Back  

Mobile Phone Repair Shop

A store that offers repairing services for mobile phones.

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2013

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Mobile Phone Repair Shop

Mobile Phone Repair Shop A store that offers repairing services for mobile phones.

182

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2013

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

3 years ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Poor

3 years ago

Cristina B.

3.7

26 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The only one I've ever bought that actually works, and I've bought many previously, I'd almost given up

Excellent

3 years ago

Russell WOODS

Product has STILL not arrived 3 weeks after ordering-what’s gone wrong????

Bad

3 years ago

Joyce Triggs

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

3 years ago

Philip

3.8

149 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post

Poor

3 years ago

MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.

Excellent

3 years ago

MRS MODISELLE

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We placed a fairly large order with them and because of us being a " new customer" we had to pay up front, well it has now been all most 8 months and they have not sent one item, they won't return messages or calls and usually won't even answer the phone. These people a very dis-honest, their business is a scam. Pretty sad. Please save your money and do not order from them.

Poor

3 years ago

BlythevilleSewerDept

I am SO glad I came across these reviews... - I placed an order on Friday evening. For some reason "something" told me to look them up and see if there were reviews on them... GLAD I DID. After looking at all the reviews (particularly about not having items in stock, etc) I called them up first thing this Monday morning to ask if they had the requested chemicals in stock. She (Danielle) said she would check and call me back. After a few hours, I didn't want to chance it and called again. She said they didn't have either and it would take two weeks (that "two weeks" seems to be their theme). So, I nicely said I would have to cancel the order. She did seem a litle bothered, but did promptly say that today would be the best day to do it and she would hand this over to accounting immediately. I will have to keep an eye on my credit card and see how it goes. Thanks guys!

Bad

3 years ago

myofibril

3.4

28 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Poor

3 years ago

Michelle W.

They were very good with helping return and replacing a new rollator I purchased from them. The first one was jammed in lock position. I didn't have to pay for return shipping. I had a Drive rollator that didn't hold up at all. Tried their Invacare rollator and it seems to be a lot more sturdy, a higher quality rollator. Am very pleases with the product and the service of spin life!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Larry D.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped wrong products, and dont give straight answers on how their going to resolve this( it been 48 hours since I first told them about the problem

Poor

3 years ago

THEcripple

2.1

5 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased hundreds 3M masks with them and called the custom service for cancellation. The custom service confirmed cancellation for me on phone. The company called me back to inform me the product will be available soon. I double checked with them that I want to cancel all my orders. Several days later I received email from them that my products will be shipping out in the future. Called my bank and they suggest a cancellation document. Call the company again for cancellation email or cancellation confirmation number, didn't get email or confirmation number.

Bad

3 years ago

Apple-51547

7 days after I placed order, no shipment has been made. I kept calling them everyday, they kept giving wrong information. Most people speak English nobody understands. DO NOT use their service. go else where.

Poor

3 years ago

psdnca

3.1

6 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

PriceBreak

Home Office Outdoor Equipment corded cordless phones GPS systems personal care digital picture frames Audio Video home appliances Home Office Kitchen Appliances and Mobile Accessories from PriceBreakcom

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Panasonic DMW-FL360 flash in early December. A few days later I was notified it was out-of-stock. I canceled the order and bought elsewhere, or so I thought. Fast forward to February 24, 2010. I received an email indicating the product had shipped. I immediately notified PriceBreak.com that the order was canceled in December. They could have easily recalled the shipment sent by UPS, but did they? HECK NO! I called their Customer Service and got absolutely no help or support. The CSA, Nathaniel was rude. This forced me to make a return. I asked for reimbursement of return shipping charges. Nathaniel refused. I had little choice but to return it to them. I was shocked when the credit hit my statement! They hit me with a 15% restocking charge and another $7-8 for their shipping costs. WOW! Add that to the cost of return shipping and I'm out over $50! All because they couldn't get an order right. Needless to say, I won't be making any future purchases at PriceBreak.com or their affiliates.

Poor

3 years ago

Larrywomack R.

I order a new GPS unit and they send me a broken refurbished one. They would not take it back without restocking fee. The customer service forwards your calls to a voicemail that they never answer. I will never buy from them again.

Bad

3 years ago

Anthonyd X.

