Back  

Search Engine Company

A company that offers search engine services.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

111

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
Back  

Categories

  • Animals & Pets (9711)
  • Beauty & Well-being (19155)
  • Business Services (76737)
  • Construction & Manufacturing (29389)
  • Education & Training (21771)
  • Electronics & Technology (10615)
  • Events & Entertainment (18792)
  • Food, Beverages & Tobacco (17982)
  • Health & Medical (19347)
  • Hobbies & Crafts (10954)
  • Home & Garden (16432)
  • Home Services (4284)
  • Legal Services & Government (1278)
  • Media & Publishing (7833)
  • Money & Insurance (6484)
  • Public & Local Services (2214)
  • Restaurants & Bars (4271)
  • Shopping & Fashion (12661)
  • Sports (4342)
  • Travel & Vacation (5328)
  • Utilities (1036)
  • Vehicles & Transportation (2831)
  • Other (436269)

Filters

Back  

Search Engine Company

Search Engine Company A company that offers search engine services.

24

Companies

Сompanies in this category

111

Reviews

Number of reviews in category
4.7

26 Reviews

4.7 SmartReviews Score

Checkatrade

Checkatrade provides an online directory of customer recommended tradespeople. Checkatrade runs strict background checks on tradespeople before they can become members. Once they join, members agree to have feedback from their customers put online for all to see.

Recent Reviews

When the men came to the door, they did not look like the photo of a gentleman, that was advertised online. They said that they were related to him. They said that if i was not happy with the work, i would not have to pay. They braught some paint the following day, and I saw them mixing it, an they did a terrible job, patchy walls. I felt intimidated, and felt obliged to pay them £200. When it came to leaving a review, I thought , as they could trace it, there was a possibility of them reacting. I had to put it down to a very very bad experience. It's best to check, reviews carefully, I did not.

Bad

10 months ago

N. K.

Found a trades person quickly and easily. Reviews matched my experience. Will definitely use Checkatrade again.

Excellent

1 year ago

Kate Denman

3.5

14 Reviews

3.5 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

terrible service. charging service fee for the refund. unbelievable these people making money out of people's pocket. airline cancelled the flight because of covid-19 and refunded the full amount. but Jettzy busy in making money by charging service fees for the refund. disgusting.

Bad

1 week ago

rashminderparkash

Ok so jettzy might offer cheaper flights but the customer service is non existent, 4 emails 2 unanswered calls! I was a premium ticket holder and they guarantee 10 day refund. (By the way I canceled before any covid19 issues worldwide) now nearly a month later and desperate for money back nothing has happened. I wouldn’t recommend unless you know you need a cheap flight and don’t care about getting support

Average

1 year ago

gav zilla

3.9

30 Reviews

3.9 SmartReviews Score

GuernseyTravel

Book Guernsey holidays and short breaks for 20202021 with Guernseytravelcom Search for special offers and last minute deals ABTA and ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

I have used this firm on a number of occasions, and they are first class, as far as service and helpfulness on the phone. I had an issue when I came to book my break with them online, since I was unable to complete the booking using that method, which meant I had to ring them up. Nevertheless, it was good to see the various options online, and all was well in the end. They are my first choice of contact whenever I wish to go to the Channel Islands

Great

1 year ago

Mr D.

Great short break 4 nights in Guernsey. Flights included with B & B at the St. Pierre very cheap. Guernsey Travel did us proud, answered all our queries and were very helpful. Would recommend anyone going to Guernsey to get in touch with them.

Excellent

1 year ago

Mr M.

4.2

29 Reviews

4.2 SmartReviews Score

JerseyTravel

Book Jersey holidays and short breaks for 20202021 with Jerseytravelcom Search for special offers and last minute deals ABTA and ATOL protected

Recent Reviews

Good service considering it was last minute before a bank holiday Also they offered us later flights back to Southampton than Expedia so we had the whole day instead of a lunchtime flight

Great

1 year ago

Ms B.

The travel agent made a mess of releasing the flight tickets and that caused delays at check in at both Aberdeen and in Jersey so wasted over an hour of our time standing at check in desks while Flybe staff tried to resolve the issues. The service at the Norfolk hotel was efficient and the staff very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was kept clean and tidy and the food was good and plentiful. The only downside was on the day of departure a 10 am check out was a pain as the return flight home wasn't until 6 at night. Fortunately the hotel allows you to leave your luggage until it's time to go to the airport. My wife inadvertently left her old I-pad on a table in the lounge near reception on our departure day and she only realized that at security control at Jersey airport, unfortunately it wasn't handed into reception and further phone calls to hotel failed to find the I-pad.So that soured the visit to Jersey a little ..but all in all worth a visit..

