Back  

Photo Shop

A store that sells photographs.

74

Companies

Сompanies in this category

190

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643) Appliance Parts Supplier (10) Appliance Rental Service (1) Appliance Repair Service (21) Appliance Store (4) Battery Store (288) Binoculars Store (16) Cable Company (41) Camera Store (166) Cell Phone Accessory Store (36) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (30) Cell Phone Store (38) Cell Phone Unlocking Service (8) Cell phone charging station (67) Closed Circuit Television Store (18) Computer Accessories Store (609) Computer Hardware Manufacturer (78) Computer Networking Center (5) Computer Repair Service (6) Computer Service (9) Computer Software Store (3) Computer Store (20) Computer Support and Service Company (1705) Computer and Accessories Store (399) DNS Provider (229) Electrical Repair Shop (0) Electronic Parts Supplier (12) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (129) Electronics Company (251) Electronics Repair Shop (0) Electronics Store (650) Electronics Vending Machine (1) Email Service Provider (182) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (47) Home Theater Store (26) Internet Provider (64) Internet Service Provider (82) Internet Shop (44) Mobile Network Operator (306) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (392) Phone Repair Service (8) Phone and Internet Service (338) Photo Restoration Service (72) Photo Shop (74) Process Server (40) Refrigerator Repair Service (1) Screen Store (8) Search Engine Company (21) Software Company (733) Software Vendor (4) TV store (142) Technical Service (32) Telecommunications Contractor (887) Telecommunications Equipment Supplier (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (657) Telephone Company (7) Used Computer Store (2) VPN Service (368) Washer and Dryer Repair Service (20) Web Collaboration Platform (23) Web Hosting Company (203) Wi-Fi Spot (5)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Photo Shop

Photo Shop A store that sells photographs.

74

Companies

Сompanies in this category

190

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

24 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DennisDeal

We sell directly from China : Always high discounts and good quality. Try us and you will be surpised. Free shipment world wide

Recent Reviews

Worse service, ordered it March 23 with express shipment, still has not arrived, I contacted them a few times, they said we can’t get a refund and have to figure it out ourselves.. It’s been sitting in the post office for a month and not here. I even laid extra for express delivery. And this company is choosing not to resolve the problem. My order is 166220.

Average

1 year ago

Hagrid Lemonhead

I am still waiting for my order, almost 2 months. According to the track and trace it is still in Shanghai since 17th of april.

Average

1 year ago

Andy Hu

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

WeddingWire

Weddings Wedding Venues

Recent Reviews

I have been trying to cancel my account for months, and they have been giving me the run around. I have received no work and no viable leads. I need to cancel my account, and I am having to try to force them to do this. I don't understand how photographers and professionals can live with themselves while scamming hardworking, self employed photographers. Shame on them!!

Average

1 year ago

Leah Cirker-Stark

This site really helped me plan my day and it gave so many options. It has vendors you can look at so you are spending days googling. You can add and remove tasks as needed. It gives you your own website and you can connect your registry to it. It really is a one stop wedding shop

Excellent

1 year ago

Crystal Walls

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

The Photo Shop

The Photo Shop was established in February 2014 by Hazel Redmond. We are a niche sales and service provider located in the Arcade, Ashburton. The Photo Shop specialises in fine prints and photography.

4.8

11 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Photography Website Designs - Editable Websites for Photographers

Easily Create an Amazing Website and Sell Your Photos Online Browse Our Collection of Website Designs and Take a Free Trial Website Features Include Splash Page Photo Shopping Cart SEO Tools Social Toolbar Blog Template and Much More

Recent Reviews

I have been using Creative Motion Design for several years and I really like it! As a photographer, I'm able to instantly upload content and it appear within an instant. I looked at many online hosting/website building companies and CMD had the most versatile and easy to navigate web templates and they don't break the bank either! The only issue I have is since they are not local (in the USA) you might not receive as timely of a response as you would prefer but they do take care of whatever you ask them about. Overall, they rock! www.rocketlandphoto.com

Excellent

11 months ago

Brandon J.

I changed from a Flash to HTML site recently and now I'm unable to access my dashboard to make changes. I've created several incident tickets and send numerous emails - NO RESPONSE. ZERO customer service. Something is up with this company. They use to great to work with, not anymore. Just cant get hold on anyon!!!

