Back  

Baby Clothing Store

Business that sells baby clothing.

1090

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2166

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10644)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20982)
  • Business Services (84131)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32131)
  • Education & Training (23824)
  • Electronics & Technology (11592)
  • Events & Entertainment (20593)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19687)
  • Health & Medical (21104)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11950)
  • Home & Garden (17915)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8555)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4668)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13782)
  • Sports (4694)
  • Travel & Vacation (5771)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2964)
  • Other (355233)

Filters

Back  

Baby Clothing Store

Baby Clothing Store Business that sells baby clothing.

1090

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2166

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Brooklyn Shop

Hier findest Du immer aktuelle Ware von angesagten Top Marken wie Nike, Adidas, Converse und vielen weiteren Brands aus dem Streetwear und Urban Bereich. Wir haben immer ca. 1.000 Schuhmodelle sowie eine breite Textil- und Accessoiresauswahl instore und online verfügbar inkl. Übergrößen standardmäßig auf Lager.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Jule-Sweaters

Danmarks førende julesweaterbutik. ??? Højeste kvalitet og gratis dag-dag levering ✅ Vi har en julesweater i alle tænkelige farver og designs, til dig eller til hele familien. Størrelse fra størrelse 1år til 4XL. Køb din næste Christmas Jumper her, garanti - mulighed for ombytning og at sprede smil og hygge?

4.6

26 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Nohow

Nohow Style | Italian shop for all your menswear needs. New exclusive arrivals every week. New Collection online . Worldwide Express Delivery.

Recent Reviews

i’m every time excited when i order clothes. the delivery time is very short also for Switzerland. thank you!

Great

1 year ago

Manu

Not only was my order processed super quickly (received the package roughly 3 days after placing the order), but the quality of the items is incredible as well! I'm sure that ''Nohow'' are going to be my go to online clothing store from now on!

Excellent

1 year ago

Dawid Zając

4.1

53 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PrintsField

Print your best friend`s face on your socks and try not to laugh! We bet you can`t do it! Our collections of custom socks with picture, designer socks, personalized socks, hooded blankets, boxers and other gifts are just awesome! Each order supports our local animal shelter! Deal with it!

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of socks with my daughter's face on as a fun and unique gift for my husband for Fathers Day. They have arrived and they are ace! They are a good quality and the design/print is really good too. The website is easy to use and navigate and uploading a picture is simple too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Phillips

I have ordered customized socks a month ago and still didn´t receive them. Package seems to be in Miami for 5 weeks already. Terrible experience!

Average

1 year ago

Maria Lukacova

4.7

21 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

SHAPING NEW TOMORROW

Shop klassiske herrebukser, t-shirts, poloer og sweatshirts i høj kvalitet med maksimal komfort. 1-2 dages levering ✔ 100 dages returret ✔ Fri ombytning ✔

Recent Reviews

No flaws what so ever! Simply amazing clothes.

Excellent

1 year ago

Theodor

Perfect pants, perfect costumer-service. Ordered 1, returned for better fit, bought 2 more, impressed by the perfect fit and the quality, will order 2 more.

Excellent

1 year ago

Manfred Zeissel

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

152store

152store.com è un negozio streetwear con i migliori brand di streetwear, una ricerca sulle nuove realtà Made in Italy e una selezione delle migliori sneakers worldwide

Recent Reviews

Merce originale come da foto e tempi di consegna flash!

Excellent

1 year ago

vincenzo

4.7

1104 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

I Saw It First

Shop the latest women`s fashion at I Saw It First. 100s of new styles every week! Clothes, Dresses, Shoes & Accessories. Must have looks and trends from only £5

Recent Reviews

Returned some items back with a tracking number and their warehouse received the parcel on 20th May, after sending copies of prove of posting 3 times , they now don’t respond to emails !! Conned artists!!

