Back  

Web Hosting Company

A business that provides the technologies and services needed for the website or webpage to be viewed in the Internet.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

300

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Web Hosting Company

Web Hosting Company A business that provides the technologies and services needed for the website or webpage to be viewed in the Internet.

43

Companies

Сompanies in this category

300

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

21 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

united-domains

Domain registrieren Domain-Check

Recent Reviews

Thx THx THx&etc"yéa'b("bib

Excellent

4 years ago

Nasito

Danke Super Web

Excellent

4 years ago

Dina Micu

3.9

4 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Kit-Tronics

Kit-Tronics is commitment is to offer trouble free customer service for the distribution sale and after sales service of tactical and everyday carry flashlights industrial batteries web hosting services and computer cooling

Recent Reviews

I orderd my Prometeia CPU kit here, it was out of stock here in america for over 3 months and that was really driving me nuts. with a recommendation from a friend on a forum I gave kit tronics a try, and I must say, I recieved exceptional service from begining to end, when I called to confirm my order, I actually talked to a human, no machines, no "if you know the extension, hit the number now, please hold". overall I was very happy with my order, and the service I got and have no problems recommending them to anyone.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kunaak

I was shipped a waterblock and it had no mountings because of a manufacturer mistake. Kit-tronics contacted the manufacturer and apologized for the inconvenience, sending me the required mounting hardware next day courier at no extra cost to me. This is what I call great service!

Excellent

4 years ago

IvanAndreevich

1.8

8 Reviews

1.8 SmartReviews Score

My Site

Check out this GoDaddy hosted webpage httpibuydigcom

Recent Reviews

Here's the complaint I filed with the DOJ, BBB, and my credit card company: I purchased a Sony DCR-DVD301 camcorder from Turbobuys for $486. I was contacted via email and told to call their fulfillment departmen allegedly because of a problem with my information. On the call I purchased a case for the camera for $50, a warranty for $150, and an "upgrade" toa high capacity battery for $195. The warranty I received, which was through a third party, in no way resembled the one described to me over the phone. The "upgraded battery" turned out to be the bottom of the line battery that is available elsewhere for about $20. The invoice I received lumped all the items together with the camera costing $946.93 and all the other items at $0.00, as if I had purchased it all as a package when this was absolutely not how the transaction was stuctured until after the fact by them. I have an email receipt for the camera showing $486. The company is claiming they do not match competitors prices and that I should have comparison shopped. That is impossible to do when you thing you are buying one thing and you get another. If I had known the actual battery and actual warranty I'd be receiving, I would not have purchsed them in the first place. The company will take back everything I bought less a %7 restocking fee. I want to keep the camera and the case. Their response to this is that they will charge me $200 more for the camera since I purchased all this as a package (again, I didn't). This is bait and switch, pure and simple.

Bad

4 years ago

bennytrader

Absolute scam. My husband ordered a camera from www.flyintheskyphoto.com around 2 pm today. About 2 hours later (while he's at work) I get a phone call that my husband needs to call "Jordan" at (866) 360-1534 x 102 because our credit card company called flyintheskyphoto and asked flyintheskyphoto to call us. B.S. and then the call ended. So I call him back and ask him what the issue is again and he tells me my husband has to call. Sorry, I own a business and credit card companies call the card holder directly. So of course I called our Master Card company to confirm this line of B.S. and they had no notation of ever calling flyintheskyphoto. I then stumbled across this site and read the reivews. - In the mean time my husband tries to call the number from work. He gets disconnected 2 times and then gets through...but it's to turbobuy - (who apparently share the same number) - and the conversation was jarbled, but he thinks the guy on the other line asked him if he wanted to buy some sex.com membership and then the line made funny noises so my husband hung up. I in the meantime called back Mastercard and told them what I found out online and asked if the charge came through. They said no, and that the company will probably try to run all their charges at the end of the night. So I asked what my options were? 1. cancel my card immediatly 2. don't cancel the card, try to cancel the order and wait and see. We opted for option 1. So we've cancelled the card.

