price match which I have done once. I also love the Marketplace where you can purchase the used, discontinued items- especially when the price drops super low. I have gotten items for as low as $5. Because the clothing designers are not solely GB, you can also find the items you like at department stores and such for a lower price if GB hasn't put theirs on sale yet. Because I have the financial means and the physical need, I will continue to use GB unless something better comes along! This month I got a free upgrade to five items for being a loyal customer, so there are plenty of perks along the way. When I first started it seemed like I was never getting the items I wanted most. I think that's because we were already well into the season and items were sparse. As of the last few shipments, I have been getting the newer items on my priority list which is great! They also are pretty quick with shipping stuff out and have a way for you to notify them of a return so they can start processing your next shipment sooner. If you still aren't sure GB will work for you, go for the free one month trial because you have nothing to lose! The service is especially great for people that want to stay on trend but don't want to accumulate a ton of clothes.

Great

11 months ago

Jenniferraymus77 E.

A loyal customer for 3 years now, and everyday I get a compliment on my clothing!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Frenchiekw A.

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

HOME Project Social

Fluid Social is the only Mindfulness-Based Cold Approach company in the UK offering you the ability to meet and connect with the women you like in the daytime and at night

Recent Reviews

What separates Sam from other coaches is how much he genuinely cares about his clients and them making progress. Before I met Sam I had very little to no experience talking to girls that I find attractive, whereas now i feel like I have the confidence to do that and so much more. I would 100% recommend Sam’s services, you won’t be disappointed :)

Excellent

1 year ago

Kieran Nelson

I met with Sam for the first time a little over a year ago feeling unsure what to think. However after a few months I decided to take the bold decision and arrange a session with Sam and I can now confidently it was a decision I do not regret. If there is anything guaranteed from Sams sessions it’s a new found level confidence in all aspects of your life! If your looking to improve your social skills be it for the sake of dating, friendships , your career or even confidence just expressing yourself fluid social is a step in the right direction.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ebrahim

3

2 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello here, my name is Janis Balcer and I was one of those involved with some unpopular binary option trading with Telser Trading app that went sorely wrong for me. I have been into crypto-currencies for a few years now and I’m also quite enthusiastic about its prospects, I came across and signed up for what has turned out to be an elaborate scam and rip-off. I almost got depressed especially after months searching for help and getting none. I recently came across a professional recovery agent on a blog which I never knew existed and they were able to help me recover all that I lost which I already called a bad deal, I’m so blessed and I know It. They helped me and I was able to recover my lost invested funds and I’m more than thankful to them for making me strong again. Please be very careful with all this sweet talkers, all they want to do is get you trap and rip you off your hard-earned money and if you already fall victim, there are expert that knows there way around their system, you can contact them and get your money back from this people.

Average

1 year ago

Janis Balcer

Initiate a chargeback with this website zenithsecurity.org, they will help you get your money if scammed by this platform. They are cybersecurity experts.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

64 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

SilkFred

Unique Womens Fashion From 800 Brands Online

Recent Reviews

I have ordered White coat, it was very nice oh photo, but in real life it is terrible quality, very hard blanket fabric, made very cheaply, hassle to returning, never again

Average

1 year ago

Bella S.

I returned items and still waiting after 3 weeks for a refund and emailing them they don’t reply for days, opened a dispute via PayPal and they said if I close it they will refund me, closed and now still waiting 2 days and 3 emails to them later. Also an item was sent to me for 7.99 and they charged me 20 but won’t refund difference. Avoid them at all costs

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

VetDepotMeds

VetDepotMedscom - Our OTC Only Store

Recent Reviews

I ordered on the 12th of June and my order was here by the 14th. That was the fastest I have ever gotten an order. It was correct also!!Thanks VetDepot!

Excellent

1 year ago

Royal51 F.

4.8

46 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The Hut

Free UK & international delivery available across 500 luxury brands including fashion, beauty, home & garden, gifts, toys and more online at The Hut

Recent Reviews

Really pleased with the quality and look of my new bedspread, just as I was hoping for and more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Cappuccini

Have given 1 star. Because of their use of excessive packaging. Was shocked by size off box used. 1 tiny box inside a larger box which would probably have held 20 to 30 of the smaller box. Absolutely ridiculous.

