Back  

Web Hosting Company

A business that provides the technologies and services needed for the website or webpage to be viewed in the Internet.

203

Companies

Сompanies in this category

226

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643) Appliance Parts Supplier (10) Appliance Rental Service (1) Appliance Repair Service (21) Appliance Store (4) Battery Store (288) Binoculars Store (16) Cable Company (41) Camera Store (166) Cell Phone Accessory Store (36) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (30) Cell Phone Store (38) Cell Phone Unlocking Service (8) Cell phone charging station (67) Closed Circuit Television Store (18) Computer Accessories Store (609) Computer Hardware Manufacturer (78) Computer Networking Center (5) Computer Repair Service (6) Computer Service (9) Computer Software Store (3) Computer Store (20) Computer Support and Service Company (1705) Computer and Accessories Store (399) DNS Provider (229) Electrical Repair Shop (0) Electronic Parts Supplier (12) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (129) Electronics Company (251) Electronics Repair Shop (0) Electronics Store (650) Electronics Vending Machine (1) Email Service Provider (182) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (47) Home Theater Store (26) Internet Provider (64) Internet Service Provider (82) Internet Shop (44) Mobile Network Operator (306) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (392) Phone Repair Service (8) Phone and Internet Service (338) Photo Restoration Service (72) Photo Shop (74) Process Server (40) Refrigerator Repair Service (1) Screen Store (8) Search Engine Company (21) Software Company (733) Software Vendor (4) TV store (142) Technical Service (32) Telecommunications Contractor (887) Telecommunications Equipment Supplier (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (657) Telephone Company (7) Used Computer Store (2) VPN Service (368) Washer and Dryer Repair Service (20) Web Collaboration Platform (23) Web Hosting Company (203) Wi-Fi Spot (5)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325613)

Filters

Back  

Web Hosting Company

Web Hosting Company A business that provides the technologies and services needed for the website or webpage to be viewed in the Internet.

203

Companies

Сompanies in this category

226

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Selskabsspil

Køb dine selskabsspil og brætspil hos Selskabsspil.dk, vi sørger for hurtig levering, billige priser og top kundeservice for vores kunder.

4.8

21 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

united-domains

Domain registrieren Domain-Check

Recent Reviews

Thx THx THx&etc"yéa'b("bib

Excellent

1 year ago

Nasito

Danke Super Web

Excellent

1 year ago

Dina Micu

2.8

4 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Kit-Tronics

Kit-Tronics is commitment is to offer trouble free customer service for the distribution sale and after sales service of tactical and everyday carry flashlights industrial batteries web hosting services and computer cooling

Recent Reviews

I orderd my Prometeia CPU kit here, it was out of stock here in america for over 3 months and that was really driving me nuts. with a recommendation from a friend on a forum I gave kit tronics a try, and I must say, I recieved exceptional service from begining to end, when I called to confirm my order, I actually talked to a human, no machines, no "if you know the extension, hit the number now, please hold". overall I was very happy with my order, and the service I got and have no problems recommending them to anyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kunaak

I was shipped a waterblock and it had no mountings because of a manufacturer mistake. Kit-tronics contacted the manufacturer and apologized for the inconvenience, sending me the required mounting hardware next day courier at no extra cost to me. This is what I call great service!

Excellent

1 year ago

IvanAndreevich

2.4

8 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

My Site

Check out this GoDaddy hosted webpage httpibuydigcom

Recent Reviews

Here's the complaint I filed with the DOJ, BBB, and my credit card company: I purchased a Sony DCR-DVD301 camcorder from Turbobuys for $486. I was contacted via email and told to call their fulfillment departmen allegedly because of a problem with my information. On the call I purchased a case for the camera for $50, a warranty for $150, and an "upgrade" toa high capacity battery for $195. The warranty I received, which was through a third party, in no way resembled the one described to me over the phone. The "upgraded battery" turned out to be the bottom of the line battery that is available elsewhere for about $20. The invoice I received lumped all the items together with the camera costing $946.93 and all the other items at $0.00, as if I had purchased it all as a package when this was absolutely not how the transaction was stuctured until after the fact by them. I have an email receipt for the camera showing $486. The company is claiming they do not match competitors prices and that I should have comparison shopped. That is impossible to do when you thing you are buying one thing and you get another. If I had known the actual battery and actual warranty I'd be receiving, I would not have purchsed them in the first place. The company will take back everything I bought less a %7 restocking fee. I want to keep the camera and the case. Their response to this is that they will charge me $200 more for the camera since I purchased all this as a package (again, I didn't). This is bait and switch, pure and simple.

