Back  

Cable Company

A company that provides television programmes, internet access, and phone services using underground cables.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643) Appliance Parts Supplier (10) Appliance Rental Service (1) Appliance Repair Service (21) Appliance Store (4) Battery Store (288) Binoculars Store (16) Cable Company (41) Camera Store (166) Cell Phone Accessory Store (36) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (30) Cell Phone Store (38) Cell Phone Unlocking Service (8) Cell phone charging station (67) Closed Circuit Television Store (18) Computer Accessories Store (609) Computer Hardware Manufacturer (78) Computer Networking Center (5) Computer Repair Service (6) Computer Service (9) Computer Software Store (3) Computer Store (20) Computer Support and Service Company (1705) Computer and Accessories Store (399) DNS Provider (229) Electrical Repair Shop (0) Electronic Parts Supplier (12) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (129) Electronics Company (251) Electronics Repair Shop (0) Electronics Store (650) Electronics Vending Machine (1) Email Service Provider (182) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (47) Home Theater Store (26) Internet Provider (64) Internet Service Provider (82) Internet Shop (44) Mobile Network Operator (306) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (392) Phone Repair Service (8) Phone and Internet Service (338) Photo Restoration Service (72) Photo Shop (74) Process Server (40) Refrigerator Repair Service (1) Screen Store (8) Search Engine Company (21) Software Company (733) Software Vendor (4) TV store (142) Technical Service (32) Telecommunications Contractor (887) Telecommunications Equipment Supplier (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (657) Telephone Company (7) Used Computer Store (2) VPN Service (368) Washer and Dryer Repair Service (20) Web Collaboration Platform (23) Web Hosting Company (203) Wi-Fi Spot (5)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Cable Company

Cable Company A company that provides television programmes, internet access, and phone services using underground cables.

41

Companies

Сompanies in this category

201

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

20 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a USB/Firewire 3.5" combo drive from them. It arrived a few days later, and I got several months good use out of it. Then, without warning, the enclosure failed, after I did some extensive tests ensuring that it wasn't the hard drive I had stuck in there that failed. So I contacted their support via email several times but didn't get any sort of reply. So I finally RMA'd it just before the warrantee expired. They fixed it, but it took them 3 months to do it, since it was a discontinued product and they had to order parts from Asia. They even admitted that they had told their web people to take the product off the website, but that hadn't happened, and they continue to get about 20-30 orders daily for it. They don't respond to emails very quickly at all; it's usually necessary calling them on the phone to get results. However, they were polite and apologetic and did provide me with updates when the enclosure was being serviced. The enclosure is now fixed and works again, for which I am glad... but I do wish they could provide that information via email instead of providing it only over the phone. Overall, I would suggest staying away from them. They may have a large selection, and at least in my experience, they were able to fix things in the end. However, my feeling is that their logistics leaves something to be desired (as would seem to be the case in the older reviews here), so be prepared for long delays if something wrong happens.

Average

1 year ago

thetaomega

Dual Port Serial RS-232 2XDB-9 PCMCIA Adapter for Windows Used on WIN/XP without problems. Shipping was timely and shipping cost was 7.20 for UPS ground, i.e. appropriate for the size of the article. Would definitely use this company again.

Excellent

1 year ago

psptcons

3.5

9 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Svideo

We are manufacturers and distributors of professional and consumer products and accessories in a broad range of categories. We have been in business since 1998 and have shipped millions of products world-wide. We process your orders through a secure server. We are a private company that designs, manufactures and sells many products including custom cables and connectors, s-video adapters, converters, s-video cables, switch boxes, and many OEM cables. In addition, we sell the best-in-class products of selected manufacturers.

Recent Reviews

I purchased a cable from them for my leadtek winfast 2000XP, but they sent me the wrong cable. Then even though it was their fault they wanted me to have to waste my time sending the wrong cable back. I will never do business with them again.

