Back  

Beach Clothing Store

A store that sells beach clothings, such as bikinis or swimming shorts.

62

Companies

Сompanies in this category

341

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8789)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17366)
  • Business Services (69492)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19757)
  • Electronics & Technology (9651)
  • Events & Entertainment (17035)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16306)
  • Health & Medical (17635)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14992)
  • Home Services (3941)
  • Legal Services & Government (1207)
  • Media & Publishing (7155)
  • Money & Insurance (5978)
  • Public & Local Services (2046)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3881)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11576)
  • Sports (3994)
  • Travel & Vacation (4889)
  • Utilities (944)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2719)
  • Other (701461)

Filters

Back  

Beach Clothing Store

Beach Clothing Store A store that sells beach clothings, such as bikinis or swimming shorts.

62

Companies

Сompanies in this category

341

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.6

52 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

TWOTHIRDS

Two-thirds of our planet are covered by ocean. It is what makes us who we are and what gives us so much joy. We protect what we love by producing our products responsibly.

Recent Reviews

The day I made my purchase, all the items in the website had Free Shipping. But just before payment at checkout it suddenly ‘updated’ my cart and stated that free shipping wasn’t applied any more. No reason, just like that. The system forced me to pay for regular or express shipping. I placed my order anyway because the item I wanted was very low in stock and the Customer Service wouldn’t be available until three days after. I trusted that they would reimburse me the shipping fee and I contact them explaining the case. They told me that in fact there was a problem in the website and they had fixed it. They suggest me to try again. But I already had bought the item!!! I insisted and they disappeared. As many other people have told, the Customer Service is a disaster, they don’t read the messages properly and aren’t willing to solve your problems with the shopping or the products. Also, a company that designs in Spain, manufactures in Portugal, and ships from Germany is not as sustainable as it may seems and as they argue in other reviews. The worst part is that I’m from Spain and ALL THE TIME I had to write to Customer Service in English, read them in English (from someone called Isabel and located in my very same city), and they proudly say they are a brand from Barcelona… with zero Spanish content. At least they could offer the website in Spanish and Catalan; the argument that their main audience is German is bonkers for justifying just a bad customer experience.

Bad

7 months ago

mariquita_correa_0x

Delivered earlier than expected and exactly as described. Great quality and fit -sure to be a favourite top for many years.

Excellent

2 years ago

LZ

2.2

2 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

enukilondoncom - Enuki London

Enuki London specialise in creating modern individual and fresh new clothing including t-shirts hoodies vests shorts and caps

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair jean in February this and was meant to get them within 2 days and I haven't recieved them, I have emailed them wrote to the on facebook and Instagram and still not heard anything about it. Just want my money back.

Poor

2 years ago

Deleted User

I ordered a tracksuit 2 weeks ago. I was supposed to get it within 2days. I sent multiple emails with no reply. I just want my money back now.

Bad

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.5

23 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Oysho

Tendencias Primavera Verano 2020 - Descubre las ltimas novedades de bikinis baadores pijamas sujetadores y ropa deportiva en Oyshocom

Recent Reviews

Today I went to Pay for my dress in the store Oshyo in Villago Mall in Doha Qatar. The dress was tagged atQr199. When my debt card went through I was charged QR269. Sales lady (who I was informed was the manager just ripped off the price and said “oh it was tagged wrong”then asked if I still wanted it. We went back and checked the rack of dresses and found that they all were tagged at QR199. The sales lady then walked away with all the dresses to the back to change the price. Because I felt the sales lady was rude and didn’t really care about the mistake I said I wanted a refund. She did the refund using my debit card and said I will get my money back in 12 days. Like “WTF???? This so wrong!!!!!!!! I should be able to be refunded my cash back right away especially in this circumstance!!! I am so angry and feel I never want to shop at this store again!!! Oshyo you lost another customer!!!!!

