Back  

Electronics Company

A company that produces and sells electronics.

251

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1901

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643) Appliance Parts Supplier (10) Appliance Rental Service (1) Appliance Repair Service (21) Appliance Store (4) Battery Store (288) Binoculars Store (16) Cable Company (41) Camera Store (166) Cell Phone Accessory Store (36) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (30) Cell Phone Store (38) Cell Phone Unlocking Service (8) Cell phone charging station (67) Closed Circuit Television Store (18) Computer Accessories Store (609) Computer Hardware Manufacturer (78) Computer Networking Center (5) Computer Repair Service (6) Computer Service (9) Computer Software Store (3) Computer Store (20) Computer Support and Service Company (1705) Computer and Accessories Store (399) DNS Provider (229) Electrical Repair Shop (0) Electronic Parts Supplier (12) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (129) Electronics Company (251) Electronics Repair Shop (0) Electronics Store (650) Electronics Vending Machine (1) Email Service Provider (182) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (47) Home Theater Store (26) Internet Provider (64) Internet Service Provider (82) Internet Shop (44) Mobile Network Operator (306) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (392) Phone Repair Service (8) Phone and Internet Service (338) Photo Restoration Service (72) Photo Shop (74) Process Server (40) Refrigerator Repair Service (1) Screen Store (8) Search Engine Company (21) Software Company (733) Software Vendor (4) TV store (142) Technical Service (32) Telecommunications Contractor (887) Telecommunications Equipment Supplier (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (657) Telephone Company (7) Used Computer Store (2) VPN Service (368) Washer and Dryer Repair Service (20) Web Collaboration Platform (23) Web Hosting Company (203) Wi-Fi Spot (5)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (299025)

Filters

Back  

Electronics Company

Electronics Company A company that produces and sells electronics.

251

Companies

Сompanies in this category

1901

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Aiwa

Aiwa USA is a US-based audio and electronics company.

4.5

2 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Clever Training

Shop the best fitness gear and technology from the most famous brands, only at Clever Training. See our special offers and shop with confidence

Recent Reviews

O stars would be better, if allowed. Very poor customer service, even when linked with Amazon. Can’t call them due to “reorganization of lines.” I would never use this company again.

Average

1 year ago

Carol Impola

Ordered shoes over 2 weeks ago, was charged on the shoes and the order never came. I ordered with standard 3-5 day shipping. I shouldve read reviews before ordering. This company is a scam.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

5

1 Review

5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent communication about shipping and expected time of delivery, even during the pandemic. Fantastic runners and cheaper than anywhere else I looked.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.5

53 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

11 months ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Average

11 months ago

Oona R.

3

30 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

PayVibe

PayVibe

Recent Reviews

I used just deals 1st time cyber mon after reading article in USA Today on best discounts. Figured would be legit if in USA Today. bought 2 tablets, did receive late but before holiday. that was the only good part. 1 was fine so far the other had scratch on THE INSIDE OF SCREEN so not shipping damage. OK stuff happens! Since than I am no longer able to access my account claims wrong email and/or password. I have requested password through the typical forgot your password? 5 TIMES no response. Emailed as many times no response. I cannot find a phone number. Read return policy which states 5 days to do so. Needless to say it is well past that. I have read through many of the previous reviews (probably should have done this before purchase) as far back as 10 years and it appears that this is their MO. How is this so? Is there no consumer watch dog that has caught up with them yet? I cant believe no one has contacted Better Business at least! I will keep trying if anyone has recommendations.

Average

1 year ago

Chubby1985

It has been 18 days since my order was shipped and I still have not received it. I have reached out to customer service 5 times asking them to trace the shipment and have gotten no reply. I have no clue what is taking so long but will never order from this company again.

Average

1 year ago

donnajhaskins1

4.7

40 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had delivered a garmin Chartplotter for fishing and it was one of the best purchases I have made for my fishing trips. I didn't think I needed a GPS this fancy before but the low price on this site was worth the expense.

Excellent

1 year ago

Richard S.

I ordered a Garmin InReach Explorer which was on sale. It was delivered quickly and I am very pleased with the purchase and service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Gentlewhale34095 F.

3.7

5 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered a Garmin Street Pilot III GPS unit Tuesday, and received it on Thursday. The price of the unit was among the lowest I could find, and the shipping cost was very reasonable. I am very pleased with this company and would most definitely order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

stemer2

Ordered a Garmin GPSMAP 478 on 4/18/07 & received it NIB with all advertised accessories on 4/23 via FedEx. So far, everything is going great and I'm happy I got the gps for the cheapest price...and a free T-shirt to boot! I'm just waiting on another item that didn't ship right away, but I'd recommend them highly considering my service up to now.

Excellent

1 year ago

jchovernut

4.2

32 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Moosejaw is a fun little company that just seems to have everything I am looking for as well as amazing ways to save on most if not all of the great brands! Such fast shipping and easy returns too. I'm hooked!

Excellent

7 months ago

L. X.

Moosejaw had the hiking boots I have been wanting at a discounted price. They arrived in 3 days and I could not be more satisfied with my Keen Terradora boots. Will definitely be ordering from Moosejaw again!

Excellent

7 months ago

there

3.8

3 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Over the last two years I have placed three orders with this company on-line. All orders were shipped promptly and all products arrived in working condition. As I have had no problems I cannot say how they would deal with one if it arises.

Excellent

1 year ago

ACanadian

I first contacted this company by email on a Saturday evening, outside of business hours in inquire about a particular product's warranty. To my surprise and delight, it was less than an hour before I received a personal, helpful, hand-typed response from a salesperson. This, I am pleased to report, was indicative of my entire experience. The price was right on the item I was looking to buy and the shipping was cheap: only $12.50 for delivery in 1-2 business days. I received my order, as promised, in two business days. Their website could be a bit better, visually, but there's nothing that's "wrong" with it, other than a minor security issue, which I contacted them about. I promptly received a very respectful thanks and confirmation that it had been dealt with. Cendirect is on my a-list of online retailers to visit when I am looking for anything electronics-and-computers.

