Back  

Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store

A store that sells electronic spare parts and components.

129

Companies

Сompanies in this category

727

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643) Appliance Parts Supplier (10) Appliance Rental Service (1) Appliance Repair Service (21) Appliance Store (4) Battery Store (288) Binoculars Store (16) Cable Company (41) Camera Store (166) Cell Phone Accessory Store (36) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (30) Cell Phone Store (38) Cell Phone Unlocking Service (8) Cell phone charging station (67) Closed Circuit Television Store (18) Computer Accessories Store (609) Computer Hardware Manufacturer (78) Computer Networking Center (5) Computer Repair Service (6) Computer Service (9) Computer Software Store (3) Computer Store (20) Computer Support and Service Company (1705) Computer and Accessories Store (399) DNS Provider (229) Electrical Repair Shop (0) Electronic Parts Supplier (12) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (129) Electronics Company (251) Electronics Repair Shop (0) Electronics Store (650) Electronics Vending Machine (1) Email Service Provider (182) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (47) Home Theater Store (26) Internet Provider (64) Internet Service Provider (82) Internet Shop (44) Mobile Network Operator (306) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (392) Phone Repair Service (8) Phone and Internet Service (338) Photo Restoration Service (72) Photo Shop (74) Process Server (40) Refrigerator Repair Service (1) Screen Store (8) Search Engine Company (21) Software Company (733) Software Vendor (4) TV store (142) Technical Service (32) Telecommunications Contractor (887) Telecommunications Equipment Supplier (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (657) Telephone Company (7) Used Computer Store (2) VPN Service (368) Washer and Dryer Repair Service (20) Web Collaboration Platform (23) Web Hosting Company (203) Wi-Fi Spot (5)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store

Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store A store that sells electronic spare parts and components.

129

Companies

Сompanies in this category

727

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

FUTURE EDEN

The UK`s best supplier of High Power brand name LEDs, LED drivers, heat sinks and electrical components. Perfect for homemade grow lights, aquarium DIY LED lighting and industrial use.

Recent Reviews

The product is perfect, the LEDs has an excellent quality and they respect the promised characteristics. The shipment is very fast, perfectly tracked and the packaging is done with care. The pre/post sales support is wonderful. We will certainly use FUTURE EDEN LTD as our supplier.

Excellent

1 year ago

Angelo Manni (Caronte Consulting)

helpful guy, good price, quick delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr stephen martin

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Urlaubspiraten

Jetzt günstig deinen nächsten Urlaub buchen Top Auswahl Super Deals Bestpreisgarantie Finde dein perfektes Angebot und spare mit den Urlaubspiraten

4.6

7 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordering a decent desktop PC is daunting even if you enjoy technology. Getting the balance between power and quiet makes it even harder. These people know their stuff and got it right for me. I was also impressed by their speedy responses to technical queries prior to ordering, checking the spec against the additional peripherals I intended to migrate from my old PC, and reassuring me that the cooling was sufficient without additional upgrades. As a result of that interaction by email, they even put the cabling I needed in place ready saving me the grief. A very reassuring experience and a great product delivered, which I am enjoying using. Thank you.

Excellent

7 months ago

Philip Abbey

Super fast delivery, ordered on Thurs, arrived Friday morning. Cheapest price for what i was looking for and reasonable delivery charge also. Very helpful and friendly service on the phone and via email. I spoke to a nice woman who described the heatsink/fan to me as it was a B-grade and i needed to be sure it was in okay condition and when it arrived it was. RECOMMENDED.

Excellent

1 year ago

long_h_lam

4.9

13 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Hi, I design and develop microprocessor kits for model builders and have used Jameco for over 10 years for many of the components we use in our products. I like the fast shipping and quality of the items I receive. The shipping options are good and reasonable for the basic UPS ground shipping. Bob, Bakatronics.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Bakatronics X.

I've been dealing with Jameco over 2 years. Great prices & shipping is very fast. No problems with any order. Easy to find needed parts. I had a project with unusal transistor. They don't have it. I e-mailed their technical service dept. for any ideas what to use. Tony Green replied promptly, he needed more info. I sent schematic & parts list. He promptly replied again with their part # and why it would work as opposed to one I thought of using. I placed my order for 30 plus other parts from them as soon as he replied. Their tech service is great as is the rest of company. Try Jameco & you will become a regular customer. Check out Club Jameco for buying or selling kits. You desgin, they supply parts they carry & sell kit You get paid for every kit of yours sold. Great idea. They do not send spam.

Excellent

1 year ago

Vark49 Y.

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Returned a DVD+-R Burner for warranty - after 7 weeks I am still waiting. I realise that resellers hands are tied when manufactuers are slow. But Gamedude has exasperated the problem through a lack of communication and an unwillingness to be of any assistance giving an ETA. Have bought a new burner elsewhere while waiting. Very poor attitude towards customers. End result - after 8 weeks, and constant requests for a Part ETA, Gamdude did the right thing and gave me another (used 2nd hand) burner.