3.7

84 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Adapt UK Training Services Limited

IPAF MEWP PASMA NPORS training provided in Liverpool the North West throughout the UK Training on 3a 3b Mobile Towers a variety of plant

Recent Reviews

I have rated the service 5 stars as the tutuor was a sound and easy to understand, also everything we coverd during the lesson realy helped with the final test. I would recomend.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. R.

Very informative & helpful course which will help me for years to come Instructor very good & helpful

Excellent

3 years ago

H. V.

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had false teeth since I was 27 yrs old. Nothing cleans them as well as s

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

I’ve enjoyed this product for a number of years. It has been a good source to keep my night guards clean & sanitary.

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They acutely ask you register first and wait for representative call you to verify & setup your account. By the time , they got all your information and director fake your identity to loans. Finally, you will broken then they got all your money. This is a horrible scam net by few yong guys. Don't trust and even try to browsing their webpage. Avoid to those cheater like Shawn Inglis , Joy ... etc. They are not real business and don't even have a mail box.

Bad

3 years ago

Cellworld I.

i have work with this website company since 2014. they have nice selection and good price. call them and they help with the order.

Great

3 years ago

Wireleshoporlando Z.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Couldn't get order to go though however had help pretty quickly. I was a little disappointed that bag and charger were not more clearly marked as separate. I would have ordered in same order but I didn't realize.

Great

3 years ago

Becky J.

I ordered this cuff to replace the original one that came with my blood pressure monitor. It is a perfect replacement and works great. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Charlesneal70 Z.

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cigna the worst health insurance company I've ever seen in my entire life stay away from them completely they had the worst customer service put you on hold for 25 minutes hang up on you and then you have to dial again and be on hold for another 25 minutes can't get a disability claim right even though you pre-plan for 3 weeks prior to your operation the operation has been over 4 weeks and is still under review you cannot get your salary disability on time from them they are totally ridiculous and most horrible company I've ever seen in my entire life stay clear of them Cigna is the worst insurance company ever

Poor

3 years ago

Deleted User

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

3 years ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

3 years ago

Iva M.

3.7

30 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

BODYGUARDZ

Protect your device with a phone case and screen protector from BodyGuardz BodyGuardz is the ultimate protection for the iPhone iPad Android and other mobile devices Shop Now

Recent Reviews

I have placed two orders with BodyGuardz over the past several months, one for screen protectors for two smart phones and another for a Nook Color. The screen protectors are durable, have a nice feel, and do not unduly add glare to the screen. On my second order, I researched the various options and selected a product in part because the product description stated that it included two screen protectors (the same as for both of the smartphone protectors I previously ordered). Upon receiving only one screen protector, I checked back on their website to verify that the product description indeed listed two protectors included per order (which it did). Upon contacting customer service, I was informed that I was wrong and that only one screen protector was included. I checked their site again, and they changed the product description to reflect one per order. If I had only checked their website once, I might have believed that I had made a mistake, but having checked their site a second time only hours before they responded to my service request, I don't believe for a second that I was mistaken multiple times. Needless to say, I will fulfilling my screen protector needs from another merchant in the future.

Poor

3 years ago

Taeric B.

We bought 2 screen protectors for both Iphone 6 plus. Mine broke. My 4 year old child dropped it on the wooden floor. After making an account with Body Guardz, I was told that there would be a small processing fee, which includes shipping the new screen under guarantee. The small fee came to be $18.11, plus I had to pay shipping to send my broken one, which is about $5 or so. So, it all comes to $23, where I can buy new one for $30????

Bad

3 years ago

Nsgodfrey M.

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

US DENTAL DEPOT

US DENTAL DEPOT Dental Supplies Miami Dental laboratory supply equipment and Dental Supply discount Dental Porcelain Supplies Dental Ceramics Orthodontic Dental Instruments Dental Sand Blasters and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered 6 micro-motors that were on sale. I was told that I was going to receive my products in 2 weeks. But only after the payment was made they sent me the final invoice including a note saying that I would receive the package in 4 to 8 weeks. After many e-mail back and forth trying to cancel the order. The owner that barely speaks English (by the way... the worse person I had to deal in my 20 years doing business) told me that the money will only be refund back to my credit card account after 4 weeks. Now, I have to fight in court to get my money back, plus the damages caused by this company!!!!

Poor

3 years ago

Polinatti E.

