Back  

Baby Clothing Store

Business that sells baby clothing.

900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2260

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8806)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69553)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26696)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9625)
  • Events & Entertainment (17023)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16300)
  • Health & Medical (17625)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9970)
  • Home & Garden (14948)
  • Home Services (3918)
  • Legal Services & Government (1203)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5946)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11520) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (900) Baby Store (46) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (12) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1114) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1463) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (174) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (6) Lingerie Store (73) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (497) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (12) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (138) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3984)
  • Travel & Vacation (4877)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2688)
  • Other (112552)

Filters

Back  

Baby Clothing Store

Baby Clothing Store Business that sells baby clothing.

900

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2260

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.2

84 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

SHEIN

Shein offers a variety of products for all categories of consumers, whether they are men, women, or children. You can even find pet supplies here, such as dog pajamas and cleaning gloves. A distinctive feature of the store is a rather impressive assortment of Curve+Plus clothes with trendy designs and seasonal collections. Shein also declares its full dedication to Fair Labor, recycling, and other socially significant practices. Buyers can count on the bonus system, which involves the accrual of points for specific actions on the company’s website, such as registering and writing comments. Points can be exchanged for dollars when purchasing Shein’s goods.

Recent Reviews

I was very hesitant to order from them after reading so many negative reviews. Thankfully, I gave it a try! I received my order in 8 days. The quality of items (2 swimsuits, 2 straw bags, and a dress) is pretty good! I didn't like how the dress fits me and Shien gave me a credit for it without me having to return it. Swimsuits are true to size. I will definitely be ordering more stuff from them. Also, you can't beat the price!

Excellent

1 day ago

Irina C.

I recently ordered from shien for the first time I absolutely love their merchandise however I never received my order from fedex whom they used to express ship my items. Long story short nothing can be done about the situation bc they marked my package delivered... Since the pandemic all of my shopping is online sad to say as much as I love their merchandise I'll never place another order just because I don't want to lose out on any more money bc of their shipping service

Bad

1 week ago

VALINSIA J.

3.6

24 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

1Outlets

1Outlets - is one of Singapore's largest Toys, Baby, Pets, IT & Industrial online store. 1Outlets offers a collection of mechanical, electrical, medical and utilities. With approximately 6 million products, 100 partners and 3 fulfilment facilities worldwide, 1Outlets.com specializes in next day shipping of stocked materials and supplies.

Recent Reviews

Customer service were amazing. Good response. Good price, quality products with fast delivery to another country in Asia, whilst ordered in Europe. 1outlets.com followed up to ensure they were received. Am very impressed and would highly recommend and will order further from this company.

Excellent

2 days ago

Lanna H.

Placed order in Jan, they canceled my order in early Feb, since then I have been waiting for their refund. Contacted them many times, even called their customer service, useless. After entire EIGHT months of waiting, still havent received any refund from them. Everytime i checked with them, they replied me the refund has been submitted and told me to wait for another week, the WORST online shopping ive encounter ever in my life. Contacted Consumers Association of Singapore (CASE), dont know if works but hope can stop them from cheating more money

Bad

1 week ago

kit w.

4.8

34 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Dressmezee

DMZ serve dedicated followers of fashion, girls who love to stand out and sport something a little EXTRA! Our girls are confident and stylish and love to show a little skin so in turn we offer the latest styles with a DMZ twist!

Recent Reviews

Awful terrible quality and horrendous service avoid at all costs

Bad

2 months ago

AbbieDavenport

Dress fitted perfectly and was delivered quickly!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rebecca M

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Micolet

DESCUENTOS de hasta el 90 en las mejores marcas BIMBA Y LOLA ZARA MASSIMO DUTTI MANGO DESIGUAL Envíos gratis en compras superiores a

Recent Reviews

Bad service, I was a client for 3 years and have seen a lot of bad things. Such as: bad descriptions, dirty products (when you send them clothes you need to clean them and iron them, but most influencers don't have this as a requirement), Micolet sent me items different from what I ordered, they also discarded good things I sent for them to sell, as well as marking everything I sent as "good condition" when I know I've sent shoes that were brand new without tag. Selling at micolet gets you only cents because you are not an influencer, so your clothes' value is inferior. More here: https://omeuportaldaqueixa.blogspot.com/2021/02/tudo-sobre-micolet-experiencias.html

Bad

2 months ago

PatríciaA

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

UNBELIEVABLE BUT THRUE please don't mess with these people they are the worst. We bought 6 things and only 1 matched, we complained and so, we gave them a second chance, we asked them to repeat a blouse and 2 dresses and for what, they sent more rubbish. These people have no shame, making things wrong is their business. You see the pictures but in reality they are nylon clothes, poorly made and totally wrong sizes. The pictures are a scam!!!!!! And there is no refund!!!!!! Everything is at your expense

