Back  

Mobile Phone Repair Shop

A store that offers repairing services for mobile phones.

434

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2078

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Mobile Phone Repair Shop

Mobile Phone Repair Shop A store that offers repairing services for mobile phones.

434

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2078

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

3

1 Review

3 SmartReviews Score

Diabetes

We are Diabetes UK the leading charity for people living with diabetes in the UK Our vision is a world where diabetes can do no harm

Recent Reviews

Customer service absolutely awful! I recently purchased a few of their overpriced products on-line and one item was not as described. Every time I called customer services to try and resolve the issue I was simply lied to and fobbed off. Nearly 2 months after placing the order, Diabetes UK have done nothing to rectify their mistake and I will not be purchasing from them again.

Bad

10 months ago

Slim & Savvy

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Cell ReStore - Cell Restore

Mobile Phone Repair shop, Cell phone repairs, Cell phone sales

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only one I've ever bought that actually works, and I've bought many previously, I'd almost given up

Excellent

1 year ago

Russell WOODS

Product has STILL not arrived 3 weeks after ordering-what’s gone wrong????

Average

1 year ago

Joyce Triggs

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Average

1 year ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

1 year ago

Philip

4.2

149 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post

Average

1 year ago

MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.

Excellent

1 year ago

MRS MODISELLE

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping at this store for about 2 years now. They sell nutritional supplements and health care products. This online vendor is excellent as every order I have made arrives exactly in the same amount of days 4 or 5. The site is intuitive and aesthetically pleasing. I have probably orderd upwards of 15 or 20 times from this store and they have never let me down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scandia

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made two on-line purchases from this company and have been very pleased with both the price of the product and the ease and speed of service. I found the product, Zyflamend, to be half the price posted in the local health food stores and, even with the rather high shipping charge, several dollars less than other on-line suppliers. The website offered excellent product information for my selection, once I was able to isolate it from the abundance of sexual enhancement herbal formulations they offer. I took advantage of the package deal they offered and I received a coupon number to get an additional discount on my next order. I placed my order on the 7th and it was delivered on the 10th, which made the shipping costs an unexpected value. They managed to send two email updates during that brief time span also. This has been one of the best on-line transaction experiences I've had of the 50 to 75 purchases made online. This is also the first purchase made without first finding any reviews at RESELLERRATINGS.com . Thanks for being there Resellerratings and I hope others have an equally pleasant experience doing business with Herballoveshop.com

Excellent

1 year ago

r2c2nu

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trustpharma

Online pharmacy dealing in generic prescription otc medicines Buy generic viagra online at best prices Get offers discounts and coupons on generic viagra 25mg 50mg 100mg 150mg 200mg tablets and other medicines Free shipping to usa uk Australia and other countries

Recent Reviews

I know there's a lot of these scam sites out there but this one is legit they're very professional and thorough. And good prices

Excellent

1 year ago

natewrideroyalblue

3.3

9 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Average

1 year ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Average

1 year ago

myofibril

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Average

1 year ago

Michelle W.

They were very good with helping return and replacing a new rollator I purchased from them. The first one was jammed in lock position. I didn't have to pay for return shipping. I had a Drive rollator that didn't hold up at all. Tried their Invacare rollator and it seems to be a lot more sturdy, a higher quality rollator. Am very pleases with the product and the service of spin life!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry D.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped wrong products, and dont give straight answers on how their going to resolve this( it been 48 hours since I first told them about the problem

Average

1 year ago

THEcripple

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased hundreds 3M masks with them and called the custom service for cancellation. The custom service confirmed cancellation for me on phone. The company called me back to inform me the product will be available soon. I double checked with them that I want to cancel all my orders. Several days later I received email from them that my products will be shipping out in the future. Called my bank and they suggest a cancellation document. Call the company again for cancellation email or cancellation confirmation number, didn't get email or confirmation number.

Average

1 year ago

Apple-51547

7 days after I placed order, no shipment has been made. I kept calling them everyday, they kept giving wrong information. Most people speak English nobody understands. DO NOT use their service. go else where.