Poor

4 years ago

scammerssuck

3.3

8 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

love cloudurl. They have tremendous support 24/7 and its an easy site to use for like me. So easy to update your website and no need to pay anyone else to do it for you. Such a brilliant asset. Love love love Cloudurl

Excellent

3 years ago

Odelia

I found Cloudurl to be easy to navigate compared to others website builders. It is reasonably priced. Only issue I had is I paid, and received a message to pay twice unsure if that has been fixed. Overall great for someone with little experience

Excellent

3 years ago

Sonia

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was impressed the first year until they automatically billed me 3 times more for the decind year. I abruptly cancelled by subscription and moved to another Web hosting company that promised their price would remain unchanged for the subsequent years.

Poor

4 years ago

Yunis U.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I hosted a server with Superb Internet for several years. (customer #15142) On June 29, 2011, I cancelled my server/service from the administrative panel of their web site. On July 4, 2011, I received a message from Superb Internet that my server/account would be removed on July 28, 2011. This is all documented in ticket #383125. Every month since then, they have billed me $125. There is also no way to remove a credit card from an account so I couldnt take away my credit card information from them if I wanted to. Calls to their billing department have never been answered even during open hours. I am thoroughly convinced that this company is fraudulently billing customers following the cancellation of services. In my case for almost a year now. I believe Superb Internet has stolen $1000 from me. Not only do I believe that customers should not use this company, but I believe they actively engage in commerce fraud.

Poor

4 years ago

Florcsk S.

4.7

15 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I cannot recommend Hostingsource ssd hosting highly enough. In my time with you I my site has had no downtime, responds faster than my previous hosting provider with a far superior hosting package for far less cost per month. I know my web presence is in safe hands with you guys. Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Rhys Mclaughlin

If you are looking for a good host, with excellent support and all at reasonable prices then Hostingsource is the way to go. Great pricing. I am already planning on upgrading my subscription. As far as I have seen my site has 99.9% uptime. I use it for a light duty personal webpage and would use this decent web host for future web projects. Online support always available, very helpful, kind and above all quick!

Excellent

1 year ago

Hayden Ochoa

3.7

7 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Best Web Hosting Services 2020 - Web Hosting Guide

Best Web Hosting Services 2020 - Web Hosting Guide

Recent Reviews

don't look at the delivery time and overall price and satisfied with products because its a review website not sleller - but a very good review site at that - if you need a website hosting look here first

Excellent

3 years ago

Lisatravell1934 H.

I needed to move my hosting needs from Bluehost to another company (read my review to hear why), and this website was great in helping me choose! Im so glad I read the reviews now I feel geared up to make a good choice

Excellent

3 years ago

Fionawells T.

4.6

2 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

AdroitSSD

Best cPanel SSD hosting for 40X faster website Sign up for AdroitSSD Litespeed hosting only for 15year with a free domain SSL Certificate

Recent Reviews

Two days before, I bought this for HostingHosting. From starting hosting always has problems. This company, Hosting, is unstable. The server speed is unstable. SSL issued by the company is in the name of some bima company. The site always gives privacy errors and block by google chrome. In one day I contacted support more than a hundred times, they are not ready to accept problems even I provide screenshots with the timestamp. Refuse to give a refund. When i said i would do a chargeback, Souport says they would cut 100USd for a chargeback. Stay away from this cheating. Hosting company.

Bad

3 years ago

Rahul Jalthar

After migrating my site to adroitssd it becomes super fast and improves SERP just after 24 days.

