Back  

Computer Hardware Manufacturer

A manufacturer for computer hardware.

78

Companies

Сompanies in this category

425

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643) Appliance Parts Supplier (10) Appliance Rental Service (1) Appliance Repair Service (21) Appliance Store (4) Battery Store (288) Binoculars Store (16) Cable Company (41) Camera Store (166) Cell Phone Accessory Store (36) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (30) Cell Phone Store (38) Cell Phone Unlocking Service (8) Cell phone charging station (67) Closed Circuit Television Store (18) Computer Accessories Store (609) Computer Hardware Manufacturer (78) Computer Networking Center (5) Computer Repair Service (6) Computer Service (9) Computer Software Store (3) Computer Store (20) Computer Support and Service Company (1705) Computer and Accessories Store (399) DNS Provider (229) Electrical Repair Shop (0) Electronic Parts Supplier (12) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (129) Electronics Company (251) Electronics Repair Shop (0) Electronics Store (650) Electronics Vending Machine (1) Email Service Provider (182) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (47) Home Theater Store (26) Internet Provider (64) Internet Service Provider (82) Internet Shop (44) Mobile Network Operator (306) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (392) Phone Repair Service (8) Phone and Internet Service (338) Photo Restoration Service (72) Photo Shop (74) Process Server (40) Refrigerator Repair Service (1) Screen Store (8) Search Engine Company (21) Software Company (733) Software Vendor (4) TV store (142) Technical Service (32) Telecommunications Contractor (887) Telecommunications Equipment Supplier (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (657) Telephone Company (7) Used Computer Store (2) VPN Service (368) Washer and Dryer Repair Service (20) Web Collaboration Platform (23) Web Hosting Company (203) Wi-Fi Spot (5)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Computer Hardware Manufacturer

Computer Hardware Manufacturer A manufacturer for computer hardware.

78

Companies

Сompanies in this category

425

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Heartland American THIEVES I sent for a lambskin Jacket and was guaranteed to get it before Christmas. It came a week before but it was marked extra large but was really a large. So I called service and was placed on hold 3/4 of a hour. Then told to send it back and they will rush order a 2 X. Now it is a week after Christmas still no jacket. I just got off the phone with these thieves and was told they have no record of the last phone call and they don't have the jacket that was returned. I have done business with this company three times before and had trouble every time. But at least I received what I ordered after a hassel. This time they got my MONEY and I got nothing but the shaft ! THESE people are ignorant nasty and have no respect for customers. BEWARE !!!!!! Any one wanting to talk to me about this company can email me at: [email protected] This company is AMERICAN THEIEVES !!!!!!!!!!! BEWARE ! BEWARE !

Average

1 year ago

Ghostmtman M.

2 times i ordered from heartlessland and 2 times very disatisfied!!!! Havent received my product but already paid my credit card for it! PLUS!!!!>>>> what rebate????? why would I want a 10.00 gift card??? OH YEAH.... to get ripped off again!!! Already went to BBB! Also, would be nice to know if product was on backorder or unavailable i wouldnt have order it!!!

Average

1 year ago

Ouchheartless J.

4.2

7 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Evertek

Evertek is the Worldx2019s Largest Wholesale Computer Parts Specialist Wholesale Computers Computer Distributors Wholesale Electronics Computer Hardware Supplier Wholesale Computer Parts

Recent Reviews

since 10/19/2011 we open order $ 587.90 and at this date 10/28/2011 is in hold we have a credits CM1044928 $ 78.60, CM1044839 $ 175.32, CM1067197 $ 155.88 , CM1067145 $ 178.48 if you see we have credits for around 588.00 this money in mine and this guys hold my money and my order lose money

Average

1 year ago

grpsismo

I have been buying equipment from Evertek for over ten years now. Most of the time the experience is good. My merchandise is received in good condition and shipping is on time. But if there is a problem the situation is much different. I ordered several iPads recently from Evertek. One of the iPads I received was faulty. Initially, when I received the unit it worked for about 15 minutes and then completely failed, DOA. I promptly returned the unit to Evertek after obtaining an RMA. It took them over ten business days to even address the problem. Then they stated that they would issue a credit memo. And now, after 12 business days have elapsed I have still to receive a refund. Not only do I not have the merchandise I ordered but I had to pay for shipping in both directions and I doubt that they will volunteer to reimburse me for that.

