InterSecure

2.9 / 5

InterSecure

Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.9 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Review

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About InterSecure

Get Cheap Antivirus and Internet Security Software From the Brands you Love and Trust McAfee | Kaspersky | BullGuard | AVG | Norton | - Come in and have a look!

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Sep 9, 2020 7:38 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review intersecure.co.uk

Reviews (36)

It is so easy to purchase from this company. Last year I inadvertently deleted
the Mcafee download they sent me. I told them of this and they immediately forwarded me a duplicate. I have full confidence with Intersecure and will
continue to purchase from them.
Malcolm Livingston.

4 months ago

 

review by Malcolm Livingston

0

Fantastic price
Easy to download and install.
I highly recommend intersecure.will definitely use again.

4 months ago

 

review by Billie

0

This is the second year I have bought my Bullguard internet security protection software from InterSecure and I'm happy with the service. The price is very reasonable. Response time to my order was immediate. Confirmation and License code was timely and easy to use. If I have had a problem installing the software there has always been someone I can contact to help me via email. Very satisfied with the service and purchase.

4 months ago

 

review by Teresa Cox

0

Excellent supplier super quick delivery and legit software highly recommend.

4 months ago

 

review by Ebrahim Suleman Haffejee

0

Very cheap price of product. Easy to install instructions. Fast delivery.

4 months ago

 

review by Damian Swift

0

I have used Intersecure for many years they have always given good fast service, excellent communication and good products.

I would highly recommend Intersecure.

4 months ago

 

review by Mrs Stevens

0

Good value xquick delivery

4 months ago

 

review by John

0

Nothing physical but all I needed was a code number and this did the trick.

4 months ago

 

review by Roger

0

Very good, order placed, code delivery within minutes, entered onto site, done in minutes, very good value

4 months ago

 

review by Mark Spears

0

Absolute brilliant company. Price is exceptional and emailed over to me with a minute.. will definitely use for all future purchases

4 months ago

 

review by Mandy B

0

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About InterSecure

Get Cheap Antivirus and Internet Security Software From the Brands you Love and Trust McAfee | Kaspersky | BullGuard | AVG | Norton | - Come in and have a look!

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with