Back  

Bazar

Enclosed marketplace or street where goods and services are exchanged or sold.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

24

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (46) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (12) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1114) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1463) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Bazar

Bazar Enclosed marketplace or street where goods and services are exchanged or sold.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

24

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was nervous at first buying from a new place, but I'm so glad I did. I luv the tank and sweaters I bought. Fast shipping and a wonderful shopping experience with quality items! I will buy again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kelli D.

Ive been buying and waiting for The newest arrivals for some time now, I kept my Disney finds a secret until recent, didnt want my family and friends to copy, even strangers! Sounds selfish I know, but my husband spilled the news Christmas Eve and now everyones buying! Im posting this with much enthusiasm. An employee by the name KIT needs a shout out for being great to my purchasing needs!! Thanks again KIT for everything

Excellent

10 months ago

Teresa D.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

US PERFORMANCE LAB

US Performance Lab Automotive Retail Parts Manufacture Takata NRG Innovations VERTEX SPARCO MOMO FEAL DRIFT RACE DRAG AEM BM BorgWarner Brembo CP Pistons Edelbrock Garrett Turbo GReddy Walbro Street Faction

Recent Reviews

Chuck was great!! Helped with finding something that wasn't already on their website. Took my order via email. Shipped it out within a few days. Received in great shape with every item purchased. Thanks Chuck - US Performance Lab!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Jim D.

I ordered an NRG ETD for my s2000 and parts arrived 2 days later after I ordered. This company has one of the best customer service I've dealt with. I will definitely order parts from this company in the near future.

Excellent

10 months ago

William K.

2.1

3 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Wall St

Wall Street HR Systems and services

Recent Reviews

I had to wait 20 minutes for the HR lady, in the interview she asked me questions about my current job then when it was my turn to ask the usual questions about the job she got bit edgy. She didn't know anything about the role itself which is very surprising for HR personnel. Honestly my questions was nothing out of the Ordinary just simple questions about the role and the new company. When I saw her attitude change I knew I was going to get rejection. I'm writing this review because I want this company to know that people who apply for jobs deserve to get all their questions answered because this is life changing decision and they need to have all information to make that decision. To all employers out there if you are looking to hire good candidates please stay away from this company as they are the worst recruitment company I delt with. And to the Wall street HR I saw a lot of bad reviews about your firm but I didn't believe them now I do. Please hire a well trained HR personnel otherwise you will be out of business soon.

Average

11 months ago

Name11 M.

I had a 'txt message' to call wall street hr to book in for an interview.(yes, they didn't even have the decency to call me) I had to drive to st kilda (took me an hour) for the interview. I was in there for about 7 minutes and the lady would constantly talk over the top of me and wouldn't let me finish my sentence. I was told i would find out within 3 days if i made it to second interview. 6 days later and numerous calls (they were supposed to call me back and didn't) trying to find out how my interview went, i was told i am unsuccessful. No email, no call, nothing, to inform me. I had read these reviews previously and didn't want to believe they were nonsense, but they are. Very very unprofessional.

Average

11 months ago

Chiara C.

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Gerrard Street

Je Gerrard Street koptelefoon werkt altijd gaat er een onderdeel stuk Wij vervangen het gratis Circulair Modulair High-end Flexibel Duurzaam

Recent Reviews

Have been using their product for about 4 years. Love it, would recommend. Every contact I've had with the costumer service has been nice and helpful.

Excellent

11 months ago

T.

User for a year now, still as happy as the day I started. Started with the Bird, now using the Boss. Sound is amazing, very rich and full. Wears very comfortable.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sjouke Klok

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Auto

Ve ze svta aut a motorek Recenze hodnocení srovnávací testy i crash testy Novinky bazar servis eská auta Vlastní videa a profesionální video recenze

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hawes Curtis USA Heritage British clothing since 1913

Est 1913 in London39s Jermyn Street Hawes Curtis is a heritage British brand offering high-quality mens-and-womenswear collections for discerning customers

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Suitsupply

Suitsupply ist lsquoNo 1 in Anzuumlgenrsquo findet das Wall Street Journal - entdecke Suitsupplys hervorragende Kollektion von Maumlnneranzuumlgen Jacken Hosen Hemden Krawatten Schuhen und Acessoires

