Back  

Computer Support and Service Company

A company that offers computer related services such as repairing etc.

807

Companies

Сompanies in this category

15197

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (3901)
  • Beauty & Well-being (6887)
  • Business Services (32152)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (12535)
  • Education & Training (8601)
  • Electronics & Technology (4629)
  • Events & Entertainment (7084)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (6791)
  • Health & Medical (7863)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (3275)
  • Home & Garden (4608)
  • Home Services (1474)
  • Legal Services & Government (453)
  • Media & Publishing (851)
  • Money & Insurance (2718)
  • Public & Local Services (482)
  • Restaurants & Bars (834)
  • Shopping & Fashion (2754)
  • Sports (855)
  • Travel & Vacation (1766)
  • Utilities (378)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (1009)

Filters

Back  

Computer Support and Service Company

Computer Support and Service Company A company that offers computer related services such as repairing etc.

807

Companies

Сompanies in this category

15197

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

They found the best funder for my needs. Low interest rates and very professional.

Excellent

4 years ago

Shaping & Empowering Families

This was a pleasant experience. I am pretty green to building credit for my business and everyone was very helpful. Communication was very good as well. My questions were answered with a lot of guidance.

Excellent

4 years ago

customer

4.1

9 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Shield Funding

We provide small business loans to existing business owners If you have a low credit score we can get you bad credit business loans Get competitive rates and terms by applying directly to one source

Recent Reviews

I applied and received my funding within two days! I highly recommend Shield Funding. They have awesome customer service and cater to all credit scores. Thank you Shield Funding!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

Michelle

Mark was really easy to work with! I highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Michael

4.6

3 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The instructor was very precise with the material needed to pass the test and he took his time explaining all the questions and examples.

Excellent

4 years ago

Lawrence

I tried for a year to get through SEC+ using other study programs. Kaplan's resources finally got me through. The quizzes, flashcards and study materials are by far the best I've seen...and that includes GCGA. I highly recommend.

Excellent

4 years ago

Wayne

4.1

11 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Big On Driver Training

Professional tuition from LGV HGV PCV Car and Trailer 75 tonne minibus training and also offer Driver CPC thought Stoke on Trent StaffordshireCheshireCrewe

Recent Reviews

Passed my cat C and my initial CPC mod 4 with these guys, and I couldn't recommend them enough If I could give more than 5 stars then I would.

Excellent

3 years ago

Ryan hudson

Just passed my class 2 thanks to big on driver traning

Excellent

3 years ago

David Boote

3.8

2 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This site is very informational. Enjoyed my time learning about the courses and certifications. The best place to learn everything I'm interested in. I will definitely use the NetCom in the future and I will recommend it's classes to others.

Great

3 years ago

Keith P.

The recent experience that I had with NetCom Learning was a fantastic one. Great content, labs, and most importantly, a very competent instructor who knew how to do more than just reading slides. Kudos to him! I have sought services from NetCom Learning in the past as well and was very happy with the virtual classroom options they provide for AWS and Microsoft. My Team and I completed Microsoft Dynamics 365 training. The content delivered to us was great. I registered with them through this link https://www.netcomlearning.com/products/1426/microsoft-dynamics-365.html Check out if anyone wants to enroll! Happy learning!

Excellent

3 years ago

stevelordsongtalk

3.6

15 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Thanks for your immediate reply Veronica. You were very cooperative and guided me very well. Excellent service.

Excellent

4 years ago

Yana

Great service, great help and really efficient

Excellent

4 years ago

orlagh capper

5

39 Reviews

5 SmartReviews Score

Rental Cars UAE

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

Recent Reviews

In my last visit to Dubai, I needed a car 24x7 and when I asked my hotel reception they arranged from them which was outstanding service that I never forget and also in good competitive price. Keep the service ON.

Excellent

3 years ago

Michealbleich24 O.

We have visited Dubai last month during our travel and we hired a car from Rental cars UAE and they provided us excellent service.The management helped us to pick the best car for our needs.They offered us the leading models and the price was so economical.The delivery of the car was extremely quick and the staff helped us in every aspect of the process of hiring a car.We had a pleasant experience using their rented car and we will definitely rent car from only Rental cars UAE every time we visit Dubai.Thank you for such an amazing experience.

Excellent

3 years ago

Danielroyal B.

