Back  

Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service

A service for recycling and unlocking telephones.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

280

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643) Appliance Parts Supplier (10) Appliance Rental Service (1) Appliance Repair Service (21) Appliance Store (4) Battery Store (288) Binoculars Store (16) Cable Company (41) Camera Store (166) Cell Phone Accessory Store (36) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (30) Cell Phone Store (38) Cell Phone Unlocking Service (8) Cell phone charging station (67) Closed Circuit Television Store (18) Computer Accessories Store (609) Computer Hardware Manufacturer (78) Computer Networking Center (5) Computer Repair Service (6) Computer Service (9) Computer Software Store (3) Computer Store (20) Computer Support and Service Company (1705) Computer and Accessories Store (399) DNS Provider (229) Electrical Repair Shop (0) Electronic Parts Supplier (12) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (129) Electronics Company (251) Electronics Repair Shop (0) Electronics Store (650) Electronics Vending Machine (1) Email Service Provider (182) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (47) Home Theater Store (26) Internet Provider (64) Internet Service Provider (82) Internet Shop (44) Mobile Network Operator (306) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (392) Phone Repair Service (8) Phone and Internet Service (338) Photo Restoration Service (72) Photo Shop (74) Process Server (40) Refrigerator Repair Service (1) Screen Store (8) Search Engine Company (21) Software Company (733) Software Vendor (4) TV store (142) Technical Service (32) Telecommunications Contractor (887) Telecommunications Equipment Supplier (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (657) Telephone Company (7) Used Computer Store (2) VPN Service (368) Washer and Dryer Repair Service (20) Web Collaboration Platform (23) Web Hosting Company (203) Wi-Fi Spot (5)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service

Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service A service for recycling and unlocking telephones.

30

Companies

Сompanies in this category

280

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Sell My Mobile Phone - Recycle Trade in

Sell your mobile now One of the best mobile phone recycling companies in the UK allowing you to recycle and sell your old Mobile phones and get instant cash

Recent Reviews

I haven't received my money after 5 weeks and am referring this company to Trading Standards. Beware - do not used them !!

Average

1 year ago

Mark Chapman

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The purchased item was a new IOMEGA 250MB External Zip Drive (Model 32332). I requested that it be shipped Fedex 2 day service, and ICT had the drive in my hands three days after the order had been placed. All of the accoutrements were in the box, and the drive has worked as expected. I was very satisfied with ICT's handling of the order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bochmann

Ordered an oem sound blaster audigy 2. didn't receive an email confirmation of the order, but that might have been my fault. when i called and left a message i was promptly called back and everything was resolved. everything was pretty fast, everyone was pretty friendly, and the value was great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lagomorph

3

8 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Cordless Phones Jitterbug Phones Hearing Impaired Phones

Cordlessworkzcom is a leading provider of DECT 60 cordless phones the Jitterbug phone including hearing impaired phones amplified cordless phones conference telephones hard of hearing phones and language translators

Recent Reviews

After hooking up the Telemergency 700 pro I was disappointed in its opperation, I am replacing a similar device and the Telemergency 700 does not have the transmitter range that my prior unit had. My mother now in her bedroom can not trigger the device for help. I am still looking for a better unit that will give more service area.

Average

1 year ago

Rcool

Ordered in Jan for an extended European vacation in April and May. We visited Spain, France and Italy. Spent most of our time in Italy. We found the translator to be worthless. No help anywhere. Too hard to use and too slow. Waste of money.

Average

1 year ago

sandra1438

3.4

1 Review

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Quality Affordable Genuine Apple Service Parts Upgrades Accessories

Mac Recycling Best Source of Genuine Apple parts UsedNew Parts Free Shipping Lowest Price

Recent Reviews

Ordered 14" ibook g4 reed switch board - part #922-6932 Subtotal: $12.95 USPS (First Class Mail International Package (Varies)): $4.63 Total: $17.58 08/26/2009 Shipped - part had crack in glass around metal reeds returned via RMA - canada post return postage cost with tracking # - $12.55 + 0.78 fuel charge = $13.33 09/21/2009 macrecycling.com Shipped RMA part - when received it had no glass around metal reeds even though it was shipped in protective box this time as per my direct request to employee named 'Mark' (a bad part was shipped out again) returned via RMA again - canada post return postage cost with tracking # - $12.55 + 0.78 fuel charge = $13.33 RMA shipping x 2 = $26.66 Total Cost So Far = $44.24 + 2 months wait time for a working part for my client that this repair is for. Left credit card with macrecycling.com company so they'd send 2nd RMA out immediately before they receive the 2nd broken part back. Will update status when I receive next shipment. Hopefully it'll be a working part.

Average

1 year ago

doppers

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

The Green Office

The Green Office is the UK leader in environmentally friendly eco-friendly recycled and green office supplies As stationers with a conscience we stock recycled paper recycling bins furniture and more

Recent Reviews

I have used the green office for all of my stationery for several years now and have nothing but positve feedback for them

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley2011 D.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had my iphone fixed in 30min today... Great job, thanks guys.. Highly recommend...

