Back  

Vintage Clothing Store

A store that sells vintage clothing.

305

Companies

Сompanies in this category

548

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (10640)
  • Beauty & Well-being (20975)
  • Business Services (84108)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (32125)
  • Education & Training (23819)
  • Electronics & Technology (11589)
  • Events & Entertainment (20585)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (19680)
  • Health & Medical (21095)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (11947)
  • Home & Garden (17912)
  • Home Services (4643)
  • Legal Services & Government (1347)
  • Media & Publishing (8553)
  • Money & Insurance (7014)
  • Public & Local Services (2387)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4666)
  • Shopping & Fashion (13774)
  • Sports (4693)
  • Travel & Vacation (5770)
  • Utilities (1126)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2963)
  • Other (355415)

Filters

Back  

Vintage Clothing Store

Vintage Clothing Store A store that sells vintage clothing.

305

Companies

Сompanies in this category

548

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

A boutique dedicated to period fashion for all occasions

A boutique specializing in vintage wear Medieval GeorgianMarie Antoinette Era Renaissance Gothic Edwardian Victorian Steampunk Civil War Southern Belle Jazz Era Roaring 2039s - 7039s Modern Fashions 8039s-Today Boho Chic clothing and accessories Just a bit of everything to suit your style

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Anomalie Clothing

Retro Rockabilly Modern Pinup Vintage Victorian Steampunk Sultry Psychobilly Corporate Goth Gothic Lolita Clothing Accessories Fashion Boutique based in Bertram Perth Western Australia

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Travel Posters Seaside Prints Retro Quote Prints

Devon artist Becky Bettesworth producing vintage style travel posters and seaside prints and poster art of the West Country Devon Cornwall Dorset The North West and North East of England and British Coastline Motivational retro quote prints and posters also available

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Boogie39s Boutique Decorative Home Accessories

Your personal online boutique resource for home and garden treasures Find home decorative accessories vintage finds garden décor lighting and wall art

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Boutique by Sonja

A 1967 vintage camper turned mobile clothing boutique serving Northern Colorado and surrounding areas

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Clothing Stores Online | Bykowski Tailor & Garb

Buy the best heritage clothing brand & comfort custom suits made in USA at vintage clothing stores online. Shop now different and custom styles of men suit at affordable price.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

LabelGames

LabelGamescom - LabelGames PC Games Vintage Games Software More Star Trek Bridge Commander Starfleet Academy Command SimCity 3000 Klingon Academy Empires at War Gears of War Halo 2 Star Trek Elite Force II Star Wars PC Games Google

Recent Reviews

I had ordered 2 games for my son's birthday but had marked the wrong shipping rate. Fortunately I called customer service in time to have it changed to priority. Thanks so much Humphrey O'Leary! The games were ordered on 9-20-11 and arrived on 9-23-11 and my son is so happy!

Excellent

1 year ago

Healerjuliaangel S.

I bought two older games from LabelGames and I am very satisfied. I contacted LabelGames with questions about the shipping costs and the shape of the games. All my questions were answered in a very nice, informative and patient way. Once the packet was sent I received it within a week (I ordered from Germany). The games were very securely packed in a big carton box with bubble wrap. All in all no complains about this shop. I can only recommend it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andino2 F.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

-Ordered- 2 Septic pens 1 strop paste 1 shaving bowl and Dovo head shaver GREAT prices. FAST and affordable shipping. They even included what looked to be a hand written thank you note. Very nice touch.

Excellent

1 year ago

jprich

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Columbus Washboard

The only manufacturer of handmade washboards and vintage laundry products in America offering a slice of Appalachian heritage and craftsmanship to the world

4.3

20 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Van Dykes

Van Dyke39s Restorers has over 25000 items to make your house a home Choose from Vintage styled restoration hardware and supplies for any home decor project

Recent Reviews

placed an order on March 10th. As of June 1st, nothing received! Called customer service 6 times for them to send what stock they had on hand. Was assured they were shipping items. Cancelled all orders on June 1st. Terrible customer service, promised to return calls & never did!

Average

1 year ago

Gderks E.

