Back  

Web Collaboration Platform

Business software that adds broad social networking capabilities to work processes

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

80

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (8804)
  • Beauty & Well-being (17363)
  • Business Services (69518)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (26693)
  • Education & Training (19754)
  • Electronics & Technology (9643) Appliance Parts Supplier (10) Appliance Rental Service (1) Appliance Repair Service (21) Appliance Store (4) Battery Store (288) Binoculars Store (16) Cable Company (41) Camera Store (166) Cell Phone Accessory Store (36) Cell Phone Recycling and Unlocking Service (30) Cell Phone Store (38) Cell Phone Unlocking Service (8) Cell phone charging station (67) Closed Circuit Television Store (18) Computer Accessories Store (609) Computer Hardware Manufacturer (78) Computer Networking Center (5) Computer Repair Service (6) Computer Service (9) Computer Software Store (3) Computer Store (20) Computer Support and Service Company (1705) Computer and Accessories Store (399) DNS Provider (229) Electrical Repair Shop (0) Electronic Parts Supplier (12) Electronic Spare Parts and Components Store (129) Electronics Company (251) Electronics Repair Shop (0) Electronics Store (650) Electronics Vending Machine (1) Email Service Provider (182) Hi-fi shop (4) Home Audio Store (47) Home Theater Store (26) Internet Provider (64) Internet Service Provider (82) Internet Shop (44) Mobile Network Operator (306) Mobile Phone Repair Shop (392) Phone Repair Service (8) Phone and Internet Service (338) Photo Restoration Service (72) Photo Shop (74) Process Server (40) Refrigerator Repair Service (1) Screen Store (8) Search Engine Company (21) Software Company (733) Software Vendor (4) TV store (142) Technical Service (32) Telecommunications Contractor (887) Telecommunications Equipment Supplier (1) Telecommunications Service Provider (657) Telephone Company (7) Used Computer Store (2) VPN Service (368) Washer and Dryer Repair Service (20) Web Collaboration Platform (23) Web Hosting Company (203) Wi-Fi Spot (5)
  • Events & Entertainment (17014)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (16295)
  • Health & Medical (17617)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (9969)
  • Home & Garden (14961)
  • Home Services (3922)
  • Legal Services & Government (1204)
  • Media & Publishing (7113)
  • Money & Insurance (5952)
  • Public & Local Services (2043)
  • Restaurants & Bars (3879)
  • Shopping & Fashion (11541)
  • Sports (3988)
  • Travel & Vacation (4879)
  • Utilities (939)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2690)
  • Other (325614)

Filters

Back  

Web Collaboration Platform

Web Collaboration Platform Business software that adds broad social networking capabilities to work processes

23

Companies

Сompanies in this category

80

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.4

7 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

123FormBuillder

Create Online Forms with a simple Drag-and-Drop tool Build complex workflows Sell Online conduct Surveys and more No Coding FREE Sign Up

Recent Reviews

Great customer support and very understanding company especially during the COVID-19 outbreak times. I would highly recommend these guys.

Excellent

1 year ago

Selim Lok

Very responsive and professional. They went the extra mile to help me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Michael Andrew Upton

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Book Divas

Book Divas was founded in 2002 in collaboration with Seventeen Magazine Short Description Book Divas is the leading online book club for young adults NA

3

5 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Falcon Hoster

A Web Hosting Platform Like No Other Autoscaling SSD Web Hosting Welcome to the Falcon Hoster we deal with all hosting plan like Business Personal Large

Recent Reviews

I have recently implemented three Websites with FALCON HOSTER and your support team by far has been the most responsive, helpful and easiest to work with group that I have encountered to date and I will surely recommend FALCON HOSTER in the future

Excellent

1 year ago

Muhammad Bilal

Since Last two Months am using Falcon Hoster , Really Great fast Speed Hosting.its Packages Really Cheap from other hosting Companies and its Support very Good. Thanks for Usama Seo.

Great

1 year ago

Sardar Ali Shah

4.3

37 Reviews

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Clickasnap

ClickaSnap; The world's’ first and only one stop shop for sharing, managing and monetising your art. Join in conversations, spend time on our forums, upload your content, lose no rights, earn money for that next lens. Help us grow, and in turn we will help you earn an income. Welcome to Web 3.0, the web companies that give back

Recent Reviews

Not happy with clickasnap.com. Once you pay £ 2, wait 3-5 days for the ban. And if you get 1000 subscribers and views, they will be banned so as not to pay. Few people get from $ 15. I had 3 attempts and everything got banned. Don't waste your time on this tempting site.

Bad

4 weeks ago

IRINA V.

I tried this site and it is not working nothing is working on it i got the for free one and you get no reviews no likes nothing just no one views the images and you get no money so it is basically a wast of time if anyone can help with this i am glad to give it another try

Bad

1 month ago

Gerchia v.