Average

1 year ago

priorm

I purchased an XFX 7800GT video card from Gamedude for $500. First it took over 2 weeks from payment date to receive the part, they sent me the wrong model number part even after I rang them to confirm with them whether the card they were advertising on their website was the actual picture or the part number, they told me the part number is what I will get and to ignore the picture as it was wrong picture. Anyway I receive it and guess what? I got the card in the picture, not the part number as advertised. Then I open it up and I have no free bundled games as advertised. I ring them up and end up talking to some rude guy called Adrian who tells me that games only come with the GTX version. The box states clearly that bundled games should be included. My friend bought the same card weeks before me from eBay. He got it for same price as me, came in 3 days from USA and he got the correct part and bundled games. If they had sent me the correct model in the first place, I would have the games and the card I originally ordered. When asked what they were going to do about it, he told me “What can I do about it if I don’t have the games here?” This is supposed to be my problem?? I was told I have to get in contact with XFX about the games. Did they have an Australian contact for them? No! And whats more I was expected to chase this up also. I didn’t even get an apology for sending the wrong part. When I told them how dissatisfied I was with the service and the F*%& around, he hung up on me. Which just goes to show, when these guys know they are in the wrong they will not take responsibility for it and take the easy option which is to get rid of the customer, after all they just got my $500 and sent me incomplete part what do they care?? I would stay well away from this store. Yeah the prices are cheap, but u get what u pay for. That is over 2 weeks to receive parts, no communication, rude customer service and then a slap in the face. I will NEVER be buying anything from them again and will be letting the rest of the world know and anyone who mentions ordering from gamedude know also just what they are getting themselves into. SHAME GAMEDUDE SHAME!!!

Average

1 year ago

efini7

3.6

4 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Electronic Repair Parts Kalamazoo Michigan

Kens Electronics Kalamazoo Michigan has a great selection of electrical and electronic parts for component level circuit repair at reasonable prices

Recent Reviews

I e-mailed to check availability on a set of 4 tubes for an amplifier I bought recently. There was no answer so after 4 days I called the phone number on the web site. The person that answered the phone said there is at least one tube but not sure about 4 and I was pretty much told to just place an online order which would be filled within 2 days and if there was any trouble filling it they would e-mail about the problem. Over 2 weeks later, no e-mail and no products so I again e-mailed them to check the status of the order. Again no response, so after 5 days I called again . I was told the order had not been placed as of yet and after checking said they would try fill it on Sunday, two days in the future. I said OK, would you check if there is enough product to fill my order and let me know so I could look for the extra needed to complete my project somewhere else. I was told that he didn't have time to do that and would just have to wait until the order arrived to find out. At that point I cancelled the order. Very poor service. I don't see how this guy can have return customers with this business practice.

Average

1 year ago

glgilbertson

Ordered a switch from the website, on a Wednesday, and received the switch on Monday, MI to TX. Switch was correct and sealed brand new. Although there is no communication, once you fill out the order form, it did arrive as expected.

Great

1 year ago

rssimpson

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

SP-SpareParts

Next-Generation distribution of spare parts to empower your business We share expertise with competitive products

Recent Reviews

ordered a spare part with delivery to Ukraine. They promised to bring it in 20 days, but they brought it in 30 days. the service is good. Solve customer problems at any time. I recommend for cooperation. honest seller.

Great

7 months ago

Yuriy Shpakovych

Die Lieferung war schnell und das Service war sehr gut. Es war auch leicht die Bestellung zu machen. Ich empfehle SP Spareparts weiter.

Excellent

1 year ago

Cristina V.

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Best Byte

Manufacturer and distributor of low cost components

Recent Reviews

I misunderstood their pricing, and even though it was MY misunderstanding, BestBytes.net fixed the order w/o charging extra for shipping. Their customer service is very professional and accommodating, and their prices are extremely competitive. I would definitely buy from BestByte.net again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pgphillips M.

my first purchase at bestbyte.net and i already like it alot, item price was fair, and the best thing is they have great shipping cost, unlike other rip-off sites tries to steal your money on shipping. im also very satisfied with their item packing and shiping speed. bestbyte.net is simply the best place so far for small items, will definitely shop from them again

Excellent

1 year ago

Aiexbadboy W.

4.3

23 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

FitnessRepairParts

Find spare or replacement parts for exercise and fitness equipment Use our diagrams and parts lists to locate the right part and extend the life of your treadmill cross-trainer bike elliptical stepper or strength machine

Recent Reviews

Besides a one-month period between order & delivery (a Back Order - nowhere on the website indicating the part was out of stock), FitnessRepairParts charged, on both our recent orders, an outrageous amount for "Shipping & Handling", in my opinion (and I have the benefit of knowing legitimate shipping rates after having worked many years as purchasing agent). It appears to me they are marking up the freight charges by at least 50-percent - or more! Their web prices seem reasonable but in my opinion their "Shipping & Handling" practices leave me feeling very disappointed, even violated. mouth

Average

1 year ago

Ekbishop Z.

