Back  

Process Server

A sheriff's officer (or, in the US, anyone) who serves writs; a bailiff.

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

51

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9685)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19102)
  • Business Services (76516)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29300)
  • Education & Training (21708)
  • Electronics & Technology (10582)
  • Events & Entertainment (18735)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17926)
  • Health & Medical (19296)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10925)
  • Home & Garden (16388)
  • Home Services (4275)
  • Legal Services & Government (1275)
  • Media & Publishing (7813)
  • Money & Insurance (6466)
  • Public & Local Services (2209)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4258)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12628)
  • Sports (4333)
  • Travel & Vacation (5314)
  • Utilities (1033)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2828)
  • Other (439284)

Filters

Back  

Process Server

Process Server A sheriff's officer (or, in the US, anyone) who serves writs; a bailiff.

45

Companies

Сompanies in this category

51

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
3.8

1 Review

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

In December of 2010, I placed an order for two, pre-order statues. The initial date of availability was April of 2011. At the end of April, the release date was delayed until the end of May 2011. As the end of May approached, the date of release was delayed until June 30, 2011. On June 23, I was notified by email that the items were in stock, the order would be processed within 3 days, & my account would be charged once the items were shipped. More than 1 week later, the items never arrived. Checking their site on July 1, the release dates for the statues were changed to September 10, 2010. I suspect that Hobbyfan is not a legitimate business.

Average

1 year ago

moloch

4.9

2 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Keliweb

Keliweb il provider italiano che offre Servizi di Registrazione Domini Hosting Condiviso e Cloud Server Dedicati e Cloud VPS e CDN

Recent Reviews

I've been a client for 4+ years. Never had reasons to complain. Excellent products and customer service. Website live chat it's awesome.

Excellent

1 year ago

David Brigham Vitorino

Amazing service, one of the best hosting providers in Italy. We use their services for several activities and their servers are always reachable. Excellent multilingual tech support

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

3.2

1 Review

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I pulled a trigger on a $14 order given that it wasn't too much money, and someone left a 5-star review for them already. The item arrived quickly and in condition described. Would do business with them again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Hafen1 Z.

3.9

28 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Nowadays, it is often more common to get antagonized by a customer service representative than feel that one is actually helping you. Fortunately, representatives for Server Parts Warehouse are better than most. I purchased a bunch of computer parts that I plan on using to build a new system unit. I placed my order in the afternoon. The following morning, I was on the phone with a friend talking about computers and he made me realize that there are certain options that are better than the parts I’ve chosen. After our conversation ended, I immediately called SPW to make changes to my order. I got connected with a representative named Mickey. I was honest with her and told her I simply had a change of heart. She then asked me to wait as she checks the status of my order. A minute later, she said my order has not been placed into shipping yet she simply canceled it and all I have to do now is to place a new order for the items that I want. I didn’t really expect things to go that smoothly. I thanked Mickey and told her I hope she is the one I get to talk to the next time I call their customer service. I recommend SPW to everyone.

Excellent

1 year ago

Juanclark I.

This is my second day using the Sony DRBT50 Stereo Bluetooth Headset, I love it! I work for a networking company where I need to be on long conference calls with vendors to repair equipment in our server rooms which is very LOUD. I was on a call last night for 8 hours and it worked perfectly! I could hear perfect even with all the noise around me.

Excellent

1 year ago

Marcusgg09 C.

4.3

1 Review

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've only tried the KVM VPS and for two months, I've been doing great, the support if it is related to the server very good, if it is optimization, I would only like that the dedicated IPs were more economical and accept payments by transfer

Excellent

1 year ago

Customprestashop T.

4.4

4 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Alfahosting

Hosting-Tarife Domains und Server fr Einsteiger und Experten vom CHIP-Testsieger 2016 Ihre professionelle Homepage - jetzt informieren

Recent Reviews

I got online tonight to try and find a web hosting service that supported my applications as a developer. I was dreading this because I could of sworn it would take all night to find the right company. However, to my delight I found several stackoverflow answers and whoshostingthis.com both recommended alfahosting.de I got on and found your site so easy to navigate and found everything I needed. Thomas was quick to get me taken care of and instead of redirecting me, created a custom link that got me set up in seconds. I couldn't be happier with my service. 10/10 Thomas. and 10/10 alfahosting.de

Excellent

1 year ago

iPlay Media Inc.

Alfahosting configures their relay SMTP servers, among them relay02.alfahosting-server.de [109.237.142.238], relay03.alfahosting-server.de [109.237.142.239], relay04.alfahosting-server.de [109.237.142.240], relay05.alfahosting-server.de [109.237.142.241], relay06.alfahosting-server.de [109.237.142.242], relay08.alfahosting-server.de [109.237.142.245] and relay09.alfahosting-server.de [109.237.142.247], not with RFC 5321 compliant settings. That happens even at the authoritative institutes like Dutch domain registry. However that organization corrects such issues within one week. Alfahosting on the other hand refuses to configure its relay servers conform RFC 5321. To be precise section 4.5.3.2.1 "Initial 220 Message" minimum command timeout is configured with 37 seconds. Instead to RFC this value SHOULD be 5 minutes. One star for that Alfahosting customer service replies, the 2nd star for supplying a reason: otherways our mail queues become too full. In my opinion it is a bad habit to not try to stay RFC compliant.