Bad

9 months ago

Donna Rice

1 STAR IS TOO HIGH!!! absolutely disgusting company from the quality of the product to the unhelpful and lack of customer service! I ordered some trousers that arrived with TWO clear big marks/stains, i emailed and got ignored then provided images finally got a reply but one with no intent to resolve. I sent PROOF of receipt that i returned and after 3 more emails of being ignored have now been told my return was not received so they can’t process my refund. VERY AMATEUR VERY POOR AND JUST A DISGUSTING LEVEL OF SERVICE THROUGHOUT. AVOID!!!!!!

Bad

9 months ago

V. Q.

4.3

17 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Lola Ramona

Release your inner shoe diva and wear art on your feet! Enter the world of Lola Ramona, discover the latest collection of shoes and bags at our official website

Recent Reviews

Wonderful shoes, they fit perfect and are amazing and original. Also the customer service was very good, suggesting me the right size.

Excellent

1 year ago

emanuela casula

Det var let, bekvemt og nemt at handle hos jer :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Lars

4.8

53 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Peaches Boutique

Chicago Dress Retail Store

Recent Reviews

All I can say is WOW!! Transaction was easy! Size was not available, but after talking to customer service we decided on a smaller size and it was perfect!! Received our dress in a super timely fashion (it was in stock). It’s beautiful and is going to be a hit at the quinceañera! Thank-you! Would highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Amy Curtis

My oldest Granddaughter LOVED Sherri Hill dresses and when she was a Senior, we went to Chicago to try on dresses. Five years later, her younger sister will be going to Prom in JUNE - late this year because of Covid-19. We could not fly from Florida to Chicago to shop for her dress, but we shopped and shopped and shopped on-line until she found HER Sherri Hill dress! The dress arrived quickly - AND IT FITS PERFECTLY!

Excellent

1 year ago

Donna Leinsing

4.8

56 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Terry Costa

Terry Costa is the premier retailer for Prom Homecoming Weddings and other Special Events Shop our wide selection from the latest dress styles from top designers so you always look great

Recent Reviews

Jordan was amazing!!! My mom and I were there for 3-4 hours trying to find the perfect dress. She was patient and very helpful with suggestions and fittings! I recommend her and her customer service to anybody!

Excellent

1 year ago

Isabel Olvera

I had a great experience here. My consultant, Kat, listened to everything I said to give me the perfect dress. She found colors that I liked and styles that fit my body type. She made a complicated process so easy and enjoyable.

Excellent

1 year ago

C Dewey

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

GlamCorner

GlamCorner is the dress hire leader in Australia Rent dresses with confidence from the largest online designer wardrobe Hire a dress from 39

Recent Reviews

I hire through GlamCorner for every event! Its the most affordable and environmentally-conscious way to always be in the most recent designer outfits that are quality every time! It’s super easy and the customer service is always a 10/10. I cannot recommend them enough

Excellent

1 year ago

Abby-Leigh

It was an easy experience once I had figured out what dress I wanted to hire! I even had to change the delivery date to a day earlier in which they made seem effortless. The dress arrived on time, and fit perfectly to what they had recommended. It was great quality and everyone at the wedding complimented my dress saying how beautiful it was. I can not fault this service ! Can’t wait to have another event to use glam corner again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Emily

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

ShopStyle

ShopStyle is where fashion happens Find the latest couture and fashion designers while shopping for clothes shoes jewelry wedding dresses and more

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

PinkBlush - Maternity Clothes

Shop32cute32and32trendy32maternity32clothes32at32PinkBlush32Maternity3232We32carry32a32wide32selection32of32maternity32maxi32dresses32cute32maternity32tanks32and32stylish32maternity32skinny32jeans32all32at32affordable32prices

Recent Reviews

I'm so impressed from this shop. I ordered for the first time an international order and it arrived two working days later. I only ordered a few things, because I wasn't sure about the quality and their sizes. But now I see that I can totally trust their sizing and the quality is amazing. So soft and comfortable, which is important for pregnant women! I can't wait to order some more stuff

Excellent

1 year ago

Jongedame

I bought a dress from this company and took a chance on them. I paid through Paypal. Apparently they just ship to whatever address paypal has on file. Well Paypal has an address from 10 years ago!!!! I could not remember that address if I tried. I called and explained that no I could not drive from Virginia to Mississippi to personally return the package. They offered to send me another one at price of course. No I don't want to buy another dress! I want the dress I paid for! Horrible customer service. Had they taken care of me I would have bought many items but they've lost my business and I will tell everyone I know about my experience.