Average

1 year ago

insomniac8400

First time buyer from them and wouldn't hesitate to order again. I was as very pleased with shipping of the cables I bought. I expected them to be tossed in a box or bag and sent (cables ship pretty well by themselves). All the cables were bagged separately, marked and the box was lined with padding material: well done! The price was great also, they were a special deal but a deal is a deal and they provided it. BTW - I did not rate the customer service since I did not have any problems, but the emails did let me know the status of my order and when it was shipped so I consider the communication good. Recommended.

Excellent

1 year ago

Another User

2.7

3 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two 5" yellow angled locking sata cables and one 9" yellow straight locking sata cable for my new mother board. These cables are about half the thickness of the prepackaged Asus cables, more flexible and can be routed much easier. I really liked the wide selections of lengths and the comforting click these quality cables make when they lock onto your motherboard and drives. My computer functions perfectly and the cables look like an electrician routed them. I will order from this company again and will recommend their products to my friends. Product was ordered Nov 3rd, shipped Nov 4th and received Nov 7th. I cannot ask for anything better than that.

Excellent

1 year ago

RichPark007

i ordered 2 sata cables that never came,i never had time to fax in a paper they wanted me to send for a refund.

Average

1 year ago

fpsfreak

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

gowin

Compra en lnea lo mejor en audfonos bocinas cables cargadores y accesorios Productos diseados y desarrollados en Mxico PrendeTuEstilo con gowin

Recent Reviews

I was impressed with Gowin's process of getting our business. Pablo has been professional and knowledgeable so I highly recommend your products and service to everybody who is looking for a ruggedized laptop reseller.

Excellent

1 year ago

Pkchu520 A.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently hired TECHeGO to design and optimize our new dental office website. They are GoDaddy preferred partners which allowed them to handle everything from the registered of our domain to the Hosting account and even the setup of our Joomla Database. Their optimization packages are very affordable and allowed us to receive a customized road map for the optimization of our new website. In all, they were very professional and easy to work with! We look forward to continuing to use your services! LasSendasDentalHealth.com

Excellent

1 year ago

Lassendas K.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to Finland in December 2017 for a Northern Lights experience with my husband and teenage daughter. Fantastic service. I didn’t need to worry about anything. They organised it all - accommodation, flights, transfer, excursions etc. I had a lot of questions and they didn’t mind at all. Everything was confirmed by email and then all the travel information and documents were available in an app online. Would definitely book with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

L. B.

Well they were 5 star i live in Ireland and had contact with the girl from Actvities Abroad in England.She eased my worries coming up to the holiday and helped with dietary requirements for my daughter who is type1 diabetic.Also she emailed everything to us.She checked on us coming up to holiday and after.And the rep was amazing in Finland she couldnt do enough for us.I recommend Activitys Abroad to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Denise Bonner

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This was an absolute amazing deal me and my wife went to greece in August and happen to meet a guy who told us about the deal at first I didn't believe it but once we were under way I was happy as could be. Really great customer service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Donjay Crockett

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pacific Custom Cable

Pacific Custom Cable manufactures custom cables and networking supplies PacificCablecom provides high end computer networking cables such as Cisco cables Bay networking cables and codex cable

Recent Reviews

I asked to have a 39 connector IDC cable manufactured for a studio grade sound board that belonged to a church. PCC shipped the cable in a small box which didn't have any space around the cable and it was subsequently damaged (connectors crushed). I contacted them and explained what happened and they told me they would rework the cable. I sent it back in a larger box. It took a month to get it back and only after calling and asking what the delay was. It was shipped in the same size box and was again damaged. I wrote a letter after contacting them encouraging them to use a larger box and completely starting over since the cable had been damaged twice. I took another month to get the cable back and again after contacting them on the phone and asking why the delay. They sent the final one (repaired). One connector that was damaged was not replaced and it was only repaired. They did, however, pack it in a larger box so that it wouldn't get crushed. At this time I haven't resolved the issue and the church is really needing to get the sound board up and running.

Average

1 year ago

Erloxx R.

