Back  

Photo Restoration Service

A service for photo restoration.

80

Companies

Сompanies in this category

153

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Photo Restoration Service

Photo Restoration Service A service for photo restoration.

80

Companies

Сompanies in this category

153

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.9

21 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

CEWE Photoworld

Award Winning Personalised Photo Books Gifts

Recent Reviews

The app is so easy to use and the photo books look really good. The price is a little steep and there could be more offers, free postage, 20% off. However I would definately use them again and would recommend anyone trying Cewe.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Dixon

Love the soft ware. Have at least 40 photo books now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Annabel Ions

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

ID Badges ID Cards Photo ID Systems Software ID Card Printers Fargo Printer

The ID Experts since 1998 30k customers worldwide Top service support Best Selection of ID Card Printers Photo ID Systems Call 888 972-4768

Recent Reviews

We have worked with AlphaCard for over 5 years since they designed our school district's ID Card program. We have since printed over 10,000 cards and AlphaCard has been great throughout. I would highly recommend this company. Marie S.

Excellent

1 year ago

Creativeedsolutions J.

4.4

2 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Avoid at all cost. Voucher I purchased doesnt work, they don't answer their emails. Calling them takes a long time, and when they promised to send a new voucher code that should work withing 24h they lied.

Bad

10 months ago

W. I.

You have taken more than 200 minutes of my life away with all the calling I've done to get you to address the messed up product you sent me. Horrible service.

Average

1 year ago

Rashida Govan

4.4

39 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The product video files are superb. Service is great. It cost quite a bit but I have nothing to compare prices to. I would like if they give a veteran discount. I didn't ask but I didn't see it advertised. Should have asked I guess. Overall I am happy with the service and would recommend it to anyone.

Excellent

10 months ago

Jay

This was an excellent experience from start to finish - everyone was very quick to respond. I worked with Hilary Ledebuhr who was excellent. Very helpful in advice re the video we made and very helpful in walking me through some of the initial technical issues with getting the photographs downloaded. The final prduct was terrific!

Excellent

10 months ago

Kate

4.7

10 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We sent in a picture of the dog we wanted on a Dogsy pillow. The dog is gray and white. The pillow came very quickly, but when we received it the pillow had so much yellow, brown and orange in it that it didn't even look like the same dog. I contacted them and sent the picture and a picture of the pillow, and was told there was nothing they could do, that's what happens when they transfer the picture to fabric. Very disappointed. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

Poor

10 months ago

Cheri

Placed an order some time ago which went without problem. Item received and very good quality. Since placed an order 28/11 and despatch was confirmed on 29/11 ... I’m yet to receive my items (14/12) and have contacted them via email, Instagram and called numerous times (no answer). Royal Mail tracking number invalid and no response. Disgraceful!

Bad

10 months ago

Dan

3.5

16 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered products from this site July 2010, and I only received a small part of my order, I have called them 3 times to credit my balance to my credit card and they haven't yet. It makes me think they are going bankrupt and no one should order from them.

Average

1 year ago

Marlene S.

Placed order 3/3/11. Credit card charged 3/7/11. Cancelled order 3/28/11 due to non-delivery. Asked for refund. Placed calls and e-mailed. As of this date have not received refund. Filed complaint with Better Business Bureau. Vendor did not respond and BBB closed their file.

Average

1 year ago

R. L.

3.9

2 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Fix-Your-Pix

Photo Repair Photo Restoration Fix-your-pix can Restore Old Photos Professionally We can Restore Photos in 4 hours Upload Now Free Quote Risk FREE

Recent Reviews

This photo is a very special present for my best friends 50th birthday. The restoration is amazing and just how I wanted it and I know she will cry on the day. It is beautiful and will definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

JANE WATERFIELD

I restore my old phone with them, I have got back my lost photos since 4 years, great service wish you the best.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie Ann Young

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FlexiLivre

FlexiLivre le spcialiste de l039album photo personnalis Livraison rapide sous 48H Album photo partir de 5 Garantie 100 satisfaits Service client 7j7

Recent Reviews

Attention à la proposition du model des pages avec les photo à cheval sur 2 pages. Le format des livres épais dessert le visionnage de ces photos. Sinon, très bien.

Great

1 year ago

Léa

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Photo Booth Hire Colchester Ipswich Suffolk Essex Cambridgeshire Norfolk

Looking to hire a photo booth in Colchester Ipswich Suffolk or Essex Our unique photo booth holds up to 15 guests at once Call 0330 041 5172

Recent Reviews

Party booth We booked a mirror booth from G&G for a last minute extra for a birthday party in June. They were great fun set up early and ready to go by the time guests arrived. The booth attendant was friendly and we would definitely recommend them for a party as everyone loved the photo strips. The book with the photo strips in was a nice touch too and it was nice to be able to download the pics from the website afterwards.

