Back  

Phone and Internet Service

A company that offers phone and internet services.

338

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2002

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

Filters

Back  

Phone and Internet Service

Phone and Internet Service A company that offers phone and internet services.

338

Companies

Сompanies in this category

2002

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
2.9

26 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Scam for your money. Cannot believe how unhappy I am with this product. A tooth behind a tooth?? Wouldn't mind if they had smoothed it out to make it look like one tooth but when I open my mouth I'm not receiving compliments I'm being laughed at with two teeth. Honestly shocking I would of gone for the natural set if I would of known the straighter would look like this avoid!!!! Because she basically told me to be happy with what I've got given

Bad

1 month ago

Roni vincent

says im unsuitable for their product. and i could receive a partial refund? Partial??? I've been saving for these for over a year on hope they would change my life!!!!!! I have seen people using your product with worse teeth than mine. one with all four front teeth missing. I meet the criteria for their smile suitable diagram on their website. FALSE ADVERTISING!! I'M EXTREMELY UPSET. this is honestly BS! I cannot believe this. and your only going to give me a partial refund? no that's completely unacceptable. thieves. this is so ridiculous. maybe you should ask customers to send you a picture of their natural teeth before sending them impression kits. so that people don't lose time and money. oh wait that doesn't benefit you guys does it? crooked as hell.

Bad

1 month ago

Halie

2.7

4 Reviews

2.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Project management is kind of a technical subject and you need expert advice from numerous technical writers or academic professionals. At locusassignments.com, they assist a bunch of students globally in the process to solve their various online assignments completely with an error-free solution.

Excellent

1 month ago

David

The website seems very professional, but it's really a foreign scam company.They took my money and guaranteed me a completion date. Then, 2 days after the deadline passed, they finally responded and told me they didn't have anyone with the statistics knowledge to complete the assignment. I am still fighting to get them to process a refund for what I paid, but now they stopped answering emails. STAY AWAY

Average

6 months ago

Bee B.

4

3 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very nervous prior to the vein procedure. Dr. Dohner and Staff put me at ease and were very accomadating. The procedure went well and I did not need any medication afterwards. I had the procedure 4 days ago and have already noticed a difference.

Excellent

1 month ago

M.D.

I had leg cramps, my legs felt heavy, swollen legs, and leg pain. I had a vein procedure to help my symptoms and I am very pleased with the results. My legs now feel great. I would like to thank Dr. Dohner for helping me.

Excellent

1 month ago

Iva M.

3.1

20 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Killexams

Best place to download free PDF with 2020 updated real exam questions PDF including 100 valid braindumps practice tests and cheat sheet These exam dumps are exact copy of question bank used in testing centers

Recent Reviews

yesterday was my cissp exam. there were lot of new questions but i got my exam dumps from this website. those more than 4000 question made my all concepts clear about the exam. i pass my exam with the help of these questions. i vote the site better than all others.

Excellent

1 month ago

JACOB

today was my NCLEX exam. i am glad to see that all the questions provided by killexams were there. i answered all the questions and passed exam. options were changed in questions but it was easy to identify the true option. i am happy with your team. they helped me lot.

Excellent

1 month ago

John Lee

4

7 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

First time we had used Uni baggage and were very pleased with the service. Clear instructions on the website, bags collected and delivered as promised, was able to track consignment easily on-line, good value for money and the 30kg weight limit a real bonus. Well done Uni-baggage. We wouldn't hesitate to use you again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Sooz

Uni Baggage was fast and efficient! I shipped my suitcase from Italy to the US and it arrived in the US within 2 days. The whole process was extremely easy to use and I would definitely use them again.