Average

1 year ago

psdnca

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

PriceBreak

Home Office Outdoor Equipment corded cordless phones GPS systems personal care digital picture frames Audio Video home appliances Home Office Kitchen Appliances and Mobile Accessories from PriceBreakcom

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Panasonic DMW-FL360 flash in early December. A few days later I was notified it was out-of-stock. I canceled the order and bought elsewhere, or so I thought. Fast forward to February 24, 2010. I received an email indicating the product had shipped. I immediately notified PriceBreak.com that the order was canceled in December. They could have easily recalled the shipment sent by UPS, but did they? HECK NO! I called their Customer Service and got absolutely no help or support. The CSA, Nathaniel was rude. This forced me to make a return. I asked for reimbursement of return shipping charges. Nathaniel refused. I had little choice but to return it to them. I was shocked when the credit hit my statement! They hit me with a 15% restocking charge and another $7-8 for their shipping costs. WOW! Add that to the cost of return shipping and I'm out over $50! All because they couldn't get an order right. Needless to say, I won't be making any future purchases at PriceBreak.com or their affiliates.

Average

1 year ago

Larrywomack R.

I order a new GPS unit and they send me a broken refurbished one. They would not take it back without restocking fee. The customer service forwards your calls to a voicemail that they never answer. I will never buy from them again.

Average

1 year ago

Anthonyd X.

3.7

84 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Adapt UK Training Services Limited

IPAF MEWP PASMA NPORS training provided in Liverpool the North West throughout the UK Training on 3a 3b Mobile Towers a variety of plant

Recent Reviews

I have rated the service 5 stars as the tutuor was a sound and easy to understand, also everything we coverd during the lesson realy helped with the final test. I would recomend.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. R.

Very informative & helpful course which will help me for years to come Instructor very good & helpful

Excellent

1 year ago

H. V.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Just Ask Henry

2 minutes is all it takes Compare more quotes in a flash to SAVE s on car pet and travel insurance broadband energy broadband mobile phones and more in the UK 2019

Recent Reviews

I just got an unsolicited email from these guys saying there is over 1200 reviews on here but I can not find a single one. I think this company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had false teeth since I was 27 yrs old. Nothing cleans them as well as s

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I’ve enjoyed this product for a number of years. It has been a good source to keep my night guards clean & sanitary.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.1

5 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They acutely ask you register first and wait for representative call you to verify & setup your account. By the time , they got all your information and director fake your identity to loans. Finally, you will broken then they got all your money. This is a horrible scam net by few yong guys. Don't trust and even try to browsing their webpage. Avoid to those cheater like Shawn Inglis , Joy ... etc. They are not real business and don't even have a mail box.

Average

1 year ago

Cellworld I.

i have work with this website company since 2014. they have nice selection and good price. call them and they help with the order.

Great

1 year ago

Wireleshoporlando Z.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Couldn't get order to go though however had help pretty quickly. I was a little disappointed that bag and charger were not more clearly marked as separate. I would have ordered in same order but I didn't realize.

Great

1 year ago

Becky J.

I ordered this cuff to replace the original one that came with my blood pressure monitor. It is a perfect replacement and works great. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Charlesneal70 Z.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cigna the worst health insurance company I've ever seen in my entire life stay away from them completely they had the worst customer service put you on hold for 25 minutes hang up on you and then you have to dial again and be on hold for another 25 minutes can't get a disability claim right even though you pre-plan for 3 weeks prior to your operation the operation has been over 4 weeks and is still under review you cannot get your salary disability on time from them they are totally ridiculous and most horrible company I've ever seen in my entire life stay clear of them Cigna is the worst insurance company ever

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

10 months ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

10 months ago

Iva M.

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

BODYGUARDZ

Protect your device with a phone case and screen protector from BodyGuardz BodyGuardz is the ultimate protection for the iPhone iPad Android and other mobile devices Shop Now

Recent Reviews

I have placed two orders with BodyGuardz over the past several months, one for screen protectors for two smart phones and another for a Nook Color. The screen protectors are durable, have a nice feel, and do not unduly add glare to the screen. On my second order, I researched the various options and selected a product in part because the product description stated that it included two screen protectors (the same as for both of the smartphone protectors I previously ordered). Upon receiving only one screen protector, I checked back on their website to verify that the product description indeed listed two protectors included per order (which it did). Upon contacting customer service, I was informed that I was wrong and that only one screen protector was included. I checked their site again, and they changed the product description to reflect one per order. If I had only checked their website once, I might have believed that I had made a mistake, but having checked their site a second time only hours before they responded to my service request, I don't believe for a second that I was mistaken multiple times. Needless to say, I will fulfilling my screen protector needs from another merchant in the future.