The product they sent me was not the same one I saw online and purchased. Additionally, the shipping was absolutely ridiculous. I paid almost $10 for an item that cost just over $2 shipping and handling which was not announced to me up front. The item weighed maybe a quarter of an ounce. Additionally, I had to drive to the post office to get it, which was a hassle. When I called today to tell they sent me the wrong item, their service was horrible. I had a gruff, hostile man who said it was not their problem, it was my fault, and they were absolutely not going to do anything to help me. I don't think I've ever had such rude and abrasive service from any company in my life. Buyer beware. I would never dream of doing business with Pacific Custom Cable again!

Average

1 year ago

Obohegnaro C.

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Once again probably a good company and good staff let down by one member of staff with the wrong attitude towards visiting delivery hauliers. When asked to do something by one member of staff and you follow what you have been asked to do doesn’t mean the next staff member you meet needs to start shouting the odds because you are only doing as you have been asked to do. This was one of the garage staff who needs to be taught how to speak to people not shout and bark or needs to just keep his mouth shut and complain to the right person.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've used WEX on several occasions in the past for new equipment, never until now for 2nd hand. The description of the lens was detailed pointing out some marks on the outer casing. The lens arrived next day (paid for delivery as it was quite reasonable). I was very surprised by the condition of the lens, much better than I expected and the marks on the description were difficult to find on the lens. I would definitely recommend WEX for new and 2nd hand/used equipment going on this experience.

Excellent

1 year ago

Daren Borzynski

5

32 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The team at Liquid Snow Tours were so easy to work with and made booking my Hakuba holiday so easy! Justine was super helpful and great to deal with! I will 100% be booking all future snow holidays with Liquid Snow Tours!

Excellent

7 months ago

Kate

I would highly recommend Liquid Snow Tours. Every aspect of my trip was looked after, many options of accommodation and area to stay was given to me. Transfer options to and from accommodation, lift tickets, and ski hire if I needed it was offered. Also area information was given, whether it was places to eat, bars, day trip options when not skiing, transportation around area. If I had any questions, they would be answered promptly. Everything ran smoothly . I will be using Liquid Snow Tours again. Big thanks to Rob.

Excellent

7 months ago

Tim

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Two Hubs is my informational guru for my bicycle wheels. They have extensive knowledge of all the lastest technologies and I have made more intelligent purchases as a result. Their prices are great too.

Excellent

1 year ago

Linda Z.

Great price and very fast delivery considering it was shipped to Canada, Less than a week!

Excellent

1 year ago

Cale262 L.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have received the Tripollar stop from them today. Not only the device is used but also it's faulty. waiting for their response.

Average

1 year ago

Weili68962 J.

4.6

8 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 3 items a dewalt tstak caddy, an 18v 5ah battery and dewalt fast charger yellow The caddy had layers of bubble wrap but and a big BUT the battery and charger had no bubble wrap or any protection what so ever not even boxed with manuals and just put in the caddy and caddy wrapped meaning you could hear both battery and charger bouncing around loose inside as I'm trying to take the bubble wrap of the caddy which caused both battery and charger to get scratched marked ect worse case they could of been broke during transit ect because of this stupid company not bothering to supply boxes or even wrap the units absolutely fuming when you buy items new they should come boxed new with manuals not as if someone just slung them in a box from Ebay disgusting service

Bad

7 months ago

Christian Taylor

The selection of tools with various makes to choose from are excellent at FFX. Service and delivery are second to none every time. I have no hesitation to recommend FFX to everyone looking for a great company to deal with. Thank you guys.

Excellent

7 months ago

Edward H Herbert

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to order, best pricing and professional customer service...received my order in two days. What else do you need, 100% recommended store for IT supplies...

Excellent

1 year ago

2020wireless D.

3.5

10 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some scale sweepers on October 9th and they never shown up. i called oct. 15th and spoke to Richard, he told me he would make sure the warehouse knows and would send me a tracking number. he never called. several days later i called back and spoke to Danielle. she told me Richard was bad at his job and she was piking up his slack. she said she would talk to the warehouse and see where my order was on the 25th and would call me on Monday the 28th. she never did. on the 30th she said she placed the order with the warehouse and needs 24 hours to get the tracking number. today Oct 31st i called again and she still didn't have the information. over 22 days of waiting, and the staff kept wasting my time promising they would call me back and promising they would get my order back to me. it is clear this company has no idea what their doing and has been one of the worst shopping experiences of my life. do not shop at Hardware online store! order number 317064

Average

1 year ago

Evilpaul21 V.