I was upset to receive my order to find they sent 22 inches of lamp cord when I had ordered 22 feet and still charged me $46. I was also upset they charged me $25.32 for a box smaller than a $4.99 flat rate box would have been. However, in less than 24 hours they responded courteously to my email, are sending me my lamp cord and refunded $10 off my shipping. I'm glad because I really do need their products in my home restoration in Hawaii where we have so little to chose from--so it's still a thumbs up for them!

Great

1 year ago

Magnumdecorator Q.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

BowlingShirt

Retro Apparel Retro Bowling Shirts Custom Shirts Vintage Shirts Betty Boop Bowling Shoes Bowling Bag Purses Retro Gifts Route 66 Mardi Gras shirts

Recent Reviews

crappy customer service crappy product for pricey shirts same shirts for over a decade and never anything new zero quality

Average

1 year ago

Bowlingshirt.com User

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received a dress that was defective, and I emailed customer service and they said they would exchange it. I returned the other dress and have never received the replacement and have submitted 4 or 5 different requests for follow up and they have gone 100% silent. I never received the refund for the dress I returned and there is no phone number to contact them.

Bad

9 months ago

R. N.

Asked for customer service in three emails . Have a defective dresss . Emailed them one said they would replace it another rep said they would not . Apparently they don’t stand behind their products . Very frustrating three emails sent asking for a phone number all requests ignored. Don’t buy here .

Poor

9 months ago

Rosemarie

4.2

1 Review

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Vintage Ford Parts Distributor Snyder39s Antique Auto Parts

Snyder39s Antique Auto Parts manufactures and distributes vintage Ford parts for Model A and Model T vehicles We have over 50 years of industry experience

Recent Reviews

I purchased a model A (SPARTON) horn on ebay that had missing and broken parts. I googled SPARTON and found the parts I needed from this company. Fast shipping by UPS, total handling/shipping $10.00, parts made in USA at very reasonable prices. Great Experiance!

Excellent

1 year ago

Gospelb I.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is really lovely and offers awesome retro clothing. I only ordered one pair of shoes a while back (unfortunately, items plus international shipping are quite pricey), but I was very happy with the quality of the product.G

Excellent

9 months ago

Gnrokl

I purchased a beautiful pair of high waisted pants with suspenders ... this piece is a gorgeous vintage classic ... unfortunately the seams on the front were coming loose and the item was a little large ... I had planned to return the item but a smaller size wasn't available ... so I sent the pic to my seamstress and she said it would not be a problem at all to reinforce it and also take these in for me ... at any rate I had already informed customer service of the loose stitching ... At times, when a consumer points out a fault or anything of that sort the company sometimes becomes defensive and dismissive .... In this case with Unique Vintage nothing could be further from the truth ... Maura replied promptly to me and apologized for the item not arriving pristine ... and once I sent photos to display what I was referring to I was offered 20% refunded back to me ... I will absolutely return to shop here ... when a company assists clients with such care and respect they earn my long term business! Bravo & Thank You! Denise

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise G.

2.6

6 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Appalling. No customer service. My delivery is incomplete, damaged, poor quality. Incredibly overpriced garden lights. They have NO customer service. No telephone number. Just email which they do not even reply to. Definitely do not recommend. Very disappointing.

Bad

9 months ago

H. O.

I wish I had read these reviews when I ordered my products from this company. I would not recommend their garden lights - they do not last and the quality is VERY poor. I also ordered a mirrored stand from them and it has been over 6 weeks since i placed my order and paid for my product but have heard nothing. There is no number to contact them on. Everytime you email them, all you get is an unhelpful automated response. I have only ever got two responses to my emails and neither of the respnses addressed any of my questions. Please save yourself the hassle and frustration - while their products look good, their customer service is woefuly inadequate and this is not the way customers deserve to be treated.

Bad

9 months ago

Mel Harmer

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I`ve been using Drumshack off and on for a few years......the ethos behind on line shopping is that it should be easy and hassle free...and Drumshack have got it just right - easily navigable website, quality products and competitive pricing and delivery. With excellent customer service and communication, I don`t need to go anywhere else for my drumming needs...

Excellent

1 year ago

John Seabrook

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I loved the sweatshirt I bought, it was a little more expensive than I usually spend for a jumper but it was SO worth it! It really is one of my favourite things in my wardrobe! My only complaint was the returns, which didn’t make much sense to me at first, but then I got in touch with the customer service who swiftly responded to my question and I sent it back and got refunded quickly after.