Average

1 year ago

bennytrader

Absolute scam. My husband ordered a camera from www.flyintheskyphoto.com around 2 pm today. About 2 hours later (while he's at work) I get a phone call that my husband needs to call "Jordan" at (866) 360-1534 x 102 because our credit card company called flyintheskyphoto and asked flyintheskyphoto to call us. B.S. and then the call ended. So I call him back and ask him what the issue is again and he tells me my husband has to call. Sorry, I own a business and credit card companies call the card holder directly. So of course I called our Master Card company to confirm this line of B.S. and they had no notation of ever calling flyintheskyphoto. I then stumbled across this site and read the reivews. - In the mean time my husband tries to call the number from work. He gets disconnected 2 times and then gets through...but it's to turbobuy - (who apparently share the same number) - and the conversation was jarbled, but he thinks the guy on the other line asked him if he wanted to buy some sex.com membership and then the line made funny noises so my husband hung up. I in the meantime called back Mastercard and told them what I found out online and asked if the charge came through. They said no, and that the company will probably try to run all their charges at the end of the night. So I asked what my options were? 1. cancel my card immediatly 2. don't cancel the card, try to cancel the order and wait and see. We opted for option 1. So we've cancelled the card.

Average

1 year ago

scammerssuck

3.1

8 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

love cloudurl. They have tremendous support 24/7 and its an easy site to use for like me. So easy to update your website and no need to pay anyone else to do it for you. Such a brilliant asset. Love love love Cloudurl

Excellent

7 months ago

Odelia

I found Cloudurl to be easy to navigate compared to others website builders. It is reasonably priced. Only issue I had is I paid, and received a message to pay twice unsure if that has been fixed. Overall great for someone with little experience

Excellent

7 months ago

Sonia

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

DinoWebHost

Cloud Hosting VPS Servers Dedicated Servers Personal Business Website Starts Just From 393Month 999 Uptime Guarantee 247 Support

Recent Reviews

I bought my Web Hosting at Dino Web Host, I am satisfied with the performance of the product, they have a very competent and fast assistance service. I recommend!

Excellent

1 year ago

Frederico O.

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

MyLightHost

Mylighthost - is one of the best web hosting service provider in Germany with 100 uptime guarantee 247 expert support and automatic server security

Recent Reviews

I'm a MyLightHost customer for 2 years till now. They provide 100% uptime. Price is so reasonable. Tech support is also good.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Dedicated Shared nbsp Colocation Web Hosting Services - this site is no longer available

State of the Art Shared Web hosting Dedicated Servers and Co-Location for any business Unparalleled technical precision custom configurations

Recent Reviews

I have had a issue with this as well, but it was due to a mistake with the OEM part number, and the guy at ALBA was so quick to send for the wrong part and have the corrected part sent out I was impressed. Sometimes labels get put on wrong and mistakes are made. I know ALBA has done right by me and I order all my OEM parts from them for my motorcycle repair shop. I would give the guys a bit more credit as well as another chance to do right. I have been working with a guy named Ian and he has taken very very good care of me and our orders. I suggest you call and talk to Ian. David Charter Charter Cycles, NY

Excellent

1 year ago

Chartercyc1 W.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

host it internet website design and web site hosting in northampton

UK based Website Hosting webpage design and domain name registration Based in Northampton UK

