Back  

Beach Clothing Store

A store that sells beach clothings, such as bikinis or swimming shorts.

68

Companies

Сompanies in this category

328

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (46) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (12) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1114) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1463) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Beach Clothing Store

Beach Clothing Store A store that sells beach clothings, such as bikinis or swimming shorts.

68

Companies

Сompanies in this category

328

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

52 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

2020, Boho Beach Hut

Company was built on the basic principles of Trust and Quality. We are a Family Owned and Operated Business in the Reno, Tahoe Area. We represent a Boho Stylish Look, without breaking your pocket book. We understand that our customers work hard for their money and want to buy quality products at a great price, while representing their creative and individual look.

Recent Reviews

Guess I should have read the reviews before ordering from this company. I am only giving it a 1 because there isn't a 0 available. Mar 17th, I ordered what appeared to be a very pretty dress online for my sisters wedding April 17th (she, the bride picked it out) which did not show up in time due to an error on their part. I saw the order had been shipped making it where it would have gotten here on time and after not receiving it I contacted them to find out the "shipping" had been cancelled in error so they had to reship it and didn't bother shipping it in a faster way. I finally receive it today April 27th to find a poor quality, thin, sheer piece of something that is no where near fitting me. I wore a L Size dress in the wedding and this dress "XL" would split right down the middle of my back if I had tried to put both arms in. I have contacted them for return information and a refund and will NEVER look at their website again mucless order another piece of garbage from them.

Bad

2 weeks ago

E'lice White Allison

The items come direct from China. I do not even think they have an actual facility in the USA. Quaility is poor. Items do not look like the photos Returns fro store credit only and you have to pay a restock, plus arrange shipping. Shop elsewhere.

Bad

3 weeks ago

JEAN VAN DEVANDER

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Venini Furniture

Venini Furniture and Mattresses has the best Modern Furniture Stores in South Florida especially in Miami Hallandale beach fl

Recent Reviews

I did two business transactions with Moty Venini on the same day and both I regretted deeply. First he is the nicest person in the wold, but I should have been alerted from the phone calls Coming in from people complaining, when they would receive their delivery. We had two transactions. 1. I rented for the 1st a warehouse off of him, which he uses for his own furniture. Empty and ready supposedly and promised on 01/01/2021. We filled out the lease together on the computer. I could swear I filled out first and one security deposit and even wrote the check for these two things as well. Before printing I heard him fast typing on his computer, I didn’t expect anything bad, but later on, I found out that there were now two rents of security deposit. Nice! Very honest I must say. Day by day went by and his furniture still stayed in my rented warehouse. The other transaction, pay attention, was, I purchased a couch set which was generous discounted, but of course, if it’s first crazy overpriced, a big discount is totally inn it, to catch some nice 5-star reviews which he bragged about. The same furniture as I purchased overpriced at Venini, I found at Amazon for less then the half price AFTER the discount. Another deal was, to pick our old couch up for free (!) and bring it to the new rented warehouse. Well the warehouse never became into our possession, he was rude, angry and arrogant when we pressured him on 01/04/2021 to let us know what is going on with the warehouse. Anyone would feel scammed! Right?! He had the money, still the keys, still his stuff inside and no move in date. He got extremely angry with me and denied to give me now the key ever! He said he wouldn’t make business with people like me and he broke our signed contract regarding the warehouse. Sorry it was the 4th, don’t I have the right to know why I don’t get my keys?! So, my couch also never made it to the warehouse and instead of keeping his word of a free delivery, he deducted me from the warehouse refund check a $190 pick up and $190 drop off cost for my old couch!!!! $380!!! Until today he didn’t deliver my couch. I hope he will do the right thing, after all the empty words and promises, at least I want my old couch for wich I had to pay for. I will post my experience on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Birdeye, Yellowpages, Angieslist, Rippoff Reports and make a rating by the BBB. I am willing to take them off when he decides to gives me back my old couch, for which I got ripped off. A “free” delivery which I didn’t get (!) and then paid anyways $380! He is a joke!!! Beware, and regarding furnitures, check out amazon, they deliver truly for free and on time!

