Back  

Washer and Dryer Repair Service

A service for repairing washers and dryers.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

54

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17362)
  • Business Services (69517)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26692)
  • Education & Training (19753)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643) Appliance Parts Supplier (10) Appliance Rental Service (1) Appliance Repair Service (21) Appliance Store (4) Battery Store (288) Binoculars Store (16) Cable Company (41) Camera Store (166) Cell Phone Accessory Store (36) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (30) Cell Phone Store (38) Cell Phone Unlocking Service (8) Cell phone charging station (67) Closed Circuit Television Store (18) Computer Accessories Store (609) Computer Hardware Manufacturer (78) Computer Networking Center (5) Computer Repair Service (6) Computer Service (9) Computer Software Store (3) Computer Store (20) Computer Support and Service Company (1705) Computer and Accessories Store (399) DNS Provider (229) Electrical Repair Shop (0) Electronic Parts Supplier (12) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (129) Electronics Company (251) Electronics Repair Shop (0) Electronics Store (650) Electronics Vending Machine (1) Email Service Provider (182) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (47) Home Theater Store (26) Internet Provider (64) Internet Service Provider (82) Internet Shop (44) Mobile Network Operator (306) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (392) Phone Repair Service (8) Phone and Internet Service (338) Photo Restoration Service (72) Photo Shop (74) Process Server (40) Refrigerator Repair Service (1) Screen Store (8) Search Engine Company (21) Software Company (733) Software Vendor (4) TV store (142) Technical Service (32) Telecommunications Contractor (887) Telecommunications Equipment Supplier (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (657) Telephone Company (7) Used Computer Store (2) VPN Service (368) Washer and Dryer Repair Service (20) Web Collaboration Platform (23) Web Hosting Company (203) Wi-Fi Spot (5)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4878)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (292752)

Filters

Back  

Washer and Dryer Repair Service

Washer and Dryer Repair Service A service for repairing washers and dryers.

20

Companies

Сompanies in this category

54

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

6 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Marbeck

Repair your favorite appliance with our selection of blender parts coffeemaker parts grill parts washer and dryer parts KitchenAid Mixer Parts and more

Recent Reviews

The grill part I ordered was out of stock. Marbeck.com notified me and gave me the chance to cancel order or wait until item was in stock. I canceled, and soon received a confirmation of a full refund as well as an 'updated order' report showing the cancellation/refund. Prompt email responses.

Great

1 year ago

Cleo J.

I've only used the site once, to buy two blades for my Cuisinart, but the transaction was flawless. They had what I needed at the best price I could find on the net, ordering was easy, and the blades arrived quickly.

Great

1 year ago

Marilyn F.

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

White Knight Appliances - Tumble Dryers Spin Dryers Washers Dishwashers and Refrigeration

Buy White Knight Tumble Dryers Spin Dryers Washers Dishwashers and Refrigeration here

Recent Reviews

10 days after paying Im still waiting for a delivery date from Whiteknight appliances of Holmfield Mill. Don’t get confused this trader is not Whiteknight he is an independent trade I’ve rung on 15 occasions 14 have gone to voice mail he’s answered once with a promise to sort it out and get back to me I’m still waiting. AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

15 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Parts Online Appliance Parts Experts

Appliance Parts Experts is a Google trusted online store offering discount OEM appliance parts for most major brands. Buy appliance parts online that you can trust. Shop today for refrigerator parts, washer parts, dryer parts, range/oven parts, dishwasher parts, appliance cleaners & more!

Recent Reviews

The items were delivered within 2 days of placing the order and the order was neatly boxed and complete.

Excellent

1 year ago

Durtydan V.

I was very impressed with how my order was fulfilled- excellent shipping time, even to Wyoming, and it was well-packed, which definitely helped as our postal carrier was not at all careful.

Excellent

1 year ago

Amiihale V.

2.7

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Coin-Operated and Commercial Laundromat Equipment Parts Supplies

Midwest Laundries sells commercial laundry equipment coin-operated washers and dryers and laundry parts and supplies to vended laundromats apartments and businesses with on-site commercial laundry needs We are the largest single-source laundry equipment and laundry service company in Chicago

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

weeDECOR

We make washable labels for modern kids. Stick them on school supplies, camp gear, shoes, and toys. Washer, dryer and dishwasher safe. Free shipping to the United States and Canada!

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Hand Dryers from the commercial Hand Dryer Experts

Buy your next Hand Dryers from handy dryers FREE delivery on all orders and 5-star rated customer service Our hand dryer expertise is second to none ECO-friendly efficient cost-effective and hygienic designs for your washroom

Recent Reviews

I ordered two silver hand dryers and received two white ones. When I phoned the company was not interested in putting it right.

Average

1 year ago

Mr AJ Meredith

Two and a quarter hours later and still not managed to remove front cover for installation. Less than helpful phone call to company.