Excellent

9 months ago

G. X.

Do not order from this website!! I ordered a sweatshirt early November last year and it didn’t come in over a month. I followed it up mid December and they were slow and seemed to not care about customer service. They claim they can’t recover my order which I was very disappointed in. So I demanded for a refund but they said they’ll issue website credit of the same value early February and I still haven’t got that either!!!! I am writing this to warn you about this ridiculous online business and I would recommend finding another vintage website that is reliable and cares for their customers.

Bad

9 months ago

L. L.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Diamond Hill Dolls

Diamond Hill Dolls for handmade dolls Every doll is one of a kind - individually created and constructed from vintage fabrics designer fabrics recycled materials and haberdashery Some faces are made of cloth needle-sculpted then hand-embroidered or painted Others are clay-over-cloth hand-sculpted and painted

Recent Reviews

When I received my doll I cried, it was just like my daughter and now I can look at her every day that she is away at college. Clare Coyne was a pleasure to deal with even though I am in America it was like she was around the corner. The doll is esquisically made and arrived on time for her high school graduation. Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Evegreen J.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thought I would try fitting LEDs to improve lighting of the heater control panel in my Fiat Uno. Also wanted a brighter interior roof light. My order was dealt with efficiently and delivered free within a couple of days. The result is excellent and achieved just what I hoped for. Only problem is that I ordered the wrong length festoon bulb for the roof light - entirely my own fault as measurements are clearly stated on website. Have managed to make it work by bending back terminals but need to be more careful next time!

Excellent

9 months ago

Ian Gould

I purchased a pair of LED bulbs to upgrade the lights on my vehicle, and although they "disagreed" with my auto headlights, a quick call to the company and additional parts were dispatched to make them "agree". Took no time at all to fit the new parts, and now they work perfectly, and are a huge inprovement on standard lights. Customer satisfaction is the number one priority for them, and they don't disappoint.

Excellent

1 year ago

Andrew Stuart

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Service great Product great 90mins assembly time turned into 5 hrs for us ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Jennifer Elizabeth

Not the best time to order anything in Aug as Italy shut down for the month. However my items arrived eventually in perfect condition.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nicola C.

3.7

14 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was searching for a black and white print of Chicago and found just what I was looking for. When I received the photograph, the image detail & quality was outstanding. I can't wait to get it framed and hang on my wall. I will definitely be purchasing more soon to add to my wall decor.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chisusan1945 I.

I moved away from Chicago and wanted to purchase a photo to hang in my home as a reminder of how much I enjoyed living downtown. The photos for sale were spectacular and I ended up choosing a beautiful black and white print of the skyline. The site was very informative and easy to navigate. I can't wait to receive the photo.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kopfkari124726 F.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

James and Jacob were very informative when I purchased my Nivada Gretchen chronograph last year. They are a vintage watch seller with old world practices and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Bill

4.1

14 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

TinToyArcade

Shop 1000s of high quality Tin Toys - Today Free Shipping USA - Ships Fast - Vintage Retro Classic Toys 60 day guarantee 35000 satisfied customers 100 safe online checkout Click now to browse

Recent Reviews

extremely good...I had to call with a question and the owner, Cindy, was very helpful, professional and courteous. My order was shipped that day and was at my residence in two days time. I would highly recommend using Tin Toy Arcade to anyone that likes tin toys as we do..you won't be disappointed. The selection is immense and quality exceptional.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rexslack E.

