Back  

Cell Phone Accessory Store

A store that sells accessories for cell phones.

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (284792)

Filters

Back  

Cell Phone Accessory Store

Cell Phone Accessory Store A store that sells accessories for cell phones.

40

Companies

Сompanies in this category

372

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

4 SmartReviews Score

TORRO

Buy Genuine Leather Lifestyle Accessories, from Phone Cases (iPhone, Samsung, Huawei, Google Pixel) to iPad Cases and Clothing. Free UK delivery.

4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DennisDeal

We sell directly from China : Always high discounts and good quality. Try us and you will be surpised. Free shipment world wide

Recent Reviews

Worse service, ordered it March 23 with express shipment, still has not arrived, I contacted them a few times, they said we can’t get a refund and have to figure it out ourselves.. It’s been sitting in the post office for a month and not here. I even laid extra for express delivery. And this company is choosing not to resolve the problem. My order is 166220.

Average

1 year ago

Hagrid Lemonhead

I am still waiting for my order, almost 2 months. According to the track and trace it is still in Shanghai since 17th of april.

Average

1 year ago

Andy Hu

3.6

68 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HYPE

Hype. is the top fashion brand & official online store in the UK. We have latest clothing, bags, accessories & exclusive Disney products for men, women & Kids.

Recent Reviews

Made an order as a guest. No confirmation email, nothing to confirm the order went through until package arrived two weeks later, sizes are much bigger than expected. Have tried multiple times to get info on their returns policy as no return label was in the package, no correspondence back from them. So disappointing as the items were bought as a Christmas present. So I’m stuck with two items that are useless to me ☹️

Bad

10 months ago

O Corrigan

Disgusting service . Do not use this company . They cancelled both my orders after over a weeks wait . I’m still waiting for both refunds which is now three weeks . Never experienced anything like it

Bad

10 months ago

Vanda

3

7 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible service; ordered two base stations and 3 cordless phones; had a delay in construction and installed the phones after the 30 days of the order. One of the base station phones was the wrong model but was placed in the box displaying the correct model. I told her that I have the phone and the box as we noticed the problem in the caller ID (model 13 does not have it model 15 does). Called customer service and they declined to correct their mistake only based on the fact that it was over 30 days. But the fact that they put the wrong phone in the right box was overlooked. While explaining the situation to suppossedly a manager at their 888-449-0444 number, she hung up the phone and would not give me any further information to her supervisor. Never ordering from them again. Also neworldit.com has better prices and awesome customer service.

Average

1 year ago

FBComm

I am hard of hearing and ordered an amplified phone and two extensions from OnlinePhoneStore. Although it was from a brand name manufacturer, the product was defective. The sound quality was static-y and poor. Even my husband who has normal hearing could not understand callers. I followed the return policy carefully, writing that the phone was defective, and repacked it replacing every bit of the original packing, plastic, etc, and still was charged both a restocking and a repacking fee which added up to nearly one third of the original purchase price. This was way too high a penalty for a defective product. Linda Tinsman, California

Average

1 year ago

NanaT

3.3

58 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Samsung Parts

Authorized Samsung parts and accessories distributor for cell phones consumer electronics digital cameras and appliances including DLP TV Lamp pieces BP96-00826A BP96-01653A and more remote controls battery parts wall mount equipment AC Adapters and more

Recent Reviews

The site did not adjust when viewed on my mobile device using Chrome, meaning I had to zoom and I zoom constantly, as The writing on each page was microscopic when it first loaded. I also didn’t like that I had to create an account to place an order, I would have preferred to place the order as a guest and not had my info stored. I was also frustrated by the fact that I had to have the model number before I could search for the model code. The model number had partially rubbed off our remote and took a lot of guess work before I could search for the model code I had in full. I did really appreciate that I was immediately linked to the new remote that is sold in place of the remote that came with the tv. Searching for the old code immediately sent me to the page for the new remote and it clearly stated on the page that it was the replacement model so there was no confusion. No glitches while using the site once I got it big enough to read, which seems unusual these days!