Average

1 year ago

C.T.R.P.I. Jacobs

2.4

5 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service from the knowledgeable salesman in the shop to Jack and Ben who did the installation. They had to remove our old UPVC bi-folds and install our new aluminium ones. There was hardly any damage caused by this work and any that was caused, they quickly repaired. The glass was cleaned to a sparkle and any mess removed and tidied. Highly recommend Hadleigh Glass.

Excellent

1 year ago

J Parker

We were VERY impressed with Hadleigh Glass - the initial survey was excellent as was the follow-up and the installation of the French windows and another window was done by two professional and competent builders in a few days and after a proper clean-up our patio and breakfast room now looks GREAT! Can't recommend this company enough and their pricing was very competitive.

Excellent

1 year ago

Graham, Essex

3.1

1 Review

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Mine - Hoster

Jetzt gnstig Minecraft Server bei Mine Hoster mieten In nur 60 Sekunden deinen Server bereits ab 1- Euro pro Monat hosten

Recent Reviews

More than 80 mods, 7 players at the same time, 4gb RAM and works perfectly!! We're so surprised with the performance of the server. The staff is very kindy and fast resolving issues. I really recommend them because of the price and quality

Excellent

1 year ago

Juan Carlos

4.5

4 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

My Bailiff Advice

My Bailiff Advice provides free help and advice to anyone facing enforcement action Our team of professional advisors can help stop the bailiff from taking any of your belongings and setup an affordable repayment with your creditor

Recent Reviews

I had missed a payment on a dept I incurred over council tax and was being bullied by a dept collector for payment in full withing 24 hours or my dept would be increased by a substantial amount.Phoned these guys up panicking,the man on the end of the end of the phone was so reasuring and told me they can`t do that.Phoning these people was the best move I think I`ve ever made

Excellent

1 year ago

Nymara Tinnirello

Thanks for your help guys, wish I found you 5 years ago

Excellent

1 year ago

Hannah Brigid

3.9

1 Review

3.9 SmartReviews Score

QuickBooks Hosting Provider Hosted Quickbooks

A leading QuickBooks hosting provider hosted secure reliable and super fast QuickBooks cloud server Monthly pricing no contract try today

Recent Reviews

I am using the cloud QB hosting services of Cloudwalks from almost 4 years and I have never faced any issues. There response time is amazing.

Excellent

1 year ago

Anne Griffin

2.8

1 Review

2.8 SmartReviews Score

Skip Tracing Investigations and Repossession Services Home Page

Find Information - Skip Tracing - Locate Missing Persons - Investigate Anyone - Repossession Services - FAST

Recent Reviews

I tried 3 times to call and talk to someone about a product they were selling each time they cussed me out told me they were calling the cops on me and hung up on me before I could even ask a question. THEY ARE BEYOND RUDE AND SHOULD NOT BE IN BUSINESS

Average

1 year ago

Karlee M.

3.4

3.4 SmartReviews Score

ARK Server API

Server plugins for ARK

4.8

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Hlavn strana FotoApartcz

Server Fotoapartcz je nejenom rdcem fotografa ale tak internetovm domovem jak pro fotografy amatry kte se s fotoapartem teprve seznamuj tak pro pokroil uivatele i profesionly

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

geocaching

esk server pro hre geocachingu a majitele GPS Obsahuje frum blog eshop a dal sluby

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

3.9

3.9 SmartReviews Score

EL BOLSO DE MARIBEL

Blog de moda y tendencias con consejos para bloggers y para crear blogs escrito por la periodista Maribel Server Looks de moda urbana Zara

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

MIMIBAZAR

Inzertní server a online bazar inzerujte zdarma Prodej nového i pouitého zboí - obleení a obuv nábytek elektronika auto doplky knihy potraviny drogerie

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Cherie-SHERIFF

Cherie SHERIFF est une créatrice de bijoux et une blogueuse mode - lifestyle Chaque bijoux est assemblé en France dans notre atelier à partir de matériaux comme l039or fin l039argent le plaqué or la corne véritable et des pierres semi-précieuses

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

the girl outdoors

for anyone who loves adventures

4.2

4.2 SmartReviews Score

ABC Legal

Fast and easy process service, anywhere. Upload documents to local process servers, watch every step online.

4.4

4.4 SmartReviews Score

AnyLuckyDay

AnyLuckyDay is a giveaway directory that allows anyone to list their contest sweepstakes or giveaway

3.1

3.1 SmartReviews Score

MetaFilter

MetaFilter is a community weblog that anyone can contribute a link or comment to

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Wikivoyage

Wikivoyage the free worldwide travel guide that anyone can edit

Recent Reviews

The best travel guide that anyone can edit. The only problem is vandals like the George Reeves person, who spends hours on Wikimedia sites every day doing nothing but vandalism.

Excellent

1 month ago

David

Possibly the best travel guide one could offer, especially that I like the Italian one too.

Excellent

2 months ago

William

4

4 SmartReviews Score

Romea

zpravodajský server Romeacz

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Rancho LS

Online store for LS fans or anyone who likes new trends with a sense of humor and style.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with