US DENTAL DEPOT is a great company with excellent product, services and prices, we are satisfied with every purchases made and the good attention towards customers, Ms Amanda specially we thank her for her good communication skills, fast response to any query and patience. We looking forward to do business with this company for many more years. Best Regards

Excellent

3 years ago

Ramirorams R.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This Three Store staff members are lies don’t go there to get any contract they told me and my wife we would get good 4G coverage in my area but I don’t get good coverage at all I only get 3G and the told me I would get excellent 4G courage with the new Our new 4G Super-Voice signal is available in this area, kicking Indoor Blackspots' ass I was told with is I will get excellent 4G coverage lies only 3G when I called up customer service they told me they need to upgrade the mass and this should happen with in the next 6 months so it means for me I will have only 3G coverage for 1 year that’s a joke in a big way they did not let me take the phone back or willing to give me discount till this is fixed I can’t wait till the 2 years are up to move away from them

Poor

3 years ago

Mrjmgm69 Y.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with them for over 10 years on behalf of my elderly dad. Being a 24/7 carer can be lonely and stressful. Coloplast are my back up team, they deal with a part of the caring process for me. Yesterday my GP team made a huge admin mistake, l was on phone most of day trying to rectify. Finally a really lovely lady at charter sorted it out and talked to me like l was a human. Thank you to her and the team.

Excellent

3 years ago

Madie Bray

I have been a customer for nearly ten years and during that time every order I have placed with them has been delivered within a few days, they confirm by email, details of the orders I have placed and follow up with confirmation of the expected delivery date, the courier's name and their despatch number. Occasionally I call their technical people and they too are happy to be of service.

Excellent

3 years ago

Mark Vine

3.4

27 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT go anywhere near this place. I am on the verge of legal action against them. They charged me 749.00 and want to send me 250.00 set of veneers for their remakes with no refund of the difference. I have repeated for them to remake what I paid for. They are refusing to do their part.I am still waiting for the 2nd impression kit they said they would mail out to me 2 weeks ago. The rep just confirmed it was never mailed out. I ordered these June 11. It is August and I am still fighting with them. The quality is the worse I have ever seen. They are bulky and look like I have a mouth piece in. My tops were so bad, they dont even snap in place. The bottoms wont go down all the way because they are too small. The rep told me today that they I will NOT get any refund. My only option is to accept the 250.00 classic veneers BUT I have to pay 749.00 for them.... Dont touch this company. You will regret it.

Bad

2 years ago

BonnieSaunders

Scam for your money. Cannot believe how unhappy I am with this product. A tooth behind a tooth?? Wouldn't mind if they had smoothed it out to make it look like one tooth but when I open my mouth I'm not receiving compliments I'm being laughed at with two teeth. Honestly shocking I would of gone for the natural set if I would of known the straighter would look like this avoid!!!! Because she basically told me to be happy with what I've got given

Bad

3 years ago

Roni vincent

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These products can be a bit expensive, but I have found that they really work. I love her acne and exfoliating products. I liked her Benzoyl Peroxide and Bioglycolic products. I feel like they have made a big difference on my skin. I previously saw a dermatologist, and I was given stuff that was less effective than these products.

Great

3 years ago

Zoe S.

I use the jan marini website because my dermatologist does not carry all of their products and the ones they do carry work very well for me. The price is actually cheaper online than what I pay at the office.

Excellent

3 years ago

Dorothy E.

3.5

12 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Uniqbe

We are a Mobile Phone Wholesaler from Hong Kong We provide dropshipping services for mobile phones internationally We supply a wide range Mobile Phones Digital Cameras Tablets with brands such asApple Samsung Motorola HTC Nokia

Recent Reviews

I ordered what I thought to be a new Nexus One (the price is for a new one!) but received a box that was already open, and the card that came with the phone had songs on it already that proved it had been used before. For the price I paid, the price of a new one, I would think I would get just that, a new one! VERY disappointed.

Poor

3 years ago

Crespoh69 L.

I received my order mobile phone. Good delivery without any delay. Thanks. Thanks.

Great

3 years ago

Chibi D.

4.9

9 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I did shop from this website few times from the past 3 years. They’ve recently started product rentals and I’ve rented out a Hero 9 action camera for my trip, tried it and ended up buying a new Hero9 from them. Their pricing is cheaper and they also waive the rental fee if you endup buying a new product from their store. Since I’m from Hyderabad, this store is a popular one and I say without hesitation, this site is genuine and is safe. Go for it, Thanks!