Bad

5 months ago

JennyForth

3.6

22 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Oysho

Tendencias Primavera Verano 2020 - Descubre las ltimas novedades de bikinis baadores pijamas sujetadores y ropa deportiva en Oyshocom

Recent Reviews

The material of the nightwear shredded everywhere during the first wear. All over the bedroom and duvet like thick dust. I am concerned about what I inhaled. I havevplaced numerous complaints via email and 3 weeks later I have yet to be acknowledged. I have yet to receive a reply. I have yet to receive an apology. I have yet to receive a refund. Separate orders placed did not arrive. The items were ‘lost’ during delivery. They did not arrive in the guaranteed 4 days. They are still missing 3 weeks later. I have not received a refund as Customer Services told me they cannot issue a refund for items that never arrived until they arrive back at the warehouse. The store is responsible for delivery. If they do not arrive, a refund is due immediately. 3 weeks later, no order, no refund, Oysho still has my money. FRAUD.

Bad

6 months ago

K. Q.

Extremely poor customer service. I have been charged for a package that I haven't received. No-one is responding to my e-mails to resolve the issue. Terrible service!! I am reluctant to give even 1 star here!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Charlotte Stubbs

4.8

51 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

TWOTHIRDS

Two-thirds of our planet are covered by ocean. It is what makes us who we are and what gives us so much joy. We protect what we love by producing our products responsibly.

Recent Reviews

Delivered earlier than expected and exactly as described. Great quality and fit -sure to be a favourite top for many years.

Excellent

1 year ago

LZ

Fast delivery, good quality and ethical clothing

Excellent

1 year ago

Sophie Lorioux

3

25 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Riviera Coco

RivieraCoco is all about summer beach traveling tanning and tons of bikinis Riviera Coco is a celebration of feminine beauty lifestyle bikini trend

Recent Reviews

This is a scam company, do NOT use its service. The poorest quality products I've ever received in my many years entire online shopping experience. All the swiming suits are lack of elasticity, wrongly/messy stitched up, low quality material, poorly made, totally not acceptable. I've raised up my concern to them, and they don't take any return/refund, and the reason is "due to hygiene reasons, we cannot accommodate returns & size changes. " The funny thing is they only sell swimming suits which means whatever u take, once you pay and they take money, no return/refund. I've checked where the the products from, it is from Ningbo in China, where normally those copy products of luxury brands from. For this price, I understand the products can not be real, but at least good quality of copy. The items I received shocked me. I have frds bought clothes/swimming suits from Zalora which is cheaper and much better quality than this Riviera Coco. That shows how scam of this company is. I bought it only because of FB promotion and sth new to try. Now I realise that doesn't promise anything. Please share or forward this to as many friends on FB u can so they could avoid this scam. Their strategy is quickly sell/spread very poor products through FB and take the money, I really want to see how does this behaviour to be long lasting. Btw I have all the conversations and pictures of those products.

Average

10 months ago

Lisa Y.

Purchased 3 swimsuits for my wife and was charged a Foreign Transaction Fee? Nothing on the website said anything about FTFs... In-addition, 1 suit received was not what was purchased. The material used in construction of the suits audibly crack and tear when stretched; inferior materials. NEVER, EVER purchasing from you again.

Average

10 months ago

Scott L.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Costa Rica Beach Vacation Rentals - Beach House Vacation Rentals in Costa Rica

Costa Rica Vacation Beach Rentals is the leader in providing clients with luxury beachfront home rentals in Santa Teresa Mal Pais Montezuma and Playa Hermosa

Recent Reviews

Brett was recommended to us by a local homeowner and ended up being an incredible find! Not only did he find us the perfect rental, negotiated a great rate but also helped coordinate charter flights for us from San Jose. When our son accidentally left a bag on the plane with his iPad and go pro, Brett tracked it down and coordinated its return to us. What could have been a terrible start to our trip, instead reaffirmed his dilagent approach to ensuring we had a great vacation and how important it is to work with a local who is connected to the community. We can't recommend Brett highly enough!

Excellent

10 months ago

Liza O.