I totally agree with the rest of the comments and confirm that I had same problem with two of my orders, where some item was out of stock (never mentioned on the web site and there were never an e-mail notification sent saying that item is currently out of stock). I hate the fact that you have to purchase minimum $25 that is forcing you to buy an extra item if you below it. Also customer support is completely ridiculous. When I asked them can you separate my order and ship main item immediately I've been told that beside they will charge me extra $5 (item cost was $20 to make it to $25 min charge) there will be a separate $11.54 charge. STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE, COMPLETE RIP-OFF, POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, INSANE SHIPPING PRICES, AND SHIPPING TAKES MONTHS TO RECEIVE IT. I will be reporting this website the consumer services, so they get fined for bad business practice.

Average

1 year ago

Kyushoppf K.

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Smeg Service UK - Welcome

Welcome to Smeg Service the official provider of spare parts and aftercare for Smeg appliances within the UK

Recent Reviews

Bought over £5000 worth of appliances based on the brand. Had an issue with one of the ovens and whilst it was 4 years old, was really disappointed when, because a part was now discontinued, it would now cost £500 to be fixed ! Future customers should bear in mind that SMEG clearly feel its acceptable to render appliances obsolete after such a short period of time.

Bad

7 months ago

Mel Wright

I bought a smeg MIDr7RA-2 kitchen tap that cost close to £600, after 5 months its connections that are not supposed to come loose have come apart. Supposed to have a 2 year warranty but when calling Smeg nobody wants to know or attempt to be any help whatsoever. I have been calling for over a month now and all they do is try to pass me from department to department, now they are telling me it is Smeg Italy that have to resolve it and they have "emailed them" and I have to wait an indefinite time to hear a response. It is incredibly frustrating trying to reason with monkeys, I might as well bang my head against the wall. Do not use this company if you think you will ever need any after sales care.

Average

1 year ago

Ross Chapman

3.4

18 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Online car parts

Buy high-quality BMW Audi VW Mercedes and other spare car parts online Youll find more than 1500000 car parts such as brake disks exhaust pipes tappets and shock absorbers on onlinecarpartscouk

Recent Reviews

I ordered a large number of parts and paid plus shipping . Didn't receive it because of some problem they said. They resent same order but again it was returned to them . Absolutely hopeless . They dont seem to have a clue

Bad

7 months ago

Y. J.

I wish there was an option for no stars!! I ordered a part on the 17/06/2020, today is the 23/06/2020 and it is still sitting in the parcel centre! German parcel centre!!!! I ordered from a co.uk company thinking the part will be in the UK and be delivered within a couple of days. I know find out from all the other comments that the company is based in Germany! If I had known I would never have ordered! Urgent part I desperately need. How can you use a name like onlinparts.co.uk and not even be in the country!? They should be telling customers this before they order! I will never use them again and I will make sure anyone I know doesn’t go through this Bulls&@t!!

Bad

7 months ago

Gary Radley

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently ordered a SNES controller and it is fantastic. I have bought 3 and they work with all my raspberry pi's. I would definitely recommend this product.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sidarth Bansal

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The rudest customer service on the phone I've came across to. Not only RS Components UK lady on the phone couldn't help me,- for some reason she's been extremely rude and at the end of the conversation just hang up on me. WOW!!! (in case RS Components do care about their customers, phone call has been made on 08/04/2020 at approximately 9:20am and hopefully it has been recorded). Thank You

Bad

7 months ago

Mrs Ilona Brown

Excellent service, ordered a few small items from them just some resistors for just over £1, arrived by courier within 2 days, packaged really well, excellent prices, excellent range, excellent service and excellent delivery.

Excellent

1 year ago

Paul Outten

2.6

5 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

RobotSimple

RobotSimple is dedicated to provide robotics and electronic supply for educational and hobby purposes RobotSimple is a discount store for many robotics and electronics parts

Recent Reviews

Ordered some Pololu motor drivers from RobotSimple, they arrived quickly (Nevada to California doesn't take long first class), and I'm happy with them. Free shipping was a plus (making them cheaper than from Pololu direct).

Excellent

1 year ago

Tshatch M.

I recently placed a order for a cheap electrical component. And got it shipped to The Netherlands. I only had to pay the "small order fee" of 3 dollar. 1 week later it was delivered. I was pleasantly surprised. I was looking for that item in Europe for months. And got it in only 1 week from the us. Frank

Excellent

1 year ago

Fvr Z.

3.4

8 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Best Auto Parts Store cheap car parts buy online in our car spares shop

High-quality auto parts online at fair prices for VW Opel BMW Renault and many other car brands from Bosch Hella Sachs Beru and other car spare parts manufacturers on Bestpartstorecouk

Recent Reviews

My experience was really bad. I ordered brake pads and discs for my Audi Q7-2015. My order was from "Brembo" brand products and their sales persons pushed me to buy other products offering 3 years warranty. The quality of products were so poor that as follows 1. One of the front brake disc was not fitting properly. 2. Front brake pads were not suitable for my car. Car chasis number was sent to the company to confirm prior to payment. 3. Rear brake pads are so noisy. Last month, I sent all information to them claim for warranty and compensation. They always gave silly reasons and turned down my request.