4.4

56 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Association of Learning

Association of Learning are one of the leading online home learning providers in the UK with a range of over 400 courses there is something for everyone Join over 100000 students who studied one of our online distance learning courses Monthly payments option available with no interest or credit checks.

Recent Reviews

I gave an accurate review based on my experience with the company which can be backed up with evidence from my emails between myself and members of staff. I became seriously Ill and was bedbound so I became extremely behind on my course. No tutor has checked in with me and I only ever heard from a member of staff in regards to payment. As long as I they had payment they didn’t care about me as a student and still don’t. My 12 months is up on my course and I have lost all access to my course even though I have paid in full and I have got told I had to pay almost £60 a month to gain more access to it when my course was only just £40 to begin with. It feels like they are making me rent a course when I paid for the course in full. I have emails in regards to this proving what I am saying is truthful. I am now receiving emails today from the company threatening me with legal action if I didn’t take the review down within 48 hours which I can now also prove with emails. I have been treated poorly, unfairly and they shouldn’t be resorting to threats because I chose to speak honestly about my bad experience which can all be proved. I have now changed my review to let others know about my experience. I look forward to the defamation case that they are trying to scare with me with.

Bad

1 year ago

SamanthaCrombie

Over priced, unreasonable, not flexible, a pain from beginning to end.

Bad

2 years ago

ACCOUNTAHOLICSOnLineAccountants

3.8

8 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Awesome and great price

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Easy to follow. I took CAA training.

Great

4 years ago

Maria

4.7

30 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Business and Data Analytics School Learn new skills and Grow your career

Learn new skills and grow your career with learning path career path We provide online courses on Business and Data Analaytics

Recent Reviews

Excel Turboboost Course is good for the intermediate learners also the training session was speedy. There is no option to leave questions against learners asking but while the course is free, it's helping people to learn some new things which they may don't learn before.

Poor

4 years ago

M Saddam Hossain Khan

excellent teaching with example every thing is clear

Excellent

4 years ago

Sanjay Kumar Gautam

4.5

3 Reviews

4.5 SmartReviews Score

Zigarren Welt

Versandkostenfreier 24h Express ab 49 Kistenrabatt 1000 Zigarrenbewertungen Aging Empfehlungen Rezensionen aus Zigarrenmagazinen Einzelverkauf

Recent Reviews

zigarillos taste excellent, good prices, fast service, bill in order, good customer service, fast response

Excellent

4 years ago

Marc Hood

Fast delivery :) Excellent service :) Great selection of products :)

Excellent

4 years ago

Mike Bastuck

4.2

42 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Excellent service Brian is very professional

Excellent

4 years ago

Milton

I appreciated the immediate connection I formed with Tyler. When he called, he asked real questions; he was interested in my business and why I love what I’m doing; he was invested in a longer term partnership. And, then Reliant was able to fund my business within 24 hours after finalizing my application. Thank YOU!

Excellent

4 years ago

Diane

2.6

2 Reviews

2.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

site down for a long time, I put some money in there

Poor

4 years ago

Fernando Silva

Thank you for submitting your report to CERT. With your agreement to share this report with partner agencies, in this case the NZ Police, Cert NZ have advised us of your complaint. From the information provided to us, I understand you reside in the Netherlands. Reports of this nature should be provided through to your local relevant agency. I can advise that smart-mining.com does appear to be a scam site and that there is no registered company in New Zealand associated to the website. The host for the site appears to be located in Japan. If your local law enforcement agency determines that part of the offence occurred in New Zealand or the potential suspect resides here, your complaint will be forwarded to us through the appropriate channels. Regards, CERT Incidents Cybercrime Unit | High Tech Crime Group Police National Headquarters, Wellington 6011

Poor

4 years ago

jaaa

3.5

2 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - Deluxe Mattress Cleaner Melbourne

Deluxe Mattress Cleaning Melbourne - We are Melbourne039s local mattress steam cleaners We offer all types of mattress cleaning services

Recent Reviews

Was using so many cleaning companies for my mattress since few years, never had such a great service and cleaning that was done today. What a great service , staff was very friendly and professional they told me the outcome of the cleaning before starting and I was thinking you guys have not even started cleaning yet how could you say something but when they finished I was really surprised and happy to see the results as I was not expecting that. Thank You

Excellent

3 years ago

Aurora Anderson

The mattress cleaned by the experts of this company is looking wonderful now. I was worried about the urine stains and odour of mattress, if my friend didn't suggest my this company so i thought to replace it..but they saved it and my money also.. Thank you.