Planned my husbands 50th Birthday celebrate with family and friends. There were 16 of us (children and adults). We rented two houses both have pools, beach is in the back of the houses a 2 min walk. Brett was amazing in setting up the rentals for the week. We flew into San Jose and then took smaller planes into Tambor and a van to the Santa Teresa beach homes. The small plane flight was located at the airport easy to access. The views were incredible. Definitely worth the travel and time. Then from there you pay tax fees I think 2.50 per person. They take American dollars but I would highly suggest converting so your money goes further. With that being said we make a huge mistake and did not take a lot of cash and we're going to depend on credit card. Ummmm NO...most places in Santa Teresa only accept cash, no credit cards. Banks/atms only despense at max of $250 a day. The houses we rented La Cosana and Palmgro were exactly what I was looking for when it comes to clean, nice beach homes. We had house cleaning service from 7 to 2:30, with that many people a must. Two guys that are overseenig if the property. MaryAnn the house manager will assist you with any questions or needs. She responds immediately. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. There in two onsite dogs a female Labrador older but so sweet and loves to be around the house family. And a little dog probably terrier/ Chihuahua. He will make any non dog lover love him. He hangs with the house family where ever you go...beach...restaurants...store...or take a ride with you in a four wheeler. We were trying to figure out a way to pack him up and bring him. The house is located in town with grocery stores, bakery and restaurants right by the house. We did not rent a car. We did rent 4 wheelers and side by sides just to check out the area and take the kids for rides. Do not walk on the beach at night/after dark. It's not safe. It is safe during the day. There murders in the area a couple of days before we got there. But the houses are safe. With staff and dogs we never had a reason to second guess our safety. We had chefs come in to prepare mostly dinners for us and one lunch. Between 16 people with a lot of very picky eaters...vegetarians, no carbs, no dairy...we were able to find something each meal that was different and satisfying. Did I mention that we ALL loved everything they served. As soon as the food was served it immediately disappeared. The food was a hug success. Let me tell you that mom and daughter chef team was amazing. These two ladies work hard and are so friendly and will accommodate any need. I had read previously while searching Skepticism on Brett and the houses. I'm glad I went with my instinct! Truly an amazing family vacation/50th Birthday trip.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jessica M.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Haynes Furniture

Quality furniture mattresses and rugs at affordable prices Virginiax27s Furniture Store Haynes Furniture Locations in Virginia Beach Newport News and Richmond

Recent Reviews

We purchased two couches from Haynes in Newport News. Waited almost two months to get them. We finally get them home, and one of the couches has two holes in the fabric with a nail getting ready to poke through the fabric. My husband called them..and as we thought, it's our fault. The couches were wrapped in plastic, but somehow the defects are our fault. And of course they said it's ok that we claim it on our warranty we purchased! This is crap!! And we will never purchase any piece of furniture from this company ever again!!

Average

10 months ago

Kam H.

I will NEVER buy ANY product nor do business with this company ever again!! The Newport News, Va store screwed up my purchase order and caused my family to be inconvenienced twice, wasting our time, days, and money. I would recommend that you buy your furniture elsewhere!

Average

11 months ago

Lanae S.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Tempt Me swimsuits

No matter one piece or two piece mesh cutout high waisted or off the shoulder style swimsuit Off shoulder style High Neck one piece Sexy Halter Deep Plunge Swimwear Ruffled two piece and more Find the perfect beach bikinis or swimming pool outfit from here

Recent Reviews

This is one of the best swimsuits I have ever own, I got so many compliments of how pretty it is. Fits perfectly, I deff recommend it to anyone who's looking for a good one piece swimsuit. Worth your money and the price it's amazing! Get it, trust me.

Excellent

10 months ago

Gilbert Z.

Last month I went on vacation, I bought a swimsuit on their website, then Kim bought one, and last week I bought another for my sister. It's the right size, comfortable material, perfect design, it's perfect.

Excellent

11 months ago

Kris O.

3.3

3 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is one of the best online delivery site that i have ever seen. On the eve of friendship day i had ordered cake for my friend. And they were exactly the same that i had seen on the website. Thank you so much SN Flowers N Gifts. you are doing a wonderful job.

Excellent

11 months ago

Prashanthi C.

