Back  

Phone and Internet Service

A company that offers phone and internet services.

371

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2008

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9630)
  • Beauty & Well-being (18995)
  • Business Services (76087)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29141)
  • Education & Training (21588)
  • Electronics & Technology (10527)
  • Events & Entertainment (18634)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17830)
  • Health & Medical (19193)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10866)
  • Home & Garden (16302)
  • Home Services (4252)
  • Legal Services & Government (1272)
  • Media & Publishing (7769)
  • Money & Insurance (6437)
  • Public & Local Services (2199)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4234)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12562)
  • Sports (4311)
  • Travel & Vacation (5289)
  • Utilities (1028)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2820)
  • Other (444934)

Filters

Back  

Phone and Internet Service

Phone and Internet Service A company that offers phone and internet services.

371

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2008

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.8

16 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Nicehair

Danmarks måske største udvalg af skønhedsprodukter fra bla Redken Dermalogica MAC Maria Nila og flere

Recent Reviews

Good product selection fast delivery. ????

Excellent

1 year ago

Smaranda Calin

First to join the nicehair auktion mystery bag and duft til kvinde , but super disappointed when i recieved my order duft til kvinde the perfume is On sale, cheaper in other shop... Mysterybag most of them are on sale cheaper in other shop and mix with sample products... the product they show in the auktion table is not the one i received ... No return returnseddel, not free delivery... disappointed ?

Average

1 year ago

Cristina B.

4.8

3 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

1 year ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Wayne

2.3

15 Reviews

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The training was very lively and helped me a lot during my OSCE exam. My name is Surya and I passed the OSCE exam conducted on 19/03/2020.Many thanks to Mr Gilbert and team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Surya Rony

Gilbert, i would like to thank you.. thank you so much for patiently answering all my queries and concerns despite your busy schedule. I have learn alot from the intensive 3 days training we had in manchester. The journey was not easy but every failure and every late night reviews are totally worth it.More power to you and the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mae Reza Nilo

3.9

181 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I make no criticism of the nurse who was badly let down by management. I was the first appointment and the computer was non-performing. The nurse had to run around to find someone to rectify. There was no one available except another girl who was not competent. I will not use their service again.

Average

1 year ago

J. Z.

I was delighted with the service and the Report as I am now having treatment by injection as of this week. Thank You. I will have another cheque- up next year if you are in the area.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr Trevor

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I brought an access code from them to use in my online math class for 44.00 dollars. I called two times to make sure that if the code didnt work that I would be able to get my money back. When I recieved the code it was wrapped in plastic and the only way to see it was to unwrap it from the plastic. Guess what? the code didn't work and they told me that it was my fault because I ordered the wrong code. I didnt order the wrong code according to their website this was the code for the ISBN number that I entered. I had to call several times before speaking to a supervisor and I finally got a hold of one named Eric. He didnt seem very apologetic and simply told me that theres nothing he could do because I opened the package and they dont accept returns unless the item is in new condition. How can I know if the code worked if I didnt open the package? I was set up by them to fail in this situation. There should be a way for them to check to make sure I havent used the code yet, they think that I have used the code already and trying to scam them (thats what a representative named Brandi told me). I cursed out Eric and i've contacted the better business bureau. Ive also contacted the department of consumer affairs. I will not be taken advantage of by these people. I will tell everyone I know to never order from this place. Im digusted with the service I recieved. They over promise the customer and under deliver. No one should ever give this company their money. I think everyone should boycott this company. I feel so offended, these people are low down dirty dogs. And Eric is a poor excuse for a manager.

Average

1 year ago

amw1224

I recently bought a textbook from TextbookRush and I am satisfied with the product because it arrived in the mail in great condition. When I made the transaction online, I paid $61.47 by card. When I received it in the mail about a week later, the printed receipt that came attached to it said that the price was $21.99. Apparently, in the middle of the delivery process, the shipping dropped so I received a book replacement from another seller. I was not contacted about this at all, so I contacted TextbookRush via email and live chat. I was told the same thing both times. I was asking them if I was going to receive a refund because I didn't receive the book from the seller that sold it for $61.47. TextbookRush did a good job and getting back to me quickly, but they have not yet answered my question. It is not the seller's fault, the fault falls on TextbookRush. They failed to contact me about my order when the order changed. Not buying expensive textbooks from them anymore.

