Back  

Software Company

A company whose primary products are various forms of software, software technology, distribution, and software product development.

731

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1708

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Software Company

Software Company A company whose primary products are various forms of software, software technology, distribution, and software product development.

731

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1708

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.7

28 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

mSpy

Cell Phone Tracking App for monitoring all internet activity on target Mobile Phone How to track a cell phone mSpy Software Easiest Way to track58 Text Messages Emails Location Calls Whatsapp Viber and 25 more

Recent Reviews

Some people want to monitor their kids and employees. Also, people want to catch their spouse cheats. The technology helps all to have better and secret conversation with others. Therefore, it becomes difficult to catch employee or spouse cheats on you. If you are finding any technique that can help you to catch someone’s cheat on you, then you must go for spy suspect’s cell phone. Spying someone’s cell phone enables you to get all the mobile activities on you dashboard in right time. With small formalities and precautions, you can understand whether the victim is reliable or not. Spying the cell phone offer users to catch cheats on you as well as provide monitoring. Contact @Media_hackers on IG and his Whatsapp number WhatsApp +1 (786) 353 7397 hacker for all your hacking needs.

Excellent

2 weeks ago

ayibamietei.francis

in a relationship for about 8years with my wife now, I was so blind by love to realize she wasn’t meant for me I had my suspicion she was seeing someone else’s when I head off to work so I told a friend about it and he recommended me to a good hacker who I then contacted via email/text : CYBERSPYHACK@gmail.com /+19705790086 to spy on my wife’s mobile device which he then gained access to and provided me a virtual platform so I can also have a look anytime , I found out some bitter truth our 4 years old daughter isn’t mine and she has been sleeping with the man she introduced to me as her cousin who actually wasn’t one well am glad the truth is all out tho it’s a huge piece to swallow If you got any hack related job cyber is the right man for the job email/text : CYBERSPYHACK@gmail.com /+19705790086

Great

1 month ago

poulsensmiths

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The Phase One experience was superb! Straight forward, great value for money and reliable right to your front door in 3 days (including a weekend). I wanted to review my first Pioneer DJ system and Phase Ones' coverage and comparisons for various DJ controller combos was excellent along with upgradable specs being superb! I choose a Pioneer DDJ-RB - This is a fantastic entry level Controller (mixer and deck combo) and it comes fully loaded (including booth speakers (basic) and headphones (I suggest an instant up grade from 500 included to 700s) to help you start up and become used to the Pioneer Family of serious DJing without breaking the bank or significant compromise on what you can do and achieve (watch Martin Garrix mash it up with this kit - so no excuses!). P.S. This controller requires a computer to drive it unlike the high end controllers that don't need a computer. So because of the cost savings I had to purchase a PC (min. spec. 8GB Rams and Pentium i3 - lots of hard drive for your music collections), and Rekordbox works great, but it does crash occasionally - Experienced users advise that a MacBook is what it was built for so for a robust experience.... start saving!

Excellent

1 month ago

V. U.

3

9 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Betslayer

Betslayer best arbitrage betting software helps you win every time and turns betting into risk-free investing Start your free 7 day trial today

Recent Reviews

Betslayer is a fantastic little beast that helps earn a side income. It isn't for everyone, it helps if you are mathematically minded and are good with spreadsheets. But if you can manage then it can be very rewarding

Excellent

1 month ago

Alexander

BetSlayer has a really good web based interface to showing arbs. There is nothing to download. Their website resolves well on my laptop and my phone. It's really easy to use and understand. Plus, the price is the best on the web for sure bets.

Excellent

1 month ago

Johnny

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Skype

Stay in touch Free online calls messaging affordable international calling to mobiles or landlines and Skype for Business for effective collaboration

Recent Reviews

I had wanted to get a VOIP phone line. The problem started as soon as I paid and I spent several weeks before I realised that you cannot create a personal greeting on their voicemail- complete rubbish I thought. I tried to close my Skype account BUT OH NO, that would close my Microsoft account too (why is that?) I then spent several days before I connected to Live Chat with MS and a kind pesron there sorted it within minutes but I went round the houses to get there.

Bad

1 month ago

Stewart Mcinroy

I have been using Skype for 8 years, thanks to him I can work with videoconferences in my company, contact with family abroad and friends who are traveling. I highly recommend this application that is easy to use and install, its great image and voice quality are excellent, it does not matter if you have an Internet that is weak, the information will always reach the other user, as is also the sending of PDF files and Compressed emails that allow you to have greater ease when using this application to work or send any type of file.