Excellent

1 year ago

John Q.

got my laptop screen fix in 3 hours like a new best service ever.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam I.

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do not use this company, they are scammers. I sent cartridges to be recycled and have accumulated just under £20. The last 2 sets of cartridges I sent were not accepted and received an email saying they can't use them. That's because I have earned just under the £20 limit when they have to pay for the cartridges you have sent them to recycle, and if they accept any further cartridges, they will have to pay me. Can't speak to anyone on the phone as just recorded messages and they haven't answered emails.

Bad

7 months ago

D. Y.

SCAMMERS! Do not send these people your cartridges. Despite giving them all the info they asked for and messaging them numerous times over the past few weeks, they have not responded to any of my messages for the past 2 weeks. As other reviewers have said, DO NOT SEND THESE PEOPLE YOUR CARTRIDGES. YOU WILL NEVER RECEIVE YOUR MONEY!

Bad

7 months ago

H. J.

3.5

7 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At a critical time when I desperately need my landline the lead from mains to the base unit stopped working. Looked on line found one here late yesterday ordered it and it arrived very well packaged at 10.30 and I am now able to use my landline. My product was a fraction of the price of other reviews but I got exactly the same 5* service. Will recommend and use again Thank you Telephonesonline

Excellent

7 months ago

Sally J Davies

I'm the old guy who likes to talk to someone before I buy. The first order, the help was first class, delivery was outstanding (next day) and the product was exactly as described and expected. The second order, exactly the same, everything was as good as it can be. Outstanding.

Excellent

7 months ago

Mike

4.5

95 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Despite being let down by their courier service (DPD, usually excellent) so we didn't recieve our bin for 4 days, they did everything in their power to keep us informed and find a solution and compensated us with more bin bags and filters. Would definitely recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

I. R.

Easy website, good communication of whereabouts of your order and delivery timeslot was just 1 hour. Very impressed and pleased.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lynn V.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Gadget Mill

Sell gadgets online for the best prices We offer a quick payment service within 24 hours instant quote service for unwanted tech Any condition accepted

Recent Reviews

Had quite a wait for a response from the company (1week), appears to be a technical issue, but heard from the director himself and got great customer service from him! Got the money in my account within a few minutes, great customer service!

Great

1 year ago

felicity01189

I wanted to sell two old iPods that I hadn't used in a clue of years. The website was quick and easy to use, they gave me a quote and confirmed the price with an email within minutes, I sent the iPods in the post to them and the next day received an email saying they had sent a cheque with the agreed amount. Extremely good and easy service. Would recommend and definitely use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Chrystal

4.6

30 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First I paid for an unlock, they couldn't do it so they asked for 50 extra dollars to unlock it via "Apple gateway" After this is paid they said they would be able to unlock it in 10 business days, needless to say after 12 business days they didn't unlock it and I haven't received any reply to my emails. Please if you are thinking about buying DON'T DO IT. I just hope I can get a refund.... Edited: My iPhone was unlocked

Great

1 year ago

Katherine Acosta

After sending $40 to unlock my iPhone, they wanted to charge $80 more to complete my order. $120 is too much to unlock a phone. I do not recommend.

Average

1 year ago

Eddie G

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Marley Spoon

Flexibles Abo - Unsere Lieferanten - Zustell-Infos - Recycling - Hufige Fragen - Die Kochbox von Marley Spoon

Recent Reviews

Have been with Marley Spoon for over a year but finally had to cancel after just one too many boxes left with neighbours but no information given to me about which neighbour etc, also the meals and quality of food not as good as when I first joined

Average

1 year ago

Robin

4.6

65 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Charles Trent Leaders In Vehicle Recycling Used Car Parts Car Breakers Salvage Auctions Scrap Yard Scrap Your Car

We are leaders in vehicle recycling with over 90 years’ experience For used car parts motor salvage or somewhere to scrap your car look no further than us

Recent Reviews

WARNING WARNING WARNING BOUGHT A GEARBOX TOLD THEM I HAD A PROBLEM TOTALLY IGNORED ME .THE GEARBOX WAS MENT TO BE A GOOD ONE. HAD TO BUY ANOTHER ONE .I GOT IN TOUCH WITHIN THE 3 MONTHS WARRANTY. NO JOY. WHAT A WAY TO TREAT A DISABLED MAN. WARNING WARNING WARNING DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY

Bad

7 months ago

Paul farmer

Everything gone really smoothly, filled the dorm online, got the qoute, accepted the offered price, received a call in an hour and manage to get my car picked up the day I needed. The driver called in the morning, came in 20 min and picked up the car. Had no issues at all. Really happy with a service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rasa W.