Average

1 year ago

Superturkey35928 K.

now have to wait for delivery at last 3 days wiping water from refrigerator so disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

Mb5870 L.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Uxcell

Buy Cheap MP3 MP4 Players Cell Phones iPhone iPod PSP PS3 Wii Xbox PC Accessories Digital Cameras Gadgets Bluetooth RC Toys Watches Fashion Jewelry Sunglasses Lighters at UXCELL

Recent Reviews

Here is my history with Uxcell Mon, Dec 7, 2009 received notification of payment Sat, Dec 19, 2009 notification of small delays Tue, Dec 29, 2009 email saying item bounced back because wrong address...need to reconfirm address and send more money for extra postage. I dunno what to do...maybe I will write it off. Eventually worked out they had made a entry mistake off ebay. After much email toing and froing they corrected their error and I received my item...whew

Average

1 year ago

Sue Zurk

I ordered a pair of earrings from them, and 1 earring was okay but the other 1 was broken on arrival! and here is a copy of the email I sent them, after trying to blackmail me into changing my negative ebay feedback on the them before they would refund me: No! I will NOT change my feedback in that case!, since I explained to you that I expect a full-refund and only just 1 piece (not 2 pieces) of the item to be re-sent as a courtesy and kind gesture to compensate me for all my disappointment and time-wasted, before feedback my feedback revision would be made in exchange!!! A negative feedback is still deserved otherwise since in all honesty, it was a negative experience with very slow customer service and a faulty item which was your fault for not inspecting it before posting!:(... I would think that to be a nice seller, you would at least agree to compensate my suffering with just one (-1 piece) of this item at a kind gesture and common courtesy as well as sending me a full-refund asap, since it was your fault for sending a defective item, and I would think a smart business would like to show empathy and courtesy in order to keep a good reputation and hopefully keep a potentially good customer as well as that customers high recommendations to others in the future!... I will now do the opposite and warn others not to buy from you as well to share my negative experience with others on internet forums and scam reporting websites since I read about uxcell on scam report websites and you are showing me that the scam reports about uxcell are really true! since you do send damaged/defective products, you are hard to communicate with and worst of all, you do not even offer kind compensation for your failings, without trying to blackmail buyers by forcing them to revise their feedback before you are willing to help them!:( I will be copying this email to post on the scam reporting websites to warn others about dealing with you! and paypal is still waiting for your response and if you do not respond, they will refund me automatically and if you do not respond in time to meet their deadline, so I will get a refund anyway if you do not respond, and hence I will get my refund without your agreement, while still leaving my negative feedback to warn others about you!:(

Average

1 year ago

beyonce410

3.8

29 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HD Accessory

Discover the latest and best cell phone accessories cell phone cases gadgets technology and more Award Winning Store - Browse HD Accessory today

Recent Reviews

within 15 minutes of pay paling an order to these people i went online to see where the package would come from-for expected delivery.I was horrified to see all the negatives and immediately contacted paypal to cancel payment then emailed HD . pay pal contacted them to cancel shipment. They sent the order anyhow.! and took my money.I got the package and refused it -again contacted HD-with a phone call-and was told they would return my order money but NOT the $15.07 for shipping-even though it was their fault it was sent. So now I have an open case with paypal trying to get the whole amount . Good luck .This seems like a shoddy operation.

Average

1 year ago

anitacarr

I too got "taken"-- on two 3G iPhone cases. They are so cheaply made that, although you can close them around the phone, they pop open immediately. I orderd two little knit socks for iPod nanos and they fit but it would be pretty difficult to bungle a knit sock. I tried calling their number and no one answers. I think I'm out the money I spent but just want to let everyone know that they should not buy anything from this company.