Excellent

3 years ago

SNEHAKOLETI

imastudent has been my go to site for over a couple of years. My first order was ps4 bundle and then I ordered a Samsung tab and recently a Gopro Max camera. At the time of buying, I have saved over 1k on every product over Amazon or Flipkart. I would recommend this to anyone and best part is that its a family oriented business. Which is more trustable than buying from a faceless seller on amazon or other ecommerce. Cheers to the team!

Excellent

3 years ago

Shubhank D

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So disappointed. Ordered a case, it arrived quickly but I had ordered the wrong size case - totally my fault. Emailed to check about returns totally prepared to pay for return and then order a new one. I received a speedy reply telling me that they would send the right case. I was surprised how easy it was! Except it never arrived, I chased twice and was told I needed to be patient. It was my mistake and I was happy to pay to correct it but their email was a bare face lie. Totally unnecessary. Don’t order from them. The case I did get (the wrong size!) was also pretty poor quality for the price.

Bad

3 years ago

Amanda Atherton

Case was extremely poor quality. Definitely not worth the price I paid. I had ordered a personalised case with my initials, - case arrived with only one initial. I complained - demanding a refund as the case was such bad quality that regardless whether they got the initials right or not would do NOTHING to protect my phone. I was told that I would need to send the cover back. Looked into the price of postage as I live in Sydney Australia - not worth the hassle. GO WITH SOMEONE ELSE. DO NOT BUY FROM DYEFOR. ITS NO WONDER THATS THERE NAME!!!!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

S. A.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Each time I place an order I am told that the expiration date is less than two months and I get a phone call asking if that would be all right for the prices that they are charging for the products I should be able to get a product with at least a six-month expiration date

Poor

3 years ago

Aliblowe O.

I recently ordered a product from PSC and was gratified by the results. The service was impeccable , prompt and professional . Many companies drown you in red tape and unnecessary nonsense. Professional Supplement Center was simple direct and uncomplicated. Great !

Excellent

3 years ago

Chuck96711 V.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered an orange iphone bumper and what I received was a yellow/orange combination(a different product). I lost a lot of time communicating with the shop only to realize they wouldn't send me the exact product I ordered. Nevertheless I unpacked what Guuds.com sent to me and as soon as I put the bumper on the phone it broke(down where the headphone hole is). So I lost my money and my time as well. I give one star for the fast delivery. Needless to say I am disappointed.

Bad

3 years ago

Jan Zvolský

I found guuds from google, the price looks very good, I tried a small order, and it's arrived in 2 weeks, and all packaged well, I'm very happy with guuds

Excellent

3 years ago

Deleted User

3.8

9 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Still trying to receive an order that I placed well over a month ago. Customer service is terrible. Definitely do not order from here.

Bad

2 years ago

Chris_kRQIp9uRL3

My "go-to" for all of my sweet drops and gifts for friends. Best customer service and prices! You're missing it if you don't shop with ORGANIKthings. Thanks for making customers #1?

Excellent

3 years ago

Dawn Galler

4.6

4 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The gals who waxed my legs was a bit of a pain..she barely talked when i tried having a little conversation with her..she wouldnt blow on the wax when i looked at her and said its burning me...but my legs are smooth for the next few weeks lol

Poor

3 years ago

Clara R.

Before last year, I had never been to an Esthetician, let alone even know what one was. However, a district manager in my home based business gave me a card for a free eyebrow wax at the European Wax Center in Morgantown, WV. And let me tell you, it was not only an eyebrow wax, but a true relaxing experience. I loved it. The Esthetician I started with soon moved to another area of the salon and I began going to someone new. Her name is Annalissa. She is a bubbly young lady who, not only explains everything that she is doing and what it does for you, not only in a relaxing sense, but also in a hygienically aspect as well. Needless to say, I widened my waxing experience to a full array of services. This was due primarily to Annalissa. We have since become good friends. Not only for this reason, but because she is a personal professional who is excellent at her chosen career. If you live in the Morgantown area and are looking for a salon providing the services of Estheticians, please check out the European Wax Center. Although, I will continue to make my monthly appointment with the EWC, I will truly miss my Annalissa. I wish her the very best at wherever it is she finds employment in the future. I know she will do very well for herself.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bonita C.