3.3

29 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

On The Go Tours

On The Go Tours are an award-winning provider of unforgettable travel tours and tailor-made holidays From Egypt to Ecuador Myanmar to Madagascar we love helping you see the world your way unlocking the finest sights and experiences the world has to offer

Recent Reviews

Our guide on the Very Vietnam tour, Hung was amazing. A few things about Hung and the way he ran this tour: - Easy to get along with (relatable to all people on the tour) - Kept us running to time so we got to see everything - Went above and beyond to help with personal matters/arrangements outside the tour group to keep our holiday comfortable and enjoyable (on our free day, he let me give his contact details to a taxi driver in case there was a communication barrier - how nice was that?!) - He’s just so knowledgeable! I was expecting to be handed over to a dedicated tour guide at tourist attractions like Cu Chi tunnels but Hung did it all! He deserves five stars. For On The Go, I thought the communication from OTG prior to departure good have been better (there wasn’t really any). I recommend people to do the optional tour at the start in Hanoi (I didn’t get in on time). If the optional tour isn’t done, then it’s a 40 minute cyclo tour around the city on your own. I chose the OTG tour because it included Da Nang, which was a beach stop for a couple of hours. There’s so much more to see here. It would’ve been better to do a day trip there like Hue, even easier given the flight to Ho Chi Minh City is out of Da Nang.

Great

1 year ago

Simone R.

disgusting on the ground service treated like a number rather than a person issues from day 1 and tour leader tells you to sort them out yourself then tour cut short as some needed to make early flight a day before end of tour, how does that work? if they need to leave early they make should be making their own travel arrangements he tour should be unchanged

Average

1 year ago

David Verryt

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Product was absolutely the correct product and shipped and wrapped better than any I have seen and the price was quite reasonable. Only Issue I have is their were small gouges on the top that were not able to be seen in pictures and the nature of where they are show up in my truck next to a dash that is in perfect condition. And I need the part more than I want to try to deal with a return. I guess I will see about fixing that part maybe.

Great

1 year ago

Billy C.

This Navigation DVD player unit & DVD is not a match. The item received has a module on top. Mine does not so it is not a perfect fit. In addition to that my system does not recognize the unit. It says "Unable to read data. Check if MAP dvd is correct". I need a replacement that works. Thank you.

Average

1 year ago

Cecil N.

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Unlock Your Cell Phone Easily And Safely

1 Trusted platform for unlocking your phone to use with any gsm network worldwide our unlocking process is completely safe secure and 100 guranteed with lowest prices in the market

Recent Reviews

Samsung Galaxy Note 5 was needed to be unlocked of international travel. I found this website from just googling unlock codes for the model phone. Lead me straight to it. Signed up, and got code within 24 hours. Popped non network card and bingo! UNLOCKED. I now have freedom to use any network I choose for work and personal use. I highly recommend.

Excellent

11 months ago

Juan S.

I got unlock code for my samsung galaxy and unlocked my phone in just few minutes after placing my order, i got the code and very helpful code entry instruction which are very easy to follow, happy with their service, Thank you

Great

11 months ago

Ashley A.

5

3 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

MIT

Unlocking knowledge empowering minds Free course notes videos instructor insights and more from MIT

Recent Reviews

I just came across this site last evening and am so glad I did. This site offers you a free learning experience if you are only interested in expanding your mind and not getting a degree for it. I look forward to spending time this weekend checking out philosophy. history, and psychology just for fun. check it out

Excellent

11 months ago

Joanne N.

I think that Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) was one of the first major universities to put their undergraduate and graduate courses online in the early 2000s. It triggered a host of other universities to do the same (Carnegie Mellon, Tufts, Stanford, etc.) The mostly free courses run in the thousands and across all disciplines offered by MIT. I wish I had the time to do an entire neuroscience class or two, but I've interacted with a couple of classes in behavioral psychology courses. The downside is that you don't get a degree from it, but the upside is that you're getting access to some great material and giving your brain a little workout.

Great

1 year ago

T. N.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

T-Unlock

Features Just Click UnLock button in T-UnLock Application and wait until finish unlocking your mobile Fully Independent Server UnLock Anytime Supports Android Versions 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

007 Stock Chat

007 Stock Chat gives you free penny stocks tools live voice support real time alerts and much more When you register with us you are unlocking unlimited potential Access the penny stocks market and more Find out more about the services youll find here

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Infarrantly Creative

A site dedicated to upcycling and recycling found items A great site for thinking outside the box on a non-existent budget

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

IGeekphone

Igeekphone is a Tech Blog Offering first breaking news reviews coupons for lastest Chinese Phones Tablets Wearables RC Drone E-bike etc and how tos

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Offered £26 more than other companies, got the cheque today. Thanks.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny Slater

2.1

2 Reviews

2.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Altitude Recycling supplied four down stroke balers to our warehouses, and the units have performed extremely well over the last few years. Aside from the occasional routine maintenance, the units have met the heavy demand needs of our operations and have proven to be efficient and user friendly. Whenever we need anything, Altitude Recycling has responded in a time efficient manner to get us what we need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Otter Box

We have been using Altitude Recycling for our baling wire for several years now. They have the best price for what we need and are always quick on shipping them out.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jen Holden

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with