Back  

Vintage Clothing Store

A store that sells vintage clothing.

251

Companies

Сompanies in this category

548

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17359)
  • Business Services (69523)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26700)
  • Education & Training (19760)
  • Electronics & Technology (9632)
  • Events & Entertainment (17020)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16293)
  • Health & Medical (17618)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9968)
  • Home & Garden (14951)
  • Home Services (3919)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7112)
  • Money & Insurance (5947)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3880)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11533) Activewear Store (223) Army & Navy Surplus Shop (34) Baby Clothing Store (899) Baby Store (47) Bag Shop (17) Bags and Luggage Store (107) Bazar (41) Beach Clothing Store (68) Belt Shop (9) Boot Store (12) Bridal Shop (36) Children's Clothing Store (558) Clock Watch Maker (18) Clothes Market (19) Clothing Alteration Service (70) Clothing Store (467) Clothing Supplier (6) Costume Jewelry Shop (65) Costume Store (22) Coupon Service (86) Couture Store (17) Custom T-Shirt Store (155) Custom Tailor (48) Department Store (49) Diamond Buyer (16) Diamond Dealer (17) Discount Store (43) Dollar Store (25) Dress Store (14) Dressmaker (2) Dry Cleaner (22) Duty-Free Store (20) Evening Dress Rental Service (49) Fashion Accessories Store (1117) Formal Wear Store (28) Full Dress Rental Service (108) Fur Coat Shop (170) Handbags Shop (73) Hat Shop (35) Haute Couture Fashion House (1465) Headwear Store (6) Jeans Shop (14) Jeweler (99) Jewellery Manufacturer (41) Jewelry Appraiser (49) Jewelry Buyer (4) Jewelry Designer (99) Jewelry Engraver (2) Jewelry Exporter (0) Jewelry Repair Service (4) Jewelry Store (175) Kilt Shop and Hire (11) Kimono Store (1) Laundry Service (5) Leather Coats Store (28) Lingerie Manufacturer (7) Lingerie Store (74) Luggage Store (1) Maternity Store (5) Men's Clothing Store (62) Men's Tailor (71) Online Auction Service (46) Online Marketplace (295) Outdoor Clothing and Equipment Shop (47) Outerwear Store (123) Outlet Mall (89) Outlet Store (22) Plus Size Clothing Store (810) Price Comparison Site (470) Printed Clothing Store (64) Review Site (115) Shoe Factory (76) Shoe Repair Shop (29) Shoe Shining Service (6) Shoe Store (79) Shopping Mall (498) Souvenir Store (4) Sportswear Store (12) Sportwear Manufacturer (2) Streetwear Store (78) Sunglasses Store (75) Swimwear Store (270) T-Shirt Company (32) T-Shirt Store (13) Tailor (324) Traditional Market (1) Underwear Store (51) Uniform Store (7) Used Clothing Store (0) Vintage Clothing Store (251) Warehouse club (18) Warehouse store (34) Watch Manufacturer (3) Watch Repair Service (2) Watch Store (139) Western Apparel Store (180) Wig Shop (19) Winterwear Store (0) Women's Clothing Store (166) Work Clothes Store (5) Youth Clothing Store (43)
  • Sports (3986)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (126648)

Filters

Back  

Vintage Clothing Store

Vintage Clothing Store A store that sells vintage clothing.

251

Companies

Сompanies in this category

548

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thought I would try fitting LEDs to improve lighting of the heater control panel in my Fiat Uno. Also wanted a brighter interior roof light. My order was dealt with efficiently and delivered free within a couple of days. The result is excellent and achieved just what I hoped for. Only problem is that I ordered the wrong length festoon bulb for the roof light - entirely my own fault as measurements are clearly stated on website. Have managed to make it work by bending back terminals but need to be more careful next time!

Excellent

6 months ago

Ian Gould

I purchased a pair of LED bulbs to upgrade the lights on my vehicle, and although they "disagreed" with my auto headlights, a quick call to the company and additional parts were dispatched to make them "agree". Took no time at all to fit the new parts, and now they work perfectly, and are a huge inprovement on standard lights. Customer satisfaction is the number one priority for them, and they don't disappoint.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Stuart

2.7

6 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I wish I had read these reviews when I ordered my products from this company. I would not recommend their garden lights - they do not last and the quality is VERY poor. I also ordered a mirrored stand from them and it has been over 6 weeks since i placed my order and paid for my product but have heard nothing. There is no number to contact them on. Everytime you email them, all you get is an unhelpful automated response. I have only ever got two responses to my emails and neither of the respnses addressed any of my questions. Please save yourself the hassle and frustration - while their products look good, their customer service is woefuly inadequate and this is not the way customers deserve to be treated.

Bad

6 months ago

Mel Harmer

Appalling. No customer service. My delivery is incomplete, damaged, poor quality. Incredibly overpriced garden lights. They have NO customer service. No telephone number. Just email which they do not even reply to. Definitely do not recommend. Very disappointing.

Bad

6 months ago

H. O.

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Gotham AC cables are a great value and very well constructed. The same goes for the Gotham GAC 2111, used as a balanced cable. Sound is excellent, especially for budget stuff. Highly recommended.

Excellent

6 months ago

Frank Goldfarb

Thanks to a nice 15% off Labor Day sale I was able to justify a purchase of a high price pedal that I have been stalking online for a few years. The Sound Parcel checkout made ordering simple and provided unusually accurate and daily updates tracking order status. Package was properly boxed with appropriate packing and contents arrived in mint condition and as advertised. I will go out of my way to try to purchase future gear from The Sound Parcel, thank you !

Excellent

6 months ago

Dennis Forry

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received a dress that was defective, and I emailed customer service and they said they would exchange it. I returned the other dress and have never received the replacement and have submitted 4 or 5 different requests for follow up and they have gone 100% silent. I never received the refund for the dress I returned and there is no phone number to contact them.