Average

1 month ago

Karen Infante

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

family business style service and the best prices on Loake shoes and Jaeger suits! I was amazed to find a company like this in the heart of Aldgate and the City of London. I have told everyone else in my office and I know a lot of the insurance boys in the City love their Loakes, so these prices are a bonus.

Excellent

1 month ago

Richard Brookes

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

actiTIME

Easily integrate powerful time tracking software with scope management features into your workflow

Recent Reviews

Very good time tracking software that exactly feets our needs. As a small start up company, we a need a time traker with a simple interface that allows us to make reports on hours spent on certain projects and calculate the cost. We disabled all the unnesesary features to make it really simple and use only time track and reports. But I am sure that companies with more extensive needs will find Actitime quite useful as well.

Excellent

1 month ago

Juan

Before actiTIME, we had to spend several days each month just to get all our records together. Now we just generate a report - and that's it, all our hours are there, and the payroll is ready in like no time. Employees love it, managers love it, and the whole team is happy.

Excellent

7 months ago

Richard Robinson

2.8

44 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Behind the artificial forums, Warwick Estates provides the most disgusting level of customer service that I have ever received from a company. It is quite evident that Warwick Estates peddles a false image through public forums, while it continues to provide the same terrible service as the attrocious service which it unenthusuastically inflicts on my block of flats. My experience of Warwick Estates shows a catalogue of ignored support requests, rude responses and errors in their work.

Bad

1 month ago

Jennie

Our development feels very let down by Warwick Estates. They won the contract to look after our development with their big promises, but since then, they simply failed to deliver even the minimum services expected of a property services agent. We've found Warwick Estates to be slow, poor communicators, full of excuses, evasive and argumentative.

Bad

1 month ago

Sarah

3

3 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It is the best company to intern with! It provides you every possible solution for your growth in the IT Feild and ahead in your career. It truly aims at building your skills through work and services.

Excellent

1 month ago

Divesh Gaur

It's really a great experience to work with Boolment. Such an amazing hard working team and they are always here to assist you. If you get a chance to work with these super talented people, trust me you are really lucky. They are 24/7 available for the customers to guide them in every situation. Boolment is undoubtedly one of the best web development company in India.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sayanti Datta

4.4

14 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

GuruSquad

GuruSquad provides enterprise grade data replication and synchronization software Highly used in server migration data mirroring and workstation migration

Recent Reviews

It is a stable backup tool that can run as a service, can copy open files without any loss. The Enterprise version price was handy to our company, so I feel free to post my review honestly.

Excellent

1 month ago

MarkoSolo

Easy, silent installation with zero user interaction. Great to move large files in one shot between PCs.

Great

2 months ago

CasyDave

2.5

32 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found CompuCoast had pretty good prices on the Noctua fans I needed. I missed a few items and they were happy to cancel the order so I could place a new one. I made a mistake with that new order too but since it had already shipped they offered a return on the wrong item. Very nice to company to deal with and quicker than expected delivery!

Excellent

1 month ago

Pete van

Ordered my new printer on the Saturday and it arrived on Tuesday lunchtime. Very impressed with service during these COVID times. Price was excellent also. Would certainly recommend and would use again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kenneth Charles

4.8

43 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

XNSPY

cell phone spy software to monitor any smartphone and tablet remotely. It works on a range of devices including Android phones, Android tablets, iPhones and iPads

Recent Reviews

it is very rare to see a legit hacker anywhere, they are complicated to find and most of the hackers here online are most likely scammers, but i cant believe i will find one which made things easy for me and stress free. i recommend you follow @Media_hackers on IG and his Whatsapp number WhatsApp +1 (786) 353 7397. i cant believe that i will find someone good and sincere in his line of duty, contact him and get a nice work done from him.

Great

1 month ago

ayibamietei.francis

Ever since my first anniversary, my home has been in disharmony and I tried all I could to take it back to the old days but didn't work out. I knew there was a glitch in my marriage. I knew my husband was up to something but I hadn't figured out what it was . I was clueless and blank. I needed some answers, I needed to know more about my husband when he's not home. So I took out time to hire a hacker. My friend told me about the best hacker he knows and he goes by the name " The DECRYPTOR He has lots of offers and he's very fast and reliable. Be sure to get good results This is his contact Email: theedecryptor@gmail.com Text/ whatsapp: +1 316-835-0120

Average

6 months ago

Angelica I.

2.8

37 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score