Average

11 months ago

James O.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

albumworks

albumworks.com.au

3.7

2 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They were really good. My prints turned out really good. There were some confusions on shipping because they didnt print the right address twice so that was stressful but the product was really good.

Great

7 months ago

Lauren

Can't be taken at their word "Each year I publish photo calendar, and last fall, Mixbook was recommended to me. I decided to check out the Mixbook system. It did not go well. When ordering more than 10 of anything Mixbook wants you fill out an online form to request a quote on a bulk order. What a hassle! I was pressed for time, so I chatted in to Mixbook to see what could be done. The agent said he could give me a promo code for 50% off, which would match the bulk rate. Great! Problem solved (though why you can’t automate a bulk order quote remains a mystery to me). Placing my order I discovered that the shipping charge on this order of 50 calendars was going to be $106.50! and then sales tax on top of that, so the total price was just shy of $800, roughly double what VistaPrint was going to charge. So I chatted in about the shipping. I got no sympathy and no help! If I shipped a box of 50 calendars from California to Nashville, it would cost less than $40 (the post office could do it for $10). I sent an email to Mixbook asking for assistance. The reply offered no explanation or justification for the crazy shipping charge. Instead, it referred me to the Volume discount team. The first agent's promise -- that this discount code would approximate the bulk deal -- turned out to be false. Meanwhile, I had filled out the bulk order quote request, giving my email address and my phone number, and checking PHONE as my preferred contact method. The website says “We will respond to your quote request using your preferred contact method.” And this contact will happen within 24 hours. Later that day, I got an EMAIL (not a phone call) with a quote. I replied, “Wasn’t I supposed to get a phone call?” There were some other issues we need to discuss (getting a proof, sales tax exemption). I tried contacting the chat support, and that went NOWHERE. NO UNDERSTANDING. No ability for the only people I can contact to provide any actual help. Also, NO AVAILABLE MANAGER OR SUPERVISOR. I explained to the rep that this large order and the potential for a good deal of future business was at stake. Didn’t matter. I explained that the Mixbook website asked me how I wanted to be contacted, and promised to abide by my preference. Didn’t matter. Then I got a SECOND EMAIL (not a phone call) from the bulk order guy, responding to my request for a call by SENDING ANOTHER EMAIL!!! Are you kidding? I replied: “I’m ready to receive the PROMISED PHONE CALL!! Finally, way past 24 hours later, I got a call from Jonathan Lee. No explanation or apology. No reason given for this strange policy of taking LONGER on a big order. No reason given for responding to my second request for a call with a second email!! After all this, I asked Jonathan to give me a sales pitch; why, after all this, should I want Mixbook to print my calendars? What’s special about Mixbook’s work? He had nothing. I REALLY DON’T UNDERSTAND WHY I WOULD HAVE TO FIGHT WITH MIXBOOK PEOPLE TO BUY STUFF FROM MIXBOOK. I’m ready to spend $500, and you can’t be bothered to make a phone call to close the deal? I don’t understand a company that provides customer service reps that can’t actually help. I don’t understand a company where that rep can see a situation that needs management intervention, but can’t do anything to get it. I don’t understand a company that doesn’t even TRY to do what they say they will do on their website. It seems DESIGNED to be frustrating to new customers. I gave up, except to send a hail Mary email about this whole experience to my best guess at the CEO's email address. Mixbook has lost my business, and here's why. Then I got a phone call from the CEO, to whom I told the whole awful story. He seemed genuinely concerned about all of this, and as a show of good faith, he gave me a really good deal on my calendars, which came out beautifully--the only reason this isn't a one-star review. Finally he promised to "fix root causes." So last month (eight months later), as I was gearing up the design of my 2020 calendar, I thought I should give Mixbook another look. Looking at the website, NOTHING had changed. So I sent Mr. Laffoon (the CEO) an email to ask if any changes were in the works. That was a month ago. NO RESPONSE. I guess he wasn't taking my feedback seriously after all. Meanwhile, I received two emails from different managers at Mixbook. These emails were invitations to get a phone call to discuss my experience with the company. I replied, gave them the information they asked for, including the best time to call. They didn't call me. This company acts like they're interested in listening to customers, but they can't be taken seriously."