Bad

7 months ago

MUHAMMED REYAS K

I placed an order with them over a month ago. No part delvered, no refund and no contact from them. I have sent lots of e-mails, but no luck. Might any body have a phone number for them so that I can try that. Many Thanks. Simon

Bad

7 months ago

Simon Wright

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Absolutly THE go to place for motorcycle spare parts.If they cannot source it in the UK they will check Europe & Japan for your genuine parts.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sean H.

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Motorhome Commercial Vehicle Parts and Spares Retailer

Parts And Spares For Commercial Vehicles And Motorhomes Talbot Express Citroen C25-Relay Fiat Ducato Peugeot J5-Boxer Mercedes T1 Renault Trafic

Recent Reviews

Very professional and friendly customer service. Spare parts came to South France in 2 working days. Amazing! Now I know from where I get spare parts to my old motor home. Thank you very much for helping us out

Excellent

7 months ago

K. G.

If it wasn't for the fact that I couldn't get the parts anywhere else, I wouldn't have bothered. There overpriced and there customer service is non exist ant. Dare to complain about a faulty part and they simply refuse to take responsibility. It has cost me an enormous amount of money thanks to a faulty part I bought off them. When asked would they contribute to the expense I had incurred in having to have the gearbox removed (again) fixed, and fitted (again) labour, oil etc due to the defective part they didn't want to know. The garage and gearbox specialists who did this work have been fantastic, perhaps coastal motorhome could take a leaf out of their book. The one star was for quick delivery.

Bad

7 months ago

Gill Massey

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really really impressed with this firm . William went above and beyond in terms of customer service. I ordered a part for my washing machine at 5.30pm on Saturday and by 10am on Tuesday, it was on our machine ploughing through the piles of washing, They were also half the price of any well known Spares companies for genuine parts. Will be using them from now on and highly recommend them to anyone requiring white good spare parts.

Excellent

7 months ago

M Brown

Excellent company purchased Thursday at 1pm , item received Friday Morning , dishwasher back up And running

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter O.

3.9

11 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Total scammers. Items don't come and when asked where item is you get ignored and when you ask for a refund you get ignored 3 month we have been waiting for either goods or a refund. Stay clear of these people as it's not a warehouse they don't stock goods they order goods from China. I found this out after digging around.

Bad

7 months ago

S. C.

Crooks simple as that, ordered and paid for a mod 5 weeks ago and have emailed them numerous times asking for a full refund but totally ignored, these scumbags have exactly the same address as DJ vapes and if you look on Google maps you'll see a rundown house, too late now but I've read lots of reviews about both these companies and all are the same as me been robbed, just aswell they aren't in this country or they'd be getting a visit, be warned stay well away from these scammers.

Bad

7 months ago

Mark S

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Yourspares

Leading supplier of domestic appliance spare parts including washing machines and tumble dryers cookers and vacuum cleaners We check our competitors prices so you don39t have to

Recent Reviews

I needed a particular type of hoover bag and can only buy them from one shop near where I live, they're very expensive. Your spares.co.uk are very reasonable prices and fast free delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Christine Barlow

4.2

4 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

MyRcMart

MyRcMartCOM Buy RC Helicopters Airplanes Gliders Cars RC Toys and Spare Parts - Low Shipping Rate - Worldwide Delivery - Walkera Nine Eagles RCX Hobby Silverlit SH Swift KDS Skyartec SanHuan ESky Align Trex Futaba iMax SkyRc 3e CopterX Hong Kong China RC Hobby Shop - Spare PartsRC AccessoriesRC ToolsRC HelicopterPromotion Garage SalesComputer AccessoriesRC PlaneMulticopter PartsMulticopter FrameRC CarFixed FPV WingHandheld Gimbal

Recent Reviews

I think that to get a good idea about MyRcMart, you have to go to www.rcgroups.com and do a search. This online vendor has a stellar reputation on that website and they are the largest online community in the world. This speaks volume, in my opinion. I have purchased many items from MyRcMart in the past and I have NEVER had any problems. They are known to have some of the most competitive prices online. In fact, many people will wait for them to stock the items they need because they know that the price will be excellent. The service is very good and very fast both in Chinese and in English. Shipping is also quick compared with other RC giants such as Hobby King and the shipping fees are far more reasonable. It's also worth mentioning that they keep their website up to date on a daily basis. This means that if an item is showing "stock," they have the item in stock contrary to other online vendors who show "stock" on many items they don't even have. That said, the good business they do means they are very busy so they can and will refuse to do business with rude customers who are very difficult to please. They will just refund your money, in full, and ask you to take your business elsewhere. In fact, they make that very clear on their website. Treat them with respect and you will not be disappointed with them. I have nothing but praises for MyRcMart and I highly recommend them as one of the best oonline RC vendors in the world. Thank you MyRcMart. You guys are awesome. Chris

Excellent

1 year ago

Bobepine G.

I still waiting fo neary 3 moths to received my order. MyRcMart blaim the post office an don't wont to refund. No customer service, i will never order by MyRcMart. They take your payment very fast, and are there any problems they won't do anything. Worst company ever on the internet. Stay away from MyRCMart, they would not take care if there is a problem. Bad Bad Bad Compony.