Thank again for delevering quality products 3 years In a row!!! Awesome!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Trippabc123 F.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On November 16th I purchased a "Razor Revamp" and I sent my razor to Razor Emporium. The next day, after sending my razor, I called and talked with Matt Pisarcik who works at Razor Emporium and we talked about upgrading my order from Chrome plating to Gold Plating. I did the upgrade and immediately paid the difference via PayPal. On December 23rd I finally received my razor. To my amazement the razor was not Gold plated, but was chromed. Furthermore, the original handle for my razor was replaced with a different style handle and the threads on the head of the razor were bare... no plating on them whatsoever. I called Matt, we discussed the issue and he asked that I send the razor back so that it could be fixed. He also said he would refund the shipping cost to send it back. I also decided to stick with the chrome and asked for a refund for the difference. Matt refunded my money. On January 3rd Matt Pisarcik emailed me and let me know that he received the faulty razor and that they would correct their mistakes and have the razor back to me in "two weeks." It is now February 6th and I still don't have my razor! I contacted these guys on January 13th, after not hearing anything about my razor, for an update. All I got was "crickets" and so I called Matt and left him a message on his phone FOUR days later he responded through email that they should be getting my razor back from plating (apparently they do NOT plate their own razors but send the out to other companies for plating) that week and would ship it out. I wait ten more days... I hear nothing back from the company and so email them on January 23rd asking for an update and asking where the refund for my shipping is. The next day I hear back from "Tiffany" who informs me that my razor was plated and will be "ship ready" that afternoon at which time they will ship out the razor. I didn't receive an email that the razor had shipped, so the next day (01/25) I email asking if the razor shipped and if I could have a tracking number. "Tiffany" responded on 01/26 "Your razor should be ship-ready later today and I will update you when it is sent, thanks." The day passed by and I received no update. The next day I sent another query asking if the razor shipped and I am told "I will do everything in my power to see that it is shipped asap." I give "Tiffany" three days to get this razor which I was told was "ship ready" on Tuesday, January 24, and having not heard back I decided to email asking for some follow up. Low and behold I get an email from Matt Pisarcik that I should give him a call, on my dime no less, to get an update. I call Matt only to find to my dismay that my razor was NOT in fact ship ready, but that the plating company they send out their razors to for chrome had put a silver color paint on the threads! Matt wanted to know if I wanted it that way, or he could swap out the head of the razor with one that was plated in Palladium! Of course, my answer was "no!" and I told them they needed to fix this problem ASAP and to ship my razor. Matt promised that he would give me a call on Monday, January 30th, with an update either way. I have never received that call from Matt! I still don't have my razor. I have been promised several times now that my razor is "ship ready" and that it will ship, but I don't have the razor. I complained about this issue and was told by Matt Pisarcik in an email that nothing has changed with my razor and that I was to be refunded the amount I paid to have the plating done and they would ship my razor out. I was told this three days ago and I still don't see a refund coming through PayPal (that is how I paid for the service), I still don't see a shipping notice. So, I called Sebastian today, the owner, and got his voice-mail. I left a message asking for an update and voiced my dissatisfaction with his company's service. I told him he could respond via phone or email. He quickly responded via email and I quote, "we are not in the business of holding hands - we polish / plate razors and we stand behind our work. we cannot give you updates every single day. you will get your razor as soon as we get it from the platers. please do not contact us again until you get your razor back." I have been promised several times over now that my razor was ready to go only to find out that was not true. Furthermore, I hardly asked for updates daily, but if I had, then am I to believe that the owner of Razor Emporium is unwilling to go the extra mile with a customer demanding daily updates, and provide them? You mean to tell me that I am asking for too much after this company has screwed up so much?? I will not send Razor Emporium another razor again. I truly regret ever using this company. I have never been so poorly treated by a company, with the exception of the cable company but Razor Emporium is almost in a dead heat tie with them! The intent of this all is to hopefully get Razor Emporium's attention about their very poor customer service. They did a horrible job with me, but maybe they will deeply consider their mistakes here and work hard at rectifying them so this doesn't happen again for another customer. With the economy as bad as it is, one would think a company would value their customers, no matter how difficult they think the customer may be. One would think that is the case. Not in my experience with Razor Emporium.

Average

1 year ago

Jim53376 Q.

