SHAPING NEW TOMORROW

4.9 / 5

SHAPING NEW TOMORROW

4.9 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

21

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Baby Clothing Store

Es la Moda eslamoda.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Inspiración y Diversión para Mujeres

Busbee Style busbeestyle.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ANSWEAR answear.cz
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ANSWEARcz nabízí dámské pánské a dtské znakové obleení a boty iroký výbr z více ne 300 znaek Odeslání do 24 hodin doprava zdarma a vrácení pi objednání nad 1000 K Sleva 200 K na první nákup

Le blog de Monsieur leblogdemonsieur.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Trixie trixie-baby.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

At Trixie sustainability is central in the broad sense of the word and this is reflected in various areas. When developing a new product it is critically analysed whether the product will actually fulfil the set requirements and functions. In addition the products are always made from quality materials that guarantee a long lifespan. In terms of textile products we aim to use organic cotton as much as possible and pay extra attention to products that come into close contact with the skin. All bed and bath articles are made from organic cotton. The entire clothing line is also GOTS certified. Sustainability also translates itself in the care for products. Proper washing and maintenance instructions extend the lifespan of the products. Many efforts are also made in terms of packaging. Plastic is kept to a minimum and replaced by paper packaging or biodegradable bags. Thanks to this holistic approach, Trixie guarantees sustainable and qualitative products that will appeal to both children and parents.

DMARGE dmarge.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Australian039s largest independent website for men Delivering news and advice on style health business travel food

SuperSales supersales.nl
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Altijd SALE Bestel je favoriete merken met korting via SuperSales Shop bij 180 aangesloten winkels en bespaar met onze gratis Sale Alerts

Roaman roamans.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shop online at Roamans for the best in plus size clothing and styles Great stylish plus size clothing at amazing prices

Bealls Outlet beallsoutlet.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shop Bealls Outlet for clothing home items baby and kids shoes and accessories for prices you39ll loveup to 70 off other stores39 prices What a great find

Jovani jovani.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Buy Jovani designer prom evening and wedding dresses via our authenticated retailer store Fast shipping and delivery Order from our new 2020 collection now

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About SHAPING NEW TOMORROW

Shop klassiske herrebukser, t-shirts, poloer og sweatshirts i høj kvalitet med maksimal komfort. 1-2 dages levering ✔ 100 dages returret ✔ Fri ombytning ✔

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Mar 19, 2021 11:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review shapingnewtomorrow.dk

SHAPING NEW TOMORROW Reviews (21)

No flaws what so ever! Simply amazing clothes.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Theodor

Perfect pants, perfect costumer-service.
Ordered 1,
returned for better fit,
bought 2 more, impressed by the perfect fit and the quality,
will order 2 more.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Manfred Zeissel

Havde et mindre problem, blev løst 1. gang, super god service, bedre end forventet
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Per Steen

As usual, if I can say that, I am super satisfied and happy with your high level of customer service👍

I got a pair of pants this Christmas in the same size as I have my other 3 pair Of SNT Classics.
The problem was, that for some reason, not my weight😉, the pants was to small.
So it could be a production error.
Never the less, Sebastian from SNT, was fast with a new pair for me, even though it had been so long since they were bought.

I am very happy for the help, as I have been other times I have asked them for help.

They are some really service minded and good guys, that makes great pants and takes very good care of their customers.

Thanks for the help Sebastian and SNT😘
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Casper Clausen

I bought four pairs of pants in late August. I wanted to wait a while to write this review because I wanted to see how long the pants. After more than six months, I don't have any complaints about the pants. They continue to be a great fit, and what I like the most if the most are that I can use them for both casual and business-casual occasions. I was worried that the pants wouldn't stand my bike commute, but so far, they are still good. Although there's wear in the crutch are. I must say, though, that I did not bike as often as I expected, so I have yet to see how long a pair would last if I commuted every day to work.

Don't go for cheap pants that won't last. Get a pair of these quality pants and try them yourself. You won't be disappointed because they are the perfect pants.

Oh, I almost forgot to mention: the staff at the CPH store are the best. So if you have a chance to stop by, d so. Great customer service.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Santiago Castrillon Valencia

This are truly the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. If they seem a bit too tight fit in the beginning, don't worry, it takes a few hours then they are perfect. I have quite skinny legs and the slim fit is very good. I also like the fabric look. They look awesome, feel awesome, what's not to like?

Only had them for about a month so can't comment on durability, but I do wear them every day so I guess we'll see!

The only "bad" thing is that I won't be able to buy any other type of pants now...
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Erik

The greatest pants I have ever bought. Super happy with my order and will order more! :)
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Daniel H

You are absolutely one of the leading brands in Denmark, and hopefully you will get a lot of succes in Europe and the rest of the world very soon. You deserve it. We have to support our own brands and stores these days. That is for sure.

Amazing look and quality. Thank You. You guys, rock!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Philip Møller

The perfect pants regular er fantastiske og perfekte hvis ikke man er super meget til for tætsiddende bukser
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Andreas Buchgraitz Jensen

Fantastic clothes and even better customer service.

Response to any questions are always quick and very professional.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Mads Ibenholdt

Super efficient and friendly customer service and fast delivery
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Sonja Christensen

Det er fuldt fortjent, I har den succes, I har!
Både produktet og kundeservice er upåklageligt :-)
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Bo Skjerk Christensen

A nice treat for my short legs! I'm 1.82m tall and weigh 72kg but hey, I got a long bust ;-) so I am usually a waist 32 or 31 (I chose the later) while perfect leg length is... 30. Finding a 32-30 or 31-30 combo is almost impossible (Hello 32-34, but I'm no Scandinavian!). I am happy with the product. Let's see how it's going to age...
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Jean

I had an issue with my delivery and contacted SnT's customer service. I was assisted by Susann over the course of several days who proactively took care of my issue until it was finally solved. That's the kind of customer service one can only wish for.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Vahid Fakovic

Super nem overskuelig website, med nem navigation og varer i god kvalitet.
Leveringen var til UG.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Kunde

Great experience with a Frederik in the Copenhagen shop.
I have been purchasing some T-Shirts and boxershorts online, and decided to visit the shop i Copenhagen to buy some pants an maybe a suit. I had great and really professional advice and help from a guy called Frederik. Unlike most clothing-sales people, he didn't just say, "oh that looks great on you" every time i tried something on. Instead of this standard approach, he really gave honest and useful advice on what suited me.
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Kristian

They are comfortable and fit me really well (30x34). But I am a little disappointed in the quality of the sewing. I have knots and loose threads here and there which I want to cut off but might jeopardize making a hole.
3

1 year ago

  •  

review by André

I had an error in my delivery information and contacted the customer service to correct this.
They responded very fast and solved the problem immediately.
This is an example for other companies!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Kris Allaert

I bought a pair of pants and a shirt for my boyfriend for Christmas. This might end up being an expensive gift since he is now asking for more. But, he looks so handsome that it is kind of like a gift for me also ;) I highly recommend this company with amazing quality and customer service!
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Shayna

Just got my classic pants and i’m impresed of the quality and perfect fit. I’m 193 cm and width 34/length 36 is a perfect match. Cred to you guys for having 36 lengths.
Regards
Magnus
5

1 year ago

  •  

review by Magnus Hansson

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About SHAPING NEW TOMORROW

Shop klassiske herrebukser, t-shirts, poloer og sweatshirts i høj kvalitet med maksimal komfort. 1-2 dages levering ✔ 100 dages returret ✔ Fri ombytning ✔

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with