Average

1 year ago

moua_selena

3.1

30 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Average

1 year ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Average

1 year ago

jeanettegrangran

3.5

30 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Average

1 year ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

1 year ago

marilynfilippis

3.8

51 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I got informed that I got in the program on Friday really late and had orientation at my law school on Monday..Panic mode activated! Law School bookstore closed for the weekend so I ordered 3 books from eCampus with Next-day Shipping on a Friday. Cost of books +$60 dollars for the shipping. Got the first book on Tuesday evening - Already got yelled at by the professor. I understand, it happens with online shopping - you come across dishonest vendors all the time. I deserved it! When did not get the other two books by Wednesday, went and bought them through the Law School bookstore. Got the second book delivered on Thursday. Got the third book delivered TWO WEEKS LATER!! Tried contacting eCampus. No response. Contacted PayPal, no help. eCampus is a fraud. Don't buy or rent books from them.

Average

1 year ago

Izzie F.

This is such a crappy, over priced and inefficient service. My course started on January 14th so I ordered the textbook that same day... it's a rental for over $40 for the semester ( rip off)... it has taken 2 weeks to come! I'm still waiting for the book! One week to put it in a. Box and one week to deliver it... horrible. I have had to spend 2 and half hours to go to a University library and come back to do my homework...thanks ecampus

Average

1 year ago

Barnaby S.

4.2

149 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post

Average

1 year ago

MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.

Excellent

1 year ago

MRS MODISELLE

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

58 Well-being Centre is a sanctuary in the midst of the hustle and bustle on London! A truly wonderful and unique place to work from; the staff are diligent and friendly, the rooms are perfect for treatments and the whole ambience is peaceful and serene.

Excellent

1 year ago

Clare Spink

3.9

22 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

TextbookX

TextbookXcom sells new and used textbooks reference titles and bestsellers at discounts 10 to 80 off retail prices Buy cheap used textbooks on our marketplace and earn 200 more for textbook buyback Free shipping over 49

Recent Reviews

I have ordered several textbooks from QC bookstore and have had great customer service and pleasant experiences. - Alyssa Tedesco

Excellent

1 year ago

Alyssatedesco17 G.

I ordered a textbook a week before my class started and received it two days after ordering. The textbook was a good price too. -Bailey W.

Excellent

1 year ago

Baileyw1975 O.

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Herbal Advantage

Stevia and Stevioside in large quantaties and ready for bulk shipment Herbal Advantage Inc is a mail-order herbal company specializing in bulk herbs spices and essential oils

Recent Reviews

This was my first time and last time as a customer with Steve Marsden at Herbal Advantage, Inc I placed and order with Herbal Advantage, Inc on 11/17/11 for Qunioa Grain Organic 1 lb and never did receive the product. The transactions went like this. Me: I was wanting to know the status of my order, I have not received it yet? Thank you sent email on 12/13/11 Herbal Advantage: This order was mailed November 18th. Is there any way it might have been delivered? Please check with anyone at your address. You might also ask your mailman and phone your local post office. The delivery confirmation number is: email on 12/13/11 Me: Checked with my neighbors they did not receive my package. 12/14/11 Herbal Advantage: Will be checking with the post office. Me: Sent on 12/29/11 It's been over a month and I never did receive the product. I would like to have my money refunded back to me this coming business week or ASAP and I don't care if the post office made an error if that being the case. Just to let you know I'm a first time customer with your company and with this kind of customer service I cannot see myself ever doing business with your company again nor recommend your services to my family or friends. Maybe your company does not need my business but I want my money back, I've been more than patient and waited long enough. Never did hear back from Herbal Advantage. I should had check online about the complaints about this company first. I suggest that before you buy from Herbal Advantage check them out first, I wish I did! I lost a total of $17.40 which could had been more. Yes I will call them but they freely took my order online and money so I will freely write a review of their poor customer service online. Buyer BEWARE!!!

Average

1 year ago

glassmoonx

4.1

46 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Books were received 9/25; today is 10/11 and still no payment. After they received the books, they adjusted the book offer less $12. Sold other books and shipped the same day—already been paid by them for about a week now. I won’t use this service again.

