Back  

Women's Clothing Store

A clothing store that sells clothes only for women.

159

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1731

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701457)

Filters

Back  

Women's Clothing Store

Women's Clothing Store A clothing store that sells clothes only for women.

159

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1731

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

apexpolewear.com

Quality polewear made in Europe All clothes are made especially for pole dancing and tested on the pole You can mix and match colors and prints or go for classic Find your new all time favorites today

Recent Reviews

excellent!perfect fit!super fabric!i love it?

Excellent

2 years ago

MARIANNA KELALI

I bought the high waist shorts in botanical print. The fabric is really nice and sturdy, and the print is beautiful! I also think the cut is very flattering, particularly for wider hips. Even folded over for tricks where I need exposed sides they're flattering. They do sneak up the butt a bit but I don't know of any shorts that don't. I wish Apex would come out with more prints because these are fantastic!

Great

2 years ago

Laina Van D

English Conversation About Fashion
English Conversation About Fashion
4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Lee Valley Ireland

The famous Lee Valley Grandfather Shirt in a variety of fabrics, soft easy flannel, rugged vintage cotton, light-weight comfort cotton and fresh natural linen.

Recent Reviews

Míle buachas, Great service and great delivery, from one happy customer in sunny Andalucia. Sláinte, Daithí

Excellent

2 years ago

Daithi O Mordha

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Non Ordinary

Welcome to the place where fashion means being as unique as you are. Unique online boutique in Austria.

Recent Reviews

4

14 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Punkdesign

Goth Clothing,Grunge Clothing and Punk Clothing Punk Rave,Devil Fashion,RQ-BL,Eva Lady Brand Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to get more information of new arrivals,giveaways and discounts!

Recent Reviews

I really like this shop for the high quality products and beautiful design. It was hard for me to find things that suits me well because of the figure and I was happy to find this store. Also I want to thank the managers for the pleasant communication with customers, it’s important for me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Анна Синица

I've been ordering their clothes for quite a while and have never had any bad experiences with them so far! Quite the opposite, I love the clothes and they've always matched the size chart on their website which made it easy to order the correct size.

Excellent

1 year ago

Blxck Petal

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Sundayromance

Sunday Romance er smykker og accessories

Recent Reviews

4.6

52 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

TWOTHIRDS

Two-thirds of our planet are covered by ocean. It is what makes us who we are and what gives us so much joy. We protect what we love by producing our products responsibly.

Recent Reviews

The day I made my purchase, all the items in the website had Free Shipping. But just before payment at checkout it suddenly ‘updated’ my cart and stated that free shipping wasn’t applied any more. No reason, just like that. The system forced me to pay for regular or express shipping. I placed my order anyway because the item I wanted was very low in stock and the Customer Service wouldn’t be available until three days after. I trusted that they would reimburse me the shipping fee and I contact them explaining the case. They told me that in fact there was a problem in the website and they had fixed it. They suggest me to try again. But I already had bought the item!!! I insisted and they disappeared. As many other people have told, the Customer Service is a disaster, they don’t read the messages properly and aren’t willing to solve your problems with the shopping or the products. Also, a company that designs in Spain, manufactures in Portugal, and ships from Germany is not as sustainable as it may seems and as they argue in other reviews. The worst part is that I’m from Spain and ALL THE TIME I had to write to Customer Service in English, read them in English (from someone called Isabel and located in my very same city), and they proudly say they are a brand from Barcelona… with zero Spanish content. At least they could offer the website in Spanish and Catalan; the argument that their main audience is German is bonkers for justifying just a bad customer experience.

Bad

7 months ago

mariquita_correa_0x

Delivered earlier than expected and exactly as described. Great quality and fit -sure to be a favourite top for many years.

Excellent

2 years ago

LZ

4.2

44 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

AYM

AYM Studio designs and hand makes women`s clothing using a specialist double layered technique. With a focus on party dresses, two piece sets and occasion dresses.

Recent Reviews

I love love love my top it’s so soft and comfortable and it came so quickly! especially considering the madness that’s happening during covid.