Average

1 year ago

Iman

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Angelina Belle

Angelina Belle Baby Mom online boutique and Belle Inspired Blog features children39s boutique clothing for little girls womens fashions for moms and fun gifts to celebrate Mom Life You39ll find adorable toddler newborn baby girl stuff too Visit us on our blog for simple style beauty solutions for busy mommas

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Auqust

Auqust is one of the leading baby clothing stores offering a wide selection of trendy clothes shoes more for newborn baby boys girls

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Babies Travel Lite

Going to grandma039s or Guam Save some worry and read our baby travel tips We have checklists and advice from moms and dads who know how to travel with baby

Recent Reviews

We have used this site several times over the past 4 years since our 1st child was born. It is FANTASTIC! We have traveled with a newborn, an older infant, 2 little ones at the same time, and this past trip with a 2 and 4 year old while I was 7 months pregnant. Every time there was something we needed and you just can't beat having it waiting for you when you arrive. It saves so much time and effort when you arrive on your trip. And if you want to keep anything extra from your supplies or want to ship home any souveniers they arrange to have your package shipped home! I just can't say enough about how much this service has helped me. Thank you! Thank You!!

Excellent

1 year ago

mhw45

I've been using this service ever since our little girl was 4 months old. I've used their service both domestically and internationally and have been 100% satisfied with each order. They were prompt, professional, and all my items were delivered before our arrival date to insure that we had everything we needed upon arrival. I couldn't imagine traveling without the convenience of this service. It makes traveling so lighter! Thank you Babies Trave Lite!

Excellent

1 year ago

njarkas

3.4

26 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

1Outlets

1Outlets - is one of Singapore's largest Toys, Baby, Pets, IT & Industrial online store. 1Outlets offers a collection of mechanical, electrical, medical and utilities. With approximately 6 million products, 100 partners and 3 fulfilment facilities worldwide, 1Outlets.com specializes in next day shipping of stocked materials and supplies.

Recent Reviews

It’s definitely scam website. I’d ordered an item for 69SGD and they kept delaying and wasting time. Then they stopped replying me. People this is a fraud and scam website. Strongly advise you not to buy anything from them. The positive feedback they have all they wrote them self. These are professionals scammers !! It’s up to you but if there is 1% negative feedback I won’t continue my purchase no matter how many positive feedback they have. 1outlets.com is scam …. Scam website!! #1outlets is a scam !!

Bad

1 month ago

AngelCorpse

No guarantee of receiving product or refund it seems :( :( Very glad I looked here as the prices were very good and I was about to spend $300 with them. Look very carefully at the reviews on their site... you will see they are very non-specific and likely forged.

Bad

2 months ago

JayThomas_15IgWJ1bOa

4.7

1 Review

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Secrets Of Tea

Secrets Of Tea is a healing tea company specializing in maternity teas the only company that sells Sanitized teas safe for baby and mom

Recent Reviews

I got this product get pregnant fertility tea, this product helped me get pregnant within one month of taking it morning and evening so I hope this helps you womens too. Just have faith.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Machine Embroidery Blanks including Handkerchiefs Towels Gifts for Baby and Free Machine Embroidery Designs

Machine Embroidery Blanks including Handkerchiefs Towels Gifts for Baby and Free Machine Embroidery Designs -

Recent Reviews

I ordered 4 small linen embroidered sachet bags, hoping to find something similar to what I had seen in shops in Ireland. These beautifully done bags more than met my expectations. I won't hesitate to order more or other items. They look handmade and amazing at the price.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jgbohm Z.

