Back  

Computer Accessories Store

A store that sells accessories for computers.

609

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3462

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Computer Accessories Store

Computer Accessories Store A store that sells accessories for computers.

609

Companies

Сompanies in this category

3462

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.6

31 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order more then 3 months ago and still haven't received my products, trield to get a refund and the only response I received is that they will send it to me when they receive the items.....

Bad

1 week ago

aku_smile

still havent got my products and it's past a month now. nobody who can help me with my problem.

Average

7 months ago

Gamdoer J.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Stinkyinkcom

Voted the 1 Printer Cartridge Supplier Online

Recent Reviews

Having used an inkjet printer for some considerable time, I have been most discerning when choosing the ink-supplies I need. Discovering STINKYINK solved this 'problem' permanently. Quite simply, there is NO aspect of STINKYINK, as a company, that bears any criticism. Any problems I have encountered have been resolved perfectly, promptly and to my complete satisfaction. That said, having used STINKYINK over many years, there have been only TWO isolated occasions where my dream stumbled... with the expert remedy delivered, as previously described. I therefore recommend STINKYINK unhesitatingly and unreservedly.

Excellent

1 month ago

Mr J. Dyson

Not reliable. I got something other than what I ordered. The type is the same but the cartridge is transparent. The vacuum foil is also transparent, which was not properly sealed. This type of cartridge I received is available for £ 6 at other locations. Stinkyink.com sold me £ 14. It is deceptive to advertise a cheaper product with another product image. Disappointed, I do not recommend it.

Bad

1 month ago

Karoly. D.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Many of the animals were unhealthy, not in proper living conditions are far as space and company goes, and I found that most of the employees did not know enough about an alarming number of animals to be able to help customers. The actual quality of life for the animals seemed to be a minimal concern.

Poor

1 month ago

D. F.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

NVIDIA

Grafiktechnologien von NVIDIA - den Erfindern des Grafikprozessors Grafikkarten für PC-Gaming mobiles Gaming Cloud-Gaming virtuelle Systeme und vieles mehr

Recent Reviews

Ordered an item from them and asked to cancel it only moments later as I made an error. I was told this would be cancelled and then was told several days later the order was not cancelled and the goods had been dispatched and that I was to either get parcelforce to cancel the delivery or reject the goods. Called parcel force to cancel the delivery they told me it would be cancelled then this morning found the item had been left on my porch. Currently spent over 30 mins on hold trying to speak with someone in order to return this.

Bad

1 month ago

Mark White

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

1 month ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

8 months ago

Damian A.

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I received the parcel which was great BUT unfortunately, the product was in a backorder situation. This caused much concern for the delivery date. I had originally started a standard delivery method when ordered which was over a month lead time BUT the order status did not allow sufficient time before haul out. Expediting the shipment would have solved this timing issue. I got the delivery 2 days after haul out. I had to go back to packing my stuffing box via the old method but would have enjoyed the Dripless system better. So, now what to do with this Dripless Seal is the question.

Poor

1 month ago

Doug Rutherford

the clock was delivered on Monday 30 Mar 20 in good order and condition. I am very pleased with the quality, service and speedy delivery of clock. Thank you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Deleted User

2.3

18 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

1 month ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

1 month ago

Shilpa Parmar

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

digitec

digitec ist der grösste Schweizer Onlineshop für Elektronik Mit riesiger Community Top-Content und attraktiven Aktionen Entdecke Smartphones TVs Notebooks und vieles mehr

Recent Reviews

Non comprate merce da questi disonesti ditta ma soprattutto persone che si rimangiano le parole sia scritte che telefoniche. Comprate in altre ditte neanche Amazon ha un servizio cosi scadente. Vi rimborsa anche le spese sostenute per il rinvio e danni questa ditta spero vivamente che non compri più nessuna Un'assaggio veramente scadandoloso si trincerano dietro a delle condizioni e non vogliono neanche fare un gesto verso il cliente che spende 10'000 Fr.. a informiamo che le diamo ancora la possibilità di pagare la fattura aperta di CHF 450.- (CHF 679.- meno i suoi crediti) entro una settimana. Dopodiché, come già detto in precedenza, trasferiremo questo caso alla nostra agenzia di riscossione. Per di più, non possiamo rispondere favorevolmente alla sua richiesta di risarcimento danni, perché come scritto nelle nostre condizione generali di vendita al paragrafo 8 : "La responsabilità si orienta secondo le disposizioni legali vigenti e applicabili. Digitec Galaxus non si assume alcuna responsabilità per (i) lieve negligenza, (ii) danni diretti, indiretti, consequenziali e mancato guadagno, (iii) economie non realizzate, (iv) danni da more di consegna, nonché (v) per tutte le azioni e omissioni del personale ausiliario di Digitec Galaxus, siano queste contrattuali o extracontrattuali." Non possiamo quindi risarcirla in nessun modo, ne per i danni collaterali, ne per la perdita di tempo, ne per il minaggio. Inoltre, d'ora in poi, i nostri vari scambi si faranno unicamente per iscritto. Questa società si permette pure di bloccare questo feedback negativo scandaloso che esista ed dovrebbe appartenere ad un grosso gruppo Svizzero ma... Lascio a voi giudicare

Bad

1 month ago

A.V.

Digitec / Galaxus has one of the best delivery and shop systems I've seen so far. The prices are still okay though they were better in the past. Nevertheless, Digitec/Galaxus is my onestopshop for almost everything. The only thing which could make it better is an option to pay monthly again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Marco S.

5

2 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Was in need of a replacement PC for Designinig. Walked into CCL, informed about my budget and got an awesome custom build with priority build. Small issue was resolved while I waited. Highly recommended.

Excellent

1 month ago

Tariq

The service is really impeccable, while I haven't found better prices anywhere (and I've looked). They're a British company, with great staff who are sympathetic beyond the call of duty. On two occasions I had problems of my own making and they literally made them go away within minutes of getting in touch. PC building can be a bit hairy, especially when you're on a budget and you rely on the damn thing, but CCL Computers have made it that much easier so I really am glad they are there.

Excellent

1 month ago

W. S.

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bid as a telephone bidder and couldn't get to collect it,so they posted it to me. I had only seen it on their web ste so was thrilled when it arrived. It was an Edwardian Silver fruit set, which looked brand new.

Excellent

1 month ago

Robbie Howarth, Mrs

Beware of 'auctioneers discretion' when they sell an antique japanese coffee set for £2. When I commented that I was not happy with the auctioneers discretion I was informed they could have gone to charity or been returned. Quite frankly I'd have had them back. I'll never use Byrnes again.

Average

8 months ago

Deleted User

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Discovering this company via Amazon has been a masterstroke. They have the widest range of watersport-based products I could wish for at my amateur level. As well as a wide range of products, every one I have bought so far have been excellent quality and stylish to boot. Lomo have become my first choice of retailer when I am looking for a watersport products. If the range & quality of products wasn't good enough, their shipping costs & speed are fantastic. I have had items delivered in less than 24hrs with standard shipping before. Top notch!

Excellent

1 month ago

John Bentley

Very good service , ordered item 8am Friday morning it was delivers Saturday morning , super fast delivery

Excellent

8 months ago