Back  

Custom Tailor

A professional tailor that alters, plans, or builds according to individual specifications or needs.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

257

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84108)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32125)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20585)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19680)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11947)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Custom Tailor

Custom Tailor A professional tailor that alters, plans, or builds according to individual specifications or needs.

59

Companies

Сompanies in this category

257

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

20 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

BALANI Custom

As featured in Chicago Magazine Mensbook GQ Fortune Forbes Custom suits by the premier bespoke tailor since 1961 Finest custom suits sport coats tuxedos shirts

Recent Reviews

excellent in every step of the process from making appointment to receiving the garment

Excellent

1 year ago

Kam

I would say the consultant and shopping experience were good and met expectations. The lead time for the garments was disappointing, coming in longer than the maximum lead time quoted at purchase and more than twice as long as what was conveyed as the probable delivery time. I appreciate the environment had changed some with the early COVID situation impacting supply chains globally so on this I can be somewhat empathetic. That said, the slacks and the shirt needed rework. The waist on both slacks was too tight and that was hard to understand given I lost 15 pounds between when I was measured and the garments arrived. And the neck on the shirt was too loose and needed to have the button moved. Disappointing but I supposed not unheard of for first time customers. I haven’t worn the garments much yet so I cannot yet speak to their durability and wear but I am pleased with the look of each.

Average

1 year ago

Dion Flannery

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Ben Douglas

Located in downtown Summit, NJ we offer custom made-to-measure shirts, suits, sport coats, trousers, and outerwear. 500+ fabrics, limitless details, and a custom tailored fit. Proudly made in America.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Bluering Tackle

Gold Coast based fishing tackle online retailer The latest fishing lures from around the world Visit us at Blueringtacklecom for fishing tackle updated daily fishing competitions fishing prize give aways custom fishing packages for flathead bream snapper greenback tailor etc Sustainable responsible fishing

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

qbox

qbox is the IT provider for growing businesses Offering a range of service plans to suit your needs Put us in charge of your IT today

Recent Reviews

Guy, Ben and the team are a very dynamic IT provider that we have used to not only provide IT support to our business, but keep us in the loop with the latest technology developments to ensure our IT strategy stays up to date.

Excellent

9 months ago

Brett

IT system or hardware failures are one of the most frustrating and costly problems businesses can experience. Thankfully qbox ensures our system runs smoothly and on the very odd occasion there is a problem they are is always resolved in an extremely timely and cost-effective manner. The dedicated staff at qbox are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We highly recommend qbox.

Excellent

9 months ago

John

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Cosplayflying

Reliable and professional tailor made Online Shop where you can buy high quality cosplay costumes with fast shipping and best after sale service

4.7

13 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

The best tailor made costume store

the best tailor made costume store

Recent Reviews

I paid for fast shipping for my order, which stated it should be here within 3-4 days as it was not a custom order. The item arrived after 2 and a half weeks. I contacted the company to ask where my item was before this as it had not been sent out and no one ever got back to me. Additionally, when the item arrived 2 and a half weeks late I immediately could see the terrible, terrible quality. It is made from the thinnest material. The print on the design was poorly printed and the item was not worth the money that was paid. It feels like it's just going to fall apart. There is thread hanging from the item and the stitching is awful! After paying a large amount to get this item quickly, and then get an item that was both late and horrible in quality I was extremely disappointed. I again reached out to the company and they again never got back to me. The only way I was able to reach them was via Social Media (obviously scared of a bad review, too late!) They responded to me on social media a day or two later. They did not offer to allow me to return the item, they did not offer to give me a refund. After multiple complaints and conversation they offered me 10% refund, which wasn't even the cost of the 'fast' shipping I had paid extra for! Disgusting behaviour and awful customer service. Absolutely shoddy product. Will not use ever again and will ensure that none of my cosplay friends use this service.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have ordered last month, get it after 17 days later. The Spider man' s jumpsuit and mask. Absolutely great costume. My son got so many compliments. It was very realistic and well made.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara H.