Bad

4 months ago

SusanneWolstenholme

The material of the nightwear shredded everywhere during the first wear. All over the bedroom and duvet like thick dust. I am concerned about what I inhaled. I havevplaced numerous complaints via email and 3 weeks later I have yet to be acknowledged. I have yet to receive a reply. I have yet to receive an apology. I have yet to receive a refund. Separate orders placed did not arrive. The items were ‘lost’ during delivery. They did not arrive in the guaranteed 4 days. They are still missing 3 weeks later. I have not received a refund as Customer Services told me they cannot issue a refund for items that never arrived until they arrive back at the warehouse. The store is responsible for delivery. If they do not arrive, a refund is due immediately. 3 weeks later, no order, no refund, Oysho still has my money. FRAUD.

Bad

1 year ago

K. Q.

4.7

29 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

SixthThreeZero donated a Around the Block - Women's 26" Single Speed bike for our Silent Auction that is coming up in June! We had a very easy time following the assembly instructions. Everything came as promised and we are excited to have this item in our Auction. Thanks so much!

Excellent

2 years ago

Floridaroofing R.

If there were 10 stars to rate my experience I would choose 11 plus Claire. I can not express enough how helpful, thoughtful and patient Claire was while I struggled through customizing the perfect bike, on my 'single mom budget' for my son. She and Beach Bikes have made everything perfect!

Excellent

2 years ago

Kimberlymarlow R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Jut love this company, I have been purchasing swimwear for years from them and now my two daughters who are 21 and 23 are now also purchasing their bikinis themselves from Tropical Beach Swimwear. - Outstanding customer service - Great prices - Great sales - Great value - THEY GET A 5 STAR RATING FROM US.

Excellent

2 years ago

Ronilovinglife M.

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered clothes for a vacation to the DR. I ordered over $100 worth of clothes early Thursday afternoon. Since I was leaving for vacation on Saturday afternoon, I payed $20 extra for "Overnight" Shipping. Checking he order on Friday afternoon at 3:30 PM, the package still hadn't left their facility. At this point I called the customer service number to resolve the issue. The rep I spoke to was surprisingly aloof towards my predicament. When I asked why my shipment I paid extra to get overnighted hadn't even been shipped after 24 hours, I was told that overnight shipments purchased after 12 PM don't ship until the following day. Nowhere during my order was this stated. The only place I found this was in the shipping policies link at the bottom of their webpage. Since, it hadn't left yet, I asked to have my order canceled. To this I was told "the package has already been put together, and is at the shipping area for pick. It is to late to cancel. " I was also refused a reimbursement on the overnight shipping charge. Following the tracking #, the package didn't even get picked up for another 2 hours, plenty of time to stop shipment with minimal effort. So in summary, my "overnight" shipment didn't arrive until 4 days after my initial order. I had to run around like a madman to find replacement clothes the night before my vacation. The icing on the cake was in addition to refusing to refund the shipping fee, I was deducted a restocking fee from my refund.

Poor

2 years ago

Spruce488 A.

I placed an order on December 23, 2018 and paid by Paypal. I received an order number and was told that I would be notified when the order shipped. No further notification. Clothing was never sent. All emails were ignored. I telephoned and spoke with a woman who acknowledged that the order never shipped. She said she needed to contact the warehouse and that she would call me back. She never did. I am disputing the charge with Paypal.

Bad

2 years ago

Srk4655 C.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a 'Zennor Hammam' towel for a recent family camping holiday. It was perfect. It looks fab, packed down really small and was very quick drying and versatile. I used it as a towel, scarf and blanket to snuggle the children in when we were on the ferry - oh and a picnic blanket too! I will be buying more to give as gifts - a great product!

Excellent

2 years ago

Deleted User

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Two Rocks WA Land for Sale 8211 House Land Packages Perth

The Perth coastal lifestyle you8217ve always dreamed of Atlantis Beach estate has affordable land for sale and house land packages on Perth8217s northern coast

Recent Reviews

Final cost was $10000 over agreed price am still waiting for a call back to justify this Living here is a nightmare with the noise of the new construction Contractors start at 5 am on some days Delivery of materials can start at 3 am When we complain we are told to screw off We heartily wish we had never heard of Atlantis beach

Bad

2 years ago

Disgusted W.