Excellent

1 year ago

epp_b

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered what I needed online on a Sunday and had my item on Tuesday. Besides the swiftness in delivery they had a hard to find item at a much lower price then I ever seen. Will do business with again.

Excellent

1 year ago

kelsue1

I placed my order on a Friday morning. I placed another order with a different company for some other items at the same time. The "other" company provided me with a tracking number by Tuesday of the next week. I have tried 3 times to get a tracking number from the DMartStore customer service people. Each time I get a different answer, but they say they will get the tracking number and email it to me or they will call me when they get it from the manufacturer (the item I ordered ships from the manufacturer.) Here it is a week later and I don't have a tracking number yet and I don't know where the item is or if it has even shipped yet. This is the first internet store that has been disappointing to me. I have sent an email to the customer service email address and got no reply. Using the phone number is a hit or miss - most of the time it rings busy, but if you keep trying you can get through. I honestly don't know how they can advertise a 5 star customer satisfaction rating with Yahoo - I just can't believe that. I probably won't do business with them again. Their shipping and handling charge was pretty steep, but their price for the item was the lowest I could find - however, adding the two costs put it into the same range as the next comparable internet store. Hope this helps someone else. Thanks.

Average

1 year ago

michetj

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT buy from this company...ordered a grip on April 22nd and I have been waiting on it. Checked shipping and now I find out it MIGHT get here by May 1st?? From Ohio to Chicago in 9 days? I could have walked there and back in less time. Then when I called a condescending CS rep said sorry, you can send it back but I have to pay for shipping??? Send it back??? I HAVEN'T received it yet!!! STAY AWAY

Average

1 year ago

footballdad2009

I ordered 3 shafts and ferrel to be shipped to south africa, paid a huge amount for the taxes and ups speedy delivery, after 3 weeks I began to enquire, ( apple products and porsche design items. take maximum 7 days from date of order to deliver to my doorstep ) ups -i parcel came up with the one lame excuse after the other, even/tually they are not responding to any enquiries, needless to say the order has not arrived , 7 weeks after the order... I contacted golfworks for a refund of my monies, due to non delivery... they didn’t even respond. In short you place an order, pay for it and they simply don’t deliver it. Seems to me they simply steal the money . STAY AWAY PLEASE

Average

1 year ago

wynand

4.2

30 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

just bought a RV Garmin GPS -- delivered in three days. at a great price. GPS City offers military discounts. Shoot them an email and they are more than willing to work with you. Tremendous experience -- you now have a customer for life! Thank you GPS City!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bamagrad1992

I placed an order for a Garmin GPS with GPS City Canada on Sunday, May 26 and it shipped out the next day with full communication (tracking # etc.) I requested just the standard shipping and the estimated delivery date was June 3rd. The unit arrived today, May 29 way ahead of schedule. Great job... I am very pleased with my second purchase from GPS CITY Canada.

Excellent

1 year ago

StupFD

3.6

19 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Princeton Watches

Shop thousands of in-stock watches for him her from over 30 best selling brands including Citizen Seiko Bulova G-Shock Luminox more Find the latest styles in clocks and accessories at 25-50 savings on select styles Save 15 off your first order of 99 or more Fast Free Shipping on watch orders

Recent Reviews

Ordered a watch through their website on December 5th. The item was on backorder, even though the website did not reflect that when I made the purchase. An email from them assured me that since they have a "confirmed shipment arriving in 12-15 days" that I was to receive the gift in plenty of time for Christmas. Over 15 days later, no update from them. I call them and ask about the status of my order. The person on the phone informs me that they did not receive enough stock to fulfill all of the orders and that they were in the process of contacting customers to let them know. This was on December 22nd! Do not go with a Mom & Pop site, even though they've been accredited with the BBB since 2001. Rely on ResellerRatings reviews. Wish I did that in the first place. Hopefully this helps others.

Average

1 year ago

vinman615

I sent a old pocket watch,for a repair estimate, my grandfather had bought in the 1800's. I sent it in in its drawstring watch bag that i assume was over 100 years old. i did not get it repaired and they returned it to me without the bag. i called them to try to get the bag back. I was told they did not have the bag and they were not responsable for customer packaging. Come on princeton, an obvious watch bag is packaging. Give me a break.

Average

1 year ago

arm2691

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I returned a bra to them, with my exchange choices, and not hearing anything for a month, called the toll free number. The woman that answered definitely needs lessons in customer service. Bonnie (?) over-talked me, never allowed me to speak, interrupted me when I spoke. What I wanted to say was not important to her, only what she had to say. I was originally gonna keep my exchange on back-order... but after this experience, I canceled it. I can order from somewhere else where they actually appreciate their customers. Now I'm just hoping to get my refund.