Average

1 year ago

Netherland E.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The company was the only supplier in the U.K. holding stock of the dishwasher cutlery basket I required. I had asked over the phone when to expect delivery, a great effort was made to establish when it was dispatched from stock. I was invited to contact back if it had not arrived by the estimated date, but all was good. Excellent Customer Service.

Excellent

7 months ago

ALAN WEBBER

Ordered the parts on Friday and they arrived the next Tuesday. Fantastic service

Excellent

1 year ago

Derek Mulligan

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They helped fix an issues in 24 hrs thanks guys

Excellent

1 year ago

Chadweisser E.

I need help with one of my station and creation, I was able to get what I need and this is awesome equip. will order again

Excellent

1 year ago

Applemorales611 M.

4

30 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

EAD Offroad

Off-road Parts and Accessories

Recent Reviews

It was very easy to find the product I wanted and the price, although a little higher than some other sites, had the product available and delivered to me in a few days as opposed to waiting 1-2 weeks or more. Will definitely order from this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mguiel O.

Very easy to order what i needed on line and the order shipped within 24 hours of placing my order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jdonahugh F.

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Future Electronics

A Worldwide Leader In Electronic Components Distribution Capacitor Microcontrollers Wireless Connectivity solutions Displays LED Lighting Memory Sensors

Recent Reviews

I ordered an electronic part from Future Electronics instead of Mouser or DigiKey because their prices were cheaper and their website said they could ship it to me overnight. But instead of receiving the product the next day, I got an email saying that the part I ordered was "controlled" and that I had to submit an "End Consignee Statement" saying that I would not export the product to bad countries. So I submitted that, but did not get a reply until the next day, saying that I forgot to sign it. So I submitted it again. I checked their web site half a day later, and the product still had not shipped. At this point I decided that I no longer wanted the product, but there was no way to cancel the order on their website. So I called their 800 number and got transferred to their website division, but could not talk to a real person and had to leave a message. I also contacted them via email through their online contact form. But they did not cancel my order. Instead, they shipped it. So I got a product that I no longer wanted 3 days later, after paying for overnight shipping.

Average

1 year ago

Curleyqjoe X.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LaptopPC ComputerServer Repair Spare Parts Super Store

Laptop Repair Parts Style Spare partsLaptop Spare Part CPU Cooling Fan Graphic Card Cooling Fan Server Cooling Fan Power Inverter Board Laptop HDD LCD Cable

Recent Reviews

I bought from CMyHub a nVidia laptop 256 MB VGA card. I paid at PayPal. But CmyHub sent an ATI 128 MB VGA card, which I can't use. So I contacted with CMyHub, but he nothing answer. Therefore I made a PayPal claim at buyer protection, and I sent back the item to CMyHub (to address at gived PayPal). But the CMyHub did'nt take over the package. So unfortunately PayPal rejected my claim. So: 1. Never buy from this cheating CMyHub shop! 2. Beware of PayPal buyer protection! If the seller does'nt take over the returned package, they PayPal will reject the your claim.

Average

1 year ago

Krluigo A.

4.8

2 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found that on visiting the shop Davin and all the staff to be very attentive and helpful offering sound and unbiased advise on the products which I showed interest in, I was also given ample time to try the products in a relaxed environment with little interference from anyone unless I had a question regarding the products, I eventually settled on a purchase of a exceptional instrument of which I continue to enjoy immensely ,the second purchase from Guitarbitz in the last twelve months, I will continue to use Guitarbitz because of the service, very good website the and large amount of choice in products available.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Day

I was shown four guitars of the type I was interested in, varying in price. I was allowed to play with the guitars, acoustically and plugged in, for over two hours. I was never put under any pressure to buy by the knowledgeable salesman, and in fact didn't buy until I returned three days later. I am really happy with my new guitar and haven't played my old one now for over three weeks. I couldn't fault the service I received.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tony Monks

3.6

35 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top of line support, from your employees, they searched on a 2003 trim piece for a refrigerator and came through with the piece in two days.Thanks dyer.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Turkington

I was told parts were on backorder and I was pleasantly surprised when they were shipped two days later.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bob Veldkamp

3.4

2 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Mobile phone screens spare parts repairs accessories

Mobile phone replacement screens spare parts repair guides and accessories

Recent Reviews

My order was placed on 2nd January, but didn't arrive till yesterday afternoon (15th) despite supposedly being sent by Royal Mail 1st class on the 3rd. I emailed the company several times about this, but received no promise to resend the goods. Nor did I receive a refund. However, yesterday I was pleasantly surprised to receive quite out of the blue a new screen for my Nokia Lumia 530 together with the necessary tools for replacing it myself. The postmark was the 14th, so it definitely wasn't the original order gone astray - it was either a replacement or the only order because the original was never sent. Be that as it may, I'm happy to draw a line under the delivery problems, as, when I actually received the package, I have to say it worked a treat. It took me only an hour to dis-assemble the phone using the instructions provided on the website and to reassemble it again with the new screen. The photographs could not have been clearer and were extremely helpful. My only slight criticism is that the instructions include removing the old screen using hot air (e.g. from a hair dryer) to loosen the glue without saying what sort of glue to use to fix the new screen in place. However, what they don't say is that this is only for separating the screen from the digitizer. In fact, the screen and digitizer come as a single unit, so there is no need to separate the old ones, so no hot air or glue is necessary! I think, either this step should be left out of the instructions entirely or it should be made clear it is not required if the screen and digitizer come as a single unit. But this is a minor niggle, I now have a working phone as good as new for a knock-down price, so thank you very much, job done!