Purchased a block of land in Atlantis Beach Estate, Two Rocks WA. Built a home in 2016 and thought that after the Builders did such a great job that, the Land Developers would be just as cooperative, big mistake. Initially they lied to me by saying that the Local Council demanded a certain type of tree in my front yard. The Council confirmed that this is not true but I have no choice, I have to agree with the Developers. Secondly, the Fence Installer contracted to and managed by, the Land Developers, tried to extort $50 and a case of beer from me for a small piece of work that was very minimal. He then splashed mortar from the fencing posts all over the retaining wall in clumps and stains and, refuses to accept responsibility and, clean it up. I have tried on many, many occasions to get the Land Developers to call be back to help me with the Fencing Company but, they refuse to contact me. I have enlisted the aid of some of their Staff but, the Decision Makers, including the principal, refuse to contact me. In addition, all the People who have promised to help me, have not called me back. On a personal note, I did a deal with the Fencing Contractor Management to install a gate and to pay cash, because I disagreed with his Installer. He has texted me to go find somebody else to install it. My problems with Atlantis Beach Estate Developers go unresolved.

Bad

2 years ago

Bob And

4.5

10 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Book 30A Destin Florida Vacation Rentals Destin Rentals by Five Star Properties

Five Star Beach Properties offers high-end vacation rentals from Destin to 30A We feature the finest Destin Florida beach houses on the Emerald Coast

Recent Reviews

Make sure you scroll down past the 5 or 6 high ratings for this company. All are their own people posting the reviews. Pretty sad Five Star. You have many people’s money and won’t refund it in a pandemic situation. By the way Josh “0wner” of Five Star, if you give out your personal cell number to have customers call you directly. Call them back. You have no intentions of calling customers back, again another way to make your company look good. Good luck Five Star I wish you the best with future business. Myself and the many families I know who have rented with you in the past will never go through your company again. You’ll be hearing from our attorney.

Poor

2 years ago

Victoria

Our family of 5, plus another family of 5, both traveling to Destin from outside the state of FL were very pleased with the vacation house. All facets were exactly as described on the VRBO website. Check In was simple and straightforward. And there were no big expectations on us as we exited. We will limit our search to 5-Star properties for our next trip back to Destin area.

Excellent

2 years ago

Will

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

kaje boutique

Kaje is a Long Beach CA based online boutique specializing in a uniquely curated collection for babes with diverse spirits At Kaje we are not afraid to explore different styles that a single woman can have within herself Shop with us and find every version of yourself

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Nola Studio Boutique

Jewelry and boutique shopping on the North Shore of O39ahu Hand made jewelry by Kaleimaeole Jewelry at our on-site jewelry studio Local jewelry designers made in Hawaii products beach life style bikinis sarongs parents Turkish towels hawaiian crafts gifts Tahitian pearls custom jewelry jewelry repair

Recent Reviews

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

OhMyFluffyDog

Apparel for dog-mums and dog-dads that love exploring the outdoors with their furbabies right next to them Adventures to the beach mountains lakes and cafes OMFD OhMyFluffyDog has you covered Sharing the love by donating 10 of all sales to a new charity each month

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Rowan Boutique

Located on Santa Claus Lane in Carpinteria Rowan at Padaro Beach is an upscale womens boutique offering clothing to fit the Santa Barbara lifestyle

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

The French Door OBX

Unique clothing jewelry and gifts offered in our Outer Banks Boutique to create a wonderful Nags Head shopping experience Beach treasures for everyone

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bobbi39s at Parkside Womens Clothing Boutique Jewelry Cocoa Village Fl

Clothing and jewelry boutique featuring unique city beach country style Something for every woman We specialize in one of a kind Pearl jewelry

Recent Reviews

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

iMOVEHOME

2 bed Detached Bungalow for Sale in High Cleve Beach Road EX34 7AA selling for 360000 from iMOVEHOME

Recent Reviews

First class service and extremely diligent from my first questions to going live online