I order cake which as so many flower decoration on it felt that cake me get damaged while delivering but i got it safe and fresh thank u so much for u r services I'm really happy and whiling to order from same when ever needed

Excellent

11 months ago

Kavya R.

3.9

38 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Mahlatini

Award-winning luxury African safaris beach holidays 5-star rated by 98 of clients 100 tailormade African holidays

Recent Reviews

We visited Tanzania in March with Mahlatini Travel and it was a dream holiday! We had no idea what to expect as it was our first time booking with an agent, but the experience and service was exceptional. We were given tips on what time of year to go, were able to add extras and tweak our options there as well. Before we left they sent us a travel pack with all of our travel documents, plus additional tips for what to pack and what to expect when you're there. Not to mention this all came with a lovely travel wallet, luggage tags and pen! They were always available whenever I had a question and responded within a day. The holiday itself was to die for. The luxury experience started as soon as we landed. We stayed in the Legendary Lodge, Plantation Lodge, Mwiba Lodge, and the Legendary Serengeti Camp. Each location had it's own personality but they were all magnificent with super friendly staff, and all your needs were taken care of so you could just relax, switch off, and enjoy your time. Mwiba was probably my favourite as the location and views there are absolutely stunning, but the Serengeti Camp was also special because well...you're camping in the Serengeti! I would highly recommend Mahlatini for anyone who is looking for that touch of luxury for their holiday, whether it's a special occasion like a honeymoon or just for a treat! You will have a fabulous time, and you won't have a worry in the world. Or as they say in Tanzania, Hakuna Matata!

Excellent

11 months ago

Anon

We enjoyed an absolutely amazing trip to Zimbabwe in November last year. The choice of camps was outstanding -- Little Makalolo and Ruckomechi -- and all the transfers, flights etc went like clockwork. The best part is that Greg can recommend them all from personal experience. We have just booked another amazing holiday on the Zambezi Queen and to Toka Leya camp in Zambia in November this year and are even discussing a Namibia trip with our friends in 2018! We could never have arranged any of this without the expert advice and efficient service of everyone at Mahlatini. Thank you for yet another amazing holiday! We can't wait for the next one!

Excellent

11 months ago

Ann And

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Veals

Veals Mail Order Fishing Tackle - Bristol Based Fishing Tackle Mail Order - Saltwater Fishing Tackle Supplier In Bristol For Beach Boat And Lure Fishing Tackle Voted Best Mail Order Comapny A Record 12 Times Feefo 5 Star Customer Service Rating

Recent Reviews

I’ve still to receive the products I ordered almost a week later.

Average

11 months ago

Q. V.

Ordered from you 20th May, order before such a time for next day delivery. which I did, such items haven't arrived now 29th May.

Average

11 months ago

Neil R.

2.5

11 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

iMOVEHOME

2 bed Detached Bungalow for Sale in High Cleve Beach Road EX34 7AA selling for 360000 from iMOVEHOME

Recent Reviews

First class service and extremely diligent from my first questions to going live online

Excellent

11 months ago

Andrew Jones

This is an easy 5***** rating, imovehome have been exceptional, dealing with the customer service team has been an absolute pleasure, from first point of contact, they are experienced, friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable, I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Excellent

11 months ago

Catherine

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

sardatur-holidays.co.uk

Sardatur are the Leading Specialists in Italy Luxury Holidays since 1987 Top Family Beach Resorts Luxury Hotels for couples Lifetime Experiences

Recent Reviews

Good arrangements although rather odd shared transfer back to Airport - went back past hotel front door 20 mins after our pick up, then 30 'round trip' in the wrong direction before re-passing hotel town for airport, then 15 wait for driver exchange.

Great

11 months ago

Z. X.

Good organisation although we missed the dedicated Sartatur check-in desk at Terminal 5 this year!