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MIMIBAZAR

Inzertní server a online bazar inzerujte zdarma Prodej nového i pouitého zboí - obleení a obuv nábytek elektronika auto doplky knihy potraviny drogerie

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

De rastrillos y bazares

De rastrillos y bazares es un blog de viajes mercadillos tiendas compras y fotografía Desde 2015 te mostramos cada semana todo lo que hemos ido descubriendo en cada viaje lo que vivimos lo que sentimos lo que nos inspira y lo que disfrutamos Te vienes con nosotros

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Al Bazar

On the crest of a wave since 1969 Al Bazar Milano is a landmark for who loves style class and elegance

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

StreetStyle

Street Style chuyên thi trang hip-hop

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Haight & Ashbury Boutique

Haight & Ashbury Boutique 1 Earls Crt 176 Bourbong Street Bundaberg QLD 4670

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

HASHIM LAFOND

Hashim Lafond is a Los Angeles Street Artist and Filmmaker from Boston, Massachusetts.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Timeless Thrills

Established in 2011, Timeless Thrills is a Sacramento based menswear brand with a Flagship Store on J Street in East Sacramento.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

4Tuning

Cel mai complet site auto din Romania stiri auto la zi masini noi drive-test prezentari articole utile evenimente auto tuning motorsport masini second hand galerie foto si video comunitate uriasa QA Bazar piese auto noi si second-hand

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

NaKole

Oblben cyklistick portl kde najdete tipy na vlety cestopisy cyklozjezdy blogy iv diskusn frum cyklobazar seznamku kalend akc a dal uiten rubriky

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Bazar do Elias

O Bazar do Elias é a nossa loja virtual criada para clientes que queiram receber produtos de qualidade de todas a partes do mundo, sempre acompanhando as melhores tendências de compras. A loja virtual do Bazar do Elias foi feita para que os clientes realizem suas compras de uma forma muito simples e segura

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Shea Davis

A carefully edited women39s boutique featuring beloved and emerging lines Come see us at 2822 18th Street South in downtown Homewood Alabama Our curated collection of women39s clothing reflects and caters to the lifestyles of the women within our Birmingham community and beyond

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

This is Bazar

Bazar is the world`s first online marketplace where sustainability and advocacy are always in style. Buy and sell your favorite brands while helping the charities closest to your heart.

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Born and Bred

Unique gifts and accessories created by artisans and craftspeople in Northern Ireland Our retail stores are based on Ann Street Belfast

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Body Bazar

Body Bazar - Sveriges mest inspirerande skönhetsbutik online. Vi erbjuder naturlig och ekologisk hudvård utöver det vanliga. Pengarna tillbaka garanti inom 30 dagar♥

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Fulkoli Bazar

Fulkoli Bazar E-commerce Online Shopping for premium quality products

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Gourmet Bazar Monaco

RAREST TASTE ADVENTURES NOW IN MONACO Gourmet Bazar brings you the finest and purest slow food products directly from wild Alps and Apennines We have selected you the most sacred rarest and highest quality products produced according to an ancient traditions by small mountain families We defend agricultural handcraft and heritage We defend pure alive food - a food with the original nutritional properties 39YOU ARE WHAT ANIMAL EATS39- Gourmet Bazar Monaco DELIVERIES IN MONACOamp CTED39AZUR FOR FREE Minimum order5 KG

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Trends

έ ρά lifestyle έ ά make up tips hairstyles κά looks street style trends

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Letem svtem Applem

Apple magazn o produktech jako jsou iPhone Apple Watch iPad Mac Apple Pay iOS a dal Soust je tak Apple Bazar a diskusn frum

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hyperinzerce

Hyperinzerce - Inzerce zdarma bazar inzerty prodm a koupm

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

GGG - Gorilla Gamer Gemeinde - Playstation Multigaming Clan

Playstation Clan just for fun we play For Honor Street Fighter Mortal Kombat Killzone Evolve Elder Scrolls Driveclub Assasinx27s Creed The Crew The Last of Us Destiny Battlefield Call of Duty and more

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Parfumbazar

Parfum Bazar ist die Online Plattform für hochwertige original Beauty- und Kosmetikartikel. Bei uns kannst Du Markenartikel von internationalen Top-Designern kaufen und auch ganz einfach verkaufen. Wir bieten Dir ein breites Spektrum an qualitativ hochwertiger Parfums, Eau de Toilette, Make-Up und Haarpflegeprodukten.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with