Average

1 year ago

Mr T.

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

INFO TAXI

Taxi services worldwide Accurate international taxi services directory including taxi and limousine services Town and taxi services search engine

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Icon Real Estate Group

Find real estate in Greater Seattle Bellevue Tacoma Area Use Icon Real Estate Group search engine to find Greater Seattle Bellevue Tacoma Area real estate by price bedrooms and more We have every listing from every real estate company in the Greater Seattle Bellevue Tacoma Area area

2.9

2.9 SmartReviews Score

Affscanner

Find affiliate offers search cpa offers find affiliate programs and compare affiliate network reviews affiliate events and affiliate services from over 100 affiliate networks

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Worknrby

Search Apply for the Latest Job Vacancies in Jaipur Worknrby offers you full-time part-time fresher experienced jobs in your nearby location Apply

3.5

3.5 SmartReviews Score

UK business Directory

UK business directory Search for local companies from all areas of the UK Add your company for free

3.7

3.7 SmartReviews Score

ctMobi

Search for local businesses restaurants services contractors salons store and more on ctMobi

2.2

2.2 SmartReviews Score

Industrial Manufacturers Suppliers Distributors OEMs Company

Search for industrial manufacturers suppliers distributors oem and company Find the products and services you need

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

BisProfiles

Convenient company search by number address by name of director by company name Information about more than 2500000 businesses

4.5

4.5 SmartReviews Score

4

10 Reviews

4 SmartReviews Score

Recent Reviews

With the engine in my disco going completely kaput, I was left with no vehicle for getting to and from my place of work. My friend told me about Engine Engineering and i had a look into them. I must confess i was sceptical about them due the bad reviews posted, but i though i'd phone up and see whats what. Spoke to a guy Joe who was very helpful and told me they could arrange collection of my discovery and get it brought to their workshop and fully recondition the engine. I must say I am glad i put my scepticism to one side as my disco engine has never run better. I am so happy with the outcome and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reconditioned engine.

Excellent

10 months ago

Grant

Getting my engine reconditioned at engine engineering was nothing short of excellent. The staff there made we feel welcome and gave me a tour of the facilities, which made me feel at ease right away. The workmanship of the reconditioned engine was also excellent. One very happy customer.

Excellent

10 months ago

Brian

4.1

2 Reviews

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Bing

Bing unterstützt Sie dabei Informationen in Aktionen umzusetzen sodass der bergang vom Suchen zum Handeln schneller und einfacher erfolgen kann

Recent Reviews

After ordering something for my daughters christmas present back in November, I have still yet to receive any goods. After numerous emails, telephone calls, endless promises and excuses, I have given up. I now have to try Nochex and Visa who dealt with the payment to recover the monies, or resort to the small claims court. Please choose another company. I am only giving 1 star for the sheer tenacity of the people running this company.

Average

1 year ago

Deleted User

i ordered a saddle blanket as a christmas present for mymother in novvember, it arrived two days before christmas, i was a little worried that it might not arrive in time, as when i ordered it said it would take 3-4 weeks. i contaacted them to see if it when it was expected to be delivered after three weeks and they responded to my email very quickly. the product irecieved was amazing, gorgous colour and beautifully done embroidary, i was a little nervous when ordering as there wasn't any way to see how it might look. i would recomend this company and intened to use them in future, the saddle blanket i recieved was beautiful and i am extremely satisfied with it and there customer service was also good. However if you are ordering be aware of the long wait before you recieve any custom made products.

Excellent

1 year ago

Deleted User

4.3

4.3 SmartReviews Score

Yippy

The right search Unrivaled privacy Yippy provides unrivaled privacy for its users and delivers fair search results based on balanced algorithms

4.1

4.1 SmartReviews Score

Hunter

Hunter is the leading solution to find and verify professional email addresses Start using Hunter and connect with the people that matter for your business

3.3

3.3 SmartReviews Score

searchfocus

Search Engine Optimisation has fast become the dominant selling method on the World Wide Web with more and more companies turning to it to become more apparent to the public searching for their business. Search Focus bring an exclusive service to our consumers which works. We have confirmed results with long term clients and we have gained national awards for both our website design and Search Engine Marketing services.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with