Excellent

11 months ago

H. R.

3

10 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Book 30A Destin Florida Vacation Rentals Destin Rentals by Five Star Properties

Five Star Beach Properties offers high-end vacation rentals from Destin to 30A We feature the finest Destin Florida beach houses on the Emerald Coast

Recent Reviews

Make sure you scroll down past the 5 or 6 high ratings for this company. All are their own people posting the reviews. Pretty sad Five Star. You have many people’s money and won’t refund it in a pandemic situation. By the way Josh “0wner” of Five Star, if you give out your personal cell number to have customers call you directly. Call them back. You have no intentions of calling customers back, again another way to make your company look good. Good luck Five Star I wish you the best with future business. Myself and the many families I know who have rented with you in the past will never go through your company again. You’ll be hearing from our attorney.

Average

11 months ago

Victoria

Our family of 5, plus another family of 5, both traveling to Destin from outside the state of FL were very pleased with the vacation house. All facets were exactly as described on the VRBO website. Check In was simple and straightforward. And there were no big expectations on us as we exited. We will limit our search to 5-Star properties for our next trip back to Destin area.

Excellent

11 months ago

Will

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a 'Zennor Hammam' towel for a recent family camping holiday. It was perfect. It looks fab, packed down really small and was very quick drying and versatile. I used it as a towel, scarf and blanket to snuggle the children in when we were on the ferry - oh and a picnic blanket too! I will be buying more to give as gifts - a great product!

Excellent

11 months ago

Deleted User

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Two Rocks WA Land for Sale 8211 House Land Packages Perth

The Perth coastal lifestyle you8217ve always dreamed of Atlantis Beach estate has affordable land for sale and house land packages on Perth8217s northern coast

Recent Reviews

Final cost was $10000 over agreed price am still waiting for a call back to justify this Living here is a nightmare with the noise of the new construction Contractors start at 5 am on some days Delivery of materials can start at 3 am When we complain we are told to screw off We heartily wish we had never heard of Atlantis beach

Average

1 year ago

Disgusted W.

Purchased a block of land in Atlantis Beach Estate, Two Rocks WA. Built a home in 2016 and thought that after the Builders did such a great job that, the Land Developers would be just as cooperative, big mistake. Initially they lied to me by saying that the Local Council demanded a certain type of tree in my front yard. The Council confirmed that this is not true but I have no choice, I have to agree with the Developers. Secondly, the Fence Installer contracted to and managed by, the Land Developers, tried to extort $50 and a case of beer from me for a small piece of work that was very minimal. He then splashed mortar from the fencing posts all over the retaining wall in clumps and stains and, refuses to accept responsibility and, clean it up. I have tried on many, many occasions to get the Land Developers to call be back to help me with the Fencing Company but, they refuse to contact me. I have enlisted the aid of some of their Staff but, the Decision Makers, including the principal, refuse to contact me. In addition, all the People who have promised to help me, have not called me back. On a personal note, I did a deal with the Fencing Contractor Management to install a gate and to pay cash, because I disagreed with his Installer. He has texted me to go find somebody else to install it. My problems with Atlantis Beach Estate Developers go unresolved.

Average

1 year ago

Bob And

3.8

7 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Karisma Hotels

We have all the components to make your beach vacation memorable Live the Karisma experience in any of our resorts for families or a couples getaway

Recent Reviews

I am leaving a 5 star review for the groups department at Karisma Resorts in Miami, FL. Elena Romero was our group coordinator and she did a fabulous job. My group had been difficult to deal with as we did not expect many people to book. This resulted in many changes and constant communication with Elena. There were 2 little hiccups in the booking process but as soon as we addressed the issues, Elena corrected them. I would recommend booking with the groups department solely because of Elena Romero.

Excellent

1 year ago

Alison Vargas

I have just returned from Mexico where I spent 2 fantastic weeks at the Azul Sensatori in Riviera Maya. The hotel was fabulous. The hotel and grounds are well maintained. The staff in the hotel and all the restaurants are so friendly and cannot do enough for you. All the restaurants are good but my favourite was The Caribbean. The experience at Le Chique Restaurant was amazing. I would like to say thanks to Nancy and Luis for bringing me drinks at the pool and keeping me cool. I would like to say a big hello and thanks to Malaka, Jorge and Mike from the Entertainment Team. As I booked my flight and hotel separate I didnt have a rep as such but I would like to say thanks to Jonathan and his team in Gazebo 3 who were very helpful stating that If I had any problems or needed any information whatsoever to just pop in and they would be there to help me, which they were, so thanks for that. I would definitely go back, all the staff do an amazing job to make everyone feel welcome.Also well done to the guys on the beach, they work so hard in the heat of the sun to get rid of the seaweed. I am saving for my next Sensatori Holiday now.