Average

1 year ago

mb7

3.9

53 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

ElectronicsForce

Unlocked Cell Phones GSM CDMA and More ElectronicsForcecom - BOOST MOBILE Asus SPRINT T-MOBILE Nextel Boost Verizon Straight Talk Huawei MetroPCS Cricket CellularOne Google G phone ALLTEL Cellular ATT CINGULAR US Cellular Alcatel HTC MDA APPLE Samsung Nokia LG InfoComm SideKick RIM BlackBerry Motorola PANTECH Sony Ericsson Microsoft Accessories Blu kyocera TP-Link zte cat Xiaomi Virgin Mobile Oppo one plus Razer Phones Gadgets Vivo Unlocked Cell Phones GSM CDMA SIM Card Cellular Mobile Smartphone Cellphone ElectronicsForce

Recent Reviews

I just now received notice that my order #90741 of 48 hours ago was cancelled because "we can only ship to addresses that are verified by the issuing bank. This has to be either the actual Billing Address with the issuing bank or an "Alternate Shipping Address" that is on file with the issuing bank for that card. There are no exceptions to this rule". There are also no notices of this when you order. I have never heard of a bank "acknowledged" alternate address and use my home address for work purchases all the time as my office does not have a convenient way to drop off a package. Also, why does it take the day before I expect it to arrive to be notified of this? I just reordered it #90826 but now have to pay even more shipping to have it here by my project's deadline. Very frustrating and disappointing.

Average

1 year ago

Vicky P.

I received my order, it was the correct phone and in good condition. I ordered right as NY was going into lockdown with the pandemic and emailed to confirm my phone was coming. I received a timely response and was able to call and get a tracking number. It took a little longer than normal to receive but it is completely understandable given the circumstances. I would order from them again.

Great

1 year ago

Lora G.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Glitz4Girlz

Glitz4Girlz online store for hair accessories including fascinators hair clips and flowers Jewellery and accessory collections to love

Recent Reviews

Tried this website and was very pleased with the fast delivery which arrived within 2 days of purchae. Items were well packed and getting lots of comments about how good they look and where did I get them from. Love it!

Excellent

1 year ago

Xmastree S.

What can I say delivered within 24 hours on standard delivery and the necklace was perfect for what I needed. Will go really well with my dress for next weekend. Well done Glitz4Girlz!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shazza75 H.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

000 Free Cell Phones T-Mobile Verizon Sprint - Free Cell Phone Deals - Free FedEx Shipping

Free Cell Phones Cellular Phone Plans for T-Mobile Free FedEx Shipping Cell Phones for Verizon Wireless TMobile Cell Phone Deals

Recent Reviews

I bought a Treo for $350 from YouNeverCall on May 16, 2006, It came with two rebates, one for $50 and the other for $150. I had to send in my rebates from 150 to 210 days after my purchase with my carrier's (Cingular) bill to prove I had cell phone service for 6 months. I filled out the forms carefully and mailed them in on Oct 21, 2006. I received two letters dated February 2, 2007 which rejected both rebates. They said I had not filed within 210 days, had not included a legible email address, etc. I called and spoke with a person at YouNeverCall. I informed her that her company was not honoring rebates and that Consumer Reports explicitly cited YouNeverCall as failing to honor rebates. I'm out $200. I will never buy anything from YouNeverCall again and I hope that if enough people complain, something can be done to stop this rebate abuse.

Average

1 year ago

Barretoh M.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I place an order of 13 action cameras , and The company say It will deliverd in 2 to 5 days and also the company is usa based .. and 3 days later they they has not shiped the cameras . so i send e mail to cancel this order but the company donot want to cancel the order . but in e mail they told me to wait but i send a e mail to cancel again ,but the company didnot cancel the order , After 5 days later I got e-mail they ship the order with tracking number .but the tracking numer is wrong on the DHL web site.. so the company is fake

Average

1 year ago

Bharatpatel B.

Parcel was delivered to Russia in 1 month. That's quite good. I'm satisfied. Recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Raivo P.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Well, I dunno if I trust this site now...I ordered a Galaxy Note 8 and wanted it shipped by DHL cause it was supposed to be delivered in 4-5 days..apparently China can't ship items with Lithium batteries out of their country using DHL..so that was a waste of $20 I won't get back...then found out they shipped the phone to the Netherlands to be mailed to me..which is gonna take even longer to get to me..it's already been 2 weeks and NL post still hasn't received the phone yet...and to top things off, I was checking comments that other people have written about the Note 8 and low and behold, there was a comment that "I" apparently wrote myself, and it was on the date I ordered the phone...I'm guessing the customer comments/reviews on the site are all fake. Makes me wonder if the phones are even as described and they just used videos and descriptions of the real deal to lure people in along with the low prices. Anyways, I dunno if you want to trust this site or not..I'll leave it up to you.