Bad

6 months ago

R. N.

Asked for customer service in three emails . Have a defective dresss . Emailed them one said they would replace it another rep said they would not . Apparently they don’t stand behind their products . Very frustrating three emails sent asking for a phone number all requests ignored. Don’t buy here .

Poor

6 months ago

Rosemarie

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I loved the sweatshirt I bought, it was a little more expensive than I usually spend for a jumper but it was SO worth it! It really is one of my favourite things in my wardrobe! My only complaint was the returns, which didn’t make much sense to me at first, but then I got in touch with the customer service who swiftly responded to my question and I sent it back and got refunded quickly after.

Excellent

6 months ago

G. X.

Do not order from this website!! I ordered a sweatshirt early November last year and it didn’t come in over a month. I followed it up mid December and they were slow and seemed to not care about customer service. They claim they can’t recover my order which I was very disappointed in. So I demanded for a refund but they said they’ll issue website credit of the same value early February and I still haven’t got that either!!!! I am writing this to warn you about this ridiculous online business and I would recommend finding another vintage website that is reliable and cares for their customers.

Bad

6 months ago

L. L.

3.8

31 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is really lovely and offers awesome retro clothing. I only ordered one pair of shoes a while back (unfortunately, items plus international shipping are quite pricey), but I was very happy with the quality of the product.G

Excellent

6 months ago

Gnrokl

I purchased a beautiful pair of high waisted pants with suspenders ... this piece is a gorgeous vintage classic ... unfortunately the seams on the front were coming loose and the item was a little large ... I had planned to return the item but a smaller size wasn't available ... so I sent the pic to my seamstress and she said it would not be a problem at all to reinforce it and also take these in for me ... at any rate I had already informed customer service of the loose stitching ... At times, when a consumer points out a fault or anything of that sort the company sometimes becomes defensive and dismissive .... In this case with Unique Vintage nothing could be further from the truth ... Maura replied promptly to me and apologized for the item not arriving pristine ... and once I sent photos to display what I was referring to I was offered 20% refunded back to me ... I will absolutely return to shop here ... when a company assists clients with such care and respect they earn my long term business! Bravo & Thank You! Denise

Excellent

10 months ago

Denise G.

3.6

23 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

RetroStage

RetroStage is designed to provide customers the top vintage clothing shoes and accessories Hope the unique vintage style of our items will make you impressed

Recent Reviews

Goods obviously manufactured in China also sent from China warehouse to Belgium. Additional customs cost of 80 euro were added to the original 111 euro purchase cost for 3 dresses! Retrostage acknowledges we should have been supplied from the Europe warehouse, but does not intend to refund. Very unfortunate! So (future) customers be aware before purchasing from Retro Stage: you may end up with double the cost of what is stated on the website!

Bad

7 months ago

JohanDhondt

I ordered a whole outfit and paid for expedited shipping. It then told me that it would take an extra few days to prepare my package to ship (which it did not say when I placed the order). I was on a time crunch, but with expedited shipping it would have been exactly on time if not early. I tried to cancel my order after receiving an email and they would not cancel any of my items and said they were already shipped. I got an email a few days later that said the items were shipped, but were split into different shipments. One package came from China had my shoes and has such a horrible smell to them. The beading is snagged and they are very cheaply made. Glue is very visible and the padding in the shoes is coming up already. I didn't even bother opening the dress, because it came 4 days after my event had ended. Not very happy with the quality of the shoes or the customer service I have received. I also have to pay for shipping to return the items back! I will never use this company again.

Average

10 months ago

Lyndsay N.

4

22 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Ruby Lane

Stroll down Ruby Lanes cobblestone streets to buy and sell quality Antique Art Doll Vintage and Jewelry items from the worlds largest curated marketplace since 1998

Recent Reviews

I've purchased many jewelry items from Ruby Lane during the last 20 years or so...imagine my shock when I placed an item in my shopping cart and discovered all the charges that are being tacked on. I left the item in my cart overnight, while I did some comparison shopping at other sites. I learned that I could buy essentially the same items for a corresponding price...without the added charges. The decision to not buy from Ruby Lane was very straightforward.

Average

10 months ago

Don W.

Something is seriously wrong with RL. This is a fancy garage sale at best. The sellers are dishonest and many have fake items being sold. Only reason they stay afloat is because of their weird doll section. Stay away!!! Stick to eBay, dibs, etc .. My 3 cents

Average

10 months ago

Maurice S.

3

16 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Bohemian Inspired Affordable Women39s Clothing Accessories

Women39s clothing from Spool No72 includes vintage and modern country affordable clothing and accessories including dresses blouses jewelry and women39s bags

Recent Reviews

Vaugue shipping policies, cheap clothes, non existent customer service... unless you count an email customer service, no real number to contact, creates fake accounts on site jabber using your name to write a better review for their company (look at the other review written by Sam W. on 5/28/15)... The list could go on and on. But seriously, I pride myself on writing reviews so customers do not get taken advantage of again by companies like spool. To the fake Sam W., it appears I am not the 1%! Do your research ladies! Don't shop spool!

Average

10 months ago

Sam W.

I would not recommend this company to my friends. I ordered 3 items, zip up hoodie, sweater, boots. The boots were cute but poor quality - bottom sole is made of super cheap material. For $64, I don't think so. The sweater I ordered looks NOTHING like the photo. I inquired if I would be eligible for a cash return. Customer service told me I was past the 30 days. Their "extended holiday return" would allow me to return for in-store credit. I expressed that I am unsatisfied with my items and I do not feel inclined to place another order (with the credit) since my items do not look like the website. I asked if they would please allow me to return for cash. My request was declined. I find this to be very poor customer service. You should stand by your items. If the customer isn't satisfied, and the items are unused/tags attached, a refund should be an option. I will not be ordering from this company again.

Average

10 months ago

Valsami K.

3.3

6 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Thwaites Vintage

USA Inspired vintage taking inspiration from NFL MLB NHL NBA Disney and everything else U S A

Recent Reviews

Been after a specific jersey for a while and could t snap it up quick enough when it came up. Perfect seller, great communication, lots of variety available on the site. Would definitely buy from them again.

