Back  

Technical Service

Activities or programs designed to enable businesses, commerce, and industrial establishments to acquire and use scientific and engineering information more effectively.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8827)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17369)
  • Business Services (69665)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26771)
  • Education & Training (19795)
  • Electronics & Technology (9598) Appliance Parts Supplier (9) Appliance Rental Service (1) Appliance Repair Service (19) Appliance Store (3) Battery Store (289) Binoculars Store (16) Cable Company (40) Camera Store (164) Cell Phone Accessory Store (34) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (29) Cell Phone Store (37) Cell Phone Unlocking Service (6) Cell phone charging station (66) Closed Circuit Television Store (18) Computer Accessories Store (610) Computer Hardware Manufacturer (78) Computer Networking Center (5) Computer Repair Service (6) Computer Service (9) Computer Software Store (3) Computer Store (18) Computer Support and Service Company (1711) Computer and Accessories Store (398) DNS Provider (229) Electrical Repair Shop (0) Electronic Parts Supplier (12) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (129) Electronics Company (252) Electronics Repair Shop (0) Electronics Store (649) Electronics Vending Machine (1) Email Service Provider (182) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (46) Home Theater Store (25) Internet Provider (64) Internet Service Provider (82) Internet Shop (10) Mobile Network Operator (306) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (392) Phone Repair Service (8) Phone and Internet Service (338) Photo Restoration Service (72) Photo Shop (74) Process Server (40) Refrigerator Repair Service (1) Screen Store (8) Search Engine Company (21) Software Company (731) Software Vendor (4) TV store (142) Technical Service (31) Telecommunications Contractor (891) Telecommunications Equipment Supplier (0) Telecommunications Service Provider (660) Telephone Company (7) Used Computer Store (2) VPN Service (370) Washer and Dryer Repair Service (20) Web Collaboration Platform (21) Web Hosting Company (200) Wi-Fi Spot (5)
  • Events & Entertainment (17024)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16344)
  • Health & Medical (17643)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9978)
  • Home & Garden (14935)
  • Home Services (3908)
  • Legal Services & Government (1200)
  • Media & Publishing (7104)
  • Money & Insurance (5924)
  • Public & Local Services (2041)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3884)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11438)
  • Sports (3977)
  • Travel & Vacation (4874)
  • Utilities (938)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2669)
  • Other (36446)

Filters

Back  

Technical Service

Technical Service Activities or programs designed to enable businesses, commerce, and industrial establishments to acquire and use scientific and engineering information more effectively.

31

Companies

Сompanies in this category

60

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Unfortunately we had a difficult experience with Riddwood. The surveyor appeared very efficient but it took literally months to get the full drawings and calculations completed eventually by a different engineer/surveyor who did not visit to check the original calculations. This was only after a considerable amount of chasing by our architects. We paid the bill in full on time and had little financial leverage to force completion. We did receive the plans etc eventually but the time delays were unsatisfactory and regrettably I would not be able to recomend their services to others as a result of my experience.

Bad

4 months ago

Mr & Mrs G Jukes

Engineers seem young graduates and inexperienced. I asked several times about a key point in raising a fireplace lintel and addressing the corbal bricks. But it was not taken into account both on site and in follow up emails. In the end my builder came up with the suggestion which was accepted.

Poor

4 months ago

Mr E Fotheringham-Smith

2.7

5 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Name of Vlebazaar should be fake bazaar. I ordered Mcafee Antivirus on 17th Sep 2020. After 4 days (after calling so many times in customer care) Vlebazaar sent me wrong user id & pw for downloading Antivirus through McAfee's website. I mailed my problem to customer care but these people are very unprofessional. So don't buy any product through Vlebazaar.

