Back  

Printed Clothing Store

A store that sells printed clothing.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

406

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Printed Clothing Store

Printed Clothing Store A store that sells printed clothing.

21

Companies

Сompanies in this category

406

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

PrintsField

Print your best friend`s face on your socks and try not to laugh! We bet you can`t do it! Our collections of custom socks with picture, designer socks, personalized socks, hooded blankets, boxers and other gifts are just awesome! Each order supports our local animal shelter! Deal with it!

Recent Reviews

I ordered a pair of socks with my daughter's face on as a fun and unique gift for my husband for Fathers Day. They have arrived and they are ace! They are a good quality and the design/print is really good too. The website is easy to use and navigate and uploading a picture is simple too.

Excellent

4 years ago

Amy Phillips

I have ordered customized socks a month ago and still didn´t receive them. Package seems to be in Miami for 5 weeks already. Terrible experience!

Bad

4 years ago

Maria Lukacova

3.2

13 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Shirtbox

Your source for 100% original, cool and funny designs perfect for birthday gifts printed on premium quality clothing. T-Shirts and Hoodies

Recent Reviews

I ordered a few things for my son's birthday. He never received it. I contacted them, they said the didn't have a tracking number for my order. And I paid $30 for shipping. They should not sale internationally because obviously they don't ship, don't know how to. After $90 spent on their merchandise, I got not. Don't buy from them.

Bad

2 years ago

elenagnaskova

Dont bother! Terrible service. It's been a month and my order has yet to arrive...assuming it was sent.! Two emails blaming thier "courier". Coincidentally, my credit card number was compromised during this time period to almost $1,000.00 of purchases! Cant help to think that these people may have crossed the line. I doubt they are even open anymore.BEWARE!!

Bad

4 years ago

Christopher Westcott

4.1

106 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Ranger Up

The greatest military t-shirt store on Earth. Founded in 2006, Ranger Up is the original Army, Navy, Air Force, Marines, and Coast Guard apparel brand.

Recent Reviews

I AM a t-shirt junkie....been so the past few decades. They use quality t-shirts...with some the best positive saying's in the business.

Excellent

4 years ago

TODD JOHNSON

All around excellence! Would buy again and would recommend to others.

Excellent

4 years ago

Eric Coger

4.6

21 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Quayside Clothing

Huge range of top quality printed and embroidered personalised clothing delivered direct to your door! 24 hour printing and embroidery with no minimum order!

Recent Reviews

Great products and great service, their logo setup service is excellent and the results from an image transferred to clothing is better than expected. Even at the height of Christmas they will work through to make sure they get your order out to you as soon as possible. All designs are thoroughly checked with you before proceeding, avoiding any mistakes. The range of clothes they have available including discounts is also great, you can't beat them.

Excellent

3 years ago

One continuously fed up customer of Royal Mail.

Excellent service. Contacted me to ensure design was perfect. Product arrived quicker than expected and looks brilliant.

Excellent

4 years ago

Emmanuel Gobillot

4.7

42 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Bring your group together with custom t-shirts more

Make custom T-shirts apparel promotional products online with the highest quality printing customer service Easy Ordering Fast Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

Couldn't have been more perfect! One little 5 year old boy loved his "super boy" T-shirt with his name printed on the top. You can be sure I'll order from Custom Ink again.

Excellent

4 years ago

Toni M

Excellent work. Looks just like the original. Thank you!!!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Pat Felxien

4.2

2 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Rock Photographers Collective

Rock, indie, rap and pop legends photographed by the greatest rock photographers. Photo archives and exclusve photographer licensed hand printed T-shirts.

Recent Reviews

Second item purchased, again really pleased with quality of the product and speed of delivery.

Excellent

4 years ago

RoyB

Pleasantly Surprised! Good quality fabric T-Shirt. I was not expecting it to be of such high quality. I was expecting a normal flimsy garment. Delivered punctually, well packaged and with instructions to make sure on first wash,to turn it inside out, to protect the image. Which of course, I would not have done... Very clear image on the front of the shirt of the artist, Courtney Love and by one of music industries most respected photographers, Tony Mottram. And I got a 10% discount on my next purchase via the website.

Excellent

4 years ago

Chris Tormey

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately, they deserve no stars. They used to be good but they one of the worst now. Once again, they failed to collect. The frequency of this is 2 out of 3 times now. They no longer respond to inquiries either and the most annoying feature is that they send you an 1 hour time window for collection or delivery which seems to serve the purpose of mocking us as they never ever honour. Sorry UK mail, but you have become a bit of a joke and this was my last booking with you.