Excellent

1 month ago

Breea

2.6

7 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

LOOKING FOR A RELIABLE DEALER ? Here’s a Good 🔌 🔌 🔌 contact for all Email: konyadenise53 (@) gmail com They provide fast delivery on all kinds of drugs including Xanax -Cannabis -LSD. - Fentanyl -Sleeping pills - Benzos - COCAINE -Heroin-DMT -Cyanide-Nembutal -Tramadol-Meth -Percocet- Cancer drugs - XTC-Adderall -Valium-Dexedrine -Oxymorphone-Hydromorphine- Diamorphine -Oxycodone -Morphine -Dexedrine-Methylphenidate -Modafinal...And Lot more. Email: konyadenise53 (@) gmail com CONTACT THEM TODAY !!! NO REGRETS !!!!! 💯 🤗🤗🔌🔌🔌🔌

Excellent

1 month ago

Allison Jooda

“You should not Be ordering without getting your order delivered to you. Are you in need of Indica and sativa? Sleeping pills,Valium, Promethazine, CBD oil, Co-codamol,Cocaine,Codein,DMT,Adderall, Tramadol and lots more. Email: Konyadenise53 (@) gmail com Their customer services are top notch, one of the best.Fast,safe and secured delivery. Contact them today.

Excellent

1 month ago

T. H.

2.6

46 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Books were received 9/25; today is 10/11 and still no payment. After they received the books, they adjusted the book offer less $12. Sold other books and shipped the same day—already been paid by them for about a week now. I won’t use this service again.

Bad

1 month ago

Sundee

They bought many of my technical books that weren't too old. The prepaid label worked well. Their instructions were clear and understandable. After receiving my books payment through PayPal was efficient and quick. I will continue to use their excellent service to sell my books.

Excellent

1 month ago

Thomas

2.5

7 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I'm not keen on the coty branch for various reasons. But I have to give a big thank you to Dr Scott McKenzie. Very thorough, very professional yet down to earth, easy to talk to and very supportive. I cannot praise him enough!

Average

1 month ago

M. Reid

Barclay medical practice. Staff Sharon was able to quickly access medical information once I rang following an injury. I was gave an appointment within hours of to get a vaccine. Staff Kelly was very friendly as I rang to inform the branch that I was running 5 minutes behind. I told the doctor that I had a fear of needles, she was very professional and fast I didnt even notice. I was very happy with the service I recieved at the university branch. Thank you.

Excellent

1 month ago

P. Z.

2.9

4 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Pass4itSure

Pass4itSure provides the latest update IT certification exam practice materials All the materials are written in the highest standard and with the best quality High pass rate and money back guarantee

Recent Reviews

Examsoftware does not open on mac computers. Customer service is a sham. There is robot called Linda who asks a series of questions repeatedly regardless of your question! responses every three days. These people are thieves and crooked people. They stole $50 from me and gave me nothing. CROOKED PEOPLE! AVOID!

Bad

1 month ago

W. O.

they steal my money , i bought an exam core 2 comptia a+ , there are questions that have a different answers , while I was chatting with them , they blocked me , I advise you to never lose your money buying any exam from them.

Bad

1 month ago

Youcef Hettal

3.1

5 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

After trying very many writing services and freelance writers, I came to their essay writing service very skeptical. I'm very keen on details and I'm happy to say that My Essay Geeks has proven to be very keen as well. Updates have been provided frequently as per requirement, and the final submission is very well done/written. I've already recommended them to my two college-going sisters.

Excellent

1 month ago

Terry

Hello. I would like to thank them for an amazing and wonderful job with what they provided me in a short time. I was looking for a surely good writer with an average prices for this kind of jobs. So, good new came. I found out MyPaperWriter.com via google and started to cooperate with them. Actually, I want to add that they are very creative and reputable writers. My texts are original and grammatical based. I advise you to contact them in such case. They will be very useful for sure.

Excellent

1 month ago

Robin

3.3

2 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Wisper Broadband

Wisper Broadband offers superfast and cost-effective Internet across Hull Find out how you can receive broadband without a phone line today

Recent Reviews

Awful customer service, terrible management, staff under trained and give out false information to customers. The broadband is no better then hotspot from my phone. I won't be taking up their services again!

Bad

1 month ago

G. H.

Am really happy with the service and how fast there came checked the signal for my area and fitted the wisper broadband 3 days the team on the phones where very helpful and friendly and the work men who fitted the equipment in was really friendly and fast and even cleaned up the mess from the drills and put rubbish in bin and my broadband is very fast can't say anything bad it's all good am a very happy customer thank you very much wisper broadband

Excellent

8 months ago

Susan Clarkson

2.2