Excellent

2 years ago

Hannah

amazing customer service when i needed a colour changed and exchange will definitely be purchasing from here again

Excellent

2 years ago

Paulina

4.6

1105 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

I Saw It First

Shop the latest women`s fashion at I Saw It First. 100s of new styles every week! Clothes, Dresses, Shoes & Accessories. Must have looks and trends from only £5

Recent Reviews

Order returned. Refund refused despite providing proof of postage. Avoid this company at all costs. You have been warned!!!

Bad

2 months ago

KatNMouse

Returned some items back with a tracking number and their warehouse received the parcel on 20th May, after sending copies of prove of posting 3 times , they now don’t respond to emails !! Conned artists!!

Bad

1 year ago

Donna Rice

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NewYorkDress

NewYorkDress carries beautiful dresses from top designers for weddings, prom, evening events and more. Shop our wide selection of gorgeous gowns today!

Recent Reviews

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Scotland Kilt Company

From the fonest hand stitched kilts, made to measure jackets, Scottish made sporrans,sgain dubhs and belt buckles, we stock a huge selection of kilts.

Recent Reviews

Honest experience is really relevant, just Dm me Williams by linking him on my bio and trade well

Excellent

2 years ago

danay vance

Search no more, mr Williams is here to give you good investment platform. Just link my bio

Excellent

2 years ago

Wallace gilbert

4.1

56 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Turtle Doves

Nestled in the heart of Shropshire the Turtle Doves team specialises in turning pre-loved cashmere jumpers into practical and gorgeously soft new accessories.

Recent Reviews

I received the ‘make-do-and-mend’ gloves as a small birthday gift. In these continued times of austerity & concern for the environment I didn’t want a gift at all. But I’m so happy I did! They are beautiful, practical and a tiny luxury most could afford ( well done turtle doves...we all deserve a tiny luxury don’t we) I wear them almost daily. Thank you. You also have a devoted customer as I shall be gifting these to everyone x

Excellent

2 years ago

Deborah Norman

Cannot recommend highly enough. The products are beautiful, well made and warm and the customer service is brilliant. I already have 5 pairs of fingerless gloves and am addicted! I am more and more concerned with the environment and recycling as time goes on and this company epitomises the sorts of things we should be doing. Well done Turtle Doves. Keep up the excellent work and service. See you on payday...

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura Sinclair-Smith

4.2

66 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SilkFred

Together with our community of over 800 independent brands, we bring you unique, affordable, spirit-lifting fashion that you won’t find anywhere else. Know the thrill of discovering original styles that look great and make you feel confident? Well, that’s in our DNA – and we do the sourcing, so you don’t have to.

Recent Reviews

While the SilkFred responds quickly, that is pretty useless praise, if they - have no power to act. - work out-of-hours relative to the suppliers - don’t show any initiative to resolve problems. WELL IN ADVANCE of my order arriving (because the supplier didn’t act on it for over a week; I was in contact after 2 business days!) I told SilkFred that the delivery would now be too late—Royal Mail would land up sending the items back themselves since I am out of the country for the amount of time RM will hold the packages - 14 days. SilkFred basically did nothing except send an email to supplier asking them for updates in case it was on the way already. Since no dispatch information had yet been received, SF and supplier AND I knew that there was time to act. The supplier clearly holds no regard for SF or the customer, as the supplier didn’t reply promptly or in a helpful way. Two days passed without any action by SF agent, who only works evenings from 5pm - illogical since the suppliers work day times. When I prompted SF again, the supplier, MOE, admitted the parcel had not even been prepared, and would only arrive the following week. Instead using logic to immediately halt the order and issue my refund, they both decided to go against my wishes and pursue the order anyway. And, to make matters more distasteful, this “original” designer is available through Amazon, and the exact same item is more than £10 cheaper. So much for Emma Watkins’ proposal that SF provides “unique fashion with fun and stress-free service”….

Bad

3 months ago

KBeard

Do not order from here. Ordered a dress and paid for next day delivery and it’s been 3 days and still not arrived. You cannot get hold of anyone there to answer questions about your order - they just take your money and offer no customer service. When you email you get an auto response saying they’re apparently so busy, but either hire more staff or stop taking customers money and promising a service you can’t deliver. I ordered my dress for a wedding and it’s now not going to arrive on time. Do not bother giving your money or custom to them!!