Excellent

10 months ago

David S.

Great service and seller of new and vintage ice hockey jerseys and merchandise. They regularly update and add fresh stock on a weekly basis. Quick and helpful communications always. Highly recommended for all your ice hockey needs.

Excellent

11 months ago

Pete B.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Vintage New And Collectible Toys and Figures

We offer a wide variety of Transformers Hasbro Takara Third Party My little Pony vintage new Funko and blind bags Legend of Zelda and much more

Recent Reviews

When I first found VNCToys I had never heard of them, and researching them I could find no information. I collect primarily transformers so I'm always cautious with new sellers since I have been burned with knock-off products before (some even 'sold by amazon'). I couldn't find anything bad about them, and they were based in the US and accepted paypal - so I decided to take a chance. I ordered a Masterpiece Sunstreaker figure which I had been looking for at a good price, BigBadToyStore had one for $130 but I didn't want to go through them since they take almost a month every time to ship out, and VNCToys had Mp Sunstreaker for a shocking $110! I made my order saturday, and received it Tuesday in the mail. Unfortunately the first time round they had packed the wrong figure in the box. VNCToys got back to me within an hour of contact and packed up the correct figure and sent it out to me the next day, they also gave me a paid shipping label for the figure they initially sent. I got my sunstreaker without any problems after. VNCToys could have easily requested that they receive the initial product sent as a return before they sent my Sunstreaker, I think most places would have. VNCToys was very trusting of me to send them back the figure, and also send me the correct one before I even confirmed the incorrect one was getting sent back. While the entire situation could have went better their kind demeanor and trusting attitude with a brand new customer will keep me coming back should they have more figures I am after in the future. I am glad to have found them.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jett S.

vnctoys.com was a site I found using thefind.com when I was attempting to scour for a particular toy at the right price. Seeing vnctoys.com sell the transformer I sought at a bargain price peaked my interest into exploring the site further. The scheme of the site has the charm of a dusty attic riddled with a selection of toys. Selections are filtered by brand in the frame on the left. They conveniently open sub-categories when necessary and the search engine helps on finding a hit quickly. Toy selection ranges from broad to narrow, and vnctoys.com even stocks some toy exclusives (namely Comic Con) and more obscure items for the sparkle-eyed toy collector. Here you'll find your GI Joe, Transformer, and My Little Pony toys and then some. It's not exhaustive in every brand it lists, but it certainly stocks a favorable amount of the more noticeable brands. The prices for the majority of toys appear to be pleasantly fair if not utterly eye-grabbing. The site and inventory is consistently updated from my shopping experience. You can pay through Paypal namely, which you should keep up to date as your order will ship to your Paypal address. Processing times occurred instantaneously -- you won't have to wait long if you place your order sometime during the business week. Shipping options are provided through three different avenues: USPS First-Class Mail Package USPS Priority Mail USPS Express Mail Insuring your shipment is also an option. However, you have to add this to your cart as a basket item. It shakes up your checkout process a little doing so, but paying that buck or two extra is worth it just in case something goes wrong in transit. My product arrived in a sturdy box proper for the toy. The toy was wrapped in a foam sheet with recyclable paper. I found the packaging adequate, with my product accompanied by a very nice business card expressing gratitude. Mysteriously, I could not find a printed sheet detailing my online order. I don't find that to be a major problem, since my details are online. But, the inclusion of one would have been nice. All in all, vnctoys.com was a pleasant find and surprise. I found something at a bargain price I couldn't find anywhere else (barring perhaps China, minus shipping). If you're looking for a particular toy of recent make and model, and want to shop from a store in the continental US, I suggest checking out vnctoys.com. They will not disappoint. With a toy selection that promises to expand, checking them out from time to time may be worth your while if they don't have what you want. I extend many thanks out to Debra, President of vnctoys.com, for giving me a favorable shopping experience.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joel H.

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Buy Watch USA

BuyWatchUSA sells the Invicta Men39s and Women39s Watches Invicta Pro Diver Vintage Watches Aviator Watches We ship the worldwide with 14 days check warranty

Recent Reviews

Received a watch that was not working. Contacted dealer and they sent new one right away without having to return the original one first. Excellent reputable dealer that makes eBay a safe place to shop. I would highly recommend this seller, and I would definitely do business with them again.

Excellent

11 months ago

Eclectically C.

Products and delivery is OK The products and delivery are OK A wide selection of affordable prices, easy access Quality website, its use is clear OKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOKOK

Excellent

11 months ago

Imre P.

3.6

37 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Poor quality. Looks like and feels like a cheap copy passed off as Restoration Hardware merchandise. I ordered three pendent lights as Restoration Hardware merchandise. Now I have a message Charish stating the lights are on back order. How is it possible for RH outdated preowned items to be placed on an eight week back order? While I want the pendent lights I am concerning I am being scammed and paying high dollar prices on Chairish. This is not the first time I have noticed discrepancies on the site. Lamps and carpets in particular. Variations in selling prices and shipping costs. Huge shipping costs that do not make sense. I have examples.

Average

11 months ago

Sandra E.

The poster ordered came poorly packaged and the frame in the bottom left corner was damaged. Also the art work inside the frame was loose. I love the piece but am very disappointed with the delivery. I am going to have to have it reframed

Average

11 months ago

Nina T.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Art Reprints

Vintage art original movie posters canvas prints wall decor old photography Vintageartprintscom Francis Bacon Shell advertising

Recent Reviews

I purchased a canvas reprint of the movie poster from the movie Now, Voyager. I reached out to Sylvie at vintage art reprints and she was very responsive. The canvas that I received is very good quality and it arrived in a timely manner. It was also well packaged to prevent damage. She even followed up with me to make sure I was happy with how it turned out. I will definitely be ordering more prints from this company. It was a very good experience for me.

Excellent

11 months ago

Danielle F.

