Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

3.4 / 5

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Main Score

4.2

Review

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Oct 8, 2020 11:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review thegiftco.co.uk

Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify Reviews (13)

My Niece absolutely loved the watch I got her for her birthday. Fast delivery, great service. Would recommend.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Corey Whitwam

Ordered two mothers day gifts for my mum and mother in law, both were very impressed with the quality, definitely won me some brownie points. Will use from now on!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Adam Green

I hadn’t heard of The Gift Co before but found it on Facebook, I ordered some personalised gifts for my husband and dad for their birthday, both were great quality and reasonably priced.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jane Keeling

Bought my husband a personalised toblerone which he was really pleased with as he’d not seen them before ! Item was well packaged and prompt delivery
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rachel Charalambous

I ordered some of the beautiful gift ideas for Fathers Day, they arrived very quickly and the customer service was brilliant. The gifts are really great quality and very reasonably priced. I will definitely be ordering again and will be telling everyone to buy from here. Thanks again ????
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nikki Mcmath

Just received my Dads gift for fathers day, really happy, well packaged and took 3 days, recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Claire Mackay

Good stuff, came in 2 days, thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Nigel Bull

I have used The Gift Co a few times now and each time the gifts have been great
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stacey Waller

Our sons teacher got in touch to say thank you, he was shocked we had gone to such effort! Thanks so much
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lara Gibson

It’s been 10 days since I’ve ordered a Christmas Eve crate and still hasn’t arrived, I’ve tried messaging but I am getting no response... I had a confirmation email when I ordered and it said it would notify me when shipped and haven’t heard anything I’m very worried it won’t come in time for Christmas Eve!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sasha V.

I can’t give anything other than a 1 star as my order still hasn’t arrived .
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sylvia Argent

No confirmation have now sent 3 emails just want to know when delivery will be as ordered online paid with PayPal and then nothing find this bad customers nee service l ordered a Birmingham city football towel with name on very angry ad l just want a reply
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Love the idea of this present but ordered it over a week ago now and had no news on it since I received the confirmation email. Checked the order status and nothing has been dispatched, yet alone delivered, which is frustrating since as delivery wasn’t free.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kate Savage

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About Create an Ecommerce Website and Sell Online Ecommerce Software by Shopify

Shopify provides a reliable Ecommerce platform so you focus on selling online Integrated hosting shopping cart and Ecommerce payment solution all in one

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with