Back  

Photo Shop

A store that sells photographs.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

175

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Photo Shop

Photo Shop A store that sells photographs.

73

Companies

Сompanies in this category

175

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Lomography

At Lomography we absolutely love creative photography Join our community share your photos and read the latest photography tips and features

Recent Reviews

Lomo's very high quality products have made my sports much more enjoyable because of the comfort and warmth. Lomo are very reasonable with their price, far cheaper for their quality compared to competitors! Will definitely be buying from Lomo again!

Excellent

1 month ago

Heather Eggleston

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Photospecialist

photospecialist.co.uk

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM. They are Scammers! They charge you more than agreed (that's right, they send you an invoice then take more money from your card), they don't send any items, they don't answer to emails. Then after spending months of trying to get in contact with them they don't refund you the full amount. I can't stress enough DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM!

Bad

1 month ago

David Hodkinson

They are indeed scamming people. Once a legitimate company, now in liquidation (they have no money) so they are still taking peoples orders, pretending to be open as usual but they are not. Our company have reported them to the EU fraudulent commission, our company banks are contacting this 'fake companies' bank for refunds, and I have a contact in the Dutch police whom is privately investigating the situation.

Bad

1 month ago

P. J.

4.3

34 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

printerpix

printerpix.com

Recent Reviews

SCAM. Bought a groupon for printed canvas ordered June 2 it is not July 14 order has not arrived; still have not received any tracking information; I have emailed several times and get a generic response. Will never order from them again. Wish I had read reviews prior to blowing $50 on nothing.

Bad

1 month ago

W. K.

I bought a Groupon for a photo album to be given as a Mother's Day gift. The website wasn't user friendly at all and PrinterPix printed and shipped one of my earlier "projects" - not the final/decent one I had spent many HOURS making. Very disappointing!!! I sent two emails asking for help and described the issue. They replied to one email and said my order had been shipped...No S**T!! Calling them was a dead end as well - call was answered then immediately disconnected. TOTAL SCAM! WASTE OF TIME and MONEY!! AWFUL PRODUCTS and "CUSTOMER SERVICE" - or lack there of.

Bad

1 month ago

L. F.

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They were really good. My prints turned out really good. There were some confusions on shipping because they didnt print the right address twice so that was stressful but the product was really good.

Great

1 month ago

Lauren

Can't be taken at their word "Each year I publish photo calendar, and last fall, Mixbook was recommended to me. I decided to check out the Mixbook system. It did not go well. When ordering more than 10 of anything Mixbook wants you fill out an online form to request a quote on a bulk order. What a hassle! I was pressed for time, so I chatted in to Mixbook to see what could be done. The agent said he could give me a promo code for 50% off, which would match the bulk rate. Great! Problem solved (though why you can’t automate a bulk order quote remains a mystery to me). Placing my order I discovered that the shipping charge on this order of 50 calendars was going to be $106.50! and then sales tax on top of that, so the total price was just shy of $800, roughly double what VistaPrint was going to charge. So I chatted in about the shipping. I got no sympathy and no help! If I shipped a box of 50 calendars from California to Nashville, it would cost less than $40 (the post office could do it for $10). I sent an email to Mixbook asking for assistance. The reply offered no explanation or justification for the crazy shipping charge. Instead, it referred me to the Volume discount team. The first agent's promise -- that this discount code would approximate the bulk deal -- turned out to be false. Meanwhile, I had filled out the bulk order quote request, giving my email address and my phone number, and checking PHONE as my preferred contact method. The website says “We will respond to your quote request using your preferred contact method.” And this contact will happen within 24 hours. Later that day, I got an EMAIL (not a phone call) with a quote. I replied, “Wasn’t I supposed to get a phone call?” There were some other issues we need to discuss (getting a proof, sales tax exemption). I tried contacting the chat support, and that went NOWHERE. NO UNDERSTANDING. No ability for the only people I can contact to provide any actual help. Also, NO AVAILABLE MANAGER OR SUPERVISOR. I explained to the rep that this large order and the potential for a good deal of future business was at stake. Didn’t matter. I explained that the Mixbook website asked me how I wanted to be contacted, and promised to abide by my preference. Didn’t matter. Then I got a SECOND EMAIL (not a phone call) from the bulk order guy, responding to my request for a call by SENDING ANOTHER EMAIL!!! Are you kidding? I replied: “I’m ready to receive the PROMISED PHONE CALL!! Finally, way past 24 hours later, I got a call from Jonathan Lee. No explanation or apology. No reason given for this strange policy of taking LONGER on a big order. No reason given for responding to my second request for a call with a second email!! After all this, I asked Jonathan to give me a sales pitch; why, after all this, should I want Mixbook to print my calendars? What’s special about Mixbook’s work? He had nothing. I REALLY DON’T UNDERSTAND WHY I WOULD HAVE TO FIGHT WITH MIXBOOK PEOPLE TO BUY STUFF FROM MIXBOOK. I’m ready to spend $500, and you can’t be bothered to make a phone call to close the deal? I don’t understand a company that provides customer service reps that can’t actually help. I don’t understand a company where that rep can see a situation that needs management intervention, but can’t do anything to get it. I don’t understand a company that doesn’t even TRY to do what they say they will do on their website. It seems DESIGNED to be frustrating to new customers. I gave up, except to send a hail Mary email about this whole experience to my best guess at the CEO's email address. Mixbook has lost my business, and here's why. Then I got a phone call from the CEO, to whom I told the whole awful story. He seemed genuinely concerned about all of this, and as a show of good faith, he gave me a really good deal on my calendars, which came out beautifully--the only reason this isn't a one-star review. Finally he promised to "fix root causes." So last month (eight months later), as I was gearing up the design of my 2020 calendar, I thought I should give Mixbook another look. Looking at the website, NOTHING had changed. So I sent Mr. Laffoon (the CEO) an email to ask if any changes were in the works. That was a month ago. NO RESPONSE. I guess he wasn't taking my feedback seriously after all. Meanwhile, I received two emails from different managers at Mixbook. These emails were invitations to get a phone call to discuss my experience with the company. I replied, gave them the information they asked for, including the best time to call. They didn't call me. This company acts like they're interested in listening to customers, but they can't be taken seriously."