Recent Reviews

My partner and I had a lovely stay at Greenside, York on Saturday 14th September 2019! We had arrived late Saturday night, after having to book a room at very short notice due to a booking issue at our intended hotel, but the landlady was very welcoming, kind, smiley and helpful! She gave us the choice of two rooms and showed us to our chosen room, which was clean, pleasant, comfortable and spacious. The landlady told us we could get cash to pay at the local shop next door then left us to settle in to our room, unpack our things then visit the cashpoint at our leisure. Upon our arrival the landlady smilingly greeted us again and went through the breakfast options, in which we were given a variety of choice for what we wanted to have. We were told the breakfast times then we went to our room and settled in for the night. The next morning we came down to breakfast in the breakfast/dining room near the end of the breakfast hour, but the landlady greeted us with a smile and a good morning then told us we could sit where we liked. We chose a table then she came over to us and gave us a choice of cereals, hot drinks and full cooked breakfast or poached egg on toast. When we'd said what we wanted the lady went to the kitchen then came back presently with a tray bearing a coffee jug and milk, two glasses of orange juice and coffee cups, as well as cereal and several slices of toast. Not long after the landlady's husband came with the cooked breakfast and egg on toast. The whole time we were served promptly, cheerfully and smilingly by the landlady and her husband and were made to feel very welcome! We were also allowed to take our time with everything and not rushed at all especially with the checking-out process. The food and the location were also very lovely! We would definitely recommend Greenside and will be booking there again in the future! 5*!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam Baldwin

4.4

1 Review

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

HostBreak is the best web hosting company in Pakistan providing reliable hosting services since 2001. 1000s of businesses rely on us for their hosting needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Web Hosting

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was impressed the first year until they automatically billed me 3 times more for the decind year. I abruptly cancelled by subscription and moved to another Web hosting company that promised their price would remain unchanged for the subsequent years.

Average

1 year ago

Yunis U.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hosted a server with Superb Internet for several years. (customer #15142) On June 29, 2011, I cancelled my server/service from the administrative panel of their web site. On July 4, 2011, I received a message from Superb Internet that my server/account would be removed on July 28, 2011. This is all documented in ticket #383125. Every month since then, they have billed me $125. There is also no way to remove a credit card from an account so I couldnt take away my credit card information from them if I wanted to. Calls to their billing department have never been answered even during open hours. I am thoroughly convinced that this company is fraudulently billing customers following the cancellation of services. In my case for almost a year now. I believe Superb Internet has stolen $1000 from me. Not only do I believe that customers should not use this company, but I believe they actively engage in commerce fraud.

Average

1 year ago

Florcsk S.

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Best Web Hosting Services 2020 - Web Hosting Guide

Best Web Hosting Services 2020 - Web Hosting Guide

Recent Reviews

don't look at the delivery time and overall price and satisfied with products because its a review website not sleller - but a very good review site at that - if you need a website hosting look here first

Excellent

1 year ago

Lisatravell1934 H.

I needed to move my hosting needs from Bluehost to another company (read my review to hear why), and this website was great in helping me choose! Im so glad I read the reviews now I feel geared up to make a good choice

Excellent

1 year ago

Fionawells T.

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Award Winning E-Learning Company - Brisbane

Urban E-Learning is an award-winning company that offers clients customised website design development hosting solutions and e-learning solutions

Recent Reviews

I wish I could give them zero stars. I started doing white card with them days ago and still have not finished. My friend did the same course with another online provider and finished it in half a day and had to pay when he finished his assessment. They charge you in the beginning because they know you would not be happy and would not finish it. So many issues and troubles. Don't waste your time.

Average

1 year ago

Matt C.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Elise Hurst

Webpage and online shop for artist Elise Hurst

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My new car was crashed when it was only 3 weeks old. I contacted ABCforsikring customer service and I was guided step by step in the process of getting the car fixed. After 10 days in the workshop, I received my car back and everything is as new once again :-).

Excellent

1 year ago

Daniel R.

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

AdroitSSD

Best cPanel SSD hosting for 40X faster website Sign up for AdroitSSD Litespeed hosting only for 15year with a free domain SSL Certificate

Recent Reviews

Two days before, I bought this for HostingHosting. From starting hosting always has problems. This company, Hosting, is unstable. The server speed is unstable. SSL issued by the company is in the name of some bima company. The site always gives privacy errors and block by google chrome. In one day I contacted support more than a hundred times, they are not ready to accept problems even I provide screenshots with the timestamp. Refuse to give a refund. When i said i would do a chargeback, Souport says they would cut 100USd for a chargeback. Stay away from this cheating. Hosting company.

Average

1 year ago

Rahul Jalthar

After migrating my site to adroitssd it becomes super fast and improves SERP just after 24 days.