I first saw the poster in my vet's office, but I couldn't find the poster anywhere else. Thank goodness for Vintage Art Reprints. I ordered the poster, "Cat," because it looks just like my cat, Devi, who died in October, at 14 years old. The poster arrived in record time, & was well packed for shipping. I've framed it & am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent

11 months ago

Joyce E.

4.6

29 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Museum Selection

Buy furniture home furnishings and home accessories from Museum Selection Our range of period mahogany furniture traditional home furnishings home accessories including vintage homeware tapestries cushions provides the finishing touch for any home

Recent Reviews

Item the "Sherwood" bench stated please allow 4 weeks for delivery but only took one week. delivery service let me know when it would coming. very pleased with quality and design. Enjoying sitting out in my garden with the lovely weather, as soon as this blight covid is over others can come and enjoy it too.

Excellent

11 months ago

Lindsay Smallwood

I am a regular customer of museum selection their quality is second to none. I also pass on details of your company to many people the service is good im just waiting for a tea towel to come into stock to finish my order.

Great

11 months ago

Robert Jones

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Classic Car Insurance Specialist Car Cover Quotes Heritage

Get amazing deals on specialist classic car insurance including campervans vintage antique cars from Heritage - expert insurance providers since 1965

Recent Reviews

Needed insurance for my Porsche 964 in the middle of lockdown, most other insurers were not open, or took up to three days to return my call. Hertitage got back to me within an hour and got me a great price, less than half what other insurers had quoted. And such a nice guy, quick, simple, felt like I was dealing with an adult who understdood classic car ownership. Highly recommended.

Excellent

11 months ago

Mr David

I usually deal with David Akhtar and he is very professional and sorts my Insurance’s without any issues

Excellent

11 months ago

Miss Aisha

4.9

28 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Retro Diner Furniture - Lawton Imports

Lawton Imports sell 1950s retro furniture including vintage diner booth seating We also sell Godin cast iron stoves fireplace inserts and quality corner seating

Recent Reviews

Couldn't have been more helpful in helping me restore my old Godin heater. Useful, knowledgable, friendly advice, fast delivery of parts required.

Excellent

11 months ago

Claire Q.

Lawton Imports staff provided prompt and helpful answers to my questions and the tool was delivered to me in the US in less than a week. Thank you!

Excellent

11 months ago

Elizabeth X.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Wicked Whimsy Boutique

All things dark lovely and bookish A clothing and accessories boutique created by author Jane Lenore JL Vampa for fierce and feminine women of all shapes and sizes offering unique vintage items custom tees mugs and more

Recent Reviews

Awesome awesome awesome! I couldn't be any happier! The shipping was great, they took such care with packaging! The mug itself is fantastic quality and it makes me smile everytime I use it!! Living my Hobbit life!

Excellent

11 months ago

Kimberly H.

4.2

51 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Shannons

Shannons is a specialist car insurance provider for motoring enthusiasts and their vintage and classic vehicles Get a free quote online today

Recent Reviews

So i pay around $100 a month and Im telling you its the best value. i have made 2 claims in the last year. they totally rebuilt my dinning room and lounge from the ceiling down due to rain damage and then last week our son burnt down our kitchen and the total is coming up to $50k and we are in a nice hotel while we get it all fixed. Thank you Shannon's you guys rock!!!!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mispagan B.

I have been a full vehicle insurance member for around 4 years. This year I made my first claim. Someone (Unknown) backed into my vehicle while I was shopping. So I had to pay the first $600 excess..My issue here is not the cost of the claim, but the sarcastic response from the underwriter when I canceled my policy because they increased my policy payments because of an incident that now destroyed my no claim bonus. Shannons need to re train their staff on dealing with clients who are their breadwinners at the end of the day. Im happy to put up the email I received from this ........ Lets give him a Nick name

Average

11 months ago

Marty Z.

4.4

29 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Quirky Home Accessories and Furniture Rose Grey

Buy contemporary vintage furniture and homeware from Rose Grey Inspiring homewares and gifts from the UK039s home accessories boutique store

Recent Reviews

excellent service, wanted some wallpaper that had a lead time of 2 weeks, called their supplier to see if they could get it to me any sooner and got it the same week. Beautiful shop with helpful service thank you

Excellent

11 months ago

O. U.

They delivered in 48 hours as promised and notified me of any changes.

Excellent

11 months ago

Caroline Lewis

2.7

10 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Shop Authentic Italian Food Personally Sourced Italian products

Travelling Italy in a vintage Red Volkswagen Beetle we source the most authentic Italian food for your table Discover quality ingredients from small producers and learn their stories UK delivery is free when spend over 25 we also ship internationally Sign up to our newsletter to get up to 10 off

Recent Reviews

Great customer service, I contacted them and the business owner replied in minutes. Very knowledgeable lady! The bottles are hand decorated and really good looking!

Excellent

11 months ago

G. P.

Awesome and genuine healthy italian food from Italy. Very speedy delivery and a great team always ready to help and support. A valuable experience

Excellent

11 months ago

Davide Olivieri

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

classiccars.com

With 36599 vehicles for sale ClassicCarscom is the largest website for classic and collector vehicles muscle cars hot rods street rods vintage trucks classic motor bikes and much more

Recent Reviews

We chose ClassicCars.com to list our vehicle for sale because of two very important reasons: 1) the coverage (worldwide) of showing one's vehicle and the satisfaction of knowing we were meeting a large audience, and 2) the fact that the vehicle remained on the site until sold. We had just over 5000 views and the car was sold within three months. Great experience and assistance at Classic Cars!