Excellent

2 years ago

Andrew Jones

This is an easy 5***** rating, imovehome have been exceptional, dealing with the customer service team has been an absolute pleasure, from first point of contact, they are experienced, friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable, I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Excellent

2 years ago

Catherine

4

25 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Riviera Coco

RivieraCoco is all about summer beach traveling tanning and tons of bikinis Riviera Coco is a celebration of feminine beauty lifestyle bikini trend

Recent Reviews

This is a scam company, do NOT use its service. The poorest quality products I've ever received in my many years entire online shopping experience. All the swiming suits are lack of elasticity, wrongly/messy stitched up, low quality material, poorly made, totally not acceptable. I've raised up my concern to them, and they don't take any return/refund, and the reason is "due to hygiene reasons, we cannot accommodate returns & size changes. " The funny thing is they only sell swimming suits which means whatever u take, once you pay and they take money, no return/refund. I've checked where the the products from, it is from Ningbo in China, where normally those copy products of luxury brands from. For this price, I understand the products can not be real, but at least good quality of copy. The items I received shocked me. I have frds bought clothes/swimming suits from Zalora which is cheaper and much better quality than this Riviera Coco. That shows how scam of this company is. I bought it only because of FB promotion and sth new to try. Now I realise that doesn't promise anything. Please share or forward this to as many friends on FB u can so they could avoid this scam. Their strategy is quickly sell/spread very poor products through FB and take the money, I really want to see how does this behaviour to be long lasting. Btw I have all the conversations and pictures of those products.

Poor

2 years ago

Lisa Y.

Purchased 3 swimsuits for my wife and was charged a Foreign Transaction Fee? Nothing on the website said anything about FTFs... In-addition, 1 suit received was not what was purchased. The material used in construction of the suits audibly crack and tear when stretched; inferior materials. NEVER, EVER purchasing from you again.

Poor

2 years ago

Scott L.

4.9

38 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Mahlatini

Award-winning luxury African safaris beach holidays 5-star rated by 98 of clients 100 tailormade African holidays

Recent Reviews

We visited Tanzania in March with Mahlatini Travel and it was a dream holiday! We had no idea what to expect as it was our first time booking with an agent, but the experience and service was exceptional. We were given tips on what time of year to go, were able to add extras and tweak our options there as well. Before we left they sent us a travel pack with all of our travel documents, plus additional tips for what to pack and what to expect when you're there. Not to mention this all came with a lovely travel wallet, luggage tags and pen! They were always available whenever I had a question and responded within a day. The holiday itself was to die for. The luxury experience started as soon as we landed. We stayed in the Legendary Lodge, Plantation Lodge, Mwiba Lodge, and the Legendary Serengeti Camp. Each location had it's own personality but they were all magnificent with super friendly staff, and all your needs were taken care of so you could just relax, switch off, and enjoy your time. Mwiba was probably my favourite as the location and views there are absolutely stunning, but the Serengeti Camp was also special because well...you're camping in the Serengeti! I would highly recommend Mahlatini for anyone who is looking for that touch of luxury for their holiday, whether it's a special occasion like a honeymoon or just for a treat! You will have a fabulous time, and you won't have a worry in the world. Or as they say in Tanzania, Hakuna Matata!

Excellent

2 years ago

Anon

We enjoyed an absolutely amazing trip to Zimbabwe in November last year. The choice of camps was outstanding -- Little Makalolo and Ruckomechi -- and all the transfers, flights etc went like clockwork. The best part is that Greg can recommend them all from personal experience. We have just booked another amazing holiday on the Zambezi Queen and to Toka Leya camp in Zambia in November this year and are even discussing a Namibia trip with our friends in 2018! We could never have arranged any of this without the expert advice and efficient service of everyone at Mahlatini. Thank you for yet another amazing holiday! We can't wait for the next one!

Excellent

2 years ago

Ann And

3.3

63 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

bohobeachhut.com

Company was built on the basic principles of Trust and Quality. We are a Family Owned and Operated Business in the Reno, Tahoe Area. We represent a Boho Stylish Look, without breaking your pocket book. We understand that our customers work hard for their money and want to buy quality products at a great price, while representing their creative and individual look.

