Back  

Telecommunications Contractor

Find best Telecommunications Contractors

887

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9877

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643) Appliance Parts Supplier (10) Appliance Rental Service (1) Appliance Repair Service (21) Appliance Store (4) Battery Store (288) Binoculars Store (16) Cable Company (41) Camera Store (166) Cell Phone Accessory Store (36) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (30) Cell Phone Store (38) Cell Phone Unlocking Service (8) Cell phone charging station (67) Closed Circuit Television Store (18) Computer Accessories Store (609) Computer Hardware Manufacturer (78) Computer Networking Center (5) Computer Repair Service (6) Computer Service (9) Computer Software Store (3) Computer Store (20) Computer Support and Service Company (1705) Computer and Accessories Store (399) DNS Provider (229) Electrical Repair Shop (0) Electronic Parts Supplier (12) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (129) Electronics Company (251) Electronics Repair Shop (0) Electronics Store (650) Electronics Vending Machine (1) Email Service Provider (182) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (47) Home Theater Store (26) Internet Provider (64) Internet Service Provider (82) Internet Shop (44) Mobile Network Operator (306) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (392) Phone Repair Service (8) Phone and Internet Service (338) Photo Restoration Service (72) Photo Shop (74) Process Server (40) Refrigerator Repair Service (1) Screen Store (8) Search Engine Company (21) Software Company (733) Software Vendor (4) TV store (142) Technical Service (32) Telecommunications Contractor (887) Telecommunications Equipment Supplier (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (657) Telephone Company (7) Used Computer Store (2) VPN Service (368) Washer and Dryer Repair Service (20) Web Collaboration Platform (23) Web Hosting Company (203) Wi-Fi Spot (5)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Telecommunications Contractor

Telecommunications Contractor A person, firm, partnership, corporation, or other entity that advertises, offers to undertake, undertakes, submits a bid for, or does the work of installing or maintaining telecommunications systems.

887

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9877

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

4.8

37 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first I was not happy with the way our unit was delivered because they tried to deliver it with a large 18 wheel tractor/trailer in a small residential neighborhood and it caused a lot of issues. However, they stood behind a warranty issue we had. Approximately 4 weeks after the unit was installed, a plastic sticky back clamp that was used to hold a wire harness inside the unit, came loose causing the wires to get sucked and entangled in the condenser motor...ruining the motor and the fan blades. They were quick to send a new motor and fan blade.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Wagoner

The response was very quick and very efficient from the start to the end. Everyone work as a team. I thanks all the one involved.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rulytus Romero

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Average

1 year ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

1 year ago

Oliver

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recoverfab worked for me when nothing else did. I was having issues with my SD card, and it was damaged and corrupted, I had attempted to use two different recovering data sites and they still were missing around 1000 photos. I messaged them, sent off my SD card, and the photos were found within a week off me mailing off the card. Super fast responses which is so wonderful and appreciated. The photos I lost were spaning from 3 trips I took, so I would of been devastated to lose them, I'm so happy to have found recoverfab and I can't thank them enough!

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

JasonMould Industrial Company Limited-Plastic Injection Molding Maker China

JasonMould is a china plastic injection molding maker companyoffer custom plastic injection molding or moulding servicesplastic injection mould design process

Recent Reviews

Very good value and service, delivered very fast after preserving. Delivery team were on time and very helpful. Will use site again as very hassle free and good value for money . Very happy and Highly recommended

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.9

61 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

1 year ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Average

1 year ago

R. D.

4.4

30 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Prostar Computer

ProStar has been committed to provide the latest mobile technology and superior service at an affordable price. Please visit our site if you are interested in Best Gaming Computer, Best Gaming Laptop, Cheap Gaming Laptop Computers and Gaming Notebook

Recent Reviews

I bought my 1st laptop w/ Pro-star 4 years ago and they had the absolute best prices. Excellent customer service; no issues...buy w/ confidence.

Excellent

1 year ago

tkill1

I bought a laptop in 2016. It is still working perfectly, without any glitch. Great quality products.

Excellent

1 year ago

vegojimbo

3.2

7 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Altex

Altex Electronics has the best prices on computer parts laptop computers LED Monitors Gaming Products Electronics Cable and Wire Security and Surveillance products and much more with free fast shipping and thousands of items

Recent Reviews

I've dealt with Altex off and on since they opened. They are an excellent store with very knowledgeable people. I like their store operation in that I can walk-in and actually talk to a representative that actually knows something and cares about the product they are presenting. I've been impressed with Altex from the start and continue to be impressed. They are friendly and always helpful. I couldn't ask for a nicer experience with excellent products and wonderful customer service.

Excellent

11 months ago

Robert S.