Excellent

1 year ago

Arshnul Bari

2.3

4 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We stayed with these jokers for about 10 years because the VPS we from them only had our test websites on them. They actually started off pretty good, but went totally down hill year after year after year. Forget support. You can call them, but they never answer, so if your stuck, your just stuck because you will not get any help in a timely manner from them. They make you sign onto the sever to enter a support ticket, which is deadly if your server is down and you cannot log on. Billing is atrocious. every single month plan on getting spammed with billing emails. They send an email for every single step of the billing process. That means every single month you get 7 or 8 emails for the same bill. Worse there is something wrong with their system. When a credit card expires and you update the expiration date, it stops billing automatically. Their Preauth email starts sending emails saying "Preauth transaction finished with error", but the card is charged. After 10 yeas with this inept business, they sent an email saying that our server has been stopped at 11:30 at night. I went right to the server signed on. The websites had been deleted, along with the databases and a message said I owed $50, which was 1 month. I once again updated the credit card and clicked to pay the $50. It said it completed, but still showed I owed the $50, so I clicked to pay again and once again it showed it completed, but once again still showed I owed $50. Naturally I could not call these people or person (they act like a 1 man operation). I had no choice, but to just upload our test sites to our other VPS with InMotionHosting.com (inmotionhosting is a super hosting site and yes, I highly recommend it. Fluidhosting emails are also a joke. They are all noreply. It does not matter if they are billing or support emails, you cannot reply to any of them. In short, run don't walk from fluidhosting. One of the worst business I have ever had to deal with. I have not been this angry in over 20 years.

Average

1 year ago

Frank J. Oddo

I was a Fluid Hosting VPS customer for over 10 years. Initially their service was outstanding. That degraded gradually over the years until "abysmal" would be a charitable description. They ultimately told me that I'd have to upgrade because they were shutting down the hardware I was on. I moved my website to another provider, and told FH to terminate my service and refund my money. They currently owe me over $700 which they want to give me as a service credit, and they don't even offer the service I need! Steer clear of these dishonest clowns.

Average

1 year ago

Jeff Brown

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Web Design Bedford Website Hosting SEO Wordpress Speciailist Digital

Web Design Bedford Website Services WORDPRESS Web Developer Website Hosting CMS Beaver Builder Genesis Framework Specialist Bedford Kempston Sandy Rushden

Recent Reviews

i met david a couple of years ago he finally convinced me to have a web site built, after saving me over £4000 nearly making the biggest mistake of my life having yell.com doing my web site, I finally decided to let dave design a web site for me, my business has gone from strength to strength my web site obtains more visits and hits than any of his other web sites, my customer base has increased by over 200 % and now my mot station is live it unbelievable, the site he built is great and I receive compliments all of the time, david is a sound guy with no bull and great ideas and advice, hes always at the end of the phone if you need him, so if you need a website this man is the guy for the job, he will save you money from all the other sharks who will build you a under performing site for loads of money, I'm so glad I met this guy I cant recommend him enough, we have a great relationship now and trust him he has moved my business from a ticking over business into a strong functional business give this guy a try you wont be disappointed

Excellent

1 year ago

Jason Craven

4.4

12 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Go4hosting

Hosting service from India’s top web hosting company Go4hosting offers cheap dedicated VPS and cloud hosting in India and USA Best India hosting service

Recent Reviews

Trustable Hosting Service Providers I have been using various hosting companies for more than four years. It was expensive and unprofessional but after meeting with Go4hosting, I was in comfort zone and good till now. They have team of very responsive, professional people and think out of the box. Thank you Go4hosting.

Excellent

1 year ago

playonn

I have been using vps hosting from Go4hosting last about one year I have not faced any problem till now. Their customer support also great, I would definitely recommend using Go4hosting.

Excellent

1 year ago

rohan kumar

4

28 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

GURU

UK Based 247 Support Fully Managed cPanel LiteSpeed Cloudlinux Shared Reseller Dedicated VPS SSD Cloud web hosting Free SSL certificates WordPress and WooCommerce Optimised

Recent Reviews

Guru is one of the few hosts I trust with my client sites. As a digital agency, we've been through our fair share of hosting companies and most underperform in performance, support or both. This isn't the case with Guru. They really care about their customers. Look forward to many more carefree hosting years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam

One year in and I'm a very happy customer. I manage multiple client sites on a Guru account and they've been brilliant from day one. The Litespeed set up is fast, and support are very helpful. I'm especially thankful to AJ who often seems to end up with the night shift - I'm currently working from Asia meaning I'm always hitting up their support at UK night time. He's always quick, funny and gets my problem solved. I've also had a few complex challenges and they've tried hard to resolve them, even when I've found issues actually are caused by third parties.