Average

1 year ago

75thumper75 J.

Paid for Samsung S10+ 5G and received a very poor copy (both phones running an old android versions, both running old MT processors, both only had storage of 16gb and had terrible displays the note 9 had some made up steel stylus that didn't do a thing) of a NOTE 9 and iPhone XS. Said it was the fault of the warehouse and offered me 50% off the correct phone but I had to order it again and keep the 2 incorrect phones. I reluctantly did and they sent it from China via Netherlands even though I paid for EXPRESS DHL Shipping to Australia. I then googled the company only to find several trusted review sites with people having the same problem. Learnt my lesson, will never buy from EstoresChina again. Buyer Beware!!!!! P.S. Don't leave a review on their site, they change it to the way they want it to look and give it 5 stars,

Average

1 year ago

Nevetshguolc E.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Phone Repair Parts Accessory

Eddogo is a leading wholesale of Phone repair parts accessory repair tools company in China we provide Original OEM High Quality Parts at Wholesale Pricing

Recent Reviews

I got my product in full working order, but it took 10-11 days later than specified. Contacted them about it, and answered it was to save some money. I suspect its because i choose cheap shipping. Time taken: 37 days

Excellent

1 year ago

Theevildirector C.

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a couple of Fenix flashlights and accessories when they had the Spring sale and apart from all the fun i saved a lot of money compared to others such as Dinodirect or Fasttech. The customer service is excellent, and shipping was very fast. Packaging was great too, and although the package contained high value items, i did not need to pay for duties. I will be a returning customer for sure and i can highly recommend the store. Just look for the sales. They are real sales, unlike the verarsche by Dealextreme! Greetz fly out to my friends on forol the Spanish language community ::))

Excellent

1 year ago

Powerex K.

I bought a Zebralight SC52 with ZL 14500 battery from them. In May they had a 15% OFF coupon code. Wow, what a crazy low price. They shipped fast and with tracking number, Hongkong Post Registered Airmail. The package reached me within 2 weeks, that is really fast, thanks to Hongkong Post and the efficiency of our national post. Wallbuys is stocking more and more relevant premium flashlight products and brands. In a few months their selection will be more interesting than DX, DD or MF. Maybe even FT. I am going to keep an sharp eye on them and their offers. My best thanks to Cherry, the wonderful WB rep! Awesome service and prices. WB is on the way to stardom, right after Fasttech. Thanks for the great deals and offers, you guys rock!!! Best wishes, dinoboy

Excellent

1 year ago

Dinoboy T.

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I read about American Buy Back on a review site so I decided to give it a try for myself and let me just say, it was awesome! I found my items on their site and then printed my label (which they pay for!). I selected to get my payment through PayPal. My items arrived to their facilities on Monday and I got my check in my PayPal on Thursday, so fast! They gave me the same exact amount that they had quoted me for (which I was the most nervous about since I had read so much about other sites reducing their quotes once they got the items). They even took my Macbook for $115 that had cracks all in the screen where most others quoted me for $30. Seriously just awesome and highly recommended!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jillian K.

Hello. I sold American Buy Back some un-needed electronics last week and had a wonderful experience. My neighbors were talking about what site's actually pay for used cell phones & electronics which let to America Buy Back being brought up. My neighbor said he had sold them older iPhones and they paid for them the same day that they got them. Long story short, I called them the day I placed my buy back order just to verify and confirm the whole process. The gentleman I spoke with was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. He even was aware of my order's status and before I could even ask gave me the latest update regarding it. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to sell their old devices. I will 100% be a repeat customer. Thank you guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Jimbo D.

4

15 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two sets Grover chrome 3 per side RotoGrip tuners. Sent me 2 black inline six, standard Grovers--not even close. I had to pay $10 to ship back, then they charged me $35 restocking fee.

Average

1 year ago

Poptrem V.

