smurfstore.co

3.7 / 5

smurfstore.co

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is smurfstore.co legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 323 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

13 reviews

Mamma

5

155 reviews

Reviews io

4.92

155 reviews

Smurfstore.co Review

No description for this company.

Smurfstore.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:24 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review smurfstore.co

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Smurfstore.co Reviews & Complaints (13)

Filter reviews by tags

refund 3 /5

I recieved my account immediately. The login did not work, but I sent an email in and within 24 hours I had a completely fresh level 30 account. I'm quite happy with how quickly they dealt with the issue, and the account is to my liking
4

3 years ago

review by Jaret

The seller can be deemed trustworthy. My account was delivered within a short time(about 1,5 hours), along with all the needed info. I also tried to contact him because I wanted to get additional information, he was able to help me out and solve everything, while showing outstanding availability. Thanks for the quick and kind service
5

3 years ago

review by Baker

Got the account immediately, took ~3 minutes to set everything up. Overall very satisfied
5

3 years ago

review by Taker O.

I got my account in 5 minutes..And its good for the prze what i pay :P
5

3 years ago

review by Kemal E.

Account was noticed by the Developer as being possibly transferred smurf store did not provide enough information to tell the developer if the account was mine or someone elses. Lost access to account no refund or offers given by Smurf Store.
2

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

#refund(3/5)

Bought 2 accounts so far, thinking about a 3rd. Great service and accounts. Thx
5

3 years ago

review by Rafael F.

Really quick services, 30 seconds and I received my purchase and it works fine (so far...).
5

3 years ago

review by Sam H.

Always quick I have bought around 5 accounts and never once had a problem.
5

3 years ago

review by Brigitta O.

Got a legit account in just 2 minutes and could change the details Stunning service!
5

4 years ago

review by Trien T.

I buyed a Account, and i just can say AWESOME one of my Favorite Sites
5

4 years ago

review by Alex P.

Had an issue with my account that was solved within 24 hours. Account was 100% clean
5

4 years ago

review by Arne J.

I got my account easily and without any problems currently. I’m very pleased with the service so far
5

4 years ago

review by Adam J.

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 16 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Smurfstore.co Review

No description for this company.

Smurfstore.co Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with