Bad

3 months ago

f.antonia

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

StyleWe

stylewe.com

Recent Reviews

This sham of a company reminds us all that we should be wary of anything purchased online. We purchased an $80 dress for our daughter and when it arrived it was missing the belt. After contacting them they promised to send it, and never did. We returned the dress, at an expense of $23 as it had to be shipped to China and the refund was never processed. We emailed them and they told us it was missing a belt. After numerous email exchanges they did nothing to resolve the issue. Today - 3 months after I returned the package it was sent back to me. We are a global marketplace now but a scam artist is still a scam artist. DO NOT WASTE YOU MONEY on these crooks.

Bad

6 months ago

DAVID CRANDALL

Purchased a jacket and was so disappointed. It was about $35 and is so poorly made I would never even wear it. The seams are puckered and rippled. Tried to return it, requested authorization. Kept checking back, no response. Now they have deleted my online account. So I'm stuck with this horrible item and out the $35. Avoid this crappy Chinese company.

Bad

6 months ago

Reagan D.

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Womens Occasionwear Womens Clothing Fashion Coast

Discover womenrsquos occasionwear and wardrobe essentials Shop the new Coast collection now including dresses jumpsuits and accessories

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 of the same dress but different sizes. They arrived promptly and very well packed. Returned the dress that wasn't needed and 2 days later received an email saying my refund was being dealt will. Great service.

Excellent

6 months ago

M. R.

I purchased an outfit for my anniversary party, the staff in the store at Blue Water could not be more helpful. I tried on so many dresses and they supplied me with accessories to match so I could view the complete outfit.

Excellent

6 months ago

Julia Deamer

4.7

11 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Pink Boutique

Shop women’s clothes & the latest online ladies fashion at Pink Boutique UK. Celeb inspired clothing, party dresses, shoes & hair extensions with next day UK delivery.

Recent Reviews

I’ve always loved pink boutique and thought it was decent price for the quality of clothing. However I bought 4 bikinis for my holiday and a couple of weeks later all four are in the sale yet the majority of the others are still full priced. Quite infuriating it’s the ones I have purchased that have all gone down not long after has put me off.

Average

6 months ago

T. C.

WORST COMPANY EVER! WORST COMPANY EVER COMPLETE LIARS they say they will refund you but DONT. Avoid at all costs!!-their items are FAULTY and POOR QUALITY. Lucy has made it certain I would NEVER spend another penny here again. Save your money ladies, spend it elsewhere!

Bad

6 months ago

I. Z.

3.6

9 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My orders are always processed quickly and whenever I have been contacted the staff have always been very helpful. I will never use another nappy company as house of nappies is the best. Highly recommend this company for NDIS orders.

Excellent

6 months ago

Saabeen Herewini

House of Nappies has been an amazing resource for my family. I am raising two children with special needs who have required nappies for years and House of Nappies are the most reliable source. Ordering with NDIS funding is easy with a quick email. Orders are always processed and delivered really quickly, even though my family resides interstate. Communication is great; I am not left wondering what is happening with my order, like I was with previous providers. I can rest assured that our nappies will arrive on time, which is great if I discover that we are running low and find myself having to order at the last minute. I highly recommend them. Thanks House of Nappies!

Excellent

6 months ago

Y. O.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

REVOLVE

Bei REVOLVE finden Sie Designer-Kleidung -Schuhe -Accessoires von den begehrtesten Marken wie Lovers Friends For Love Lemons NBD Free People und Joie

Recent Reviews

This is my absolute go-to site for top fashion choices and a huge range of styles. The prices are well matched to the high quality of product received. I’m in love with REVOLVE. Zero regrets nor issues.

Excellent

6 months ago

Jasmine

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The communication was excellent and the times were really short for an international shipment!! (I live in Milan - Italy) I will definitely make other orders in the future and I will recommend this shop to my "green" friends.

Excellent

6 months ago

Rebecca

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

China Mattress Fabrics Manufacturers Wholesale Baby Fabric Factory

HangZhou YuHao Clothing CoLtd is a China Mattress Fabrics Manufacturers and Yuhao Baby Fabrics Factory you can find wholesale Baby Mattress Fabrics for sale

Recent Reviews

Ordered 2 bikes on 7/25/2020, seller keeps changing shipping labels from USPS to UPS but never sent the items. Seller is refusing to respond and ignoring refund requests. DO NOT BUY, you will lose your money. WORSE COMPANY EVER!!!

