Back  

Telecommunications Contractor

Find best Telecommunications Contractors

892

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9959

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Telecommunications Contractor

Telecommunications Contractor A person, firm, partnership, corporation, or other entity that advertises, offers to undertake, undertakes, submits a bid for, or does the work of installing or maintaining telecommunications systems.

892

Companies

Сompanies in this category

9959

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

20 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered the Rode SC7 3.5mm TRS to TRRS Jack Patch Cable, 15 days ago from my LOCAL store in Perth as it was urgent, its been 15 days since I placed my order and still NOT arrived, I had to go out and buy another one from a local supplier, I have bought from Kosmic in the past and received very fast delivery as it came from my local store in Perth, I didn’t receive a notification to say it wasn’t coming locally, very disappointed.

Bad

1 month ago

P. H.

Researched multiple, varying guitar pedals and always found myself on the Kosmic website. Clear information, very reasonable pricing, and accounts page very easy to navigate. Orders arrived in good time - very happy! Great job Kosmic.

Excellent

1 month ago

Kane Bowra

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simons Garcia

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My Hubsan Zino H117S drone fell from the sky on the third flight. I saw the lights go out in mid-flight and the Zino falling. I did a search for 3 days and I did not succeed in finding it. Hubsan does not care about that. They replied to my email saying "Sorry, not mean to suspect what you mentioned in your email, just a little weird sounds." I spent my money, flew 3 times and lost my money. If you buy something from Hubsan keep in mind that there is no guarantee.

Bad

1 month ago

Bruno Nobru

I recently ordered a Hubsan drone for 191€. On the first day, several functions do not work. The Return to Home mode, the Follow me mode and the Failsafe mode have all not worked. On the second day I wanted to let the drone fly again. After a short time, the Drone has not reacted to the remote control, has made itself independent, has risen and then simply flown away I then wrote to Hubsan. As a reason for the fly away and for the non-working functions W-Lan signals are to be responsible. Hubsan assumes no responsibility and does not want to reimburse. I wonder how Hubsan imagines this in 2017. W-LAN signals are everywhere in Germany. SO THE DRONE IS NOT SUITABLE FOR GERMANY. After a long discussion they wanted to send me a new Drone for $165 without carton and accessories. I declined. Another $165 for a drone that flies away again? No thanks. I am now waiting 19 days but fearing that I will receive no compensation. That's why I put this rating in the hope that not even more people buy these bad products from Hubsan. I spent over 250€ and had less than 30 minutes of fun with the Drone. If you want to buy a Drone should not buy Hubsan. You better make paperplanes out of money and throw them from a bridge. They fly longer. I lost 250€ because of the bad products of Hubsan. I have not received a refund or a new device. Hubsan admits that their drones are very easy to influence but refuses to make a compensation. Companies like this should be banned selling something! I have the Drone as used in the instructions and it is nowhere in the instructions that W-Lan signals disturb the connection. If you want a drone that can fly away at any time and a bad support that makes you angry? Then choose Hubsan

Average

8 months ago

Damian A.

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Tractor Supply

Tractor Supply Co is the source for farm supplies pet and animal feed and supplies clothing tools fencing and so much more Buy online and pick up in store is available at most locations Tractor Supply Co is your source for the Life Out Here lifestyle

Recent Reviews

Tractor Supply Co. tractorsupply.com has not been competent as an online supplier in either getting you the right item or taking care of their customer. I spent hours on the phone getting through their surveys and directories to talk with a "customer Ha service" rep. just to find out if they even received the returned incorrect items that they kept repeatedly sending. I turned to Amazon Prime, and got what I needed in a couple days without issue. I have dealt with Amazon Customer Service and it now goes quite smoothly when issues arise. Places like Tractor Supply.com make Amazon Prime look quite inviting. FyrFly66

Bad

1 month ago

FyrFly66

I wish I could give negative stars I've been a loyal customer every since they came to the Georgia ,( metro Atl.) market. Today is the last time I will ever darken the door. I routinely spend $350-$400.00 for personal supplies monthly, not to mention all the money the supers spend in the store. I have about 10-12 pairs of their jeans, and three pairs have ripped first day at the belt loop; right side next to pocket. Today I went in to get 4 tanks refilled and 140 pounds of dog food and other animal supplies . They told I was past return date; really a week ten days maybe. The purchase date was 2-8 for the jeans, and this is the first time I had a chance to go by. Also I'm was wearing another pair for the first time, bought the same day I bought the defective pair. Joey;MOD, knows I'm in East Cherokee store, at least a couple times a month. I would never let, one my retail stores or the contracting companies treat a customers this way, especially over less than $ 5.00 corporate investment.