Bad

4 months ago

Abhishek

Vlebazaar is a scam and fraud online store. we had order samsung galaxy m30 from vle bazaar I we had not recieved and confirmation from them and they had transit money of 10000 from my account and they are not responding any time and their customer care not recieving any call from last 10 days they provide on their site That you will recieve Your order in 3-4 days but we has not recieve any order from last 18 day

Bad

4 months ago

Mahendra Singh

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Find information on New Zealand Businesses

Business information about New Zealand companies including addresses shareholders and more

Recent Reviews

This website contains a very good mix of stats and data presented in a easy to understand way. I like to browse the nearby businesses just for fun - I learnd that my neighborhood is crowded with successful companies :-)

Excellent

8 months ago

Keri P.

You can get to what you're looking for in no more than just a few clicks or taps. It might not have all the extra features like premium listings, but for me that is a plus - each and every company profile can be accessed without logging in or creating accounts. 5/5 stars

Excellent

9 months ago

Frankie W.

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Technical documentation API and code examples

Get the latest Microsoft documentation for end users developers and IT professionals API reference code examples technical documentation and more

Recent Reviews

Ive been doing some work with Outlook messaging and find the help of the posts by Sue Mosher for Microsoft REALLY helpful. I believe she wrote some books on Outlook programming but it is actually her free contributions that I value most. Thank you!

Great

8 months ago

Yoosh K.

3.3

28 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Shreveport Louisiana Web Design Web Site Design

Start-Selling-Onlinecom is a Shreveport Internet Technology company offering a full range of technical services including web hosting database-driven dynamic web design search engine optimization custom code programming Neueage graphic design and consignment services Simply put Start-Selling-Onlinecom helps businesses compete in the world of technology while increasing efficiency through automation control and logistics

Recent Reviews

Purchased a SOG Seal Pup Elite knife from this seller (SOG-Knives.net / Two Point Enterprise) on Tuesday and it arrived on Thursday. Super fast shipping. The knife was just as described and the price was about the best price on the net. I will definately buy from this seller again.

Excellent

10 months ago

BillBrehm

This is my second Kershaw blade, because my first one worked so well! Blade is still super sharp after many years. No complaints, great knife!

Excellent

10 months ago

mrlee152

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered 2 AMD 1700+ CPU due to the fact that Vibe tells you what stepping version they are. They also price match any product to any other online store, so you know that you are getting the best deal. I posted in the forums asking about the CPU's and others experience with them, and got losts of responces not only from Vibe, but also other buyers. The CPU's arrived on time, and the box was in great condition. There were no problems at all with this order.

Excellent

10 months ago

nuclearsnake

Have made two purchases from them in the past. Great company; good service, good price, reviews for the products are on their site. And they ship things for a reasonable price.

Excellent

11 months ago

mindstormsguy

2.9

3 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

GPSCRAZY

A unique opportunity to acquire GPSCRAZYCOM

Recent Reviews

I ordered an iWay 600c that they showed as 'in-stock' on May 19th and received a confirmation e-mail from them that day. They charged my DEBIT card on May 20th and that was the last contact I've had with them. Numerous e-mails were met with an 'auto-reply' message. The phone number used to go to a 'message box full voice mail', but that's since been replaced by a woman's voice who states that this number is no longer GPS Crazy's and to please not leave any messages for them. I filed a claim with the Illinois BBB (May 10th, 2007) and they have reviewed the information of the claim and have contacted the business (twice) for their response - according to their website, they have until June 1st to respond. Since I paid with a debit card, normal credit-card fraud protection is not available. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS DEALER!!!

Average

10 months ago

jSarge

I placed my order on February 11th and received a confirmation email on that very day. Since then, I have heard nothing. I have sent at least 10 emails and left 3 voice mail messages...but they've not responded to anything. They never answer their phone (that I can tell), and they never respond to an email (at least not to mine). I will never do business with this company again. Meanwhile, I'm spending time every day trying to unwind from this deal. BEWARE!