Average

1 year ago

Taeric B.

We bought 2 screen protectors for both Iphone 6 plus. Mine broke. My 4 year old child dropped it on the wooden floor. After making an account with Body Guardz, I was told that there would be a small processing fee, which includes shipping the new screen under guarantee. The small fee came to be $18.11, plus I had to pay shipping to send my broken one, which is about $5 or so. So, it all comes to $23, where I can buy new one for $30????

Average

1 year ago

Nsgodfrey M.

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

US DENTAL DEPOT

US DENTAL DEPOT Dental Supplies Miami Dental laboratory supply equipment and Dental Supply discount Dental Porcelain Supplies Dental Ceramics Orthodontic Dental Instruments Dental Sand Blasters and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered 6 micro-motors that were on sale. I was told that I was going to receive my products in 2 weeks. But only after the payment was made they sent me the final invoice including a note saying that I would receive the package in 4 to 8 weeks. After many e-mail back and forth trying to cancel the order. The owner that barely speaks English (by the way... the worse person I had to deal in my 20 years doing business) told me that the money will only be refund back to my credit card account after 4 weeks. Now, I have to fight in court to get my money back, plus the damages caused by this company!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Polinatti E.

US DENTAL DEPOT is a great company with excellent product, services and prices, we are satisfied with every purchases made and the good attention towards customers, Ms Amanda specially we thank her for her good communication skills, fast response to any query and patience. We looking forward to do business with this company for many more years. Best Regards

Excellent

1 year ago

Ramirorams R.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This Three Store staff members are lies don’t go there to get any contract they told me and my wife we would get good 4G coverage in my area but I don’t get good coverage at all I only get 3G and the told me I would get excellent 4G courage with the new Our new 4G Super-Voice signal is available in this area, kicking Indoor Blackspots' ass I was told with is I will get excellent 4G coverage lies only 3G when I called up customer service they told me they need to upgrade the mass and this should happen with in the next 6 months so it means for me I will have only 3G coverage for 1 year that’s a joke in a big way they did not let me take the phone back or willing to give me discount till this is fixed I can’t wait till the 2 years are up to move away from them

Average

1 year ago

Mrjmgm69 Y.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 89 year old father in law is currently in St George's Life hospital in Port Elizabeth. He has been in and out for the past 4 weeks. He was found by his wife tonight with blood soaked bedding and a soaking bed of urine. This is how much this hospital cares. https://t.co/uD0QmKXY1I

Average

1 year ago

Walterjkruger N.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with them for over 10 years on behalf of my elderly dad. Being a 24/7 carer can be lonely and stressful. Coloplast are my back up team, they deal with a part of the caring process for me. Yesterday my GP team made a huge admin mistake, l was on phone most of day trying to rectify. Finally a really lovely lady at charter sorted it out and talked to me like l was a human. Thank you to her and the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madie Bray

I have been a customer for nearly ten years and during that time every order I have placed with them has been delivered within a few days, they confirm by email, details of the orders I have placed and follow up with confirmation of the expected delivery date, the courier's name and their despatch number. Occasionally I call their technical people and they too are happy to be of service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Vine

3.7

27 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT go anywhere near this place. I am on the verge of legal action against them. They charged me 749.00 and want to send me 250.00 set of veneers for their remakes with no refund of the difference. I have repeated for them to remake what I paid for. They are refusing to do their part.I am still waiting for the 2nd impression kit they said they would mail out to me 2 weeks ago. The rep just confirmed it was never mailed out. I ordered these June 11. It is August and I am still fighting with them. The quality is the worse I have ever seen. They are bulky and look like I have a mouth piece in. My tops were so bad, they dont even snap in place. The bottoms wont go down all the way because they are too small. The rep told me today that they I will NOT get any refund. My only option is to accept the 250.00 classic veneers BUT I have to pay 749.00 for them.... Dont touch this company. You will regret it.