Bad

3 years ago

O. E.

Paid for next day delivery. It's now 5 days since the delivery date and not recieved my item. Not heard anything from uk mail group. JD sports have been contacting then asking where the items are but they keep lying to them saying that they bought then to the house but because it was after 10pm they couldnt deliver. Biggest liars ever wouldn't expect that sort of behaviour from a large company. Please DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Louis

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Name Tag Supply

Full Color Name Tags DESIGN ONLINE Fast shipping Plastic and brushed aluminum available Digitally printed Name Badges ID Cards

Recent Reviews

My second order from these folks--it's as beautiful as the first, and arrived very quickly after I placed the order.

Excellent

4 years ago

Vrconsulting G.

I think that ordering our name tags from Name Tag Supply is one of the best decisions that I have made for this company. After shopping around and calling several others, I found Name Tag Supply to be the best in not only pricing, but in how their site is set up so that I see exactly what I am ordering each and every time. The template feature is just an added bonus that puts the choclate on the cake! (much better than just a cherry!)

Great

4 years ago

Jennypotter V.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I’ve used Print Place several years simply because of their pricing. Their quality is acceptable for a “gang-run” type printer. Where they fall miserably short is if there is a problem with your job. Whether it is production delay, job shortage, or shipping issue they could care less. If it can’t be resolved by their online processes it’s impossible to get anyone on the phone beyond a front line CSR who is only looking at a screen and incapable of offering a solution other than re-running for an additional cost of course. My latest fiasco with them involved A time sensitive project for my second largest customer in which it didn’t get shipped correctly and was lost. They would not go to bat for me against the carrier(whom they were contracted with). Finally I should also note that management in these instances is completely inaccessible. DO NOT USE!!!!!

Poor

4 years ago

Kennethdenny13438 J.

Easy, pain free loading of the files. Proof looked great on screen and I was happy with the final printed piece. Used www.retailmenot.com to save my company $15! Satisfied customer.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jricciuti491 Q.

4.2

8 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Been doing business with Printingblue for over 5 years. Always great service and product. Had a couple of small issues with a order and they sent a free replacement. There prices are good too...not the cheapest but given the quality, worth the price.

Excellent

3 years ago

Garima H.

Printingblue was great! The price was reasonable and customer service was awsome. The boxes they created for us was very professional and well made. We will definitely be going back for our other creative needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Marina B.

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was looking for a Tesla logo mug and having a difficult time finding one in a larger 15oz size when I came upon this sleek black mug with red Tesla logo from ifrogtees. First time ordering from this company and am very happy with this purchase. This is a quality mug perfect for a coffee lover. Came in a well packaged shipping carton in perfect condition. A great gift for a Tesla lover!

Excellent

3 years ago

Maria A

Seller provide a tracking number 3 day after and the item i ordered arrived after a 1 week. Love iFrogtees.

Excellent

3 years ago

Brianwilde L.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

All Colour Envelopes

UK coloured envelope supplier based in East Sussex UK with over 2000 high quality envelopes available at wholesale prices with next day delivery All envelope colours sizes DL C7 C6 C5 C4 C3 and square From luxurious black envelopes to our shiny metallic coloured padded bubble bags foil bags and printed

Recent Reviews

Have ordered a few days ago, envelopes received the next day. They are super nice, great quality and super competitive pricing! will definitely order again

Excellent

3 years ago

Vivian Hoelzl

Wow, compared to several other suppliers who I contacted, ACE answered the phone, confirmed envelopes were in stock and offered next day delivery despite being past their cut-off time. Price was literally 50% of the best price offered by another supplier (who were also out of stock), so many many thanks for great service, quality and price!

Excellent

3 years ago

Sim

3.6

16 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Unique styles spreading love happiness - great gift ideas

Innovative gift ideas for him her Printed clothing customized accessories more FREE shipping right to your doorstep 100 satisfaction guarantee

Recent Reviews

Ordered a gift for my girlfriend as a New Year gift on the 21st of December, and took on their recommendation an Express delivery which says delivery 4-8 days, which was a lie, when I paid i got the email that delivery is 2-4 weeks.... No response from the costumer service regarding the whereabouts of the package, no response for a blatant lie to the costumers and no gift for my girlfriend... ???? Don't buy from them and save yourself the hassle, extremely disappointed!

Bad

3 years ago

Matija Pogorelec

I'm in Cape Town in South Africa, I've placed my order on 7 Oct 2019 and still awaiting. The tracking website only shows its in JHB since 23 October 2019. Ive send various emails but no direct response. What shipping company are you using in South Africa? When will I receive my package???