3.2

5 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

China Mattress Fabrics Manufacturers Wholesale Baby Fabric Factory

HangZhou YuHao Clothing CoLtd is a China Mattress Fabrics Manufacturers and Yuhao Baby Fabrics Factory you can find wholesale Baby Mattress Fabrics for sale

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 bikes on 7/25/2020, seller keeps changing shipping labels from USPS to UPS but never sent the items. Seller is refusing to respond and ignoring refund requests. DO NOT BUY, you will lose your money. WORSE COMPANY EVER!!!

Bad

9 months ago

Lai Van

Purchased The pool from this company also known as Mafulus It had a hole in the ring they refuse to give me my money back or even give me a shipping address where I could send it back this company is bogus they lie do you and they do not hope you have a good quality products

Bad

9 months ago

Lissa c

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

BabyMallOnline

BabyMallOnline is committed to offering cheap baby clothes with great quality and adorable designs Check and see for yourself

Recent Reviews

I placed an order from this website, and decided to cancel the same day a few hours later upon finding out that this company is BabyVision (which I had placed an order with before and was not happy). I sent 2 messages through their online form asking them to cancel my order, and got no response. A few days later I get an email saying that the order was SHIPPED. I called their # on their website and no one answered even if it was in their business hours listed. I sent another message telling them what was going on, and they FINALLY responded and canceled. I would never go through this again with this company, who also has an Amazon account that somehow is cheaper than this website.

Average

1 year ago

Platinumtlc U.

I have placed three orders in January and February from Baby Mall Online. I was very pleased with every product I purchased. I bought onesies, sleepers, bibs, blankets, socks, hooded towels,burp cloths and washcloths. Regular prices at this store are reasonable, and if you can use a promotion code for 20 or 25% off, they're super good! The baby clothing sold here is practical and servicable for everyday use. The clothing is not boutique-quality, but it is perfectly fine for fast-gowing babies who go up a size in no time at all! Everything I've ordered is really cute, and the materials are soft and comfy for baby. Items are well-made. I really am glad I ordered from this store for my new granddaughter. She's here now, and is suitably "outfitted" with my purchases from Baby Mall.

Excellent

1 year ago

Joyce A.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the wrong item for my iCandy Peach, I reached out to their customer service team, got excellent service, they gave me the return authorization and she emailed me the link directly to the item I needed to order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. D.

Difficult to navigate the website, had to call them directly but was told I would have to place any order through the site but as there were colour changes due to model year it was hard to say the least. Very happy with the product though.

Average

1 year ago

Andrew Hinton

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a product 3 weeks before Christmas. It has still not arrived. I have emailed the store to complain twice and have still not received any feedback. I have also not been able to track the order on the tracker. The money has been taken out of my account and it seems the order will not arrive and the baby store has no interest in communicating with me in order to resolve this problem!!!!! I have no interest in ever purchasing from this store again!

Average

1 year ago

Carliejames Z.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got a hoodie for Christmas off a family member a Jameson cater with the white strip across the front I put it on a coloured wash as I do all my hoodies and they are put in the washer on there own well. I put the hoodie in the washer and now my white strip is no longer white it's black and I'm really upset about this as it was a present to me off someone very close and now I haven't got any use for it what's do ever I do not recommend buying Jameson cater unless you're willing to hand was all you're products what u buy no words can describe how angry I am right now .