Excellent

1 year ago

Penni Pickering

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

HosterDaddy

Highest Rated Web Hosting Company Get Unlimited Hosting with Free Domain SSL and CDN 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee 247 Priority Support

Recent Reviews

I bought a product I waited 2 days and still pending. I chargebacked and I got a response because they want money saying remove the chargeback, and I did. after 3 hours, they suspended the product for 'unpaid'. scammers All those 5/4 stars rating are bots and fake

Great

1 year ago

Hamza

Had a great experience with Jona Stone, his support was very quick and easy!

Excellent

1 year ago

WackingOff MC

4.2

17 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Host Havoc

Host Havoc is a renowned game voice and web server provider specializing in providing reliable high performance hosting services

Recent Reviews

Ian D from support identified a huge memory overload problem on my Ark server and with the info I was able to fix the problem in a medium amount of time (100% Ark's fault of course). First response from support was 100x quicker than an Ark server reboot. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alexander Souders

I have only used the service for around 5 days and I can already tell that it's a great company. The support responds in about 2 minutes and I couldn't ask for anything better. Mods were easy to install and maps were easy to figure out and the only limitation is your creativity with what you want to do with the server. they did say that API could cause the server not to start and I have experienced this although the support was quick to help with my issues so far I have nothing to complain about.

Excellent

1 year ago

Tyson Luty

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hostinger

Vlg din lsning for webhostingog lav den perfekte hjemmeside Fra delt hosting og domner til VPS - vi har alt hvad du behver for succes online

Recent Reviews

Many hosting companies offer different services and are good in one or two areas. For me, 24/7 customer support is critical. I need help, hostinger is there, with an answer, an email and quality assurance to make sure that everything is running correctly. The service is excellent, which is why I highly recommend my customers to using hostinger for their web needs.

Excellent

1 year ago

Danny

easy webhosting with wordpress and other features great price and great service support quickly replies and solve problems 24/7

Excellent

1 year ago

Sofia Ribeiro

3.6

10 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Hostiso

Web hosting for all your needs from shared vps cloud to dedicated servers

Recent Reviews

My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Nagendra Kumar G V

I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anderson Bedoya

3.9

5 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

HyperHost

HyperHost LTD official website Hosting services form popular provider more than 10 years on the market 0 800 210 489 Everything for your site - domains servers VPSVDS SSL and much more

Recent Reviews

A year ago we bought a vds from hyperhost for a prestashop site with over 65000 products. Our site was much faster than in our previous hosting provider, they helped us to migrate it into their servers and they were very helpful every time we needed help. Now we have over 72000 products and as we tested hyperhost for a year we dicided that it is time for a dedicated server (H3.1_nl1). So we are using the server for 2 weeks now. Our site is extremely fast , the migration from vds to dedicated server was a piece of cake as the tech team did it for us. We had no downtime and so far everything seems great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Xrysoftero

I have been with HyperHost for about 2 years, anytime i need help i get it. I want to thank all technical support team and manager, they make my work easier. When we ask Hyperhost to transfer our data from another server they always help us without any trouble and interruption in service. I always appreciate their support.

Excellent

1 year ago

Usama Bin Hasan

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

ICUK

Rebrand and resell broadband telecom and web hosting facilities using our wholesale platform and control panels