Excellent

11 months ago

Karen Higgins

I posted my car on a Monday and by Wednesday it had been viewed over 7,500 times. I also posted the car on several other sites and none of those site could even come close to that number of views. I sold the car within week. The representative that assisted me in posting the add was very professional. When I sell another car, I am going to only post on this site. Thanks

Excellent

11 months ago

Trace

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Makossa

Makossa vous propose des meubles dcoratifs pour la maison salon table chaise et du mobilier design et vintage Livraison gratuite dans toute la France

Recent Reviews

Not a word from this company for two months about my order. I wrote to them, cancelling it twice! Then they sent the order. When the transporter called me, I refused the delivery, telling him that I had twice cancelled the order. He said that he would send it back to the company. I then sent another two letters saying that the merchandise was refused and returned as I had twice cancelled the order. Not a word from them; also known as meubles charles. Now my account says that the articles have been delivered!!! I am awaiting a refund of 160 euros, but it seems I'm waiting in vain. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!

Average

11 months ago

Janet, William et Cara

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Cosmic Toys

From the latest figures to vintage classics we cover all your collectable toy needs dont see it listed for sale on the site Message us to see if we can help We buy sell and trade in collectable toys - old and new

Recent Reviews

Very pleased, staff was so helpful on the phone will definitely be buying more from this store⭐️ can’t wait to see my little boys face when he opens this on his birthday.

Excellent

11 months ago

Sarah

Hands down Cosmic Toys will now be my premier destination for ALL collectibles! As a huge Marvel Legends collector their site structure, categorisation of figures, layout, range available, overall shopping experience - everything is FANTASTIC! You can tell that Cosmic Toys is a place that understands their customers and provides great products at great prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kane Woodking

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service great Product great 90mins assembly time turned into 5 hrs for us ????

Excellent

11 months ago

Jennifer Elizabeth

Not the best time to order anything in Aug as Italy shut down for the month. However my items arrived eventually in perfect condition.

Excellent

11 months ago

Nicola C.

2.8

6 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Gold Watches

Vintage Gold Watches’ is a partnership based in Kensington London W8 UK engaged in selling fine’ Swiss watches of the 1950s 1960s

Recent Reviews

I have purchased two watches in recent times VGW and both are fantastic examples and in the very best condition . Great customer service , highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Adam N.

At short notice one of the partners, Alan Wood, met me at Kensington Pavilion. Later, his actions were as good as his words in that I received various documents (both by email and in hard copy) and a watch care kit. I was impressed by all the documents I received and would be surprised if any other watch dealer provides such a high level of service. Furthermore, Alan agreed to take a watch of mine to seek best offers on. The level of service goes hand in hand with the high class quality of the watches Vintage Gold Watches London have on offer and which are described with accuracy and in great detail on their website. Furthermore, Alan offered to take a watch of mine to seek best offers on.

Excellent

11 months ago

Christopher I.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Traffic People

London clothing brand for women with a love of vintage fashion with the right amount of naughtiness to reflect her inner style Shop our floral dresses

Recent Reviews

I ordered on Friday and my package was delivered on Tuesday in the USA!! Super fast and perfect for my special event that Friday.

Excellent

11 months ago

L. V.

Still waiting for my dress-it’s been 14 days now. I still hope it’s worth the waiting!

Average

1 year ago

O. X.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Furniture Checklist

Shop for Industrial Furniture Lighting Mirrors Cushions Garden Ornaments Wallpaper more Free Delivery UK Mainland Discover our Vintage Collections

Recent Reviews

I bought a chest of drawers which I found on their website, and I so pleased with it, everything I hoped for at a good price, and delivered within 3 days. There are so many good products on their website that are different from the run of the mill, that I will definitely be going to them again. I send an enquiry and received an email really quickly and a follow up phone call from Alex - excellent comms.

Excellent

11 months ago

Rob Davis

It is easy to rate a company well when everything goes well but I am rating this company 5/5 for the way in which they dealt with an issue which was totally beyond their control. It think that is a far greater assessment of customer service. I am also very happy with my sideboard. It is exactly how it was portrayed on the website and I love it.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sara Coppard

4.8

9 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just wanted to check some details on my policy, I was dealt with politely and quickly once I'd got through which took a while (hence the 4 stars) and I wasn't made to feel like an idiot when it turned out I'd already done what I was trying to do

Great

11 months ago

Adrian Beckham

Wonderful to deal with got a good deal good people second year with them thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Garry Mccleary

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

myworldhut

The hut to be for all earth-friendly goodies From hemp apparel to vintage kitchen tools--vitamins to fair-trade teas coffee From educational to fun and everything in between We care about your and the earth039s health

Recent Reviews

After you place an order from them and pay for it, they tell you that there's a delay of 1-3 days. No big deal. But after MONTHS of waiting, it's still "awaiting fulfillment" and they don't respond when contacted. I ordered a birthday present from them that never arrived, and I have asked them dozens of times for a refund and to cancel the order, but they totally ignore me. I even reported them to the BBB, but still no response. AVOID THIS COMPANY! THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE WORST i HAVE EVER SEEN

Average

11 months ago

Ihatemyworldhut J.

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Jollys Jewellers

Jollys Jewellers is the best jewellers to purchase pre-owned and vintage jewellery We stock a huge range of pre-loved rings chains watches and much more

Recent Reviews

Two lovely rings bought from Jolly’s both the same as the photo showed One re sized free and fitted well Arrived quickly Have bought from Jolly’s before the lock down always professional Will be buying again

Excellent

11 months ago

Angie Knight

I have never bought jewellery before without seeing or touching, but the beautiful necklace was received by post in under 24 hours during COVID Lockdown. Just as described and looks better in life than the photos. I can’t wait to see my daughter’s face on her birthday and I would definitely recommend and use this company again!

Excellent

11 months ago

Mrs Davies

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Classic Car Insurance Lumley Special Vehicles

Insure your classic car or vintage motorcycle with the experts Lumley Special Vehicles offers car bike insurance for classic vintage and antique vehicles

Recent Reviews

I had my Ferrari 360 Spider insured with Lumley Special Vehicle and as a result of an unfortunate break in, the soft top was cut which then had to be replaced with some parts of the convertible mechanism. It took me one week to lodge a claim with these guys and after 10 days of the incident, I was asked to take the car to the repairer. It has been more than 5 weeks since then and my claim has not be authorized as the assessor keeps asking petty questions from the repairer so much so that my repairer called me and said if I want to take my car to someone else, its just taking a space in the garage with no outcome from the insurance company. Whenever I call LSV, I get the standard answer every time - our assessor is looking at it and will come back to you with more information and then no one comes back until I call next time. I have spent hours on the phone hearing their wait music so much so that this tune has now started to affect my nerves. I am seriously considering going to the Ombudsman but bottom-line is they are terrible to deal with and they do not pay your claims so don't be enticed when they give you a competitive quote for insurance because they wont pay your claims and will make you go round and round in circles until you or your repairer give in.