Excellent

3 years ago

Arshnul Bari

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

We stayed with these jokers for about 10 years because the VPS we from them only had our test websites on them. They actually started off pretty good, but went totally down hill year after year after year. Forget support. You can call them, but they never answer, so if your stuck, your just stuck because you will not get any help in a timely manner from them. They make you sign onto the sever to enter a support ticket, which is deadly if your server is down and you cannot log on. Billing is atrocious. every single month plan on getting spammed with billing emails. They send an email for every single step of the billing process. That means every single month you get 7 or 8 emails for the same bill. Worse there is something wrong with their system. When a credit card expires and you update the expiration date, it stops billing automatically. Their Preauth email starts sending emails saying "Preauth transaction finished with error", but the card is charged. After 10 yeas with this inept business, they sent an email saying that our server has been stopped at 11:30 at night. I went right to the server signed on. The websites had been deleted, along with the databases and a message said I owed $50, which was 1 month. I once again updated the credit card and clicked to pay the $50. It said it completed, but still showed I owed the $50, so I clicked to pay again and once again it showed it completed, but once again still showed I owed $50. Naturally I could not call these people or person (they act like a 1 man operation). I had no choice, but to just upload our test sites to our other VPS with InMotionHosting.com (inmotionhosting is a super hosting site and yes, I highly recommend it. Fluidhosting emails are also a joke. They are all noreply. It does not matter if they are billing or support emails, you cannot reply to any of them. In short, run don't walk from fluidhosting. One of the worst business I have ever had to deal with. I have not been this angry in over 20 years.

Bad

3 years ago

Frank J. Oddo

I was a Fluid Hosting VPS customer for over 10 years. Initially their service was outstanding. That degraded gradually over the years until "abysmal" would be a charitable description. They ultimately told me that I'd have to upgrade because they were shutting down the hardware I was on. I moved my website to another provider, and told FH to terminate my service and refund my money. They currently owe me over $700 which they want to give me as a service credit, and they don't even offer the service I need! Steer clear of these dishonest clowns.

Poor

3 years ago

Jeff Brown

4.1

12 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Go4hosting

Hosting service from India’s top web hosting company Go4hosting offers cheap dedicated VPS and cloud hosting in India and USA Best India hosting service

Recent Reviews

Trustable Hosting Service Providers I have been using various hosting companies for more than four years. It was expensive and unprofessional but after meeting with Go4hosting, I was in comfort zone and good till now. They have team of very responsive, professional people and think out of the box. Thank you Go4hosting.

Excellent

3 years ago

playonn

I have been using vps hosting from Go4hosting last about one year I have not faced any problem till now. Their customer support also great, I would definitely recommend using Go4hosting.

Excellent

3 years ago

rohan kumar

4.1

29 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

GURU

UK Based 247 Support Fully Managed cPanel LiteSpeed Cloudlinux Shared Reseller Dedicated VPS SSD Cloud web hosting Free SSL certificates WordPress and WooCommerce Optimised

Recent Reviews

The customer service of this company is really pathetic and they do not have sympathy with their customers. I had some issues so due to all this I had zero usage of the service over 2 months but this company was taking regular payments from my credit card. I tried to log a complaint to get my money back then realised this company does not have a complaints department or team. Their processes are all messed up and they did not give me my money back. I am really disappointed and have now cancelled my contract with them. It's a small reseller hosting business ran by couple of persons so it's not a full-fledged company. Beware, you'll not get a good service and good customer service from them so avoid this company and do not waste your money with non-professionals. Now this business will try to justify their wrong actions with lame excuses.

Bad

1 year ago

Imran

Guru is one of the few hosts I trust with my client sites. As a digital agency, we've been through our fair share of hosting companies and most underperform in performance, support or both. This isn't the case with Guru. They really care about their customers. Look forward to many more carefree hosting years.

Excellent

3 years ago

Adam

4.3

2 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

HosterDaddy

Highest Rated Web Hosting Company Get Unlimited Hosting with Free Domain SSL and CDN 30-Day Money-Back Guarantee 247 Priority Support

Recent Reviews

I bought a product I waited 2 days and still pending. I chargebacked and I got a response because they want money saying remove the chargeback, and I did. after 3 hours, they suspended the product for 'unpaid'. scammers All those 5/4 stars rating are bots and fake

Great

4 years ago

Hamza

Had a great experience with Jona Stone, his support was very quick and easy!