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

4.9

5 Reviews

4.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The speed that we receive funds, the payback terms, especially now with 1 weekly payment & the most important of all - OnDeck gave us funding when we really needed it & the banks would not even talk to us. Max, our representative has been most helpful & patient with our questions. Thank you OnDeck for being there for us.

Excellent

3 years ago

Elaine Popplestone

Over the last 2 years, I have had excellent service, good advice and fast funding release. It has helped us solve cash flow hiccups and assisted us with various small to medium projects. We will continue to use their services in the future.

Excellent

4 years ago

Tom Wales

4.1

30 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Joe is an excellent prince2 trainer, couldn't have done it without him. He was very thorough and attentive. The exams were harder than I expected but very do-able. Venue was nice and spacious, small class size of 10 people.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jeanine

I sat my first PRINCE2 certification with Knowledge Tree back in October. I loved how user-friendly my experience was. I work full time and have a family. I got all my emails and confirmation details straight away and I was then able to register for my exams and start studying before my course started. Without a doubt the user account with PDFs of past exam papers and pre-reading document saved me. I was able to do all of my learning in my own time and at night when I had time. With all my updates coming to me I never had to worry about asking questions as I had all the information I needed before I started.

Excellent

3 years ago

Kim May

4

2 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I've been approved. I have to wait 4 days to get my money on direct deposit. This is not rapid. Email transfer would of been rapid like most lenders do.

Bad

4 years ago

Jayson

Great Company, I was expecting to be declined in Payday Loan application due to bad credit but I was in shock when I received a message that I had been approved for $500 loan. You are the one of the company that approved my application even my bad is credit. The fees is high but I understand it. The fees usually you paid is for their quick service, approval and fair judgement. All in all , Highly recommended for those who can’t wait for their next paycheck but needs money to pay unexpected bills. :)

Great

4 years ago

Francis Drilon

2.5

2 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Sutton Funding

Apply Now for a small business loan financing or business line of credit from Sutton Funding to gain access to immediate working capital

Recent Reviews

They called me offering me funds, I asked for 50k they said they could only do 15k then they brought it down to 10k . Gave me the run around and when it came down to funding they brought up my background. Do not use this company. Plenty of other lenders that I work with now and they were upfront about everything. Still would not recommend using. They said they fund based on the money you bring in and don’t check your credit but it’s deceiving. DO NOT USE

Bad

4 years ago

customer

These scam bags SPAM call you constantly via Robocalls while spoofing their phone number to your local area code. Complete douchebags. Avoid like the plague.

Poor

4 years ago

John Brozek

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Initially would have been happy to rate Uplift Drones 5-stars based on my initial communications with them but they have gone into liquidation and have left me having paid for a course but with no PfCO, flight test or anything. I was made aware the company was closing towards the end of February so I completed my online training over the xmas period. Emailed the company and tried to call, they're gone. Sympathise with companies going bust but I've effectively thrown away £600.

Poor

4 years ago

Chris Radley

Does anyone know if uplift drones have closed down?

Excellent

4 years ago

Oliver

3.7

1 Review

3.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Recoverfab worked for me when nothing else did. I was having issues with my SD card, and it was damaged and corrupted, I had attempted to use two different recovering data sites and they still were missing around 1000 photos. I messaged them, sent off my SD card, and the photos were found within a week off me mailing off the card. Super fast responses which is so wonderful and appreciated. The photos I lost were spaning from 3 trips I took, so I would of been devastated to lose them, I'm so happy to have found recoverfab and I can't thank them enough!

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Home

Get the capital you need today with merchant cash advances and commercial funding from Nextwave Funding

Recent Reviews

Despite written requests to stop, they keep engaging in the theft of digital computing resources to facilitate their spam messages. And it isn't like they don't know about it, "Victoria Stephens" even replied to my email message asking them to stop, apologized, and then continued to engage in their illegal activity. This has been going on for months, and I've kept the logs.

Poor

4 years ago

Donn Bly

Leticia Gonzales was amazing and very helpful. She responded very timely and even returned a call while she was on a short vacation. I also appreciate the team working to customize my financial needs and taking into consideration history and future of my company. thank you!