Recent Reviews

I'm a long standing reseller client of ICUK, having now used them for 3 years. I originally started as a broadband reseller to help deliver a broadband solution to my IT support clients instead of passing leads to other major suppliers. I was passing the lead, not making anything from it, and then having to deal with the inevitable call centre when it goes wrong. At least now I earn from it. I have since increased my portfolio to be able to sell phone lines, calls and most recently website and email hosting, all through ICUK! All of these solutions I manage via their own control panel, it's constantly been developed and enhanced over the years, and they have even built in features I suggested! My clients are suitably impressed because their control panel allows them to see all of these features in one portal branded as my company. I don't need to give them a separate cPanel login for hosting, and another login for the calls, it's all knitted together with my branding and logo present. We have seen our support contract hours reduce over the years, so the ability to sell with confidence the wholesale services ICUK supplies has helped give us an additional, and substantial, revenue stream. All the guys there on the support desk are friendly, and most importantly helpful and sympathetic when issues arise (thank you to Niall, Kushal, Mark and Alan). I can't praise them enough and recommend them to any other IT company looking for additional revenue streams or whereby you need more control over key services.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve

We have been with ICUK for 7 years now, and as we have grown as a business, ICUK's wide offering of services have underpinned our own delivery to our clients. We started as just a webhost, but have now taken on telecoms, broadband, dedicated servers, domain names and more using the convenience of just one clever and always improving platform. The most important aspect of choosing ICUK, however, is their highly knowledgeable and experienced support team. Their responsiveness is always excellent, and I'm always amazed at their ability to resolve highly technical issues in a short space of time. They know their stuff, and it shows. We know we're in safe hands, and we trust them to look after our clients' services implicitly. Our thanks to all the team, and here’s to the next 7 years!

Excellent

1 year ago

Ed Bernard

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

LuHoster

2020 Best Cheap Web Hosting and Domain Names

Recent Reviews

Awesome, 7/24 working all staff My favorite company

Excellent

1 year ago

Efecan

3.5

8 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Web Hosting company that offers cPanel Web Hosting to a unbeatable price Our goal is to provide the absolute best support and services at the best price

Recent Reviews

I had a problem and Noak came to the rescue and fixed my problem in less than 10 minutes, keeping me updated as it went by. Simply amazing!

Excellent

1 year ago

Alteritet Och Fyra Dimensioner

Over the course of almost two years working with Misshosting, the support received has always been incredible. Fast responses, the operators always understand what the issue is and redirect you to the correct department, which will then take care of your issue quickly and reliably. The hosting offers us a great price to performance ratio and all the freedoms our teams need.

Excellent

1 year ago

Julian Winzeler

3.2

25 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Deepbrid

Deepbridcom is a free premium link generator that allows you to download files from filehosting services without any restriction. Our service acts like a gateway between you and the filehost service, redirecting the file directly to you from filehosts servers. We never save the file on our servers, therefore Deepbrid is totally within the boundaries of legal work.

Recent Reviews

Deepbrid Is nothing But Scam. This is me Ahsan Qamar, I recently reviewd deepbrid service on this website, based on the experience that after my purchase, I tried to use their service but none of the host work, not even torrent. Then I created ticket which they didn't respond to, then I contacted via email and fb they just blocked me on fb without any reply. After one day of my 13 euro purchase they suspended my account because I created other ticket regarding my issue. If you ever see this, don't buy their service or you end up in this site right above me.

Bad

1 month ago

Ahsan

Specific host needed is listed as online but doesn't work. Request through ticketing system only. They claim they'll answer in 24 hours but it has been three days. It seems I'll have to file a request for a chargeback. I obviously do not recommend this service.

Bad

1 month ago

Sébastien Thüler

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Dimedia KD

Najkvalitetnije i pouzdane Hosting Usluge po najnižim cijenama u Bosni i Hercegovini cPanel Hosting već od 24KM godišnje

Recent Reviews

Best hosting that I used, and I used them a lot, support responds within 30 seconds, cheap hosting

Excellent

1 year ago

M.M.

2.8

3 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Domain and Hosting Cheapest Hosting Services Free SSL

Register your Domain at cheapest price and cheapest web hosting with Lifetime FREE SSL Certificate Only at HostPlaxcom

Recent Reviews

When our current service provider decided to stop hosting I was in a real panic as I am such a newbie that setting up and transferring our domain and e-mail could have been fraught with problems. Hostplax' customer helpline was invaluable. The customer service team were so helpful, knowledgeable, patient and available on the toll free line 24/7. Great service all round.

Excellent

11 months ago

Hudson K.

Very impressed with hostplax and glad I chose them over other providers. Their customer support is simply the best and I certainly made the right choice in choosing them. Great service and will stay with them for the foreseeable future.