They have really cheap and functions security DVR recorders that are much better than some of the brand names out there like lorex and I think they are just the same thing. All lorex is overrated cams and a cheap computer, altex sells you the entire package all for a rock bottom price. Easy to install as well but you might need to buy some extra long cables.

Great

1 year ago

Jace L.

2.8

2 Reviews

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered two pairs of speakers. At the same time I ordered a receiver from another company, and a subwoofer and center channel from another company. My orders from the other companies arrived in about 5 business days. I found a note from the ups guy on my door on the 7th business day saying that a signature was required for my delivery. Well, I live in a rural area where I don't really have neighbors and my wife and I work during the day, so I had to call ups to notify them that I would need to pick it up from them since I did not have a way to sign for it. Unfortunately, the ups is 50 miles from my house. I made the trip anyway, only to find that only one pair of speakers was there. I returned home and emailed their customer service immediately. They notified me that it was an accident and they let me know that they would ship it asap and they would even speed up the delivery for me. I requested that the package be sent without a signature required and they respond saying it was not a problem. I then requested a tracking number for about a week, to which I got runaround emails. Finally I got a true response about a week later saying that it just shipped. About 5 business days later I got another note on my door from ups. Again stating a signature was required. So I again had to drive 50 miles to ups and pickup the speakers. October 4th, speakers ordered October 15th, first speakers received October 23rd, second speakers received

Average

1 year ago

Jason_Z28

Ordered some speakers over 2 months ago. Order went great, shipped on time, but UPS damaged a speaker. Eric was supposed to get replacement piece and have asked several times over last 2 months and I keep getting told it is coming. Well it has not. While he is friendly, the follow through is lacking. Next time I will either buy local or immediately send back anything with even the simplest damage.

Average

1 year ago

hdtvguyatl

3.9

24 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a Epox 4PDA2+ motherboard. The ordering process went smoothly and I received the board promptly. However, the board was defective and I emailed(since I work during service hours)asking if they did advanced RMA and got a prompt response that they did. I then emailed back to state I wished to pursue that avenue. I have yet to get a reply in the past 11 days after sending 6 emails. I have no ideas whether I have a new motherboard coming or if there is even an RMA created for this order. I will update if I ever get an RMA, but there communication is definitely lacking. **Update** I have responded to every support email and tried every suggestion contained in said emails.

Average

1 year ago

Yourself

This is for an order I made in January, 2010. Ordered a hard-to-find power supply from CensusPC. Decided to replace the CPU fan at the same time. No drama. Placed the order and it came. Stuff worked. That's the way it should be.

Excellent

1 year ago

docwu1950

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Omega Multimedia

Omega Multimedia provides top video editing production equipment to support all of the newest technology including DV MPEG2 MPEG4 HDV P2 DVCPro HD XD Cam AVCHD and tools to create high-definition HD masters Blu-ray Discs DVDs and multimedia video including video for the web YouTube and iPods

Recent Reviews

i ordered a omega watch for my mother as her birthday present. It was charming and gorgeous although it was expensive. i paid 588 dollars for it although i was offered a discount. My mother liked it soooo much !!! it is not only a watch, but a piece of jewelry.Shiny and luxurious.

Excellent

1 year ago

joneselizabeth966

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SCSI Stuff

Dell Server Workstation PowerEdge R610 R710 PowerVault dell Servers PowerEdge R710 R610 R810 R620 R720 R720xd R510 R820 R920 R630 R730 R730xd T620 T630 M630 M620 T710 T610 R210 R410 Powerault MD1400 PowerVault MD1200 PowerVault MD1220 PowerVault MD3200i PowerVault MD1420 MD3600i MD3260 MD3620i MD3600f MD3620f MD3600i MD3800i TL2000 Dell Workstations T3500 T3600 T7600 T7500 Optilex 980 990 9010 9020 9030 760 Force10 S4810P Powerconnect 6248 6248p APC PDU Racks 42U Rack 4220 4820 4220 deep 4220 wide Cisco Switch M8024 M8024-k M5424 r820 R930 R920 m520 md3620i

Recent Reviews

I bought an Optiplex 960 from SCSIStuff. Great service, the product came as advertised and came quickly. Would definitely do business with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

KimSu

Ordered a Dell Dimension 9100 dual-core, which was not immediately available, so scsistuff held the order until it was, even dropping my credit card number from their system after a week for security reasons. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. They called me the order had shipped on Thursday, it arrived Saturday. Definitely a vendor I'd use again.

Excellent

1 year ago

FranklinC

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

USB Serial Adapter Audio Extension Cable VGA Video Splitter PS2

Your source for computer connectivity devices Serial Cards Parallel Cards USB and FireWire Cards USB to Serial Port Adapters USB to Audio Adapters Video Splitters USB to IDE more

Recent Reviews

first time buyer from byterunner but im happy with the service. the service was good and the item was shipped on time. the quality could be a bit better but overall im happy.