Excellent

4 years ago

WackingOff MC

4

17 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Host Havoc

Host Havoc is a renowned game voice and web server provider specializing in providing reliable high performance hosting services

Recent Reviews

Ian D from support identified a huge memory overload problem on my Ark server and with the info I was able to fix the problem in a medium amount of time (100% Ark's fault of course). First response from support was 100x quicker than an Ark server reboot. Thank you!

Excellent

3 years ago

Alexander Souders

I have only used the service for around 5 days and I can already tell that it's a great company. The support responds in about 2 minutes and I couldn't ask for anything better. Mods were easy to install and maps were easy to figure out and the only limitation is your creativity with what you want to do with the server. they did say that API could cause the server not to start and I have experienced this although the support was quick to help with my issues so far I have nothing to complain about.

Excellent

3 years ago

Tyson Luty

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hostinger

Vlg din lsning for webhostingog lav den perfekte hjemmeside Fra delt hosting og domner til VPS - vi har alt hvad du behver for succes online

Recent Reviews

Many hosting companies offer different services and are good in one or two areas. For me, 24/7 customer support is critical. I need help, hostinger is there, with an answer, an email and quality assurance to make sure that everything is running correctly. The service is excellent, which is why I highly recommend my customers to using hostinger for their web needs.

Excellent

4 years ago

Danny

easy webhosting with wordpress and other features great price and great service support quickly replies and solve problems 24/7

Excellent

4 years ago

Sofia Ribeiro

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Hostiso

Web hosting for all your needs from shared vps cloud to dedicated servers

Recent Reviews

My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Excellent

3 years ago

Nagendra Kumar G V

I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Anderson Bedoya

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

HyperHost

HyperHost LTD official website Hosting services form popular provider more than 10 years on the market 0 800 210 489 Everything for your site - domains servers VPSVDS SSL and much more

Recent Reviews

A year ago we bought a vds from hyperhost for a prestashop site with over 65000 products. Our site was much faster than in our previous hosting provider, they helped us to migrate it into their servers and they were very helpful every time we needed help. Now we have over 72000 products and as we tested hyperhost for a year we dicided that it is time for a dedicated server (H3.1_nl1). So we are using the server for 2 weeks now. Our site is extremely fast , the migration from vds to dedicated server was a piece of cake as the tech team did it for us. We had no downtime and so far everything seems great.

Excellent

3 years ago

Xrysoftero

I have been with HyperHost for about 2 years, anytime i need help i get it. I want to thank all technical support team and manager, they make my work easier. When we ask Hyperhost to transfer our data from another server they always help us without any trouble and interruption in service. I always appreciate their support.

Excellent

4 years ago

Usama Bin Hasan

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

ICUK

Rebrand and resell broadband telecom and web hosting facilities using our wholesale platform and control panels

Recent Reviews

I'm a long standing reseller client of ICUK, having now used them for 3 years. I originally started as a broadband reseller to help deliver a broadband solution to my IT support clients instead of passing leads to other major suppliers. I was passing the lead, not making anything from it, and then having to deal with the inevitable call centre when it goes wrong. At least now I earn from it. I have since increased my portfolio to be able to sell phone lines, calls and most recently website and email hosting, all through ICUK! All of these solutions I manage via their own control panel, it's constantly been developed and enhanced over the years, and they have even built in features I suggested! My clients are suitably impressed because their control panel allows them to see all of these features in one portal branded as my company. I don't need to give them a separate cPanel login for hosting, and another login for the calls, it's all knitted together with my branding and logo present. We have seen our support contract hours reduce over the years, so the ability to sell with confidence the wholesale services ICUK supplies has helped give us an additional, and substantial, revenue stream. All the guys there on the support desk are friendly, and most importantly helpful and sympathetic when issues arise (thank you to Niall, Kushal, Mark and Alan). I can't praise them enough and recommend them to any other IT company looking for additional revenue streams or whereby you need more control over key services.