First of all,I would not recommend this store to any one..they canceled my order and refunded my money without notifying me.When I contatcted them they claimed the price went up.10 days later and had to contact my credit card bank to inquire about my refund which was not credited.very unhappy and disssatissfied with them.

Average

1 year ago

Oxobigfan1 P.

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Used Future auto in Wynnum on Brisbane's Bayside after being unhappy with previous mechanic. The service is top notch everything I wanted done was done and at a reasonable price. They cleaned the vehicle after the service as well. Nothing is to hard of a repair for these guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandyg J.

I would not recommend Future Auto to anyone and consumers need to be warned about this place. Took my car in for an oil leak and was told car needed full timing kit and water pump replaced. I accepted this as it was a new purchase and had no service history and was at the right service interval for timing kit. I was quoted $900 then a phone call to say it's going to be $1100 then ended up paying $1300 on pick up. Several weeks after collecting my car a knocking/slapping noise overtook the noise of the engine. Took the car to another mechanic who was recommended to me as their quotes are firm and they discovered the hydraulic tensioner had failed (which is part of a full timing kit) and had not been replaced and that the timing belt was well worn and that the only thing that was new and had been replaced was the water pump, possibly because this is visible as soon as you pop the hood? The new mechanic provided me with all of the old and worn parts as proof. I contacted the owner of Future Auto who denied any wrong doing and refused to offer any sort of rectification and blamed me for not taking it back to them to look at although I originally didn't know that the noise was related to the poor work Future had performed. The matter was taken to fair trading who couldn't do much except provide the poor response from the owner of Future Auto denying they had done anything wrong and again put the blame on me for not taking my car back to them. Fair trading has supplied details and paperwork to lodge the matter with QCAT which is now being undertaken. It is suggested you go elsewhere to avoid the headache I'm going through to right their wrong.

Average

1 year ago

Bren Smith

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We used Professional Freight Services (PFS) to ship our personal effects from Australia to Europe. PFS was initially very professional and helpful. Items were collected and we received photographs of them packed up on pallets and sealed in plastic and taped with fragile markings. However, the ships departure date was delayed by nearly two weeks and that meant delayed arrival in France. Then when we reached France we ran into trouble. We'd been told by PFS (Eddie) that we could expect port/release fees of between $500-1,000. The receiving agent wanted 1600 euros of which more than 700 euro was firstly claimed as "port fees". Then, after lengthy emails and discussions with an interpreter, we were told the shipper (Globelink, who is the shipper PFS passed our goods to without our knowledge) made the agent pay a fee to gain the freight business and they were passing this cost onto us. We were essentially held to ransom, as if we didn't pay whatever they demanded our goods would not be released to us. When we encountered this difficulty with the receiving agent and their fees we contacted PFS who were initially sympathetic and agreed we should not have to pay the amounts that were over and above the normal port arrival fees, but then they washed their hands of it blaming Globelink and the receiving agent and claiming there was nothing they could do. The receiving agent told us that charging the customer for their cost of business was common practice in the international freight business, and that PFS would be well aware of it. Further problems ensued when we finally unpacked our goods and a lot had been badly crushed, dented and scratched, including a washing machine. Several pieces that can't be replaced and which were very sturdily wrapped and marked fragile, were broken. Clearly our pallets had very heavy things put on top of them despite the fragile packaging. Added to that the insurance policy PFS arranged for our goods expired well before their ship arrived in port so by the time we actually got our goods and started unpacking them it was far too late to claim. We have since heard that friends who we recommended to use PFS to Bali, on the basis of our initial dealings with them (before the ship left port), had a similar experience and paid a high price to have their goods released. In all a very bad experience and we would not recommend them PFS or Globelink. Overcharged, took no responsibility, delayed, ineffective insurance