Bad

3 years ago

lizette michele Rooi

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Millbrook Design Print Design Print Signage East Sussex

Specialising in creating high quality design print and signage solutions for all businesses Stunning designs created by our in-house studio and printed on our large and small format digital presses Effiency redifined

Recent Reviews

I asked Millbrook if they could print a home designed 30th birthday card for my son onto A3 card, folded to A4 with many photos of him from when he was little to the present day and also to print an A4 home designed ‘we owe you’ Voucher from the family. The birthday card has been beautifully printed, all the photos look absolutely brilliant and the voucher with more photos on it looks fantastic also. Thank you Matt!! We’re so grateful and thank you so much for delivering them. We are not able to see my son because of the coronavirus but having the lovely card and voucher to send to him has really made up for it! Many thanks indeed, Anna

Excellent

3 years ago

Anna Pither

Have used Millbrook on a regular basis for the past three years for both professional and personal projects. Matt and the team are always approachable and accommodating, with in depth knowledge of the production process and the best way to achieve the optimum results for your project.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ash

4.4

9 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

BasicPCB

BasicPCB provides the best deal on quickturn PCB manufacturing made in the USA Printed Circuit Board fabrication made fast cheap and high quality Top rated by our customers

Recent Reviews

Assembled my first ValueSpec board yesterday. Solderability was great, board looks very good. I could not believe the low cost, shipping included. Made in USA is a plus. I have two additional boards planned and will definitely use BasicPCB for them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kim

What's not to like, a simple two layer board that is super cheap. While it has it's limitations it works for a great many designs. I'll be ordering from here often.

Excellent

3 years ago

Matthew Benefiel

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Beautiful and Uplifting Funeral Stationery With Next Day Delivery

A selection of unique and uplifting funeral stationery templates Personalised funeral stationery printed on vibrant luxury card and delivered within 24 hours

Recent Reviews

Communication with Alex was brilliant from day one, professional and friendly. Obviously this isn't something you want to have to do however was made easier by Alex and the company. Draft of order of service emailed to me within a short timescale. Advice concerning unsuitable resized photos was offered immediately. The finished product was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. This is a keep sake for family and friends. I was concerned that I had left it too late to order however Alex reassured me and delivered the next day. Totally worth the money , I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality product. Thank you Alex- sam and pippa x

Excellent

4 years ago

Sam brookshaw (Manzie)

Despite a hiccup with the delivery by Royal Mail, Alex had a 2nd batch printed and sent overnight. Fantastic service! You find out how good a company are with their reaction to problems and I have no reservations in recommended Devine.

Excellent

4 years ago

Jim Hoskins

3.7

8 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

eColour Print

Leaflets are our best sellers and a cost effective way to promote your business Small or large quantities printed in full colour Free UK delivery

Recent Reviews

Fantastic company to deal with, used them for 5 years and will continue. Very easy to order, fantastic prices, and quick delivery.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jack Mcdowell

Great service, Georgia was super helpful, I received my order in 48 hours and am delighted with the A5 postcards I purchased. Definitely recommended!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Melissa Harris

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Work Clothes Store In Barrow Upon Soar

EG Clothing offer quality embroidered and printed clothing for any organisation No SET UP FEE - FREE Delivery

Recent Reviews

Fantastic company to deal with Paul and his staff were very helpful with designs and colours for our motif etc , wouldn’t hesitate to use them again , very competitive with similar company’s online and you get the personal service which sometimes is priceless .

Excellent

4 years ago

Clive, Carillon Windows

We have been using this company for about 10 years. Very friendly, honest and an easy company to deal with. They're also very competitive on price and the quality of their products is very good.

Excellent

4 years ago

Steve

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

My Personalised Clothing

Design and buy printed custom clothes online today at My Personalised Clothing T-shirts Hoodies Sweatshirts FREE UK delivery over 50 Order now

Recent Reviews

really goood service, took them 5 days to SHIP TO DENMARK!!! Trusted 100 % btw thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

Daniel Dupont

Used them 3 times now slightly delayed dispatch on first order but received within a few days since then. Good quality polo shirts and design looks as ordered with no fading as you sometimes find

Excellent

3 years ago

Paul Bottomley

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

TippyToad

Personalize your party with custom printed party decorations and party favors from TippyToadcom your one-stop online party store

Recent Reviews

My experience with Tippy Toad was wonderful! They have a wide variety of options to choose from, great prices and my order arrived quickly! The cups look fantastic! The only thing I wish was different about the website, was the ability to see what each artwork option looked like. If that ability is there, I didn't see it. I knew I wanted "Oh The Places You'll Go", so it wasn't a big deal for me. But for someone who is unsure, being able to see what those designs look like would be helpful. Thank you for helping to make our graduation party a huge success!