Excellent

1 year ago

tanger1212

3.8

26 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

1 year ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Average

1 year ago

K. D.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

1 year ago

ThomasK

3.9

15 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Razer will not sell me a laptop without requiring me to send them utility bills or government issued ID. I have purchased a laptop from them in the past without any problem, but after my current experience, I would never purchase from them again.

Bad

7 months ago

Ben S.

Razer products are truly made from superior quality parts. The warranties are easy to claim online and the support from the company if you have an issue is incredible. I had an issue with their chroma software and my products not connecting to my pc properly, and my support team was very patient with me while I tried to figure out how to fix it on my end. Definitely am a Razer customer for life.

Excellent

7 months ago

Samantha

3.5

1 Review

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed this order on 6/14 with express 2 day shipping. Payment was immediate with PayPal. The invoice showed that it was shipped and gave me a FedEx number. It is 5 days later, FedEx has no such number on file and naturally I have received nothing. Telephone calls are not returned and emails are not answered. I am going to put in a claim with PayPal and see if I can get my money back.

Average

1 year ago

rcoleman1024

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Thermaltake Soprano RS101 from this vendor via the Internet for $38 + $10 S&H. Their system is set up a little goofy, so I had to pay for shipping separately. No major deal. I received the case yesterday and opened it up to inspect it. It appears that this case has been used. The packaging for the screws and stand offs appears to have been opened and there were only THREE standoffs in the closed package. I checked the box for parts just to make sure. Additionally, the AGP/PCI slot opening was wide open and the blank off plate was included, taped to the bottom of the machine. One of the sides has some paint chips on it and there were fingerprints ALL over the case. All in all, while it still looks in good shape, it seems as if this was used. I just built a PC for friend with this same case and he paid full retail price for it, so I'm familiar with how a new case comes. There were 8 or 9 stand offs with the full retail case I used. My MAJOR complaint is that this case wasn't advertised as an "open box" or "used" and that's what I've received. I've attempted emailing them for a resolution and have not yet received a reply. (just over 24 hours) I would be wary of this vendor when buying from them. While the price was really good, what I received wasn't what was advertised. Update: ACOS DID reply to my email: "The options are, return this unit for credit or of course keep the unit. We did mark this particular item down %50 off cost which you may be able to see online as other sellers have them at about $60.00 We do sell some refurbished items but, this was not considered a refurbished unit in turn was not labeled accordingly. Please me know what you’d like to do." Well, it's simple, I'm going to keep the case because shipping it back would incur additional expenses and I have extra stand-offs and a sharpie can touch up the scratches. I STILL find it unacceptable that they advertised this case for the $38 and never disclosed that it was used or open box. Given the condition of the case, I'd be apt to suggest that it had, in fact, been used. So, be careful with this vendor. Perhaps call them to insure that your item is NOT "used" or "open box" unless the ad clearly states such condition. (In my opinion, if it were just an open box, the pci slot blank off plate would have never been removed and stand-offs would not have been missing)

Average

1 year ago

ThorMMVI

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased two RAM chips from SA Tech at a computer show in Oakland. The chips turned out not to be as advertised (I thought I was buying PC3200, CL2, but when I got it home, the SPID reported PC2700 CL3). I exchanged the first chip (keeping the second one for later exchange so I could use my computer), and they sent back PC3200, CL3. They claimed when sending it to me that it was CL2, but later said they had knowingly sent the wrong RAM because "it seemed like you were in a hurry." I am currently waiting for them to phone and say they have the correct RAM in stock, and it's two days past when they said it would come. It has been almost a month since the computer show, and a week since I contacted them about the first return being wrong. They have a strict no-refunds policy, which seems to extend even to their mistakes and/or fraud. -- Update as of 9-29-2003: They went one more round sending me RAM that did not work in my system, and when confronted again, they STILL refused a refund, despite the fact that they still did not have the RAM they promised. I demanded a refund in writing. Still no word back. The Better Business Bureau contacted them on my behalf, and they never responded. They (the BBB) recommends small claims court, and I'm deciding whether it's worth my time. Avoid this seller!

Average

1 year ago

timmensch

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Matrox

Matrox designs innovative award-winning hardware and software solutions for graphics video and industrial imaging applications

Recent Reviews

I buy Matrox graphics cards as they are rock sold for 2D work and the non-gamer. Impossible to find in stores I've been ordering direct from them for 3 years now. The only complaint I have is what arrives is a "white box" version of the card. For the premium price paid I would have hoped to receive a retail box. Still, everything arrives on time and works fine. It's an ok company to do business with.