Excellent

1 year ago

Miss C

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

MonAlbumPhoto

Crez facilement vos produits photo avec MonAlbumPhoto Rapidement et facilement Qualit Suprieure Garantie 100 Satisfait ou rembours’ Nous produits photo

Recent Reviews

c'était mon premier album, l'apprentissage demande beaucoup d'attention (mise en page, dimension…)

Average

1 year ago

CLAUDE

3.9

20 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Blurb

Create print and sell professional-quality photo books magazines trade books and ebooks with Blurb Chose from several free tools or use Adobe InDesign or Adobe Lightroom

Recent Reviews

Just received my 2 books today via FedEx and they are really fantastic! I chose blurb due to their InDesign plugin which made creating the book extremely easy (for an existing InDesign user). The book is the final submission of my architectural thesis and the quality of the images and construction of the book are very important to me... Blurb did not dissapoint! I chose the hardcover with imagewrap and premium lustre paper. The quality is outstanding, images are sharp, saturation, contrast etc is just as on screen! My only slight gripe, is that the premium lustre paper is v glossy, (almost like photo paper) not the "hint of gloss" advertised. However, images and text do look v good on this paper. Overall a fantastic service, my book was even delivered a day early! I would recommend highly to others

Excellent

1 year ago

Alasdair McAlpine

I have been using Blurb for a few years now but for the last couple of years I haven't been at all impressed with their mono printing. I shoot RAW, processing files in Capture One Pro 8 and finalising the process in Photoshop. My screen is calibrated. Yet my mono shots have either a greenish tint to some shots and many of them printed around minus1 stop, so quite dark. As most of my work is 95% mono these days I am after a service that cares about mono as much as I do and doesn't regard it as just an aside to general colour photography. I'm not going to bother about photographing the book and asking for a reprint because that won't solve the problem for the future. Instead I will I will think about trying somewhere else I think. Blurb used to be good, and I have recommended them to many people. But of late I have found the European printing less than satisfactory. So sorry Blurb! I'm not a happy bunny anymore. Regards Keith Towers

Average

1 year ago

Keith

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Crumpler

Crumpler develops uncompromising functional design focused Messenger Bags Laptop and Photo Bags Travel Bags Backpacks and Accessories

Recent Reviews

This is the second camera bag purchased from Crumpler. My first bag purchased many years ago carries a Fuji XT body and kit lens, plus accessories comfortably. I needed a larger bag to hold XT body, plus 3 lens. KingPin 8000 has proved ideal purchase. It's well designed, well made and has subtle understated design. Importantly, it doesn't scream "camera bag" when shooting on the streets! I'm now the happy owner of two Crumpler bags, which cover all my trip needs. Service from Crumpler UK was fast and efficient.

Excellent

1 year ago

Stuart

I have been buying Crumpler bags for probably 10+ years now, I have them for computers, iPads, cameras, and just about anything else that I need to keep safe whilst also looking great. The quality of the product and the quality of the service is excellent, they're always my 'go-to' choice for bags when I want to do the job well.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Derrick

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Alamy

20985 million stock images vectors and videos Greater choice from Alamy the world’s most diverse stock photo collection

Recent Reviews

Wouldn't use them. As a former contributing photojournalist they erased all my news reportage from history after I complained about their unethical practise. Google them, look for the PressGazette article from October 2018.

Bad

10 months ago

G B

alamy.com is an online stock photo library using (and abusing) photographers to sell pictures through their platform at the lowest prices to the lowest bidders with no guarantee in term of copyright and respect for the authors. The contributor are lured into submitting thousands of images, naively thinking they will make money while in fact being part of a "room filling" to allow the same happy few in league with alamy to sell their pictures.

Average

1 year ago

Vincent T.

3.5

11 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Jewelry Keepsakes

Cremation jewelry Photo memorial jewelry Jewelry Keepsakes with a FREE chain Same day shipping thousands of customers A BBB rated service

Recent Reviews

When I received my first pendant I was skeptical, but it turned out beautifully! The customer service rep was very helpful in answering my questions. Pricing is reasonable and quality is very good! Highly recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Casey L.

The website was easy to navigate. I love your selection of keepsake jewelry. You had exactly what I was looking for, and more, for my son! Thank you jewelrykeepsakes. I will definitely be recommending you to my daughers who are looking for jewelry for their brother.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jeanine T.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Alan Decker was the lead photographer for me for a dozen years at San Diego Metropolitan magazine. This site is a collection of great photos, some he took for us and most he took for others. The composition and look of the photos is great for studying how you want your photo to look, even when you aren't hiring a pro like Alan to do the work.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tim M.

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Printerpix

Description Create Personalised Photo Gifts with printerpixcom

3

3 SmartReviews Score

printerpix

Description Create Personalised Photo Gifts with printerpixcom

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

printerpix

Description Create Personalised Photo Gifts with printerpixcom

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

3SDM

Photo by 3SDM

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Instinct-Photo

Et pour tous les autres Rejoignez-nous et participez des sorties photo changez tenez vous inform de l039actualit de tous les matriels et des expos

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Achigan

Pecircche sportive pecircche aux leurres pecircche agrave la mouche carnassiers truite mer Actualiteacutes sur le monde de la pecircche et le mateacuteriel revues tests de mateacuteriel de pecircche forum techniques de pecircche description des poissons annuaire petites annonces calendrier halieutique album photo et videos

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Allt fr kameran och elektronik online eller i butik

Scandinavian Photo vi r mer n en fotobutik hos oss hittar ni frutom allt fr kameran ven det mesta inom bild och ljud fr proffs och hemmabruk Alltid bra priser online och i vra butiker

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

ipernity

The worlds largest non-commercial photo video and blog sharing community - financed only by membership dues without any intention of making a profit

4.9

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Optical Ocean Sales

Optical Ocean Sales - Seattle039s Underwater Photo Store

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

photoetmac

On y parle Photo Mac et Voyages depuis 2004

  • 1
  • 2

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with