3.6

26 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

If i could give zero stars i would. I ordered the Huawei P40 on their website on pre order. There was a deal supposed to come with the pre order and did i get it, nope. Then to be called a liar by 3 different people on the phone before finally being told oh no you were right but still not going to get the deal i payed for. Will never use this company again and my father is suggesting i take them to small claims court over this

Bad

3 years ago

Teigan Hannah Carroll

Terrible experience regarding cashback. Took phone out in November - I was initially shocked and disappointed as the amount I thought I was going to pay , turned out was double, and the amount you pay is after cashback which you have to claim. The first cashback claim is 6 months after purchase (so I was expecting to get 6 months worth of money (50% of what I had paid). I had another shock the amount was to be divided into 5 equal installments and btw didn't equate at all to 50%. So felt completely ripped off already. Let it go because I thought maybe I had mistaken it all. I claimed cashback 26th April and received an email saying congratulations cashback will be received within 14 working days. I emailed about 12 days in and was assured there were not delays and money would be paid on time. We are now 20 working days later still waiting for it, had numerous emails advising please don't worry there was a delay but it is being processed keep a look out for it, but cannot give a timeframe. "It is easy just refund my card" "it should take less than a minute" . Apparently delays are due to the covid situation (despite their website proudly displaying a banner announcing that despite the covid issues they are working as normal) bunch of liars and totally regret getting this phone now. Sick of getting the runaround.

Bad

3 years ago

JANE M WESTERMAN

3.6

12 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not be fooled by these reviews. UHG and (Mobile App Fund) is a scam. I submitted my app and was told it was chosen to be funded and developed. UHG NEVER developed my app until I paid over $2K and even afterward it was a terrible $100 worth app. The UI/UX was terrible, it looked like they didn't spend more than 2 weeks on it. I am filling a dispute against them and I warn you to stay away from them.

Bad

3 years ago

L. I.

DO NOT use their services for your app. Please review and TRUST the complaints within the Better Business Bureau. It is a one or two man show, they lack technical expertise, and just make money through having you pay %500 for a "Proof of Concept" then pretend for YEARS to fundraise for funds until you cave and pay the gap that's left in funding. They also write all of their own positive reviews (read them, completely staged). Before submitting your idea, do your research and play around with their shitty apps to learn what you're getting into. Sleazy, sleazy business people. Stay away!!

Bad

3 years ago

G. A.

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm not keen on the coty branch for various reasons. But I have to give a big thank you to Dr Scott McKenzie. Very thorough, very professional yet down to earth, easy to talk to and very supportive. I cannot praise him enough!

Poor

3 years ago

M. Reid

Barclay medical practice. Staff Sharon was able to quickly access medical information once I rang following an injury. I was gave an appointment within hours of to get a vaccine. Staff Kelly was very friendly as I rang to inform the branch that I was running 5 minutes behind. I told the doctor that I had a fear of needles, she was very professional and fast I didnt even notice. I was very happy with the service I recieved at the university branch. Thank you.

Excellent

3 years ago

P. Z.

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A very big thanks to Sam for getting me a phone that Vodaphone could not do. I was with Vodaphone for 18 years and they would not give a tough phone. I spoke to sam she said they do contracts, so she set me up with a uleufone 6E, because of my business. I have not broken it yet and its a lot cheaper to a big thanks... Allen

Excellent

3 years ago

Allen

I’ll try and make my comments independently unbiased and as honest as can, I have no loyalty to any network or supplier other than that of value for money and (for me) security, reliability of connectivity, good business acumen and after sales service.. So.. let’s be honest, depends what you want... plenty of high street shops about and on line “bargains” Some (most) of which have been in trouble one way or another before now...for various mis-selling reasons or hiking the price once you are “in contract” however: if you are prepared to swap (usually your network and phone number) around all the time (monthly, annually or let’s face it if you want a nice phone, every 2 years!!) that could be a “convenient” option for you. I originally researched these guys for business reasons .. (I needed a company that understood my needs... security being a major interest and customisations a high second) I spoke directly to Vanessa and Sam and indirectly to Stephen... (I’m guessing the top trio?) between the three they have everything a business needs (no offence to the rest of the business colleagues that I also dealt with which are equally as capable and helpful whenever I called or emailed), but In my case I found that whoever I dealt with I had a pretty much instant follow up from one of the top 3 even if it was just to check that “I’d been satisfied”. Interestingly I happened to mention my personal needs.. not just business (yes, the “Damn I broke my iPhone screen” type stuff) and also my international requirements... (friends and colleagues visiting the UK). Surprisingly, to me, they came up with matching or better offers and contracts than I (or my friends) were already getting... My recommendation? I’m still independent.. my needs change (and yes I still look around) but I haven’t found any company that matches these guys for enthusiasm, technical know how, or let’s face it general “it’s broke can you sort it” moments ... they have my vote.... and my current loyalty for the foreseeable...