Average

1 year ago

D. Searle

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Chique Photography

chiquephotography.co.uk

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

The Knot

theknot.com

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

2021 Harrison Cameras. All Rights Reserved

Camera Shop Family Run in Sheffield since 1970 · Free Delivery · Finance, AMEX & PayPal Accepted · Unmatched Camera Expertise · Proper Photography Shop with large stocks available.

Recent Reviews

I had a couple of old film lenses and cameras that I had no use for anymore and I came across Harrison Cameras when looking to sell them to someone who could make use of them. I filled out their very easy enquiry form on their website stating the model and condition of each item and included images and within an hour, I received a quote and options on how to send the items to them. I chose the DPD collection option and selected a preferred date as I am not local to Sheffield and this was organised straightaway with confirmation. I wrapped the items and packaged them to ensure they were secure and on the day of collection, I received a text with an hour time slot - this was hands-free and I was given the tracking number (the driver brings the tracking barcode). This arrived in Sheffield the next day and I received the confirmation from Harrison Camera's that everything was fine and the initial quote stood on that day. I had the choice of payment to my account or to use towards a purchase, I chose the former and I sent my sort code and account number, and I was paid in 2 working days. Harrison Cameras were great to deal with, they were extremely speedy with email replies (usually within an hour), they kept me up to date with everything and the process was simple, easy and quick. I would 100% use again to sell old film cameras and lenses and would recommend others to do the same.

Excellent

1 month ago

Emma

They sell items they claim are brand new but they arrive incomplete and with damaged packaging. Then when you return the items for a refund, they only pay 66% of the purchase price as the items are claimed to be "used". Very dodgy business practice.

Bad

1 month ago

Robert Adams

4.9

27 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

bhphotovideo.com

Shop Digital Cameras 35MM Camera Equipment Photography Photo Printers Computers Home Theater Authorized Dealer Canon Sony Nikon Apple Olympus Panasonic Kodak JBL

Recent Reviews

Even though it is a US site it accepted orders from the UK. The exchange rate for the transaction was good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

B & H had the item, ask me again when I receive the item because the last time that I bought something from America equal to 20 GB Pounds, I ended up paying 62 GB Pounds. So give us a flash in about 10 to 15 days time and then I probably can give you an appraisal. If the couriers over here in Britain don`t try to suck me dry! But Many thanks for a much needed item to obtain. - Frank.

Excellent

1 year ago

Frank L.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Polka Dot Bride

Australian wedding blog Polka Dot Bride is the feel good wedding blog and delivers daily content to help make your wedding uniquely yours

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Easy Weddings

Easy Weddings Australia planning tools and access to Australia39s premium wedding suppliers including wedding dresses venues invitation cakes and flowers Easy Weddings Your perfect day made easy in Sydney Melbourne Brisbane and throughout Australia

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Tweed Coast Weddings Tweed Coast Casuarina Wedding Directory

Welcome to Tweed Coast Weddings the one-stop location for all your wedding needs here on the Tweed Coast and in the Tweed Valley We feature the top wedding venues and wedding suppliers within our region Including photographers cake artists florists makeup artists and more

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Modern Wedding

At Modern Wedding we live breathe weddings Bringing you the latest wedding inspiration from Australia and around the world is just part of what we do

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wedded Wonderland

Exclusive on-trend and immediate access to the best Wedding vendors Wedding inspiration celebrity news and trends and lifestyle ideas to plan your Wedding

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

eNoivado

Dicas tutoriais e histórias emocionantes para você se inspirar para o seu próprio noivado e casamento

4

4 SmartReviews Score

OneFabDay

Daily wedding inspiration from beautiful real weddings and bridal style advice to wedding decor ideas invitations photography super wedding venues The Wedding Blo

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Ideas Planning Inspiration

Your wedding planning journey starts here We have the tools to make it as stress free as possible Inspiration advice and all of your wedding etiquette questions answered right this way

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

You and Your Wedding

Wedding ideas planning advice bridal fashion wedding venues and decoration themes plus chat to real brides in our wedding forum

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wedding Chicks

A stylish wedding blog with wedding inspiration wedding ideas and vendor deals for the modern bride Wedding Chicks Shop offers custom wedding totes tanks and other wedding related goodies

3.2

43 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Shutterfly

Create photo books personalize photo cards stationery and share photos with family and friends at Shutterflycom

Recent Reviews

I order magnets, calendars, and photo books from here regularly. Yes, high shipping is charged on "Free Items" most of the time. The trick is to never be in a hurry to get your items and wait for the really good sales and promos. Everything I have received is excellent quality.