Average

1 year ago

ChrisLero

this is a copy of the letter wrote to customer service this is regarding an order i made a month ago for a $100 gift card that i never received. i never received it via mail like it should have been sent. i wrote a letter to customer service more than once inquiring about this, and they responded that it comes in an e gift card. their website never stated that anywhere! and the picture of the gift card, is an actual gift card, not an e gift card. so customer service then proceeds to tell me that they were going to resend it to me, and also that "i" was supposed to log into my account on their site, to view it then print it. really? im supposed to know to do that for something i ordered that was never stated to do so! so not only did i never receive the email that customer service said they were going to send that was a copy of the gift card, but i tried logging into my account as they told me and tried to re-send it numerous times to myself, each time i did, i got an email back saying that its undeliverable. customer service is a joke, their policies are ridiculous, when i made an order one time a few years ago i should have learned my lesson then. items took weeks upon weeks to get here, literally so long and so many messages i had to send about the whereabouts and i kept getting the runaround. then the items get here, i paid for quality items, they were cheap and not as described by any means, so their return policy is not clear at all. if you go to their site and read their rules for return criteria it is unreal. if you order more than 1 of a kind items, only 1 is refundable. and then youd still be accessed a %15 surcharge fee. returns for refund must be postmarked 30 days from ship date, but thats impossible because they either never send the items or they take longer than 30 days. an you have to pay the return shiping. i have never in my life gone through this with ANY ANY ANY COMPANY OR BUSINESS. I tried to return all items a few years ago, and they gave me a credit months later. i forgot i had it, and decided to purchase a gift card a month ago for someone for a gift card, never got that and am out even the credit, and the $100 gift card "OK I AM REPORTING YOUR COMPANY AND WEBSITE TO THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU AND AM ESCALATING THIS ISSUE WITH YOUR COMPANY. YOUR SITE IS SUCH A SCAM!!! YEARS AGO I ORDERED ITEMS FROM THERE, THEY TOOK WEEKS AND WEEKS TO GET HERE, THEN YOU TOOK FOREVER TO GIVE A CREDIT FOR THEM WHEN I SENT THEM BACK, SO I DECIDED NOW TO ORDER A GIFT CARD TO GIVE TO SOMEONE ELSE WHICH WAS A MONTH AGO. NO WHERE DID IT SAY THE GIFT CARD WOULD BE EMAILED. WHEN YOU CHECK OUT IT SHOULD SAY, IT DOESNT. SO I EXPECTED IT TO BE MAILED, YOU KNOW LIKE AN ACTUAL GIFT CARD WOULD BE, BUT NO OF COURSE NOT. I WAITED WEEKS YET AGAIN, FOR SOMETHING THAT NEVER CAME, THEN RECEIVE A MESSSAGE FROM YOU TELLING ME I NEEDED TO GO TO MY ACCOUNT TO GET IT. WHICH IS BULL. WHAT COMPANY DO YOU ORDER FROM THAT YOU HAVE TO DO YOUR OWN WORK TO OPEN YOUR OWN GIFT CARD!? RIDICULOUS!!!!!! SO, YOU SAID YOU EMAILED IT TO ME, I NEVER GOT IT OF COURSE, THEN WHEN I DID WHAT YOU SAID BY GOING TO MY ACCOUNT AND SENDING IT TO MYSELF, WHICH I HAD TO TRY TO RESEND IT 3 TIMES, IT NEVER CAME AND WHEN SOMETHING DID IT SAID IT WAS UNDELIVERABLE. NOT TO MENTION THAT I THE CREDIT I DID HAVE WAS MORE THAN $100, SO FOR ME TO NOW ONLY HAVE $2 AND CHANGE LEFT FOR A CREDIT, IS UNKNOWN. BUT IT DOESNT MATTER WHETHER I HAD A CREDIT OR NOT BECAUSE YOUR COMPANY NEVER ACTUALLY GAVE IT TO ME. GIVING IT TO ME, WOULD MEAN I WOULD HAVE HAD IT ALREADY AND I DONT, AND I SHOULD NEVER EVER HAVE TO GO THROUGH ALL THIS CRAP FOR SOMETHING I ORDERED A MONTH AGO. I AM GOING TO BE REPORTING YOUR SITE AND ESCALATING THE SITUATION. I WILL CHALK UP MY $100 GIFT CARD THAT WAS NEVER MAILED, NEVER EMAILED (AND NEVER STATED IT WAS AN E GIFT CARD ON YOUR SITE). I HOPE YOUR SITE AND COMPANY GET SHUT DOWN. YOU DO NOT KNOW HOW TO RUN A BUSINESS. THANK FOR ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. THIS IS B.S."

Average

1 year ago

littlemommy1952

2.9

10 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Tall sweatpants with extra long inseam shorts and womens sweatpants

Tall men sweatpants long inseam women039s sweatpants fleece pants big and tall clothing

Recent Reviews

I placed a custom order for tall sweatpants for my son in June and received them in June. They arrived in a timely fashion and look great. I appreciate the extra length they offer (42" inseam). I will order from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

toucanjan

My Credit Card was charged on 12-15-2008 for $24.85. I e-mailed JustGear.com on Thursday, December 18, 2008 9:11 AM about the merchandise I ordered & I have not rec'd a reply or the goods I ordered. Their confirmation e-mail states "Your order is being processed and will leave our warehouse shortly. You will receive an automatically generated tracking number as soon as the order is shipped." I e-mailed them again on Friday, December 26, 2008. I'll let everyone know what happens. I personally will NEVER order from this company, again. ********************* 1-5-2009 I filed an online complaint with the BBB. JustGear.com AKA SwamiSportswear.com AKA swamiwear.com Fact is Swami Sportswear is the company that charged my card & has NOT sent the merchandise or responded to any of my inquiries. Please File a Complaint with BBB, Many Voices Are Listened to Better then Just 1... This Company has a Rating of *F*: http://www.la.bbb.org/BusinessReport.aspx?CompanyID=100072903 ****************** 1/5/2009 I have just filed a complaint with FTC. PLEASE do the same. Only *we* can get something done: https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/ Click on File A Complaint near the top of the website. If I can fill out the complaint form so can you. I hate forms, etc & it turns out it's not as hard as it seems. :) ************** I just lodged another complaint with the Attorney General's Office in CA, You can too... We Must All Do This to end this sham company: http://ag.ca.gov/contact/complaint_form.php?cmplt=CL I also included that I have found this company under 3 different names: JustGear.com, SwamiSportswear.com, swamiwear.com http://www.quickhydra.com/catalog/?url=812073&o=0 http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/SwamiSportswear.com http://www.networksolutions.com/whois-search/swamiwear.com ************** 1/7/2009 SwamiSportswear.com AKA JustGear.com AKA SwamiWear.com AKA bargainsportswear.com I have filed complaints with: 1. Better Business Bureau in California: http://search.bbb.org/Results.aspx?ph=9512655759 2. Federal Trade Commission: https://www.ftccomplaintassistant.gov/ 3. The Attorney General’s Office, State Of California, Department of Justice: http://ag.ca.gov/consumers/general.php 4. The Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) is a partnership between the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI), the National White Collar Crime Center (NW3C), and the Bureau of Justice Assistance (BJA): http://www.ic3.gov/complaint/default.aspx We need to follow through & spread the word where people can file complaints. Many voices are heard throughout the world much better then one. "All that is necessary for the triumph of evil is that good men do nothing." (Edmund Burke)

Average

1 year ago

PetResque

4.7

39 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

LeisurePro Ltd

Shop underwater sports, scuba diving & snorkeling gear. Get wetsuits, spearfishing & freediving equipment from brands like Cressi, Scubapro, Mares, Aqualung, Suunto & more

Recent Reviews

Bought a Oceanic VTX in March and paid the 2-business day, my dive computer was delivered to the wrong address, didnt get it back and Leisure pro refuses to refund me... Their excuses - Need UPS investigate, every time I ring them got the same reply "UPS is investigating need more 7-10 business days.. its now 25 business days and Im still waiting..

