HYPE

3.8 / 5

HYPE

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Main Score

3.6

Review

5

Social

2

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

57

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About HYPE

Hype. is the top fashion brand & official online store in the UK. We have latest clothing, bags, accessories & exclusive Disney products for men, women & Kids.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:39 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review justhype.co.uk

Reviews (57)

Face masks very poor quality. Order pack of three adults and really thin fabric, loops are fabric not elastic so not adjustable, so bad fit really don't bother, can't imagine they offer any protection at all.

4 months ago

 

review by Ret32

0

Waited 3 - 4 weeks for delivery to be told it was out of stock. Checked online and item was still available according to the website!

4 months ago

 

review by Mesc2t

0

I wonder if they have gone under!
Took out money for two products due to be received on 8th May. On the 17th May the order is not even dispatched.

Thankfully I used PayPal as now have to find an alternative. And get it before my daughter's birthday!!

No response from customer service and their Twitter account doesn't appear to exist anymore

4 months ago

 

review by Mr Greenslade

0

Quick to take your money but then don't supply the goods. No response from customer service. I have been waiting six weeks for my order.

4 months ago

 

review by J Jones

0

It's disgusting how this immoral company is advertising heavily and taking people's money knowing full well they are not going to provide the goods. I have had no response from them whatsoever. I will be taking this further as it is obvious from the reviews that I'm not the only person they have scammed.

4 months ago

 

review by Jane R

0

After reading the reviews I was very concerned about my order. I sent an email stating that I hadn't recieved a dispatch notification and that my order was very late. Thinking that I had lost my money I was distressed, until I had an email back apologising for the delay. This gave me some hope.
Today I recieved my order 😀 the items are all there and they are of brilliant quality!
I would definitely buy from them again. I'm a happy customer 😊

4 months ago

 

review by Dawn Pitt

0

Hype it is over a month now since you said you were delivering my order JH465467. It was a month before that, that I actually placed the order. Zero customer support and I still do not have my order. Please either send it or refund me, I am fed up of being ignored by email. People do not use this site they take your money, you don’t receive your order and there is zero customer support.

4 months ago

 

review by Caroline Welburn

0

Ordered a top and leggings which never turned up I eventually got a response and the top was sent but not the leggings! When I questioned why my emails were ignored! These were gifts so the jumper was useless without the leggings! ...Mydaughters begged for hype masks so reluctantly I’ve reordered some face masks and surprise surprise no response and no items! Do not order from hype!!

4 months ago

 

review by Kma

0

Made a purchase of facemask last May 5th. I received an email saying that the 'estimated arrival' was May 9th, however, I have not received my parcel yet (May 15th). Nor it hasn't been dispatched. It is disappointing because right now face masks are a must, but I also don't want to over spend money buying masks from many shops and waiting to see which one arrives first. Today I decided to send them and email asking for information and I received an automatic reply saying that responses take upto 4-5 working days!! Which I find outrageous. And just reading some of the other reviews all I want at this point is my money bacck!

4 months ago

 

review by Angélica Perlaza

0

Dreadful - nothing dispatched in 10 days - no response to emails - chat and phone removed from action - just seems like a they’re taking money and ignoring everyone and their obligations.

4 months ago

 

review by John

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About HYPE

Hype. is the top fashion brand & official online store in the UK. We have latest clothing, bags, accessories & exclusive Disney products for men, women & Kids.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with