Great

9 months ago

Bethany G.

I ordered 55 4x4 prints and was disappointed to find that 29 of them were cropped wrong or differently than I had arranged them in my order. Heads were cropped off, there were white spaces at the bottom, etc. Thankfully 4x4 prints were free besides shipping and tax so I will be reordering them but was heavily disappointed by this order and am hoping they will be correct the second time.

Average

9 months ago

Gracie C.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

MODwedding

From wedding ideas to wedding planning tips MODwedding inspires brides to discover and celebrate the fine details of weddings Celebrate your love today

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Junebug Weddings

Junebug Weddings is the essential guide to planning a stylish wedding Find the best photographers planners venues and wedding professionals worldwide

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Your source for wedding planning ideas and advice

Bridal Guide Magazine has everything you need to plan your wedding with registry advice honeymoon info dresses beauty tips real wedding photos and more

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Lover

Everything you need to plan your dream wedding Browse wedding inspiration and real weddings Subscribe to our weekly wedding planning checklist

4

4 SmartReviews Score

A Practical Wedding

A Practical Wedding is your home for helpful wedding planning tips wedding inspiration and wedding ideas Our mission is to bring feminism and diversity into weddings

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Start planning your wedding today with ideas for dresses invitations cakes bouquets and more from the editors of Martha Stewart Weddings

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Elegant Wedding Invites

Find cheap and inexpensive wedding invitations with response cards and envelopes at Elegant Wedding invites

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

SingaporeBrides

A Singapore wedding resource with wedding forum and listing of bridal gown boutiques banquet venues wedding photographers and wedding songs

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Weddingbells

Weddingbells is the modern savvy style-conscious bride-to-be039s authority on all aspects of wedding planning

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Budget Savvy Bride Wedding Planning for the Bride on a Budget

The Budget Savvy Bride is the 1 Resource for brides who are planning a wedding on a budget Get wedding planning advice tips to save money on a wedding

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Letaposs find your wedding team

Weddings - The easiest way to find local wedding venues cakes dresses invitations amp more WeddingWire is stress free hassle free and just plain free

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Ancora Wedding Venue Tweed Coast

A wedding venue that combines Mediterranean beach club interiors and acclaimed food to create one of the most sought-after venues on the Tweed Coast

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

WedShed

Looking for unique wedding venues We have a collection of Australian and New Zealand properties bookable for the big day

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Zankyou

Organiser votre mariage depuis votre téléphone est désormais possible Zankyou vous accompagne de la recherche de prestataires à la gestion de votre liste et site de mariage tout en vous fournissant

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Aisle Society

The ultimate guide for planning your wedding Aisle Society is a collection of wedding inspiration from the best wedding blogs in the world

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Love Our Wedding - The UK039s Best FREE Wedding Magazine

Love Our Wedding is the UK039s first free magazine stocked by hundreds of Britain039s best bridal boutiques venues and wedding fairs Filled with everything you need to plan the big day this print and digital magazine is a must for every bride

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Vestida de Noiva

Blog de Casamento

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Find Australia039s BEST wedding venues vendors suppliers

Honeywed is a stylish curated Australian-wide Wedding Directory to help plan your perfect day Currently FREE to all approved listings - apply today

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Hochzeitswahn

Ein moderner Hochzeitsblog - rund um Brautkleider Hochzeitsplanung und Hochzeit feiern

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Exquisite Weddings by San Diego Magazine

Exquisite Weddings Magazine is Southern California039s premier bridal resource featuring vendors real weddings wedding inspiration and unique details

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Digital Cameras Digital Camera Reviews

The Latest on Digital Cameras New Cameras Scanners Printers More Current Digital Camera Reviews Specifications and Comparison Shopping

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Appy Couple

A stylish multi-tasking wedding website and app for you and your guests Share events manage RSVPs collect photos and more

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

iCasei

Site de casamento Premium iCasei O original aprovado por mais de 1 Milhão Sinônimo de qualidade segurança e sofisticação Teste Grátis

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with