3.9

17 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i ordered a three piece for a wedding, messaged for confirmation about the date, put in my order, paid, was updated about how it would be done after the wedding at the soonest, cancelled, was charged a cancellation fee. this is a very shifty business that is poorly run between the front and back ends. do yourself a favor and order elsewhere.

Average

1 year ago

Albertahn C.

Modern tailor customer service was very poor. My shirt came back a little snug, and their half chest measurement was a little small--1/2 to 3/4 inch. The shirt was simply to tight and uncomfortable. Granted I was a first time customer, and the price of the shirt was already a whopping $89, I believe they should have attempted to remake the shirt at little-to-no cost in order to make it right. They would not do that. Instead, they offered to make me a new shirt for $60. If they would have made it right, they would have had a future customer-- as the quality of the shirt was on par with the price I paid. In summary, because of the slow turn around time and the poor customer service, I would not recommend anyone buy a shirt from Modern Tailor.

Average

1 year ago

Dan86 U.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Intelligent Home

Whether you39re building a new home renovating or looking for ways that technology can improve your daily living we39ve got you covered Our tech experts can tailor a solution to suit your needs smart wiring home automation security alarm systems CCTV security cameras assistive technology home theatre systems

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

K-9 Designs

K-9 Designs custom tailors Greyhound & dog friendly everyday safe and secure Martingale collars, leashes and all weather dog coats, raincoats. Other dog products include; Kennel muzzles, dog calls, decals signs, etc for Greyhounds, Whippets, Poodles, Labradors, Terriers, Beagle & all breed canines.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

My Stature

Custom tailored clothing for tall women. Finding clothes to fit your stature has never been easier. Shop now to find your perfect fit.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Simple Tailor

Simple custom tailor made dress and casual shirts made by you. Simple.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

The BATMENTOR

The Batmentor offers hard to find Batman related goods and products From fine Jewelry to Batman Cufflinks from High Fashion Couture to Batfan Lingerie Luxury time pieces Devon worksto custom tailored bullet proof bespoke clothing to hi-tech gadgets that Bruce Wayne would use you39ll find it here on The Batmentor

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

VapeABox

We are the UK39s premium Cheapest monthly eliquid subscription service that offer39s tailor made Pick n Mix vaping bundles FREE UK SHIPPING FREE NIC SHOTS

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

AnnaBez

AnnaBez offers women high end accessories made from precious metals and unique gems stones that are handmade and can be custom tailored to fit your unique style. We also offer a limited line of women`s apparel that curves the appetite of that casual chic fashionsta.

4.6

22 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Hatchbag

Hatchbag produce tailor made car boot covers to suit your lifestyle Made in the UK our bespoke boot protectors cover the base and sides of your car boot

Recent Reviews

Installed my Toyota Rav Hybrid Hatchbag boot liner, had great advice from Hatchbag via emails, they helped me make a small adjustment for the dog guard, No more dirty boot due to my mud loving spaniels. Well worth the cost.. will last me years,

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Gilbertson

Bought two years ago & very pleased until I came to change my car two months ago> I took the liner out & the seams were no longer held together. The stitching/glue had given up. It literally fell apart. I got in touch & this is what they replied 'I have discussed this with our designer and she assured me this is not the result of a design flaw on our part, but the liner may have been damp for an extended period or exposed to sea water and not cleaned afterwards.' It has not been either of those two things as I have dog beds on top of the liner which are regularly cleaned. They have not offered me anything. Yes, it is out of warranty but do we expect goods to only last for the term of the warranty? Very disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

Nicholas Hood

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Lyfesure

Comparing the best deals in the UK Lyfesure tailor the perfect policy to your needs Based in the centre of Manchester call us on 0800 711 7400

Recent Reviews

Ten out of ten. The advisor I spoke to was very explanatory. Having never taken out life insurance I was unsure as to which kind of cover I wanted but I am completely satisfied and will definitely be recommending this company to family and friends. Thanks again guys, what a fantastic team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rose Taylor

Great service, after slight issues with a previous insurer , Jonathon from Lyfesure was really helpful and put a lot of time & effort into finding the right insurance/ quote for me. Thank you for your reassurance, time & effort.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ruth Everington

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Mac Store UK

Mac Store UK are one of the leading builders of professional Apple systems We tailor Mac systems for audio video design and scientific sectors

