Back  

Electronics Company

A company that produces and sells electronics.

252

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1926

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Electronics Company

Electronics Company A company that produces and sells electronics.

252

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1926

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.6

9 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They send me wrong size in purpose to push sizes they have in stock. Now i have to spent money for return postage. I have pay for nothing all these postage charges plus i havent received what i want, plus I have been upset me and my family, plus I will not trust ever again any ecommerce transaction, plus I received irony behaviour from them. As I read other reviews...they do that all the time. I checked the reviews and i realized sending wrong items is something regularly happen, obviously as a strategy pushing stock sizes...

Bad

1 month ago

Grigorios Grigoriadis

Not happy, would appear along with a lot of other customers. Where's my order. SD40000053112350. .sent a number of emails , and get no reply s. , tried phoning but that goes blank where's your customer service

Bad

1 month ago

Peter smith

3.8

6 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some hoodies for my son and husband. Had them in the sale. Excellent quality and price. Delivery was prompt and was free of charge as I'd spent over a certain amount. Would definitely use saltrock again and would recommend.

Excellent

1 month ago

N. P.

Ordered several items for myself and my daugher - all of which were of good quality. However the shorts I purchased ran in the wash and ruined several other items (despite no washing instructions to say that they should be washed separately). I wrote a review to warn of the issue and within an hour Saltrock contacted and requested photographs of the damaged items. They refunded the shorts and compensated for the damaged items. Really impressed with the service and would order again,

Excellent

1 month ago

Sheryl

3.4

11 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

1 month ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

1 month ago

Simons Garcia

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Discovering this company via Amazon has been a masterstroke. They have the widest range of watersport-based products I could wish for at my amateur level. As well as a wide range of products, every one I have bought so far have been excellent quality and stylish to boot. Lomo have become my first choice of retailer when I am looking for a watersport products. If the range & quality of products wasn't good enough, their shipping costs & speed are fantastic. I have had items delivered in less than 24hrs with standard shipping before. Top notch!

Excellent

1 month ago

John Bentley

Very good service , ordered item 8am Friday morning it was delivers Saturday morning , super fast delivery

Excellent

8 months ago

Brian Fearn

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered the wrong model scope a quick phone conversation with their customer service problem solved turn over to atech for some mount ring suggestions another problem solved great service great products great company

Excellent

1 month ago

gregory thompson

Great experience place an order and a week later place another order and while I was check items on sale saw that a barrel I bought was on sale for less then I paid. I contacted them and they responded and asked if I wanted store credit for the difference or my credit card refunded the difference. Was very happy with the turnaround time on transaction and will surely buy from them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Jason Bloch

3.7

4 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Placed an order with Lululemon online and did not receive my backpack (new crew black *22L). Text Lululemon and they did not get back to me in a timely matter. Made a couple of phone calls and they stated they will re-ship my order. The following day I received an email to write a review then later that day another email stating it's out of stock. July 26- August 18, 2019, I had to do my own work and no one has gotten back to me except through email. Customer service and the process was the worst I've ever experienced. Lululemon has my text history and email history. I had to take steps in my own hands and this isn't the service I remembered that they used to have. All my workout gear is Lululemon and this was very unsatisfying as a loyal customer. Not sure if I would return again.

Bad

1 month ago

Amen Heinemann

The new website is not user friendly When you select an item to look at you can’t go back to where you where You are directed back to the beginning I did let lululemon know this when the new website went live but nothing has changed. It’s really Annoying.

Poor

1 month ago

Fran MacGeorge

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They have wonderful clothes. Being in SC by the seacoast, my husband and co-workers were getting jock itch and heat bumps. His could barely sit by the time he got home. I found the cooling underwear in the catalog and decided to try them out. Although expensive, this was an excellent decision. While the medical prescriptions cleared him up, he wore these underwear and the way they were made, his comfort level went soaring up. He called to say his employees were asking him why he was able to work the next day while they were dragging. He told them. Some called their wives to go look up the company website.

Excellent

1 month ago

Brenda Wells

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I went to Sweatshop to get a gait analysis and to buy new running shoes. I thought that the staff were very knowledgeable, the gait analysis itself was pretty thorough and well explained and they had a good range of trainers. I bought a pair for £90 but thought that the insoles that were made during the gait analysis were a bit overpriced at an extra £40.

Great

1 month ago

C. X.

Bought a pair of trainers, which had to be returned, due to being small. Asked for a larger size. Regardless of Christmas rush, trainers delivered, click and collect, for me to pick up. Goods tracker and email updates offered and given throughout the process. Really kept my mind at ease. VBK.

Excellent

1 month ago

Victor Botran-King

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

1 month ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

7 months ago

jmjabberjaw

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Whenever I go shopping in Boyes it brings a smile to my face. Being a shopaholic I often spend, spend, spend. There is a great selection of products to choose from. There's something for everyone both young and old. In this shop I can easily lose myself because there's so much to see. I often go into this shop because I find it therapeutic as I suffer from Bipolar disorder which is good in a way because my favourite hobby is to spend, spend, spend. In my books, Boyes is no 1.

Excellent

1 month ago

E. Z.

went to boyes whitefriagate hull to be followed by a security guard im not a thief and he made me feel uncomfortable this security does not need to be there if hes like that just because you dont wear shirt and tie your classed as a theif remember the posh can be theifs not ordinary people just because you work and have bit of power it goes to your head you made me feel i dont want to shop there again im 56 and not got a criminal record you made me feel i had inwhich its wrong to make a customer feel that way considering i spent £35 in store if you want will bring receipt in to show you im no alcholic no druggie thanks

Average

8 months ago

Mr Knowles

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never received my product. Messaged them several times on email and over Facebook but never got a reply. Have reported them to PayPal for a refund but by the looks of things - they are just a scam website. Buyer beware.

Bad

1 month ago

Luke H

Cant give them no stars as it ain't an option gift ordered 10th june 2020 dispatched 16th june 2020 but as off 29th june the gift has still not arrived neither have I had any e mail back from them even tho they have been sent 3 e mails dont order from them as there a joke

Bad

1 month ago

Martin Ross

4.6

32 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little com