Average

1 year ago

Stevie Howard

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Mother And Baby India

India039s No 1 Pregnancy Baby Toddler Magazine

Recent Reviews

I used the calculator for a consecutive 3 months with no positive result and being that my cycle is very regular I was sure I was not keying in incorrect information so the calculator was wrong.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Got the tommee tipper close to nature bottles/teats for my son as he's breastfeeding but has a bottle once a night and these were bit what we wanted at all adn went with the medela ones

Average

1 year ago

Miss Laura

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a play kitchen for our daughter's birthday almost a couple months early so I left it in the box so she couldn't see what it was. The night before the big day my husband and I opened the box to put it together and to our surprise it was a Trash Can. Emailed the company and received a reply with in the 24 hours apologizing for the mistake and they could overnight us a kitchen but it would be a different one as they no longer carried the one I ordered. Oh and I can keep the trash can. Well the other kitchen was not anything like the one I ordered. The new one had no character. I'm getting my money back. Highly disappointed!

Average

1 year ago

Amfarmer8910 I.

I ordered a Keekaroo Changing Pad in sable gray and received a confirmation that the order was placed and once it's shipped I'd receive a tracking number. 7 days passed with nothing. I called customer service and they stated it would get shipped that day and I would receive my tracking number that day or at the latest by the following day. Also, the customer representative told me the shipping department should have released the order 4 days ago. The following day, NO TRACKING NUMBER. I called again and I got the same response and they acknowledged it should have already been shipped. The next day, NO TRACKING NUMBER! The representative said I'd get a callback that same day with my tracking number and she would escalate my ticket to the manager. She said they'd ship it out that day or at the latest the next morning. Sound familiar? At this point, I was extremely upset. The reps acknowledged the fact that Giggle had the item in stock and all they had to do was "release" the order. Of course I never received a callback nor did I receive a tracking number. So I called and canceled the order and they didn't even care. They pulled up my ticket and the cancellation took 5 seconds. They didn't apologize but they did thank me for canceling the order?! Um, ok. I've experienced horrible customer service but this by far the worst. I mean they didn't even do anything to remedy the situation and didn't even care if they lost a customer. Word of mouth is one of the reasons why company's lose customers but Giggle does not care. I even emailed customer service to find out what happened and never received a response back. Hope people read this and never shop here. There are way better stores that will treat customers with respect and care for them. You can shop here online, if you want to experience horrible customer service and if you never want to received your order.

Average

1 year ago

Kla83 W.

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a wobbel board for my little girls birthday which isn’t for another week so she hasn’t played with it yet but I’m sure she’ll love it! I ordered over the phone and found the customer service fantastic . The girl I was speaking to was so lovely and helpful . I was surprised how quickly I received my order too! Overall it was stress free shipping experience, I highly recommend x

Excellent

9 months ago

Aideen Gavin

Excellent service. Used both online chat and phone call. Completely satisfied. Shopped around for product and the store was the cheapest in comparison to other competitors. Delivery was very quick. Thanks.

Excellent

9 months ago

pamela shovlin

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some clothes on oct1 we are now oct 20 and finally got a email saying my order has been sent after I called them on oct 17 not impressed can’t wait to receive my clothes that my son needed a week ago

Average

1 year ago

Chantal81 B.

3.6

5 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Flopsy Shop

Irish owned FlopsyShopie is a smart way to buy and sell quality second hand baby and kids clothing Hand selected items ensure high quality every time

Recent Reviews

Just got our order of 5 or 6 items for my 6lb baby... Beautifully wrapped... Thought they were a gift for baby from a relative! Thank you, they fit perfectly (first outfit in 5 weeks that does!)... And they are in great condition! Highly recommend Flopsyshop!

Excellent

1 year ago

Therese McCrystal

Loved the clothes, they arrived next day, and you’d never guess they were 2nd hand - in immaculate condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anon

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Frizzle Beanz

Montreal gift boutique for babiestoddlerskids home and holidays Hostess teacher gifts Birthday gifts more Great brands like Chaser kids L39oved Baby Little UnicornStephen Joseph Michel Design Works

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

HEY NOLI

A women39s and children39s boutique located in historic downtown Clarksville TN Carrying all natural and US made skincare products women39s clothing home goods baby gifts and more

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

ilulama

ILULAMA is a boutique baby clothing store based in Cape Town, South Africa. Our products are gently handmade from earth-friendly, natural fabrics to keep your little one cocooned in only the softest, kindest fibres for their precious skin.