Bad

10 months ago

Sundee

They bought many of my technical books that weren't too old. The prepaid label worked well. Their instructions were clear and understandable. After receiving my books payment through PayPal was efficient and quick. I will continue to use their excellent service to sell my books.

Excellent

10 months ago

Thomas

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been shopping at this store for about 2 years now. They sell nutritional supplements and health care products. This online vendor is excellent as every order I have made arrives exactly in the same amount of days 4 or 5. The site is intuitive and aesthetically pleasing. I have probably orderd upwards of 15 or 20 times from this store and they have never let me down.

Excellent

1 year ago

Scandia

4

1 Review

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have made two on-line purchases from this company and have been very pleased with both the price of the product and the ease and speed of service. I found the product, Zyflamend, to be half the price posted in the local health food stores and, even with the rather high shipping charge, several dollars less than other on-line suppliers. The website offered excellent product information for my selection, once I was able to isolate it from the abundance of sexual enhancement herbal formulations they offer. I took advantage of the package deal they offered and I received a coupon number to get an additional discount on my next order. I placed my order on the 7th and it was delivered on the 10th, which made the shipping costs an unexpected value. They managed to send two email updates during that brief time span also. This has been one of the best on-line transaction experiences I've had of the 50 to 75 purchases made online. This is also the first purchase made without first finding any reviews at RESELLERRATINGS.com . Thanks for being there Resellerratings and I hope others have an equally pleasant experience doing business with Herballoveshop.com

Excellent

1 year ago

r2c2nu

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Trustpharma

Online pharmacy dealing in generic prescription otc medicines Buy generic viagra online at best prices Get offers discounts and coupons on generic viagra 25mg 50mg 100mg 150mg 200mg tablets and other medicines Free shipping to usa uk Australia and other countries

Recent Reviews

I know there's a lot of these scam sites out there but this one is legit they're very professional and thorough. And good prices

Excellent

1 year ago

natewrideroyalblue

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Comfort First

Offering quality Made in the USA living room bedroom dining room and teen furniture

Recent Reviews

I had a great overall experience with Comfort First. My order was processed and shipped within 24 hrs. I would buy from them again. Thanks!

Excellent

1 year ago

eli344

I shopped from Comfort1st for the first time and my experience was great! I received the item within 2 days. Great prices, great customer service! I definitely recommend this website!

Excellent

1 year ago

dianaplei

3.5

28 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered my heavy duty off road scooter 13 April 2020. Mid plague. It takes 3-5 days to deliver. I expected delays but to my surprise I got a confirmation right away. The next Friday when it didn't show I called and it had never left. They said the batteries didn't arrive and it wouldn't ship Friday because they had to be charged. Odd but okay. Need week no tracking number so I called Tuesday to check in. They said a manager would get back to me that day....a weeeek later still nothing. Finally the next week it shows up. My battery died to half in 15 minutes. Cut to two weeks from them and finally got someone to come tell me the batteries are bad. Now it's been a week since the batteries have been ordered and I call to check and there's no order for the batteries. This machine cost 2,700!!! To return it is 20% restock and I have to pay shipping. I was so afraid to buy but I really want my Independence back. I looked into this company for 6 months before I chose it. But I guess I made a mistake. Don't shop with them. The scooter is sweet but it has no power and it's so slow. Due to the batteries being trash. I thought I could go up a little Hill in my yard. I should be able to in this and it flipped backwards and dumped me out.

Average

1 year ago

Michelle W.

They were very good with helping return and replacing a new rollator I purchased from them. The first one was jammed in lock position. I didn't have to pay for return shipping. I had a Drive rollator that didn't hold up at all. Tried their Invacare rollator and it seems to be a lot more sturdy, a higher quality rollator. Am very pleases with the product and the service of spin life!!!

Excellent

1 year ago

Larry D.