Average

11 months ago

Eduardo C.

I submitted a post two days ago on their site, at this time they haven't posted my feedback. I'm seeing their nine 5 stars along with one 4 star feedback. My feedback is for the purchased of their 3/2mm X-Span Hood to go with my X-Span Jacket. When I placed my phone order I told them my head size was large and my neck was medium. He replied, we just go by the head size. The hood fits my head but is loose around my neck. Not sure why their website has a chart for head and neck. Later I did seen similarly issues via Amazon's feedback about the neck being loose on the X-Span hoods.

Average

1 year ago

Gaither D.

4.1

31 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I read some reviews suggesting that customer service might be hit or miss. I was also wary about a site that sells bike parts with a web name that was only about low prices. But I took a chance, and all worked out fine. I ordered a pair of MTB shorts that I could not find available anywhere else (I wanted a particular style and color and size). I received confirmation emails and the shorts arrived in what I thought was a short amount of time. The item was exactly as described. I also emailed their customer service to give them a heads up about how their services were received and I received a personal email back within a day, sharing how their staff were riders as well. I appreciated the personal response and the fact that there are at least some staffers who are bikers. I would recommend their site.

Great

1 year ago

David L.

I was supposed to get a $50 gift certificate with my order over $200 ; it didn't come . After another email to customer service they sent me a separate one though. All the products I ordered have been as advertised in the service is usually good .

Great

1 year ago

valerie84106

3.1

24 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Aviator Sunglasses Polarized Sunglasses Sunglasses for Men

Aviator sunglasses polarized sunglasses and sunglasses for men are at a discount online

Recent Reviews

Worst online reseller that I have dealt with.No response to emails or phone calls.I have been trying to get a UPS tracking number from them for 5 days,no luck. My glasses were shipped 0n 12/22/05,according to their shipping email.

Average

1 year ago

joga1

Hello, as first sorry for my bad english because I'm a german customer. I've have ordered glasses for $ 115,40. After reshipment nearly 2 months ago I'm still waiting for an answer and the refund. No answer by emails and no money. So I have no glasses and no refund. So I've learned not to order in the United states and to buy my glasses in Germany. It is not possible to get my money. This shop is a con-artist one. Do not buy there.

Average

1 year ago

kojak8653

3.5

5 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

ShoesOnTheWeb

Discount shoes from all your favorite brands We constantly price compare and reprice to offer you shoes at the best price we can

Recent Reviews

I found the site from Google Shopping link as I was looking for a site with Free Shipping and Google Check Out. The shoes were a great value... I got the Adidas 8K Trainers for $49.00 w/ Free Shipping, and the nest lowest price was $59 + Shipping. I will be back for my next shoe purchase!

Excellent

1 year ago

DanielADeYoung

I ordered some Nevados Men's Yahara Aqua Sandals via their Amazon store on 06/04. Good price and free shipping. Received on 6/8. Really good service. One wonders why they don't subscribe to RR's Merchant Member Program. Anyway I am please and will definitely order again. Update got the shoes June 9th. As stated above great service.

Excellent

1 year ago

shawnclark28

4.9

1 Review

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Home Page

Default Description

Recent Reviews

Agree with the other reviewer 100%! I had a very small order... just some 3m Ultrathon for a trip I was taking to Guatemala. They have excellent prices and fast shipping. Getting ready to buy a couple more things off there and I'll always recommend them to anyone in need of outdoor gear.

Excellent

1 year ago

mguthrie

4.8

79 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Watches For Men and Women, Handbags, Crystal, Pens

Jomashop.com is your source for luxury watches, pens, handbags, and crystal. Our site features a huge selection of Tag Heuer Watches, Rolex Watches, Breitling Watches, Movado Watches, Cartier, Montblanc, Citizen, and other discount watches. We also specialize in Swarovski Crystal Montblanc Pens, and Luxury Jewelry.

Recent Reviews

Genuinely a nice watch. Came with 2 extra straps which I put on my other watches. Extremely comfortable. I placed a nice black leather band with white stitching that came from another Tissot watch and it works with pretty much anything I wear; occasionally I use the NATO strap back on when I want it to be more causal. It also looks much better in real life than in the standard stock pictures. I love Tissot watches and this nice watch at low price point. Thanks, Jomashop!

Excellent

11 months ago

J. C.

I used to purchase my watches from other online outlets. I came across JomaShop as price was more than compelling. I was shocked that I received the same time piece which was offered at other places for more than 50% off with next day delivery. Truly outstanding place worth exploring :-) Thank you! - Adam & Jess

Excellent

1 year ago

Adam M.

4.3

8 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Knife Outlet

Knives knife accessories and more from Knife Outlet - huge selection of knives sharpeners outdoor gear and tactical gear

Recent Reviews

Old inventory on site. Will get rude if you ask about it as many others have said. I think they leave it on there to attract clicks. Instantly called me a liar, as if he had this conversation many times before. Glad I called before placing first order. Not getting my money

Bad

7 months ago

DanielDBorn

Purchased Browning Outdoorsman Axe, received confirmation email called next day to check shipping and a person answered and checked on it and said will ship Friday. Received following Wednesday. Overall a smooth and good transaction. They have the best price also.