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Linens Baby Boutique

Boutique baby clothing and gifts for southern babies and kids Hair bows big bow wrap headbands bell bottoms onesies ruffle bloomers boutique outfits tiny trucker hats baby shower gifts Find the perfect outfit for your little cowboy or boho baby

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Lucky Wang

Lucky Wang infant clothing kids clothing childrens clothing nyc best kids clothing store cool kids clothes baby gift baby kimono jellycat

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Historical Children39s Book Series Highlighting Legendary Ladies

Historian approved baby book series that highlights the life and accomplishments of the Legendary Ladies from our past These books are child psychologist approved For each book purchased one is donated

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

PiccoliNY A Little New York

Find the original Hotdog Pretzel NY tee and onesie here along with our selection of boutique baby and children39s gifts for all the little ones in your life

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Tavi Mina

Online boutique featuring fashion forward baby and children39s clothing Free shipping on every order every day

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Baby Mama Box

A baby shop with subscription boxes for mamas and babies Hand picked and mama tested products for you and your little one

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Westmont Gallery Boutique

Welcome to Westmont Gallery Boutique Our distinctive one-of-a kind boutique is located in the historic district of downtown Montgomery We carry designer clothing lines and accessories specialty baby items custom gifts luxurious body care as well as Chalk Paint decorative paint by Annie Sloan

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Shop Lifelike Reborn Baby Doll Realistic Silicone Dolls

BanyDollcom is mainly sale most touching reborn baby dolls from Artist of world-renowned offer affordable prices reborn baby dolls

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Boutique Baby Kids

Na Boutique Baby Kids você encontra produtos com a melhor qualidade do mercado para bebês e crianças

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Quality Baby Clothes Online Store - Organic Cotton

Shop at the cutest Online Baby Clothing Store Buy high quality and safe Organic Naturally Coloured Cotton Baby Clothing Rompers Dresses Baby Blankets Onesies Mittens BibsSleeping Bags gift sets and more

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Hayleyrsquos cupcakes based in Henley on Thames High Wycombe Reading UK makes personalised cupcakes cakes for all events parties birthdays and weddings baby shower plain sponge chocolate vanilla carrot cake gluten and dairy free biscuits

Hayley’s cupcakes based in Henley on Thames High Wycombe Reading makes personalised cupcakes for all events parties birthdays and weddings baby shower plain sponge chocolate vanilla carrot cake gluten and dairy free can be made for collection

Recent Reviews

I have been ordering cupcakes from Hayley for a few months now as a treat but when I saw she does cakes in a jar I just had to try knowing her cupcakes are so good and was hopeful the jars would be too. I was so right! They are so delicious and moreish! Very highly recommended and can't wait to order more!

Excellent

1 year ago

melissa tongue

I ordered 100 cupcakes with a logo and besides looking very nice, Hayley delivered it on time and very organized. The taste of the cupcakes was very good and everyone enjoyed it a lot.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara

2.7

8 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

10/10. Were in sunbury had my husbands car done. We ended up getting Jason back to do my car. And also my cousins car seat in her car. We will be getting him back again once i get my new car to install again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chantelle

I needed to hire a breast pump for one week. The Hire for Baby service was easy (so little paperwork) and pick up and drop off were flexible and convenient. Price was really good, too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scott

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Jollyroom

Bei Jollyroom findest Du alles f252r Familien mit Kindern Kinderwagen Spielzeug Kindersitze M246bel Baby- und Schwangerschaftsprodukte zu Superpreisen