Bad

6 months ago

Lai Van

Purchased The pool from this company also known as Mafulus It had a hole in the ring they refuse to give me my money back or even give me a shipping address where I could send it back this company is bogus they lie do you and they do not hope you have a good quality products

Bad

6 months ago

Lissa c

4.7

1104 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

I Saw It First

Shop the latest women`s fashion at I Saw It First. 100s of new styles every week! Clothes, Dresses, Shoes & Accessories. Must have looks and trends from only £5

Recent Reviews

Returned some items back with a tracking number and their warehouse received the parcel on 20th May, after sending copies of prove of posting 3 times , they now don’t respond to emails !! Conned artists!!

Bad

6 months ago

Donna Rice

1 STAR IS TOO HIGH!!! absolutely disgusting company from the quality of the product to the unhelpful and lack of customer service! I ordered some trousers that arrived with TWO clear big marks/stains, i emailed and got ignored then provided images finally got a reply but one with no intent to resolve. I sent PROOF of receipt that i returned and after 3 more emails of being ignored have now been told my return was not received so they can’t process my refund. VERY AMATEUR VERY POOR AND JUST A DISGUSTING LEVEL OF SERVICE THROUGHOUT. AVOID!!!!!!

Bad

6 months ago

V. Q.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

La Redoute

Moda y decoración Envío y devolución gratis La Redoute en tu móvil

Recent Reviews

Lots of discounts from this company. Baby clothes are particularly good and of a good quality. I have one reservation, however, the communication from the company isn't always as good as it should be. There has been more than one occasion when I have had to contact them to ask where the missing items are and if and when they will be sent. They always contact me in the end but this isn't always timely.

Great

6 months ago

Liz

3.5

20 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Yours Clothing

yoursclothing.co.uk

Recent Reviews

I went into yours clothing for a bra fitting. They measured me 38D. I tried the bra on and it felt loose around and I said to them about this and they said it's the type of bra and that's what I'm measuring out to be. Trusting them I brought one. In a couple of weeks my back was killing, the bra felt horrible so I was in town one day and went to another shop banburys which were fantastic they took one look at me and said that's the wrong size altogether. Banburys was so nice and anything i said they tried to help in every way possible. It turns out I'm a 36 E. DONT GET FITTED IN YOURS CLOTHING

Bad

6 months ago

Ashleigh

I always love to order from yours clothing as the website is so easy to get around & order from. Everything always comes on time if not before the delivery date specified. Clothes are just amazing & so comfy I wouldn’t want to shop anywhere else because as a bigger women the clothes are just perfect always a great fit & made so well. Would highly recommend

Excellent

6 months ago

Amelia Jayne Simms

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Dr Martens

Entdecke Schuhe Lederwaren und Bekleidung in dem offiziellen Dr Martens Online Store - DE Kaufe Stiefel Sandalen Taschen Lederrucksaumlcke und Accessoires sowie unsere For Life Kollektion und Made In England Sortiment Gratis Standardversand ab 50euro

Recent Reviews

Purchased a pair of DMs for £100. After 2 months of ware the sole started to come off. Unfortunately I did not keep the receipt so Dr Martins refuse to do anything about it. Although I understand the principle of proof of purchase if I spend £100 on a pair of shoes and they fall apart with so little ware you expect the manufactures to take some responsibility. Poor product avoid.

Bad

6 months ago

Q. H.

I recently bought my daughter some Doc Marten Boots in the Leeds Store . Apart from having a great selection in the Store including Vegan Boots . The Service was very good from the assistant . I would strongly recommend a visit ..

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Worldwide Page

Worldwide Page

Recent Reviews

Do not purchase anything online with this company. Although i love the brand and their clothing they give very bad customer services. I purchased three items online back in November 2018 and only received one of the items to date. I have called them numerous times to let them know of this and each time the staff in the contact centre advised me that a manager will call me back and will refund for the two items i haven't received. It is now mid January 2019 and no call has been made to me.

Bad

6 months ago

daniel vernon

The order placed and charged was for four (4) pair of pants; only three (3) of them arrived.

Average

11 months ago

Deleted User

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great quality in products! Quick and efficient customer service, I was charged incorrectly full price for an item that was discounted and they refunded me promptly. I only drop a star because of their return policy: you have to pay postage to return an item. I would think that such a big company would offer free returns.

Great

6 months ago

DANAI

This company is atrocious! Gorgeous pictures of kids clothing but what came can only be described as made by a child! strings hanging off everywhere, terrible stitching, really bad fit, etc. Just a disgusting item. I've tried 3 separate times to contact them to ask for some assistance because this item is definitely not what I ordered and have been completely ignored! Terrible customer service. And when you've spent $100 AUD on absolute garbage, it's just terrible!