Average

1 year ago

Dave-40340

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very poor after care service. Purchased 3 items on 15th July19. I write this review on 15th Aug 19. 2 items still not received. I purchased the missing items today from Amazon. Delivery expected tomorrow. I've been chasing Aria for updates for weeks. Chasing for a refund for the missing 2 items. I have a trail of emails confirming my regular chase to update me. A very common reply by phone and email from Aria is that they will try and resolve tomorrow. Don't expect Aria to update you, I am having to chase and listen and read false statements that resolution is hopefully tomorrow!! To conclude No delivery and no refund after 30 days

Bad

7 months ago

Surinder

Disgraceful company.. Purchased from aria since 2008 and spent 8k+ over that time. referred lot of friends as well who have purchased. Well in feb 2019 received parts totally £1500 and the motherboard was faulty (i've fitted 100+ motherboards to machines and can do this with my eyes closed)and this is the first returns i've done and wrongly assumed it would go without a hitch but NO. Returned early march didn't get tested until 2 days back and they are trying to blame customer damage for the faulty board?? Are these scammers serious? I'm an experienced machine builder and know if a motherboard I received was faulty and to try and blame for damage that has most likely been caused by the tester is an absolute disgrace. I will never buy from these scammers again and will ensure that everyone i know will never again purchase from these people. I to top it all i'm also being re-charged for getting the board back which I want as I will be taking these cowboys through small claims court.

Bad

7 months ago

steve

4.3

30 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

New HS student entering an APA curriculum - she will need some processing oomph to keep up! This site made it easy to compare products, read reviews and tech specs and make a difficult task into an easy selection.

Great

1 year ago

guero413

6th Mac purchased in past 15 years. Nuff said

Excellent

1 year ago

kb244ct

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

PROVANTAGE

Provantage has low discount prices on a wide range of computer hardware software GPS electronics office supplies books more

Recent Reviews

Normally they ship the same day, but in this case they showed 62 in stock and one week later the product (UPS) had not shipped. I cancelled the order, but it took almost another week to get the order cancelled. I did place an order for a different product and it shipped the same day and got here in two days. That is the reason the score went up to 3 stars.

Average

1 year ago

mike-68131

I sent this company an email asking if they were an LSI/Broadcom authorized resller and they said yes. I called LSI and they they told me, in fact, they were not a reseller. If I'd have bought the raid card I was looking at, from them, the MFG warranty would have been void. I will NOT buy anything from a business that lies about their products and tries to scam consumers.

Average

1 year ago

theonlytalkinggoat

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

As a computer services provider, I have relied on Allstar for more than 3 years to provide me with excellent service. Having placed well over 100 orders with them, I will say that this is one of the most professional, reliable, and friendly companies I have worked with. There is always someone that answers the phone there, and the salespeople actually know what they selling. On several occassions they saved me from costly mistakes by informing me of incompatibility issues between components. Unlike other vendors that never have the parts you need in stock, these guys consistently have at least 90% of the items on hand at all times. The other 10% they have ready by the next business day. The very few errors that have been made in the past have always been dealt with promptly and to my satisfaction. On several occassions they have bent over backwards to assist me. All this, and their prices are some of the best around. That said, I would highly recommend this company to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

eulera

I purchased an ATI Radeon 9500 Pro from this store a while ago and received my video card in a very timely manner in working order for 25% cheaper then all other stores were offering at the time

Excellent

1 year ago

Asuka Langley

3.2

30 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Cooler Master Blue Ice Pro Northbridge chipset cooler and they shipped it out the very same day. I received it within 3 days of placing my order. Great price and fast shipping.