Average

1 year ago

Summer Days

Omg now I am angry, firstly I have got my boxes returned to Perth from Melbourne, charge me 495$ for return, only 483-490$(Price were different, I quote three times, everytime same information) to Hong Kong, Strange company, isn’t it? Then the box was return, something was missing, of course he said nothing was opened, who knows? A company that charge me different price. A company that STEAL. A company with very GOOD and PATIENT customers service. If you looking for this kind of service. Use PFS! No insurance cover too, they never tell you to buy insurance.

Average

1 year ago

Jennifer L.

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a blocked pipe and was quoted $185. The boys used the Jetty on the wrong pipe and the next day the bathroom flooded. I called the plumber to tell him of the problem and was told to speak with the owner who happened to be his father, [name removed]. He was a very obnoxious man who somehow tried to blame me. He said I would need to pay another $185 even though it was completely their fault. I got a different plumber to come in today and he couldn't understand how they stuffed up such a basic job and fixed the problem quicker and cheaper. I have never written a review in my life but the disgusting customer service from the owner [name removed] warranted it. Deal with this crook at your own risk, but keep in mind if something goes wrong, you're on your own. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Average

1 year ago

Milan A.

[name removed] arrived 1 hour late. Charged $800 to replace 2 x bathroom taps and spout, 2 shower taps and 2 brass outdoor taps. Thought it was expensive at the time, but the invoice was not itemized. Finally got around to checking the prices at the local Reece for the parts used (which is where he bought them), and felt compelled to post this review: Posh Bristol Deluxe Shower Set Chrome $119.99 Posh Bristol Bath Set Chrome $69.99 The outdoor taps retail from bunnings for $12.85 - but I will give them the benefit of the doubt and say $25 ea So $800 for a 1 hour job with $240 in parts, works out to $560 for labour and travel. Wow, that's expensive, I definitely would not use them again. Workmanship was fine, but felt taken advantage of with the price. Make sure you get a detailed quote before getting them to do the work - I did ask for one, but he said he would sort it out on the day, and the Mrs didn't ask before he started work.

Average

1 year ago

Paulc. L.

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Started off well, but when here the plumber enticed me into having him do something the following week by assuring me it wouldn't cost much. But it did. When it took longer than expected, I thought he might round hours worked downwards; to my surprise he instead padded them out quite outrageously. I eventually got their office to bring it back down to actual hours (by referencing time of ph calls on mobile) but it was unpleasant and cost more than I envisaged. Had he levelled with me about the extra work I would have pursued an alternative route myself. (It was about screw on legs on a standalone dishwasher not being long enough. He built me a frame to sit it on. "The wood will cost about $20; I'll cut it before I get here." If I'd known it would take a couple of hours I would've tried to find four bits of metal to stick into the legs myself. Oh, and he seems to have lost two of the four screw on legs, which I'd like to keep in case I want to use them later.) He also had an offsider with him, work experience perhaps, which because they spoke a fair bit slowed him down. So if I used these guys again I'd write down time, stipulate I only want one person, and be wary of promises that such and such won't take long!

Average

1 year ago

Peter X.

I booked in plumber to arrive after 3pm on Tuesday 13 Feb. Made sure my son was home by 245 to be there. I was still waiting for someone to turn up or at least give me a courtesy call to let me know what was happening at 630 pm! I ended up ringing them to receive an answering machine. It is now the 15th and I have still had no contact from this business. I got a reliable plumber to come and fix the problem same day he said he would be there. Very disappointed and no recommendations from me.

Average

1 year ago

Nic W.

2.2

8 Reviews

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have just had my carpets cleaned by the team from this cleaning company and they have done a first rate job on my own home. I had several marks on my carpet and spillages and every mark was taken out. Now the carpet looks like brand new. Thanks guys you did a wonderful job and i would thoroughly recommend you.

Excellent

1 year ago

Robe C.

