Back  

Binoculars Store

A store that sells binoculars and items related to binoculars.

16

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

43

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Binoculars Store

Binoculars Store A store that sells binoculars and items related to binoculars.

16

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

43

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Bristol Cameras

Bristol Cameras offer Digital Cameras SLR Lenses Binoculars and More Buy online or in store at the UKs Best Prices

Recent Reviews

Excellent service: very competitive prices and outstanding delivery times. Very professional and trustworthy operation. Have used them on two separate occasions and will definitely do business with them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simon Layfield

I have just tried to make an on-line purchase with Bristol Cameras and the transaction payment process appeared to stop mid-payment. The sale amount has been reserved (but not taken) on the credit card account, there was no on-screen confirmation that the sale was a success or failure, no email was sent, and my on-line account at Bristol Cameras states that I have no previous purchases. Also, the contact telephone number appears permanently busy. I hope this is just incompetence rather than a scam. Beware.

Bad

1 month ago

L. K.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hello everybody I bought something here And long heard nothing until I wrote. It was said that I still had to pay the fee for mailing to Switzerland. They hadn't reported. Then I paid the rest of the money into the same PayPal account. And they say it didn't arrive. I have to deposit it in another email address. I am disappointed that there are so cheeky shops that kidding people. My guy doesn't trust this shop! greetings from Switzerland

Bad

1 month ago

M. B.

I have used these people for nearly 30 years. I have bought lots of equipment and accessories over that time. They are very helpful and very knowledgeable always going the extra mile. I used to go to their shop when living in England but now in Scotland I buy via the website. Prices are very good and if I have any questions I know I can call them for excellent advice. Delivery times and communications about your order are excellent. I cannot fault them and have no hesitation in using them again - in fact I will be. ***** First class *****

Excellent

7 months ago

Mark O.

4

9 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Digital Outlet

Shop with confidence we are a Central London based UK electronics store Buy Cameras Lenses Binoculars Laptops Printers Hard Drives and more Browse through a wide selection of electronic products at Digital Outlet UK

Recent Reviews

Delivery time was longer than promised (12 days, including two weekends, instead of 3- 5 days).

Great

6 months ago

Juhani

Despite lockdown restrictions and general delays, great product delivered only a day late.

Excellent

6 months ago

Mr Bell

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So I ordered a couple of items thru them in December 30 2019. One item came 2 weeks later. The other item, well, it's 1/29/2020, and I still don't have it. Not to mention, the last correspondence I had with them, they told me on 1/13 it would be 7 business days before it would ship. Well, I emailed again on 1/23, and no response from them. Then I also emailed them again 1/25, and no response. I've tried to call them a couple of times now since 1/23, and you get their automated system, along with a long wait, and then the system tells you to leave a message or email them for a faster response. What a joke that place is! After essentially a month, I received 1 item in my order, and it's the cheapest item. I'm guessing they are struggling financially, and don't have the inventory they say they do. I'm guessing i'm going to be out a nice chunk of money here. DO NOT ORDER FROM NIGHT VISION GUYS!!!!!!

Average

6 months ago

Stu18691 T.

Ordered night vision monocular advertised with 3 day shipping and web page said I would be sent a tracking number. Ordered on the 1st and didn't received an email with tracking number. So on the 5th when it didn't arrive, called the company and got their answering machine but never received a response call. On the 6th, sent an email and got the response back that they had been busy and the merchandise was shipped on the 5th. It arrived the 10th. So much for 3 day shipping or a timely answer to the status of the order. So refused the package and ordered elsewhere. Will not order from this company again.

Average

7 months ago

Tomt.ca K.

2.8

11 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Camera Land NY

Camera Land offers top brands low prices - cameras repairs and binoculars

Recent Reviews

I ordered an e-m5 from cameraland Jun 14 and received it June 24 (which is pretty decent given that this camera is mostly out of stock). Their system is a bit old fashion relative to more modern retailers (this is not a bad thing but I had to use the phone to place the order and receive updates; they always found the order promptly and responded very politely but naturally this is a method that would not scale. I have no complaints. Item was well packed and shipped fed ex without extra charge. I do wish the web presence was a bit more modern (for example lenses could not be ordered via the web for this item)

Excellent

7 months ago

you2

I was searching for a Sigma APO 50-150mm F2.8 EX DC OS HSM Lens for Canon online but it was very hard to find because it's now a discontinued product by Sigma. I also wanted to buy one that was new and under factory warranty. I searched one by one through Sigma's Authorized Dealer list checking each stores' website. I found 3 dealers that showed it was in stock but Camera Land NY had it for the lowest price of the 3. I placed my order with Camera Land NY but then they told me it was on back order but not to worry because they lens would be arriving soon from Sigma to their store. 2 days later I got my tracking number that they had shipped it and in 3 days from that time I received my new Sigma lens. All in all despite the back order from the time I placed my order to the time I received my lens was just one week so I am very pleased with their service and commitment to deliver me my product.