Excellent

4 years ago

Brent Anderson

4.2

5 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Very professional and very helpful for my activities thanks very much

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

I have found Newcroft useful in completing some of my drivers CPC's especially as they run courses over the weekend which really helps in some emergency situations I have been faced with recently. Tommy has been a great help and responds instantly with the information required. I am looking forward to seeing their CPC Manager dates for the future. I look forward to continue working with Newcroft Danielle @ Atlas Courier Express

Excellent

4 years ago

customer

3.6

11 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Better Business Funding

The Right Financing at the Right Time

Recent Reviews

I was a little skeptical at first when I first received a solicitation letter last spring. I opted not to submit an application based on the fact that I did not want to give out any personal information. I dealt with Ryan James initially and he would touch base every once in a while to see if we still required some financing. This past off-season has been a cash flow nightmare so I decided to give Ryan a call because of his past perseverance. It was a very smooth process from start to finish and found Ryan James to be very quick to respond and move this application along. I received the money in a matter of days and I was surprised how easy it was. I would strongly recommend BBF and Ryan James as your representative. I will definitely us BBF for any future lending needs.

Excellent

3 years ago

Jivi Govender

We worked with Brian, he was a pleasure to deal with. He was very transparent and honest every step of the way. He was able to give us a few different options and we chose the best one that fit our needs. The whole process was very easy and the funding was received in twenty-four hours. We would definitely use them again in the future! Highly recommend them.

Excellent

3 years ago

Pete

3.7

3 Reviews

3.7 SmartReviews Score

FLG Easy-To-Use Sales CRM Loved By 100s Of UK Teams

Workflow-based CRM software to automate control processes Manage 100000s of leads - nothing missed no opportunities left behind FREE 7-day trial

Recent Reviews

Brilliant Service. Attentive. Effective. Accessible.

Excellent

4 years ago

Milton Firman

Simple to use, however there are a few issues that need solving, like unable to multi task on a case and difficulty in add appointments to dairy.

Bad

4 years ago

Omar

3.6

2 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

At first was scared investing with option traders because of scam alerts came across lot of them but my mum who told me about "ANDRICH TOM" on how he has helped alotof persons who invested with him and i said let me give it a try to my greatest surprise I was able to make double of what I invested.....am sharing this post here to let you guys enjoy what am enjoying you contact him here if your interested WhatsApp/telegram::+13252446270

Excellent

4 years ago

Deleted User

Guys who really wanna make money online you are at the right path quickly register and start earning yours now i just got my weekly cash-out now so hurry

Excellent

4 years ago

Janathan Qwashie

4.6

15 Reviews

4.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Booked an online cpc course with these guys, paid £475 for the 5 days , within the first 2 weeks of lockdown, 2 weeks later they offer the course for 5 days for £300 . As other providers are offering the course for £40 a day. For the 7 hours . Feel like I got robbed . But the instructors was good.

Poor

3 years ago

Daniel Potter

I can honestly say that the two instructors I had for my CPC were brilliant the day went fast and I really learnt things I would recommend 2START and would use them again .Well done and Thankyou .

Excellent

3 years ago

Philip

3.3

10 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Before placing the order, I contacted customer service with a specific question on whether a fast charger was included. This was the reply; thank you very much for your enquiry. Everything necessary is included in the Mighty+ complete set. You do not need to order anything in addition. I would have at least expected correct information for the price paid because obviously no fast charger is included. It is like ordering an electric car with a fast feature charge but without the ability to fast charge.

Bad

1 year ago

Kroket

Replacement part they sent, was faulty! I emailed them and they didn't bother to reply me... update 1: WOW, they did bother to reply, even one and a half month later!!!! pathetic!ofcourse they didn't even bother to check my account... I emailed them again! let's see... how long it will take them to reply, this time...

Bad

4 years ago

Eleni Mania

3.8

5 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Aptitude Assessment Tests

The latest aptitude tests developed by test experts Practice our tests for free and pass your assessment Free tips tricks and worked solutions

Recent Reviews

I had to practice these tests for a test preparation! I practiced 3 nights. Easy and clear exercises! Also nice that these exercises perfectly matched the test that I had to do!

Excellent

4 years ago

Yolanda

Excellent service ! Useful tests ! It’s worth it ! The tests were so helpful and gave me a huge idea about my exam . I had an issue with my password and the staff were awesome they helped me so much I must specify Marieke , she was very sweet and helpful , she replied to all my messages very fast and was very supportive and guided me . Many thanks ????????