Great

6 months ago

Bob S.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Easy to find stuff I wanted, easy to order it, a good price and straightforward delivery (no hidden charges). Electric Shop then delivered like it said it would. A good company. I'd buy stuff from it again. Well done.

Excellent

1 month ago

J. K.

Bought an electric cooker from the Moston Lane shop recently and was impressed by the owner Mike who had great customer rapport. He gave expert advice and left us to make our decision. Delivery and fitting was smooth and efficient. Thank you

Great

8 months ago

Annabelle V.

2.5

9 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Knowledgeable and friendly team. Although web based, you can ring them up with any queries before purchase. I bought a camera and wanted an additional lens so I went to their small showroom in Colne. Their range of tripods was impressive so I bought one as well as the lens. Excellent products.

Excellent

1 month ago

Alan Newsom

Ordered a Panasonic lens from them ukdigital a few weeks ago. After comparing many websites I found them to offer the best prices for UK stock. Fantastic service and website. Delivery was super quick too. Will definitely return for my next purchase.

Excellent

1 month ago

Billyboy

5

7 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

1 month ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

1 month ago

Nick DiFelice

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really poor website, poor product images and terrible customer service. No contact address which is highly suspicious and a mobile number for a contact number which is always engaged, not professional at all.

Bad

1 month ago

F. U.

Love these abayas, the only UK website I've come across that stock reasonably priced modest abayas, proper Islamic attire. Great customer service too, the Returns policy is very good, unlike a lot of online abaya stores.

Excellent

7 months ago

Bint A.

2.3

18 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I called the North Harrow branch to ensure that the flowers for our anniversary could be delivered before 9.00am. I was told yes they could be delivered before 9.00am but please mention this when placing the order. Placed the order with delivery instruction to deliver before 9.00am as I was told. Their website says free next day delivery if ordered before 11.0am the day before. It also states that there is a charge of £9.95 for 10.30 delivery IF ORDERED BY 2.00PM THE DAY BEFORE. As I ordered 4 to 5 days in advance, delivery before 9.00am should be free and chargeable only if the order was placed the day before. At 9.45am, I called to ask where the flowers were. I was told that I did not pay extra for delivery before 9.00am. I mentioned that the order clearly states delivery required before 9.00am. Why didn’t someone call me to say that I had not paid extra for before 9.00am delivery. The response I got was “you don’t expect me to look at all the orders that come in before the delivery date do you”!!! To cut a long story short, as the telephone conversation was becoming unpleasant and a shouting match developed as to who was right and who was wrong, and I found the man I spoke to extremely rude and arrogant, I cancelled the order and obtained a refund. Definitely will not support this local business in future.

Bad

1 month ago

Vipool K Shah

Van Arthur provided flowers for my fathers funeral, they were beautiful and exactly what had been discussed. Ordering them over the phone was extremely easy and the team were happy to accommodate what I wanted whilst offering their professional advice. I would happily order flowers again for another occasion!

Excellent

1 month ago

Shilpa Parmar

3.4

42 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! So many complaints regarding their service and shipping delays. I’ve placed an order, going on 2 months now, and have sent 2 emails with NO response. Shady how they’ve blocked the ability to add comments to all their social media. They won’t release a statement regarding the delays nor are they responding to order inquiries. All they need to do is respond. Im sure people will understand. Give your money to someone who deserves the business.

Bad

1 month ago

G. D.

Not only is their customer service non existent, they lied to me about shipping times, and the skin that came was so incredibly cheap and poorly printed that i threw it straight into the bin. Never buy from Slickwraps!!!

Bad

1 month ago

Caleb

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Discovering this company via Amazon has been a masterstroke. They have the widest range of watersport-based products I could wish for at my amateur level. As well as a wide range of products, every one I have bought so far have been excellent quality and stylish to boot. Lomo have become my first choice of retailer when I am looking for a watersport products. If the range & quality of products wasn't good enough, their shipping costs & speed are fantastic. I have had items delivered