Average

1 year ago

Sheheryar K.

My claim has still not been settled after more than 3 months. It is a simple fire damage claim but due to the incompetence of the claims staff and manager who refuse to drive the claim to settlement the car still sits at the repairer rotting in their yard. Unfortunately their claims team seem unaware of the insurance industry code of practice which requires that claims be settled in a timely manner and that customers be treated fairly and honestly. Their assessor is insisting on a second quote but keeps failing to obtain it. I keep being given deadlines as to when settlement will be finalised only to find that these promises evaporate into thin air.

Average

1 year ago

David B.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Divani Poltrone Chesterfield Vintage Nuove Vendita Noleggio

Vendita Divani Chesterfield nuovi originali inglesi centinaia in pronta consegna in vari modelli Divani chester e Poltrone Chester vintage in pelle usati affitto e noleggio divani chesterfield

Recent Reviews

One very very happy customer just took delivery of a fantastic harlequin chair and footstool not to mention 5 perfect cushions Amazing quality and even more beautiful than I”d hoped. The good news for you is I”m going to want two more Thanks again Mark O’Keeffe

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark

Fantastic quality and the communication throughout the lockdown was second to one. They are ecxactly what I wanted, very pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

MB

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

All Vintage Watches

A Great Selection of Vintage Watches and Second Hand Watches We stock an incredible range of watches at great prices with free delivery

Recent Reviews

AVW have an excellent website, I have been searching for a 70s Rolex Oyster Date watch for a while, description and images all perfect for the buyer. Excellent and clear Ts and Cs. Watch arrived by special delivery in super packaging and my watch is in such a good condition with a certificate of authentication - price exceedingly competitive. No contest the best service!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Gillett

I have been receiving emails from AVW for some time now, but a few days ago I received the details of a 1970 Omega Constellation day/date. As it was my birth year and at a good price I just had to have it. A phone call and a chat with Cyril confirmed all I needed to know, and ten minutes later the watch was ordered. It arrived within 24 hours or so by Royal Mail. The watch far exceeded my expectations, it looked even better in the flesh than in the photos, it truly is superb. I have owned it less than 48 hours, so it will be a week or so before I know just how well it keeps time and whether it needs regulating or not? But I'm sure if there are any problems AVW would sort it without question, as they offer a 14 day returns policy. I would recommend AVW to anyone looking for a quality vintage watch at a fair price to give them a call. I'm sure I will be buying from them again in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rob English

4.6

20 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Van Dykes

Van Dyke39s Restorers has over 25000 items to make your house a home Choose from Vintage styled restoration hardware and supplies for any home decor project

Recent Reviews

placed an order on March 10th. As of June 1st, nothing received! Called customer service 6 times for them to send what stock they had on hand. Was assured they were shipping items. Cancelled all orders on June 1st. Terrible customer service, promised to return calls & never did!

Average

1 year ago

Gderks E.

I purchased a $12.99 item, they charged me $7 shipping, when it didn't work, they charged me another $6 to return it. It cost me $13 for an item I didn't keep and the customer service agent was unfriendly and argumentative.

Average

1 year ago

Pickadifferent1 F.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If your looking for fabulous bespoke furniture for your home take a look at inciteinteriors.co.uk they are based in draycott derby in a fabulous old mill they will make anything you require service is second to none friendly and reasonably priced all priced by the footage of the timber chosen TAKE A LOOK you are missing out on a gem if you dont.

Average

1 year ago

Jacqui Cottam

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was searching for a black and white print of Chicago and found just what I was looking for. When I received the photograph, the image detail & quality was outstanding. I can't wait to get it framed and hang on my wall. I will definitely be purchasing more soon to add to my wall decor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chisusan1945 I.

I moved away from Chicago and wanted to purchase a photo to hang in my home as a reminder of how much I enjoyed living downtown. The photos for sale were spectacular and I ended up choosing a beautiful black and white print of the skyline. The site was very informative and easy to navigate. I can't wait to receive the photo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kopfkari124726 F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Ford Parts Distributor Snyder39s Antique Auto Parts

Snyder39s Antique Auto Parts manufactures and distributes vintage Ford parts for Model A and Model T vehicles We have over 50 years of industry experience

Recent Reviews

I purchased a model A (SPARTON) horn on ebay that had missing and broken parts. I googled SPARTON and found the parts I needed from this company. Fast shipping by UPS, total handling/shipping $10.00, parts made in USA at very reasonable prices. Great Experiance!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gospelb I.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BowlingShirt

Retro Apparel Retro Bowling Shirts Custom Shirts Vintage Shirts Betty Boop Bowling Shoes Bowling Bag Purses Retro Gifts Route 66 Mardi Gras shirts

Recent Reviews

crappy customer service crappy product for pricey shirts same shirts for over a decade and never anything new zero quality

Average

1 year ago

Bowlingshirt.com User

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

LabelGames

LabelGamescom - LabelGames PC Games Vintage Games Software More Star Trek Bridge Commander Starfleet Academy Command SimCity 3000 Klingon Academy Empires at War Gears of War Halo 2 Star Trek Elite Force II Star Wars PC Games Google

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 2 games for my son's birthday but had marked the wrong shipping rate. Fortunately I called customer service in time to have it changed to priority. Thanks so much Humphrey O'Leary! The games were ordered on 9-20-11 and arrived on 9-23-11 and my son is so happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Healerjuliaangel S.