Excellent

3 years ago

SL

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It was the same thing as my old one and was so glad to be able to get a new one. Works perfect thank you,

Excellent

3 years ago

Kdherete I.

I ordered CPAP supplies for my husband and we were so pleased at how quickly the package arrived, we'll be customers from now on.... Thanks

Excellent

3 years ago

Pdapsis S.

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They falsely advertised a 365 day return period (it is nowhere near 365 days) and as a thank you for my order they shared my e-mail address with spammers!

Bad

3 years ago

Ab7148jon T.

I called to ask questions about the product and the man I talked to told me I need two filters to filter perfume. When I ordered online and put the item in the cart it gave me the option for the additional filter which was the same filter that came with the product. So I have the incorrect filters. He also told me that the Techno filter would fit in the Sporta. He seemed as if I was bothering him. I called again after receiving my order to get information about the mask and a woman answered the call. She told me the filters are not interchangeable for those two mask and she seemed bothered by my call also. The customer service is HORRIBLE! Both of the people I spoke with displayed POOR people skills. I will not recommend this company to anyone! This was a horrible experience for me.

Poor

3 years ago

Elritalancaster Y.

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Littmann Stethoscope Littmann Cardiology IV Classic III Authorised Distributor

Official 3M Littmann Stethoscope Distributor in the USA We carry all Littmann stethoscopes including Littmann Cardiology IV Cardiology III and the Littmann Classic III Classic IISE plus a range of other medical equipment

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a Littmann Classic III stethoscope from here and it was for the cheapest price I found on the internet. Highly recommend.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jessica M.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not sure why I paid additional for 3 day shipping when it took 8 days to arrive.

Poor

3 years ago

Celeste Carrier

Hard to find in USA other than UK for a good price. I think even your price is to high for this item on sale. Wish it had no pillow, seat pushes one forward as you rise. I turned it around. Have back pillow under legs. Otherwise will have to like it if I want a bath versus a shower.

Great

3 years ago

Gayle Torrez

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We spent a considerable amount of time accessing different service engineer software packages and finally chose Commusoft as the one that would best suit our requirements and most importantly it could work without an internet connection all the time as we operate in an area that has poor coverage. Like all these things converting your daily working structure and habits is going to be hard and for a while counterproductive, but the staff at Commusoft have made this transition as easy and informative as possible with great communications and most importantly fast response. The software is very good to use and full of features but the proposed improvements that the new version should bring will make it even easier and faster for us to use in the future. Thanks for your efforts in constructing, delivering and supporting this program. Regards Simon Smart Boilercare (UK) LTD

Excellent

3 years ago

Simon Smart

Have been using Commusoft for about a year now. Had a look at some of the competitors but none of them really seemed to fit what we were looking for. Cannot imagine how we managed before! There is plenty of room for improvement and find it irritating, even though I'm paying for 4 users, that we are not entitled to phone support - albeit that the email support etc. has been very good.

Great

3 years ago

Mary K.

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Rubbish product and zero customer service from Aberdeen kiosk. Ended up with smashed back of my phone which cost me £40 to get repaired. Repair shop told me the product was useless and it was a complete waste if money. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Bad

3 years ago

Becky A.

Mobile Outfitters Egypt اسوء حاجه ممكن تعملها في موبايلك سعر مبالغ فيه و لا يوجد مصداقية في التعامل و منتج بعيد تماما عن الجودة تدفع ٧٠٠ جنيه عشان يغلفوا الموبايل و ليك ضمان مدى الحياة و بعد التغليف بشهرين يتقشر بالمنظر ده و لما رحتلهم عشان ليا ضمان قالو آه بس لازم دفع ١٢٠ جنيه بجد منصحش بيه حد لانك كده بترمى فلوسك في الأرض

Bad

3 years ago

Deleted User

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have worked with Go Telecom for a number of years and their service standards have always been exemplary. The range of innovative products that they offer has been of genuine value to my business. I would not hesitate to recommend Go Telecom to my peers and any other business.

