InterSecure

2.8 / 5

InterSecure

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

37

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Get Cheap Antivirus and Internet Security Software From the Brands you Love and Trust McAfee | Kaspersky | BullGuard | AVG | Norton | - Come in and have a look!

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 1:42 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review intersecure.co.uk

InterSecure Reviews (36)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 4.9 /5

It is so easy to purchase from this company. Last year I inadvertently deleted
the Mcafee download they sent me. I told them of this and they immediately forwarded me a duplicate. I have full confidence with Intersecure and will
continue to purchase from them.
Malcolm Livingston.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Malcolm Livingston

Read previous reviews from Malcolm Livingston
Fantastic price
Easy to download and install.
I highly recommend intersecure.will definitely use again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Billie

#price(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Billie
This is the second year I have bought my Bullguard internet security protection software from InterSecure and I'm happy with the service. The price is very reasonable. Response time to my order was immediate. Confirmation and License code was timely and easy to use. If I have had a problem installing the software there has always been someone I can contact to help me via email. Very satisfied with the service and purchase.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Teresa Cox

#price(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Teresa Cox
Excellent supplier super quick delivery and legit software highly recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ebrahim Suleman Haffejee

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ebrahim Suleman Haffejee
Very cheap price of product. Easy to install instructions. Fast delivery.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Damian Swift

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Damian Swift
I have used Intersecure for many years they have always given good fast service, excellent communication and good products.

I would highly recommend Intersecure.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mrs Stevens

Read previous reviews from Mrs Stevens
Good value xquick delivery
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from John
Nothing physical but all I needed was a code number and this did the trick.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Roger

Read previous reviews from Roger
Very good, order placed, code delivery within minutes, entered onto site, done in minutes, very good value
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Spears

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Mark Spears
Absolute brilliant company. Price is exceptional and emailed over to me with a minute.. will definitely use for all future purchases
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mandy B

#price(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Mandy B
Speedy and helpful. Then I had a problem not being able to load the new security on my old phone they offered to swop to another package as a gesture of goodwill.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lynn

Read previous reviews from Lynn
No problems at all .fast service do recommend
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Steve Lambert

Read previous reviews from Mr Steve Lambert
Quick delivery Very good price for a trusted antivirus software
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John dlp

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

Read previous reviews from John dlp
very reliable and good services
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Adeniyi Sulaiman

Read previous reviews from Adeniyi Sulaiman
This is the 2nd time I have used this Supplier for security software and has been very reliable and genuine.

Very happy with the service.

Highly recommended.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ray Mist

Read previous reviews from Ray Mist
5star very fast delivery thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by customer

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from customer
I've used InterSecure before and I have no complaint's.
Their website is easy to use and their price's are very good.
What's not to like?
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Hill

#price(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Mark Hill
Excellent service and quick service even in these times
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Roy Goodall

Read previous reviews from Roy Goodall
Arrived in minutes by email.
Installed very easy.
Highly recommended.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Barnard

Read previous reviews from David Barnard
Great product. Quick service. Easy installation. Excellent price. Would buy again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by AG

#price(5/5)

Read previous reviews from AG
Absolutely brilliant service. Quick and easy software delivery. Excellent value for money.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr DAVID DOLBY

#delivery(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Mr DAVID DOLBY
so easy to access and easy to download price was also good
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Douglas Dunn

#price(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Mr Douglas Dunn
Very good price and easy to set up. Would definitely buy from you again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Isabella G

#price(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Isabella G
Very easy and quick to use and great value.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Polasik

Read previous reviews from Richard Polasik
item came faster than anticipated excellent service thank
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Terence Dawson

Read previous reviews from Terence Dawson

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Get Cheap Antivirus and Internet Security Software From the Brands you Love and Trust McAfee | Kaspersky | BullGuard | AVG | Norton | - Come in and have a look!

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with