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from pre-sale advice to speedy shipping (I actually received the machine about 6 days before I thought I would). Would highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dave

The MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2017), 3.1GHz Quad-Core Intel Core i7, 16GB 2133 MHz LPDDR3, Intel HD Graphics 630 1536MB, I purchased looks like new and works fine. It lasted for 4 hours with continuous YouTube watching on battery. I am yet to test the computing speed but I hope it will be impressive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Imoleayo

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Freedom Destinations

Freedom Destinations are the UK039s number one choice for independent tailor made holidays to Australia New Zealand Africa Asia America and Canada

Recent Reviews

we had an issue with our Sydney hotel ,Caroline ,Gemma and team did a brilliant job of finding another hotel which was in a far better location , the staff was friendly and helpful , really pleased with this choice we was found

Excellent

1 year ago

K. Z.

Booked this trip 18 months in advance. Staff were very helpful, efficient and kept me informed at every stage. The hotels suggested and booked on my behalf were excellent regarding location and price. Would use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

P. M.

4.4

31 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

How we tailor-make your holiday

Create a Tailor Made Holiday with Hayes Jarvis Bespoke Multi Centre Holidays Escorted Tours Safaris More Extraordinary Holidays Tailored for You

Recent Reviews

The website is so easy to use and check availability , as well as giving important info on travelling, visa’s inoculations etc. It gives details of best time to travel for weather and what to pack, along with a huge choice of hotels to suit every budget and need

Excellent

9 months ago

Hillary Broadhead

I have sent an email to hayes and jarvis regarding their lack of communication , support and organisation of our tailor made 16 day tour whilst in India. We had been misinformed by the speciality representative who assured the tailor made tour would include English speaking guide and driver. We were informed they would accompany us from us landing in India, throughout the tour and untill departure and be able to answer any cultural questions we had throughout the tour. This was not the case resulting in long journeys between destinations and the drivers appologising profusely for not being able to speak english or answer our questions . This combined with the fact tickets to attractions were not purchased in advance, our travel arrangements being suspended on day 6 as a result of the coronavirus. The lack of communication between the "in country tour provider' and the operational team at Hayes and Jarvis to affirm future travel plans with no response on hayes and jarvis side resulted in the "in country tour operator requesting we make contact with various parties to ensure our early return to the UK The flight arranged was via Abudabi in an economy seat ; of which we had paid for an upgrade when originally booking the tour, and returning 10 days prior to our expected return. Furthermore upon our return to the UK we had to make our own travel arrangements from Heathrow back to Manchester as Hayes and Jarvis informed they were unable to do this, further adding insult to injury .As a result the last 2 evenings of the 6 days and forward travel from Heathrow upon landing resulted unnecessary distress and uncertainty due to lack of communication, organisation and professionalism from a company ;who we were led to believe, would ensure our tour went without any problems and of which we paid a premium price and further expenditure

Average

1 year ago

Mrs Samantha

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Luxury Travel Agency Luxury Tailor Made Holidays

Luxury Travel Agency Luxury Travel Company Leaders in tailor made luxury holidays Call us today for the amazing luxury villa or hotel for your perfect holiday

Recent Reviews

Oxford Private Travel were fantastic and we went to the most unique hotel we've ever stayed in, on the glorious Majorca coast.

Excellent

1 year ago

H. C.

I have been a client for several years and Oxford Private Travel has been excellent in every way: the travel requirements, selection of accommodation, suggested destinations, attention to detail and outstanding customer care. I would like to mention Tara in particular who has been our personal travel advisor for some time; she has been wonderful. Extremely nice, understands exactly our hopes and preferences, a problem-solver and it has been a privilege to receive such care and attention; the client really is put first and she has made the whole process extremely easy and enjoyable. The holidays arranged through Oxford Private Travel have been consistently very successful and many aspects have proved beyond expectation as a result. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hilary Ruttley

3.9

29 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Homepage

Tailor Made Rail offers holidays by rail throughout Europe and beyond including public services and privately-run luxury trains like the Venice Simplon-Orient Express