Bad

6 months ago

C. N.

4.8

15 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a wobbel board for my little girls birthday which isn’t for another week so she hasn’t played with it yet but I’m sure she’ll love it! I ordered over the phone and found the customer service fantastic . The girl I was speaking to was so lovely and helpful . I was surprised how quickly I received my order too! Overall it was stress free shipping experience, I highly recommend x

Excellent

6 months ago

Aideen Gavin

Excellent service. Used both online chat and phone call. Completely satisfied. Shopped around for product and the store was the cheapest in comparison to other competitors. Delivery was very quick. Thanks.

Excellent

6 months ago

pamela shovlin

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Everything5Pounds

Everything 5 Pounds - Check out our fantastic new arrivals which are all just pound5 each From dresses tops Knitwear footwear Bags and shoes we have all the clothing you could need for just pound5

Recent Reviews

The clothes came in a box. I expected the clothes to be in a plastic bag properly placed inside the box but only 2 garments were in the bag. The rest looked like they were just dumped in the box, they weren't even properly folded. So they're crumpled and the worst thing is they were damped! I know that they're cheap but I expected to be at least properly folded. I was very upset and disappointed. Won't recommend.

Bad

6 months ago

K. D.

You never know what brand or what quality of clothes ull be getting but It only costs a 5 or less and I haven't been disappointed, even the high heels are great u just need to look for it. Thank you

Excellent

6 months ago

Sofiakonguita

4.2

6 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We ordered the Oliver Bunk Beds from the team at Huggle. The product had specific features and there were parts needed that required some more detailed tech spec information on. Huggle went out of their way to help us, speaking to the manufacturer directly and responding within minutes to guarantee we got what we needed. Delivery was exactly when they said it would be and they even fast tracked it to us once it arrived with them! The product, the customer care and service was great and will buy from them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

David R.

I would like everyone to know what a terrible experience I had with this store before placing your order or visiting their stores. I placed my order for my dream cot for my first child, I contacted them before and got reply straight away, delivery for the item was 2-5days. A week later still no news (baby is due soon so this was making me very nervous), I’ve tried to contact them by email, Facebook, Twitter, tried ringing every two hours. No reply. Two weeks pass, still no reply. As soon as I posted bad review, I get a reply. Now they do see my messages which I’ve been asking for days. They say it’s weeks of delay for the product, and because I have posted a bad review they don’t “feel like” sending me the product, so will refund me. After telling them I want the product and not the refund, because I can’t get cot in time from anywhere else, they don’t seem to care, and few days after refunds me. So not just they couldn’t bother to contact me, till I posted publicly about it, they kept my money for 2 weeks, didn’t inform me to order it somewhere else, and said they don’t want to send me my product because I posted about it publicly for everyone to be aware before ordering. I’ve never been so disappointed, because this is not about did I receive another pair of jeans for me, or some useless thing, this was very important to me and now they ruined my dream in this magical time I should feel happy they made me stressed out and upset. Please, DON’T SUPPORT business like this, they don’t care, and are very rude.

Bad

6 months ago

A. V.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Sent my dr martens back tracked and signed for ... they have been signed fo I have emailed rang and emailed again for my refund and still no reply or refund after 5 days of pestering ..... so frustrating the email address says it’s a blocked address and the telephone number just rings and rings .... I would appreciate my £84 back

Bad

6 months ago

Cheryl smith

4.9

15 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Jovani

Buy Jovani designer prom evening and wedding dresses via our authenticated retailer store Fast shipping and delivery Order from our new 2020 collection now

Recent Reviews

The quality of the dress is high-end absolutely beautiful, we are so happy! Website is so easy to search for what you need. Customer service was so helpful. Why would I shop another manufacturer? Jovani has everything I need !

Excellent

6 months ago

Raquel Ruggiero

Although I love Jovani evening wear, the dress I wore to my son’s wedding stretched, and I was unable to walk or dance unless I held it up. The dress stretched all over under the arms as well as in the bodice and under the arms. Idid lose any weight so I cannot say it was why the dress stretched. The 61163A B+96 serial 1004216499.