Bad

1 year ago

zoe.motabhoy

4.2

33 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Celtic Co

Women`s Clothing Made in Britain

Recent Reviews

Great service! I ordered on the phone, very helpful service. Received the merino jumper promptly; this was gorgeous, and fitted me perfectly! Soft, warm, cosy and smart - what more can I say? All praise to Celtic & Co. Thanks very much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Penny

Purchased a lovely sheepskin coat. It arrived severely damaged by water. Immediately returned it. A considered purchase at £935.00. Took Celtic 14 days to pay the refund from when they received it back.

Poor

1 year ago

Aileen

4.8

57 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Terry Costa

Terry Costa is the premier retailer for Prom Homecoming Weddings and other Special Events Shop our wide selection from the latest dress styles from top designers so you always look great

Recent Reviews

Najwa was very helpful the whole time. They had lots of sizes for smaller girls and they fit well. Great selection!!

Great

9 months ago

Iroka Glory

Jordan was amazing!!! My mom and I were there for 3-4 hours trying to find the perfect dress. She was patient and very helpful with suggestions and fittings! I recommend her and her customer service to anybody!

Excellent

2 years ago

Isabel Olvera

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Glamuse

Découvrez un choix immense de lingerie glamour et féminine sur Glamuse Des sous-vetements femme confort et sexy soutiens-gorge culottes lingerie de nuit

Recent Reviews

If you fancy luxurious, elegant and handmade lingerie, Glamuse is your online shop to buy. Their choice is enormous, their prices are very competitive, their communication is friendly and their shipment and delivery is unbelievably fast. I highly recommend Glamuse and if I need pretty lingerie for a special occasion, I will check their webshop first!

Excellent

2 years ago

Contact | WinWin Distributie

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Abele Apparel

Women39s contemporary online clothing store Unbeatable prices great clothing selection and fast shipping Life is too short to wear boring clothes

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SugarShape

SugarShape ist Deine Marke für perfekt passende BHs Bestell Dir jetzt Deinen neuen Traum-BH einfach online bei uns im Shop Love your curves

Recent Reviews

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Gym Fitness Clothing Brand Asia - Gym Active Athleisure Wear

Aesthetic Nation is Asia39s Top Gym Apparels Brand Recognized For It39s Premium Quality Athleisure Active Gym Wear High Performance Clothing For Both Men Women Include - Gym Stringer Singlet Gym Hoodies Active Performance Gym Tshirts Gym Lowers Track Pant Joggers Apparels Starting From USD 199999 Only

Recent Reviews

4.3

46 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

The Hut

Free UK & international delivery available across 500 luxury brands including fashion, beauty, home & garden, gifts, toys and more online at The Hut

Recent Reviews

Really pleased with the quality and look of my new bedspread, just as I was hoping for and more.

Excellent

2 years ago

Rachel Cappuccini

Have given 1 star. Because of their use of excessive packaging. Was shocked by size off box used. 1 tiny box inside a larger box which would probably have held 20 to 30 of the smaller box. Absolutely ridiculous.

Bad

2 years ago

Diane

4.6

28 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Twosisters the Label

Twosisters the Label is the latest womens online clothing boutique in Australia Shop formal dresses and more

Recent Reviews

Poor quality clothes, I expected way more for that price! Once I bought the dress and I want to return as the size were so wrong, the customer service team refused to refund and gave me a store credit. Once a sales was on, I decided to use it otherwise my money would be wasted then I have been advised that my store credit could only be used on FULL PRICE ITEMS. What??? Extremely rude customer service. I wasted my money, I hope you don't waste yours, so DON'T BUY FROM THEM!

Bad

2 years ago

Karen Granato

Always top quality clothes, top rate service and speedy delivery.