Excellent

3 years ago

Duncan C.

I have been working with Direct Numbers for some time and can confirm they have been professional and reliable since day one, always willing to go the extra mile and help out when we needed it.

Excellent

3 years ago

Stuart Walker

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is my 2nd purchase, and is for my personal use the first purchase is for my wife. Highly recommended by my friend had been using the product with great statisfaction. I put my trust to the product to protect me and my wife beloved iPhone.

Excellent

3 years ago

Yan Yoke

I was a big advocate of the screen covers produced by Evolutive labs up until 3 days ago. My girlfriend has the protective cover on the screen of her phone as well as a case around the back and after one drop from less than three feet the screen is a complete spider web of glass. I'm not sure I understood completely how this happened as I have dropped my phone many times without any issues. None the less, this incident has taken away some of the confidence that I had in this product.

Poor

3 years ago

Zach Bittner

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

AsianD8

Asian Dating done with Passion Meet your love Thousands of successful British Asian Dating matches over 200 Asian Dating events Mobile App

Recent Reviews

I was alittle skeptical at first, on whether to join, should i, shouldn't I. I followed the advice of a friend who had joined a couple of asian dating sites and that is when i found AsianD8. At first it did take a little getting used to and understanding how it all works, but the site was very easy and simple. I spoke to a few people and was at the stage where i was going to give up on the site, until i got a wave through from someone quite local to me. He was about the same age, from the same town as me, had been divorced like myself. We spoke a few times through chat and the rest is history. 5 months on we are very much in love and very happy together. I would never have met him had it have not been for the site. I know many people that are quite cautious when it comes to online dating, but i would definetly recommend to all my friends and family :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Kam

I been using dating sites for a while now and finally met the one on asiand8. thank so much for helping me find my soulmate.

Excellent

3 years ago

sonam sidhu

2.9

29 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thought that the cost of adding an extra driver was to high for only 6 months of cover but had no choice due to my circumstances

Great

3 years ago

Philip U.

Privilege car insurance was sourced by me for my daughter after she had a few ripoff quotes from other providers I put her on to privilege. My daughter was very impressed with Privilege and their quote.

Excellent

3 years ago

Keith L.

4.4

42 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When my charter cruise was canceled and the organizer offered no refund, I thought that was covered under "default". Silly me! Since the organizer was not insolvent and had not ceased operations, Seven Corners refused to pay and Squaremouth agreed. Bottom line, Squaremouth is not going to pass up those sweet commissions by going against the "insurers". So I threw good money after bad by buying insurance from them. They are polite, but useless.

Bad

3 years ago

E. H.

First of all, I am not disputing the verbiage in the policy itself. My complaint is regarding the purchasing process of this policy right from the start and the use of multiple brand names to create confusion. I will post this under the under brand names so everyone will be aware that it is really the same company. Half my overseas trip was ruined by a situation out of my control and I incurred hundreds of dollars of charges as a result. The entire airport in Manila was closed for the APEC summit meetings. I was relieved to know I had purchased trip insurance from a well-known company in Chicago, John Hancock Insurancewhich according to the website included cancellation and delay. Upon requesting the appropriate claim forms, the form itself says it is actually American Modern Insurance Group. However, after making sure that was the correct form it appears the forms are actually mailed to Seven Corners. I later found out that Sever Corners is only the processor of claims. It appears that multiple companies are involved and that they are simply using different names to confuse and mislead consumers. My claim for trip cancellation was denied and I was advised (after several emails) to file an appeal under a different reason, trip delay. I spent countless hours filing out all the forms again and providing proper documentation and proof of such occurrence. The second claim with "John Hancock Insurance was also denied. There were no responses to my emails, again for weeks. I also, placed many calls and emails to the zero complaint team" at squaremouth.com asking for further clarification regarding my specific trip insurance policy that I purchased. After about a month I finally was given an answer, simply stating, that I was not covered for that reason under that policy. Regardless of the writing in the policy, I am asserting that I was cheated and completely mislead into purchasing this insurance policy from the start. I am asserting that I was lead to believe I was purchasing from a prestigious name; John Hancock Insurance. This was clearly a bait and switch scheme and absolutely unacceptable. In addition, I was not made aware prior to my purchase the extreme limitations of this policy and that I would be dealing with multiple companies other than John Hancock". This would have drastically altered my decision in choosing such a prohibitive policy from unknown companies.