Average

1 year ago

Diane

4.1

44 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

AYM

AYM Studio designs and hand makes women`s clothing using a specialist double layered technique. With a focus on party dresses, two piece sets and occasion dresses.

Recent Reviews

I love love love my top it’s so soft and comfortable and it came so quickly! especially considering the madness that’s happening during covid.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah

amazing customer service when i needed a colour changed and exchange will definitely be purchasing from here again

Excellent

1 year ago

Paulina

3.9

56 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Turtle Doves

Nestled in the heart of Shropshire the Turtle Doves team specialises in turning pre-loved cashmere jumpers into practical and gorgeously soft new accessories.

Recent Reviews

I received the ‘make-do-and-mend’ gloves as a small birthday gift. In these continued times of austerity & concern for the environment I didn’t want a gift at all. But I’m so happy I did! They are beautiful, practical and a tiny luxury most could afford ( well done turtle doves...we all deserve a tiny luxury don’t we) I wear them almost daily. Thank you. You also have a devoted customer as I shall be gifting these to everyone x

Excellent

1 year ago

Deborah Norman

Cannot recommend highly enough. The products are beautiful, well made and warm and the customer service is brilliant. I already have 5 pairs of fingerless gloves and am addicted! I am more and more concerned with the environment and recycling as time goes on and this company epitomises the sorts of things we should be doing. Well done Turtle Doves. Keep up the excellent work and service. See you on payday...

Excellent

1 year ago

Laura Sinclair-Smith

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great staff and funny comedian but it could be a little bit cleaner! All in all a very good time!!

Great

1 year ago

Chris Gann

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

2020, APEX polewear

Quality polewear made in Europe All clothes are made especially for pole dancing and tested on the pole You can mix and match colors and prints or go for classic Find your new all time favorites today

Recent Reviews

excellent!perfect fit!super fabric!i love it?

Excellent

1 year ago

MARIANNA KELALI

I bought the high waist shorts in botanical print. The fabric is really nice and sturdy, and the print is beautiful! I also think the cut is very flattering, particularly for wider hips. Even folded over for tricks where I need exposed sides they're flattering. They do sneak up the butt a bit but I don't know of any shorts that don't. I wish Apex would come out with more prints because these are fantastic!

Great

1 year ago

Laina Van D

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Scotland Kilt Company

From the fonest hand stitched kilts, made to measure jackets, Scottish made sporrans,sgain dubhs and belt buckles, we stock a huge selection of kilts.

Recent Reviews

Honest experience is really relevant, just Dm me Williams by linking him on my bio and trade well

Excellent

1 year ago

danay vance

Search no more, mr Williams is here to give you good investment platform. Just link my bio

Excellent

1 year ago

Wallace gilbert

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Twosisters the Label

Twosisters the Label is the latest womens online clothing boutique in Australia Shop formal dresses and more

Recent Reviews

Poor quality clothes, I expected way more for that price! Once I bought the dress and I want to return as the size were so wrong, the customer service team refused to refund and gave me a store credit. Once a sales was on, I decided to use it otherwise my money would be wasted then I have been advised that my store credit could only be used on FULL PRICE ITEMS. What??? Extremely rude customer service. I wasted my money, I hope you don't waste yours, so DON'T BUY FROM THEM!

Average

1 year ago

Karen Granato

Always top quality clothes, top rate service and speedy delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Patricia Easton

4.8

56 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Terry Costa

Terry Costa is the premier retailer for Prom Homecoming Weddings and other Special Events Shop our wide selection from the latest dress styles from top designers so you always look great

Recent Reviews

Jordan was amazing!!! My mom and I were there for 3-4 hours trying to find the perfect dress. She was patient and very helpful with suggestions and fittings! I recommend her and her customer service to anybody!

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabel Olvera

I had a great experience here. My consultant, Kat, listened to everything I said to give me the perfect dress. She found colors that I liked and styles that fit my body type. She made a complicated process so easy and enjoyable.