I wouldn't recommend to any one to buy goods or services of any description from Razor Emporium, . My order with them, order #1885, was one big let-down and I incurred losses through being blatantly conned by this online trader. At first everything went how it should. I purchased the three shaving mugs I had put in the online basket and then proceeded to pay for the goods and the shipping costs, as those were calculated by the trader's online purchase procedure. However, a host of problems began after I had been notified via email that my order had been accepted. Around two hours after I completed the online purchase, I received an email from one of the business owners, Matthew L. Pisarcik, raising an issue about the shipment of the goods. I was taken aback because: a) Everything had gone through during the purchase process, as it should have. I had paid for the goods and their shipment as stipulated by the trader's online arrangement. b) The email M.L Pisarcik had sent me made mention of the US Priority Mail service. I replied to his email immediately, saying that receiving the order quickly was not important to me and that I was quite content with the shipping costs I had paid, even if delivery should take longer. And that was that. I had no reply to that email of mine from the trader for days, until I received another email, letting me know that the order had shipped and that the shipment had been upgraded to US Priority Mail. I was baffled, to say the least, by this shipment upgrade. The trader took it upon himself to considerably increase the shipping costs, even though I had told him that I wasn't interested in receiving the order fast. At first, I ignored that email of his, for as far as I was concerned it was his choice to use US Priority Mail. The shipping costs had been settled during the online purchase process and, besides, the first email I had received from the trader did not state anywhere that the goods could not be sent on what I had paid for shipping. After that email, the trader sent me yet another email telling me curtly that he wanted to invoice me for the US Priority Mail shipment. I was naive (in the light of what followed on) to agree to pay for the new shipping charge. I was not entirely sure at that point whether he had actually posted the order. I reasoned, if I don't pay for this new charge I may well end up losing all my monies spent on purchasing these goods. So, I agreed to pay for the US Priority Mail. The cost was three times the original shipping costs -- now amounting to nearly US $40.00. I should add, the trader did not even have the decency to make it crystal clear that the US Priority Mail costs he quoted would be minus the costs I had already paid. I had to pry this clarification. Otherwise, I could have paid the new shipping charge plus what shipment I had already paid. At that point, the trader was unsure of how I could pay for this charge. The original online payment procedure was (seemingly at least) all safe and encrypted via PayPal. So, he had the cheek to suggest in an email to ring him up from the UK (where I'm based) to Phoenix Arizona (the US where he’s based) and over the phone part with my credit card details in order to cover the new shipping costs. I told him I was uncomfortable with that method of payment, as of course he'd have been if he'd been in my shoes. How more unprofessional can one get! I had already the shipping costs debacle, now there were idiotic requests of paying for services via a credit card over the phone. Eventually, he emailed me an email with a PayPal hyperlink and I settled the new shipping costs. The goods did arrive. But, this trader's dishonesty hadn't peaked yet. Out of the three shaving mugs, one was smashed to pieces. I had warned the trader REPEATEDLY during the online purchase process AND via a separate email to pad those glass/ceramic mugs well, because postal sorting depots can be quite trying places. I had previously received such fragile goods from other US traders, and I had received them all in one piece. Still, let's say that the trader was extremely unlucky, and glass mugs can indeed break in transit. Nevertheless, the culmination of the trader's dishonesty was to ship a mug which I HAD NEVER chosen to have, and never I had put in my online basket for purchase. The trader had just decided to ship me a mug that I never wanted! How low can a "trader" (a con more like it) get? In all I had: a) the trader of his own accord increasing the shipping costs; b) requesting that I give him over the phone my credit card details; c) badly packaging the goods for shipment, so that I received a completely damaged mug; d) shipping to me goods that I never even chose to purchase. I should add, I HAD THE FORETHOUGHT to save on my computer the images of the three mugs I wanted to receive and I had paid for. It's something that I would advise any one who purchases goods on line, to always but always save the goods/services as these are on display on the trader's website BEFORE you pay for them. For, once you have paid for them they may not continue to be on display. So, I have clear evidence of the mugs I wanted to receive from Razor Emporium. I would therefore urge any one who is contemplating purchasing either goods or services of any description from NOT to do so. They are dishonest. I have kept all the electronic mail correspondence I had had with Razor Emporium to support each and every claim I make. Emphatically, steer well clear of Razor Emporium.

Average

1 year ago

Hairy Yulbrynner

4.5

6 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought one pack just to have a look as I was looking for ideas for my wedding favours... Fantastic!! Lovely design and will definitely be making a larger order for my October wedding..