I ordered a simple bird feeder from this horrible company on eBay. Said it would be three weeks, but since it wasn't a birdfeeder emergency, that was fine. Never received shipping info despite repeated requests, never received item, and had to get eBay involved to get a refund. Are they in business just to mess with people?

Average

1 year ago

Presleysheets S.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

MotorcycleToyStore

Buy motorcycle gear motorcycle apparel and accessories at MotorcycleToyStore Largest online motorcycle accessory store selling motorcycle helmets motocross gear motorcycle accessoriesmotorcycle apparelmotorcycle tires and motorcycle parts

Recent Reviews

I recently purchased a luggage rack (Star equipment) for my 1100 Silverado when I received it the chrome was peeling from the welds. I tried to contact customer service twice through the website. It says you will be contacted within 24 hrs. But that does not happen. buyer beware.

Average

1 year ago

Anthonywjones Y.

4

27 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

CellSpare

Cellspare.com has been at the leading store of online mobile phone parts since 2004. We know your choice in spares so it's our priority provide genuine spares with finest quality & low price for the new phone products from around the world, so you can be the first to have the latest phone parts.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a replacement screen for a rare phone via PayPal direct checkout. I didn't hear anything from them after that. After a month I contacted cellspare via PayPal conflict resolution and they gave me a USPS tracking number even though I live in Europe and they claim to deliver via DHL. The tracking number didn't have any activity for two weeks. Finally I filed a complaint with PayPal and they eventually (after another month) resolved the issue in my favor and refunded the money. There was no further communication with cellspare after I received the tracking number, which means nothing happened for about 1.5 months!

Bad

3 months ago

Patrick W.

Best experience ever. Do shop online at Cellspare. You will be sure to get the service and satisfaction that you so deserve.The people that work for cellspare are so nice, friendly and patient. I love them. 100 points from me for customer service. Quality of their product is also good.

Excellent

3 months ago

Noorul A.

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Boho jewelry and accessories

boho chic boutique jewelry and accessory store Featuring trendy earrings Druzy jewelry boho chic accessories

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dr. Rader is an extremely talented and experienced doctor when it comes to stem cell therapy. So many patients have spoken out in support. So what if their phone consultants can be a bit confusing sometimes.we are talking about saving lives here.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chandra R.

Such nice facilities here. Every patient is fortunate to work with the great staff! Some pics of the facility on the website, but you'd need to see it in person to really know what they're about.

Great

1 year ago

Leonard H.

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Mobile Tek Blog

nbsp Smartwatch ibridi i migliori 0 Android Migliori Cellulari del 2018 La nostra classifica 0 Nel mentre lintenso caldo estivo sta battendo sulla nostra nazione varie case stanno preparando Smartphone senza sosta Tutti quanti stanno competendo per ottenere il premio Come rimuovere apps di sistema senza root 0 Migliori Cell Tracker per Smartphone iPhone

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IGeekphone

Igeekphone is a Tech Blog Offering first breaking news reviews coupons for lastest Chinese Phones Tablets Wearables RC Drone E-bike etc and how tos

3.7

27 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

the number one wireless store

Unlocked cell phones and all cell phones accessories Electronics and Tablets for the lowest prices at N1Wirelesscom Shop today and save

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 Cell phone chargers. Were delivered very promptly. I placed another order within a week for more. Same experience. Would recommend to friends and family for services. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rena Linder

Ordered Beats WIRELESS headphones and they sent me wired headphones. I contacted customer service, called and left messages for months and couldn't get them to respond. I finally received an email saying that the return period has expired, even though they didn't ship what I ordered. I sent the copies of the emails dated 1 day after receiving and did not hear back from them again. I was really disappointed because I was pleased with my prior purchase. Do not shop here!

Bad

1 year ago

Vicki D.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Krista Anne's Boutique

Krista Anne's Boutique is a ladies' clothing and accessory store offering beautiful finds for the elegant and fun woman sizes X-Small to 3-X.

2.5

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Masonic Store

The Store for Masons. We selling: - Masonic Apparel, - Masonic Accessory (pin, ring, bracelet, necklace, watch,...), - Masonic Home Deco (canvas, poster,...) And more.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with