Excellent

4 years ago

mona bougadouha

3.9

38 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was very satisfy with the golden pear. Thank you

Excellent

4 years ago

Carlos Bastardo

This company is the best! Especially in these hard times. Also they move fast.

Excellent

4 years ago

AB....

2.5

3 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Dont waste your time guys that bitcointoolmining cpumin was scammed site so becareful guys...after 4 days when i seen on the site payment status it is shown paid but i did not receive any payment untill now...i have waited the withdraw 2 month guys...so dont waste your time guys...if you want to earn money with btc or any coin currency better start with exchange guys...safe and legit... At first it was a bit difficult because in order to exchange you have to have a capital in crypto currency..At first I was about to give up because I didn't have much capital...i only have 0.56BTC...So I was thinking of lending to a lending agency...I applied for btc loans with various agencies but did not succeed because I could not...they put the minimum amount to apply for 2BTC loans...and colleteral deposit minima 1BTC...at that time I only had 0.56BTC...day by day I searched the media social finally a friend in the telegram group recommended that I make a loan with the Asian cryptocurrency lender...the thing that caught my attention was their terms and conditions...Because they take only 50% collarteral guarantee each the amount of the loan you applied for and they take charges services only 20%....so with the 0.56BTC capital I have they agreed to give me a loan of 1.2BTC within 1 year...but before that I want to tell you something that lending to them is not as easy,I advise you if you would like to apply for a loan with Asian Cytpocurrency Lender,make sure that all the details of your ID are VALID...because any identification information you give them will confirm with your country's government...any information you provided is fake, or inaccurate, they will immediately reject your loan application and they will be blacklisted...this will make it impossible for you to deal with them a second time...dont waste your time to mining guys...now at this time it was very suitable for exchange guys...i suggest you exchange with Binance.com...or you also can download their apps on playstore for android or appstore for ios....if you want to get loan coin currency i recommend you contact them directly asian-cryptocurrency-lender . Sorry cannot share link at here...

Poor

4 years ago

Steven White

bitcointoolmining.com is a big nayyyy. Never dare to invest there. You will regret this decision your whole life. Meanwhile (Www. ‪Arbitrage.is‬) is the best investment site, I have ever seen. You will get the payments on time.

Bad

4 years ago

Sofia Cane

3

6 Reviews

3 SmartReviews Score

Destination Ski

Specialist ski travel agents offering the best ski holiday deals Choose a skiing holiday online or let us create a flexible package for you ABTA and ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Really excellent working with the Destination Ski team to get my colleagues and I to France for an incredible company ski trip! 12 of us went in total and it was great. The hotel didn't meet all our expectations - but not the fault of Destination Ski who helped me every step of the way when things went a bit wrong. Recommended!

Excellent

4 years ago

Applingua Ltd

amazing service all round. definitely will use again

Excellent

4 years ago

Andy Hawthorne

3.8

35 Reviews

3.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I have used twice now and have found this app to be very user friendly. Always find good prices. Have not had any problems from start to finish. Will use as my go to app for travelling.

Excellent

3 years ago

L. A.

I was recently subject to the Emirates flight suspensions - Lastminute swiftly ensured I was not charged for the cancelled flights.

Excellent

3 years ago

S. E.

4

40 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Product Management Training

For the most effective and innovative Product Management Training courses and consultancy available talk to Tarigo experienced Product Managers

Recent Reviews

The Complete Product Management course was a total view of what the role of product management is in today's world and goes from the initial idea and market research of a problem to be solved, right through to the retirement of a product. The course includes many tools and explanations on how and when they should be used, and many real world practical examples were explained by Garry Avery our trainer. We also undertook several workshops focusing on practising and analysing our use of some of the techniques and tools for our own products, which was invaluable!! Would strongly recommend this course to any practising Product Manager, where you're relatively new to the role, or have several years experience. And Garry was a fantastic trainer and gave amazing coaching during our workshops. Many thanks to Tarigo for this wonderful course and look forward to working with you post the training.

Excellent

4 years ago

Matthew Davies

Garry is a very inspirational speaker, who gives the impression and trust that he knows his stuff from years of experience in Product Management. There was plenty of room for discussion and views on our particular situation and gave interesting handles that we can use in our organization.