Excellent

11 months ago

Arcy B.

4.1

3 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

RAD WEB HOSTING

RAD WEB HOSTING is a leading US provider of domains websites cloud VPS and dedicated servers in Dallas Texas and Phoenix Arizona

Recent Reviews

I have used the kvm vps servers for several months and have not faced any issues and all my questions are answered quickly by the helpful staff. I recommend Rad Web Hosting to others looking for quality and reliability at cheap vps prices.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sarah A.

Rad Web Hosting is very organized and offers a ton of perks to reseller hosting users that almost no other host I've come across can match. It's mainly impressive becasue they will also spend time explaining or assisting with setyup for client. It's great service and has been a sound business decision for me. I have been adding new clients and not losing the old. Everyone is a winner in this scenario.

Excellent

1 year ago

Steve A.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

DDoS-GUARD

Powerful and complete DDoS Protection for your business Remote website protection protected hosting VDS and more Instant Activation and 247 DDoS Response Team

Recent Reviews

To have my websites well DdoS protected is important for me and I have used ddos-guard.net service for this and want to say they are really good. My sites work with no DDoS attacks and I like to feel safe and sound now.

Excellent

1 year ago

Sandra D.

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Daniel Weber was outstanding technician and he found the problems with my computer and helped me install Microsoft Office 365 Family. And he was patient and awesome at what he did. Absolutely loved the experience and will highly recommend them to my friends etc. Thank You for all the help you provided.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ted D.

I am very happy with the service which helped install the software that I could not install due to some issues. I got some advice about a new anti virus software that would be compatible for my computer. I am very happy with the help.

Excellent

1 year ago

Geoffrey O.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

WordPress

Create a free website or build a blog with ease on WordPresscom Dozens of free customizable mobile-ready designs and themes Free hosting and support

Recent Reviews

I have read some of the reviews that people have posted for wordpress and they say that wordpress is the best website maker out of weebly, wix and wordpress. I have used it and it is terrible. You can hardly edit your website and without an upgrade, you cannot do anything. I would definitely not recommend this.

Average

11 months ago

Emma J.

Wordpress is a great free software. The only flaw with it though is because it's so well known, it's very exploitable. Hackers exploited the page code (even though I had the most recent version) reformatted my entire wordpress and then posted messages saying you're been hacked numerous times. My guess is the goal is they want to blackmail people and get them to pay them to stop. Luckily I was able to eventually fix this but it was extremely frustrating and it's the ONLY downside I have ever had with using wordpress software.

Great

1 year ago

Jens M.

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

InterWorx

Web Hosting Control Panel

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

SupportHost

SupportHost offre un servizio web hosting professionale facile che garantisce al tuo sito web il massimo della velocit e sicurezza assistenza 247 risolutiva

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Sitegeek

Web hosting reviews tools and insights on choosing web hosting for small business

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

WebHostingBuddy

Sick of fake reviews bogus websites Read honest web hosting reviews tips from an expert with 10 years of experience with hundreds of hosting companies

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Hosting

сообщество хостеровНовые Мощные 8-ядерные серверы на базе Xeon E-2288G с частотой до 5 Ghz теперь и в МосквеЗнакомые тарифы на базе 10 поколения Intel Core i9новые тарифы - вы виделиАнтикризисные VPS от 160 руб за 1GB RAM 10GB SASСвежие новости о проекте CLO добавили три новые опцииУпрощение развертывания обработки данных и машинного обученияСвежие новости от AWSВечные PROMO-X с 32 burstable ядрамиСкидка 50 на IPv4-адресаСтарт продаж выделенных серверов в Москве

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Olympus

Numro un mondial de la fabrication de technologies optiques et numriques de prcision Olympus propose des produits innovants pour les systmes mdicaux les appareils

3

3 SmartReviews Score

vpsBoard

vpsBoard is your resource for all things web hosting from shared cloud vps to dedicated and beyond

1.5

1.5 SmartReviews Score

Domain Names Australia Website Hosting Australia Server Hosting Australia

AU domain name registration and web hosting Harwood Hosting is a AU domain name registrar for registering AU internet domain names and hosting websites in Australia

3.8

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Mia Hawk

Webpage for artist Mia Hawk

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with