2.4

1 Review

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Health Supplements - Vitamins Nutritional Supplements - Weight Loss Dietary

Buy health supplements weight loss supplements and vitamins dietary products online Cheap health supplements and weight loss vitamins supplements are offered for sale

Recent Reviews

I placed my order on September 16,2008. I never received anything from Vitamin Bungalow. I've tried to call the 1800 number. They keep you on hold for about 15 minutes then a recording comes on and asked you to call back. I tried sending an email, never received a response. I've tried repeatedly to get in touch with them to credit my card with no response. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. THEY TOOK MY ORDER AND NEVER SENT ANYTHING, STEALING $100 FROM ME

Average

1 year ago

bhebe24

2.5

4 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I ordered wheels for my walker over 1 year ago and have not received what I ordered or paid for. I have emailed through the website many times and NEVER received a reply. I saved the print out for the order I placed and called the phone number and left multiple messages and no response or attempt to contact me in any way, shape or form. I would not even give them one star but I have to give the minimum at least to tell everyone to avoid this site. Now website has removed address and phone/fax numbers so no one can contact them. Bogus rip off scammers!

Average

1 year ago

chis1234

I ordered a case of nutrition drinks on 9/21 from RX Zone for my mother who is in end stage lung cancer. I waited for it to arrive for some time and when I called to check on it I was told there had been a price increase and they had never shipped it. They never contacted me to inform me of this even though they had contact information. A company like this needs to maintain excellent communications as many of their customers are in difficult positions and require care and assistance. I would not use this outfit again as they were very rude and unconcerned by their mistakes.

Average

1 year ago

Monkeygirl_61

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Shipped wrong products, and dont give straight answers on how their going to resolve this( it been 48 hours since I first told them about the problem

Average

1 year ago

THEcripple

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased hundreds 3M masks with them and called the custom service for cancellation. The custom service confirmed cancellation for me on phone. The company called me back to inform me the product will be available soon. I double checked with them that I want to cancel all my orders. Several days later I received email from them that my products will be shipping out in the future. Called my bank and they suggest a cancellation document. Call the company again for cancellation email or cancellation confirmation number, didn't get email or confirmation number.

Average

1 year ago

Apple-51547

7 days after I placed order, no shipment has been made. I kept calling them everyday, they kept giving wrong information. Most people speak English nobody understands. DO NOT use their service. go else where.

Average

1 year ago

psdnca

3.8

4 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

10 months ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

1 year ago

Bee B.

4.7

2 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Hookah-Shisha

Hookah-Shishacom - Our hookahs come with 55 free shisha and hookah accessories Lowest price guarantee fast shipping and helpful customer service

Recent Reviews

I have been buying from HS for a couple years now. They are the only place I shop for all my hookahs, shisha, and accessories. While I do agree, their prices could be lower, they have outstanding customer service. You'll rarely, if ever, have any problems with them too. I always love dealing with HS! Thanks guys!

Excellent

1 year ago

Billjaber O.

I saw on their website originally that it would take 4 business days to ship order, which is fine. I understand the delay. To confirm I spoke to customer service before placing the order and asked how long shipping times were due to covid-19 and they said with standard shipping ($11.95) my order would take a little longer to ship but, 4 days at the latest. I am on day 7. Reached out to them and they said it would be another 2-3 business days. That puts me at 2 WEEKS UNTIL IT SHIPS versus a shipping time of 4 days. RULE #1 IN BUSINESS: DON'T OFFER SOMETHING YOU CANNOT DELIVER ON. Never shopping with them again. Not cause my order is going to take 2 weeks after I was promised 4 days but, that fact that they know they are lying to customers and don't care. I contacted them today as a new customer and they said they said there is a little bit of a delay with our shipping but we will have your order out 4-5 days. After reading these other reviews I feel like an update upon arrival would be appropriate. Hopefully nothing is expired!

Average

1 year ago

Anon01 B.

3.3

5 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have had false teeth since I was 27 yrs old. Nothing cleans them as well as s

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

I’ve enjoyed this product for a number of years. It has been a good source to keep my night guards clean & sanitary.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Cigna the worst health insurance company I've ever seen in my entire life stay away from them completely they had the worst customer service put you on hold for 25 minutes hang up on you and then you have to dial again and be on hold for another 25 minutes can't get a disability claim right even though you pre-plan for 3 weeks prior to your operation the operation has been over 4 weeks and is still under review you cannot get your salary disability on time from them they are totally ridiculous and most horrible company I've ever seen in my entire life stay clear of them Cigna is the worst insurance company ever

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.4

3 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

10 months ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

10 months ago

Iva M.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Working with NetStandard has been the best business decision I've made in the past few years.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

4 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Pass4itSure

Pass4itSure provides the latest update IT certification exam practice materials All the materials are written in the highest standard and with the best quality High pass rate and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!