Excellent

1 year ago

flashalanz56

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

booq Modern bags backpacks and sleeves for any MacBook or PC laptop

Modern well-designed laptop bags premium backpacks and lightweight sleeves and cases for your MacBook PC laptop or iPad

Recent Reviews

I was not happy with the shipping policy for Booq for two reasons: 1. There is no way to order from the website or to track an order from the website. It all has to be done via email to a separate customer service company 2. They have no replacement policy! We received the computer bag and thought it was beautiful, but it was too big. We wanted to exchange it for another bag. There are no exchanges at Booq. The customer has to instead cancel the order, pay for shipping to return the bag, and then re-order from the very beginning. We purchased a computer bag elsewhere. Shame, because their merchandise quality seemed good. Until Booq creates an online ordering service and has some sort of exchange policy, I will not purchase anything from them.

Average

1 year ago

puzzle

I purchased a BP3 booqbag from this retailer. The BP3 is a very high quality storage pack for your books and Laptop. When you open the top of the BP3 you have immediate access to your books, right behind that you have a padded flap that stores your Laptop. Price was good for the quality of the product. However, they charged $18.00 for FedEx home delivery. They really need to adjust that price. The BP3 only came in a standard box only wrapped in a tapped plastic bag. Most companies charge that kind of money for FedEx 2nd day! Overall, I would buy from them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

ChaosBlizzard

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My dealings with Oso Grande got off to a rocky start as I was used to order shipments taking place 24 hours after being placed, however, after I realised that nowhere on their site do they state that as their policy things started to take a turn for the better...During this period of adjustment I did have some trouble with contacting customer service through the phone...! 1st attempt-Instant answer, 2nd and 3rd-Straight to the answering machine, 4th-Selected different option from customer service on phone menu and Instant answer...After calming down during my adjustment period I began using the E-Mail method of contacting customer service and received instant responses to all inquirey's after that!...Not only were they prompt in responding to my E-Mail messages, they were very courteious with their handling of the situation!...Remember, when dealing with an online entity to always check their site for shipping info, that way you can avoid becoming disappointed...Also, keep an open mind and a positive attitude, it helps when times aren't going exactly as you had planned!... Overall I would, and in fact already have, highly recommend this site to others! Once I was able to convey my concerns to their customer service agent they did their utmost to help me out and followed through until I received my shipment! The same day I put my order through @ Oso Grande I also put an order through another knife vendor and it only took 2 days longer for my order to be received from Oso Grande...Not bad considering the way I had worked myself up by not paying attention to their site and not noticing nor looking for shipping info! The quality of the knife purchased from Oso Grande was equal to the quality of the one purchased from the other vendor and price was also equal, however, because of their superb handling of customer service concerns, despite the slow start, they have instantly moved themselves to the top of my list of vendors for my next purchase! Respect earns respect and their respect for me has earned my respect for them both as individuals and a company as a whole! Great job ya'll and God Bless!

Excellent

1 year ago

BullFrog13

I ordered two knives on Friday and it shipped Tuesday. I received it Monday. I contacted customer service Wednesday to see if it had shipped. They responded that it had Tuesday so you might not be notified when your order ships. I am very happy with the knives. Both are CRKT one was the C/K Dragon, Wharncliffe Blade, Satin Finish, PlainEdge and the other was the Folts S.P.E.W Small Pocket Everyday Wharncliffe Fixed Blade. I love the detail of the S.P.E.W, the handle is very nice and the blade is great! The only problem is it is almost to small for me being 6'2" I have big hands but the handle feels good with great traction for how small it is. The Dragon is almost the perfect size, the handle fits like a glove even with how thin it is and the finger space between the sub-hilt and the hilt is just big enough and the texture nice and simple looks good and does not slip. The handle does allow the use of the stabber grip blade forward or reversed, in reversed my fingers sit nicely on the sub-hilt and my thumb rests on a grip panel against the tang. The only fault I see is the blade could be a bit shorter, at 4 1/2" it might not be legal in some jurisdictions and the pommel has about 3/8's more metal than necessary. I am planing on ordering another Dragon very soon.

Excellent

1 year ago

SpencerW

4

24 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I found this site while looking for a deal on Eagles Nest Outfitters hammocks, which tend to be quite expensive(but definitely worth it). I love the outdoors and I work at a summer camp, which means my gear gets a lot of wear and tear, so I wanted to get a reliable brand of hammock. ENO is a great brand, and Backcountry Edge had a great deal on ENO stuff. I ordered a DoubleDeluxe ENO for about the same price as a SingleNest. SingleNest hammocks usually run about $60, and typically DoubleDeluxe hammocks are $20-$30 more, but I found it on sale here, so I went ahead and ordered it. I also ordered straps for the hammock, which brought my order total to close to $100. Along with my order, I got a free Backcountry Edge t-shirt, which is now one of my favorite shirts (it is one of the most comfortable shirts I own). The order arrived in the time that they said it would, and it was well packaged with original tags and such. I don't have anything bad to say about Backcountry Edge, and I'll likely be ordering from them again. I am a very satisfied customer. I've had my gear from them for around 7 months now, and it's still working great.

Excellent

1 year ago

Katie S.

Ordered a hard to find Patagonia large navy blue down sweater jacket on a Wednesday morning before 9 am and it was at my door at noon on Thursday. And the price was lowest of any vendor on the Internet or in stores. Now, compare this with an experience with REI. Two weeks earlier saw same item on their website. Ordered it and received confirmation. Three days later received an email telling me the order was cancelled. No reason, just cancelled. It took a phone call to their customer service to determine the reason, which was out of stock. When asked why it was still on their site, received an apology but no good answer. Perhaps they need to tweak their computer system? Anyway, a fine experience with Backcountry, and thank you Brian, who handpacked the jacket with care.

Excellent

1 year ago

Homer11

3.1

14 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Replacement battery low price car van UPS mobility scooter power tool

Replacement rechargeable battery for motor car and van backup UPS systems mobility scooter and wheelchairs cordless drill power tool sealed lead acid motorbike electric bicycle garden lawn mower alarm patient hoist and lots more at very low competitive price

Recent Reviews

i have been trying to get a refund for over 12 weeks from batterytrader ,they took my money in January although they did not have the battery in stock, i did not ask for a refund till May and i am still waiting. last excuse they were having trouble with the computer servers.