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisa Wyton

I ordered 100 seed packets to use as wedding favours at my daughters wedding. The service from Wildflower was impeccable; the box, when it arrived, was beautifully wrapped and I can't wait to use them on the 'big' day!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rachel Hooper

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Divas and Devils

Divas and Devils House of Style has been a Tallahassee gem since 3996 Offering a unique shopping experience featuring a carefully curated collection of vintage and designer clothing This specialty boutique hosts everything from designer denim to gowns to one-of-a-kind pieces for the free spirited woman

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

myworldhut

The hut to be for all earth-friendly goodies From hemp apparel to vintage kitchen tools--vitamins to fair-trade teas coffee From educational to fun and everything in between We care about your and the earth039s health

Recent Reviews

After you place an order from them and pay for it, they tell you that there's a delay of 1-3 days. No big deal. But after MONTHS of waiting, it's still "awaiting fulfillment" and they don't respond when contacted. I ordered a birthday present from them that never arrived, and I have asked them dozens of times for a refund and to cancel the order, but they totally ignore me. I even reported them to the BBB, but still no response. AVOID THIS COMPANY! THEIR CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE WORST i HAVE EVER SEEN

Average

1 year ago

Ihatemyworldhut J.

4.5

37 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The poster ordered came poorly packaged and the frame in the bottom left corner was damaged. Also the art work inside the frame was loose. I love the piece but am very disappointed with the delivery. I am going to have to have it reframed

Average

1 year ago

Nina T.

Armoire was in excellent condition and other than the virus causing a delay it was well worth the wait! An awesome peice that matches the dresser we Already have which is same brand and collection Jamestown sterling a well made real wood brand.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason T.

4.7

9 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just wanted to check some details on my policy, I was dealt with politely and quickly once I'd got through which took a while (hence the 4 stars) and I wasn't made to feel like an idiot when it turned out I'd already done what I was trying to do

Great

1 year ago

Adrian Beckham

Wonderful to deal with got a good deal good people second year with them thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Garry Mccleary

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Women39s Clothing

Trendy boutique selling women39s clothing accessories We proudly carry handmade jewelry skin beauty products vintage up-cycled clothing and more Voted Best of Philly in 2018

4.1

51 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shannons

Shannons is a specialist car insurance provider for motoring enthusiasts and their vintage and classic vehicles Get a free quote online today

Recent Reviews

So i pay around $100 a month and Im telling you its the best value. i have made 2 claims in the last year. they totally rebuilt my dinning room and lounge from the ceiling down due to rain damage and then last week our son burnt down our kitchen and the total is coming up to $50k and we are in a nice hotel while we get it all fixed. Thank you Shannon's you guys rock!!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mispagan B.

I have been a full vehicle insurance member for around 4 years. This year I made my first claim. Someone (Unknown) backed into my vehicle while I was shopping. So I had to pay the first $600 excess..My issue here is not the cost of the claim, but the sarcastic response from the underwriter when I canceled my policy because they increased my policy payments because of an incident that now destroyed my no claim bonus. Shannons need to re train their staff on dealing with clients who are their breadwinners at the end of the day. Im happy to put up the email I received from this ........ Lets give him a Nick name

Average

1 year ago

Marty Z.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Classic Car Insurance Lumley Special Vehicles

Insure your classic car or vintage motorcycle with the experts Lumley Special Vehicles offers car bike insurance for classic vintage and antique vehicles

Recent Reviews

I had my Ferrari 360 Spider insured with Lumley Special Vehicle and as a result of an unfortunate break in, the soft top was cut which then had to be replaced with some parts of the convertible mechanism. It took me one week to lodge a claim with these guys and after 10 days of the incident, I was asked to take the car to the repairer. It has been more than 5 weeks since then and my claim has not be authorized as the assessor keeps asking petty questions from the repairer so much so that my repairer called me and said if I want to take my car to someone else, its just taking a space in the garage with no outcome from the insurance company. Whenever I call LSV, I get the standard answer every time - our assessor is looking at it and will come back to you with more information and then no one comes back until I call next time. I have spent hours on the phone hearing their wait music so much so that this tune has now started to affect my nerves. I am seriously considering going to the Ombudsman but bottom-line is they are terrible to deal with and they do not pay your claims so don't be enticed when they give you a competitive quote for insurance because they wont pay your claims and will make you go round and round in circles until you or your repairer give in.

Average

1 year ago

Sheheryar K.