I am a landlord and my tenants used this company to clean before moving out. The job was terrible. Too much water had been used and not vacuumed up leaving the carpets damp two days after cleaning - we now have mould to contend with. Nothing was cleaned - the stove and range hood had grease and fat sill on them, the windows and fly screens still had cobwebs on them, the top of the blades on the fans were still that dusty you could write your name in the dust, there were cobwebs, dirt marks, texta and other marks on all the walls. The smell of wet carpet was overpowering and when confronted with this the cleaner could not smell anything. Agent and landlord not happy with result. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY.

Average

1 year ago

Unhappy Landlord

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

When I found out that the delivery charges to Spain were outrageous, they offered me an immediate refund of the amount paid for the ordered item (I had not paid delivery so far) and proceeded with the refund in a few minutes. Great, folks!

Excellent

1 year ago

Customer

I rang quite late in the day and was very pleasantly surprised to be answered by a very friendly, knowledgeable assistant who made me know i had reached the right people. My order duly arrived just as they said it would on time and correct. They are my go to people now. excellent service.

Excellent

1 year ago

David from DN CNC Services

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We booked our holiday in 2019 to France. Charlene was very helpful in organising all the necessary paper work as I needed a visa to visit France. Charlene arranged our flights and connecting train to Niche before our departure which saved us a lot of travel and waiting time on arrival. She understood our needs and tailored very well our whole itinerary. Hotel was excellent and was 20 minutes walk to the train station. Nice comfortable clean room, good breakfast and less than 30 seconds walk to all local restaurants and cafe. Thank you Charlene for making our holiday a memorable one. Brian & Stephen

Excellent

1 year ago

Brian Anthony

Olivia was very friendly and helpful and wanted to get me where I wanted to go which she did My Hotel must have been one of the best in Benidorm i asked for a sea view and I think this hotel must have been the best sea view in Benidorm I was there for a week and had a ball I think Olivia from Erne Travel is great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr C O'Doherty

4.8

5 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Your One-Stop Computer Networking and Cables Shop

Bulk Network Cable Reels Server Rack Cabinets PDU Networking Accessories HDMI USB Cables PC Headsets Computer Keyboards Phone Cases

Recent Reviews

Ordered with 1-2 day delivery by Royal Mail, 8 days later still waiting. Contacted I-choose ltd, who have resent the product via a courier. will get it with in 24 hours

Great

1 year ago

Andrew Grice

My son was very impressed with his phone cover and the fact his name was on there was even better. Fast delivery

Excellent

1 year ago

Emma

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Order Bulk Ethernet Network Cable

Shop VERTEX CABLES for Quality Cat5e Cat6 CMP Plenum Cables Patch Cables Networking Patch Panels Cable Connectors Keystone Jacks and much more

Recent Reviews

I am owner of a management company in New Jersey and I needed cat5e plenum Ethernet cable in bulk for my new company branch. Vertex Cables offers excellent service of networking cables with very reasonable pricing. I will definitely call back for my future needs..!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Vertexcables E.

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Euronetwork

AV Wall Plates Euro Modules and HDMI Cables Euronetwork Ltd

Recent Reviews

They got the item to us the next day even though it said 3 to 4 days couldn't believe it and so easy to order.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tristan Heys

placed an order at 11:00am and received the next day, the goods were as described well made and of good quality I would certainly use this supplier again

Excellent

1 year ago

X. C.

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Samuel followed up quote on phone with email also i forgot to put on quote the cut was one run .... Jess called to confirm.

Excellent

1 year ago

V. G.

David Tarver needs a medal after putting up with my constant phone calls this week. All is resolved you have a super star on your hands!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Pierre P.

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

iCloud

Sign in to iCloud to access your photos videos documents notes contacts and more Use your Apple ID or create a new account to start using Apple services

Recent Reviews

It never once occurred to me that photos and notes would or could somehow be "lost". How is it possible? Maybe from updated software?? I don't know. I wish I hadn't made the assumption that important photos I took would be there "in the cloud". A common problem, as I have read other complaints online.

Average

11 months ago

Dee D.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with