Great

1 year ago

David Q.

Heb op 28 8 2019 bestelling gedaan van Samsung Galaxy Ace 3 S7275 touch screen en zijn 5-12-19 en nog niets ontvangen al heb ik al 3 maal bericht verstuurd zonder antwoord tot op heden. Waar kan ik mij wenden voor mijn geld terug te krijgen.

Average

1 year ago

Andre Q.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Digi Spot

Quality electronic gadgets tools online store providing free delivery

Recent Reviews

I bought a small greenhouse for my daughter as a present but she was not able to open it immediately as she was working excessively long hours prior to Christmas. When she did open the parcel at New Year she was deeply disappointed as the wooden structure was broken in several places and the plastic panes creased and folded. Digi-spot were very swift to tell us that they could not and would not do anything as we were outside the 14 day period for returns. Looking at other reviews I can see that the company completely failed to respond to others who had got back to them within the time frame and so I see their adherence to their 'sellers' conditions' as a complete fraud and abdication of any responsibility for providing quality goods that are fit for purpose. I urge other consumers to completely boycott this company if they want to avoid disappointment and frustration - and make sure that they are not ripped off.

Bad

6 months ago

clare.pallett

extremely poor delivery, took 3 days for a next day delivery. didn't answer phone when called and didn't respond to email. items sent from CPC not from supplier. I order as they offered a next day delivery if I had of wanted a 3 day I would have ordered direct from CPC. VERY POOR company with NO customer service. I would highly recommend you do NOT use this company, use anyone but!

Average

1 year ago

Mmsvavinstalls D.

4.1

27 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CellSpare

Cellspare.com has been at the leading store of online mobile phone parts since 2004. We know your choice in spares so it's our priority provide genuine spares with finest quality & low price for the new phone products from around the world, so you can be the first to have the latest phone parts.

Recent Reviews

I ordered a replacement screen for a rare phone via PayPal direct checkout. I didn't hear anything from them after that. After a month I contacted cellspare via PayPal conflict resolution and they gave me a USPS tracking number even though I live in Europe and they claim to deliver via DHL. The tracking number didn't have any activity for two weeks. Finally I filed a complaint with PayPal and they eventually (after another month) resolved the issue in my favor and refunded the money. There was no further communication with cellspare after I received the tracking number, which means nothing happened for about 1.5 months!

Bad

3 weeks ago

Patrick W.

Best experience ever. Do shop online at Cellspare. You will be sure to get the service and satisfaction that you so deserve.The people that work for cellspare are so nice, friendly and patient. I love them. 100 points from me for customer service. Quality of their product is also good.

Excellent

4 weeks ago

Noorul A.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Purewater4u

Purewater4ucom - Replacement Filters BrandModel Faucets Components Parts Reverse Osmosis Systems Reverse Osmosis Membranes Pumps ecommerce open source shop online shopping store

Recent Reviews

I ordered water filters on May 27. After 3 weeks I contacted the store to check the status of my order and didn't get any response. They have no phone number also. Looks like this is a fake store. I contacted my credit card to get money back.

Average

1 year ago

Makuk J.

3.7

56 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is little early to tell at this stage but after two weeks a vegetable garden that was being destroyed by rats or possums has not been touched. Here's hoping.

Great

1 year ago

X. L.

Product was shipped next day and arrived 2 days later - which is good as we live in Coffs Harbour

Excellent

1 year ago

Ian Woodhouse

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Repairs Sydney-wide Service Repair Parts

Looking for quality appliance repairs in Sydney Genuine spare parts available for most major brands Book online or call 1300870278 for home service

Recent Reviews

Your service(and that of your technician,Joe) was most prompt and excellent. Your text messages relating to the anticipated time of the service call were very helpful. I would contact you again if I needed further assistance with our oven.

Great

1 year ago

Pwm I.

Joe arrived on time, having texted that he was 15 mins away from our place, and he quickly solved our problem. Would 100% use him again. Also the booking of the job was easy too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jo Clark

1.8

1 Review

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Household Appliance Parts

Looking for spare parts for your Fisher Paykel washing machine Call the Willetton team at Household Appliance Parts today on 08 9354 1488

Recent Reviews

I am struggling to give this business even 1 star. Dropped off my coffee machine for service and was immediately charge $54. I was then told that this would come off total bill (IF additional cost applied). Received phone call, asking me to pay another $150 (so total bill now $200 !) for service.I found their initial charge misleading, as it seems this was for "inspection fee only" ? In the past, I typically paid $100, so they charge double than anybody else. I will never go back there and would NOT recommend this business to anybody.

Average

1 year ago

Jeanine O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Enrg Tech

Enrg Tech is UK’s leading distributor of electronic components Has millions of electronic components and offers same day shipping New components added dail

Recent Reviews

This company is a joke, they don't read emails, they don't tale any notice of telephone conversations, if you want something within two weeks forget it!! I really don't know how this company is still operating.