Bad

10 months ago

W. O.

they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.

Bad

10 months ago

Youcef Hettal

3.4

17 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

TENS Machine Trusted Retailer of Natural Pain Relief Devices CareMax AU

CareMax is an Australian owned and operated family business and a trusted retailer of quality pain relief machines muscle strengthening devices and other health and wellness products All products in the CareMax store are carefully selected after research and testing and are approved to be supplied in ARTG list required by TGA Caremax is committed to providing the best prices and customer service They love hearing from customers who tell them how CareMax products have helped them bounce back feel better and recover faster CareMax has been helping Australians live a healthier life for almost 10 years

Recent Reviews

This definitely gets the heart working and makes you work harder to get maximum results but with the level of intensity you can choose from makes it a great training companion if your a novice to a world class athlete.. Love it Teeman

Excellent

10 months ago

Tee Mann

I am a runner an rather old (76) and often come home after a run really tight in the back. I lie on my back support - at first it hurts but I relax and honestly I love it. It arrived so quickly after I ordered it

Excellent

10 months ago

Patricia Copping

4.3

5 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After trying very many writing services and freelance writers, I came to their essay writing service very skeptical. I'm very keen on details and I'm happy to say that My Essay Geeks has proven to be very keen as well. Updates have been provided frequently as per requirement, and the final submission is very well done/written. I've already recommended them to my two college-going sisters.

Excellent

10 months ago

Terry

Hello. I would like to thank them for an amazing and wonderful job with what they provided me in a short time. I was looking for a surely good writer with an average prices for this kind of jobs. So, good new came. I found out MyPaperWriter.com via google and started to cooperate with them. Actually, I want to add that they are very creative and reputable writers. My texts are original and grammatical based. I advise you to contact them in such case. They will be very useful for sure.

Excellent

10 months ago

Robin

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

US DENTAL DEPOT

US DENTAL DEPOT Dental Supplies Miami Dental laboratory supply equipment and Dental Supply discount Dental Porcelain Supplies Dental Ceramics Orthodontic Dental Instruments Dental Sand Blasters and more

Recent Reviews

I ordered 6 micro-motors that were on sale. I was told that I was going to receive my products in 2 weeks. But only after the payment was made they sent me the final invoice including a note saying that I would receive the package in 4 to 8 weeks. After many e-mail back and forth trying to cancel the order. The owner that barely speaks English (by the way... the worse person I had to deal in my 20 years doing business) told me that the money will only be refund back to my credit card account after 4 weeks. Now, I have to fight in court to get my money back, plus the damages caused by this company!!!!

Average

1 year ago

Polinatti E.

US DENTAL DEPOT is a great company with excellent product, services and prices, we are satisfied with every purchases made and the good attention towards customers, Ms Amanda specially we thank her for her good communication skills, fast response to any query and patience. We looking forward to do business with this company for many more years. Best Regards

Excellent

1 year ago

Ramirorams R.

4.5

1 Review

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My 89 year old father in law is currently in St George's Life hospital in Port Elizabeth. He has been in and out for the past 4 weeks. He was found by his wife tonight with blood soaked bedding and a soaking bed of urine. This is how much this hospital cares. https://t.co/uD0QmKXY1I

Average

1 year ago

Walterjkruger N.

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have dealt with them for over 10 years on behalf of my elderly dad. Being a 24/7 carer can be lonely and stressful. Coloplast are my back up team, they deal with a part of the caring process for me. Yesterday my GP team made a huge admin mistake, l was on phone most of day trying to rectify. Finally a really lovely lady at charter sorted it out and talked to me like l was a human. Thank you to her and the team.