Excellent

2 years ago

Patricia Easton

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Bella Yorke

Bella Yorke is a women39s clothing store located in the coastal town of Ardrossan SA Homewares gifts jewellery accessories also available Postage anywhere

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Bizzy Lizzy Boutique

Women girls and tween boutique specializing in embroidered clothing

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Bunky Marie39s Boutique Online Mobile Clothing Store

Bunky Marie39s is an online and mobile boutique based in Alberta Canada with boutique style women39s clothing a great price point On point comfortable everyday pieces - our boutique is a compilation of things we love and hope you will too

Recent Reviews

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello here, my name is Janis Balcer and I was one of those involved with some unpopular binary option trading with Telser Trading app that went sorely wrong for me. I have been into crypto-currencies for a few years now and I’m also quite enthusiastic about its prospects, I came across and signed up for what has turned out to be an elaborate scam and rip-off. I almost got depressed especially after months searching for help and getting none. I recently came across a professional recovery agent on a blog which I never knew existed and they were able to help me recover all that I lost which I already called a bad deal, I’m so blessed and I know It. They helped me and I was able to recover my lost invested funds and I’m more than thankful to them for making me strong again. Please be very careful with all this sweet talkers, all they want to do is get you trap and rip you off your hard-earned money and if you already fall victim, there are expert that knows there way around their system, you can contact them and get your money back from this people.

Poor

2 years ago

Janis Balcer

Initiate a chargeback with this website zenithsecurity.org, they will help you get your money if scammed by this platform. They are cybersecurity experts.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Cloth Boutique

Cloth Boutique offering the latest designer women39s clothing and homewares

Recent Reviews

4.9

3 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

LUXY HIJAB

World leading brand for modern girls wearing hijabs The best luxury hijab scarf style and fashion from Dubai to the world, shop LUXY HIJABS store.

Recent Reviews

I bought the double fabric underscarf since two weeks now and I washed it many times and still looks like brand new, I’m so happy with my purchase ?

Excellent

1 year ago

SamaAhmed

the best jersey hijabs material, its really high quality and I love it

Excellent

1 year ago

hello-lebsaty

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Total Wellness Esperance

Offering only the best range of Natural Skincare Haircare Makeup Products as well as a variety of Health and Wellness essentials We have a vast range of Women’s clothing for all ages and sizes including shoes jewellery and giftware When selecting the items for our store we select reputable brands of high ethics

Recent Reviews

Amazing customer service and great range" RR

Excellent

1 year ago

jenellbrown

Great selection of things in store, very friendly service and are always happy to help, even if the size that I needed wasn't in store at the time the girls were more than happy to order it in for me. Love this little shop packed full of goodies for everyone. Thanks ladies I will be back again for sure.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. H.

3.7

38 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

No contact phone. They don't answer emails. Got a $116 refund of a $178 refund. No explanation. It takes a rocket scientist to figure out the return procedure. Even when I followed the process I still didn't get all my money back and no answer to my email. Chucked it up as a lesson. Will never buy from again.

Bad

1 year ago

C. L.

I JUST GOT TOTALLY FLEECED. GOT FOUR OUT OF THE FIVE ITEMS AND ONE IS LIKE A MEDICAL SCRUB TOP- UGLIEST THING EVER. COLOURS OF OTHER ONES LOOK NOTHING LIKE THE WEBSITE. THE THREE ITEMS ARE SO FLIMSY THEY ARE SEE THROUGH. WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN AND I SEE NOW THE REVIEWS NOTE THAT RETURNING THEM IS GOING TO BE HIT AND MISS. EXPENSIVE LESSON LEARNED.

Excellent

1 year ago

A. R.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Dandelions Boutiq

Women39s Clothing Jewelry Accessories Boots Dandelions Boutique carries the same high end brands without the price We sell at wholesale

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great staff and funny comedian but it could be a little bit cleaner! All in all a very good time!!

Great

2 years ago

Chris Gann

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

The Walsall Wheelbarrow

We are the only manufacturer of wheelbarrows in Great Britain producing an unsurpassed range of products Our designs are the 39Hallmark of Quality39

Recent Reviews

Bought the wheelbarrow from B&Q a couple of years ago.Nothing wrong with the barrow but the tyre on the wheelbarrow was extremely poor,disintegrated after approximately one year.After sales service is awful,two e-mails ignored and one phone call resulted in a couldn't care less attitude.Shall not be buying another

Bad

1 year ago

john dacombe

Bought in November last year for use at stables. Already cracked/split in 3/4 places. Very disappointed.