Excellent

3 years ago

Steve

We have been with ICUK for 7 years now, and as we have grown as a business, ICUK's wide offering of services have underpinned our own delivery to our clients. We started as just a webhost, but have now taken on telecoms, broadband, dedicated servers, domain names and more using the convenience of just one clever and always improving platform. The most important aspect of choosing ICUK, however, is their highly knowledgeable and experienced support team. Their responsiveness is always excellent, and I'm always amazed at their ability to resolve highly technical issues in a short space of time. They know their stuff, and it shows. We know we're in safe hands, and we trust them to look after our clients' services implicitly. Our thanks to all the team, and here’s to the next 7 years!

Excellent

3 years ago

Ed Bernard

4.5

8 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Home

Web Hosting company that offers cPanel Web Hosting to a unbeatable price Our goal is to provide the absolute best support and services at the best price

Recent Reviews

I had a problem and Noak came to the rescue and fixed my problem in less than 10 minutes, keeping me updated as it went by. Simply amazing!

Excellent

3 years ago

Alteritet Och Fyra Dimensioner

Over the course of almost two years working with Misshosting, the support received has always been incredible. Fast responses, the operators always understand what the issue is and redirect you to the correct department, which will then take care of your issue quickly and reliably. The hosting offers us a great price to performance ratio and all the freedoms our teams need.

Excellent

3 years ago

Julian Winzeler

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Green Hosting with no strings attatched.

Host your own Minecraft Server Discord Bot or Website with 247 friendly support on Quality Hosting servers with DDoS protection and enterprise level DDR4 SSD Intel XEON E5 servers

Recent Reviews

this host is one of the best hosts i have seen! its dirt cheap, it has no lagg and has alot of storage for its price, the staff is really nice and are very active is. trying to improve whenever possible i definitly recommend this host!

Excellent

4 years ago

isa H

They have fast asf support and answered my question less than 3 Minutes and helped me out there very friendly and amazing!

Excellent

4 years ago

Crabby

3.1

29 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Deepbrid

Deepbridcom is a free premium link generator that allows you to download files from filehosting services without any restriction. Our service acts like a gateway between you and the filehost service, redirecting the file directly to you from filehosts servers. We never save the file on our servers, therefore Deepbrid is totally within the boundaries of legal work.

Recent Reviews

I had to cancel my credit card because I was notified that a fraudulent charge was attempted to pay this company. Luckily, the charge was declined because they entered the wrong expiration date and address.

Bad

1 year ago

NathanClark

Total scam. Just purchased the premium membership and I can't download anything. Tried different hosts and none of them works. Jan 2022. Don't waste your money!

Bad

2 years ago

FernandoGarciaMontes

3.9

3 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Cheap Domain and Hosting Cheapest Hosting Services Free SSL

Register your Domain at cheapest price and cheapest web hosting with Lifetime FREE SSL Certificate Only at HostPlaxcom

Recent Reviews

When our current service provider decided to stop hosting I was in a real panic as I am such a newbie that setting up and transferring our domain and e-mail could have been fraught with problems. Hostplax' customer helpline was invaluable. The customer service team were so helpful, knowledgeable, patient and available on the toll free line 24/7. Great service all round.

Excellent

3 years ago

Hudson K.

Very impressed with hostplax and glad I chose them over other providers. Their customer support is simply the best and I certainly made the right choice in choosing them. Great service and will stay with them for the foreseeable future.

Excellent

3 years ago

Arcy B.

4.4

5 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

RAD WEB HOSTING

RAD WEB HOSTING is a leading US provider of domains websites cloud VPS and dedicated servers in Dallas Texas and Phoenix Arizona

Recent Reviews

My favorite vps

Excellent

2 years ago

sc

They are a well-established and professional web hosting agency

Excellent

2 years ago

ScottClaeys

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Daniel Weber was outstanding technician and he found the problems with my computer and helped me install Microsoft Office 365 Family. And he was patient and awesome at what he did. Absolutely loved the experience and will highly recommend them to my friends etc. Thank You for all the help you provided.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ted D.

I am very happy with the service which helped install the software that I could not install due to some issues. I got some advice about a new anti virus software that would be compatible for my computer. I am very happy with the help.

Excellent

3 years ago

Geoffrey O.