Average

8 months ago

D. Searle

3.2

43 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Shutterfly

Create photo books personalize photo cards stationery and share photos with family and friends at Shutterflycom

Recent Reviews

I order magnets, calendars, and photo books from here regularly. Yes, high shipping is charged on "Free Items" most of the time. The trick is to never be in a hurry to get your items and wait for the really good sales and promos. Everything I have received is excellent quality.

Great

3 months ago

Bethany G.

I ordered 55 4x4 prints and was disappointed to find that 29 of them were cropped wrong or differently than I had arranged them in my order. Heads were cropped off, there were white spaces at the bottom, etc. Thankfully 4x4 prints were free besides shipping and tax so I will be reordering them but was heavily disappointed by this order and am hoping they will be correct the second time.

Average

3 months ago

Gracie C.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Photography Website Designs - Editable Websites for Photographers

Easily Create an Amazing Website and Sell Your Photos Online Browse Our Collection of Website Designs and Take a Free Trial Website Features Include Splash Page Photo Shopping Cart SEO Tools Social Toolbar Blog Template and Much More

Recent Reviews

I have been using Creative Motion Design for several years and I really like it! As a photographer, I'm able to instantly upload content and it appear within an instant. I looked at many online hosting/website building companies and CMD had the most versatile and easy to navigate web templates and they don't break the bank either! The only issue I have is since they are not local (in the USA) you might not receive as timely of a response as you would prefer but they do take care of whatever you ask them about. Overall, they rock! www.rocketlandphoto.com

Excellent

5 months ago

Brandon J.

I changed from a Flash to HTML site recently and now I'm unable to access my dashboard to make changes. I've created several incident tickets and send numerous emails - NO RESPONSE. ZERO customer service. Something is up with this company. They use to great to work with, not anymore. Just cant get hold on anyon!!!

Average

5 months ago

James O.

4.3

24 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DennisDeal

We sell directly from China : Always high discounts and good quality. Try us and you will be surpised. Free shipment world wide

Recent Reviews

Worse service, ordered it March 23 with express shipment, still has not arrived, I contacted them a few times, they said we can’t get a refund and have to figure it out ourselves.. It’s been sitting in the post office for a month and not here. I even laid extra for express delivery. And this company is choosing not to resolve the problem. My order is 166220.

Average

8 months ago

Hagrid Lemonhead

I am still waiting for my order, almost 2 months. According to the track and trace it is still in Shanghai since 17th of april.

Average

8 months ago

Andy Hu

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WeddingWire

Weddings Wedding Venues

Recent Reviews

I have been trying to cancel my account for months, and they have been giving me the run around. I have received no work and no viable leads. I need to cancel my account, and I am having to try to force them to do this. I don't understand how photographers and professionals can live with themselves while scamming hardworking, self employed photographers. Shame on them!!

Average

8 months ago

Leah Cirker-Stark

This site really helped me plan my day and it gave so many options. It has vendors you can look at so you are spending days googling. You can add and remove tasks as needed. It gives you your own website and you can connect your registry to it. It really is a one stop wedding shop

Excellent

9 months ago

Crystal Walls

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Ancora Wedding Venue Tweed Coast

A wedding venue that combines Mediterranean beach club interiors and acclaimed food to create one of the most sought-after venues on the Tweed Coast

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

MyDreamlines

Give her a handcrafted piece of art of her dress A dress she has been dreaming of since she was a little girl

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Ideas Planning Inspiration

Your wedding planning journey starts here We have the tools to make it as stress free as possible Inspiration advice and all of your wedding etiquette questions answered right this way

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

The Photo Shop

The Photo Shop was established in February 2014 by Hazel Redmond. We are a niche sales and service provider located in the Arcade, Ashburton. The Photo Shop specialises in fine prints and photography.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Budget Savvy Bride Wedding Planning for the Bride on a Budget

The Budget Savvy Bride is the 1 Resource for brides who are planning a wedding on a budget Get wedding planning advice tips to save money on a wedding

3

3 SmartReviews Score

eNoivado

Dicas tutoriais e histórias emocionantes para você se inspirar para o seu próprio noivado e casamento