Recent Reviews

Worst customer support and online company I have ever dealt with. My shirt I ordered came with the strap broken and I have yet to receive my refund or replacement. All my emails have been ignored and no communication, I have been ignored and no follow up for a month. Terrible company!

Bad

3 months ago

EQuirk

Worst customer support and online company I have ever dealt with. My shirt I ordered came with the strap broken and I have yet to receive my refund or replacement. All my emails have been ignored and no communication, I have been ignored and no follow up for a month. Terrible company!

Bad

3 months ago

EQuirk

4.7

7 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Karisma Hotels

We have all the components to make your beach vacation memorable Live the Karisma experience in any of our resorts for families or a couples getaway

Recent Reviews

I am leaving a 5 star review for the groups department at Karisma Resorts in Miami, FL. Elena Romero was our group coordinator and she did a fabulous job. My group had been difficult to deal with as we did not expect many people to book. This resulted in many changes and constant communication with Elena. There were 2 little hiccups in the booking process but as soon as we addressed the issues, Elena corrected them. I would recommend booking with the groups department solely because of Elena Romero.

Excellent

2 years ago

Alison Vargas

I have just returned from Mexico where I spent 2 fantastic weeks at the Azul Sensatori in Riviera Maya. The hotel was fabulous. The hotel and grounds are well maintained. The staff in the hotel and all the restaurants are so friendly and cannot do enough for you. All the restaurants are good but my favourite was The Caribbean. The experience at Le Chique Restaurant was amazing. I would like to say thanks to Nancy and Luis for bringing me drinks at the pool and keeping me cool. I would like to say a big hello and thanks to Malaka, Jorge and Mike from the Entertainment Team. As I booked my flight and hotel separate I didnt have a rep as such but I would like to say thanks to Jonathan and his team in Gazebo 3 who were very helpful stating that If I had any problems or needed any information whatsoever to just pop in and they would be there to help me, which they were, so thanks for that. I would definitely go back, all the staff do an amazing job to make everyone feel welcome.Also well done to the guys on the beach, they work so hard in the heat of the sun to get rid of the seaweed. I am saving for my next Sensatori Holiday now.

Excellent

2 years ago

M. R.

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

sardatur-holidays.co.uk

Sardatur are the Leading Specialists in Italy Luxury Holidays since 1987 Top Family Beach Resorts Luxury Hotels for couples Lifetime Experiences

Recent Reviews

Good arrangements although rather odd shared transfer back to Airport - went back past hotel front door 20 mins after our pick up, then 30 'round trip' in the wrong direction before re-passing hotel town for airport, then 15 wait for driver exchange.

Great

2 years ago

Z. X.

Good organisation although we missed the dedicated Sartatur check-in desk at Terminal 5 this year!

Excellent

2 years ago

H. R.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Veals

Veals Mail Order Fishing Tackle - Bristol Based Fishing Tackle Mail Order - Saltwater Fishing Tackle Supplier In Bristol For Beach Boat And Lure Fishing Tackle Voted Best Mail Order Comapny A Record 12 Times Feefo 5 Star Customer Service Rating

Recent Reviews

I’ve still to receive the products I ordered almost a week later.

Bad

2 years ago

Q. V.

Ordered from you 20th May, order before such a time for next day delivery. which I did, such items haven't arrived now 29th May.

Poor

2 years ago

Neil R.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is one of the best online delivery site that i have ever seen. On the eve of friendship day i had ordered cake for my friend. And they were exactly the same that i had seen on the website. Thank you so much SN Flowers N Gifts. you are doing a wonderful job.

Excellent

2 years ago

Prashanthi C.

I order cake which as so many flower decoration on it felt that cake me get damaged while delivering but i got it safe and fresh thank u so much for u r services I'm really happy and whiling to order from same when ever needed

Excellent

2 years ago

Kavya R.