Average

1 year ago

Jes Sheasby

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Ex Demo Hut

Ex Demo Hut provide a wide range of top quality laptops PCs tablets and electronic peripherals at bargain prices compared to buying off the shelf

Recent Reviews

order received within 24 hours and the laptop looks good as new. have not used it yet but so far I cannot fault the service or the prices. update: tried laptop and everything works great. very happy with my purchase.

Excellent

1 year ago

Yann Langdon

My first time I ever purchased a refurbished TV and it was delivered within days. The website was very easy to navigate and most importantly the customer service was EXCELLENT!!!! 100%.

Excellent

1 year ago

JAMES

3.3

14 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

13IT

13IT Melbourne is Australia’s trusted online computer store for pc parts desktops laptops monitors television monitors printers server networking components

Recent Reviews

Bought a Dell monitor online (U2415) on 30 November 2019 which was advertised as "in stock". Still have not received it, although we are in a nearby suburb, and it is now 31 December 2019. We have just received the credit card statement and need to decide whether to dispute the charge. The online advertisement still lists the monitor as "in stock"!!! Bad experience. Will never do business with them again, even if this is cleared up. Trust once lost is not easily restored.

Average

1 year ago

Lois Ong

I've dealt with 13 IT on a number of occasions now, and honestly feel that Joe and the team have provided exceptional service every time. Their ability to offer alternatives to products that we've been considering has helped select the ideal computer equipment, and assisted in streamlining my business. I have no hesitation in recommending 13 IT, and will continue to use them for all of my tech needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

PETER

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

247 Auto Locksmith

247 Auto Locksmith covering South East We provide spare keys replace loststolen keys repair damaged keys and remotes We are open 247

Recent Reviews

Lost my Ford Transit keys so went online and found Garry’s company 24 Auto Locksmith so gave a call and within an hour his was here. Great service, cut me a new key and that was it. Very friendly and professional Would highly recommend them....

Excellent

1 year ago

Phoenix Tours

Likeothers we lost our keys when rushing around and needed urgent service - We rung and all our problems was solved- a time was set and the engineer turned up at that time - he was well presented in a van that seemed tobe fitted out for any issue they may come across - We had already agreed on a fair price so we had no hidden extras that you might expect from others.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Jones

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Boiler Spares And Parts Online

Boiler spare parts available for Worcester Bosch Baxi Glowworm and other leading brands

Recent Reviews

Boiler packed up Xmas eve needed to find problem having done that ordered parts thursday 27th pm and recieved parts 29th am boiler working now . Thanks for quick reliable delivery AKGAS your also cheaper than your competitors. Great Stuff.

Excellent

1 year ago

Peter Restorick

Amazing service, Dave and Cheryl were very responsive throughout my complicated case, needed several parts which they immediate sourced and dispatched. Dave is very knowledgeable, was able to spot the actual issue with the boiler. Thank you so much AK Gas team for your help especially during the covid crisis.

Excellent

1 year ago

Roxana

2

2 Reviews

2 SmartReviews Score

Hardware Associates Refurbished Spare Parts Repairs

Hardware Associates have been delivering outstanding refurbished hardware spare parts from top brands such as Dell Apple HP for over 20 years

Recent Reviews

This company is a complete fraud, i purchased the same exact product on amazon off of one of their competitors and it arrived in perfect condition with all the original apple parts, magic keyboard, magic mouse etc.. i then went onto amazon to buy the same product again, little did i know it had directed me to a different supplier which happened to be these guys. The product was listed "good as new" but arrived severely damaged, scratches everywhere, they did not supply me with the original apple mouse and keyboard instead they provided me with a cheap DEVOLTA keyboard and mouse which required a usb in order to set up but the USB was missing not to mention the ugly black power cable as opposed to the white well fitted original apple power cable. All in all this company does things on the cheap and their customer care is the worst i have ever experienced. DO NOT USE THESE GUYS THERE IS PLENTY OF BETTER USED ELECTRONIC SUPPLIERS OUT THERE.

Average

1 year ago

Peter Siha

As a state secondary academy at the mercy of the budget squeeze we have used Hardware Associates for our IT needs for the last 2 years and have been very happy with the service and support Received. The company has saved us thousands by offering quality refurbished desktops and laptops (all Dell equipment) for less than half the price of new. Recommended :-)

Excellent

1 year ago

Keith Hallam

4.8

20 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Tech Surgery

Tech surgery fix all iPhone and iPad models and supply spare parts screen replacement and water damage repairs including iPhone 4 5 iPhone iPad

Recent Reviews

Outstanding service - completely smashed iphone 5S screen restored to new in 2 days... fully recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

mattsfamily

These guys had my phone in for repair 4 weeks ago and have today admitted that they have lost it. I have called no less than 7 times over the past weeks trying to get answers to no avail. The worst customer service I have come across in quite some time and it remains to be seen if I ever see my phone again.