Bad

3 years ago

Michael C.

2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Horrible Experience - recieved 1 of 2 items I ordered. When I called about the other item that did not ship (which was to be a birthday present), I was on hold for customer service for 15 minutes. When I called back and seleceted "place an order", my call went right through. Customer service person stated that should have indicated that the items would be shipped seperately. When she checked on the item that did not ship (she found that it was out of stock) but still listed on their website. They (hopefully) are in the process of refunding my order - but needless to say, I will never order from them again!

Poor

3 years ago

Scotteadams V.

Everything yoga was the only place I could find good yoga clothes for men with a great selection of styles to choose from and easily navigatable. I know I will be ordering more from this site. I'm glad someone has finally considered providing something for men in this market. Thank you!!!

Excellent

3 years ago

Kernschristopherm X.

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great pricing and the product was delivered in 3 days.

Excellent

3 years ago

Iscorein04 N.

I ordered 1,000 oral swabs from them and only received 980. I emailed them and got a reply that they would send out the 20 pieces replacement. As of today, I still haven't receive it. I called and it went straight to a mobile phone's voicemail. Of course, I left a message. In addition, I emailed customer service and they didn't bother to reply it. I am done doing business with them and JDCSupplies is not even accredited with Better Business Bureau.

Bad

3 years ago

Sanmarino G.

3.2

3 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not buy a phone from Cellular Country if you need it to last more than 30 days. They will only replace it if it arrives defective or if it breaks within the first 30 days. Mine lasted 49. Tough luck they said (giggle) and they accused me of breaking it even though there is no water damage, no physical damage and no drops. I paid $149 for 49 days. Guess I was the sucker. My suggestion is do not let yourself be the sucker. They said mine was in "excellent condition". I guess to them excellent condition means it lasts 49 days.

Bad

3 years ago

Ericslezak U.

Last October I purchase a Apple iPhone 6 Plus 64GB together with the Cover and they deliver to me surprisingly quick! the iPhone 6 is in mint condition and and the Cover. One month later my iPhone 6 still working and I don't see any glitches or something... Thanks cellular country for the great deal!

Excellent

3 years ago

Clairemgourney21 T.

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered three full body screen protectors and they sent me wrong products. I contacted them and they didn't bother to reply even to say sorry. Bad company. Look at their feedback on ebay http://feedback.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback2&userid=xtreme_guard&myworld=true&items=25&iid=-1&de=off&which=negative&interval=365

Poor

3 years ago

Xdx D.

It has been 13 days since I ordered my protector. I haven't received it yet. Also there's no tracking #.

Bad

3 years ago

Badugi77 P.

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

the worst phone insurance company u could get, very slow process and not fast service at all it took them more that 2 weeks to review my claim!!!!! more that 2 week

Bad

3 years ago

Amir Sninira

Easy to set up but if you make a claim they will make you call then several times plus they tell you "we are waiting for the assessment team to APPROVE your claim", so even if you are all covered they will make you wait at least 2 weeks minimum. I would never ever recommend to someone to go for this, it is better to go for another one a bit pricier but reliable. Too disappointed.

Poor

3 years ago

Michel V.

3.4

9 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Medical-Billing

Welcome to Medical-Billingcom We are US based medical billing company providing fully integrated medical billing services for physicians at competitive rates

Recent Reviews

We have been working CPC Medical for the past 4 years. We have been happy with their service. They have been responsive to our needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Centraljersey U.

I have been using Medical billing review for last 4 yrs and have been stisfied with their job. they have been prompt in getting back tome with any of my concerns.

Great

3 years ago

Radhika123 D.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the four person infrared sauna for two reasons: #1 I could lay down fully on the bench (I am 5' 2") #2 I can do hot yoga in the unit. There is plenty of room for both. The united arrived within one week. Great price and great customer service when I called to have one of my questions answered. The unit heat up to 140 degrees within the first 10 minutes. Set-up of spa took approximately 2 hours from start to finish. LOVE!!! Wish I would have purchased sooner.

Excellent

3 years ago

Moehrkejaclyn J.

I have the Joyous 2 person sauna and I love it!! It is helping me to detox and boost my immune system. Excellent quality for a reasonable price. Both my sister and I both have the same one and we both love it! Super easy set up and easy to use. Definitely would recommend it. :)

Excellent

3 years ago

Alexa51321 B.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with