Excellent

4 years ago

Dennis van den Berg

4.4

27 Reviews

4.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I help you

Average

2 years ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

ham kivabe korbo nitibha Kaul

Poor

2 years ago

MDKAMALHOSHEN

4

42 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Computer Training Classes Chicago Schaumburg Naperville Northbrook

Training in Microsoft QuickBooks PMP Adobe Web CompTIA Cisco and more in Chicago and the suburbs

Recent Reviews

Angela was so knowledgeable and patient. I really enjoyed her class and hope to meet her in person some day since we completed the class via internet.

Excellent

4 years ago

Kandra McNeal, Heartland Alliance

great job - everyone was thoughtful about making sure connections were clear and we were all understanding the material.

Excellent

4 years ago

Paula Barnett, EIIA

2.4

33 Reviews

2.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I was extremely happy with my purchase as it was a late endeavor, and I was happily surprised to find exactly what I needed. It was perfect for my Royal wedding party,really cute centerpiece and decorations that wowed the crowd. If you're on a budget and you need cute and sustainable decor this is the place to consider. They have loads of good stuff and candy to boot!

Great

3 years ago

Beverly Carr

I placed an order. I paid $37.00 for overnight shipping. By 7 pm when I did not receive my package, OT stated the items I ordered could NOT ship overnight. Funny how I didn’t get an email stating it would not arrive overnight. I will NEVER order from this company again!!!!!!

Bad

3 years ago

Laura

4

61 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Really helpful service - 10 out of 10 contacted the manufacturer since I wasn't sure of the exact part number I required

Excellent

3 years ago

B. C.

Good price on stock but poor customer service and very slow dispatch Had to wait 3 weeks for lamps to be delivered. Main hire desk person was rude on the phone and in emails. The packaging was full of shredded paper to protect the lamps, but leaves a right old mess when un packing. Could have used bubble wrap or small air bags

Poor

3 years ago

R. D.

4.1

654 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Great service within two hours. Easy to use website and staff were very helpful

Excellent

3 years ago

J. U.

it would be excellent, but since there was the 12 months offer, why the agent I talked to, told me that only the 24 months loan was available and then he called me back and offered me the 12 months loan. Other than that, is all ok. Thank you, Florin.

Great

3 years ago

Z. X.

3.4

3 Reviews

3.4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Ordered some CDR's on March 30th. Credit card charged on March 31st. Wrote enquiring as to status on April 9th, they replied stating that UPS had lost the package and they would reship it. Wrote again enquiring as to status on April 16, no reply. Wrote again April 23rd to all email addresses listed on the site, no reply. Wrote again April 25th. Still no tracking number or response.

Bad

4 years ago

foxy12344

I have been ordering from ioproducts for several years now and have always had great experiences. They offer some of the best quality but low price CDR related products. I use them for home and business use. Never had any issues with order delivery or quality - and I have ordered at least 8 times in the past 2-3 years, more going back to at least year 2000.

Excellent

4 years ago

drenalin

4

53 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I keep reading negative reviews about eBags, and am pretty surprised. I have ordered from them several times (10+) and have received them very quickly. On one bag, I didn't like the color, and returned it with no hassle, they paid shipping. On my Crew Cooler, they replaced the lining after only having to send pictures. As for the luggage, going on four years and many uses with no issues.

Excellent

3 years ago

David B.

We purchased two sets of Fortis Hardside Spinners. My husbands large suitcase has a zipper problem. So, he's been using the carry-on and will have to use our old suitcase for checked baggage. We bought these early for an upcoming trip and it's no longer covered by the 30 day return policy.

Bad

3 years ago

Oona R.

3.3

30 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Aztek Computers

Aztek Computers is a leading provider of technology products and services. We help individuals, businesses, government and educational institutions worldwide in identifying, procuring and installing Information Technology.

Recent Reviews

Bought an AMP from them, received it - never opened it - needed to return it. I returned following instructions (UPS ground, Insured). Communication was good via email until this company received the product. Once the received the product they issued only a partial refund ($410 purchase price, fund of only $333). They will not return phone calls or emails to explain why I was only give a partial refund. I followed all their instructions and sent them back an unopened product. Not at anytime did they ever mention a "restocking fee" so I don't know why this has happened, as I said they refuse communication now. By returning this product I am out $119 dollars. I would have just kept the product if they would have disclosed this to me. I was ripped off.