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Haynes Furniture

Quality furniture mattresses and rugs at affordable prices Virginiax27s Furniture Store Haynes Furniture Locations in Virginia Beach Newport News and Richmond

Recent Reviews

We purchased two couches from Haynes in Newport News. Waited almost two months to get them. We finally get them home, and one of the couches has two holes in the fabric with a nail getting ready to poke through the fabric. My husband called them..and as we thought, it's our fault. The couches were wrapped in plastic, but somehow the defects are our fault. And of course they said it's ok that we claim it on our warranty we purchased! This is crap!! And we will never purchase any piece of furniture from this company ever again!!

Bad

2 years ago

Kam H.

I will NEVER buy ANY product nor do business with this company ever again!! The Newport News, Va store screwed up my purchase order and caused my family to be inconvenienced twice, wasting our time, days, and money. I would recommend that you buy your furniture elsewhere!

Poor

2 years ago

Lanae S.

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Costa Rica Beach Vacation Rentals - Beach House Vacation Rentals in Costa Rica

Costa Rica Vacation Beach Rentals is the leader in providing clients with luxury beachfront home rentals in Santa Teresa Mal Pais Montezuma and Playa Hermosa

Recent Reviews

Brett was recommended to us by a local homeowner and ended up being an incredible find! Not only did he find us the perfect rental, negotiated a great rate but also helped coordinate charter flights for us from San Jose. When our son accidentally left a bag on the plane with his iPad and go pro, Brett tracked it down and coordinated its return to us. What could have been a terrible start to our trip, instead reaffirmed his dilagent approach to ensuring we had a great vacation and how important it is to work with a local who is connected to the community. We can't recommend Brett highly enough!

Excellent

2 years ago

Liza O.

Planned my husbands 50th Birthday celebrate with family and friends. There were 16 of us (children and adults). We rented two houses both have pools, beach is in the back of the houses a 2 min walk. Brett was amazing in setting up the rentals for the week. We flew into San Jose and then took smaller planes into Tambor and a van to the Santa Teresa beach homes. The small plane flight was located at the airport easy to access. The views were incredible. Definitely worth the travel and time. Then from there you pay tax fees I think 2.50 per person. They take American dollars but I would highly suggest converting so your money goes further. With that being said we make a huge mistake and did not take a lot of cash and we're going to depend on credit card. Ummmm NO...most places in Santa Teresa only accept cash, no credit cards. Banks/atms only despense at max of $250 a day. The houses we rented La Cosana and Palmgro were exactly what I was looking for when it comes to clean, nice beach homes. We had house cleaning service from 7 to 2:30, with that many people a must. Two guys that are overseenig if the property. MaryAnn the house manager will assist you with any questions or needs. She responds immediately. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. There in two onsite dogs a female Labrador older but so sweet and loves to be around the house family. And a little dog probably terrier/ Chihuahua. He will make any non dog lover love him. He hangs with the house family where ever you go...beach...restaurants...store...or take a ride with you in a four wheeler. We were trying to figure out a way to pack him up and bring him. The house is located in town with grocery stores, bakery and restaurants right by the house. We did not rent a car. We did rent 4 wheelers and side by sides just to check out the area and take the kids for rides. Do not walk on the beach at night/after dark. It's not safe. It is safe during the day. There murders in the area a couple of days before we got there. But the houses are safe. With staff and dogs we never had a reason to second guess our safety. We had chefs come in to prepare mostly dinners for us and one lunch. Between 16 people with a lot of very picky eaters...vegetarians, no carbs, no dairy...we were able to find something each meal that was different and satisfying. Did I mention that we ALL loved everything they served. As soon as the food was served it immediately disappeared. The food was a hug success. Let me tell you that mom and daughter chef team was amazing. These two ladies work hard and are so friendly and will accommodate any need. I had read previously while searching Skepticism on Brett and the houses. I'm glad I went with my instinct! Truly an amazing family vacation/50th Birthday trip.