Average

1 year ago

dwither

Goods not received as at March 2010. Given run-around on automated phone system so can't speak to anyone ever, won't repay the money, simply given apologies via "My Account" information and advise they are still waiting for goods. Hmmmmmm.....

Average

1 year ago

shedman

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was looking for a discontinued racquet that came out several years ago. Racquet Depot was one of the only vendors to still have this racquet. I was impressed with the whole process, from ordering on the website to receiving my order within a few days. I was kept informed of dispatch day and the price was reasonable for the racquet.

Excellent

1 year ago

samstrauss67

i ordered a racquet from RD on the 13th supposedly i was supposed to get it by monday. But they had an "inventory glitch" which i was ok with since those types of things happen. However what ticked me off more was that after the order was filled the guy leaves the package in a ups office without checking if it's shipped or not. Now the package is scheduled to reach me on the 22nd almost 3 days later than the original date. They're prices are good almost better then tenniswarehouse but their service is horrendous. If you don't mind sacrificing some time for the cheapness then by my guest and use this place

Average

1 year ago

KentaTakashi

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A three because they sold me a sleeping bag that was from over three years ago at almost full price and it should have sold for 100 dollars less. But, what are you gonna do. They need to make a buck too.

Average

1 year ago

Joseph D Mancuso

Mountain Sports has one of the best prices online and they ship orders of over $50 for free. My experience with this company is nothing short of amazing - their customer service is top notch. Their willingness to assist and satisfy their customer (particularly this customer) is something scarce in this age of impersonal online transactions. When my package was erroneously routed to a different address by the shipping company, Mountain Sports (Internet Team) responded to my email inquiry within the hour I sent my correspondence with them - that is "prompt" in its very definition. The matter was resolved and couldn't be more happier with their service. I can highly recommend this company without hesitation or reservation. Thanks Mountain Sports!

Excellent

1 year ago

F. R. PLAMO

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on 3/20/11 for a clearance North Face fleece jacket and got it on 3/25. I was hesitant because of the reviews, so I decided to pay through paypal just in case I had any issues. But no issues at all and I couldn't be happier with my experience!

Excellent

1 year ago

POA24

I ordered a backpack on December 14th and paid for rush shipping and it didn't arrive until December 20th - after I'd left for an international trip. I repeatedly called customer services representatives throughout the week of December 14th asking where the backpack was and the blame was entirely put on the US Postal Service. They are the third party involved, Rocky Mountain Trail is whom I ordered from and whom I was relying on for the product to arrive and that didn't happen. I was left hunting through San Francisco for a backpack large enough to last me a month abroad, 18 hours before my flight. This not only was disastrous, but ended up being more expensive than the backpack I ordered through RMT. They have issued a shipping refund, but that's it. To say I'm disappointed in the customer service provided by Rocky Mountain Trail is an understatement.

Average

1 year ago

Northy329

2.9

1 Review

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

While the order for 2 LED tri-color scooter wheels went fine and arrived a little late(UPS had a delayed train), it was after I installed the wheels that the problems occurred. One wheel was nowhere near as bright as the other and within 2 weeks it barely lit up at all(red only). Since there is a 30 day defect guarantee and I was within that time period, I sent [email protected] an email stating I would like an RMA number in order to return the defective wheel for replacement. No response after more than a week. I then sent the same email to [email protected] and then Melanie from Customer Service responded with the Razorama Return policy and restocking fees which was incorrect. I reiterated I wanted a *replacement* wheel for the broken one and did I need an RMA number. The last contact I had with Melanie was when she asked what was wrong with the wheel. That was over a month ago. I've sent multiple emails since then, still no response. I would certainly not purchase anything from this company. Try your luck at one of the many other Razor accesories merchants on the Web.

Average

1 year ago

IamLunchBox

2.6

11 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These guys are amazing order some burris Zee rings had them in two days Im in the Los Angeles area and was totally shocked at the unbelievable fast service they earned my business and any of my friends that are looking for quality products and service.. Adam

Excellent

1 year ago

grzebyk

i am one very happy customer ordered a sightron s111 10-50x60 tuesday evening arrived here in the UK 11.30 am today friday , followed it all the way on the Fed Ex web site and saved £350 on what they are charging over here for the same scope thank you very much a truely great service D'ammenti

Excellent

1 year ago

dammenti

2.9

5 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Wilderness Dining

Great selection of camping food and cookware for camp cooking

Recent Reviews

Ordered on April 8, 2017 and haven't gotten a response to either numerous emails or voice mails. In fact I called yesterday and their mail box is full and couldn't leave another message.

Average

1 year ago

Iverdi

I ordered 3 #10 cans of Mountain House cottage cheese on their website. Being a savy consumer, I stipulated "New Stock Only. No Dented Cans". When the order arrived and was opened I discovered the product was already 5 years old. I immeadiately telephoned the company. I left 5 voice mail messages and sent 2 emails during their published regular business hours. No response. I finally talked to someone and was told that the 5 year old product is the "newest product they have". I was told they would "consider" refunding me if I paid return shipping to them. I flat refused. They sent the 5 year old product in bad faith. They knew I did not want 5 year old product. I have contested the charges with my credit card company. I have informed the company they may have their 5 year old product back if they will send a paid shipping label.

Average

1 year ago

royhhall

4.1

7 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

kaidomain

My Store

Recent Reviews

this site steel your money. ware marked as in stock, are not in stock. after 8 days of no communication until the opening of the case via paypal kaidomain offered a refund. I have no experience with this kind of fraudulent business and naively waited for the kaidomain to give me a refund, but I missed the time to escalate the dispute through paypal (thx paypal great rules). then the seller stopped communicating with me and didn’t give me the money back. Avoid them – kaidomain only steel your money.”