Bad

3 years ago

Greg Breiner

Never went to their website, let alone buy anything from them, yet I was on their mailing list. I can only imagine how they got my email adress. Now, do you want to support a company that engages in spam? go ahead, but the five stars revies in here are most likely (to not say obviously) fake.

Bad

3 years ago

John Conor

3.9

26 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

My boyfriend needed a media converter, it was 3 days before his birthday and I decided to buy him this thing. The only problem was that I'm not really into all that electronic stuff. So I called my brother (thanks, Matt)) and he gave me a link to this website, I made an order, waited 2 days and yeah, the birthday present arrived! PS the birthday boy really liked the converter, he said it was exactly what he needed!

Excellent

3 years ago

J. N.

First time user, Paypal website automatically changed our shipping address. Had to call and cancel the order, because they can't update. Vikki, didn't sound confident in cancelling our order or whether or not our card would be billed twice.

Poor

3 years ago

K. D.

3.2

2 Reviews

3.2 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I purchased a CDRW/DVD player refurbished, it quit after once use. I called the company and they shipped a new one same day!!! This company is GREAT, I would recommend purchase from them to anyone, highest praise, great people, thanks!!!

Excellent

4 years ago

mewhitey

I ordered an MP3 CD Player on Tuesday May 14 and the CD Player arrived on May 16. Good experience. Moreover, they have honest shipping rates.

Excellent

4 years ago

ThomasK

3.6

3 Reviews

3.6 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

This is a complaint for borders.com, not their store: I placed on order on Dec 16th for intended Christmas gifts using a coupon from Bill Me Later. Not only were these items to ship with in 24 hrs I was "Guaranteed delivery by Christmas"! Well fast forward to now to almost 6 weeks later and they never came! I would say "shipped" but according to the copy-and-paste emails I get - it could have shipped or is being prepared to ship. Oh and they were pre-orders (released in March 2010 of course). I had also called Borders and they said it would be cancelled and the next day the pending charge was removed from account. However according to Borders emails this is not over and the items are still coming “within 24hrs” (for two weeks now). So when that day happens don’t get behind me in line because at this point my time to drive to the store, stand in line and not get my $5.00 back for shipping is ludicrous. They should be ashamed that in this day and age they inconvenience their customers with an easily fixable glitch in their on-line order system.

Bad

4 years ago

Girlrated

I ordered two books on august 17 and it said it shipped them on the 18th which is good, but only one arrived and it is now september 11th which is about a month later. they said it would take two weeks maximum, which i don't care waiting. But shipping two my house usually takes between 3 days to a week.

Poor

4 years ago

tal32123

4.7

8 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

excellent customer service, I received an email reply within one day and I receive email notifications about my purchases promptly

Poor

4 years ago

jackandsally93

I am very unhappy that my order for an HP Touchpad 32gb was cancelled even though their website showed it was in stock. I did not order another Touchpad in anticipation of receiving this one and now it's too late to buy one since they are no longer available. It took several days until I was finally notified. I don't know why a company like this does not use real time inventory tracking. I am not the only person this happened to. Check out the online forums.

Bad

4 years ago

WeSay

2.5

30 Reviews

2.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

The order process was very easy and it appeared that all was well, however it is now November 30 and my order has yet to arrive. I am unable to access my account online and I have just sent an e-mail request to see if anyone knows what happened to my order. I have ordered from PlanetRx before without any problems. Hopefully this will be resolved soon.

Bad

4 years ago

margaret_foster

I received confirmation on my order at PlanetRX on OCTOBER 7, 2011.. October 31 I received confirmation that the product was no long available and I would get my money back within one to two pay cycles (what the heck?) Now it is January 30, 2012 and I have STILL NOT RECEIVED A REFUND for paying for a product they did not have! Any idea on how to get it back because now they aren't even responding to my inquiries!

Bad

4 years ago

jeanettegrangran

4.8

7 Reviews

4.8 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

A great place I discovered while doing a search for electronics on google and bought a few items from them . I’ve been very happy with there service real honest people they will not cheat you I bought an item and was wrong so they replaced it to the correct item and there was a big price deferent so Jim just told them to swap at the same price . None of the other sellers even the big retailers would have done that. I first shop them and if they carry the item I buy it there even if it is cheaper elsewhere since they stand behind there sale answer questions real great people to deal with . Thank you VideoGuys keep the great job .