Great

3 years ago

Carmen D.

I wanted personalized cups for my son's family-only, socially-distanced graduation party and these are perfect! It was easy to order, the proof arrived quickly and the cups looks exactly like I'd hoped. The only problem I had throughout the entire process was deciding which cups to order as there are so many great choices. I would order from TippyToad again.

Excellent

3 years ago

K. M.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

PrintingSolo

PrintingSolo offers cheap custom boxes printing custom printed boxes cheap custom packaging boxes printing retail custom boxes mailer boxes kraft boxes corrugated cheap box printing

Recent Reviews

Way over priced. Labels are cut unevenly and very unprofessionally. Box is packed with white stuff that sticks onto the labels and is impossible to get it off. TERRIBLE COMPANY AND HORRIBLE QUALITY. Paid $350 for 500 labels. Way over priced.

Bad

3 years ago

Dmitriy A.

They lied about the printing location. We ordered the products with them worth $1000s. They said they make the products in the USA and they labeled "Made in USA" on our products too. But when the products were shipped to us, they were from Pakistan. Which means we cannot sell the products because it will be counterfeit "Made in USA". Our company cannot and will not sell counterfeit "Made in USA" products. Which means we lost thousands of dollars because of the lie they told us. They also said they are an expert of packaging boxes and printing cards. They could not even draw a die cut templates and they could not print the products the way we paid to be done. Which mean we cannot sell these products, they became worthless papers. They said they will try to resolve the problems but it has been 3 weeks that we have not heard from them. We are very disappointed but we don't want anyone to experience like we did. At this point, we are in a legal procedure to make everything fair.

Bad

3 years ago

Swanya B.

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I needed an order doing fast for an upcoming tour I have with my band. My order has been organised, invoiced and paid within a day! The work gets done fast when you go to them with everything ready! My order is going to be with me way before my tour starts and has put my mind at ease!

Excellent

3 years ago

Moses

AVOID this company!!!! The worst customer service I’ve ever received. Had an issue with my 10 art prints that I paid for online. When they arrived which was ages after purchase I received 11, and 9 were scratched/damaged. I sent over photo evidence the day I received them that 9 were damaged. They then asked for video evidence in addition (red flag but ok). Sent over the video the day after - I requested a full refund for this because I didn’t want a reprint after seeing the quality. They told me they had actioned a re-print despite my request for a refund (which I never received). I had to finally ring them and tell them I’ve declined the reprint a few times and want a full refund or a partial refund for 9/10 which then went to management and management said I can only receive a partial refund for 8/10 as I received a freebie (which they WONT let me return even though I did not pay for it or want it?) so this will financially impact my return & this will only be sent over to me once I receive photo evidence of the damaged prints ripped in half all next to one another. This is insanity! They will refuse to give you your full money back even though you are legally entitled to it if the product is faulty within 30 days. I would never recommend this company to my friends or use them in future. I even have the customer service team cheekily sending me the trading standards website link when I said I would like to take legal action if it is not resolved. Yikes! Super upset. Ripped my prints up this morning waiting on that partial refund because I just want this to end. Some companies are just money hungry.

Bad

3 years ago

Ellen

4.2

10 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutely shocking customer service. I have never felt for frustrated in all my life and would not recommend this company to anyone, AVOID!!! Firstly you have to pay before you even design anything. The website is a joke and so awful to use. When you ask for help the chat staff are so rude. I got no help and I’m desperate for a refund on an apparent design I did not even approve. Within five seconds I called to cancel and was advised I could not cancel as it had already gone to production, before the mo eu even left my account. Funny how I asked for 5 day delivery but can’t cancel or get a refund. Whatever you do rather go to Vistaprint and pay that little bit extra. Hello print is now Goodbye Print!!! Reading the reviews is what I should have done to begin with.......

Bad

3 years ago

Tilly verwoerd

Ordering easy, delivery was excellent, packaging OK, print quality good apart from and artwork overprint error. Hello had several opportunities to notice this error non-moreso than on press where the technician should have seen this. However, they must be told to turn a blind eye continue with the job and keep the press running. It happened on three similar jobs and wasn't picked up on any occasion. I understand it was an artwork error but surely a printer of any value should be on the lookout for these types of issues. Sadly they would not budge and so from this experience I will continue with my exisiting suppliers.

Poor

3 years ago

Steve Cowland

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with