Bad

2 months ago

BonnieSaunders

Scam for your money. Cannot believe how unhappy I am with this product. A tooth behind a tooth?? Wouldn't mind if they had smoothed it out to make it look like one tooth but when I open my mouth I'm not receiving compliments I'm being laughed at with two teeth. Honestly shocking I would of gone for the natural set if I would of known the straighter would look like this avoid!!!! Because she basically told me to be happy with what I've got given

Bad

10 months ago

Roni vincent

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These products can be a bit expensive, but I have found that they really work. I love her acne and exfoliating products. I liked her Benzoyl Peroxide and Bioglycolic products. I feel like they have made a big difference on my skin. I previously saw a dermatologist, and I was given stuff that was less effective than these products.

Great

1 year ago

Zoe S.

I use the jan marini website because my dermatologist does not carry all of their products and the ones they do carry work very well for me. The price is actually cheaper online than what I pay at the office.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy E.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Uniqbe

We are a Mobile Phone Wholesaler from Hong Kong We provide dropshipping services for mobile phones internationally We supply a wide range Mobile Phones Digital Cameras Tablets with brands such asApple Samsung Motorola HTC Nokia

Recent Reviews

I ordered what I thought to be a new Nexus One (the price is for a new one!) but received a box that was already open, and the card that came with the phone had songs on it already that proved it had been used before. For the price I paid, the price of a new one, I would think I would get just that, a new one! VERY disappointed.

Average

1 year ago

Crespoh69 L.

I received my order mobile phone. Good delivery without any delay. Thanks. Thanks.

Great

1 year ago

Chibi D.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did shop from this website few times from the past 3 years. They’ve recently started product rentals and I’ve rented out a Hero 9 action camera for my trip, tried it and ended up buying a new Hero9 from them. Their pricing is cheaper and they also waive the rental fee if you endup buying a new product from their store. Since I’m from Hyderabad, this store is a popular one and I say without hesitation, this site is genuine and is safe. Go for it, Thanks!

Excellent

9 months ago

SNEHAKOLETI

imastudent has been my go to site for over a couple of years. My first order was ps4 bundle and then I ordered a Samsung tab and recently a Gopro Max camera. At the time of buying, I have saved over 1k on every product over Amazon or Flipkart. I would recommend this to anyone and best part is that its a family oriented business. Which is more trustable than buying from a faceless seller on amazon or other ecommerce. Cheers to the team!

Excellent

10 months ago

Shubhank D

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So disappointed. Ordered a case, it arrived quickly but I had ordered the wrong size case - totally my fault. Emailed to check about returns totally prepared to pay for return and then order a new one. I received a speedy reply telling me that they would send the right case. I was surprised how easy it was! Except it never arrived, I chased twice and was told I needed to be patient. It was my mistake and I was happy to pay to correct it but their email was a bare face lie. Totally unnecessary. Don’t order from them. The case I did get (the wrong size!) was also pretty poor quality for the price.

Bad

10 months ago

Amanda Atherton

Case was extremely poor quality. Definitely not worth the price I paid. I had ordered a personalised case with my initials, - case arrived with only one initial. I complained - demanding a refund as the case was such bad quality that regardless whether they got the initials right or not would do NOTHING to protect my phone. I was told that I would need to send the cover back. Looked into the price of postage as I live in Sydney Australia - not worth the hassle. GO WITH SOMEONE ELSE. DO NOT BUY FROM DYEFOR. ITS NO WONDER THATS THERE NAME!!!!!!!

Bad

10 months ago

S. A.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE DEALER ? Here’s a Good ? ? ? contact for all Email: konyadenise53 (@) gmail com They provide fast delivery on all kinds of drugs including Xanax -Cannabis -LSD. - Fentanyl -Sleeping pills - Benzos - COCAINE -Heroin-DMT -Cyanide-Nembutal -Tramadol-Meth -Percocet- Cancer drugs - XTC-Adderall -Valium-Dexedrine -Oxymorphone-Hydromorphine- Diamorphine -Oxycodone -Morphine -Dexedrine-Methylphenidate -Modafinal...And Lot more. Email: konyadenise53 (@) gmail com CONTACT THEM TODAY !!! NO REGRETS !!!!! ? ??????