Average

1 year ago

Brian Fleming

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Allsortedcover

DON8217T WORRY IF IT8217S BROKEN WE CAN FIX IT BOOK A REPAIR THE APPLIANCES WE REPAIR8230 Fridge Freezer Washing Machine Dish Washer TV Extractor Cooker Vacuum Cleaner MicroWave Tumble Dryer Hifi Surround Sound DVD WE REPAIR MOST BRANDS8230 Company Information hellip

Recent Reviews

I would have liked the machine we had repaired, as we really liked it and it was a unique machine with a very large drum and steam cleaning. We had a repairman come to look at the machine and it was deemed many of the parts were too hard to order and fix which was a shame. We were offered a £200 Beko replacement for a premium £850 LG machine. This is NOT a replacement. It did not have the same drum size, nor the same features, or reliability. We were presented with an opportunity to use £250 credit towards another replacement through AO or Currys and pay the difference. However, as I iterated in many escalations to management this was not possible due to stock issues. To be fair many vendors seem to be having stock issues, but we needed a washing machine quickly. We have a small baby, and we do laundry EVERY day. I paid for a three year policy to have my machine to be repaired or replaced. Neither was carried out. I suggested refunding my policy and both going our separate ways (which is generous as frankly, AllSorted owe me a washing machine...) and they still would not offer me a refund. The settlement (£74) is LESS than I paid AllSorted (£144). I'm out of pocket SEVENTY QUID, with NOTHING to show for it as they have not held up their end of the bargain. To make matters worse, AllSorted even continued to take my monthly payment (admitted in error) nearly a week after it was decided the claim would result in a replacement or payment, effectively ending the policy either way. The repeated justification for my payment (or lack thereof) seemed to keep citing what I paid them. If they repaired it 30 times in three years, obviously the amounts would not be related. If someone claimed 0 times, obviously that's how they make money. It makes no sense and I'm just aghast this is business is actually legally allowed to operate this way. If the policy was worth more I would gladly pursue compensation but frankly its already wasted enough of my life.

Bad

3 months ago

MarissaWhite

Got my Washing machine covered with these guys a few months ago, my machine broke down 4 days ago and these guys got a repair engineer which came out this morning, was very professional, I had to leave the kitchen. But did a great job, my washing machine is working perfectly just did my first load. Very helpful people on the phone. Would recommend better than my previous providers which were charging me an arm and a leg for cover. Thank you

Excellent

1 year ago

Aiste Uptaite

3.1

9 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Distons

We have hundreds of appliances available online including Washing Machines Washer Dryers Tumble Dryers Dishwashers Cookers Ovens Hobs Fridges Freezers Vacuum Cleaners Small Appliances More Shop online now at Distonscom

Recent Reviews

Fantastic service, found the fridge freezer we wanted on a Google search and they were one of the ones most competitively priced, decided with them as delivery was in a decent time scale and reviews were great. Service was fantastic, they send an email to confirm,ca text the night before a call to say they're on their way! Great customer service, took all the rubish with them and helpful 'how to best use your item's'. Would definitely recommend to my friends and use again when needed.

Excellent

1 year ago

Shirley Tench

Phoned up after 5pm on Friday. Spoke to an actual human being not an automated menu. Ordered over the phone. Dishwasher was delivered and installed by 10:30am the next morning. Low prices and a personal services from a local company. Beats Currys hands down.

Excellent

1 year ago

M C

2.6

1 Review

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Repair Oakville

Appliance Repair Oakville provides service to fix your refrigerator stove washer dryer oven dishwasher more Open 7 days a week Contact our experts

Recent Reviews

I was very impressed with the work Appliance repair Oakville did on our refrigerator and heater. Also Their service is very affordable. Will definitely use them again if any of our appliances break in future! Thanks again, guys! Good luck!

Excellent

1 year ago

Appliance R.

4.1

6 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Maytag

Trust Maytag kitchen appliances washers dryers more Our dependable appliances are engineered to be durable and have a 10-year limited parts warranty

Recent Reviews

Recently had a washer serviced due to sensors malfunction. Washer is only 2.5 years old. Not old enough for major service. When calling for service, I waited on hold for over 10 minutes each time. (one time I called and at the call director I selected SALES not service and got right through). Took over a week to an "appointment" for service on site. When calling checking for time of day all I would get was a standard recorded message after my 10 minute hold. I bought Maytag because of the reputation. Reputation is bad and I am redoing entire kitchen and will not buy any Maytag products Service person was very good. They quoted me $149.95. Cost was almost $210. I saw the part. PRICE GOUGHING. I am in service industry and do onsite service. I know what things cost. Job took much less than hour. I HAVE HAD WASHERS FOR OVER 20 YEARS THAT DID NOT REQUIRE ANY SERVICE.

Average

11 months ago

Barbara S.

I miss a quick 20 minute cycle, also the computer sensing sucks. I open the lid just so it re-senses and more water goes in to actually wet the clothes on most cycles. The options on the panel don't make any sense. Whatever happened to sm, med and lg fills. It also is hit or miss on spinning clothes out dry. Finally figured out after cycle if its not spun out enough u can drain and spin to make clothes less wet so it doesn't take as long to dry. Unfortunately we bought the MCT so its suppose to last !0 years! UGH!

Average

11 months ago

Heidi R.

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Help With The Washing

We help make your laundry less of a chore You can find tips to help you with your washing buying guides for washers dryers and a really fun blog

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Appliance Repair Questions

DIY appliance repair website service will allow you to diagnose and fix your home appliances yourself Washer Dryers Dishwashers Refrigerators more

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Coinamatic

Commercial vended laundry equipment multi-load commercial washers and dryers for on-premise laundry extensive parts inventory and qualified service teams

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Electric Hand Dryers

Great selection and low prices on electric hand dryers for restrooms with excellent customer service Featuring World Dryer American Dryer and more

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

BEST PRESSURE WASHER REVIEWS 2020

Let8217s find the best pressure washer for you today Pressure washer reviews and buying advice based on 1100 hrs of testing on concrete cars and house siding Discover the 3 best gas and 4 top electric powered power washers here

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with