I bought two older games from LabelGames and I am very satisfied. I contacted LabelGames with questions about the shipping costs and the shape of the games. All my questions were answered in a very nice, informative and patient way. Once the packet was sent I received it within a week (I ordered from Germany). The games were very securely packed in a big carton box with bubble wrap. All in all no complains about this shop. I can only recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andino2 F.

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought one pack just to have a look as I was looking for ideas for my wedding favours... Fantastic!! Lovely design and will definitely be making a larger order for my October wedding..

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Wyton

I ordered 100 seed packets to use as wedding favours at my daughters wedding. The service from Wildflower was impeccable; the box, when it arrived, was beautifully wrapped and I can't wait to use them on the 'big' day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Hooper

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TinToyArcade

Shop 1000s of high quality Tin Toys - Today Free Shipping USA - Ships Fast - Vintage Retro Classic Toys 60 day guarantee 35000 satisfied customers 100 safe online checkout Click now to browse

Recent Reviews

extremely good...I had to call with a question and the owner, Cindy, was very helpful, professional and courteous. My order was shipped that day and was at my residence in two days time. I would highly recommend using Tin Toy Arcade to anyone that likes tin toys as we do..you won't be disappointed. The selection is immense and quality exceptional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rexslack E.

Thank again for delevering quality products 3 years In a row!!! Awesome!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Trippabc123 F.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On November 16th I purchased a "Razor Revamp" and I sent my razor to Razor Emporium. The next day, after sending my razor, I called and talked with Matt Pisarcik who works at Razor Emporium and we talked about upgrading my order from Chrome plating to Gold Plating. I did the upgrade and immediately paid the difference via PayPal. On December 23rd I finally received my razor. To my amazement the razor was not Gold plated, but was chromed. Furthermore, the original handle for my razor was replaced with a different style handle and the threads on the head of the razor were bare... no plating on them whatsoever. I called Matt, we discussed the issue and he asked that I send the razor back so that it could be fixed. He also said he would refund the shipping cost to send it back. I also decided to stick with the chrome and asked for a refund for the difference. Matt refunded my money. On January 3rd Matt Pisarcik emailed me and let me know that he received the faulty razor and that they would correct their mistakes and have the razor back to me in "two weeks." It is now February 6th and I still don't have my razor! I contacted these guys on January 13th, after not hearing anything about my razor, for an update. All I got was "crickets" and so I called Matt and left him a message on his phone FOUR days later he responded through email that they should be getting my razor back from plating (apparently they do NOT plate their own razors but send the out to other companies for plating) that week and would ship it out. I wait ten more days... I hear nothing back from the company and so email them on January 23rd asking for an update and asking where the refund for my shipping is. The next day I hear back from "Tiffany" who informs me that my razor was plated and will be "ship ready" that afternoon at which time they will ship out the razor. I didn't receive an email that the razor had shipped, so the next day (01/25) I email asking if the razor shipped and if I could have a tracking number. "Tiffany" responded on 01/26 "Your razor should be ship-ready later today and I will update you when it is sent, thanks." The day passed by and I received no update. The next day I sent another query asking if the razor shipped and I am told "I will do everything in my power to see that it is shipped asap." I give "Tiffany" three days to get this razor which I was told was "ship ready" on Tuesday, January 24, and having not heard back I decided to email asking for some follow up. Low and behold I get an email from Matt Pisarcik that I should give him a call, on my dime no less, to get an update. I call Matt only to find to my dismay that my razor was NOT in fact ship ready, but that the plating company they send out their razors to for chrome had put a silver color paint on the threads! Matt wanted to know if I wanted it that way, or he could swap out the head of the razor with one that was plated in Palladium! Of course, my answer was "no!" and I told them they needed to fix this problem ASAP and to ship my razor. Matt promised that he would give me a call on Monday, January 30th, with an update either way. I have never received that call from Matt! I still don't have my razor. I have been promised several times now that my razor is "ship ready" and that it will ship, but I don't have the razor. I complained about this issue and was told by Matt Pisarcik in an email that nothing has changed with my razor and that I was to be refunded the amount I paid to have the plating done and they would ship my razor out. I was told this three days ago and I still don't see a refund coming through PayPal (that is how I paid for the service), I still don't see a shipping notice. So, I called Sebastian today, the owner, and got his voice-mail. I left a message asking for an update and voiced my dissatisfaction with his company's service. I told him he could respond via phone or email. He quickly responded via email and I quote, "we are not in the business of holding hands - we polish / plate razors and we stand behind our work. we cannot give you updates every single day. you will get your razor as soon as we get it from the platers. please do not contact us again until you get your razor back." I have been promised several times over now that my razor was ready to go only to find out that was not true. Furthermore, I hardly asked for updates daily, but if I had, then am I to believe that the owner of Razor Emporium is unwilling to go the extra mile with a customer demanding daily updates, and provide them? You mean to tell me that I am asking for too much after this company has screwed up so much?? I will not send Razor Emporium another razor again. I truly regret ever using this company. I have never been so poorly treated by a company, with the exception of the cable company but Razor Emporium is almost in a dead heat tie with them! The intent of this all is to hopefully get Razor Emporium's attention about their very poor customer service. They did a horrible job with me, but maybe they will deeply consider their mistakes here and work hard at rectifying them so this doesn't happen again for another customer. With the economy as bad as it is, one would think a company would value their customers, no matter how difficult they think the customer may be. One would think that is the case. Not in my experience with Razor Emporium.

Average

1 year ago

Jim53376 Q.