Bad

2 years ago

Sue Smith

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Dear Petite

Dear Petite offers petite clothing for women 5393 and under Timeless Easy Comfortable styles that last Discover Korean Fashion at Dear Petite Petite Pants Tops Lounge sets and more Free Shipping and Returns US orders only

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

VetDepotMeds

VetDepotMedscom - Our OTC Only Store

Recent Reviews

I ordered on the 12th of June and my order was here by the 14th. That was the fastest I have ever gotten an order. It was correct also!!Thanks VetDepot!

Excellent

2 years ago

Royal51 F.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Gwynnie Bee

Access an unlimited wardrobe of designer clothing with the Gwynnie Bee women’s subscription rental service Raid our closet Free shipping Exchanges

Recent Reviews

I am a busy, disabled mother of three who loves fashion. I love having clothes shipped to me that I can try on and wear as long as I want or send them back right away- I can even purchase them if I want. I am no longer able to shop for clothes at stores because I sometimes need help getting dressed and get tired and sore from trying on three or more items so GB is the perfect solution for me. Because of my disability, I am also a little overweight and GB does a great job at choosing items that flatter any figure because they cater to plus sized women (I am a 14/16). Not every item is perfect, but I purchase anything that fits well, is flattering and easy to put on/wear. I love the size charts which are accurate for the most part; after a while you get used to knowing how the sizing works. For example, if jeans have stretch to them (contain spandex), you can go down a couple inches in the waist and hip measurements. As far as cost goes, I do wish the monthly fee wasn't so high, especially because I do end up purchasing a lot of items. I am on the three item plan and try to rotate pieces as quickly as I can. If an item I love isn't on sale or is more than I wantn to spend, I keep it until the price drops and use GB rewards to get the cost as low as possible. They do price match which I have done once. I also love the Marketplace where you can purchase the used, discontinued items- especially when the price drops super low. I have gotten items for as low as $5. Because the clothing designers are not solely GB, you can also find the items you like at department stores and such for a lower price if GB hasn't put theirs on sale yet. Because I have the financial means and the physical need, I will continue to use GB unless something better comes along! This month I got a free upgrade to five items for being a loyal customer, so there are plenty of perks along the way. When I first started it seemed like I was never getting the items I wanted most. I think that's because we were already well into the season and items were sparse. As of the last few shipments, I have been getting the newer items on my priority list which is great! They also are pretty quick with shipping stuff out and have a way for you to notify them of a return so they can start processing your next shipment sooner. If you still aren't sure GB will work for you, go for the free one month trial because you have nothing to lose! The service is especially great for people that want to stay on trend but don't want to accumulate a ton of clothes.

Great

2 years ago

Jenniferraymus77 E.

I love the convenience of this store I can get new clothes all the time and I don’t have to worry about dry cleaning if there’s something I really love I can buy it at a great price usually I’ve been using Gwynnie Bee for about two years

Excellent

2 years ago

Lcabanilla P.

3.7

35 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

99papers

Cheap essay writing 247 from 99paperscom Prices start from only 897 Professional essays that are written from scratch ZERO plagiarism

Recent Reviews

The main point of my permanent returning to this company - is the tight deadline they usually follow. With my current work, I can never predict whether I will cope with the assignment on time and it’s great to have such a helping hand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joel Moss

The best option that can be singled out is the free inquiry option. It’s very important for me to see that the writer understands everything clearly before I pay for the assignment. I feel confident that the homework will succeed, which usually happens with this company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gemma Bage

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

HOME Project Social

Fluid Social is the only Mindfulness-Based Cold Approach company in the UK offering you the ability to meet and connect with the women you like in the daytime and at night

Recent Reviews

What separates Sam from other coaches is how much he genuinely cares about his clients and them making progress. Before I met Sam I had very little to no experience talking to girls that I find attractive, whereas now i feel like I have the confidence to do that and so much more. I would 100% recommend Sam’s services, you won’t be disappointed :)

Excellent

2 years ago

Kieran Nelson

I met with Sam for the first time a little over a year ago feeling unsure what to think. However after a few months I decided to take the bold decision and arrange a session with Sam and I can now confidently it was a decision I do not regret. If there is anything guaranteed from Sams sessions it’s a new found level confidence in all aspects of your life! If your looking to improve your social skills be it for the sake of dating, friendships , your career or even confidence just expressing yourself fluid social is a step in the right direction.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ebrahim