Average

11 months ago

pmunkitt

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

SHOWWOW

A unique opportunity to acquire SHOWWOWCOM

Recent Reviews

I ordered a ATI Radeon 9700 Pro 128MB for a upgrade from a EVGA FX5200 128MB and the card was DOA when I recieved it. I sent it back for warranty 12/07 and have kept in contact via email since (toadys date 12/17/04) have not been able to contact by phone as of yet. Overall I am happy with this company and their products & service.

Great

11 months ago

Snojoes

Wow,i ordered a 9700pro for 158.77(tax and shipping included) on Jan. 11 and i received the card on Jan.13 on the front of my door.Well packadged.Nice customer services.They called me on Jan.12 to confirm the order and the adress.They never pushing me to buy something else.I'm 100% satisfied.I took one precaution before to complete my order: i called to confired then the got my item in stock now.All the people who's got problem with this store seem's to be when the item are back order. UPDATE MARCH 18: Finnaly,my card past away in febuary.I send back the card to showwow and they received it 3 of march.they said to me than the 9700pro was not in-stock at the moment but they where supposed to receive some soon.We are now the 18th of march and no card.I send a e-mail to showwow on march 15 because this item is in-stock on the web site.Here is the e-mail: I should say sorry. It's a technical issue again. We have updated the status and noticed the technical support to prevent it happen again. Also the video card is on the way to us, so we should be able to ship to you soon. Status on march 18: IN-STOCK. Take care with this shop.Impossible to reach them by phone. UPDATE MARCH 23 After a lot of e-mail and after i told to Showwow than i will take legal procedure if the not send a replacement of the 9700pro,i received an e-mail from ANDY (the manager of Showwow).2 day's later,i received the new card and it's work fine. Finnaly,this is a happy ending.But sadly,i will not do buisness with Showwow in the future.It's impossible to reach someone by phone.Sometime,no answer for an e-mail you send,status of items are wrong on the website..... Be carefull with this compagny.

Average

11 months ago

lesqueege

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mattel Toy Store

Shop direct from the source and save big at Mattel Toy Store retail locations Find out about discount programs for charity resale local businesses and more

Recent Reviews

I bought a nerf go cart racer For my 5 yr old at christmas-time..& the sprocket bent days aftr we got it..by january 7th..it broke! My 5 yr old got to ride it less than 10 times- inside!! It nvr went outside because its the middle of winter.. Ive tried contacting mattel..leaving a review on amazon.. I pd $283 for a hunk of plastic & medal plus disappointed my son..it was 1 of only 3 toys he got for Christmas-i am a single mom of 3 & struggled to buy the nerf go cart but my son really wanted it. So..if u ask me- i wud not shop nerf or mattel toys again. Very disappointed & let down by nerf & mattel toys. I have contacted all that i know to contact..ive gotten no refund, not even any contact from mattel at all..nothing was done by mattel..$283!! Not a word from mattel..or them.trying to fix it, buy mattel toys at ur own risk folks! They break easily & then u r just out that cash & toy..with an unhappy child..DONT BUY MATTEL TOYS!!! UNLESS U LIKE THROWING $ AWAY!

Average

11 months ago

Angela Shrum

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Fristaden Lab

Fristaden lab Supplies - analytical balance, scientific equipment, lab equipment supplier and manufacturer serving there customers since 2013.

4

4 SmartReviews Score

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

boomtime

We believe that inside every small business is a big business We use Word of Mouth Marketing to help bring out that bigger business by making the most of the customers you have and leveraging them to acquire more

1.8

1.8 SmartReviews Score

Bayly

Bayly - Leading Industrial design product engineering consultancy in Melbourne Australia If youd like to know more contact us now 03 9413 9000

3

3 SmartReviews Score

Cube Forums

Nissan Forums Join our free Nissan Cube Forum for the latest information technical discussion pictures and videos of the Nissan Cube

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Home - Certification Magazine

Certification Magazine is a technical training publication designed to deliver the most current information available about IT certification programs

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with