Excellent

1 year ago

Madie Bray

I have been a customer for nearly ten years and during that time every order I have placed with them has been delivered within a few days, they confirm by email, details of the orders I have placed and follow up with confirmation of the expected delivery date, the courier's name and their despatch number. Occasionally I call their technical people and they too are happy to be of service.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mark Vine

3.7

27 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Do NOT go anywhere near this place. I am on the verge of legal action against them. They charged me 749.00 and want to send me 250.00 set of veneers for their remakes with no refund of the difference. I have repeated for them to remake what I paid for. They are refusing to do their part.I am still waiting for the 2nd impression kit they said they would mail out to me 2 weeks ago. The rep just confirmed it was never mailed out. I ordered these June 11. It is August and I am still fighting with them. The quality is the worse I have ever seen. They are bulky and look like I have a mouth piece in. My tops were so bad, they dont even snap in place. The bottoms wont go down all the way because they are too small. The rep told me today that they I will NOT get any refund. My only option is to accept the 250.00 classic veneers BUT I have to pay 749.00 for them.... Dont touch this company. You will regret it.

Bad

2 months ago

BonnieSaunders

Scam for your money. Cannot believe how unhappy I am with this product. A tooth behind a tooth?? Wouldn't mind if they had smoothed it out to make it look like one tooth but when I open my mouth I'm not receiving compliments I'm being laughed at with two teeth. Honestly shocking I would of gone for the natural set if I would of known the straighter would look like this avoid!!!! Because she basically told me to be happy with what I've got given

Bad

10 months ago

Roni vincent

4.3

3 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

These products can be a bit expensive, but I have found that they really work. I love her acne and exfoliating products. I liked her Benzoyl Peroxide and Bioglycolic products. I feel like they have made a big difference on my skin. I previously saw a dermatologist, and I was given stuff that was less effective than these products.

Great

1 year ago

Zoe S.

I use the jan marini website because my dermatologist does not carry all of their products and the ones they do carry work very well for me. The price is actually cheaper online than what I pay at the office.

Excellent

1 year ago

Dorothy E.

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Wisper Broadband

Wisper Broadband offers superfast and cost-effective Internet across Hull Find out how you can receive broadband without a phone line today

Recent Reviews

Awful customer service, terrible management, staff under trained and give out false information to customers. The broadband is no better then hotspot from my phone. I won't be taking up their services again!

Bad

10 months ago

G. H.

Am really happy with the service and how fast there came checked the signal for my area and fitted the wisper broadband 3 days the team on the phones where very helpful and friendly and the work men who fitted the equipment in was really friendly and fast and even cleaned up the mess from the drills and put rubbish in bin and my broadband is very fast can't say anything bad it's all good am a very happy customer thank you very much wisper broadband

Excellent

1 year ago

Susan Clarkson

3.3

1 Review

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My name is Phillip Jones living in Charlotte, NC. I ordered a pound of Purple Diesel Marijuana Strain from the Cannabisbestpot.com . Today i received my order we sealed and package so happy and my friends will have with me during the Covid-19 pandemic peroid. It was a great job mailing my package. So proud you. Will make more order once i get bitcoins

Excellent

1 year ago

Phillip Jones

3.1

7 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE DEALER ? Here’s a Good ? ? ? contact for all Email: konyadenise53 (@) gmail com They provide fast delivery on all kinds of drugs including Xanax -Cannabis -LSD. - Fentanyl -Sleeping pills - Benzos - COCAINE -Heroin-DMT -Cyanide-Nembutal -Tramadol-Meth -Percocet- Cancer drugs - XTC-Adderall -Valium-Dexedrine -Oxymorphone-Hydromorphine- Diamorphine -Oxycodone -Morphine -Dexedrine-Methylphenidate -Modafinal...And Lot more. Email: konyadenise53 (@) gmail com CONTACT THEM TODAY !!! NO REGRETS !!!!! ? ??????

Excellent

10 months ago

Allison Jooda

“You should not Be ordering without getting your order delivered to you. Are you in need of Indica and sativa? Sleeping pills,Valium, Promethazine, CBD oil, Co-codamol,Cocaine,Codein,DMT,Adderall, Tramadol and lots more. Email: Konyadenise53 (@) gmail com Their customer services are top notch, one of the best.Fast,safe and secured delivery. Contact them today.

Excellent

10 months ago

T. H.

4.3

31 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Each time I place an order I am told that the expiration date is less than two months and I get a phone call asking if that would be all right for the prices that they are charging for the products I should be able to get a product with at least a six-month expiration date

Average

1 year ago

Aliblowe O.