4.4

13 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

GIROTTI The Italian Brand of Custom-made Shoes Design Your Own Pair

Discover the world’s greatest selection of handmade and fully personalized shoes for women and men Make your own shoes with our 3D Shoe Creator or customize the designer pieces in our vast collection Enjoy a bespoke shoe experience at extremely affordable prices with GIROTTI The One and Only

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 pairs of extra large width size 39 shoes. I received 2 pairs of extra narrow size 39 (almost) shoes. I lodged return and refund. Seller requested proof of B and C narrow sizes. I provided seller with 22 images showing measurements of they shoes. Seller is now requesting images of my feet. Throughout the return process the communication with the seller was wanting including lack of communication, delay in responding, repeating requests for supplied information - all appearing to engage in delays and unreasonable steps to avoid return and refund process. I am pleased I payed using PayPal which I engaged to continue the refund process with Girotti. My images appear bigger than allocated size so I will not attach any pics so in summary the shoes look ok. My designs were intentionally subdued. Materials appear true to description and the shoes appear to have a hand finish. However they also appear to have been made on an assembly line and not entirely hand made as the website suggests. Since I have found a number of shoemakers present on the web - I would recommend avoiding Girotti.

Bad

2 months ago

zaq1211

First off… these shoes look and feel beautiful. But they do not fit. I measured my foot and used my existing sizes on my shoes (43 and wide) and the size was wrong. Yes, I am outside the 14 day return policy (which I wasn’t aware of and clearly missed) and received them while I had Covid and didn’t try looking at them or trying to do a return/exchange until I was better. I tried to contact them around 20 days after receiving them and they would not budge on return/exchange. Stating “ impossible for us to bypass the system restrictions for returns, so as much as we'd like to offer the exchange, we won't be able to.” They offered me a discount: “Please accept our apologies in this case, and the following promo code for 10% off your next Girotti order: Girotti2022” I will not be using it and I am out of pocket $304 aus dollars. Such a shame because I was interested in buying more but can’t support poor customer service.

Bad

3 months ago

MishSheppard

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ivory Lane Boutique

Ivory Lane Boutique - A curated collection of beautiful feminine women39s clothing

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

J Leigh Boutique

An online women39s boutique based in Alberta Canada We carry everyday women39s clothing and accessories

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Kindred Souls Boutique

Kindred Souls Boutique is a women39s online clothing boutique offering trendy clothing at affordable prices Kindred Souls Boutique always offers free US shipping

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Women39s Clothing Boutique Danville VA

Women39s clothing boutique specializing in the latest trends at affordable prices Shop online or in person at our Danville VA location

Recent Reviews

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Lucky Rhinestone

Kansas boutique that specializes in trendy women39s clothing accessories Make the trip to see us in Wellington Kansas or we can ship directly to your home

Recent Reviews

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Morning Goldie

Morning Goldie boutique carries women39s clothing and accessories that will have you standing out in the crowd with amazing statement pieces

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Pearls Threads Boutique

We offer the latest styles of women39s boutique clothing jewelry accessories shoes at an affordable cost We post new arrivals daily

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Red Poppy Boutique

Women39s boutique in Nixa MO We have clothing accessories gifts and more

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Vernacular

Vernacular is a women39s clothing store with a curated mix of Apparel Accessories Jewelry and Gifts Locations in Columbus Ohio Cleveland Ohio Atlanta Georgia and Dallas Texas

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

SOCIALITE Clothing

SOCIALITE Clothing is a women39s clothing store online Shop for tees denim dresses and more

Recent Reviews

Honest review! Do not buy from this company, cheap cheap cheap and clothing do not look anything like the pictures!

Bad

1 year ago

LaylaNiFhlaithearta

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

stickpr

Stick Clothing Store is a clothing brand made for everyone that is determined to stick to their styles Not only to look good but also to feel good by wearing our clothes T-shirts hats Tan Tops Towels Stick Clothing Store Home Page

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Style Babes

Style Babes is a fast growing women39s clothing shoes accessories boutique in the US Native-owned and operated offering the latest styles available

Recent Reviews

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Giving

The Giving is a Women39s Clothing store located in Claremont CA We give to people in need and to worthy causes

Recent Reviews

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with