Great

1 year ago

CatLover

4.4

20 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

One of the most disappointing experiences I have ever had. Ordered a gift for my son's birthday which is tomorrow 1st November. As the item is still not here I have just called them to chase and was advised it isn't expected to be delivered before end of November!!? I have ordered well in advance, paid increased delivery cost, just to make sure it arrives on time, and all I got was rude, unprofessional, not even apologetic attitude from their customer service saying that's it, nothing they can do. What a shocking service. I won't just voice my opinion here. I will make sure as many people as possible are aware and avoid becoming customer to this company. Absolute joke!

Bad

7 months ago

Irina

Poor quality product that was faulty and a very poor quality company in customer service absolutely small minded unprofessional approach to solving customers problems from management. be warned this is not the type of company you would like to try and return a default product to, best shop somewhere else .

Bad

7 months ago

Mark Harrsion

4.9

8 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

excellent customer service, I received an email reply within one day and I receive email notifications about my purchases promptly

Average

1 year ago

jackandsally93

I am very unhappy that my order for an HP Touchpad 32gb was cancelled even though their website showed it was in stock. I did not order another Touchpad in anticipation of receiving this one and now it's too late to buy one since they are no longer available. It took several days until I was finally notified. I don't know why a company like this does not use real time inventory tracking. I am not the only person this happened to. Check out the online forums.

Average

1 year ago

WeSay

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

7 months ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

7 months ago

Nick DiFelice

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i purchased a dvd-rom from them...and they failed to mention that i this device is not compatible with ati video cards or all video card that have a video-out option (to see your dvd into a television) The told me i should of assumed that it was not compatible and charged me 30% re-stocking fee... I suspect that there is fraud or misrepresentation from this company...because i have been ewatching counting and observing the listed items and day after day..they usually fetch the same price for their items all the time even when people buy and sell stuff from ebay there is a price variation..it happens very rarely at auction4it.com i think they manipulate their bidding...we are not able to get any info on the people who bit just a username....wow..that' s the best way for a company to raise prices for their items and having people think it's just a regular person (username) bidding on that item...

Average

1 year ago

rcmweb

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a less than favorable experience recently. This was my first time ordering and I am unlikely to ever order again. I ran across the website while looking for supplies and the prices looked great. I placed my order, got a confirmation and 1.5 weeks later nothing was here and no shipment notification had been sent. So I send an e-mail asking if I could get an update on the order...absolutely no response after 2 more days. I end up receiving the shipment the next day so I am happy and let it go. I open the box and one of the things I ordered was missing. So I give them a call, got sent to voicemail and left a message. I also sent them an e-mail for good measure. Another day goes by with no response so I have to call and leave another message with the company. I finally get a call back saying it was out of stock and it will be shipped the next day. No apology whats-so-ever from the person I spoke to about not responding to me or telling me the part was out of stock. The trend from the rest of the reviews I have read of this business seems to be that they fail to notify customers of out of stock items and customer service is horrible...which is the same exact problem I had. I wouldn't recommend shopping here.

Average

1 year ago

Owned1Up

I had two significant problems with my order to Electronix Express. The most annoying one was that they just left out things that weren't in stock. There was no indication when I ordered that some of the items weren't available, and they were listed with no comment in the order confirmation email. But they weren't in the box and no explanation was given as to why. I've ordered a lot of stuff online and this is the first place I've come across that doesn't give you a chance to change or cancel your order if things you want aren't in stock. To be fair, It was just little stuff, and some of it was on clearance. The thing is, though, those were the things I really wanted and was paying $8 to have shipped. Here's what their customer service had to say when I complained about this: "The missing items on your order are cancelled out due to their non availability. The order is deemed to be shipped complete and closed." The other problem I had was that, for a place called "Express," they're awfully slow. My order didn't ship until a week after I put it in. In fact, I don't think it was a coincidence that it shipped the day after I sent them an email wondering where my stuff was. Seems like a pretty poor way to run a business--I recommend you steer clear of them.

Average

1 year ago

arezeeman

3.1

4 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have been in the rma process with these guys for 5 months now, i spent 2 months trying to get a rma number from these people.... 3 months "and counting" trying to get a response after i sent the card! I have been trying to get a response from these people for almost 3 months to find out my status, i have still heard nothing. Buyers beware, better cross your fingers and hope that you never have to rma through them.

Average

1 year ago

JimVS

just like these guys i have also suffered the wrath of leadteks complacency, the nightmare began one year after i had purchase a 6800GT TDH, when my card crashed, i went to leadteks website for support. what i found was NOTHING!!! i had to go to google and find the number off a forum which had simalar problems. then when i called, i was greeted by JOHN's answering machine at 10AM!!! again, i tried calling and finally after 5 messages, i get a reply. the rma started and i though that the worst was over. only to find that it was jsut the begining. long story short... it took 3 RMA and still not a single working video card. i thought it was my motherboard because the bios didn't load. but after buying a new videocard from another company. my computer was running normally again. i never got my warrenty honored and i will buy form them again. side note. the most frusating thing about them is that the customer service was hard to get a hold of. the company is really smaller than you would think. and john said that he would personally check out the card before he send it to me. and what do you know DEAD ON ARRIVIAL. never even got my money back or anything for that matter except a dead video card.