Bad

6 months ago

LeeAnn colacurto

2.8

5 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

PRIVALIA

I migliori marchi con sconti imperdibili in esclusiva per i nostri clienti

Recent Reviews

He tenido mala experiencia con Privalia, y no confío más en comprar. Primero, dijeron que tienen mal, aunque en la página del app no te permite a poner número de piso. Tercera visita llaman para preguntar por la dirección. Segundo, han equivocado con el producto. Tercero, me hacían esperar mucho tiempo para volver a recoger el artículo “equivocado”. Y por último, no devolvieron todo el dinero. Fallo por todos lados

Bad

6 months ago

Sara

Su porcentaje de error es altísimo. Pedidos que van retrasando y que finalmente comunican que no van a entregar, pedidos que dicen haber entregado y que no han llegado,... Luego pretenden arreglarlo con el simple reembolso, o dándote un cupón de descuento de 5 euros. Es insultante. Además, si tienes algún problema y quieres ejecutar la garantía del producto, te marean y finalmente concluyen, unilateralmente, que no lo cubre la garantía. Ya me he dado de baja

Bad

6 months ago

Julen

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

UNIQLO

In unserem Onlineshop finden Sie stilvolle hochwertige Kleidung fuumlr jeden Geschmack Kostenloser Versand ab einem Bestellwert von 80 euro Kostenlose Ruumlcksendung

Recent Reviews

T-shirts are faulty. See UNIQLO response And yet they wanted such a lot of work to deem it. Pictures of all clothes, tape measure, all receipts and now recorded delivery. what terrible service and poor quality Dear Shaneil, Thank you for your email and patience in this matter. Upon reviewing your case with our management team, we have now deemed your t-shirts as faulty. In order to resolve this without any further delay, we have attached a free returns label for you to return the three items to our warehouse. Please attach this label to your parcel, ensuring any existing barcodes are covered or removed (should you be reusing your UNIQLO packaging) and return the parcel to your nearest Hermes parcelshop. Please visit https://www.myhermes.co.uk/parcelshop-finder/ to locate your nearest drop off location. Once you have returned your items, please send us a proof of the return postage and we will process a full refund for them. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards, Natalia @UNIQLO Customer Care

Bad

6 months ago

P. W.

Disaster, I was shopping online 3 times, two times my package disappeared, they offered additional code for the shopping. I think that’s horrible when the company is not taking seriously this kind of events. Be careful people.

Bad

6 months ago

H. C.

4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love all my Alf products! I have 10 Alf products now & ive never been disappointed. The quality of the product is amazing, the usability is awesome. They have thought of everything! I have 10 month old twins & I’ve always got everything I need because the products never fail!

Excellent

6 months ago

Anthea Corrigan

In love with this handy little bag. I use it to put my phone, card, keys, lip balm and sunnies in when out with my 2 year old. Now there is much more space for everything we need to pack in her bag (without chucking all my stuff in it) when out and I can get what I need quickly when holding my koala bear!

Excellent

6 months ago

A. B.

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Cosatto

Cosatto are saving the world from boring baby stuff with our range of high quality pushchairs travel systems and car seats

Recent Reviews

Had a problem with the pushchair we purchased through an independent online store. Cosatto sent a courier, pick it up, fixed it and returned it all free of charge under their amazing warranty. couldn’t ask for better service

Excellent

6 months ago

Tim Fieldsend

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

MODLILY

modlily.com

Recent Reviews

Sumie assisted me online to understand the process of returning goods back to Modlily, the time frame and how to access my credit once the goods are received and checked. Sumie was fast, efficient, friendly and made it easy to ask my questions.

Excellent

8 months ago

Wendy Norman

Order confirmation and response was excellent. Date of shipping was fast. The tracking was frustrating, to not be able to see progress. I assume that was due to some of my items shipped from China? Product is always good. Fabric is wonderful. Sometimes the fit is a little ‘off’, so naturally I am a little disappointed in a couple of the fit of the shirts. Prices are decent.

Great

8 months ago

Klarmstrong

4.6

14 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

YOOX

Established in 2000, YOOX is the world’s leading online store for fashion, design and art that last a lifetime and beyond. yoox.com offers a never-ending selection of products including an edited range of hard to find clothing and accessories from the world’s most prestigious designers; exclusive capsule collections; eco-friendly fashion; a unique assortment of home design objects; rare vintage finds and books and a curated selection of compelling and collectable artworks chosen by international curators and critics from the world’s leading galleries and institutions. Shopping on yoox.com is all about discovery - an eclectic and playful journey beyond fashion's strict seasonal rules - allowing men and women to express their individuality through timeless and creative style.

Recent Reviews

A simply terrible experience, my boots were posted to the wrong address and signed for. I called yoox for help and the lady I spoke to told me she couldn't help and that I needed to go and find them. I was shocked especially during Covid and my City is very high risk and on the verge of another lockdown. I explained that I needed help and she put the phone down on me. I called UPS and got my boots back that were not delivered in the original box but the Jimmy Choo boy itself that was ripped dented and packed up with tape. The service absolutely shocking. I deserve an apology for my experience and part money refunded at £500 to receive boots that were technically stolen, a rude response from Yoox themselves and the was the item was delivered was terrible.