Bad

7 months ago

vratuch

This has go be the worst service i have seen from a website i put an order in on feb. 2 and they shipped it out on feb.23 i asked for a refund before they shipped it but did not email me back and still sent it PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE

Average

1 year ago

jmjabberjaw

3.4

30 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

It takes almost three weeks

Average

1 year ago

MountbattenPinkAsp

Top website, 5 star, number 1

Excellent

1 year ago

CoolGreyDormouse-65964

4.5

30 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I recently decided to build a private gym in my home. I had no idea where to start but luckily Jesse Eatevez was able to help me out an guide me through the whole process. He spent hours on the phone with me explaining the details and benefits of each machine. I could not have asked for better service, he was able to get me commercial equipment (the kind you see in gyms, which to my surprise can cost up to $10k for just one treadmill ) for a quarter of the price and they even back up all their equipment with life time warranties. Wow!. After several calls to different companies shopping around for price I knew fitnessblowout was the way to go.

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan56lee W.

We bought three pieces of equipment four to five years ago.Now needing a couple of parts due to normal wear.Thought that we might have trouble finding parts due to the age of equipment .Was very pleased to find out that they still have the parts in stock and would replace them free of charge.Thank you Dave and Augustine

Excellent

1 year ago

Russmckenzie1972 K.

4.8

6 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

City Sports

City Sports

Recent Reviews

I had to make a change to one of the items in my order so I called customer service and they were able to get it corrected before my order shipped out. My package arrived a few days later and everything fits perfectly. Fantastic customer experience from start to finish!

Excellent

1 year ago

Bj1985 X.

I was very happy to find another color option for the Reef 3 style! As always very, very comfortable, my go to brand and style! Thank you!

Excellent

1 year ago

Adsailor55 Z.

4.7

31 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Sports Unlimited - Shop Sporting Goods and Equipment

Shop Online at SportsUnlimitedcom for sporting goods and equipment in football baseball field hockey and more Get Free Shipping over 49 and Same Day Shipping on In-Stock Items before 3pm ET Weekdays All of the sports gear you need right here online with fast easy and secure checkout

Recent Reviews

I ordered a set of 30's off them. I paid $255 for a pair of 30's due to the pandemic but only place I could find them. One weights arrived completely destroyed. It looked like it was dropped off a roof. I emailed them pictures and said I wanted a replacement. Following that Jason Toussaint went dark on me and never responded. Terrible customer service. If you price gauge during a pandemic at least offer better service.

Average

1 year ago

Keithmorse12345 I.

Placed order and received in less than 7 days. Received exactly what I order - with nothing backordered.

Excellent

1 year ago

Boomermom G.

4.5

33 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Shop Fishing Tackle Online at Otto’s Tackle World Sydney

Otto’s Tackle World proudly stocks Sydney’s largest range of fishing tackle shop now from rods and reels to fishing line tackle boxes and bait

Recent Reviews

Started using ottos abit lately and had no issues as I was receiving the products.... Purchased braid online late August, turns out it wasnt in stock which was ok. Braid was sent 3+ weeks later and lost by Australia post early Oct. Long process for no product. Emailed ottos about the situation with the confirmation from aus post, with no reply. If you want to help contact me via email.

Bad

7 months ago

mike reber

Ohio's tackle world delivers.....consistently I have made several purchases from Ohio's and every time they are quick, great prices and great value Their comms are very well connected to eBay and Ausposr so I knew exactly what was going on every step of the way. Great job guys, you are leading the field by a long way in today's difficult markets. Will be in touch soon a huge Kingfish just busted up my beach rod. (Still managed catch and release though...lol) Thank you SJ

Excellent

7 months ago

Sion Jones

3

15 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I looked on about 30 websites for a pair of dragon goggles and Al's beat every price I found for the same goggles by $40!!! They arrived yesterday in PERFECT condition I couldnt be happier perfect timing for the snow SUNDAY!! Thank you!! I will be telling my family about this website!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Norcalbeezy L.

I ordered a pair of Asolo Power Matic 500 GV from Al's. I thought the boots were stolen based on the price they were offering. Turns out they were really just an awesome deal. Shipping was as promised. I even called their store, and someone answered the phone, no button pressing or message leaving. The boots are exactly what I ordered. I honeslty can't believe it worked out this good for me. I thought I'd have at least one problem, but I didn't. I'll be back to Al's!

Excellent

1 year ago

Fferrell1 W.

4.8

4 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Top services! Bij vragen wordt je gelijk te woord gestaan en ook wordt er gewerkt met mogelijkheden en oplossingen. Betrouwbaar en enorm klantvriendelijk. Zeker aan te raden om je volgende paar sokken bij Sockeloen te bestellen.

Excellent

7 months ago

Meryem

I was asked for a review by sockeloen, so here you have it: if you have bigger feet (46), the one size fits all makes the socks too short. ankle height socks is not what a 'wannabe' stylish cyclist aspires. otherwise the socks are nice

Average

1 year ago

Kevin V.

3.1

3 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered some products on sale from their website on November 27th and promptly received an order confirmation email. The order confirmation showed the items, price charged and total price correctly. On December 1st I received a, "Notice of backordered items". The notice claimed that my items were unavailable, but assured me that, "These items will be shipped as soon as they are available." Two weeks later on Dec 14th I received a, "Black Friday / Cyber Monday Order Status Update" email written by an 8th grade dropout - "DURING OUR BLACK FRIDAY/CYBER MONDAY PROMOTIONS, YOUR ORDER WAS PLACED WITH INCORRECT PRICING. YOUR ORDER WILL NEED TO BE REORDERED AND REPROCESSED. WE WILL FOLLOW UP SOON WITH INSTRUCTION ON HOW TO PLACE A NEW ORDER. PLACE A NEW ORDER." More than two weeks after placing my order I'm offered the opportunity to order the same products at FULL PRICE!

Average

1 year ago

Privateparty M.

I got screwed over on the Black Friday 26PX flashlight scam - backordered with a promise to ship then cancelled right before the holidays leaving me and many others to scramble for replacement gifts. Very poor way to treat customers.