Excellent

1 year ago

hudemailhush

12/13/05 UPDATE A couple of days after I posted my original review, Hardware Cooling contacted me by phone and said they had sent me three emails saying they needed a different address. I rechecked both my email to make sure I hadn't missed something -- no email there. However, they did ship the item the next day and it finally arrived yesterday. It looks about how I thought it would and it seems to operate fine. I am not sure whether I would order from them again -- I'll see how long the laptop cooler holds up before I decide. The person I talked to on the phone was polite. Now that I have the item, I will change my rating to somewhat satisfied. However, the "we sent you three emails" comment makes me feel not so confident in their customer service. (I had received exactly one email from them verifying the order and credit card payment.) Original review: I ordered a laptop cooler online from hardwarecooling.com on 11/12/2005. I paid online at the time of ordering. The payment cleared my bank on 11/14. I waited patiently until 11/27 when I wondered what had happened to my order. I checked my account online and it showed that the order was still "pending" -- awaiting shipment for payment confirmation. I immediately emailed them from their website and have had no response to date (11/30). I emailed again today. This is my first order with this company and I'm disappointed at the lack of response to my queries. Not to mention the frustration of having not received the product I have paid $35 for (plus $7 shipping).

Great

1 year ago

LGrice

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Best online computer hardware for PC components

Where to find the best online computer hardware offering large range of PC parts at best price

Recent Reviews

I purchased one of the new, VERY hard to get Acer TM8104 laptops from them. They insisted on calling the main warehouse to verify "in-stock" and actually CALLED ME BACK several times to confirm their findings. The Customer Rep was VERY polite and also insisted they would not charge my credit card until the item shipped, and I did not have to "backorder" if the product turned out not to be really available. I think Best Selections is a "re-distributor", somewhat at the mercy of central warehousing, but I was highly satisfied with the courteous service and the results. Received my beautiful and scarce laptop in 2 business days from purchase, as promised.

Excellent

1 year ago

Msyvc

4.8

51 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

ServerSupply

Supplying computer parts on Demand Trusted Source for all your Hardware needs We ensure Quality Products with Warranty Free ground shipping- serversupplycom

Recent Reviews

Stay away from them. I ordered 8 IBM Fiber Hard Drives Dual Channel from them waited a few weeks to install due to scheduling downtime and when I installed them they were all single channel drives. I went back to my AMEX and BBB with no positive results after Server Supply would not answer back. Server Supply would not return even though the part number on the box did not match the part number on the hard drive. Run away from any good deal you think you are getting here.

Average

11 months ago

Phil F.

I ordered a Seagate Barracuda ES.2 drive for our server--found ServerSupply.com from a link on PriceWatch.com. The drive just arrived today, and it's a reconditioned drive, which was never stated on PriceWatch or their site. I called them to complain, and they said if you click the "Item Details" link, you can see at the bottom that it says "CONDITION : SYSTEM PULL CLEAN TESTED" Problem is, they show a photo of a NEW hard drive, and never mention that it's used unless you happen to click the tiny item details link on this page: https://www.serversupply.com/products/part_search/search_parts.asp?q=ST31000340NS I do this kind of stuff for a living, so I'm no dummy when it comes to shopping and ordering online. They're obviously trying to hide the fact that they're selling used drives, and I told them so. They would only refund my money if I paid to ship the drive back to them. What a pile of poop!

Average

11 months ago

Eric S.

3.7

6 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ATS Computer Systems - Canadas Online Shopping Store for Computer Hardware and Software

Online Computer Sales Canada Featuring Desktops Laptops Hardware Software Workstations and Servers Free Shipping and Guaranteed Lowest Prices

Recent Reviews

ATS has all of the computer products one could need! All ATS items are brand new and in the original manufacturer's sealed packaging. They all come with a full warranty as well. They currently have free shipping on orders over $99.

Excellent

1 year ago

Helen F.