4.6

11 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

WordPress

Create a free website or build a blog with ease on WordPresscom Dozens of free customizable mobile-ready designs and themes Free hosting and support

Recent Reviews

I have read some of the reviews that people have posted for wordpress and they say that wordpress is the best website maker out of weebly, wix and wordpress. I have used it and it is terrible. You can hardly edit your website and without an upgrade, you cannot do anything. I would definitely not recommend this.

Bad

3 years ago

Emma J.

Wordpress is a great free software. The only flaw with it though is because it's so well known, it's very exploitable. Hackers exploited the page code (even though I had the most recent version) reformatted my entire wordpress and then posted messages saying you're been hacked numerous times. My guess is the goal is they want to blackmail people and get them to pay them to stop. Luckily I was able to eventually fix this but it was extremely frustrating and it's the ONLY downside I have ever had with using wordpress software.

Great

3 years ago

Jens M.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

FatCow

FatCow provides Web Hosting for small businesses individuals Whether youre looking for a domain or complete web hosting solution FatCows got it

Recent Reviews

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

CBA

Darmowy hosting CBApl oferuje nawet 10 GB miejsca na stron oraz poczt rejestracj domen obsug PHP bazy danych MySQL oraz rozbudowany panel Darmowy hosting dla wszystkich

Recent Reviews

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

DreamHost

Award Winning Web Hosting Yes but more importantly we make sure our customers websites load fast stay secure are up 100 of the time We guarantee it

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

3.7

9 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had an issue since June 16. I opened a ticket on July 10 and have been chasing the company to fix the problem ever since. After 3 months of enduring piss-poor inept support, I have decided to cancel the service I have been paying for but not receiving. Advise not doing business with this company.

Poor

4 years ago

C. Carroll

I have been hosting with EZPZ since 2014 all the way from Kenya, they deliver what they promise in terms of uptime and support - the two most critical aspects of webhosting.

Excellent

4 years ago

Michael E.

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

CISS

A CISS é uma Empresa especializada no desenvolvimento de software para Supermercados Lojas de Materiais de Construção e Redes de Negócio

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Namecheap

Namecheap offers cheap domain names with the most reliable service Buy domain names with Namecheap and see why over 2 million customers trust us with over 10 million domains

Recent Reviews

Amazing support and prices on domains and hosting. I am a customer for life!

Excellent

2 years ago

ChappyGurderson

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

E-commerce

O melhor portal de em e-commerce do Brasil As informações certas para quem quer ter um e-commerce de sucesso

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Unica

Prima revist online dedicat femeilor din Moldova

Recent Reviews

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

TeamSpeak

TeamSpeak is the number one choice VoIP communication system for Online Gaming

Recent Reviews

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

HOST-FOOD

Дешевый хостинг недорогой хостинг качественный хостинг PHP MySQL размещение сайтов и бесплатный тестовый период

Recent Reviews

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

QTH

QTHcom provides Web Hosting and Ham Radio services So good you will tell your friends

Recent Reviews

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Web hosting and swiss domain registration in Switzerland

Most of the organisations in Switzerland are provided with domain registration and web hosting to post a website or web page onto the internet

Recent Reviews

My site is always up and running. Swissns.ch is a great host that I would recommend. When I update my site, changes are immediately noticeable. Asked for assistance once, but the answer given read like it was automated, giving no solution to a problem I later solved on my own.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shaquille Morris

I'd say that Swissns is one of the best web hosts I've tried. Uptime is good as my sites are always up. Pages load fast. It was very easy to upgrade to more resourceful hosting package, took only a minute and can be done at any time.

Excellent

1 year ago

Damien Zuniga

4.7

21 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hosting

Hosting.uk is a leading provider of Web Hosting and related products in the UK. We have crafted the best web hosting service for the UK, the EU and the world. All plans have the essentials to get you started fast and get you online without any unnecessary bundles. At Hosting.uk, we are on a mission to revolutionise UK web hosting market by providing end users with powerful, modern and high performing servers. We use fast, reliable Tier 4 servers all sourced in the UK.