Excellent

2 years ago

Jessica M.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Tempt Me swimsuits

No matter one piece or two piece mesh cutout high waisted or off the shoulder style swimsuit Off shoulder style High Neck one piece Sexy Halter Deep Plunge Swimwear Ruffled two piece and more Find the perfect beach bikinis or swimming pool outfit from here

Recent Reviews

This is one of the best swimsuits I have ever own, I got so many compliments of how pretty it is. Fits perfectly, I deff recommend it to anyone who's looking for a good one piece swimsuit. Worth your money and the price it's amazing! Get it, trust me.

Excellent

2 years ago

Gilbert Z.

Last month I went on vacation, I bought a swimsuit on their website, then Kim bought one, and last week I bought another for my sister. It's the right size, comfortable material, perfect design, it's perfect.

Excellent

2 years ago

Kris O.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Grain Wood Furniture

Grain Wood Furniture is an importer and wholesaler of solid wood furniture based in Virginia Beach Virginia We are passionate about our furniture designs

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home

More than 46 Quut toys They can be used for playing with sand water snow and for gardening Nice Quut toys for the beach outside and in the bath

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Trekeffect

Get all of your essential travel swimwear and be prepared when you travel We hand pick the best swim suits which includes everything from bikinis one pieces and travel accessories like beach towel and cover ups

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Daytona Beach

Plan your fun-filled Daytona Beach FL vacation today with official travel guides attraction information and hotel and restaurant guides

Recent Reviews

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Amateur Voyeur Forum

Great source of amateur and voyeur photos and videos Exclusive peeing beach voyeur upskirt downblouse candid public nudity and embarrassed nude content

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

LYNCRIS

Unique and designer brand jewellery watches Buy online or in our boutique store located at Chelsea beach

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.7

1 Review

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

South Beach Bar and Grill New Jersey

New Jersey39s hottest restaurant and grill The South Beach Bar Grill in Orange New Jersey

Recent Reviews

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Venini Furniture

Venini Furniture and Mattresses has the best Modern Furniture Stores in South Florida especially in Miami Hallandale beach fl

Recent Reviews

I did two business transactions with Moty Venini on the same day and both I regretted deeply. First he is the nicest person in the wold, but I should have been alerted from the phone calls Coming in from people complaining, when they would receive their delivery. We had two transactions. 1. I rented for the 1st a warehouse off of him, which he uses for his own furniture. Empty and ready supposedly and promised on 01/01/2021. We filled out the lease together on the computer. I could swear I filled out first and one security deposit and even wrote the check for these two things as well. Before printing I heard him fast typing on his computer, I didn’t expect anything bad, but later on, I found out that there were now two rents of security deposit. Nice! Very honest I must say. Day by day went by and his furniture still stayed in my rented warehouse. The other transaction, pay attention, was, I purchased a couch set which was generous discounted, but of course, if it’s first crazy overpriced, a big discount is totally inn it, to catch some nice 5-star reviews which he bragged about. The same furniture as I purchased overpriced at Venini, I found at Amazon for less then the half price AFTER the discount. Another deal was, to pick our old couch up for free (!) and bring it to the new rented warehouse. Well the warehouse never became into our possession, he was rude, angry and arrogant when we pressured him on 01/04/2021 to let us know what is going on with the warehouse. Anyone would feel scammed! Right?! He had the money, still the keys, still his stuff inside and no move in date. He got extremely angry with me and denied to give me now the key ever! He said he wouldn’t make business with people like me and he broke our signed contract regarding the warehouse. Sorry it was the 4th, don’t I have the right to know why I don’t get my keys?! So, my couch also never made it to the warehouse and instead of keeping his word of a free delivery, he deducted me from the warehouse refund check a $190 pick up and $190 drop off cost for my old couch!!!! $380!!! Until today he didn’t deliver my couch. I hope he will do the right thing, after all the empty words and promises, at least I want my old couch for wich I had to pay for. I will post my experience on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Birdeye, Yellowpages, Angieslist, Rippoff Reports and make a rating by the BBB. I am willing to take them off when he decides to gives me back my old couch, for which I got ripped off. A “free” delivery which I didn’t get (!) and then paid anyways $380! He is a joke!!! Beware, and regarding furnitures, check out amazon, they deliver truly for free and on time!

Bad

1 year ago

JennyForth

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with