SHAPING NEW TOMORROW

4.2 / 5

SHAPING NEW TOMORROW

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.2 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Review

5

Social

2

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

21

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About SHAPING NEW TOMORROW

Shop klassiske herrebukser, t-shirts, poloer og sweatshirts i høj kvalitet med maksimal komfort. 1-2 dages levering ✔ 100 dages returret ✔ Fri ombytning ✔

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Aug 21, 2020 11:34 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review shapingnewtomorrow.dk

Reviews (21)

No flaws what so ever! Simply amazing clothes.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Theodor

0

Perfect pants, perfect costumer-service.
Ordered 1,
returned for better fit,
bought 2 more, impressed by the perfect fit and the quality,
will order 2 more.

5 months ago

  •  

review by Manfred Zeissel

0

Havde et mindre problem, blev løst 1. gang, super god service, bedre end forventet

5 months ago

  •  

review by Per Steen

0

As usual, if I can say that, I am super satisfied and happy with your high level of customer service👍

I got a pair of pants this Christmas in the same size as I have my other 3 pair Of SNT Classics.
The problem was, that for some reason, not my weight😉, the pants was to small.
So it could be a production error.
Never the less, Sebastian from SNT, was fast with a new pair for me, even though it had been so long since they were bought.

I am very happy for the help, as I have been other times I have asked them for help.

They are some really service minded and good guys, that makes great pants and takes very good care of their customers.

Thanks for the help Sebastian and SNT😘

5 months ago

  •  

review by Casper Clausen

0

I bought four pairs of pants in late August. I wanted to wait a while to write this review because I wanted to see how long the pants. After more than six months, I don't have any complaints about the pants. They continue to be a great fit, and what I like the most if the most are that I can use them for both casual and business-casual occasions. I was worried that the pants wouldn't stand my bike commute, but so far, they are still good. Although there's wear in the crutch are. I must say, though, that I did not bike as often as I expected, so I have yet to see how long a pair would last if I commuted every day to work.

Don't go for cheap pants that won't last. Get a pair of these quality pants and try them yourself. You won't be disappointed because they are the perfect pants.

Oh, I almost forgot to mention: the staff at the CPH store are the best. So if you have a chance to stop by, d so. Great customer service.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Santiago Castrillon Valencia

0

This are truly the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. If they seem a bit too tight fit in the beginning, don't worry, it takes a few hours then they are perfect. I have quite skinny legs and the slim fit is very good. I also like the fabric look. They look awesome, feel awesome, what's not to like?

Only had them for about a month so can't comment on durability, but I do wear them every day so I guess we'll see!

The only "bad" thing is that I won't be able to buy any other type of pants now...

6 months ago

  •  

review by Erik

0

The greatest pants I have ever bought. Super happy with my order and will order more! :)

6 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel H

0

You are absolutely one of the leading brands in Denmark, and hopefully you will get a lot of succes in Europe and the rest of the world very soon. You deserve it. We have to support our own brands and stores these days. That is for sure.

Amazing look and quality. Thank You. You guys, rock!

6 months ago

  •  

review by Philip Møller

0

The perfect pants regular er fantastiske og perfekte hvis ikke man er super meget til for tætsiddende bukser

6 months ago

  •  

review by Andreas Buchgraitz Jensen

0

Fantastic clothes and even better customer service.

Response to any questions are always quick and very professional.

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mads Ibenholdt

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About SHAPING NEW TOMORROW

Shop klassiske herrebukser, t-shirts, poloer og sweatshirts i høj kvalitet med maksimal komfort. 1-2 dages levering ✔ 100 dages returret ✔ Fri ombytning ✔

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with