Bad

8 months ago

Sana Adhar

I have been using this website for several years and have purchased many items. In general I have been very satisfied. I’ve gotten some great items and also been able to return things that I don’t like or don’t fit without any issues. The return process is super easy and the customer service is very helpful. Only one issue I will mentioned is that for some reason my credit card will never work in the site anymore. It is always declined. I end up having to use PayPal, using the same credit card, to pay. It has not been a real issue though. Just wanted to make you aware that maybe you have an IT problem. Thank you Yoox! I’m a happy customer.

Excellent

8 months ago

HeatherinHolland

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Bealls Outlet

Shop Bealls Outlet for clothing home items baby and kids shoes and accessories for prices you39ll loveup to 70 off other stores39 prices What a great find

Recent Reviews

I started shopping in the sun city Florida store last year. I have found most items to be okay but have also bought 2 tops that were bad irregulars that I didn't see until I got them home. One fleece top had a mark that looked like a scissor trimmed off some of he fleec and the other had a stamped pattern that was over stamped on the sleeve. I think they should mark the tags when items are not first quality so a customer can decide right off the bat of they want the item. Otherwise it's deceitful in my opinion. (And if you are buying online you can't even look at the item.)

Average

10 months ago

Nj B.

I love this store! The clothes are beautiful, fashionable, well made and incredibly cheap! They have awesome home & yard decorations at great prices too! The web address isnt set up to purchase items online but you can grab discounts, sign up for email alerts and so much. If you have never been to a Bealls Outlet store, you must stop at at least one. Check out their website and get ready to shop! You'll be hooked! Bealls Outlet has additional savings of 15% for 50 and over on Monday and 49 and under on Fridays. Every week! I walked out with a full weeks worth of outfits for less than 100.00 and I receive compliments on my outfits regularly! I hadn't received any for a long time before finding Bealls Outlet

Excellent

10 months ago

Sweet G.

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Dbackdrop

Dbackdrop can offer a wide variety of photography backdrops such as abstract texture backdrops festival backdrops season backdrops baby backdrop at unbelievable price without sacrificing service

Recent Reviews

I like this backdrop very much. I bought it to decorate my Christmas. I picked it for a long time in advance. I was afraid it would take too long to ship, but I received it within 10 days, and the quality was very good. very nice. Five-star praise, I will definitely buy it again.

Excellent

10 months ago

Tao A.

Great Cloth Photography Backdrop. Beautiful colors. Well made. It's a cloth backdrop. I previously purchased from different sellers cheaper vinyl backdrops and could never get the creases / wrinkles out of them. I paid a little extra money to get the cloth backdrop and I'm very glad I did. This is a great high quality backdrop. Love it.

Excellent

10 months ago

Anna B.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Baby Bedding

BabyBeddingcom is the exclusive online retailer of Carousel Designs - original crib bedding made in the USA Custom baby bedding delivered in days

Recent Reviews

We bought the cutest bedfing for my granddaughter it was so soft and the stiching is incredible we lived how easy it was to see all that the company had to offer and customer service was great vefy help full with getting all the info need to mske sure the bedding fit perfectly

Excellent

10 months ago

Nicole H.

3.8

18 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Petite Bello

Petite Bello is an online Baby Kids Boutique store We put comfort quality and style above all Shop baby clothes kids clothing gifts

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Match Me Reindeer Family Onesies set for the family, it took a while but it came just right on Christmas Eve! We all dressed in it and my little boy loved it! "Were a Reindeer Family" he always shouts. I also ordered the "Don't touch the hair romper" for my boy because I always slick them back its just so adorably badass for him I like how they have clothes with prints that matches the my boy. Will definitely order some more from this store!

Excellent

10 months ago

Nick V.

I bought a few items for my nieces and nephew from Petite Bello a couple of weeks ago, and the kids loved it!! Great fitting and they all looked adorable.. Prices are good because they always have discounts.. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it!!!

Excellent

10 months ago

Lara Z.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Chantecaille

Discover the full collection of luxury skincare makeup fragrance baby products Sophisticated botanical formulas vegan-friendly cruelty-free beauty that gives back to nature

Recent Reviews

Only tried one product from this brand, but I'm a believer!! Yes the price tag is high, but keep in mind you are paying for top quality products here that are backed by research and development teams that consist of some of the greatest! Their products scream luxury!

Excellent

10 months ago

Crystal F.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Travelingtikes

Best Selection of Baby Gear and Supplies

Recent Reviews

The owners of Travelling Tikes are all about giving advice and providing great customer service. It's so refreshing to speak to someone who is more focused on your needs than making a sale. I'll buy as much of our baby's stuff from them as possible!