Excellent

3 years ago

Sam Ibrahim

I purchased an item that was out of stock, got a quick reply asking if I’d like to cancel my order. I elected to keep my order and received my item a week later! Great service, great price, I’ll be back!

Excellent

3 years ago

Nick DiFelice

2.9

30 Reviews

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

Like many people reviewing this retailer before me, I placed an order before Thanksgiving and never received my merchandise. MotherNature promptly charged my card and that was the end of any activity on their part. I requested several times for them to cancel my order, and also tried calling but never could get a human on the phone. I finally had to call my credit card and have the charge for this order reversed. I've ordered from them in the past without any problems. I definitely will not be ordering from them again.

Poor

4 years ago

ATXReviewer

I ordered Oregon's Wild Harvest Bilberry brand capsules and as usual MotherNature did right by me. I received the items in a fast manner. In fact, I was not expecting them to come so fast. Thank you. I will continue to order from them.

Excellent

4 years ago

marilynfilippis

3.1

2 Reviews

3.1 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

I had a less than favorable experience recently. This was my first time ordering and I am unlikely to ever order again. I ran across the website while looking for supplies and the prices looked great. I placed my order, got a confirmation and 1.5 weeks later nothing was here and no shipment notification had been sent. So I send an e-mail asking if I could get an update on the order...absolutely no response after 2 more days. I end up receiving the shipment the next day so I am happy and let it go. I open the box and one of the things I ordered was missing. So I give them a call, got sent to voicemail and left a message. I also sent them an e-mail for good measure. Another day goes by with no response so I have to call and leave another message with the company. I finally get a call back saying it was out of stock and it will be shipped the next day. No apology whats-so-ever from the person I spoke to about not responding to me or telling me the part was out of stock. The trend from the rest of the reviews I have read of this business seems to be that they fail to notify customers of out of stock items and customer service is horrible...which is the same exact problem I had. I wouldn't recommend shopping here.

Bad

4 years ago

Owned1Up

I had two significant problems with my order to Electronix Express. The most annoying one was that they just left out things that weren't in stock. There was no indication when I ordered that some of the items weren't available, and they were listed with no comment in the order confirmation email. But they weren't in the box and no explanation was given as to why. I've ordered a lot of stuff online and this is the first place I've come across that doesn't give you a chance to change or cancel your order if things you want aren't in stock. To be fair, It was just little stuff, and some of it was on clearance. The thing is, though, those were the things I really wanted and was paying $8 to have shipped. Here's what their customer service had to say when I complained about this: "The missing items on your order are cancelled out due to their non availability. The order is deemed to be shipped complete and closed." The other problem I had was that, for a place called "Express," they're awfully slow. My order didn't ship until a week after I put it in. In fact, I don't think it was a coincidence that it shipped the day after I sent them an email wondering where my stuff was. Seems like a pretty poor way to run a business--I recommend you steer clear of them.

Bad

4 years ago

arezeeman

3.3

4 Reviews

3.3 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

i have been in the rma process with these guys for 5 months now, i spent 2 months trying to get a rma number from these people.... 3 months "and counting" trying to get a response after i sent the card! I have been trying to get a response from these people for almost 3 months to find out my status, i have still heard nothing. Buyers beware, better cross your fingers and hope that you never have to rma through them.

Poor

4 years ago

JimVS

just like these guys i have also suffered the wrath of leadteks complacency, the nightmare began one year after i had purchase a 6800GT TDH, when my card crashed, i went to leadteks website for support. what i found was NOTHING!!! i had to go to google and find the number off a forum which had simalar problems. then when i called, i was greeted by JOHN's answering machine at 10AM!!! again, i tried calling and finally after 5 messages, i get a reply. the rma started and i though that the worst was over. only to find that it was jsut the begining. long story short... it took 3 RMA and still not a single working video card. i thought it was my motherboard because the bios didn't load. but after buying a new videocard from another company. my computer was running normally again. i never got my warrenty honored and i will buy form them again. side note. the most frusating thing about them is that the customer service was hard to get a hold of. the company is really smaller than you would think. and john said that he would personally check out the card before he send it to me. and what do you know DEAD ON ARRIVIAL. never even got my money back or anything for that matter except a dead video card.

Poor

4 years ago

jessmenu

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with