Excellent

10 months ago

Allison Jooda

“You should not Be ordering without getting your order delivered to you. Are you in need of Indica and sativa? Sleeping pills,Valium, Promethazine, CBD oil, Co-codamol,Cocaine,Codein,DMT,Adderall, Tramadol and lots more. Email: Konyadenise53 (@) gmail com Their customer services are top notch, one of the best.Fast,safe and secured delivery. Contact them today.

Excellent

10 months ago

T. H.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Each time I place an order I am told that the expiration date is less than two months and I get a phone call asking if that would be all right for the prices that they are charging for the products I should be able to get a product with at least a six-month expiration date

Average

1 year ago

Aliblowe O.

I recently ordered a product from PSC and was gratified by the results. The service was impeccable , prompt and professional . Many companies drown you in red tape and unnecessary nonsense. Professional Supplement Center was simple direct and uncomplicated. Great !

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuck96711 V.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an orange iphone bumper and what I received was a yellow/orange combination(a different product). I lost a lot of time communicating with the shop only to realize they wouldn't send me the exact product I ordered. Nevertheless I unpacked what Guuds.com sent to me and as soon as I put the bumper on the phone it broke(down where the headphone hole is). So I lost my money and my time as well. I give one star for the fast delivery. Needless to say I am disappointed.

Bad

10 months ago

Jan Zvolský

I found guuds from google, the price looks very good, I tried a small order, and it's arrived in 2 weeks, and all packaged well, I'm very happy with guuds

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My "go-to" for all of my sweet drops and gifts for friends. Best customer service and prices! You're missing it if you don't shop with ORGANIKthings. Thanks for making customers #1?

Excellent

10 months ago

Dawn Galler

Placed an order on JUL 15th. Order confirmation said items would ship within 5-15 days. It's been more than 2 months and I haven't received my items yet ! I tried emailing customer support several times and never heard back. I am disputing the transaction thru Paypal at this point. Avoid this merchant, appears fake.

Bad

10 months ago

S.Satpathy

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had rhinoplasty surgery in April 2017 with Mr Francis Peart in Birmingham. I have to say I was amazed how much sketching he did on a piece of paper during my £180 consultation, he is brilliant at drawing and he doesn't even miss a thing now 14 months have gone by and my nose looks brilliant. How ever in July 2016 I went to transform in Manchester first and another specialist draw a poor sketch of my nose and said its possible to do my nose, the quotation they gave me was higher and that included a free consultation. I felt suspicious about this surgeon so after I had ignored all their calls and emails and I'm so glad I did. This surgeon is under investigation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ajamal Shah

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The gals who waxed my legs was a bit of a pain..she barely talked when i tried having a little conversation with her..she wouldnt blow on the wax when i looked at her and said its burning me...but my legs are smooth for the next few weeks lol

Average

1 year ago

Clara R.

Before last year, I had never been to an Esthetician, let alone even know what one was. However, a district manager in my home based business gave me a card for a free eyebrow wax at the European Wax Center in Morgantown, WV. And let me tell you, it was not only an eyebrow wax, but a true relaxing experience. I loved it. The Esthetician I started with soon moved to another area of the salon and I began going to someone new. Her name is Annalissa. She is a bubbly young lady who, not only explains everything that she is doing and what it does for you, not only in a relaxing sense, but also in a hygienically aspect as well. Needless to say, I widened my waxing experience to a full array of services. This was due primarily to Annalissa. We have since become good friends. Not only for this reason, but because she is a personal professional who is excellent at her chosen career. If you live in the Morgantown area and are looking for a salon providing the services of Estheticians, please check out the European Wax Center. Although, I will continue to make my monthly appointment with the EWC, I will truly miss my Annalissa. I wish her the very best at wherever it is she finds employment in the future. I know she will do very well for herself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonita C.

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If i could give zero stars i would. I ordered the Huawei P40 on their website on pre order. There was a deal supposed to come with the pre order and did i get it, nope. Then to be called a liar by 3 different people on the phone before finally being told oh no you were right but still not going to get the deal i payed for. Will never use this company again and my father is suggesting i take them to small claims court over this