I wouldn't recommend to any one to buy goods or services of any description from Razor Emporium, . My order with them, order #1885, was one big let-down and I incurred losses through being blatantly conned by this online trader. At first everything went how it should. I purchased the three shaving mugs I had put in the online basket and then proceeded to pay for the goods and the shipping costs, as those were calculated by the trader's online purchase procedure. However, a host of problems began after I had been notified via email that my order had been accepted. Around two hours after I completed the online purchase, I received an email from one of the business owners, Matthew L. Pisarcik, raising an issue about the shipment of the goods. I was taken aback because: a) Everything had gone through during the purchase process, as it should have. I had paid for the goods and their shipment as stipulated by the trader's online arrangement. b) The email M.L Pisarcik had sent me made mention of the US Priority Mail service. I replied to his email immediately, saying that receiving the order quickly was not important to me and that I was quite content with the shipping costs I had paid, even if delivery should take longer. And that was that. I had no reply to that email of mine from the trader for days, until I received another email, letting me know that the order had shipped and that the shipment had been upgraded to US Priority Mail. I was baffled, to say the least, by this shipment upgrade. The trader took it upon himself to considerably increase the shipping costs, even though I had told him that I wasn't interested in receiving the order fast. At first, I ignored that email of his, for as far as I was concerned it was his choice to use US Priority Mail. The shipping costs had been settled during the online purchase process and, besides, the first email I had received from the trader did not state anywhere that the goods could not be sent on what I had paid for shipping. After that email, the trader sent me yet another email telling me curtly that he wanted to invoice me for the US Priority Mail shipment. I was naive (in the light of what followed on) to agree to pay for the new shipping charge. I was not entirely sure at that point whether he had actually posted the order. I reasoned, if I don't pay for this new charge I may well end up losing all my monies spent on purchasing these goods. So, I agreed to pay for the US Priority Mail. The cost was three times the original shipping costs -- now amounting to nearly US $40.00. I should add, the trader did not even have the decency to make it crystal clear that the US Priority Mail costs he quoted would be minus the costs I had already paid. I had to pry this clarification. Otherwise, I could have paid the new shipping charge plus what shipment I had already paid. At that point, the trader was unsure of how I could pay for this charge. The original online payment procedure was (seemingly at least) all safe and encrypted via PayPal. So, he had the cheek to suggest in an email to ring him up from the UK (where I'm based) to Phoenix Arizona (the US where he’s based) and over the phone part with my credit card details in order to cover the new shipping costs. I told him I was uncomfortable with that method of payment, as of course he'd have been if he'd been in my shoes. How more unprofessional can one get! I had already the shipping costs debacle, now there were idiotic requests of paying for services via a credit card over the phone. Eventually, he emailed me an email with a PayPal hyperlink and I settled the new shipping costs. The goods did arrive. But, this trader's dishonesty hadn't peaked yet. Out of the three shaving mugs, one was smashed to pieces. I had warned the trader REPEATEDLY during the online purchase process AND via a separate email to pad those glass/ceramic mugs well, because postal sorting depots can be quite trying places. I had previously received such fragile goods from other US traders, and I had received them all in one piece. Still, let's say that the trader was extremely unlucky, and glass mugs can indeed break in transit. Nevertheless, the culmination of the trader's dishonesty was to ship a mug which I HAD NEVER chosen to have, and never I had put in my online basket for purchase. The trader had just decided to ship me a mug that I never wanted! How low can a "trader" (a con more like it) get? In all I had: a) the trader of his own accord increasing the shipping costs; b) requesting that I give him over the phone my credit card details; c) badly packaging the goods for shipment, so that I received a completely damaged mug; d) shipping to me goods that I never even chose to purchase. I should add, I HAD THE FORETHOUGHT to save on my computer the images of the three mugs I wanted to receive and I had paid for. It's something that I would advise any one who purchases goods on line, to always but always save the goods/services as these are on display on the trader's website BEFORE you pay for them. For, once you have paid for them they may not continue to be on display. So, I have clear evidence of the mugs I wanted to receive from Razor Emporium. I would therefore urge any one who is contemplating purchasing either goods or services of any description from NOT to do so. They are dishonest. I have kept all the electronic mail correspondence I had had with Razor Emporium to support each and every claim I make. Emphatically, steer well clear of Razor Emporium.

Average

1 year ago

Hairy Yulbrynner

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

James and Jacob were very informative when I purchased my Nivada Gretchen chronograph last year. They are a vintage watch seller with old world practices and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Bill

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Hill Dolls

Diamond Hill Dolls for handmade dolls Every doll is one of a kind - individually created and constructed from vintage fabrics designer fabrics recycled materials and haberdashery Some faces are made of cloth needle-sculpted then hand-embroidered or painted Others are clay-over-cloth hand-sculpted and painted

Recent Reviews

When I received my doll I cried, it was just like my daughter and now I can look at her every day that she is away at college. Clare Coyne was a pleasure to deal with even though I am in America it was like she was around the corner. The doll is esquisically made and arrived on time for her high school graduation. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Evegreen J.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I`ve been using Drumshack off and on for a few years......the ethos behind on line shopping is that it should be easy and hassle free...and Drumshack have got it just right - easily navigable website, quality products and competitive pricing and delivery. With excellent customer service and communication, I don`t need to go anywhere else for my drumming needs...

Excellent

1 year ago

John Seabrook

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

-Ordered- 2 Septic pens 1 strop paste 1 shaving bowl and Dovo head shaver GREAT prices. FAST and affordable shipping. They even included what looked to be a hand written thank you note. Very nice touch.

Excellent

1 year ago

jprich

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

A boutique dedicated to period fashion for all occasions

A boutique specializing in vintage wear Medieval GeorgianMarie Antoinette Era Renaissance Gothic Edwardian Victorian Steampunk Civil War Southern Belle Jazz Era Roaring 2039s - 7039s Modern Fashions 8039s-Today Boho Chic clothing and accessories Just a bit of everything to suit your style

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Anomalie Clothing

Retro Rockabilly Modern Pinup Vintage Victorian Steampunk Sultry Psychobilly Corporate Goth Gothic Lolita Clothing Accessories Fashion Boutique based in Bertram Perth Western Australia

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Travel Posters Seaside Prints Retro Quote Prints

Devon artist Becky Bettesworth producing vintage style travel posters and seaside prints and poster art of the West Country Devon Cornwall Dorset The North West and North East of England and British Coastline Motivational retro quote prints and posters also available

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with