I have bought a lot of stuff there over the years. Very happy and always been treated great. I bought something 11 years ago. Yep, 11 years ago (2006) and I called today as it stopped working when I upgraded to Windows 10. They helped me get a driver to work. I am happy with them going above and beyond what was needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amber G.

3.5

13 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Katerno

Best prices on an enormous selection of the latest homegoods and technology products We carry a wide range of products including Cables Computer Hardware Marine Electronics Networking Products Furniture and many other great products We carry great brands including Sunway Ziotek Fine Mod Imports and Primus Cable

Recent Reviews

I ordered a product from their website that was shown as in stock for $1200 on March 26 2010. I received an e-mail confirming the order and price. March 29 I received an e-mail canceling the order as out of stock. I checked their website and the exact item I had ordered with the same manufacturers model number was shown as in stock but for over $400 more. This organization wasted my time and received personal and financial information.

Average

1 year ago

schooner99

i bouhgt an VIZIO 55" HDTV from katerno and the deal was very good...cheapest price out there...deliver by a special truck service...receive the item in good condition...now im enjoy this TV...I recommend to shop at katerno

Excellent

1 year ago

dmacakachingo

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Grassroots Computers

Save money on Refurbished Computer Hardware and Electronics

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Western Digital 160GB 2.5" Passport USB Portable External Hard Drive. It arrived quickly and was as described. It was a great deal!

Excellent

1 year ago

Flipsyde98 V.

I purchased a 500mb my book external hard drive through e bay. Great price.Lightning shipping and well packed. I would buy directly from the company at this point.They direct you to Western Digital for support which worked out fine.I have had the item installed for about 2 weeks and it works fine.

Excellent

1 year ago

6alpha B.

4.3

7 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a Roman Tub faucet on July 17, it was sent damaged, took three weeks to get a return shipping label. It is now Sept 19 and still no refund. The order is now it dispute with PayPal. I would not recommend them

Average

1 year ago

Frankschiro A.

I ordered a couple door pulls, spent $66 and it took 6 weeks to be delivered. They billed me same day I ordered. Tried many times to call and never got through. Took a couple emails to get them to process my order. Stay away from this company.

Average

1 year ago

Zoebecker J.

2.6

14 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

New and Refurbished Computer Parts and Network Parts

Calhoun Tech is a leading provider of new computer Hardware used computer equipment and refurbished networking gear and IT equipment

Recent Reviews

Website claimed they had 22 items "in stock" until I ordered 1! Then suddenly they had none! It's now a week later and their website still claims they have 22 "in stock"!

Average

1 year ago

Buzzshepp D.

Yesterday (01/23/2012), I ordered a new printer (HP Deskjet 3050 All-In-One) from Calhoun Technologies. Their website boldly proclaims: Availability 25+. Really!? Today (01/24/2012) I'm notified through PayPal that I will be refunded my purchase price. The Reason?: "I regret to inform you that our web site is not real time and we are currently out of stock regarding the part you ordered online. At this time, I will not be able to process this order. Your PayPal account will be fully refunded, This refund may take a few days to reflect on your PayPal account. I am sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused, and encourage you to keep Calhoun Technologies in mind as your IT parts supplier. Please let me know if there is anything else you are looking for, as I would be glad to help you out!" But...the website as of this review is still showing 25+ of these printers available. The only reason I chose this particular site was that they had, by far, the lowest price for this new printer. Did they actually have any printers to begin with? I called Calhoun and talked to "Charles" who kind of apologized, but when asked if they actually had 25+ of these printers, paused and said sure but they're all gone now. Well you can believe Charles, but I don't. I wonder how many of the 5 star ratings for Calhoun are really legit? Maybe Calhoun does a good job with hard to procure parts although most of the reviews are extremely generic & non-specific as to items ordered. If it is parts you are selling, stick to parts. Don't offer new printers or other new items you can't deliver. For actual honest reviews I'd pay more attention to buzzshepp, Shopper5003, Paultrs, DCSJG, whatsleftofyou, Kalyanam & Skibrianski. If I could leave a 0 or - rating it would be more appropriate!