Recent Reviews

I have purchased Beemoo Twin travel 2019 in October but I started using in late December. The price was even lower then 439€ and I was a bit concerned because of the lack of reviews. That's why I'm making one. You won't make mistake if you choose this stroller for either twins, or siblings (which was my case) . Very good price/quality. It is robust, very good looking, easy to operate and compact compare to its rivals on the market. PROS: *You can use it as a one child stroller when the other toddler doesn't need it any more (in case of close age siblings); *Large baggage compartment underneath when used with one chair ; *Very very deep sunshade; *4 positions of the handle for the parent *Easy to open and stay put this way baby handle CONS: It actually one con'. When using the Babywanne it tilted a bit down forwards because of the weight of the baby. In first 2 months that wasn't a concern because the baby weighted less. In the 5th month started to tilt a bit more. May be adaptors for this part should be more robust. I'm using this stroller for 5 months and wouldn't be more happy that I invest my money on it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Natalia Ninova

In past 1,5 years I ordered many times and every time was all great. Quick delivery, good quality products. We especially love the winter clothes ❤️

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Arp

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Just Another Baby

Just Another Baby is an online baby shop and Exeter based showroom Buy pushchairs car seats more - iCandy Joolz Egg BabyStyle UPPAbaby BeSafe Grobags

Recent Reviews

Went to Just Another Baby after spending weeks and weeks of looking at/researching many buggy options! Charlie could not have been more helpful which was lovely! It was a brand I hadn't even looked at elsewhere but the minute I said we were tall she advised one to try and that is what we ended up getting! She took the time to go through the various options with each of the brands and demonstrated how they collapsed and changed seats etc. We were not rushed in any way and left feeling happy that we had made the right choice for us. I would highly recommend going here for what feels like a more personal service from a knowledgeable person!

Excellent

1 year ago

Samantha Lidster

Very personal and honest one to one service. Charlie was always very quick to reply back to emails about the pram i purchased. I am extremly happy with the pram. The whole experience was very stress free!

Excellent

1 year ago

Anna

3.9

13 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lifecake

Lifecake is the baby photo sharing app that keeps families together Document your child’s journey create photobooks more Trusted by millions of families worldwide

Recent Reviews

Got invited by my cousin and now, regardless of the oceans between us, I'm sitting by the breakfast table laughing with him and my aunties and siblings. Priceless!

Excellent

1 year ago

Samuel Olsson

i ordered a poster on the third of december. It's Christmas now and I still did not get the poster although I paid for it.

Average

1 year ago

Hansje

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Lily Grace Keepsakes

We create high quality memory keepsakes made from your loved ones clothing that are the perfect way to remember those special moments in life Our Memory bears memory cushions memory blankets and personalised baby gifts make the most perfect keepsakes for families of any age to cherish

Recent Reviews

When my Dad died in June I nabbed his last remaining RAF shirt and claimed it for my own. I know my sister, who is x RAF wanted it but I wouldn't give it up. Grief makes us do funny things! I started to think about what to give her for her 60th birthday, and had a lightbulb moment - of course I should give her the shirt - I started researching having shirts made into cushions and came across Lily Grace Keepsakes and I'm so glad I did. My wonderful cushion has arrived. I hugged it and smelt it, and I want to keep it for myself, but of course I won't do that, and next weekend I will give it to my lovely sister. I am excited as to how she will react, I know it will be an emotional moment. Thank you Helen for this wonderful keepsake. x

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan

I ordered two bears one for myself and my daughter. I am over the moon with them. Beautiful memory of my dad and a granda. Thank you so much

Excellent

1 year ago

L (Inverness)

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Litenleker

Litenlekerse erbjuder ett brett sortiment best229ende av popul228ra varum228rken blandat med unika artiklar f246r barn och baby i alla 229ldrar

Recent Reviews

The order I received was wrong, One of the product was not the one I have ordered. In the package there is nothing that summarise the order, and explains what to do if something is wrong or you need to send something back.

Average

1 year ago

Lejla

I ordered a swing set and slide from litenleker and it was at least 1000kr cheaper than other places I'd looked at and it arrived within a week. Would definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Matt Low

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with