Recent Reviews

Absolutely the best in hosting. I can call day or night and issues are resolved. I don't even know how they can be this good to their clients and offer competitive pricing. I'm very happy to choose this provider over the alligators.

Excellent

2 years ago

Leonardo Mancini

Over the course of several days I have been quite needy with various tech support requests. Every one of my requests was met with a quick response, professionalism and success. Their support had my issue fixed and accepted an additional request quickly.

Excellent

2 years ago

Efekan Hoeke

4.9

24 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Brixly

Award-winning reseller hosting and cloud web hosting on the UK's award-winning cloud hosting infrastructure. Brixly - A platform dedicated to high-performance.

Recent Reviews

The quality of this company is outstanding! Not only are their products the best, but the customer service I receive is unlike any other company I've signed up with. That's why I sign all my clients up with Brixly. One of their customer support members has countlessly showed kindness and genuine interest when helping me with my problems. I would highly recommend Brixly to anyone wanting the best out of their website!

Excellent

1 year ago

Andreas Frandsen

I was having problems with my website, and Brixly's Tech Support sorted the problem out for me in a timely manner, thanks for being so helpful.

Excellent

2 years ago

Laura Rigby

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

eukhost

Trusted by 35,000 customers, eukhost offers fast and reliable managed web hosting services, domain names and servers with 24x7 live chat support and 30-day money back guarantee.

Recent Reviews

I've been with Eukhost for many many years now, using the premium support service and they have been sharp, quick and efficient on support almost everytime. Using similar services like licensed software etc, I always refer to Eukhost assistance as the model. Their solution is ideal for a non-tech person / small business owner / DIY organisation.

Excellent

3 years ago

Bernard Cayeux

I've been with this hosting provider for many years, having switched from lower budget shared hosting. Overall, I could not be happier with the service, I've perhaps used the live chat support 100 times, and my issue has been resolved 100 out of 100 times. Most recently, I received support from Andrew, who fixed a problem I was having in 2 minutes flat. Thanks, you have a long term customer here.

Excellent

3 years ago

Daniel Sayer

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

HostPlay

HostPlay.Com offers cheap & reliable offshore Web Hosting services including Semi-Dedicated Hosting, Managed VPS and Dedicated Servers and Domain Registration.

Recent Reviews

The scripts that I had selected for installation, prior to their migration, were just right for me. I'd like to say that Hostplay is a very reliable offshore hosting provider which cares about customers. Recommended web host.

Excellent

1 year ago

Konnor Drake

Just my two cents. Hostplay is a great offshore vps server provider. They are worth having a deal with. They have a good price, I have good pings to my domain name. Speed connectivity is pretty fast. The tech staff is helpful around the clock and prices are competitive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Devonte Whittington

4

6 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

HostingWalay

Get affordable domain and website hosting in Pakistan. HostingWalay offers Fast & Secure Web Hosting in Karachi, Lahore and Islamabad that suit all the websites.

Recent Reviews

The most important things in a hosting company are really customer service, reliability, and experience. HostingWalay has all of those things and more. I can tell anyone, whether you are needing a simple website hosted, or you want to start your own online empire do it at HostingWalay. The host is amazing!

Excellent

2 years ago

Iain Rose

I rarely write recommendations for anyone, but the experience of moving from a buggy, expensive, and impossible to maintain web service (and we tried many of them) to absolutely rock-solid hosting at HostingWalay shared hosting was so easy and such a relief that I simply had to.

Excellent

2 years ago

Lloyd Hastings

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

OIS hosting

OIS Home - Inside see our Unlimited Web Hosting - Powerful Web Hosting and Domains for your website. Get Web Hosting and receive a free Domain Name!

Recent Reviews

I am so thankful to have Oissite on my team. Anytime I need support they have been so helpful.

Excellent

2 years ago

Dominik Fuerst

I have used Oissite for a number of years. Very reliable and very helpful support

Excellent

2 years ago

Gherardo Siciliano

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with