Average

1 year ago

Diane0627 F.

3.4

37 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Sustainable Supply

Sustainable Supply is an industry-leading distributor of 1000000 commercial restroom products toilet partitions Lockers maintenance supplies MRO safety products tools and hardware Free Shipping Personalized Service Free 2-Day Shipping on 300000 Products Ultra Low Prices

Recent Reviews

Not all the search results pages show which items are in and out of stock. For out of stock items it would be helpful to add to the item's page when it may be back in stock so orders could still be placed if the in stock date wasn't too far away.

Average

1 year ago

Dawn U.

I received a notice that the label had been made but no further info. I use my own personal USPS service to track the package and it was never shipped. I guess the COVID issue has everyone in a bind. The masks are not as good as it could be for the price -- low quality.

Average

1 year ago

Joseph W.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Terrible customer service and delivery my items not been delivered its been more then 2 months and still they dont give delivery date i am not happy at all as i have no cooker to feed my kids never shop from here again ????

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

I have had 3 conversations with them and 2 emails chasing £102.18. Working from home i can't check during the Covid 19 pandemic. Harassing people who have been furloughed to make them sort out when they are going to get paid. Literally horrid people who suggested i got on the bus and went to work to post a part back to them if we weren't going to pay for it. I explained personal worry with sick family issues. They are the worst people i have encountered during this crisis. You will never be able to apologise to me.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

26 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Signs Direct

Suppliers of traffic and road signs posts custom signs street signs and related stands and hardware

Recent Reviews

My husband is a retired train conductor and had been wanting a railroad crossing sign for some time. Until I did a online search I thought I would have to buy a used one from Ebay or some other similar website. Signs Direct was the answer to a prayer! My husband got his sign for Christmas and was thrilled! Thanks for being there Signs Direct!

Excellent

1 year ago

Emba5555 X.

With regular shipping, I received the signs the second day after ordering. Good product quality at an excellent price. Would definitely order from this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Choctaw L.

4.8

1 Review

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a kit, door and hanging hardware, in black. I received the order and was very excited that the wood looked nice and not broken. Per directions, we finished and sealed the wood prior to assembling the door. Again following the instructions, I started to layout the boards and none of them were labeled as to placement during assembly. I was able to figure out that there was one piece with one flat edge that would need to be on the top. After the door was assembled, again by their directions, and prior to screwing it all together, we had trouble making it square so that the side rails were not bowed. By setting the door on its edge, we were able to put the side rail on and screw it into place. we flipped the door over to repeat and noticed that one board that was not labeled was grooved differently and discerned that it was supposed to be on the bottom to allow for the floor guide. Finally we got it moved to the correct placement but now have extra holes in that slat. After all assembled, I noticed that the black finish had come off. We didn't handle it that much. I called in to customer service and spoke with Chris. He asked for some pictures so I emailed 12 pictures showing the bare steel. Before the end of the same day, I received a call back saying that they do not warranty finishes but are making an exception to replace the rails. ** He put them in production but would not ship the new ones until they received the originals back. I asked if there was anyway to give a credit card # to hold until we received the new ones and shipped back the originals as this would make the swap out on the door easier than having to take it all apart. He said that there was not way to do the transaction that way. They also would not sell us just the rails. I asked for a partial refund to purchase and apply paint on our own. That was also not an option. We were going to purchase 2 more exact doors, possibly prefinished and assembled, but we will be looking for a new supplier. ******note to self and anyone reading this..........look at terms and conditions before making a purchase. We also have not installed this door so I hope there are no issues on that end either............DON'T BUY THIS DOOR!!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Nadeshikopinkcricket17111 J.