Average

1 year ago

jessmenu

3.2

9 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased the Home Theater Direct 12 discrete channel amplifier (MA-1235) back in 2008 to power a 10 speaker, whole house stereo system in 5 rooms. It's been a WONDERFUL piece of equipment and performed flawlessly until a recent lightning storm which caused 3 of the 12 channels to stop working. Since I was only powering 10 speakers, I could have continued to operate with just 10 channels but not 9. I requested a return order from HTD and received instructions to return it to them. After they received it, they determined that the main board was fried, AND THAT THEY WOULD FIX IT FOR FREE!! This company has my everlasting support as they fixed it OUT OF WARRANTY for FREE. Don't think twice in buying from this company. They're products are tops and they stand behind what they sell. Rich in Atlanta

Excellent

1 year ago

4eric

Though I spoke with two representatives, they are now unresponsive and do not respond to emails nor messages. I was going to place a significant order. Your ownership needs to know.

Average

1 year ago

Whitejdwii

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

TonerRefillKits

Toner cartridge toner refill kit superstore - since 1987

Recent Reviews

I have been a delighted customer of TonerRefillKits.com for several years now. Their level of service is unsurpassed. I am always amazed when an online order is followed up by a phone call from a real person checking to make sure my experience was a good one and to ask if they can help out in any other way. Products are great, easy to use and extremely economical. We are a very small company, but save in excess of $3000/year by using their products.

Excellent

1 year ago

BaileyD

We have been ordering from TonerRefillKits.com for 4 years. In the past 4 years we have saved thousands of dollars by useing there product. They allways ship our entire order quickly so we dont have to resort to paying full retail from an office suply store. Love doing butisness with them and intend to continue. Thank you TRK.com

Excellent

1 year ago

dspurlock-294

3.9

6 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Just before my PC went down a week ago I left a message with, I believe, Award, asking if BIOS upgrades were available for my motherboard. When my email came back up today I found a message from eSupport.com asking me to call them. I got a very slick salesman who proceeded to sell me a $69.95 BIOS upgrade. As I continued to go through my messages I found three more from him, and two more from another eSupport.com salesman offering an upgrade for $24. This made me suspicious, so I did a Google search and found the messages here, which don't say kind things about the company. I then called eSupport to talk to the salesman again and question why the diference in price. He promptly transferred me to tech support, which didn't answer. I called again, and insisted on talking to a manager to cancel my order. After a fair amount of runaround I was connected with someone who told me I wasn't doing the right thing by submitting and cancelling an order so quickly, and told me he could "see through the telephone" that I was the kind of guy who did this all the time. Not the kind of people I want to do business with! Kevin

Average

1 year ago

BudStJohn

I bought a bios from ESUPPORT.I paid $25.They sent me a file that would not load.I was told you need a chip its $20.I paid.They sent the wrong chip.Now I am told I made the mistake.Sure I made a big mistake.Nosupport at esupport I am afraid to say.

Average

1 year ago

onthemoney

2.3

5 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Someone needs to train their support people how to speak clear English. Then they need to train them on their product. All they did was delay me from figuring out how to make my DWL-G520 run at 108Mbps. Now I'm going to sell it on Ebay.

Average

1 year ago

mj95cobra

I purchased 2 CDS-930L cameras. One of them never worked properly with their web site. So far I have invested 4 hours with Dlink and it still does not work. Now I am having problems even getting to talk to a person to return the camera. It was purchsed directly from D-Link and so far I have been on hold for 20 minutes and all I get is a recording. NEVER buy one of their products unless you plan on throwing away if it does not work,

Average

1 year ago

mytmoss

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After all this years of experience shopping online, I had the WORST one ever with this company. I've made an order of a DSLR kit from them on US ebay but they couldn't handle the orders paying by the credit card issued outside of US or Canada. This is accpetable, after all they have their policy, but as for the refund and customer service part is a huge disaster.(yes, they've already took the money from my paypel) They didn't inform you that your order has been hold or cancled, and you left message through ebya, no respond. You have to call them to know they couldn't handle your order. The day after I call back to query about the situation about refund, there's absolutely no way you could get ANYONE to talk to you in person. I tried to call them for like four days, 3 different extention number, also the customer service center, nobody picked up, always answering machine. Even leaving a mesg and contact number was not working, either. No email, no phone calls, no nothing. It's horrible! How could this happend? How could such a well-know company make this simple situation looks like a fraud or something? And I still don't know how and when will I be able to get my money back! Seriously, stay away from this company to anyone who would like to have at least some kind of help when any part of their purchasing process got unsmoothly.