My claim has still not been settled after more than 3 months. It is a simple fire damage claim but due to the incompetence of the claims staff and manager who refuse to drive the claim to settlement the car still sits at the repairer rotting in their yard. Unfortunately their claims team seem unaware of the insurance industry code of practice which requires that claims be settled in a timely manner and that customers be treated fairly and honestly. Their assessor is insisting on a second quote but keeps failing to obtain it. I keep being given deadlines as to when settlement will be finalised only to find that these promises evaporate into thin air.

Average

1 year ago

David B.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Fourth and Kirby

Our goal is simple Bring vintage inspired high quality and well-designed University of Illinois apparel to fans that deserve it

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Ivy Joan

A Lifestyle Boutique for clothing gifts and home items Famous for vintage items it39s bound to lead you to home provisions you won39t find on the highstreet

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Festival Fashion Vintage Fashion

Invest in some unique vintage and show-stopping festival wear Shop the newest styles of threads with fast shipping worldwide

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Loft 68 Vintage

Vintage Clothing store now online! Based in Tring Hertfordshire, we have Vintage and Retro clothing in a huge range of departments including a huge designer and branded range. Burberry, Dior, Armani, Chanel, Ralph Lauren, Tommy Hilfiger, Levi`s Diesel, Gucci, Dolce & Gabbana, Nike, Adidas, Fila, Champion.

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Megatone Music

Megatone Music is an Online Music Store with a local guitar shop feel backed with excellent customer service We sell new used and vintage guitars tube amps drums and effects pro audio We have Dean guitars for sale Bad Cat Amps Souldier Straps ddrum Electro-Harmonix Sterling by Music Man and more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MERCATO Antiques

We travel to Italy to hand source Italian antique furniture for our store and website We have a wide selection of dining tables desks cabinets and trunks as well as decorative accessories like antique and vintage artwork and pottery Our antique store is located in the Kansas CIty Metro area

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Mon Enseigne Lumineuse

Créateur de néons enseignes lumineuses sur mesure et fournisseur de décorations lumineuses pour l39intérieur et l39extérieur au style vintage industrielle scandinave et design pour la maison Nous sommes créateur fournisseurgrossiste et livrons dans le monde entier

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Moon Arrow Handmade Boutique

Moon Arrow is a socially-responsible and environmentally conscious boutique for handmade and vintage jewelry clothing accessories decor and apothecary Linking outdoors to in primitive to modern and small artisans to a diverse urban community the brick and mortar shop is located in Philadelphia39s Queen Village

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

vintage antique cookware kitchenware store pots pans skillet utensils

Vintage Antique Kitchenware Cookware Flatware store - shop buy used pots pans cast iron skillet kitchen knives utensils tableware copper bakeware ovenware - Club Copco Griswold Wagner All-Clad Dru Descoware Revere Le Creuset Vollrath Magnalite Ekco Flint Calphalon Wear Ever Cutco Sabatier Finel Dansk Cathrineholm Pyrex

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pineapple Marketplace

North Carolina based home decor boutique feature vintage finds and hand crafted goods

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Red House Records

Red House Records Vinyl only record store in Swindon Wiltshire New releases secondhand vintage vinyl and accessories Reggae Hip Hop Prog Jazz Rock Indie

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Retro Vintage Dresses

Shop Retro Vintage Dresses Online For All Fabulous Women39s Retro Style Dresses Skirts Tops and Accessories at Wholesale Outlet Store Prices

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Saguaro Supply

Online vintage clothing store and accessories

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Home Decor Shop with Bohemian Farmhouse Cottage Traditional Style

The Estate of Things a home decor blog introduces SHOP TEOT stocked with vintage housewares global textiles farmhouse modern cottage style home accessories

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Stacey Fay Designs

Stacey Fay Designs is a Philadelphia based ethical jewelry designer offering modern mourning custom sentimental and vintage jewelry

4.7

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Steeltown Garage

Steeltown Garage Co is a retail experience coffee bar and lifestyle brand based in Hamilton Ontario inspired by vintage motorcycles good friends and free spirits

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Style Workroom

Style Workroom A Sunshine Coast boutique selling stunning hand-picked vintage clothing vintage denim corduroy overalls lace footwear jewellery from around the world

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

The Empire Toys

Keller39s first and only collectible toy store specializing in vintage and modern toys

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with