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So far, I’ve ordered twice from these guys and gotten my juice within five days. I order four bottles of Uncle Junk’s JW at a time, and they always come well-packaged (a little too well, but I eventually get through all the bubble wrap). Some others reviewing here have had bad experiences, but I’ve had a great experience so far. Maybe they have new people working there. I don’t know, and I don’t care. I just pay for my stuff (at close to half of what I pay at a local store here in town); they send the right stuff, and that’s about the all I can say.

Excellent

1 year ago

Timdonahoe A.

They advertise and include on a sales receipt that they ship within 24 hours. That's hit or miss, 4 of my 6 orders have shipped pretty fast but the other 2 took way too long for their "policy" and you most likely won't hear anything back if you email them. My last order - which I am still waiting for was sent to me without the box. There was no packaging whatsoever, it's supposed to come in a box along with plastic bottles for the ejuice. Instead they mailed a glass bottle in an envelope...well that glass bottle broke and leaked all over the place in my mailbox. Last week I emailed 3 times and sent pictures of the broken bottle, called 3 times and left a message, I messaged them on twitter as well and got NO RESPONSE. The next day I called and the customer service actually answered the phone which is rare and he told me they would ship me a new bottle that day. That was 4 days ago and still has not been shipped. Emailed and called again today, left another voicemail and no response at all as well as no shipping confirmation email.

Average

1 year ago

Deezel45006 D.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We purchased Marine Ply stated to be at the Australian standard, which means that the glue should hold for 50 years. Unfortunately it was not to the Australian standard and started de-laminating after 3 months. No credit from Swadlings.

Average

1 year ago

Alistair Tolmie

2.1

6 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Home AA Safe Lock Door

AA Safe and Lock Co is Atlanta’s premier locksmith and door company Family-owned since 1987 AA is a respected source for locksmith services and installation of electronic lock systemsplus we have one of the largest selections of commercial doors and hardware available anywhere in town

Recent Reviews

This is the second time that we have done business with A&A. We are so happy with the results. Jacob set everything up for us in a timely, friendly and professional manner. Both installers, I believe their names were John and Scott, were efficient and friendly as well. It is always easier to do business with a company that values it's customers, and it was clear that the team at A&A appreciated our business. In fact, we were so pleased that we recommended A&A to close family member just yesterday. I can definitely see us doing more business with A&A in the future.

Excellent

1 year ago

Janna Maughon

I enjoyed working with A&A Safe Lock and Door, they are the only ones who seemed to know what was needed and how to repair the issues, This is a 102 year old building and their expertise was well displayed in their first overview of the doors and their concise interpretation of how to repair them.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Shorter/Executive Director

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Hard Disk Direct

Harddiskdirectcom is one of the leading suppliers of computer hardware and PC components including hard drives processors motherboards power supplies graphics cards networking devices and more Get the cheapest prices with Free Shipping

Recent Reviews

They sell printers that cost 200$ for 1200$.

Average

1 year ago

Игор

1.8

3 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

IT Hardware Hub

IT Hardware Hub - One Stop Shop for Hard Drives Printer and Computer Parts and Hard Drives Memory Switches Data Media Tapes Servers Routers HP Hard disks Dell Parts Power Supplies

Recent Reviews

They cancelled our order without notifying us, increased the price of the product by almost 100% within a few days, changed payment policies arbitrarily, and did not respond to our e-mails and phone calls in a timely manner. I saw 5-star reviews by Pranay and Bilal - they are salespeople working at the company - we e-mailed / spoke with them on the rare occurrence that they responded.

Average

1 year ago

Horsefly234 L.

Didn’t see this site until after I ordered a motherboard then was emailed and told they would ship if I acknowledged motherboard was refurbished and only 30 day warranty! I had screen shots showing item description did not indicate it was refurbished. They changed all the listings to say item condition new and refurbished and added $110 to the motherboard listing for a “new” board. Scam! Sales manager emailed saying it is an end of life motherboard seldom advertised as new - despite having items now listed as new! Also said end of life items could be swapped with a compatible part. AVOID.