Excellent

7 months ago

tango57

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

fotoSENSE

fotoSENSE are the leading independent photography dealer in the UK We offer Insant Cameras Camera Film Binoculars Scopes and More Best prices and service

Recent Reviews

I ordered this on SUNDAY. I paid for NEXT DAY delivery as I am leaving on Saturday to Africa, AND ordered it BEFORE 2pm for next day shipping. It is Friday today, and no item. I phoned the company and it was only dispatched yesterday? And I was told that it will not arrive until ANOTHER 4 days!!!!!????!!!! What is this? Terrible price for a horrific delivery service. YOU WILL NOT GET YOUR ITEMS ON TIME! I am now going to go and write loads of bad reviews about your scamming website. I NEED the bag by tomorrow. paid for next day delivery. Shouldn't have to wait 10 days after charging me 8.99 for it! Ridiculously inconveniant. Now I have no bag for my cameras while backpacking you fools.

Average

7 months ago

Lukapho W.

Ordered a 77mm white balance filter cap on the 18th it arrived on the 19th. Wow were my initial impressions. Then i inspected the order. One filter ring no white balance lens cap. Emailed them numerous times. Tried phoning told the system was down. Still have had no joy speaking to an adult. What i cant beleive is the product comes in a see throug bag. So didnt they inspect the order before they sent it out. Or did they know it wasnt complete. Beggars belief. I do know one thing. From this experience i would not order anything expensive from them as i couldnt guarantee that i would be able to speak to anybody.

Average

8 months ago

Marksuckling D.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Liberty Optics

Liberty Optics See Better Shoot Better spotting scopes rifle scopes hunting scopes free shipping binoculars monoculars rings mounts great customer service always free shipping

Recent Reviews

Ordered a scope that's been difficult to procure from any store, so I had to wait for 2.5 months. Scott kept me updated, checked in to see if I still wanted the scope when it was coming in, and he worked with me on shipping because I was about the leave the country on vacation. Communication was always quick, shipping was great, and I'd go back to Liberty Optics in the future.

Excellent

8 months ago

Rumpletzer Z.

2.3

2 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Bear Basin

Premium Binoculars Spotting Scopes Riflescopes Rangefinders For Sale With Free Shipping From Bear Basin Outfitters

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for a Vortex rifle scope from Bear Basin on 23 December 2014. They definitely had the best price. Several days later, I received a call that the scope I ordered was not available but the exact same scope with a different reticle was available and could ship immediately. I declined, as I wanted a specific reticle and they said it would be available on 1 January 2015. I appreciate being offered an option, though. 8 January 2015 is when my feelings about Bear Basin took a nose dive. I still had not received my order and when I called, the customer service stated that the scope still wasn't available. He wasn't rude but was curt and there was no offer of apology for them failing to meet their promises. He did say that it would be available on 12 January 2015. On 13 January 2015, I still had not received any notice of shipment, I called and cancelled my order. The customer service agent was again curt but not rude. He stated that I called just in time because my order was about to go out that day. He never inquired as to why I was canceling my order and again no apology. Maybe I'm just old school but basic customer service goes a long way with me. Had they notified me and kept me informed about the status of my order, all would have been fine. Instead, I will never give them a dime of my money, even if it means that I will pay more somewhere else. Good luck Bear Basin!!!

Average

8 months ago

Fordmark3 N.

I've been buying optics from Bear Basin for about 7 years now and they have always taken great care of me. Always get my optics with 7 days sometimes as soon as 3 days. They know their stuff and get me what I need.

Excellent

8 months ago

Bdenglehart C.

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Explore Scientific Eyepieces Telescopes Microscopes STEM Supply

Shop with Explore Scientific for high quality eyepieces telescopes binoculars and microscopes backed by a warranty you can trust Astronomy and science equipment for all skill levels and applications including professional telescopes and child friendly telescopes Free shipping on most orders

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Wilkinson

Shop online or visit us in store We offer a range of digital cameras camcorders binoculars scopes accessories like cases lenses batteries chargers Capture every moment with us

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Levenhuk

High-quality optical devices in Levenhuk instruments store We offer the best telescopes microscopes binoculars spotting scopes magnifiers and other optical equipment and accessories