Average

1 year ago

Deen8473 A.

2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered a part from these guys, they charged my credit card, two months later still no part. Repeated emails have gone unanswered. Stay away!

Average

1 year ago

Stevefish P.

I ordered over a week ago and they charged my card immediately. Then, in an automated email, it said they were backordered on one of the parts. I've called at least 10 times with no answer and left 3 messages. The online support is never available, they are completely worthless.

Average

1 year ago

Nathanjk G.

3.6

8 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Defender

Defender Marine offers boat supplies inflatable boats and outboard motors from top manufacturers All your boat supplies and boating needs including marine electronics sailing hardware plumbing ventilation epoxies boat paints Knowledgeable staff and fast shipping

Recent Reviews

I have purchased nautical items from Defender over the past couple of years. They have a large selection of merchandise, with very competitive prices and customer service is outstanding.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rpfrehs X.

This was the first and only time that I purchased anything from Defender before. Well worth my time. I purchased an Emotion Spitfire kayak for my 10 year old son online and was all ready to be picked up when I got there about a week later. Mind you that I live in NYC and Defender is in Waterbury, CT. some 100 miles away. (about a 2 hour drive) and let me tell you that when it comes to prices , Defender can't be beat. In fact prices wre so great, that I even bought a second kayak when I got there! A 2007 leftover Emotion Mojo. As far as customer service is concerned, they were outstanding!! Especially from this South African fellow whom was as helpful as could be. (Sorry I forgot his name). I will be purchasing as well as referring peoople to Defender in the near future. Kudos! Sincerely, Al Fernandez

Excellent

1 year ago

Kc2oez M.

3.5

46 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Will not shop here anymore order the new Jordan 11s platinum tint on 10/27 and on 10/29 I was notified that my order was canceled due to a typographical error on their part and they issued me a refund. I was not able to get the shoes I really really wanted I should of just bought them on Nike.com. All customer service can tell me was we do apologize for the inconvenience after holding $233 over the weekend just to be refunded and offered a $15 coupon code like what am I suppose to do with that I wanted my Jordan's now they are sold out in my size just great thanks a lot shieks I will not buy from them again I will stick to Nike or footlocker.

Average

11 months ago

Isak A.

Online customer service seems slow and unfriendly. Does not have clear messaging when attempting to purchase certain items - all seems like a ploy to encourage more account creations and mail subscribers. Now very annoyed and disappointed. Waste of time!

Average

11 months ago

Hannah T.

3.8

33 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Oh my gosh. They are the best. They keep my feet dry and comfortable I am currently serving in the desert and they make not think about my feet. Totally focused on my mission and ready to do my job. Thank you Swiftwick.

Excellent

7 months ago

Jason Hyer

Swiftwick Pursuit socks are my go to socks; they are perfect for running, tap dance, walking, every day use, etc...They are comfortable, breathable and most of all they do not move. When I say they don't move, this is the sock for every runner to avoid blisters. It's a great year round sock. I love them and they are the only socks I wear!!

Excellent

7 months ago

Carrye Massey

3.7

36 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Had trouble finding boots that were comfortable and had to change them a couple of times. Staff were always super friendly and helpful, and nothing was too much trouble. Really appreciated! We hired 5 sets of gear, all was in great condition! Would recommend!

Excellent

7 months ago

Michelle Wenden

It was convenient to pick up our equipment as they we very quick and efficient in getting us set up and also provided free transportation back to our hotel. On the day we were leaving we merely checked in our equipment at the hotel where we were staying. Trouble free.

Excellent

7 months ago

Amber Heaton

3.7

37 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Bought bones wheels. Opened pack one wheel had huge holes in in it. Contacted parade to return did not hear back but suddenly got a refund of 2.99 against a £40 order which I did not ask for then when I said I wanted to return not partial refund they sent me t &c saying they will deduct money if I return as iv opened pack. AVOID at a cost this is dreadful customer service for a fault that is not the customer . I shall be attending the word round the skateparks I go too.

Bad

7 months ago

Lee Rutland

Be very careful about misinformation in product listings on this website. I was sold a 'pair' of Independent trucks and received confirmation clearly stating I had purchased a pair of trucks and the money was debited from my card. I was then advised by Parade that this had been incorrectly listed as a pair and the price was only for one truck. i was not offered the pair at the original agreed price, nor was I offered any discount that wasn't already available - despite the admission that this was their error. Absolutely terrible customer experience.

Bad

7 months ago

D. R.

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I placed an order for Nordic Skate skiing boots on 2/27/2015 and paid an additional $34.95 for 3 day shipping. The order was not acted upon until I called the store on 3/2, The boots were not shipped until 3/3, so the fee for rapid shipping was wasted.

Great

1 year ago

Sameast J.

Boots came UK sized instead of US but fit well anyway

Excellent

1 year ago

Gordonph10780 C.

3

11 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

So yesterday I received my custom made t shirts, So I decided to give a short review about them. The quality of the t shirts are good and the customization which I had to make on them are accurate. Really satisfied.

Excellent

7 months ago

Carmen Johnson

Literally, the best custom clothing manufacturers with which I have worked. In the past, I have been getting my clothes from many different manufacturers but none of them satisfied me. But when I contacted Zega Apparel and told all my problems, then they convince me that how they have satisfied hundreds of customers in the past. They told me to visit their reviews site which is zegaapparelreviews.com. After reading many positive reviews I placed my order with ZegaApparel. Now, after getting my order in my hands I am really satisfied. Thanks to Zega Apparel.

Excellent

7 months ago

Simons Garcia

4.4

11 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Never received my product. Messaged them several times on email and over Facebook but never got a reply. Have reported them to PayPal for a refund but by the looks of things - they are just a scam website. Buyer beware.

Bad

7 months ago

Luke H

Cant give them no stars as it ain't an option gift ordered 10th june 2020 dispatched 16th june 2020 but as off 29th june the gift has still not arrived neither have I had any e mail back from them even tho they have been sent 3 e mails dont order from them as there a joke

Bad

7 months ago

Martin Ross

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with