I recently ordered a product from PSC and was gratified by the results. The service was impeccable , prompt and professional . Many companies drown you in red tape and unnecessary nonsense. Professional Supplement Center was simple direct and uncomplicated. Great !

Excellent

1 year ago

Chuck96711 V.

3.6

1 Review

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had rhinoplasty surgery in April 2017 with Mr Francis Peart in Birmingham. I have to say I was amazed how much sketching he did on a piece of paper during my £180 consultation, he is brilliant at drawing and he doesn't even miss a thing now 14 months have gone by and my nose looks brilliant. How ever in July 2016 I went to transform in Manchester first and another specialist draw a poor sketch of my nose and said its possible to do my nose, the quotation they gave me was higher and that included a free consultation. I felt suspicious about this surgeon so after I had ignored all their calls and emails and I'm so glad I did. This surgeon is under investigation.

Excellent

1 year ago

Ajamal Shah

4.7

4 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The gals who waxed my legs was a bit of a pain..she barely talked when i tried having a little conversation with her..she wouldnt blow on the wax when i looked at her and said its burning me...but my legs are smooth for the next few weeks lol

Average

1 year ago

Clara R.

Before last year, I had never been to an Esthetician, let alone even know what one was. However, a district manager in my home based business gave me a card for a free eyebrow wax at the European Wax Center in Morgantown, WV. And let me tell you, it was not only an eyebrow wax, but a true relaxing experience. I loved it. The Esthetician I started with soon moved to another area of the salon and I began going to someone new. Her name is Annalissa. She is a bubbly young lady who, not only explains everything that she is doing and what it does for you, not only in a relaxing sense, but also in a hygienically aspect as well. Needless to say, I widened my waxing experience to a full array of services. This was due primarily to Annalissa. We have since become good friends. Not only for this reason, but because she is a personal professional who is excellent at her chosen career. If you live in the Morgantown area and are looking for a salon providing the services of Estheticians, please check out the European Wax Center. Although, I will continue to make my monthly appointment with the EWC, I will truly miss my Annalissa. I wish her the very best at wherever it is she finds employment in the future. I know she will do very well for herself.

Excellent

1 year ago

Bonita C.

2.7

7 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm not keen on the coty branch for various reasons. But I have to give a big thank you to Dr Scott McKenzie. Very thorough, very professional yet down to earth, easy to talk to and very supportive. I cannot praise him enough!

Average

10 months ago

M. Reid

Barclay medical practice. Staff Sharon was able to quickly access medical information once I rang following an injury. I was gave an appointment within hours of to get a vaccine. Staff Kelly was very friendly as I rang to inform the branch that I was running 5 minutes behind. I told the doctor that I had a fear of needles, she was very professional and fast I didnt even notice. I was very happy with the service I recieved at the university branch. Thank you.

Excellent

10 months ago

P. Z.

4.6

1 Review

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Littmann Stethoscope Littmann Cardiology IV Classic III Authorised Distributor

Official 3M Littmann Stethoscope Distributor in the USA We carry all Littmann stethoscopes including Littmann Cardiology IV Cardiology III and the Littmann Classic III Classic IISE plus a range of other medical equipment

Recent Reviews

I recently bought a Littmann Classic III stethoscope from here and it was for the cheapest price I found on the internet. Highly recommend.

Excellent

1 year ago

Jessica M.

3.9

12 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Not sure why I paid additional for 3 day shipping when it took 8 days to arrive.

Average

1 year ago

Celeste Carrier

Hard to find in USA other than UK for a good price. I think even your price is to high for this item on sale. Wish it had no pillow, seat pushes one forward as you rise. I turned it around. Have back pillow under legs. Otherwise will have to like it if I want a bath versus a shower.

Great

1 year ago

Gayle Torrez

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After running around Los Angeles trying to find mens scrubs that fit anything larger than a hundred pound girl, I noticed Murse World when I searched on Google. Murse World has a huge selection of mens scrubs in plenty of colors and sizes. PLUS if you live in LA, you get FREE same day delivery! No one can beat this! You don't even have to leave your house. One morning before work I ordered come scrubs at like five in the morning, and they were delivered at 2:00 in the afternoon!! These guys rock!

Excellent

1 year ago

Natertott K.

