Back  

Home Theater Store

A store that sells items needed for home theater.

24

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

120

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Home Theater Store

Home Theater Store A store that sells items needed for home theater.

24

Companies

–°ompanies in this category

120

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

12 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tickets

Industry Experts Finding Tickets for Sports Concerts Theater

Recent Reviews

Many of us love our cultural Icons, but trying to see them in person is so disappointing because ticket venders such as this have us by the short hairs. The service charge per ticket was nearly $30. Are you kidding me? Someone is putting their 12 kids through college riding on the coattails of super stars. Pearl Jam tried to do something about this blatant exploitation a couple of decades ago and was unsuccessful. But I would dearly love it if performers banded together and put an end to the parasites.

Average

5 months ago

Kristie S.

Printing tickets via email is standard practice, charging a convenience fee is prehistoric. Charging a maintenance fee of 24 bucks is just plain highway robbery. Oh you want to purchase this 68 dollar ticket? I guess you can, but only if you give us almost half the ticket price over that. Calculate out how many seats there are and it becomes mind boggling. Quite the racket, I'm in the wrong industry, and I work at a bank so that's saying something.

Average

6 months ago

Kurt K.

3.9

37 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great so far, just hope actual delivery works out as smoothly as ordering was ... :) Update: Delivery was prompt and prices were especially bargains. No complaints. ... Will shop here again if need be ...

Excellent

6 months ago

Hollis A.

Found them online so this was my first order with them. Of course I was wondering how the order would go. We'll it turns out that they had the item I was shopping for in stock, shipped it the next business day, and at a fair price. Customer service answered my questions immediately. Overall they were outstanding!

Excellent

6 months ago

William X.

3.4

31 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really good service. Ordered wrong cable Contacted cablesuk, they told me which one I needed, I returned the first one & they sent the correct cable for my job, It worked first time. Would use them again.

Excellent

6 months ago

John L.

I ordered 32 rca male to rca male audio/video cables which I need for a job. These items were back ordered and there is no indication when or even if I will receive them.

Average

7 months ago

foneladystead

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

AVGearShop

Shop a wide range of Audio-Video Products Home Theater and TV Accessories Office Desk Risers Standing Desk Musical Instruments Piano benches and more

Recent Reviews

Thanks to Anthony at AV GEAR for his quick response to a inventory error in regards to purchasing a Marantz CD5005 (refurb.) which was actually not in stock , so he gave me an option to upgrade to the awesome CD6005 for only $100 more from my original purchase ! Unit arrived today in perfect order looks and sounds great setup to my Marantz PM6005 ! Look forward to dealing with this company in the future ...

Excellent

6 months ago

rob abernethy

I just received my second online order from AV Gear...i was quite impressed by the efficiency that the first order was processed...packaged and shipped at no extra cost. Looking to purchase the latest Fiio DAP the X5 III...I checked out Amazon and a electronics shop in the Ottawa area..only to not find any listings. So I went over to the AV Gear Shop website...not only did they have the item in stock...but it was featured on Sale!...at a discount of $100.! Ordered online Monday...it was delivered on Wednesday...again great service! What else can i add?.other than AV Gear will surely see more business coming their way from this address in Ottawa. Many thanks.

Excellent

7 months ago

ed

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Theater Seating Audio VideoUltimate Home Entertainment

See our Home Theater Seating including Berkline and Private Collection Home Theater Chairs Buttkicker and other AudioVideo products We have lowest pricing and best service

Recent Reviews

I am a repeat customer with Ultimate Home Entertainment and their Escape 1019 seating. I love my row of four chairs I got 4 years ago, they are still in perfect condition, so it was an easy decision to now upgrade our falling apart lazy-boy sofa with the new Escape Evolution Sofa. The chairs I wanted were in stock so it was only 1 week from placing the order to receiving the chairs. Highly recommend Ultimate Home Entertainment for their service and products.

Excellent

7 months ago

GordonGibson-57208

I bought 7 Fusion Jives seats from Roman and I'm very satisfied. Roman's support is amazing, I'm in Europe and Roman was very keen to help me getting my seats even with all the paperwork for the shipping. I cannot go to the movies anymore since at home the experience is so much better. Thanks Roman.

Excellent

7 months ago

achillesmf

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Discount Leather Chair

Discount Leather Chairs sells fine leather recliners sofas sectionals and home theater seating by Palliser MacMotion Trica and Benchmaster at the guaranteed lowest discount prices

Recent Reviews

On January 23, 2013 I placed an order through Discount Leather Chair and the order arrived today (March 22, 2013). I spoke to Bob Wheelan who took the order over the phone. Nice guy to speak to, no hard sale tactics. I ordered the Southern Motion Shazam/Sonoma sofa and recliner in graphite leather. It looks even better than the pictures on the website, I absolutely love it. I also love the fact it is made in the USA! The order took about 2 weeks longer than what was given but it was worth the wait, especially knowing this is made to order. Happy with the purchase, happy that this is made in USA which DLC has an area on their website listing furniture made in USA, the price was great.

Excellent

7 months ago

Dennisoceanport O.

I first saw these chairs at a furniture store and liked them a lot , but were told it would take 4 weeks to order and deliver for $669.00 + tax. I had a need to have them sooner so I searched on line for options. I checked out , Discount Leather Chairs, and found what I was looking for, and the chairs were cheaper also $569.00 no tax, and free shipping. I ordered two, 7440 BenchMaster Milano Recliner and Ottoman, from Discount Leather Chair, on line Sunday night. I had a question about shipping, waited till Monday to call and talked with Bob. Very personable and helpful with no sales pressure. I received both chairs Wednesday afternoon and opened and inspected the chairs. Though these chairs are made in China, they are quality built and packaged. You do have some assembly to put together, all allen screws and tools are included. but even a 60 year Grandpa can do it :-)! I would buy again, and would recommend Discount Leather Chairs to everyone Jim H

Excellent

7 months ago

Krampa A.

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

On Oct. 24th I ordered an Ideal-lume lite, filter kit, and remote control for the lite. About a day later I received an E-mail informing me that the lite was on back order and would be shipped around the end of October. On Oct.30th I received an E-mail informing me that my order was shipped along with a UPS tracking number. The best part of my first experience with this company is that the president of the company sent me the E-mail. I would highly recommend CinemQuest to anyone who is interested in there products. Bob Wolf

Excellent

8 months ago

bwolf

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

3

3 SmartReviews Score

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

CurtPalme

CurtPalmecom Home Theater sales calibration service and discussion forum Hundreds of free manuals setup tips

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Home Theater Forum and Systems

A forum community dedicated to home theater owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about home audiovideo home theaters troubleshooting

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score