Excellent

1 year ago

M. R.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SixthThreeZero donated a Around the Block - Women's 26" Single Speed bike for our Silent Auction that is coming up in June! We had a very easy time following the assembly instructions. Everything came as promised and we are excited to have this item in our Auction. Thanks so much!

Excellent

1 year ago

Floridaroofing R.

If there were 10 stars to rate my experience I would choose 11 plus Claire. I can not express enough how helpful, thoughtful and patient Claire was while I struggled through customizing the perfect bike, on my 'single mom budget' for my son. She and Beach Bikes have made everything perfect!

Excellent

1 year ago

Kimberlymarlow R.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

enukilondoncom - Enuki London

Enuki London specialise in creating modern individual and fresh new clothing including t-shirts hoodies vests shorts and caps

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair jean in February this and was meant to get them within 2 days and I haven't recieved them, I have emailed them wrote to the on facebook and Instagram and still not heard anything about it. Just want my money back.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I ordered a tracksuit 2 weeks ago. I was supposed to get it within 2days. I sent multiple emails with no reply. I just want my money back now.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered clothes for a vacation to the DR. I ordered over $100 worth of clothes early Thursday afternoon. Since I was leaving for vacation on Saturday afternoon, I payed $20 extra for "Overnight" Shipping. Checking he order on Friday afternoon at 3:30 PM, the package still hadn't left their facility. At this point I called the customer service number to resolve the issue. The rep I spoke to was surprisingly aloof towards my predicament. When I asked why my shipment I paid extra to get overnighted hadn't even been shipped after 24 hours, I was told that overnight shipments purchased after 12 PM don't ship until the following day. Nowhere during my order was this stated. The only place I found this was in the shipping policies link at the bottom of their webpage. Since, it hadn't left yet, I asked to have my order canceled. To this I was told "the package has already been put together, and is at the shipping area for pick. It is to late to cancel. " I was also refused a reimbursement on the overnight shipping charge. Following the tracking #, the package didn't even get picked up for another 2 hours, plenty of time to stop shipment with minimal effort. So in summary, my "overnight" shipment didn't arrive until 4 days after my initial order. I had to run around like a madman to find replacement clothes the night before my vacation. The icing on the cake was in addition to refusing to refund the shipping fee, I was deducted a restocking fee from my refund.

Average

1 year ago

Spruce488 A.

I placed an order on December 23, 2018 and paid by Paypal. I received an order number and was told that I would be notified when the order shipped. No further notification. Clothing was never sent. All emails were ignored. I telephoned and spoke with a woman who acknowledged that the order never shipped. She said she needed to contact the warehouse and that she would call me back. She never did. I am disputing the charge with Paypal.

Average

1 year ago

Srk4655 C.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jut love this company, I have been purchasing swimwear for years from them and now my two daughters who are 21 and 23 are now also purchasing their bikinis themselves from Tropical Beach Swimwear. - Outstanding customer service - Great prices - Great sales - Great value - THEY GET A 5 STAR RATING FROM US.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ronilovinglife M.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Moda Bikinis y Trajes de baño 2020 - Marcas Argentinas Moda para ir a la playa

Bikinis y mallas enterizas Traje de baño Outfits de moda verano 2020 tendencias para ir a la playa Colecciones de marcas argentinas e internacionales

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

South Beach Bar and Grill New Jersey

New Jersey39s hottest restaurant and grill The South Beach Bar Grill in Orange New Jersey

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

The Waste Less Shop

The Waste Less Shop is Manhattan Beach's first zero-waste store delivering environmentally sustainable, plastic-free and refillable home and body products to Los Angeles and beyond! Our mission is to help made it attainable and convenient to waste less!