Recent Reviews

With one night stops at Brussels, Munich and Turin and three nights at Venice the whole trip worked perfectly. The Interrail Pass allowing UK travel as well was a real cost saver. The only hiccup were that the RER Metro tickets in Paris wouldn't open the gates. We took them to the service desk and they were promply changed. All the hotels were excellent, clean, comfortable and tidy. The highlight of the trip was the ride over the Brenner pass in perfect weather as was the return through the Alps from Turin.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Gwynne

Train arrangements all worked smoothly, with ample time for connections and great seat reservations - table for two, window seats etc. Documentation pack was detailed and specific, including instructions on best route from station to hotel, which took all the hassle out of navigation. Hotels were good to excellent. I have recommended them to one friend and will certainly recommend to others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Z. W.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Tribes

Tribes Travel specialises in planning tailor made holidays giving you the opportunity to create the adventures you dream about

Recent Reviews

The travel consultant got back to me immediately with a quote plus lots of useful background information on the areas we would be visiting.It was great talking to someone with expert knowledge and we have been able to make a tailor made trip after being offered various accommodation and excursion options to fit our budget..

Excellent

1 year ago

V. E.

I’d been searching for weeks to find someone to tailor make an itinerary for me on either side of a two day conference and no-one understood what I was trying to achieve in the time available. Then I found Tribes and everything fell into place. They understood my needs from the outset and between their very helpful emails and the Vamoos app, I was all set! I would definitely use them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Justine Panay

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Enza39s Boutique

enzas enszas boutique made to measure custom tailoring perfect fit custom fit bespoke love your body fun shopping women39s custom fashion custom fit women styling stylist enza papalia

2.7

18 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

ThreadUp

Threadup has 45000 subscribers and growing With the largest inventory of arts crafts embroidery patterns textiles stitchings yarns clothing and more Brand name selections over 2000 designs custom tailoringmany options and repairs available

Recent Reviews

I sent a bag full of kids clothes that were like new and a few women's pieces and they only picked three pieces out of the bag. What did the do with the rest of it?? Wouldn't surprise me if it ended up on another site. And their payout policy is crap!!

Average

1 year ago

Amy S.

I sent a 7 lb bag of excellent condition and brand new items to be sold, and they only accepted 4 items and donated the rest. Their "clean out" bags are now my new "garbage" bags! I would have been better off selling my things at a yard sale or on Ebay!

Average

1 year ago

Terrylynne M.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Best Pressure Cooker Review and Recipes

How to choose best pressure cooker according to your needs This site guides you with pressure cooker reviews and ratings We also have free pressure cooker recipes and solve any pressure cooker problems

Recent Reviews

This site is simple full of content, easy to navigate and gives you all the information you will need to buy the perfect pressure cooker I never new all the different types and how you easy it is to select the correct pressure cooker for your home or business I will definitely recommend this site to all my friends. Regards Eddie

Excellent

1 year ago

Eddie R.

4

13 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

GoodOrient

We039ve been Custom tailoring chinese dress qipaos since 1997 and our traditional handicrafts are intricately made by craftsman all over the country rich in history

Recent Reviews

I have close to $300 tied up with this incompetent company and this has been going on since Oct.They made me pay for my own return and now are refusing to issue my refund. The only reason I had to ship it back was because of their mistake; which they acknowledged. They keep passing me back and forth from "Chris" to "Miranda" and both continue to claim their "english" isn't very good. I call BS on the whole thing. Do not shop here they are looking for ways to steal your money.I have read too many reviews like mine; too bad I didn't see them before I purchased.

Average

1 year ago

Jenifer R.

I received the package yesterday and I was overjoyed at how quickly you were able to process my order. The custom-made dress is perfect and I am so impressed with the beautiful fabric and craftsmanship. Your wonderful customer service and prompt replies to my emails made this transaction so pleasant and easy. Thank you very much for helping to make my wedding dress even more special than I imagined. I will be sure to recommend you to all my friends and I am now your loyal customer.Best to you and the staff at Good Orient.Sincerely

Excellent

1 year ago

Pauline L.