Average

1 year ago

Al5152 Z.

4.3

9 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Aspire eCig UK

Aspire e Cig UK Official are the UKs No1 supplier of genuine Aspire Vape hardware We have everything from Aspire tanks Aspire coils batteries MODs ecig starter kits Nautilus 2 Cleito K1 K2 K3 tanks are our best sellers

Recent Reviews

SCAM company, ZERO customer service Placed an order in December, expected delivery was for 3-6 days. Waited a bit longer, understanding the reduced capacity of Royal Mail. After a month, never even received a confirmation email that the order had been dispatched. Sent them numerous emails asking for updates, never heard anything back. Had to raise a dispute with the bank to finally get a refund back after 5 whole months. WORST online shopping experience in my life. This is a scam company, DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM

Bad

3 months ago

axdcs

I have been vaped for years, recently my past 2 boxes of genuine aspire cleito 120 mesh coils have all been unusable. These are not cheap! This seems to be a reoccurring problem now as when asking friends who use them they have also mentioned having a box of "duds".

Average

1 year ago

K Berridge

3.5

6 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Aventis Systems

Aventis Systems is your leading provider in business IT solutions Buy computer system hardware like servers storage devices workstations Shop Today

Recent Reviews

Placed an order on Nov. 6, received tracking on Nov. 7. A week later my accounting department informed me they had refunded our money. I checked the tracking number and it was invalid. I then see that they are listing the 8 switches I purchased at $425 per unit, at a new price of $599 per unit. Customer service is unresponsive. The manager Jessica that I spoke with pretty much told me "nothing I can do". Sad, I was a repeat customer but never again. Buyer beware with this company. I see a lot of complaints on the BBB website as well!

Average

1 year ago

Sue

I have purchased several laptop PCs from Adventis Systems over the past decade. All of them have served me very well, and saved me a lot of money over brand new big box store systems. I will shop for my next system at Adventist Systems!

Excellent

1 year ago

Norman

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Eco Vapours

Your one stop shop for all your vaping essentials Stocking premium liquid brands and the latest hardware devices

Recent Reviews

Been shopping here last 4 years. Great service. Manager and assist mgr are very attentive. Aftercare service is great. These guys really look after you. Full range of gear and can order if not available. Highly recommended. Very happy customer.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nico Vandamne

Found my product experience very easy and straight forward, my product arrived within 3 working days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jay Roger

3.7

11 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Business Telephone Systems Parts Equipment

Providing Business Telephone Systems and Hardware in Atlanta and Metro markets

Recent Reviews

Fast acting and speedy service, we had a concern with a button missing during shipment on one of the purchased products a while back and it was handled with professionalism and concern. Would recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Mac L.

I bought Cortelco phones from Ligas and it was a pleasure working with them. The transaction was straightforward and simple. Once i ordered the items, they shipped out immediately and they sent me tracking and a receipt. I didn't have to fill out a bunch of forms and the equipment was exactly what i wanted at an aggressive price. I will continue working with them on an ongoing basis.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stephanie R.

2.5

1 Review

2.5 SmartReviews Score

IOSiX

IOSiX is a premier manufacturer of ELD hardware and high-end automotive data acquisition systems J1939J1708OBD-IICAN

Recent Reviews

I bought 3 OBD trackers. Did not work, I called him several times he did not answer and when I went to Robert Vogt at his office he denied it saying it was my fault that I did not plug it properly. He was arrogant and was not willing to help at all.

Average

1 year ago

Mark S.

4.4

15 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Gear-up

Shop wide range of Computer parts hardware and accessories from the best online seller We provide express courier delivery in the UAE and Middle East

Recent Reviews

I looked at numerous companies that could offer me a brand new Gaming PC. I mentioned specs and the purpose of the machine.Gear-Up was the only company that gave me GREAT support & GREAT prices. I will continue to buy products from them in the future. They are a fantastically competitive company - willing to do so much to gain the trust of their customers

Excellent

11 months ago

Ricardo B.

