bellababy.ie

4.1 / 5

bellababy.ie

4.1 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

2

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

228

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Shopping Mall

Killarney Outlet Centre killarneyoutletcentre.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

killarney outlet centre providing a variety of shops under one roof including a nike factory store and a blarney woollen mills store branded goods offered at discount prices usually 30 to 70 reduction

DiverVision divervision.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

DiverVisioncom Online Shopping for Underwater Housings Strobes Lenses Computers more

horusrc.com horusrc.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Enligo enligo.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Browse and compare products from 476 reputable shops in one website - find the best deal for any product quickly and easily

katoni.dk katoni.dk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Mondojuve mondojuve.it
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Mondojuve Shopping Village con i suoi 100 negozi offre unampia gamma di servizi dedicati alla persona e alla famiglia per unesperienza di shopping unica

Chicamastyle chicamastyle.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

If you need help with personal styling personal shopping and wardrobe maintenance for that special occasion I would love to help you achieve that goal

Teacher Lounge Shop teachersloungeshop.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Teachers collections online store New Shopping Lets You Order Multiple Designs Together. Save On Shipping Today & Order 2 Or More!

ourshopee.com ourshopee.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

2021 NZ Bridal nzbridal.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

NZ Bridal is a online-shopping mall to offer wedding dresses bridesmaid dresses special occasion gowns and girls latest casual wear under 100usd Plus size Bridal Dresses and Formal evening dresses for Women Custom-made and change color service are available

About bellababy.ie

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 9:26 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review bellababy.ie

bellababy.ie Reviews (228)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.1 /5

price 4.4 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 4.7 /5

on-time

I ordered on a Monday and got my delivery on the Tuesday. I got 20% and it was all very easy. Would definitely buy from them online again. Have also bought in store and had a good experience.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by X. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered a raincover last week, still waiting to hear if it's arrived in store for me to collect...I rarely have had as long a wait with other shops etc, if I had ordered from England I'd have it now!!
Waiting time is too long!
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle Whelan

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I placed my order with Bella baby in March with a collection date of mid August. I received a phone call early July from Bella baby saying that my order would be ready on 22nd August when I could pick up my car seat buggy etc. I said hay I would call into the shop and confirm my order. I called in a few days later confirmed my order and clarified the collection. On 21st August I rang Bella baby to confirm collection of my items to which the girl on the phone had no idea about. I was then told that my buggy was not in and that my car seat may not be in either. The girl assured me that she would check the matter and ring me back. Three/four hours later I received a call back from managment saying that there was a problem with bugaboo deliveries etc etc and my buggy would not be in until 7th September at the earliest. A week before my due date. I didn’t make a big fuss as I was in shock that this was actually happening. I then asked would my car seat at least be available to be fitted on 22nd August. I told the lady that I was told to come in on that date for it to be fitted etc. She then told me that she didn’t know if it was in stock in that shop that she would ring me back. Half an hour later she told me they would have it Courierd down for the 22nd. This is after me being told twice in July that my order would be ready on 22nd August.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by B. D.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

My delivery didn’t come the Friday I sent an email which was responded to Saturday to say it was rearranged for Tuesday from then I received nothing sat in on Tuesday finally rang after never receiving an update on my email. Delivery rescheduled for Thursday where Dad had been going to the wrong house to be fair I had provided 1 digit wrong on my number Sheila sorted this out and delivery made Friday
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by W. U.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Bought my item online on the Friday and was delivered Monday morning. Great service.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by T. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered in store, first sales assistant was lovely. Recieved the wrong adapters due to new model board and when I rang and went in store the assistant was very abrupt. Was offered a refund, I has to insist she contact head office to get advise as it clearly stated in the instruction manual there was a different type of adapter. Eventually the sales assistant went in the back and brought out correct adapters, after 20 mins..
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Hogan

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Nice shop with lovely stock, seemed under staffed didn't really get a great shopping experience having been in mamas and papas a few weeks before where the girls went through everything making sure we knew what we were getting where as this purchase an expensive one at that was really down to ourselves.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by M. I.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered on the friday and delivered on the saturday! Quick and easy service would recommend and buy online again!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by C. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered Ewan the Sheep. Was not in stock. Got an email to tell me this and was kept informed of status. Got a very friendly call from staff in Bellababy in think in Claregalway and arrangements were made to have Ewan posted to his destination in Dublin. Very helpful staff in Bellababy. Would highly recommend.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Dolores Obyrne

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought a cot bed and also a baby changing unit that I had delivered last week. The cot on every corner has chipped paint. I paid alot of money and don't think this is good enough.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by K. F.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I am very disappointed with a recent experience purchasing the iCandy Peach Travel bag through our local store (Carrigtwohill, Cork). I found the item for €75 on the Bella Baby online website. I followed up the same day by placing a call to the local Bella Baby store, as the bag was required for a trip that weekend and I wanted to see was it in stock and available for local collection. I had several missed calls and voice messages, with voice messages consisted of “call us back” but no information regarding the questions I had left on stock and availability for the weekend. I called again the next day and got through to someone and I was told the item was available in the Dublin store and could be shipped on time for the weekend. My mum placed the order the following day but the online price had jumped from €75 to €95, but she did not pick up on the price change. When I found out I was extremely disappointed and suspicious of the timing of the price hike. The order was placed through the store and I immediately called them back to inquire as to why the price changed and request that they honour the price quoted when the first inquiry was made about the product, but they declined, stating they had no control over online prices and the timing of price changes was random and dictated by head office.
I am suspicious of the random nature of the online price change and that the store was powerless to honour the price quoted when the first inquiry was made about the product.
Note, the duration of time was 3 days, I would understand if it was 3 weeks.
We have purchased the majority of all of our baby equipment for our 8 month old since she was born from Bella Baby, including the iCandy Peach All Terrain buggy, but we are extremely disappointed with the experience of this last purchase (purely from a principle point of principle not monetary), therefore will not be shopping with Bella Baby again, in store or online.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by P. S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I have already forwarded my feelings regarding this to the operations manager and received an unsatisfactory reply.
Will not be shopping here again.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Michelle Royal

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I actually didn't receive mu orfrr yet as it wasn't in stock but I received an email the day after I made the order to inform me of this. I was grateful for the quick reply. I am waiting for order to arrive in store this week.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Charlene Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was able to put through the order online only to receive an email later that evening saying they weren't actually in stock. Not great really.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by L. N.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

My 5 month old loves her matchstick monkey, excellent product and fabulous customer service as always from Bella Baby.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Q. G.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ciara and Emma in the cork store were beyond helpful to us in organising a new joulz buggy after our first one was damaged in an accident. They both couldn't have been more sympathetic and super efficient.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by D. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I needed a new wheel for my stroller and the lady on the phone ordered me one straight away and I received it the next day!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by I. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

One of the product was not available,the costumer service kept mi posted on wen they will have it,immediately they had d product I was informed n my order got to mi at d perfect time ????????????????
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Cynthia Osagie

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I received a message to say the cot would be delivered on Friday and that I would receive a message confirming the approx time one hour before delivery. I didn’t receive this further message and it was just lucky that there was someone there when the delivery arrived.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by D. S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered sleepyhead pod which was delivered the next day! Great service and very promp.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by K. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About bellababy.ie

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with