3.1

11 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Bill

The intelligent business payments platform Billcom brings smart AP and AR automation and new payment capabilities to your business Use Billcom and harness intelligent technology to help streamline your payments process

Recent Reviews

If you spend all of your time in Bill.com, it's probably a great product. However, everything breaks down when you use any of their integrations. Both the Quickbooks Desktop and the merchant account interfaces to Vantage/Paytrace have so many bugs. Their tech support is good about helping you out with any challenge, but the bugs never seem to get fixed no matter how many time you point them out the them.

Average

11 months ago

Al W.

Just got off of another frustrating chat with bill.com support. We've been with them for about 3 years now and I've never been impressed but they were cheap when we were getting started. We have held our nose and stuck with them so we don't have the disruption of changed over all our accounts to another service. When bringing on new clients we've had about a 40% success rate of getting the client set up cleanly for invoicing. This means that most of the time something goes wrong the customer gets something 'off' just a little bit and the account won't work. When you talk with support they absolutely refuse to help you figure out anything from the client side...i.e. 'Has the customer set up a properly linked account so we can invoice them' ... 'I'm sorry I'm not permitted to disclose that information'. We currently have a handful of our customers just sending us live checks because of the frustration of getting their accounts set up with bill.com. The last think I would do at this point is jeopardize the client relationship by sending them to bill.com support to try and fix something that's not working... Easier to just have them mail us a check... it's 2019... and that's pretty lame. They also seem to make internal software changes on a regular basis that will change/remove features in the user interface... like adding an attachment to an invoice. Then when you talk with support they don't know what you are talking about. They also make you jump through a bunch of hoops just to get to the chat support ... it's something like 11 clicks before you can 'talk' with a person on the matter. Even though it's a pain we are going to have to migrate to another platform since we just cannot deal with this disfunction any more.

Average

11 months ago

Shane P.

3.3

20 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

ABK-Softcom

ABK-Softcom is a leading provider of professional dating software solution online business ideas PHP community project management collaboration social networking script open-source dating software MySpace clone and free dating script

Recent Reviews

I have been using the Websplosion platform for a few months now, and overall I am very pleased with it. It has a good range of features and any problems can expect a timley response that gets straight to the point, which is important. I do currently have one suggestion, after google announcing it's importance of mobile site optimization recently (April 21st). It got me looking into how my site looked in this regard. Currently the mobile version of the site offered by websplosion is functional but does look very dated and screams in need of an update to haul into 2015. Over the last few years I think websites could get away with maybe not having a strong mobile version but now that is not the case and every site definitely needs a strong mobile offfering or face decline. The standard templates (as viewed desktop wise ) are very good and I'm very pleased with them. There is a lot of content you choose to add or leave out depending on which direction your site is going. 4/5 stars because there is always some room for improvement but overall very good!

Great

11 months ago

Tim S.

I have been using the Chameleon software with the Oryx template now for a few weeks (not sure what name the company goes by) and have been testing extensively and I find it is very nice software. Takes a little getting used to using the admin section and it could probably be laid out a bit better. I am not an expert on PHP or HTML programming but I have been able to make modifications to the template to suit my needs. I have asked many questions over the past few weeks (They probably fear looking at my name in their email LOL) and they have all been answered pretty promptly, although in some cases the answer could be a little clearer since unlike them, we do not know this software inside and out. So far I have found a few bugs in the software and they were dealt with pretty fast. It is a unfortunate however that there is no User Manual available that outlines the majority of features available in the software especially for the Admin section, when running into something you don’t quite understand a ticket has to be submitted where this could have been explained in such a manual. (Searching the support forum or FAQ usually doesn’t answer the question) one example in the admin options there is an option for “Smart profile” or “Simple profile”, an explanation with a question mark would be helpful or a peak in the Manual would be nice. Before purchasing the software I did a lot of research comparing different software packages and found some posts that talked about this company pretty negatively, not sure who posted them or where they got their information. Over all I have to say I am pleased with the software and the technical support I have received so far.

Excellent

11 months ago

Windsurfer W.

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Innovative Advisory Group - Wealth Management

Innovative Advisory Group IAG was created to bring an evolution to the wealth management profession through innovation This innovation adds

3.6

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Home

powered by the HUBzeroR Platform for Scientific Collaboration

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Billion7 - The Global Networking Hub

Billion7 The Global Networking Hub Let everybody know where you are on the web Register yourself your business your band or your club

2.3

2.3 SmartReviews Score

Billion7 - The Global Networking Hub

Billion7 The Global Networking Hub Let everybody know where you are on the web Register yourself your business your band or your club

2.8

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Billion7 - The Global Networking Hub

Billion7 The Global Networking Hub Let everybody know where you are on the web Register yourself your business your band or your club

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

LinkSV

LinkSVs search networking and sales collaboration tools make it the fastest way to find and connect to the people companies and capital of Silicon Valley

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Supercharge Robot Programming

Supercharge programming robots by connecting artificial intelligence with human operators to give robots autonomous capabilities

2.6

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Netjobsall

If you are looking for a job with flexibility such as a work from home freelance part-time or flexible time jobs Netjobsallcom can help

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with