Bad

10 months ago

Teigan Hannah Carroll

Terrible experience regarding cashback. Took phone out in November - I was initially shocked and disappointed as the amount I thought I was going to pay , turned out was double, and the amount you pay is after cashback which you have to claim. The first cashback claim is 6 months after purchase (so I was expecting to get 6 months worth of money (50% of what I had paid). I had another shock the amount was to be divided into 5 equal installments and btw didn't equate at all to 50%. So felt completely ripped off already. Let it go because I thought maybe I had mistaken it all. I claimed cashback 26th April and received an email saying congratulations cashback will be received within 14 working days. I emailed about 12 days in and was assured there were not delays and money would be paid on time. We are now 20 working days later still waiting for it, had numerous emails advising please don't worry there was a delay but it is being processed keep a look out for it, but cannot give a timeframe. "It is easy just refund my card" "it should take less than a minute" . Apparently delays are due to the covid situation (despite their website proudly displaying a banner announcing that despite the covid issues they are working as normal) bunch of liars and totally regret getting this phone now. Sick of getting the runaround.

Bad

10 months ago

JANE M WESTERMAN

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not be fooled by these reviews. UHG and (Mobile App Fund) is a scam. I submitted my app and was told it was chosen to be funded and developed. UHG NEVER developed my app until I paid over $2K and even afterward it was a terrible $100 worth app. The UI/UX was terrible, it looked like they didn't spend more than 2 weeks on it. I am filling a dispute against them and I warn you to stay away from them.

Bad

10 months ago

L. I.

DO NOT use their services for your app. Please review and TRUST the complaints within the Better Business Bureau. It is a one or two man show, they lack technical expertise, and just make money through having you pay %500 for a "Proof of Concept" then pretend for YEARS to fundraise for funds until you cave and pay the gap that's left in funding. They also write all of their own positive reviews (read them, completely staged). Before submitting your idea, do your research and play around with their shitty apps to learn what you're getting into. Sleazy, sleazy business people. Stay away!!

Bad

10 months ago

G. A.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Totally pampered while getting manicure and gel polish by Shannon in treatwell Liverpool tonight. Perfect job on my very imperfect nails. Thanks so much.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marjory X.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm not keen on the coty branch for various reasons. But I have to give a big thank you to Dr Scott McKenzie. Very thorough, very professional yet down to earth, easy to talk to and very supportive. I cannot praise him enough!

Average

10 months ago

M. Reid

Barclay medical practice. Staff Sharon was able to quickly access medical information once I rang following an injury. I was gave an appointment within hours of to get a vaccine. Staff Kelly was very friendly as I rang to inform the branch that I was running 5 minutes behind. I told the doctor that I had a fear of needles, she was very professional and fast I didnt even notice. I was very happy with the service I recieved at the university branch. Thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

P. Z.

4

8 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A very big thanks to Sam for getting me a phone that Vodaphone could not do. I was with Vodaphone for 18 years and they would not give a tough phone. I spoke to sam she said they do contracts, so she set me up with a uleufone 6E, because of my business. I have not broken it yet and its a lot cheaper to a big thanks... Allen

Excellent

10 months ago

Allen

I’ll try and make my comments independently unbiased and as honest as can, I have no loyalty to any network or supplier other than that of value for money and (for me) security, reliability of connectivity, good business acumen and after sales service.. So.. let’s be honest, depends what you want... plenty of high street shops about and on line “bargains” Some (most) of which have been in trouble one way or another before now...for various mis-selling reasons or hiking the price once you are “in contract” however: if you are prepared to swap (usually your network and phone number) around all the time (monthly, annually or let’s face it if you want a nice phone, every 2 years!!) that could be a “convenient” option for you. I originally researched these guys for business reasons .. (I needed a company that understood my needs... security being a major interest and customisations a high second) I spoke directly to Vanessa and Sam and indirectly to Stephen... (I’m guessing the top trio?) between the three they have everything a business needs (no offence to the rest of the business colleagues that I also dealt with which are equally as capable and helpful whenever I called or emailed), but In my case I found that whoever I dealt with I had a pretty much instant follow up from one of the top 3 even if it was just to check that “I’d been satisfied”. Interestingly I happened to mention my personal needs.. not just business (yes, the “Damn I broke my iPhone screen” type stuff) and also my international requirements... (friends and colleagues visiting the UK). Surprisingly, to me, they came up with matching or better offers and contracts than I (or my friends) were already getting... My recommendation? I’m still independent.. my needs change (and yes I still look around) but I haven’t found any company that matches these guys for enthusiasm, technical know how, or let’s face it general “it’s broke can you sort it” moments ... they have my vote.... and my current loyalty for the foreseeable...