4.8

10 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

StudioSuits

Suit yourself right with StudioSuits custom clothing A traditional tailoring workshop offering a variety of custom tailored suits jackets shirts pants Order Now

Recent Reviews

I am the kind of person who likes to see a suit and wear it before I purchase it. When you are spending a large amount of money and hoping it is correct, that chance freaks me out. I found the thorough measurement process very satisfying. That alone told me they must be well educated when it comes to tailoring. The amount of customisation's you can have was also very easy to follow and inexpensive. The shopping experience was appreciated, now for the next part, actually getting the physical suit! fingers crossed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joshua E.

Liked the ease of ordering. Only recommendation is a little more explanation of actual coat , lapels for instance same material or sateen. Also at the end I saw the new Italian Wool and would of loved to have chosen that material. Asked in comments if they could be made from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael A.

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home Blue Cross and Blue Shield of New Mexico

Buy health insurance from BCBSNM We offer individual family and Medicare supplement and Medicaid plans for your health care needs Get your free quote today

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Honda CR-Z Hybrid Car Forums

The CRZ community features the latest reviews mods pics and specifications about the Honda CRZ hybrid

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Medicare Insurance and Supplemental Plans

For over 25 years we have been solving the insurance needs of mature individuals with our wide array of insurance plans Call to talk to a Licensed Agent

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lace Front WigsHand Made Human Hair WigCustom wigTopperMen39s Wig

Lucy makes hand paints wigs She can use your own hair tailor any wig She enjoys working with you 1-on-1 to find custom solutions based on your needs Feel confident Text Now for Free Consult7078892490 We carry Human and Synthetic Hair Wig Toppers Men39s wig Tony Estetica Envy Jon Reneau Men39s wig

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Lulu Alhadad

Lulu Alhadad Designs features her famous Jalabiyas muslimah modest wear exlclusive designs We also tailor bridal packages that are customized to your needs

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

LUXURAZI

Providing men with custom tailored formal/semi formal and ethnic clothing. Custom tailored suits, blazers, sherwani, waist coats, trousers, long coats.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

MatchU Tailor

Online, custom tailor made shirts & suits for men. Supplier that provides best fitted and precise measured outfits, or garments. Is what you are looking for? Then, try our contactless technology called SmartMeasure that a client needs only 3 minutes to provide info. Also to design your own customized shirts.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

REIGN TAILORS

Welcome to Reign Custom Tailors We are a bespoke tailor on Silom road Bangkok Thailand Our team of tailors with years of experience and vast collection of fine fabrics create masterfully crafted products We focus on the small details with a dedication to our handcrafted to consistently create authentic high quality suits and bespoke garments Customisation at its finest

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Philthy Ragz

Philthy Ragz women`s clothing accessories specializing in styles for the curvy woman dresses jumpsuits pants tops tees styling studio services custom tailoring

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

SOOTZ- Custom Suits Toronto Brampton Mississauga - Sootz

SOOTZ specializes in custom tailored suits, custom dress shirts and menswear. Industry Leading Production Time. Toronto & Brampton & Mississauga

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

XSILK

sustainable fashion custom tailored dress painted silk hand dyed silk handmade fashion eco conscious eco friendly natural fiber natural dye indigo made in the USA artisanal fashion slow fashion

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Tailor Made Fragrance

Tailor Made Fragrance Il tuo partner di fiducia per realizzare la tua linea di profumi personalizzati e su misura a partire da soli 100 pezzi

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Compare Home Security Systems by Zip Code

Find the Best Home Security System in your area See all providers plans and pricing to find the perfect Security System for your needs and budget

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Custom Tailored Suits NYC Custom Dress Shirts Bespoke Suit

Suit Club custom suits nyc custom dress shirts alterations we do it all Call 212-588-8825 for bespoke suit nyc custom tailored suits hong kong custom tailors

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Matrices

Matricesnet is the online home of Sara Matrices Howard costume designer tailor artist and dog-person extraordinare

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Utah

Whatever Utah experience youre after from hiking National Parks to touring Temple Square you039ll be able to tailor each detail of your trip all in one spot

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Charlie Pete

Your closet is hungry, feed its craving. An online store curated by Ellen Tailor.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with