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Fused Hawaii

Handmade Swimwear from Kailua-Kona Hawaii Swimwear made for surfing paddling yoga swimming or just lounging at the beach Designed by Roxelle Cho

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I used only once Splendia and I was really happy because I had an upgrade and breakfast too. And the person who cared about the booking was very professional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Fred W.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

soficoastal

Affordable luxury watches, Miami Beach South of Fifth

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Delaware Web Design and Graphic Arts Company Infinitee Designs

Delaware web design graphic art company for advertising print media book cover illustration freelance artist Photoshop experts logos Rehoboth Beach

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Angel Wings - San Clemente Boutique

Angel Wings Boutique is based out of San Clemente, CA (a small beach town in south Orange County). Our boutique provides an assortment of on-trend clothing, shoes and accessories with a west coast flair.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SUSAN WALLACE BARNES

SUSAN WALLACE BARNES CALENDAR and Official Artist Website - Art Watercolor Calendars Whales Oceans Beach Surf Waves California Islands Hawaii Maui Nantucket Cape Cod Belvedere Carmel Big Sur Happy

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

The Best Electric Bike Store for the Best Electric Bikes

Only the Best Electric bikes for sale delivered factory direct with free shipping. Electric Mountain Bikes, Electric Folding Bikes, Electric Fat Tire, Electric Beach Cruisers, and Electric Commuter Bikes. The store has the best 1000 watt e bikes, best 750 watt e bikes, best 500 watt e bikes, best 350 watt e bikes.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Coastalwatch

Australias largest network of Surf Cams Surf Reports and Surf Forecast The original and trusted source for surfers fisherman boaties and beach goers

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Beach2Ocean

Shop for womens swimwear bikinis tankinis one pieces cover ups active swim from your favorite designer brands including Michael Kors Vince Camuto Coco Reef Beach House and more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Anushka Spa

Anushka Spa Salon is home of the latest salon spa cosmedical services in West Palm Beach FL Our staff is expertly trained to execute your best beauty

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Beachbrother

Beach Brother est un magazine crossover magazine surf magazine skate et magazine snowboard dans une seule édition Tout lunivers de la glisse dans un magazine gratuit

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Ocean View & 7th

Ocean View & 7th is a women's clothing boutique filled with wearable, beautiful, on trend styles that can take you from day-to-night; from the beach to girls night out; from work to a dinner date. With a wide selection and variety of styles; OV7 takes it's babes from Ocean View Blvd to 7th Avenue.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Lihamo Boutique

Lihamo Boutique is an online shop and a platform for young emerging female designers around the world with their local brands and inspirational stories! Bikinis, swimwear, beach bags, yoga & surfing... and much more!

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Balloon, Event Planning & Rental Shop

Local Long Beach Balloon and Rental Shop that started in 2017. I have been in the Party Store business for 23 years. We are an established Balloon Decorati

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Glo Bar Soap

Glo Bar Soap, a high-end bathing product with roots in Huntington Beach, CA, looks to re-shape how we view our bathing standards.

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

LYNCRIS

Unique and designer brand jewellery watches Buy online or in our boutique store located at Chelsea beach

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

kaje boutique

Kaje is a Long Beach CA based online boutique specializing in a uniquely curated collection for babes with diverse spirits At Kaje we are not afraid to explore different styles that a single woman can have within herself Shop with us and find every version of yourself

2.4

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Nola Studio Boutique

Jewelry and boutique shopping on the North Shore of O39ahu Hand made jewelry by Kaleimaeole Jewelry at our on-site jewelry studio Local jewelry designers made in Hawaii products beach life style bikinis sarongs parents Turkish towels hawaiian crafts gifts Tahitian pearls custom jewelry jewelry repair

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

OhMyFluffyDog

Apparel for dog-mums and dog-dads that love exploring the outdoors with their furbabies right next to them Adventures to the beach mountains lakes and cafes OMFD OhMyFluffyDog has you covered Sharing the love by donating 10 of all sales to a new charity each month

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Rowan Boutique

Located on Santa Claus Lane in Carpinteria Rowan at Padaro Beach is an upscale womens boutique offering clothing to fit the Santa Barbara lifestyle

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The French Door OBX

Unique clothing jewelry and gifts offered in our Outer Banks Boutique to create a wonderful Nags Head shopping experience Beach treasures for everyone

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with