Average

1 year ago

smarlie

4.2

31 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Home page

Legendmicrocom - Buy LCD Monitors Tv Online Affordbale deals on Computers Notebooks Projectors Speakers Softwares hardwares in USA Legend Micro

Recent Reviews

Legend Micro has been around for years it seems and I used their site to buy and build my very first computer years ago. This was before newegg and others came to dominate the scene. I am still a legendary micro fan and use the site avidly. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Toby W.

Actually Legend Micro did a perfectly fine job of getting my a refurbished Samsung monitor that seems to work better than the two Samsung monitors I have in three-monitor configuration on my desk.

Excellent

1 year ago

HarryNewton

3.9

31 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They are misleading everyone by accepting orders for their RTX cards but the ETA will be pushed back for years. Do not do business with this company they are using RTX cards to advertise themselves.

Bad

1 month ago

RickOwens

My small business bought a Bixilon/Samsung printer from this company. After many hours and dollars spent trying to integrate this printer into our system, we find it is not compatible with Windows 7 64. We ask to return it, undamaged in it's original packaging. Their retort, a nasty "no" along with the several pages of the return policy. I called and stated they could easily resell it and we were willing to pay a restocking fee and shipping. No. They then referred me to the Korean manufacturer, which has obviously gotten me nowhere.I have spent so much time trying to get this thing returned and my money back. I will never do business with this company again. They are devoid of customer service and reticent in any respect for their customers. Buyer beware...

Average

1 year ago

jsscholland

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order with Superwarehouse on September 19 and the order still was not shipped by the evening of September 30. FOR THAT REASON, I HAVE CANCELED THE ORDER BY LEAVING A VOICEMAIL AND I HEREBY CANCEL IT AGAIN.

Average

1 year ago

info-60590

I submitted an order to this company on 4/21, did not get the product in time I was told, cancelled it on 5/4, and have yet to get a refund on my order. Have called countless times, only to be told it would process within 72 hours, and yet, nothing. I have also filed a claim with the BBB in San Diego, and a copy of my complaint has been sent to the company and was told they had 30 days to respond. No word on that yet either. If you value your money, time, and sanity, DO NOT do business with this company.

Average

1 year ago

MJMill57

4

5 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Originally met Cybertron representative Emad Mekhail at a weekend sale in Dallas, Tx. Since then, I have dealt with the company thru Emad and have enjoyed good prices, quick shipments, personal insight, and equitable warranty care. Only wish I had more customers to build for.

Excellent

1 year ago

david1958

I was having problems upgrading from Windows 98 to XP on my desktop. I took my computer in and they learned that my main hard drive was bad. I was able to backup all of my files to CD and I ended up having an entire system upgrade and a new CD ROM installed for less than another well known franchised tech store would have with no upgrade. All the other store would have done is given me a system diagnostic and added antivirus and spyware software. Cybertron gave me a great value on billable time and then provided free tech support after the sale. My computer is working better than it ever has and I know I can call them with any future concerns. I've already referred several people to them.

Excellent

1 year ago

brendonfox

4.8

30 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Macbook 12" laptop from PortableOne through eBay. The price was great. I wanted to pick it up locally since they were local and they were happy to generate an invoice for local pickup. Upon realizing that they will have to ship this item to their store in LA to my local store, I asked if they could ship it to my home directly. They agreed and waived off the shipping charges! I think that was a great gesture. Really happy to know that companies still provide such level of customer service! I also noticed that the mac was brand new and without damage as advertised. Overall, a very pleasant transaction and looking forward to shopping with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

venugv

Never been a fan of big department stores, so to me P1 is one of those rare one-stop-shops where i can find friendly service, savvy staff, and a great selection of laptops and devices, at reasonable price. After placing the order for my Samsung laptop i had questions about the shipping and was able to get through right away to someone who was able to (patiently) answer all my questions. Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

ClaireMarie

3.2

27 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Saw a new item that was on sale and had free shipping, I compared the price with amazon prime and it was still a little cheaper on Newark, when I checked my emailed receipt it did not have a shipping fee, instead it had the merchandise price ($25) and the total charged ($37). I inquired about it, response back was that free shipping only applied for orders over $50. So inquired about returning it and got no response. Easy way to lose a customer, I'm sticking with Amazon Prime.