I got my first gaming rig built from Gear-up and it was very important that everything is spot on. These guys made it possible by matching my requirements and specifications. James was very patient and helpful with his suggestions. Delivery was on time and well managed. There's nothing more I could ask for, oh and they offer great after sales service as well.

Excellent

11 months ago

Hatim K.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Highway1

You039ve got a hardware prototype a vision We prepare you to turn it into a product and a business through a 4 month program at our state-of-the-art hub

Recent Reviews

I have friends who have worked with these guys at highway1 and the concept of bringing hardware ideas to fruition is genius. Getting an in to work with the manufacturing plants in China is always challenging and to be able to have a team that can do that work for you is golden. I hope more companies like this pop up in the future to assist all of us aspiring business tech entrepreneurs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Oscar J.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kiosk Manufacturers of Touch Screen Computer Kiosks Enclosures

CompuStation Inc is a leading Computer Kiosks Manufacturer providing Made in USA Interactive Touch Screen Kiosk Systems Enclosures w 3 Year Warranty

Recent Reviews

Kiosks Inc's services are top class. You don't have to keep calling them to get your kiosks delivered. You give the order and they deliver it in the promised time. And even in the kiosks they delivered, there wasn't even a single feature missing that we wanted. Go for them!

Excellent

1 year ago

Grace S.

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hardware PC Forum Forum Hardware Overclocking Kaufberatung

Aktuell fundiert und bersichtlich Hier kannst du dich austauschen ber Grafikkarten CPUs PC-Spiele und Gamer-PCs

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

TipidCP

Buy and and sell computer hardware online

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Beyondpixels

Alle Spielarten des Entertainments Games Movies TV Hardware Analoges oder Manga Beyond Pixels informiert tagesaktuell zu euren Lieblingsmedien

3

3 SmartReviews Score

HardwareBanter

A computer hardware components forum covering all aspects of computer hardware acting as a web gateway with the finest computer component newsgroups

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Coastal Bronze

Bronze gate hardware manufacturer including other bronze hardware such as bronze door hardware bronze cabinet hardware bronze shutter hardware bronze gate hardware

4

4 SmartReviews Score

lab501

This is hardware

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

LinuxFr

Lactualit du logiciel libre et des sujets voisins DIY Open Hardware Open Data les Communs etc sur un site francophone contributif gr par une quipe bnvole par et pour des libristes enthousiastes

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Svt hardware homepage

Magazn o potaovch komponentech a IT Vlastn objektivn recenze a prbn zpravodajstv

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Kingwin

High-End Computer Accessories Industrial Computer Parts manufacturer California wholesale Hard Drive Docks Enclosures OSX El Capitan USB 31

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Top Computer Shops

Computer shops stores offering new and used pc computers laptops notebooks and hardware components for sale Read unbiased reviews Get a free quote

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Hardware Hell

Computer help and support from a categorized hardware help directory with specific topic resources Settings specs configs reviews tutorials how to faq downloads troubleshooting and much more

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

PC-PORTATIL

Tienda online de hardware de ocasion especializado en ordenadores de segunda mano y otros productos informaticos

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

evoMAG

Magazin online ce comercializeaza o gama variata de echipamente si accesorii hardware

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

PCSTATS

PCStatscom publishes leading hardware reviews and computer guides in addition to daily tech news that speaks to the computer enthusiast Get the Stats and Stay Informed

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

3DCenter

3DCenter ist die grte deutschsprachige Grafikkarten-Webseite Schwerpunkte sind die Berichterstattung ber Grafikkarten und andere Hardware fr den Gamer sowie das Thema Benchmarking und Hintergrnde zu 3D-Effekten und -Features

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

TechwareLabs

Your source for unbiased computer hardware reviews guides and editorials

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Frontpage 2020

HwBox - The Hardware Community

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Elektronika

Site for electronics enthusiasts and hardware developers with lots of projects schematics documents and community forum

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with