Excellent

10 months ago

B. P.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely love this site and their customer service! As soon as there is an update with a delivery they notify you. I had trouble with our nursery set and customer service was not only friendly but quick so switch my order around. I would definitely recommend this to any mother-to-be :)

Great

10 months ago

Ann J.

Bought a Babyletto Hudson crib and matching dresser. It was the same price of other stores however I ordered a mattress and got 50% off - a great deal!!. After I placed the order online I had forgot to order the conversion rails so called in to simply baby furniture and easily added it... Everything came very quickly and exactly when they said it would. Got an email with an order number and a link to track via Fed-Ex. Beyond Happy!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Jenny J.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Moklava

Freshly Baked Baklava You Cant ResistSurprise your loved ones with your stylish taste and show them how much you careReady for all your events weddings birthday baby showers graduations and more

Recent Reviews

I was introduced to this brand in a party when my friend bought this and he told me this is the best baklava ever and that time I never knew what his backlava love is but I try it since then I'm hooked up I actually spoke to the owner couple of time after that very humble guy and free stuff

Excellent

10 months ago

Mockingbird G.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Glamix Maternity

Shop chic and trendy maternity clothing and dresses for modern mother for sale Best cheap mama Baby Shower Dresses and Maternity Maxi Dresses

Recent Reviews

I purchased this dress for my mother-in-law's wedding and it fit perfectly with room to grow and was the color it appeared to be online. currently a 34D and 21 weeks pregnant and the medium was perfect. It does touch the ground on me when barefoot or in flats, however that was what I wanted.

Excellent

10 months ago

Emily K.

The dress was lovely with good quality fabric and attention to detail. The buttons, for example, are nicely made and the cut of the dress is flattering. Colour and style are great for pregnancy and it doesn't feel like maternity wear.

Excellent

10 months ago

Kim C.

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Sugar Daddy Meet Best Sugar Daddy Website App

SugarDaddyMeet is the safest and best sugar daddy website app for sugar daddy and sugar baby seeking mutually beneficial relationships online

Recent Reviews

This is a sugar daddy website that looks great and really works. Frankly speaking, I am not too dare to try a sugar daddy website I have never seen before, but I was attracted to it the first time I entered this website. I currently have a sugar baby, we are in a very good relationship, thanks to Sugar-daddy-meet.com, it is worth a try.

Excellent

10 months ago

Terry S.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Kimibear

Shop our latest baby clothes for girls and boys available in singular or multipacks in a wide range of cute designs and colors

Recent Reviews

I had KimiBear reach out to me via IG, they sent me a couple outfits for my babies, I was impressed with the clothes. I then placed an order my self and the items were of such good quality specially their pajamas. Super cute outfits for both boys & girls.

Great

11 months ago

Joss P.

I won a contest on instagram. . I received my package fast and the clothes (a set of shorts and a top) are beautiful, well made and really soft. I love them. After i washed them i put my daughter the outfit and she was very comfortable and looked very beautiful . They have great costumer service and very pleased and thankful.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sandra P.

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the wrong item for my iCandy Peach, I reached out to their customer service team, got excellent service, they gave me the return authorization and she emailed me the link directly to the item I needed to order.

Excellent

11 months ago

Q. D.

Difficult to navigate the website, had to call them directly but was told I would have to place any order through the site but as there were colour changes due to model year it was hard to say the least. Very happy with the product though.

Average

11 months ago

Andrew Hinton

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

All Mama39s Children Baby and Toddler Store

Premium baby products and life hacks for parents providing luxury goods for discerning parents and beautiful gifts for births baby showers and more

Recent Reviews

My great granddaughter is Two years old, and has really enjoyed playing in her Pink Tent, everyone who has visited us this Xmas has had to go into her tent, perfect gift for any little one. I have a couple of criticisms which are as follows. 1. Velcro Tabs the door flap, don’t match up with the Velcro Tabs on the body of the tent, which means it is impossible to keep the door fully open. 2. The cotton tabs on the outer of the door could do with a better way of securing the door when it is Rolled Up. Otherwise we are happy with our purchase

Excellent

11 months ago

Brian Foley

I placed 2 orders but only one has arrived. I emailed Lou 2 days ago but no response. So I think that the service is poor.

Average

11 months ago

S. Mills

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

UK Home Page

For kids039 swimsuits baby swim nappies and children039s buoyancy aids Splash About is parents039 number one choice Free delivery on UK orders

Recent Reviews

Brilliant service, I got my order in shortly before 8pm and received next day delivery by midday.