Average

1 year ago

ocamaril-97580

element14 singapore still does not deliver my order at all, since more than 4 weeks, although the components were all confirmed for maximum 5 working days since July 25, 2018. Those components were and are urgently needed for my project. Since August 9, 2018, there are in total 9 e-mails from me questioning the status of the order and when will the components be shipped. Since August 23, only 2 e-mails from the manager which just promised that the involved staff will contact me. No contact at all from the promised staff. And the manager also gave no information what has been happening. Update: still nothing happens until now :((

Average

1 year ago

RinaldiSabirin

4.4

6 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

DriveGuys

561-354-0154 - 500 N Old Dixie Hwy 3 Jupiter FL 33458 OUR HOUSE OR YOURS 2500 off coupon Virus specialists Data Recovery Computer Repair - Apple Repair - Mac Repair

Recent Reviews

i ordered a hard drive on the 9th which was somehow mailed to the wrong address about 500 miles away, they said the tracking number they gave me was incorrect, it wasnt, when they finally admitted their mistake they said they would have fedex pick up the drive from the incorrect location and then mail it to me, so i waited, its been 2 weeks and the drive is still at the wrong address and i have yet to find an itelligent person working there to tell me why, i am now asking for a refund, lets see how long that takes them. save yourself some trouble and go to pricewatch.com, spend an extra dollar if you have to.

Average

1 year ago

mrgungus

We've ordered from Driveguys now for a couple of years. We've never had a problem with their products and their shipping is very fast. Their products so far have been of the highest quality and performance.

Excellent

1 year ago

miltc484

2.9

2 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wacom

Lassen Sie sich von den interaktiven Stift-Displays Stift-Tablets und Stylus-Produkten von Wacom dazu inspirieren die Welt etwas kreativer zu gestalten

Recent Reviews

I've been using Wacom tablets and pens for years. Intuos is amazing and I love it. No issues, sturdy build and really amazing. What else can I say. Love the black matte finish on the intuos. I wish the Cintiq was cheaper!

Excellent

1 year ago

NishRR

I have used Wacom products for a decade now. Their products are improved with every generation and their no-nonsense way of doing it is admirable. The attention to detail, to customer feedback and market needs is fantastic. The choice of products and customer experience is perfect with simple installation process, clear instructions and award-worthy customer support. A star of a company!

Excellent

1 year ago

Szymon Bielikowski

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought an ASUS A7M266-D w/two MP CPUs and reg. memory from these folks. When, a few months later I needed help while installing a second drive, they were very helpful. Had to take the box in, and the very next day it was ready. The problem was that I'd misinterpreted the manuals regarding power plugs. The box was redone so profesionally inside, it was edifying. Thru the dozens of boxes built after my first mobo, -on which one had to resolder stuff for updates and Bios chips pulled out to be reburned in eeprom burners-, I'd been through a few mail-order outfits as well.... The no-nonse professionalism and their command of the tech stuff of these guys were better than any I can recall. All that for very competetive prices, and available even for an end-user like myself, to boot... With a duallie like this, which is at least two generations newer than my last, I got extremely lucky with my choice of a vendor. Excellent, excellent stuff...

Excellent

1 year ago

elmalien

I have placed two orders with them - Both times item was in stock as promised and item went out same day. In fact, one time their GROUND shipment arrived before a high priority item I ordered 2nd day air from NEWEGG! Vary courteous phone support - answered quickly. Prompt and attentive on e-mail both times.

Excellent

1 year ago

dornquast

3.6

18 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I think they sent my order out two minutes before I placed it. Lightning-fast shipping!

Excellent

1 year ago

Shmuel

I've been doing business with Marc and Genesys DTP for over four years. It has been an absolute pleasure to deal with Genesys DTP -- I have found the CD-Rs, jewel cases, and sleeves to be of consistently excellent quality. I've made numerous purchases over the years, each one to my complete satisfaction. I've referred people to GenesysDTP.com and will continue to do so. The company has been nothing but friendly and courteous and very easy to deal with. Without a doubt, GenesysDTP is my favorite online merchant to do business with. Honestly, there really aren't enough good things to say about GenesysDTP -- it's truly been a pleasure to patronize them.

Excellent

1 year ago

GRadecki

4.1

1 Review

4.1 SmartReviews Score

SoundCity

SoundCitycom - Home Theater Audio TV Video Camcorders Digital Cameras Car Audio Video GPS Navigation Home Office AV Furniture Accessories Gift Center Clearance Center Marine Audio iPod iPhone audio video electronics best prices

Recent Reviews

I bought a Cambridge Soundworks 740 CD/radio. They had the best price, and shipped right away. Everything went very well. They did not give email notification of shipping/tracking date, but it arrived promptly. I called customer service to check on the status about 3 days after I'd ordered, since I had recieved no email about the status. They answered promptly and told me it shipped the day after I ordered it. It arrived the following day.

