The Rainy Days

4.8 / 5

The Rainy Days

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.8 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Review

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About The Rainy Days

therainydays.co.uk

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Aug 26, 2020 5:45 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review therainydays.co.uk

Reviews (31)

Very happy with order and it didn’t take too long to come. Thank you will be ordering again :)

4 months ago

  •  

review by Faith Cooper

0

Top gear, low prices and quickly dispatched

4 months ago

  •  

review by Geraint Evans

0

Excellent service.
Promptly delivered, high quality, and great value

4 months ago

  •  

review by IAN JAMES NESBIT

0

Very professional, great prices, excellent

4 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Connon

0

Nice easy service
Cheap too

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ryan Eddison

0

Every thing was fine did exactly what they said only problem there was a small hole in one of the pockets of my shorts other than that top notch

4 months ago

  •  

review by Charlie w

0

Very quick delivery, will order again. Thanks!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Downs

0

Not a bad wee service yoke

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jack Corscadden

0

Delivery was quick and on time, ordering was easy. No complaints here.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jackie Moore

0

Great sweatshirt! Good sizing too I picked the big and tall Columbia sweatshirt for my other half the 2XLT was true to size! Delivery was pretty fast as well.

4 months ago

  •  

review by G2k

0

Second time that I’m buying from this site and once again my items arrived perfect. Last time I got my parcel in 2 days, this time in 4.
Efficiency is the word to describe it.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ines Goncalves

0

Order as described and arrived in good time, communication excellent

4 months ago

  •  

review by Alaise Johnson

0

Awful quality. Returned.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ralph Howes

0

100% authentic and surprisingly took less time than I thought to get delivered :)

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jack Owens

0

Hhhhjjjjjjj G D's Jj

4 months ago

  •  

review by Yordan Tafradzhiev

0

Haven’t received my product. Absolute scam.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Lee.w

0

Great deals, I just can't keep away, my wife is going to divorce me!!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Customer

0

Bang on service....wouldnt hesitate to use again,5 stars

4 months ago

  •  

review by Christopher Bruce

0

Great tshirt for a fab price.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Donna Kinnear.

0

lot cheaper than a lot of retailers good delivery time aswell

4 months ago

  •  

review by Wayne Jackson

0

Really happy with my purchases and fantastic value! The only slight issue was that I ordered a straw hat but it turned up squashed

4 months ago

  •  

review by Esther Chambers

0

I won’t be using this company again, on the basis that they use Hermes to deliver their parcels. I’ve had nothing but trouble with these jokers.

My parcel was marked as being out for delivery and then 15 minutes before the end of the delivery window I was given by Hermes, the delivery was marked as failed. The parcel was then marked as being at the depot for the next TWO WEEKS, whereby upon chasing it through Rainy Days it was discovered that the parcel was lost.

Never again. 3 weeks of aggro and no parcel.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Ian

0

Fantastic saving, fast delivery, great product! Would definitely recommend!

4 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Stables

0

Excellent Adidas shirts already re-ordered, customer service also very good on delivery problems A* would definitely recommend

4 months ago

  •  

review by Carl Smith

0

Good quality products at really good prices,
Really speedy delivery, will definitely shop hear again.

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sherrylee Ledgard

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About The Rainy Days

therainydays.co.uk

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with