Excellent

11 months ago

M. G.

Smooth quick transaction & arrived quickly too, swim suit is great, exactly what we needed for taking our daughter on holiday with pool safety & also gave her loads of confidence to be independent in the water!

Excellent

11 months ago

O. B.

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Slumbersac

Award winning baby and kids sleep bags for every season and room temperature Sizes up to 10 years With Feet and long sleeves Top quality at a reasonable price Quick delivery Browse here

Recent Reviews

I received the wrong item and I’m waiting for your team to send me back the right one (it’s been already 5days..)

Average

11 months ago

O. W.

I purchased two sleep sacks and selected two day shipping. It is over a week later and I have still not received my order nor any form of shipping confirmation.

Average

11 months ago

Susannah Balestracci

3.7

10 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Oneweigh

Oneweigh sells industrial scales floor scales baby scales jewellery scales chair scales counting scales pallet scales shop scales retail scales analytical balances and crane scales online

Recent Reviews

Even though the product I bought didn't arrive when it was agreed, once notified of the problem it was very quickly resolved and that was within five minutes of the quiery.

Excellent

11 months ago

H. J.

I was very pleasesed to get my digital scale through OneWeight ; first they adviced me about the appropriate product for my needs , the price was competitive; payment , dispatching & tracking of the product through the mail was first class .

Excellent

11 months ago

E. B.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Shnuggle

Founded by parents we use our experience to design Clever Baby Products including the Shnuggle Bath and Shnuggle Modern Moses Basket

Recent Reviews

1) Spoke to a real human when I phoned the company 2) An email advising that I wanted a different delivery address to billing address was replied to within minutes 3) Delivery was incredibly fast 4) Step-daughter over the moon. Now just waiting for baby to try it out.... Thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

W. G.

Found everything I needed for my daughters first baby, ordered and arrived very quickly still packaged as baby not due till December great to be able to buy all sheets and blankets for the crib and cot conversion n in one place .

Excellent

11 months ago

Tina Brown

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Baby-Garage

Hochwertige Kinderwagen Kindersitze und alles fr Ihr Baby von bekannten Markenherstellern bei Baby-Garagede Mit uns sind Sie gut beraten Unterwegs

Recent Reviews

great service ,very fast 5 days was here and fitted . thanks

Excellent

11 months ago

Julija

Recieved the parcel in about two weeks (Moscow), very well packed. Switched the old wheels with the new one, works great. Thanks!

Excellent

11 months ago

Vitaliy Donchenko

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Cheeky Baby Tees

Personalised baby clothes babygrows t-shirts bibs and bags from only 499 Choose your own text with no extra charge Free UK delivery on all orders

Recent Reviews

Fantastic Service from the folks at Cheeky Baby Tees - I think my first order was last year with an Age 5 t-shirt for my boy. Since then I have made numerous requests for weird and wonderful slogans and they have always surpassed expectation. Brilliant service, fast and efficient with good packaging. I can't recommend them highly enough

Excellent

11 months ago

Alison Kalotka

Although I didn't get to see the design before I received the items I am over the moon with my customised baby sleep suit and bib it was a nicer surprise getting them early I would highly recommend you and I will definitely be ordering much more the size is generous as well I got them for my grandson who's due in sept 2016 I can't wait to place a order for his blanket and more goodies thank you for making my order look so fantastic and for answering all my emails as I was worried I couldn't get to see the design I emailed to explain and I got a reply in less than 5 mins explaing what my design would look like and it's better than u explained it would be especially for the price the material is good quality you made me a happy customer and I got a money off voucher so that was a nice bonus

Excellent

11 months ago

Shirley Cummings

4.9

6 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Merino Wool Sleeping Bags Clothing and Sleepwear

100 natural Merino wool for new born baby amp toddler sleeping bags clothing swaddle wraps and sleepwear from Merino Kids

Recent Reviews

One sleeping bag for all year round and completely natural.

Excellent

11 months ago

B London

Lovely sleeping bag that means no more sweaty nights from polyester filling for my little girl, the wool keeps her temperature just right in her cool room. Expensive though! But hopefully worth it as it should fit her for a couple of years.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs D

4.3

26 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Children039s Outlet - Branded Baby Children039s Clothing Up To 70 Off

Girls and boys branded baby and children039s clothing with up to 70 off Free UK delivery available and free returns Excellent Feefo customer reviews

Recent Reviews

delivery was quick, product arrived 3 days after purchasing. superb quality and better price than i could find elsewhere. 5 stars!

Excellent

11 months ago

Eliza Gawne

Quick easy sale, fast delivery and I absolutely love my purchase of a little Sarah Louise dress. Would not hesitate to order from here again

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah Woolham

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with