I used to buy my scrubs from another store but now that I've found Murse World I'll be shopping here from now on. I bought the wrong size by accident and they exchanged them for me without any hassle and even paid for both the return shipping and the shipping of the right size back to me. These guys told me that their mission is to provide the best customer service in the industry and they definitely just earned a customer for life!

Excellent

1 year ago

Sg525 S.

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I bought a Medipendant for both my parents from Prime Medical Alert over a year ago. They hadn't had to use it until last week. I almost thought it was a waste until the accident happened. My mom went to the movies with her friends and about 10 minutes later my dad fell and broke his hip. She wouldn't have been back for 4-5 hours which would have been disastrous. He pressed the button and the operator came on over the necklace. They notified me after dispatching an ambulance and I was able to get over to his house minutes later. Great service; possibly saved my dad's life.

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnh3 Q.

3.8

11 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had experience in dealing with Steve Nelson who gave one generic plan very expensive! I emailed him but no answer so I called him and he just said that we are an international company and we only have high cost plans if you are looking for lower cost plans better you look locally! He didn't even make an effort to discuss my budgets or what I was looking for in for in terms of Medical Insurance. If you get assigned to him it would be a real waste of time. I have other people say that they had a good experience with Medibroker but till yet for me no happiness at all!

Average

1 year ago

ZA

During our 15 years in the Far East we have enjoyed the courteous and efficient services of Medibroker. We have benefitted from the sound advice and information at every turn, given by Amy Spiers in particular, and have always found Medibroker to be instantly accessible and the ideal conduit between us and the insurer, being able to cut to the chase and get common sense service without being passed from one department to another. We would recommend Medibroker to any expat and it has been very reassuring for us to know that our medical matters have been in very safe hands, thank you Medibroker and well done indeed. Bill and Jeanne Edwards.

Excellent

1 year ago

William Edwards

3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was with frontier as they took over At&t and my service was pretty decent until my big move from one home to the next in the same city and town. All moved in I was told I have to get a new phone number and to be put in the system as a new customer, only drawback was I couldn't keep my previous number, but I was told that because im considered a new move and because my number couldn't be rolled over that after a quarter of payments ill say 4 months I would receive a 200$ Amazon gift card initially until the amount was raised due to the installers going to the wrong home, someone in their organization kept cancelling my installation so I never got the new drop. So now its 3 to 4 weeks in my new place and im still without working television and running out of ideas to keep my 7 yr old occupied and stimulated. Finally my home got serviced and thats when the big issues began, my bill was always inaccurate, I was being charged for services from my old address to which they still had that account going and any payments I made to the new account went to the old account . Everyday for over a month no lie, im extinguishing every form of contact for frontier with a promise of vindication, Facebook page, chat room, emails, numerous calls to numerous people with promises of resolution and it never happened. I one day was left on hold by a higher up for 5 hours, its true, I have the screenshot, he was a manager, by this time my soul is weary and my patience thin for im on disability and my income fixed and I really cant afford to foot frontiers mistakes. I had ended up in the Hospital, yes the hospital because of the stress I was under due to frontiers mishaps on my behalf. Dangling in the distant rear was the whisper of my Amazon gift card now at a 400 denomination. I inquire and im told yes your still getting it and at that amount as an apology. I did a survey that ultimately **** off an outbound call specialist because she took it upon herself to disconnect my t.v., phone, wifi, all without discernment or reason because I still payed my bill on time, as founded true and proven just because, she turned me off just because, grrrrrr, so frontier once AGAIN apologizes to me, penalize her but I have no knowledge of as to what, never give me my gift card and I Quote because your out our system now and even though its not your fault you have to be put in as a new customer and wait again 4 to 6 months. I dont recommend them to anyone, beware in the affairs of currency.

Average

1 year ago

Aneetrairowland Z.

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I love this product, I used the competitions product for 7 years and I will only use l-arginine plus now !!

Excellent

1 year ago

Johnk352 J.

I've been taking L-Arginine for 10 months and it has lowered my blood pressure 20%, given me more energy and helped me to lose 25 lbs. In addition, I'm off my main bp medication and I sleep better. I only hope my condition continues to improve. I've recommended your product to a number of people.

Excellent

1 year ago

Rddressel A.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with