Excellent

1 year ago

dawgfan6

2.3

1 Review

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Purchased a new Power Spec B660 9/16. In May 2017 took it in for repair, brought it home and it kept freezing up, took it back in and it was replaced with a new one. Now the new one (B662) is doing the same thing! Stay away from POWER SPEC

Average

1 year ago

dkpienta

3.2

8 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Chillblast

The UKs Most Awarded Custom PC Builder We build custom PCs Laptops and Servers for all applications from gaming and office computers through to machine learning and simulation systems we build them all

Recent Reviews

I decided about 6 months ago to purchase a new system which i would build myself. I did a lot of research on the net and finally decided about two weeks ago i would use Chillblast for some of my components. I e-mailed them to get delivery details on a case and P.S.U that I liked and had an e-mail back very quick from a chap called Ben, who was interested to find out what manner of beast i was building. He was enthusiastic, informative and very helpful so that in the end i changed some of my spec (because of new technology now available) and i ended up ordering the whole kit and caboodle from Chillblast. Their overall price was O.K, delivery was fast and most of the components have arrived already nicely packaged. The only downside is I am waiting for my Mobo still :(, which is not their fault as the Asus Striker Extreme is proving very hard to get hold of at the mo in the UK. Still excellent service and a refreshing change for an internet based company. 10/10.

Excellent

1 year ago

macros

Very good company - I asked for the goods to be delivered a week after the order as I had to go away, and when I came back, it arrived the following day, as requested. Very responsive, even called me back after a little enquiry!

Excellent

1 year ago

bergy10

3.4

4 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

AusPCMarket

AusPCMarket Australia Online Store - Based in Sydney and with over 20 years experience we offer reliable delivery all over Australia

Recent Reviews

Bought an item a few days ago expecting it to arrive next week after Easter, I was surprised by how speedy the processing and delivery time frame was. This is a great store, has lots of techy items to choose from and very fast shipping time within Australia

Excellent

1 year ago

danielaj

Bought a few items from the store in the past however recently one of their items I purchased was out of stock, the staff informed me in under an hour and I was quickly given the option to change the item or receive a full refund. Their staff is remarkably friendly, I've never had any issues over the years. Highly recommended store!

Excellent

1 year ago

jackfreab

2.4

2 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

motherboards.com

See related links to what you are looking for

Recent Reviews

Ordered a "Barebones" Gaming system from them on a Tuesday. Their website indicated that the system would ship within 1-3 days. However 4 days later (not including holiday) the order order status went from "processing" to "backorder". I wrote them an email in the morning of the 4th day after the order but by the end of the day they still had not responded! I -CANCELLED- the order then. If they had just responded with a reasonable ETA I probably would have stuck it out. They also need to automate their inventory with their website better. ie - show quantity available, backordered, etc.

Average

1 year ago

acolytle

I purchased a Epox ddr Amd combo from them towards the end of November. It took three weeks for it to arrive! I paid for 3 day shipping, and got no explanation when I e-mailed requesting one. When the Motherboard and CPU finally arrived there was no heatsink and fan as was advertized. I e-mailed them asking for another explanation and requesting that some action be taken. It has been 4 months since then and I have yet to recieve any answer to my e-mails. I have since installed the motherboard and bought my own cpu fan since it is obvious I will not get an RMA from them. I will not be doing business with them in the future.

Average

1 year ago

Colonel Kurtz

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

What I bought: Athlon XP 1600, 40GB Seagate IDE HD, 256 DDR Ram, GEforce2MX 400MX, 56X CD, 56K Modem, WinXP Home Saleswoman Bonny was excelent! I requested a Seagate Hard Drive and received one. Shipping took about 2 weeks to arrive. Prices are among the best on the web and service is great. I highly recommend anyone to buy from them again!

Excellent

1 year ago

edm203

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Digital ETC

Shop Electronics Cameras Photo Gear Lenses Memory cards Computers Appliances Batteries Authorized dealer Canon Raynox Impecca Vtech Transcend Att

Recent Reviews

I ordered a E2000 router from them on 2/8/11. It is now 2/19/11 and I still don't have the router. I don't think there is any shipping service available which would take that long to get something from the east coast to west coast. The tracking information on their website is not accurate at all. They need to update their website to better inform the customer. I'm never buying anything from them again no matter how cheap it is, it's not worth the trouble.

Average

1 year ago

tonynca

I purchased a Linksys E2000 refurb router from DD and it was shipped out fast and arrived in about three days. The router was factory refurb'ed by Cisco/Linksys and as sometimes happens it had a radio problem. The B/G 2.4 Ghz radio was very weak and I couldn't get the A band to work at all. I contacted CS through email and got an immediate response. My problem was handled promptly and in three days I had a working unit in my hands. I wish I got this kind of service from all my suppliers. Problems happen, that's just a fact of life. It's how a company responds to a problem that makes the difference and DD really stepped up on this one. I will definitely be doing business with them again as well as recommending to others. Great job! Kevin PineTree Computers

Excellent

1 year ago

fiream29

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with