Excellent

1 year ago

C Dewey

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lee Valley Ireland

The famous Lee Valley Grandfather Shirt in a variety of fabrics, soft easy flannel, rugged vintage cotton, light-weight comfort cotton and fresh natural linen.

Recent Reviews

Míle buachas, Great service and great delivery, from one happy customer in sunny Andalucia. Sláinte, Daithí

Excellent

1 year ago

Daithi O Mordha

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Glamuse

Découvrez un choix immense de lingerie glamour et féminine sur Glamuse Des sous-vetements femme confort et sexy soutiens-gorge culottes lingerie de nuit

Recent Reviews

If you fancy luxurious, elegant and handmade lingerie, Glamuse is your online shop to buy. Their choice is enormous, their prices are very competitive, their communication is friendly and their shipment and delivery is unbelievably fast. I highly recommend Glamuse and if I need pretty lingerie for a special occasion, I will check their webshop first!

Excellent

1 year ago

Contact | WinWin Distributie

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Non Ordinary

Welcome to the place where fashion means being as unique as you are. Unique online boutique in Austria.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Sundayromance

Sunday Romance er smykker og accessories

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NewYorkDress

NewYorkDress carries beautiful dresses from top designers for weddings, prom, evening events and more. Shop our wide selection of gorgeous gowns today!

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Abele Apparel

Women39s contemporary online clothing store Unbeatable prices great clothing selection and fast shipping Life is too short to wear boring clothes

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SugarShape

SugarShape ist Deine Marke für perfekt passende BHs Bestell Dir jetzt Deinen neuen Traum-BH einfach online bei uns im Shop Love your curves

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Gym Fitness Clothing Brand Asia - Gym Active Athleisure Wear

Aesthetic Nation is Asia39s Top Gym Apparels Brand Recognized For It39s Premium Quality Athleisure Active Gym Wear High Performance Clothing For Both Men Women Include - Gym Stringer Singlet Gym Hoodies Active Performance Gym Tshirts Gym Lowers Track Pant Joggers Apparels Starting From USD 199999 Only

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bella Yorke

Bella Yorke is a women39s clothing store located in the coastal town of Ardrossan SA Homewares gifts jewellery accessories also available Postage anywhere

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Bizzy Lizzy Boutique

Women girls and tween boutique specializing in embroidered clothing

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Bunky Marie39s Boutique Online Mobile Clothing Store

Bunky Marie39s is an online and mobile boutique based in Alberta Canada with boutique style women39s clothing a great price point On point comfortable everyday pieces - our boutique is a compilation of things we love and hope you will too

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Cloth Boutique

Cloth Boutique offering the latest designer women39s clothing and homewares

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Dandelions Boutiq

Women39s Clothing Jewelry Accessories Boots Dandelions Boutique carries the same high end brands without the price We sell at wholesale

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dear Petite

Dear Petite offers petite clothing for women 5393 and under Timeless Easy Comfortable styles that last Discover Korean Fashion at Dear Petite Petite Pants Tops Lounge sets and more Free Shipping and Returns US orders only

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Ivory Lane Boutique

Ivory Lane Boutique - A curated collection of beautiful feminine women39s clothing

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

J Leigh Boutique

An online women39s boutique based in Alberta Canada We carry everyday women39s clothing and accessories

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Kindred Souls Boutique

Kindred Souls Boutique is a women39s online clothing boutique offering trendy clothing at affordable prices Kindred Souls Boutique always offers free US shipping

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Women39s Clothing Boutique Danville VA

Women39s clothing boutique specializing in the latest trends at affordable prices Shop online or in person at our Danville VA location

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Lucky Rhinestone

Kansas boutique that specializes in trendy women39s clothing accessories Make the trip to see us in Wellington Kansas or we can ship directly to your home

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Morning Goldie

Morning Goldie boutique carries women39s clothing and accessories that will have you standing out in the crowd with amazing statement pieces

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Pearls Threads Boutique

We offer the latest styles of women39s boutique clothing jewelry accessories shoes at an affordable cost We post new arrivals daily

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Red Poppy Boutique

Women39s boutique in Nixa MO We have clothing accessories gifts and more

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with