Excellent

10 months ago

SL

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was the same thing as my old one and was so glad to be able to get a new one. Works perfect thank you,

Excellent

1 year ago

Kdherete I.

I ordered CPAP supplies for my husband and we were so pleased at how quickly the package arrived, we'll be customers from now on.... Thanks

Excellent

1 year ago

Pdapsis S.

4.2

28 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They falsely advertised a 365 day return period (it is nowhere near 365 days) and as a thank you for my order they shared my e-mail address with spammers!

Average

1 year ago

Ab7148jon T.

I called to ask questions about the product and the man I talked to told me I need two filters to filter perfume. When I ordered online and put the item in the cart it gave me the option for the additional filter which was the same filter that came with the product. So I have the incorrect filters. He also told me that the Techno filter would fit in the Sporta. He seemed as if I was bothering him. I called again after receiving my order to get information about the mask and a woman answered the call. She told me the filters are not interchangeable for those two mask and she seemed bothered by my call also. The customer service is HORRIBLE! Both of the people I spoke with displayed POOR people skills. I will not recommend this company to anyone! This was a horrible experience for me.

Average

1 year ago

Elritalancaster Y.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Littmann Stethoscope Littmann Cardiology IV Classic III Authorised Distributor

Official 3M Littmann Stethoscope Distributor in the USA We carry all Littmann stethoscopes including Littmann Cardiology IV Cardiology III and the Littmann Classic III Classic IISE plus a range of other medical equipment

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a Littmann Classic III stethoscope from here and it was for the cheapest price I found on the internet. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica M.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not sure why I paid additional for 3 day shipping when it took 8 days to arrive.

Average

1 year ago

Celeste Carrier

Hard to find in USA other than UK for a good price. I think even your price is to high for this item on sale. Wish it had no pillow, seat pushes one forward as you rise. I turned it around. Have back pillow under legs. Otherwise will have to like it if I want a bath versus a shower.

Great

1 year ago

Gayle Torrez

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We spent a considerable amount of time accessing different service engineer software packages and finally chose Commusoft as the one that would best suit our requirements and most importantly it could work without an internet connection all the time as we operate in an area that has poor coverage. Like all these things converting your daily working structure and habits is going to be hard and for a while counterproductive, but the staff at Commusoft have made this transition as easy and informative as possible with great communications and most importantly fast response. The software is very good to use and full of features but the proposed improvements that the new version should bring will make it even easier and faster for us to use in the future. Thanks for your efforts in constructing, delivering and supporting this program. Regards Simon Smart Boilercare (UK) LTD

Excellent

1 year ago

Simon Smart

Have been using Commusoft for about a year now. Had a look at some of the competitors but none of them really seemed to fit what we were looking for. Cannot imagine how we managed before! There is plenty of room for improvement and find it irritating, even though I'm paying for 4 users, that we are not entitled to phone support - albeit that the email support etc. has been very good.

Great

1 year ago

Mary K.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Medipendant for both my parents from Prime Medical Alert over a year ago. They hadn't had to use it until last week. I almost thought it was a waste until the accident happened. My mom went to the movies with her friends and about 10 minutes later my dad fell and broke his hip. She wouldn't have been back for 4-5 hours which would have been disastrous. He pressed the button and the operator came on over the necklace. They notified me after dispatching an ambulance and I was able to get over to his house minutes later. Great service; possibly saved my dad's life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnh3 Q.

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rubbish product and zero customer service from Aberdeen kiosk. Ended up with smashed back of my phone which cost me £40 to get repaired. Repair shop told me the product was useless and it was a complete waste if money. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Average

1 year ago

Becky A.

Mobile Outfitters Egypt اسوء حاجه ممكن تعملها في موبايلك سعر مبالغ فيه و لا يوجد مصداقية في التعامل و منتج بعيد تماما عن الجودة تدفع ٧٠٠ جنيه عشان يغلفوا الموبايل و ليك ضمان مدى الحياة و بعد التغليف بشهرين يتقشر بالمنظر ده و لما رحتلهم عشان ليا ضمان قالو آه بس لازم دفع ١٢٠ جنيه بجد منصحش بيه حد لانك كده بترمى فلوسك في الأرض

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with