Average

1 year ago

Tim Davies

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AGA Parts Truck Heavy Machinery Equipment Parts Online

Buy replacement and spare parts for your heavy machinery equipment from AGA Parts Global shipping - Quality parts - Low prices Get a free quote today

Recent Reviews

La gestión es competente y adecuada. Los precios para Komatsu son aceptables. Gracias

Great

4 weeks ago

Tony Bull

I got the order within the time frames stated by the AGA team. Though, to be frank, I thought I would have to wait longer because some of the feedbacks I saw were about this aspect

Excellent

6 months ago

Rafal Chopra

2

1 Review

2 SmartReviews Score

GENERIX LLC

Here at GENERIX LLC we offer a wide variety of electronic gadgets from android phones tablets laptops etc All for a great price and free 12 month warranty

Recent Reviews

Great got item in 3 business days

Excellent

1 year ago

Saintsfan87 M.

3.4

20 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Maxpeedingrods

Maxpeedingrodscouk is one of the largest online performance auto parts car parts retailers selling conrods crankshaft coilovers turbochargers air suspensions and other car spare parts with high quality and budget price

Recent Reviews

Bought coilovers for my EK, the driver side shock starter leaking fluid after 200kms. Never got a reply regarding the manufacturer warranty. Avoid these thieves at all costs and go with at least know cheap coil over manufactures such as FK, JOM, Ta Technix.

Average

1 year ago

WhiteyEk3

Just an update If your UK based I've informed trading standards of this company So please carry this on and keep reporting this company for them breaking the consumers right act 2015 I paid to get two new shocks to turn up Then after purchase and after the item arrived I had a letter come through from customs saying they wanted a payment of an extra 30 pounds This company should not be selling Complete farce of s company Stay clear

Average

1 year ago

Dan Price

3.9

8 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Moneybox x2d Save and Invest

The Moneybox app is the simplest way to save and invest Round up your purchases to the nearest pound and set aside the spare change Winner of Best Money App 2019 The Times Consumer Investment Awards

Recent Reviews

Their customer service massively lets them down - the live chat representatives do not answer your question nor help in anyway apart from forwarding a link onto you which is a general link and unspecific. They also take a very long time to reply (it's meant to be a live chat!) and it's very difficult to find the live chat box after you've closed the box temporarily to check your balance. Extremely unhelpful and very impersonal. They should look into their customer service and tailoring/personalising answers and the way they handle themselves if they don't want to loose more customers.

Poor

7 months ago

Emily

What a fantastic platform this is for savvy savers and those beginning with saving for a house or a pension! Visually appealing and really simple to navigate through. Customer service is brilliant and really feels like they have a personal touch when they’re dealing with any enquiries.

Excellent

7 months ago

Ryan Kennedy

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

myBESTscooter

Xiaomi M365 Xiaomi Pro Segway ES2ES4 Electric Scooters Spare Parts Accessories available today from the UK supplier based in Bournemouth 100 satisfaction guarantee secure checkout and fantastic after sales service Fast shipping to the UK Europe USA and other countries Visit us today

Recent Reviews

Ordered twice from the company now and they have always despatched and delivered within the next working day. A good selection of accessories for your scooter at reasonable prices. Highly recommended and will be ordering from them in the near future.

Excellent

1 year ago

H

Very fast delivery, solid tyre's fit perfect, Just remember to boil them for ten minutes first, makes them soft enough to put on,

Excellent

1 year ago

S. Brown

3.8

28 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Briggsbits

Briggs and Stratton original parts dealer for the UK Ireland and Europe Includes spare part lookup diagrams 11 years online and still the UKs No 1 Choice

Recent Reviews

Ordered a mower battery charger as ours didn’t work any more and even in these strange and difficult times it came in a few days! Thank you so much

Excellent

1 year ago

S. X.

The part fits perfect to my 45 year old riding mower. Quick delivery to Switzerland in only 7 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Q. K.

3.5

3 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ChipBay

Here you will find a spare part for your laptop or smartphone

Recent Reviews

Ordered a replacement DC jack for a Toshiba Satellite and it arrived a day later than expected. I'd paid for special delivery but it was sent by ordinary post. I got a refund quickly. No trouble mistakes can be made. It was sorted out quickly. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Anthony Kane

The parcel was shipped in time well packaged and the content was exactly the one I ordered. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marco Ciocchetti

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cleverbuy

Die neusten Smartphones und Tablets bequem in Raten kaufen und per Rechnung zahlen Kaufe Clever ein und spare Geld indem du deine alten Gerte

Recent Reviews

I bought 2 mobile phones this year (via IDEALO). Everything is working as expected. Great support, also in English language (thanks @Anke).

Excellent

1 year ago

Nenad S.

two starts for the offer and the promise to deliver within 2...3 days. product has been purchased, the payment immediately taken. Delivery pending. Until today no feedback about the delivery status. One feedback assume it will be send out soon, no respond to other 4 contact trials. Connectivity by phone - nobody answer after plenty trials I give up. I cancel the contract and ask my bank to refound the money - thats advantage if you pay with credit card. Its my first experience with Cleverbuy - and its a NOGO, worst I ever experenced from hundreds of orderings through Internet.

Average

1 year ago

Michael Kaiser

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with